Zoho Creator

Zoho Creator

Plataforma com pouco código para criar aplicativos de negócios personalizados

4.3/5 (115 avaliações)
Michael W.
Setor: Editoras
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Extremely Versatile - Perhaps Too Versatile.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 25/11/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

All in all, I would rate my experience as a 9 out of 10. Building basis databases and creating reports is very straightforward and by and large you can do a lot of things with their drag-and-drop interface quite easily. I do admit to not being very impressed with their support, and occasionally we've had issues with server uptime, but their pricing is fair and the tool is powerful. In spite of the shortcomings I have expressed, I still wouldn't hesitate to deploy Zoho again in another enterprise. It continues to drive our daily production schedule with hundreds of projects simultaneously in motion.

Vantagens

I ran a web development firm for nearly 20 years prior to moving into a different industry, so I knew the power of databases and the importance of them in day to day processes. Moving in to a startup with zero infrastructure, one of my first tasks was to get a production database going. We struggled along for awhile passing Excel spreadsheets back and forth for a few months and quickly outgrew that.

I did not want to create a web app from scratch with mySQL. We didn't have the developers, time, or budget to do that. So, I started looking around for a tool that would let me do what I needed to do. Zoho Creator was a perfect match. To be honest, there's not much you can't do with this tool. It will probably handle 90% of what most mid-sized businesses need. It's totally customizable, and their Deluge programming language lets you do special things that most basic web-based drag-and-drop solutions wouldn't be able to handle.

To be honest, Zoho is almost too powerful. It fits our needs and we've barely scratched the surface of its abilities.

Desvantagens

The documentation for Zoho Creator is fair, but if you can't get your questions answered through their knowledge base, finding an expert isn't easy. Their support email is not too helpful. And while they do have a database of experienced Deluge developers that you can call on, it seems a little cumbersome to have to bring in a third party. Also, there are a couple of different versions of Zoho Creator currently in deployment. So, depending on which version your account is on, the documentation might differ - the features certainly do differ. It's a very very powerful product, but because it is a closed-source, proprietary solution, you're somewhat at the mercy of Zoho to get answers to your programming questions.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzir com Google

Good for administrative apps

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 03/04/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall I found that is quite easy to build a stable, clean and powerful app in Zoho creator, it's a big deal to be able to write my own code and customize the form definition as well.

Vantagens

I found Zoho creator easy to use and developer friendly as well. They made things quite simple, for every app the users will need to input data (forms) and view that data (reports), to create both is really easy and the new editor lets you create custom HTML pages so extend your app to any possible layout.

I like to be able to write code for the app, Deluge does quite good. The syntax is quite easy to understand and the error hints are most of the times really accurate. Is good to be able to communicate between forms and apps, making Zoho creator apps quite versatile.

I also use Schedules often to collect trash, organize records or upgrade records based on a time variable; the reports can go from barebones to complex pivot charts, is useful that you can see underlying data clicking on each segment of the chart.

Desvantagens

I have had some issues with the introduction of the new editor, I like the Old editor to code and the New editor to create custom pages (you are forced to do so), it's often confusing to remember that you have to switch in order to perform one task or the other.

Another issue I have had to cope with several times is the lack of a time-only field, not date-time. I had to use workarounds when I needed the user to input time. Same with try-catch functionalities or being able to edit the fields labels dynamically.

Is also strange that most of the answers in the forum are only visible for the user that asked the question, making it almost useless for users trying to troubleshoot an error.

The charts might take a while to load if the report has a big volume of data.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Colin M.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Zoho Creator - Rapid App Development

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 24/04/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Mostly this has been used for prototyping and proof of concept for larger projects that end up being developed on other platforms. It's great value for what you get. If you are using other elements of the Zoho suite there are good integrations and Creator would be great for adding functionality for the likes of first-line workers in the organisation.

Vantagens

Zoho Creator is an application development tool sold as a stand-alone SaaS product or as part of the Zoho One Suite.

Zoho Creator is a quick way to create applications without writing code. You can create forms, reports, pages and workflows largely through a drag-and-drop interface. There is a custom scripting language available for more complex requirements, but most users will be sticking to the no-code features.

This is a good solution for collecting data on web forms and presenting it in meaningful reports. Completed apps can be embedded on websites or made available to users within or external to the organisation. Apps created are responsive and designed to display well on desktop, tablet or smartphone.

Typical use cases are collecting data for surveys, tests and managing assets. With a bit of practice, you can create functional apps with triggers for email notifications and the like. Zoho Creator can be a good tool for agile teams to use for proof of concept for larger projects that may be developed further on other platforms.

