Avaliações do Velocify

Velocify

Gere vendas com priorização automática.

Classificação geral

4,3 /5
(232)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,2/5
Recursos
4,2/5
Praticidade
4,2/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,2/5

86%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

232 avaliações

Scott
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

The easiest software to navigate for a high volume mortgage lead fed environment

Avaliado em 06/07/2017

I would highly recommend this to anyone who runs a high volume lead fed company. There is nothing...

I would highly recommend this to anyone who runs a high volume lead fed company. There is nothing better!

Vantagens

Navigation, reporting, scheduling is second to none. Great! Allows reviewing of recorded calls, monitoring who is on the line at any given moment and total hours spent on phone.

Desvantagens

Not too many as I can tell. Seems as if there is a slight delay in conversation when speaking through the software to a client

Todd
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

I enjoy using Velocify and have commended many changes they have made over the years. They...

Avaliado em 06/07/2017

See Cons for comments. Thanks for listening.

See Cons for comments. Thanks for listening.

Vantagens

Reliable. Quick. The interface is easy to operate and navigate. There are many great features that make lead management a breeze.

Desvantagens

I would like some improvements personally. Where I would like to see changes is on the dashboard. When I go to the Dashboard it auto sends you to todays day, which is good, but if I go to any other day, say to manage the leads and or push them to another date, when I go back after having changed the calendar date it doesnt leave me on that day to continue my changes... instead it takes me to that days date. Another thing I would like to see you add would be the ability to take one day or even better multiple days and have the ability to move all of the calendar events on that day to another day. The key to our business is time. With all the apps that we do and the little time we have to organize the leads those little things would be tremendously helpful. Again, the ability to take old dates and roll all of those callbacks to a date of choosing would be awesome and even better if we could select several days. Contact me with any other questions at [email protected]

Briar
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ensino fundamental e médio
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Customizable but Complicated

Avaliado em 11/07/2017

This may be good for a smaller company, but can be a real headache with a growing company/organizati...

This may be good for a smaller company, but can be a real headache with a growing company/organization. It could really use some updated functionality features.

Vantagens

I like that I can build out the forms myself and format everything we see on our screen for each lead. Building and customizing reports is also a great feature.

Desvantagens

When moving data fields around, you have to click Up or Down for each single field you want adjusted. A drag-and-drop feature would be great here when things need to be moved more than one or two spaces. We also have significant issues when doing API imports, as leads are not always automatically updated and have to then be manually adjusted.

Roxanne
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ensino fundamental e médio
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Efficient program for outreach and contact tracking

Avaliado em 06/07/2017

Overall, the product is good as long as it's drawbacks don't inherently interfere with your needs....

Overall, the product is good as long as it's drawbacks don't inherently interfere with your needs. I also appreciate the improvement efforts they've made in the last 1.5 years that we've been with them and look forward to even more added benefit.

Vantagens

I like how easily customized it is to your individual needs everything from reporting to statuses, to action options, to prioritization. I like how it ties into outside phone systems and allows for detailed prioritization when figuring out how to do your day. It has increased the teams outreach efficiency by about 80% compared to last and other system options, went from 13 clicks to 3. Customer service is mostly responsive.

Desvantagens

How many layers have to be factored in when customizing, but once you know them all it's not that bad, just can't be overlooked. I don't care for the standard reports, or how the system prefers to look at user activity in the same date ranges as the date that a lead is added to the system - disregards work on older leads. While they're making strides on some reporting I've had mostly limited benefit from the Report Hub, and have had many that don't work, where a ticket has to be submitted.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Velocify: Automating Communication Efforts

Avaliado em 29/11/2018

Overall, working with Velocify has been great thus far. We have support when we need it and the...

Overall, working with Velocify has been great thus far. We have support when we need it and the application automates things I didn't know were previously possible. It allows our Admissions Officers to focus on the important things instead of meeting daily call volume goals.

