Zapier

4,7 (2 834)
Escreva uma avaliação!
O Zapier deixa você satisfeito

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(2 834)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,4/5
Recursos
4,6/5
Praticidade
4,3/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,3/5

96%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

2834 avaliações

Fernando
Fernando
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Integração para aplicações

Avaliado em 07/11/2022

Eu uso o Zapier para integrar diversos processos entre diferentes aplicações. Uso muitos webhooks...

Eu uso o Zapier para integrar diversos processos entre diferentes aplicações. Uso muitos webhooks para disparar automações e uso o zapier para fazer a integração via webhook. Para quem é desenvolvedor talvez isso seja besteira, mas pra quem não é, o Zapier ajuda demais a vida. Tenho bots que me avisam quando coisas importantes acontecem na operação. Por exemplo, toda vez que tem uma venda, o Zapier envia uma notificação disparando uma série de fluxos. Sem o Zapier eu não conseguiria fazer isso a não ser que contratasse alguém para integrar as várias plataformas que uso. Ele é super fácil de mexer, com poucos cliques você integra tudo o que precisa.

Vantagens

Ele é muito fácil de usar, me ajuda demais a integrar diversos apps e aplicações. Em questão de minutos consigo integrar dois softwares e fazê-los se comunicar

Desvantagens

Difícil falar o que não gosto. O app é excelente. Pra dizer que não tem nada, eu diria que só se ele fosse mais mais barato do que já é.

João Luiz
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A melhor opção do mercado nesse segmento

Avaliado em 13/07/2022

Vantagens

Única que oferece integração com o Google Ads para transferir dados. Integra com a maioria esmagadora dos softwares usados no dia a dia.

Desvantagens

Preço dolarizado e alto, o que pode afastar usuários de fora do EUA ou Europa

Diego
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

O melhor software para automatização de tarefas

Avaliado em 19/03/2020

É excelente, integro várias tarefas e consigo automatizar as tarefas que eram manuais, conseguindo...

É excelente, integro várias tarefas e consigo automatizar as tarefas que eram manuais, conseguindo assim atender uma demanda muito mair de clientes com o mínimo de esforço necessário.

Vantagens

A automatização e integração de tarefas e os mais diversos apps e softwares espalhados pelo mundo.

Desvantagens

Que não tem integração com o Whatsapp para poder enviar mensagens automatizadas aos nossos clientes.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Formação profissional e coaching
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Zapier, no alcance dos seus maridos

Avaliado em 25/01/2023

ainda estou analisando seu software

ainda estou analisando seu software

Vantagens

da automação de tarefas recorrentes e processos de negócios, ajudando a aumentar a produtividade do trabalhador, economizando tempo por meio da automação de tarefas.

Desvantagens

Estou a verificar diariamente sua funcionalidade.

Claudemir
Claudemir
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ideal para realizar integrações de forma simples e precisa

Avaliado em 02/09/2022

Uma ótima plataforma para realizar a integração de diversas ferramentas de forma simples e precisa....

Uma ótima plataforma para realizar a integração de diversas ferramentas de forma simples e precisa. Funciona absurdamente bem para o objetivo proposto. Utilizei para a integração com o runrun.it e atendeu perfeitamente minhas necessidades.

Vantagens

Possui um número absurdo de integrações, e que funcionam muito bem;
A interface é muito simples e intuitiva;
Os valores dos planos são razoáveis;

Desvantagens

Não identifiquei pontos negativos durante o uso da plataforma.

Flavia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Trabalho paralelo

Avaliado em 26/07/2023

Eu indico com resalvas.

Eu indico com resalvas.

Vantagens

Uso na Gestão de Leads, atende bem minha necessidade, sendo um uso paralelo a minha profissão principal.

Desvantagens

Alguns aplicativos não estão disponíveis para o plano gratuito, nos limitando a testar antes de adquirir.

Pablo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Zapier Review

Avaliado em 25/10/2022

Vantagens

Muito bom e prático para realizar integrações com outras soluções

Desvantagens

Nenhuma, apenas continuar com as atualizações

Mehandi
Mehandi
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Most Genuine Review for Automation Software Zapier

Avaliado em 30/03/2022

Problems which I am solving with zapier are:-

1) Daily manual tasks like uploading files from...

Problems which I am solving with zapier are:-

1) Daily manual tasks like uploading files from email to Google drive, copying data from WordPress forms to google Sheets, CRM, Email Marketing tools etc.

2) Helping my clients solve their complex problems and making it easier for them by saving them time.

Benefits

1) Zapier Makes me happier.