Desvantagens

Could be dangerous in the wrong hands - ease of use is a double-edged sword. You'll still want to retain control of these kinds of tools; it's easy for enthusiastic amateurs to get carried away!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Zoho Creator is an easy way to create data collection forms on the fly

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 12/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Zoho Creator is a quick way to create a web form for user submissions, for anything from an internal survey, to a work-related data collection form, or a web site submission form from customers.

Vantagens

A user can get up and running with Zoho Creator within about ten minutes. It is very intuitive and requires very little set-up. Any time I need to collect data, Zoho is my go-to app for form creation, and it is easy to distribute the forms securely using a link, a password, or to embed it in another site. Zoho has great customizable workflows if you are able to handle minimal programming.

Desvantagens

The user interface is very basic and could probably use an update to modernize a bit. It would also be nice if the front-end interface could be more highly customized. I use Zoho Creator mostly to create forms that I'm sending to people who don't require something super pretty with lots of graphic design. If i needed a visually compelling form, Zoho would not be my choice because it isn't rich in those features.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Energias renováveis e meio ambiente
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

With Zoho Creator Seriously Anything Is Possible

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 23/11/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Awesome, I love Zoho Creator. We use it for many different parts of our business to complement what we accomplish with Zoho CRM. It can house a ton of data and the UI is nice and easy to navigate. Forms from Creator can easily be integrated with other Zoho apps to make Zoho Creator even more powerful!

Vantagens

If you can think up an app, or a business workflow, or a business data scenario, or seriously anything, Zoho Creator can handle it. They have pre-built apps which can be modified to suit your business app needs, or you can build apps from scratch. Basic apps with basic workflow or notifications can be set up in minutes. Creator integrates nicely with other Zoho apps (for Zoho One users) like Zoho CRM and Zoho Books.

Desvantagens

The scripting language Zoho Creator uses is called DELUGE. It is the powerful engine behind what seriously makes anything possible with Zoho Creator. For most users that have no coding background it this can provide limits as DELGUGE can be difficult to learn.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Produção audivisual
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Best Database software for beginners

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 18/09/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Easy to use and great value for money for a small business. The companion iPhone app is also excellent and you can easily enter data from the app. The iPad app is perfect as a POS (Point of Sale) companion.

Vantagens

The things I like about this software are -

1. It is best for beginners who don't have much knowledge of building complex databases
2. It has a superb way of building databases from the excel sheets. I used to use excel sheets before and when I switched to Zoho, it turned my excel sheets into forms and tables with data in no time at all
3. The types of variables are very good. Every variable a small business owner would need is there. And it automatically selected the best variable type from my excel sheet.
4. The reports are also there easily and are very customisable.
5. There is an excellent knowledgebase also for support

Desvantagens

The UI could be better. It still feels clunky like a 90s software. Does not take away from the ease of use and functionality, but this is not the software I look forward to using. The colours and general design could be better.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Debra H.
Setor: Arquitetura e planejamento
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Great product at a great price

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 03/11/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I use this relational database to manage over 600 architectural licenses and association memberships. One database contains all of the licenses for 100 architects for all fifty states plus several Canadian provinces. The other database contains the continuing education (CE)requirements for each jurisdiction. The reports and query modules are used to alert me to expiration dates and how many CE credits that licensee needs before renewing. States and provinces may impose heavy penalties if the licensee does not have the required credits, or renews late.

Vantagens

Flexibility: I can add and modify fields and drop lists, create and modify reports and queries, perform bulk edits.

Desvantagens

While backing up the data, it does not tell me when it's done. Sometimes it's done but the status is still "backing up." Usually refreshing the page helps.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Colin M.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Powerful App Builder for Non-Programmers

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 13/10/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We have used Zoho Creator for both internal and public facing apps. It is probably the quickest way to get data collection forms on a web page. Power users can make use of Zoho Creator for simple data collection and reporting apps that need more than a spreadsheet but don't warrant the involvement of the development team. Great value, especially when included as part of the Zoho One bundle.

Good solution for the right business applications.

Vantagens

While there is a bit of a learning curve, Zoho Creator can be used by non-programmers to create quite sophisticated applications using a drag and drop form builder and report builder. There is also a scripting language for more sophisticated requirements, but many simple apps can be created with no coding at all. Customer support is generally good and responsive. If you are already familiar with other Zoho products (CRM, Survey, Forms etc.) you should be able to get productive right away.

Desvantagens

Can be tricky to brand exactly as you might like; lots of settings and interface isn't as intuitive as it could be. You'll likely want some oversight from the development team for anything that will be public facing, but that would be the case for any app in the wild.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Irv V.
Setor: Serviços de Facilities
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Build applications quickly and instantly improve your team!

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 14/04/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The applications I have built and also help create have been essential in reorganizing our management team, allowing everyone to track issues and leads in a centralized location, removing the reliance of email trails and phone calls. Without this software, our processes would be completely differently and likely lacking in structure and reliability.