Vantagens

I liked the canned voicemail options Velocify provided. I formerly worked as an Admissions Officer, and I cannot tell you how many times a day I would leave the same voicemail verbatim. Velocify allows me to make a call and designate a prerecorded message to leave on a voicemail, so I'm not wasting my time or breath. The shotgun connect feature as it makes connecting with customers easy, basically doing a round robin of all available reps when there's a live customer on the phone.

Desvantagens

The effort it takes to configure the software to pass along information to our Student Information System. It's a costly and time-consuming effort.

Yll
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Daily user of Velocify

Avaliado em 06/07/2017

Vantagens

I love the ease of use Velocify provides. Also the ability to customize it is awesome. In the end I am an end user but my marketing team raves about their ability to do what's needed to improve our contact rate all the time.

Desvantagens

I really do not know what to write about the cons. I only use the software as an outbound caller and do not know the inner workings of it.

Tamara
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

I like that I am able to find all my clients with ease.

Avaliado em 12/07/2017

Overall I like using Velocify.

Overall I like using Velocify.

Vantagens

I like that a lot of info can be saved in each profile. I also I like the fact that each note saved has a time and date stamp which helps when needing to know when some action was taken on the profile.

Desvantagens

If you do not remember to click save than no reminder msg comes up asking you if you want to save before exiting

Russell
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Velocify review

Avaliado em 06/07/2017

Vantagens

Easy to use. Very simple to organize and track my loan officers progress with their leads. The direct dial and email features are nice as well.

Desvantagens

Searching for lost leads can be time consuming. More automatic features making the lead pop up again as a new lead rather than just a reminder email or pop up would be easier to use.

Henry
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

It's a useful tool overall.

Avaliado em 31/12/2018

Vantagens

We use this as a tool alongside SalesForce. One of my favorite features is that you can tailor Velocify to "force" your sales team to work on a lead or it "velociefies" away from them in 14 days, rotating to other sales agent who may have a different pitch and thus may be able to close the deal.

Desvantagens

One con is that you can only view 100 leads at a time. Another con is that I think it could be better at duplicate leads. It's just awkward and annoying if someone on the sales floor has just called a lead, and then you call it immediately next and the customer is like "I just spoke with your company...?"

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 4.0 /10

Its fine for what it is

Avaliado em 19/11/2018

Vantagens

Great if you only need to build one sales sequence/cadence

Desvantagens

If you need to build out multiple cadences for different instances, then this is not the platform for your organization.

Michael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ensino fundamental e médio
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Great Features, Okay Customer Service

Avaliado em 06/07/2017

Velocify is very easy to manage and make changes to on the fly, which helps in a fast paced office.

Velocify is very easy to manage and make changes to on the fly, which helps in a fast paced office.

Vantagens

The features are great, click to dial, easy logging of activity, call tracking for management. Gives users the ability to call the most appropriate leads at the most appropriate times.

Desvantagens

The customer service/support team can use some assistance when an issue needs to be escalated. The product can also improve on the internal calendar management.

Sandra
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Love this program

Avaliado em 06/07/2017

Great program for keeping clients at your fingertips.

Great program for keeping clients at your fingertips.

Vantagens

I absolutely love this program, it is so easy to navigate and I love that I can customize my options.

Desvantagens

I haven't really found anything that I am unhappy with, it gives me many options and I love that I can click on a client and review our previous conversations

Luisa
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ensino fundamental e médio
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Click to Dial is amazing!

Avaliado em 06/07/2017

Vantagens

The best feature is the click to dial option and call counter. It is easy to filter leads by different sources, point of contacts, and status.

Desvantagens

We do not have a feature to run daily reports and export to excel. Also a column for set appointment/ activities instead of sorting them.

Skyler
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Mortgage loan originator experiance.

Avaliado em 07/07/2017

Leads are easy to locate and track.

Leads are easy to locate and track.

Vantagens

I have always been able to easily organize my day, and work the leads in a most effective way. Utilizing time zones, states etc.

Desvantagens

I wish the reminders were more refined. Basically the pop ups for the reminders can be more annoying than helpful.