2) Making money by solving clients' problems and helping my family.

Vantagens

Thinks which I like about zapier the most are as such:-

1) Ease of use.
2) Value for money. It starts at just $20 only.
3) More than 3000 applications can be integrated.
4) Flexible Plans.
5) Almost every industry can use it.
6) Path Feature of zapier.
7) Inbuilt features of zapier like - filters, delay etc.

Desvantagens

There is barely anything that I like least about Zapier. I like everything but there is one thing which they can improve is the area where we design our workflow, If they can create something similar to make.com formerly known as integromat.

Alternativas consideradas

Make

Razões para mudar para o Zapier

I have chosen zapier because it is a pioneer in the industry and very easy among all of them with over 3000+ integrations which is not available anywhere else.
Laura
Laura
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Zapier's many available integrations are fantastic

Avaliado em 13/02/2023

My customer relationship management system (CRM), marketing automation platform (MA), and other...

My customer relationship management system (CRM), marketing automation platform (MA), and other platforms in our ecosystem may now work together to generate leads. Allows me to be more efficient without imposing unnecessary restrictions.

Vantagens

It's simple to integrate new tools into an existing process and to transfer data between applications. Do away with human labor by setting up and automating routine tasks. For our company, Zapier really shines when it is used to sift through alias inboxes and deliver just the most pertinent messages to the appropriate people. In general, it has shortened our response and problem-solving times.

Desvantagens

It can experience hiccups and connection drops, necessitating manual reconnection of pieces on occasion. More troubleshooting help would make it better. In the event that, for instance, the sender of an email forgets to delete a space.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

No Business Owner Friendly

Avaliado em 05/11/2020

I've used Zapier since the very early days and was one of the first people to know about the...

I've used Zapier since the very early days and was one of the first people to know about the application and implement it for myself and my clients. My experience with Zapier used to be good. However, why do I have time to write this review? Well, I'm glad you asked. Today, I just signed up another account for them. Yes, it is one of my clients and I've probably given Zapier 25+ clients over my lifetime. I purchased the account on a monthly basis using my client's CC. Then, I started building a fairly complex zap with paths. Then as I'm ready to turn it on, it says I can't... because I don't have that plan yet. I need to give them more money. Wait a minute... I can build the paths and spend thirty minutes on creating a zap but can't turn it on? $50 a month now to use paths? Are you kidding me? Keep in mind I used to get 50K zaps for $50 a month. All I can say is that this company continues to raise prices for small businesses. The fact that I can build a zap and not use it is horribly annoying... Friends, save yourself some time. You may like Zapier, but they will stab you in the back. There are better options available at lower prices. Yes, I'll admit it. I'm annoyed. I spent thirty minutes of my time to build the Zap, after giving Zapier a free customer. That's right, no thanks, no affiliate commission—I just handed them the customer. Then they wasted more of my time by allowing me to build a zap I can't use unless I upgrade. I decided I wouldn't upgrade.

Vantagens

Technology is good. Actually, it works pretty well. All apps connect.

Desvantagens

Continual changes to pricing, zaps, and features make it hard for small businesses to use. I've set up several dozen small businesses on this platform and the issue is that they continually change pricing, features, and options, making it hard to manage for small businesses.

Jeremy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Zapier made things simple

Avaliado em 08/02/2024

Overall good as expected. There was a lot of documentation available to create working zaps. It...

Overall good as expected. There was a lot of documentation available to create working zaps. It took time to discern and understand but that was expected.

Vantagens

Solution for integrating systems and automating redundant tasks.

Desvantagens

Learning how to make Zaps work and working with its interface.

Chris
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

I feel like a magician when I use Zapier

Avaliado em 01/09/2023

Extremely positive experience automating tasks that previously required substantial manual time and...

Extremely positive experience automating tasks that previously required substantial manual time and effort. Zapier has made our operations smoother and more efficient.

Vantagens

Zapier has been a game changer for our nonprofit organization. It is easy to use with a No Code approach. Within minutes, I was able to set up automated workflows to integrate our donor management CRM, email marketing, AirTable, Google Calendar/ Gmail, and other platforms. This has freed up valuable time and resources allowing us to focus more on our core mission. Zapier's drag-and-drop interface makes it accessible even for those without coding skills and streamlines various aspects of our operations in an incredibly user-friendly way. I am a huge fan!

Desvantagens

This is not Zapiers fault, but as I've gotten used to being able to make magic happen between apps, there are other apps I'm not able to integrate with or occasionally apps that do have integrations but not ones powerful enough to do what I want them to. For example, we use Dialpad as a shared phone number, but Dialpad can't forward text messages to email or Slack.

