Sprinklr

Gestão de redes sociais, análise e planejamento estratégico.

Classificação geral

4,2 /5
(80)
Relação qualidade/preço
3,9/5
Recursos
4,3/5
Praticidade
3,8/5
Suporte ao cliente
4/5

83%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

80 avaliações

Kainan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Pesquisa
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Empresa ótima

Avaliado em 11/02/2021

Na maioria das vezes sempre tudo eles vêem resolvendo da melhor forma possível, dedicação total

Na maioria das vezes sempre tudo eles vêem resolvendo da melhor forma possível, dedicação total

Vantagens

Olha essa empresa desenvolveu uma ótima forma , de gerência e implementar tudo aos poucos, tudo q uma outra não tem de mas moderno ... Em poucas palavras, sabemos que é impossível descrever o tão grande ela mim ajuda e vem ajudando a vários outros usuários na rede

Desvantagens

Olha, gosto de todas as partes ... Não tenho nada a reclamar

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Recursos Humanos
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Fantastic Social Media Management Software

Avaliado em 17/09/2020

I really liked Sprinklr and it's a software that I always tell people to check out. It's on the...

I really liked Sprinklr and it's a software that I always tell people to check out. It's on the upper end of price for social media software so be aware of that. If you're just starting out in social or have a small business, this may not be the software for you. But if youre a mid size company and above, Sprinklr is awesome.

Vantagens

The part of Sprinklr that I loved the most was their reporting. Not only was it easier to run reports but it was super easy to pass these reports on to senior managment. Sprinklr also has a depth of reporting that you don't see in other social media tools. I never had to have anything extra to help track our social media engagements.

Desvantagens

The social listening feature on Sprinklr is ok. Their listening software does as pretty good job or tracking mentions on social but if you want to track the whole internet, you're going to need some extra help.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Soup-to-nuts social CMS tool

Avaliado em 24/05/2019

We have been very happy with our Sprinklr partnership - if your company has the budget to support...

We have been very happy with our Sprinklr partnership - if your company has the budget to support the (expensive) tool, then I think it is definitely worth it.

Vantagens

Sprinklr has every feature a social media marketer could need - in the publishing, listening and reporting categories. Its robust system allows us to publish to 120+ social assets simultaneously - a HUGE time saver for the company.

Desvantagens

Sprinklr's system is so thorough that it can feel intimidating or overwhelming to use. There are so many options to accomplish a goal it can be difficult to know where to start.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Música
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Sprinklr

Avaliado em 30/04/2021

When used for social listening purposes, it's a good tool. Social media management, not the ideal...

When used for social listening purposes, it's a good tool. Social media management, not the ideal one.

Vantagens

I like the research and insight features. It helps me understand my audience and come up easily with solutions.

Desvantagens

Don't really like the social media manager interface, it's not intuitive. Customer service is also veeeery slow.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

super scheduler

Avaliado em 04/01/2019

Vantagens

i really like all of the features offered by sprinklr. So easy to schedule content and not have to worry about pushing it live yourself. Tagging features help determine best performing content and analytics aspect is very helpful. Platform is extra helpful if you have an Instagram business profile because it will pull in your IG story metrics. Otherwise, those will not be captured and you need to pull manually.

Desvantagens

creating widgets in the analytics function can be tricky and not always the easiest to set up. Once you get the hang of it, you're golden and ready to dive into your performance.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Instituições religiosas
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Expensive, but worth it

Avaliado em 22/04/2021

The implementation team was fantastic, the tool itself has saved us countless hours a day, all in...

The implementation team was fantastic, the tool itself has saved us countless hours a day, all in all one of the best things we have ever done was picking Sprinklr.

Vantagens

Sprinklr has been an absolute game changer for us. We literally have hundreds of different social media accounts and it was an absolute nightmare to try and track them all and get analytics on them before we got Sprinklr. Sprinklr was definitely one of, if not the most expensive products we looked at, but it also was definitely the best option for us.

Desvantagens

It is pricey, but it is because it can do things that no other product can, so even this con makes it still worth it.