Michael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Functionality

Avaliado em 11/07/2017

Vantagens

I love the Lead distribution and disposition. It makes it easy to do business and be super efficient.

Desvantagens

The only con Is the Non alphabetically ordered titles of recorded voice messages. If this is he only con I'm in good shape!

John
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Was good early on - but falling off

Avaliado em 26/11/2018

The lack of flexibility, plus the pricing increase has left us to look for other solutions....

The lack of flexibility, plus the pricing increase has left us to look for other solutions. Overall, a decent, stable platform if their best practices suit your model.

Vantagens

This is a very good product when it comes to lead routing in Salesforce. It has been very stable and user-friendly as well.

Desvantagens

The lead prioritization platform is very rigid, and holds to Velocify's best practices - not your own. In the end, our reps did not use it, and it became an expensive routing tool. It seems that the representative has not done much to enhance the platform for the native Salesforce side.

Joseph
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Velocify's Advantages

Avaliado em 11/07/2017

Vantagens

I use this product every day as a Loan Officer and it makes my life extremely easy. It organizes all of my leads and doesnt let them fall through the cracks.

Desvantagens

I am continually logged out of the app sometimes while on the phone. I have even had the app hang up the phone on me during a phone call.

Henry
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ensino fundamental e médio
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Useful

Avaliado em 17/09/2018

Vantagens

I like that this product lets you access all your leads and their information. The new update made it easier to search for a lead.

Desvantagens

I don't like that it has a very busy home page. It's overwhelming when you open it up and you have a bunch of data in your face.

Odanys
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Follow ups and lead mgmt made easy

Avaliado em 06/07/2017

Vantagens

Reminder pop ups, emails, txt and email to clients. Organization is simple. Data entry is simple. Export an excel with ease

Desvantagens

There isnt anything Inwould change, I would add color selection options to the background to maybe a light blue feature or choice of user

paul
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Very Good CRM program

Avaliado em 27/02/2018

Vantagens

Excellent CRM with just the minimum requirement to take your contacts with you anywhere also love the capability to text

Desvantagens

the CRM is a little complex when it comes the time to import data od extract data from it also little costly per user

Tiffany
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to Use!

Avaliado em 07/07/2017

Great product for business use

Great product for business use

Vantagens

Many great features such as text and visual voicemail. it is secure so I know my clients information is secure!

Desvantagens

I connected it to my cell phone and now it rings all the time! I removed the setting but it still rings!

Phanat
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very good

Avaliado em 06/07/2017

Everything

Everything

Vantagens

Ease of access and very reliable. Helps keep me really efficient while at work and helps remind me of what i need to do

Desvantagens

Nothing at all I think that this program I've very easy to use and would highly recommend it to everyone

Rodney
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Velocify is a very strong and solid tool for production

Avaliado em 06/07/2017

Thanks for the great program, it's definitely living up to its reputation

Thanks for the great program, it's definitely living up to its reputation

Vantagens

This program is very user friendly and it keeps me very organized when it comes to my leads. I have used other programs at other companies and this one is definitely the best.

Desvantagens

There aren't very many cons about the program. I have had some issues when transferring lead info over but those times were very rare.

Justin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Expensive and difficult to handle data

Avaliado em 09/01/2018

Vantagens

Nurture program and the ability to text from the platform is great. The ability to have it continually contact candidates automatically is invaluable.

Desvantagens

Expensive, hard to handle large amounts of data, expensive to nurture large campaigns from inside the software. Would need to look outside for that ability.

Oscar
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços jurídicos
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Velocity

Avaliado em 14/03/2017

Velocify is an extremely powerful tool for lead management, it's large collection of options for...

Velocify is an extremely powerful tool for lead management, it's large collection of options for users makes it a hard system to adopt, but great once comfortable with. It's developer tools are there, but aren't very friendly. Maybe make authentication a bit easier.

Vantagens

It's powerful, thorough, and scalable

Desvantagens

Difficult to initially learn, weak developer tools