Alternativas consideradas

Make

Razões para mudar para o Zapier

I had previously used a plugin that listed Zapier as an integration, so I had a bit of experience with it. When it was time to do more integrations in our organization, Zapier was a natural choice.
Fillipe Neyl
Fillipe Neyl
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Zapier makes creating integrations fast and easy

Avaliado em 06/10/2020

There's no secret to use Zapier, all you need to is to play with it, follow simple steps the...

There's no secret to use Zapier, all you need to is to play with it, follow simple steps the interface tells you to or read the documentation (that's very abundant). The most recent thing I've learned was to use webhooks and use Zapier to get ou send information directly to apps API. It solves most of the issues I mentioned prior.

Vantagens

Zapier changed the way I deal with apps and tasks. Now everything I need to accomplish I ask myself: is it possible to use Zapier to make this easier or even totally automated? From simple things like sending happy birthday emails to my clients, to connecting a ERP app with Google Spreadsheets, there's hundreds of apps with thousands of possible combinations possible to make our lives easier.

Desvantagens

Since they revamped the interface for creating and managing Zaps, there's not really anything that I don't like about Zapier. If worth mentioning something, it would be the missing actions, triggers or sometimes apps to integrate, but that's not Zapier's fault, because it depends of the apps making their services available on Zapier. Some apps like Wrike sell their own automating app, so they don't offer many choices inside Zapier. Others like RD Station Marketing lack of possibilities in their own API, so it's not possible to do much too.

Jennifer
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

You pretty much are going to need this at some point

Avaliado em 24/07/2023

I have had some problems but they have always been resolved, I believe the problems are with the...

I have had some problems but they have always been resolved, I believe the problems are with the software trying to be automated, but there is sometimes not clarity from those people.

Vantagens

* very thorough amount of products it connects* ability to automate without hiring a developer* ease of business* free tier

Desvantagens

I don't love how the next price up is $30. It felt like a real jump but at that point I needed what was in the $30 tier so I had to go with it.

Alternativas consideradas

Make

Razões para mudar para o Zapier

I really was not able to get integromat/make to do what I needed it to do, it had a higher learning curve.
Nikki
Nikki
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Automating Lead Management and Customer Care When it Matters

Avaliado em 24/07/2023

I use Zapier to help clients set up automation. The ease of Zapier enables me to do much more than...

I use Zapier to help clients set up automation. The ease of Zapier enables me to do much more than I'd be able to with native integrations. It is also much more cost-effective than custom coding.

Vantagens

Zapier integrations with many other platforms. I have primarily used it to build a system of lead capture and move the data to the appropriate systems, such as CRMS or Email Marketing software. It also helps in caring for current customers.

Desvantagens

I have found some systems I use do not integrate with Zapier.

Alternativas consideradas

Make

Razões para mudar para o Zapier

Setting up automations in Zapier was more straightforward to me.
Royce
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Produção audivisual
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Bridging the App Gap

Avaliado em 16/09/2023

It was great how it ultimately would save me a lot of time. The integrations were straightforward...

It was great how it ultimately would save me a lot of time. The integrations were straightforward and the learning curve wasn't too steep.

Vantagens

I like how simple it was to connect two apps together. I like the in built functions that are unique to zapier where i was able to alter/manipulate the data before passing it onto the next step

Desvantagens

I eventually found an alternative to Zapier that performed the same functions where the cost was included in one of my other apps.

Alternativas consideradas

Make

Razões para mudar para o Zapier

I was using this up until recently. I am now with another provider
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A no brainer integration builder for digital businesses.

Avaliado em 07/11/2023

I would recommend this tool to everyone. Also a great skill to learn.

I would recommend this tool to everyone. Also a great skill to learn.

Vantagens

Simple and easy to set up. Biggest App integration library and pre-built workflow customisation options. Zapiers also helps us build complex workflows, approval workflows within our accounting verticle, document management and sometimes lead/client management.

Desvantagens

Would be a little daunting early on for beginners.

Alexandra
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Switching to Zapier has saved us many headaches!

Avaliado em 03/01/2020

We've had an amazing experience switching to Zapier. Our previous vendor disconnected all the time...

We've had an amazing experience switching to Zapier. Our previous vendor disconnected all the time and wasn't great about notifying us, and was considerably more expensive. Zapier is responsive, intuitive and exceeded our expectations. It's really helped us create value for our clients.