Rosanna
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Could be better

Avaliado em 24/06/2022

Vantagens

Sprinklr is a great tool for publishing and monitoring social content, easy to schedule, create dashboards for analytics and use for multiple brands

Desvantagens

There are some gaps in the platform that aren't available as social platforms updated, we cannot access Reels data or scheduling due to API issues, it is the most critical part of our business now that we moved to this medium

Ana
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great product

Avaliado em 22/04/2022

Vantagens

I have been using Sprinklr for years and it is a great tool to use if you have multiple accounts to manage. I also really enjoy the analytics part of this software.

Desvantagens

Sometimes this software is hard to navigate.

Hannah
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

hard to navigate

Avaliado em 18/06/2018

Vantagens

I like that I am able to track all of my company's social media platforms through one simple interface. I also like that multiple coworkers can access the platform simultaneously to provide and allow for effective collaboration.

Desvantagens

The learning curve is extremely steep and while customer service offers support, it can be very difficult to master.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Sprinklr is trying to be too many things at the same time.

Avaliado em 09/11/2017

Vantagens

It's very extensive as a publishing and monitoring platform, but one runs the risk of getting lost in the proverbial forest. Custom dashboards for monitoring, custom dashboards for reporting, it has a steep learning curve. But once you're in, it's one of the most in-depth monitoring platforms available.

Desvantagens

Steep learning curve, tries to be too many things at the same time without ever really focusing on one element. Customer support is mediocre at best.

Hamza
Hamza
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Mobiliário
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Good but expensive

Avaliado em 09/08/2019

Vantagens

Before I start to work here in my current job, I had an online flower store. At that time I've used Sprinkle for managing my social media channels and it helped me so much. The ability to showing audience profile valuable. With this feature you're being able to see your customers diversity. The other features are really helpful and easy to use as well but my favorite is audience profile.

Desvantagens

After I've used Sprinklr a couple of month, the price started to get not affordable for me. This is also related with the economic crisis in my country but it's pretty expensive by comparison with other tools though.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Sprinklr is best for big brands

Avaliado em 05/05/2022

Vantagens

This is the best SMMS product that I know of on the market, I have been in social professional for nearly 9 years. It's great for social listening insights, community management, reporting, and publishing.

Desvantagens

I wish there was an Airtable integration for those not in the Sprinklr environment. Because of the cost we can't have everyone in it .

Daniel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Social Monitoring Made Easy

Avaliado em 23/07/2020

This is great for multiple stores and responding to reviews

This is great for multiple stores and responding to reviews

Vantagens

I login to this program daily to respond to all social media Monitoring. This program makes life so easy to respond to user reviews.

Desvantagens

Sometimes this platform can be hard to navigate at times but once you learn it it’s very simplistic l.

Nichole
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Spinklr

Avaliado em 11/12/2019

I am on a project at work and have been using Sprinklr for this project. It has been a great tool...

I am on a project at work and have been using Sprinklr for this project. It has been a great tool to store documents and have discussions.

Vantagens

I like how you can have a team discussion and it also saves the discussions and documents to use later.

Desvantagens

I don't like how you have to actually have the software up to get the messages. They get emailed, but not for sometime later.

Jennifer
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Rádio e televisão
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Stable platform

Avaliado em 06/07/2019

I love that I'm able to work 99% of my accounts from one program that stays stable.

I love that I'm able to work 99% of my accounts from one program that stays stable.

Vantagens

It's ease of use! The ability to use tabs to separate different pages I need to moderate.

Desvantagens

Hotkeys would be nice to have when using for moderation.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Petróleo e energia
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Sprinklr Review

Avaliado em 04/12/2018

As a team we've been able to respond to social media inquiries with ease. It's great to have our...

As a team we've been able to respond to social media inquiries with ease. It's great to have our social content consolidated into one space. The social listening tools are probably the aspect my team enjoys the most. Using Sprinklr has definitely given us the opportunity for more robust reporting.

Vantagens

Great customer service! And a very easy product to integrate into your social channel management. It's easy to upload content and use the tool as a means of approving and getting content live.