It is important to understand that this software is primarily learned on the go, though it is user friendly for non-programmers. There are several missing scripting functionalities I found were not available at this time or the coming future. My biggest issue was the field number limit which caused issues when creating surveys with multiple drop down options.

Vantagens

Easy to learn and allows free flow scripting for advanced users
Perfect for building your own web based applications
Ability for multiple users to edit applications simultaneously
Great community of supporting users

Desvantagens

Maximum field # for forms is 70, anything else will break the app
Very slow load time for multiple "on user input" field actions
Poor internal support (several outstanding tickets without a response 1 week plus)
Deluge script is only used for Zoho to my knowledge

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Paul S.
Setor: Consultoria de gestão
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Great software. If you need customization, you need to try it.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 07/06/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Was less costly than our previous software solution with more customization as long as we were willing and able to learn how to use Zoho to its full potential.

Vantagens

The software is easy to pick up and build simple applications or customize pre-made application to suit your needs. But also you can build some complex applications, don't be fooled. We use the software daily in a large corporate environment for various tasks such as a sales lead contact directory by modifying a pre-made application and also we built a ground-up application for a service ticketing system/workflow management.

Desvantagens

What could use improving is the documentation for the more complex functions when building an application. There is lots of help, but sometimes for the more complex tasks I am doing it may take a few days to find what I need. But I will say that there is much more documentation and also help videos than in the past.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Debra H.
Setor: Arquitetura e planejamento
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Easy to learn, immediate results, excellent support, flexible.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 12/10/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I use this software to manage over 400 architecture licenses. It is also used to keep track of the continuing education (CE) units required by each jurisdiction. These two databases are relational in nature. The reporting tools I use alert me to which licenses are up for renewal and how many CE units are needed in order to renew. Very valuable tool since a lapsed license will put the firm at legal risk.

Vantagens

Flexibility and it is easy to get up and running without a lot of effort. Good import/export tools and great reporting functions

Desvantagens

The fact that the results columns from a basic search are not editable. Also, the "view" results when you click on a record has limited fields. Must view the whole record using the "edit" feature instead.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Rose T.
Setor: Bancos
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

An Incredible Builder of Mobile Applications

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 14/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Zoho Creator has always been one of my top softwares because of its incredible capabilities and ease of use when making simple mobile applications.

Vantagens

With Zoho Creator, I do not need to have the best programming skills to build a mobile app. The process is not difficult at all. Zoho Creator is a great online platform that makes it easy to build simple but excellently-looking mobile applications. I like the ease of use of Zoho Creator.

Desvantagens

Zoho Creator continues to be my favorite builder of mobile applications. The only con I have about it is the slow support team.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Phill D.
Setor: Fabricação de alimentos
Traduzir com Google

Security flaw within Zoho Creator

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 09/09/2017
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Vantagens

I've been using this app for a couple of years and a lot of my business is based around it. I would usually rave about how good it is

Desvantagens

I have a data security issue with the app. The product claims that your user data is protected, but there is a flaw with the way the dropdown menu data is shared. Lets say you enter some data in one sheet, and want to use this data in another sheet via a dropdown menu. Not only is your data shown, but so is everyone else. This cannot be fixed by profiles / roles / filters etc. I am on the unlimited users plan and this is a serious flaw in the system for me. I have been unable to further develop my app for a month or so and take it to the next level for my business.

I have communicated this with Zoho and they have acknowledged the issue and told me a developer can fix the problem. I have paid one of their certified developers to fix this for me - but he just took my money and hasn't been in touch for a month or so. I have made a formal complaint to Zoho about him, but he is still listed on their website as a certified and recommended developer. I have asked numerous times for help and have got no where. I am now just being passed from one unknown support person to the next. I am absolutely fed up. It seems that this issue could be solved in an hour or so, but I have now probably spent over 12 hours of my own time on it and still don't have a solution.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 0.0/10

Arpit P.
Setor: Manutenção predial
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

We created a custom CRM using ZOHO CREATOR

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 04/12/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

If i could give this app 11 stars, i would. It really is one of the best CRM custom creators I have come accross.

Vantagens

We enlisted the help of a zoho developer to help us create a custom CRM for our commercial energy brokerage. The cloud-based app along with an android app along with speed of access makes this application the go-to app for our CRM needs.

Desvantagens

It is written using a coding language called Deluge. It is not simple and as such i would advise enlisting the help of a zoho coding expert. Zoho have a list of developers who can help.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Jessica N.
Setor: Bancos
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Cost-effective App Builder

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 21/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Fantastic experience with Zoho Creator. Easy to use and cost-effective.

Vantagens

Zoho Creator is an effective tool for building applications for your business. We like using it because we do not have to be experienced in programming and other sophisticated tools to start using it for building apps. The apps we always build with Zoho Creator are great and they boost our daily operations.