Vantagens

I love that Zapier is intuitive to setup and warns us of any disconnections, and has an amazing support staff, all features our previous vendor was seriously lacking. We initially made the switch to Zapier simply to link Facebook Lead Ads to email, but since have utilized many other "zaps" to create workflows for clients that our clients are thrilled about. We've linked Facebook Ads to CRMs and email marketing platforms, text messages, Google Sheets and auto-emails, and we've turned our internal marketing team and SEO and PPC teams onto the service. In my opinion, the best feature of Zapier is the ability to build out entire flows (e.g. Facebook Lead Ads submitted triggers adding it to an email list, updating a CRM and sending a text - you don't just have to choose one feature).

Desvantagens

Facebook's API causes Zapier to disconnect frequently, but Zapier is quick to send an email letting us know our Zap isn't functioning correctly, I just wish they would tell us WHY it isn't functioning correctly. The emails should include more details so that we can isolate the particular part of the service that isn't functioning.

Pius
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Zapier Review

Avaliado em 12/04/2022

There are a lot of ways that a solo product developer or a team can benefit from Zapier. When using...

There are a lot of ways that a solo product developer or a team can benefit from Zapier. When using a lot of tools to build your product, it's important to get them all talking to each other to ensure everything runs smoothly. Zapier makes this possible in such a simplified way, that I don't even need to know how to write code.
Zapier was a life-saver for me not only in terms of saving a tonne of time and money but also in keeping everything running smoothly between all the services I deploy for my app.

Vantagens

Zapier enables you to create Zaps step by step. The steps to follow to create an automated workflow - a "zap" as Zapier terms it - are so easy to follow even for a first-time user.
At each step of the automation, you get to test if everything is working smoothly before you proceed to the next step. This is very helpful because you get to troubleshoot in real-time as opposed to trying to find the issue after you have deployed your zap and it's not working as correctly.

Desvantagens

You cannot collaborate on the professional plan, by adding a team member to the same plan. To do this you need to upgrade to a higher ticket plan of about $300 per month. This is quite expensive when you are just starting out, and you need everyone to work together to move the workload. On the professional plan, you get pretty enough from Zapier, except for adding another user.

Alternativas consideradas

Make

Razões para mudar para o Zapier

Having started out with Zapier and then later tried Automate.io, and Integromat, I found the most value and performance for my use case with Zapier. All the apps I use are integrated on Zapier, and connecting them is a lot simpler than on other platforms.
David
David
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Connecting my apps

Avaliado em 26/11/2019

Support was very good - and honest - when we uncovered the bug of some of the Slack functionality...

Support was very good - and honest - when we uncovered the bug of some of the Slack functionality not working. It's an easy tool to use - I had set up 4 Zaps without a problem and I am not a technical person.

Vantagens

It's really easy to connect the apps we use to facilitate the exchange of data and increase the functionality of our core applications. An example - we use Ringcentral for phone service and messaging. We realized that as we increase the use of SMS messaging we were "working in silos" not knowing what each other was texting to a customer. We were able to "share text messages" by setting up a Zapier that copied all of the text messages into slack so the entire team could read them. Simple and effective. No programming.

Desvantagens

Zapier had some functions , such as retrieving a new file received in Slack, that do not work. I have been in contact with support, they acknowledge the bug, but will not give an estimate to when it will be fixed. This major flaw has forced us to look at Zapier alternatives to meet our needs.

Alternativas consideradas

Make

Razões para mudar para o Zapier

I started with Zapier but am currently moving to Integromat due to some bugs in the Zapier platform.
Dustin W.
Dustin W.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The most comprehensive automation tool

Avaliado em 21/10/2019

The overall experience is good. Although overwhelming, and sometimes time-consuming to figure out...

The overall experience is good. Although overwhelming, and sometimes time-consuming to figure out how to get exactly what I need, Zapier does what it promises. The support team has also been great as well each time I've needed their help.

Vantagens

The amount of options that Zapier has for integrations is astounding. The possibilities really are endless as far as tying multiple apps/services together to perform automated tasks regularly. Their interface also makes it relatively easy to put together the automations so that it's not rocket science.

Desvantagens

Its greatest strength is also its greatest weakness in that because there are so many options, it's overwhelming. There are so many things you can do with the integrations that I have often felt like I am not getting nearly as much out of it as I could be. I found myself relying on reading their blog and suggested zaps to see if I get any ideas. Ultimately I'm left with a feeling of "I don't know how to get the most out of this service."

Kaitlyn
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Roupa e moda
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Integrate and Automate.

Avaliado em 02/08/2022

I use zapier to create email response lists, schedule meetings online and in person, to send...