Desvantagens

We occasionally ran into bugs, but the service team was able to address our issues right away.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Sprinklr Review for Advertising Agency

Avaliado em 31/07/2019

Vantagens

The best feature of Sprinklr is easy access to all of our buys and creative assets for each Paid Social campaign. It also allows for seamless collaboration between us as a media agency, our creative agency, and the clients.

Desvantagens

The biggest challenge with this software is the learning curve for onboarding, as well as the challenges around determining what party is responsible for each aspect of the campaign. However, most of these issues have been resolved over time.

Enes
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

sprinklr

Avaliado em 11/06/2022

Vantagens

Thanks to reporting and statistics, I can create a strategy for myself by looking at the data. This is my favorite feature.

Desvantagens

There is no feature that I dislike the most. The fact that it is both convenient and inexpensive makes the application stand out in its field.

Maritza
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

A great tool for moderation and content management!

Avaliado em 14/10/2016

The team has used it with multiple clients in order to gain insights for the listening module, set...

The team has used it with multiple clients in order to gain insights for the listening module, set up alerts, and measure. We also work to manage all content through Sprinklr.

Vantagens

Great for creating filters and different ways to cut and slice the mentions data.
The moderation team can efficiently see all conversations and respond within the tool.
The content is easy to upload and manage.
The overview for social listening also works great to provide high-level and more in-depth analytics.

Desvantagens

For someone who has limited knowledge of social queries and Boolean logic, it can be hard to get used to the set-up to create queries and keywords. Depending on your mentions limit, you might not be able to track all competitor conversations.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Need for some improvements

Avaliado em 26/07/2020

The Sprinkler is very useful for companies and brands to allow Community Managers to control their...

The Sprinkler is very useful for companies and brands to allow Community Managers to control their social networks safely, but it has limitations and depending on the social network in, it can be even more complicated. Despite this, he is able to report good reports and also has a support interested in bringing improvements to the tool.

Vantagens

What I like most about Sprinkler, is that it allows the control of all social media accounts, of a company or brand, in the same software. It has options to include tags in the contents, to generate reports with practicality.

Desvantagens

It is a complex tool with a high learning curve. It is difficult to understand all the possibilities that it has, and at the same time, it does not seem to have some management options that would be fundamental. Depending on the social network it is even more limited, as in the case of Linkedin. It's easier when you need it for simpler actions like posts, comments and sharing. In addition, it does not have translations into other languages, which is also a limiting factor.

Wynne
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Not the best

Avaliado em 06/09/2018

Vantagens

It’s easy to use and it’s got a clean design

Desvantagens

The take a tour video to learn about it only a minute long and if you want to do more training to learn about it, you have to pay. You can only post one picture at a time, not several which is annoying.

Stacey
Classificação geral
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Great

Avaliado em 19/01/2018

It has been easy to use and to navigate, too! Our company loves it without a doubt.

It has been easy to use and to navigate, too! Our company loves it without a doubt.

Vantagens

We have enjoyed using Sprinklr for our social media needs and it definitely has great insight that helps us.

Becky
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Comprehensive insights and analysis

Avaliado em 10/11/2022

Vantagens

The level of detail you can get on reporting is fantastic, and once initial set up (which is relatively simple) is complete it's easy to use. More in depth than most social media reporting tools I've used

Desvantagens

It feels like there's a lot of capabilities i haven't yet got to - difficult to know where to start!

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Continuously Innovative

Avaliado em 27/03/2019

Vantagens

Sprinklr has continued to innovate as the social media industry has changed, which is something we have found really valuable. The software changes to meet the needs of our clients.

Desvantagens

You have to be working with a certain amounts of accounts/clients to really make the investment worth it, as an agency.

Rono
Rono
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

My social media audience and clients get the right content, Sprinklr has really improved my...

Avaliado em 21/07/2023

My brand has grown exponentially! I'd be selfish not to appreciate Sprinklr.

My brand has grown exponentially! I'd be selfish not to appreciate Sprinklr.

Vantagens

I love how the Sprinklr team were intentional in their user interface design, it is intuitive and quite easy to use.

Desvantagens

Sprinklr sometimes fail to provide timely support for ticket issues, they should improve in this.