Desvantagens

Unreliable customer care support team. No other valid reason to complain about Zoho Creator because it has been good to our team.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Johannes G.
Setor: Serviços de Facilities
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Great value for the money for the do it yourselfer

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 07/06/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Zoho creator is easy to use and learn! Creating a basic application can be done in as little as a few minutes and it as the developer gain greater knowledge, there are able to build a powerful application with automation and workflows. There are even pre-made applications that you can adjust to tailor to you specific business needs.

Desvantagens

The customer support isn't as great as I would like but it's hard to complain for the money. Also, sometimes if your application is gets too complex, I've experienced some lag.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Kartheeban C.
Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Simply the best in the market. You can build 90% of all internal apps using Zoho Creator

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 18/07/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We were able to scale quickly because of Zoho Creator.

Vantagens

1. Simple drag and drop feature.
2. Less code. If you are a first timer, You can build an app just by exploring the platform for 15 mins
3. Takes less than 10 mins to build an app.
4. Complex apps too can be built on this platform.
5. Very user-friendly

Desvantagens

1. I do not see much fault with this.
2. When requirements get tricky, you need a person who is good at logical thinking and problem solving to handle those requirements.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Jeremy S.
Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Zoho creator the best bang for the buck application database

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 05/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Vantagens

This was the best replacement we founds for SharePoint Access Applications. With this quick web interface for collecting and entering data you can be up and running quickly with a basic knowledge of excel

Desvantagens

The user security leaves a lot to be desired. You can control who has access to each application however you can not control access to the specific lookups and data entry form in an application

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Varejistas
Porte da empresa: 10.001+ funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Zoho Creator is a Winner in Running Applications

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 30/10/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

This software is a winner with what it has to offer. I like the fact that it can check and monitor if there are bugs in the system. We work from our desktops, tablets and phones, and this software is able to run applications without giving me any headaches. I love the graphics and I know that are gadgets are always protected and secured.

Desvantagens

The customer support department is quite inept when it comes to issues and concerns. They need to train their staff to be quick to resolve issues so we don’t have to wait that long.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Pratik K.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzir com Google

Truly an Operating System for Business

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 29/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

My overall experience of working on logo to develop application was excellent. I have no plans of switching to another technology/platform.

Vantagens

As the zoho tagline said, Operating system for business. It is truly an amazing platform to run your business with ease. Being able to solve the clients business problems and helping them build an app with zoho platform is really an amazing experience.

Desvantagens

If you are not a programmer then you need to hire a certified developer. That's all it takes and you are on you way to successful business app.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Randall R.
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Zoho Creator

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 07/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Great piece of softwar overall,,, for any competent software user.

Vantagens

Flexibility and Customization capabilities, to define it's parameters, to match your Business Processes, customer tracking and Scheduling Flow of your business

Desvantagens

needs more ease of use, help, dialogue to specific tasks necessary to program correctly it's "rules" of useage

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Artigos esportivos
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Automate your business processes!!!

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 01/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall, very happy with the solution. We use it to manage our QC and RMA processes.

Vantagens

Zoho creator is intuitive and a great tool to automate business processes. We are a manufacturer and use this for QC and RMA management. I love that whatever you create can work on phones, tablets, and the web. They also have great support and they have conferences you can attend to get one on one with the developers and experts and get your questions answered. You can't beat the price either!

Desvantagens

Creator was upgraded to creator 5 relatively recently and all of the help documentation has not yet been updated accordingly.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Perfect for internal apps, to complete workflows - not much code required to get started

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 26/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It solves some very specific tasks we have internally such as case reporting, profit analysis, purchase order workflow.

Vantagens

We can develop applications to satisfy some specific requirements internally. Most of the applications can be developed using drag and drop, and some simple code.

Desvantagens

It is still limited to what can be done on the page, numerous improvements are needed such as picking objects or variables from lists - just not there, so you end up having to note them down.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Akshay M.
Setor: Indústria farmacêutica
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Good but HUGE scope of improvement

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 26/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Except for the poor and overloaded customer support, great to use.

Vantagens

Superb product. Helps you save time and manpower. Great integrations and API linkage.

Desvantagens

Requires too much of coding. Not too easy for start but maybe a couple of tries and you are can do it...but you need to learn a bit of coding.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

Nicole G.
Setor: Emprego e contratação
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Far outweighs its competitors

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 02/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Vantagens

I am amazed at what our IT guys have created using Zoho Creator, the fact that we had been struggling using a different program for so long is mind boggling when we could have had what we do now!

I’m looking forward to expanding to other products and incorporating more tasks in the near future.

It intergares with Xero to make invoicing a lot easier and saves hours of work!

Desvantagens

See I can’t really fault it and anything that I’ve asked for has been implemented for me without much hassle at all. I can do my job faster so I cannot complain.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10