I use zapier to create email response lists, schedule meetings online and in person, to send reminders, and to complete tasks that I don't have time for.
I prefer using zapier over completing repetitive tasks on my own although the free version has limitations and the paid version may not be accessible to small businesses or startups.

Vantagens

Zapier eliminates much of the daily workload, like scheduling meetings and transferring or checking data. Zapier has a free version. It works with almost every app or business software. I think of Zapier as a bridge that also functions as an assistant. Customer support and the Zapier community help with any difficulties you encounter.

Desvantagens

Zapier as a whole would benefit from a face-lift and some fine tuning to make it more user friendly. I want more features in the free version or something that's in-between free and premium. There is the concern that the software will malfunction, depending on what you've set to automate this could be disastrous.

Alternativas consideradas

Make

Razões para escolher o Zapier

I switched because I wasn't 100% happy with Appy Pie and Zapier was very popular.

Software anterior

Appy Pie
luca
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Zapier Workflow Review

Avaliado em 13/04/2022

The opportunities for combination and what is feasible are practically similar to supernatural...

The opportunities for combination and what is feasible are practically similar to supernatural occurrences.

Vantagens

Simple to use and offers us an extraordinary scope of combinations that are unimaginably dependable. Would prescribe to people trying to connect parts of their business.

Desvantagens

Unfortunately its very limiting this is because of the other tools mainly. The trigger tools can be very limiting.

Alternativas consideradas

Airtable e Slack

Razões para escolher o Zapier

Ease of use, makes us work smarter not harder.

Software anterior

Webflow

Razões para mudar para o Zapier

Other platforms were difficult and kind of annoying to use.
Stefany
Stefany
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Point and Click Automation

Avaliado em 22/09/2017

Decrease in errors from inside and outside of the company on paperwork
Increased productivity due...

Decrease in errors from inside and outside of the company on paperwork
Increased productivity due to faster dissemination of vital information.
Lower cost to operate. Fewer humans needed to handle the office.

Vantagens

There are almost too may pros to mention. Office automation in my number one requirement and Zapier makes it easy and fast. All of my software can now "talk" to each other to handle tedious and time consuming tasks.
Contractors, clients and employees can enter data into front-end forms and everyone gets the right PDF for their needs on the other end. I am still finding new uses as my company grows.

The mail parser offered by Zapier is magical! You choose the information you want pulled from email list and the data is added to your database or any app you have connected. The daily and weekly update emails are scraped for the important parts, all the data is extracted to the apps that are most valuable for the company. As this data is time sensitive, not having to wait for a human to do it keeps us ahead of the curve.

The multi-step addition was right on time. Now I can move data to a number of apps in seconds.
Overall, Zapier has made it easier for my agents to follow the rules. Paperwork is submitted digitally, leads are disseminated automatically saving time between the client calling and getting a return call.

Zapier just saves time and keeps errors to a minimum. If you are control freak like myself, you NEED Zapier.

Desvantagens

Some of the multi step process are not intuitive to create. Support is very helpful but I feel there might need a small interface update that could make it easier to understand.

Sharma
Sharma
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Review for Zapier

Avaliado em 04/02/2023

Vantagens

Wrike is a project management and collaboration platform designed to help teams of all sizes improve their productivity and efficiency. With its user-friendly interface and powerful features, Wrike enables teams to plan, organize, and execute projects with ease. Whether you need to manage tasks, collaborate with team members, or track progress, Wrike has you covered.One of the key features of Wrike is its customizable project templates, which allow you to create and reuse project plans with ease. You can also track tasks and projects in real-time, and receive notifications when deadlines are approaching or when changes are made to the project. Additionally, Wrike integrates with a wide range of third-party tools, such as Google Drive and Trello, to streamline your workflow even further.Wrike is a great choice for businesses of any size looking to streamline their project management and collaboration processes. Whether you're working on a small team or managing projects across multiple departments, Wrike has the tools you need to stay on top of your work and achieve your goals.

Desvantagens

One of the major criticisms of Wrike is that it can be complex and difficult to use for those who are new to project management. The learning curve can be steep, and it may take some time to become fully proficient with all of its features. Additionally, some users have reported that the app can be slow and unresponsive at times, which can be frustrating when trying to manage projects.Overall, while Wrike does have some useful features, it may not be the best choice for everyone. Those who are looking for a simple, straightforward project management tool may find it to be too complex and unwieldy, while those who need a more robust solution may find it to be too expensive. As with any app, it's important to consider your specific needs and requirements before deciding whether Wrike is the right choice for you.