Zapier

O Zapier deixa você satisfeito

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
(2 467)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,4/5
Recursos
4,6/5
Praticidade
4,3/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,4/5

96%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

2467 avaliações

Fernando
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Integração para aplicações

Avaliado em 07/11/2022

Eu uso o Zapier para integrar diversos processos entre diferentes aplicações. Uso muitos webhooks para disparar automações e uso o zapier para fazer a integração via webhook. Para quem é desenvolvedor talvez isso seja besteira, mas pra quem não é, o Zapier ajuda demais a vida. Tenho bots que me avisam quando coisas importantes acontecem na operação. Por exemplo, toda vez que tem uma venda, o Zapier envia uma notificação disparando uma série de fluxos. Sem o Zapier eu não conseguiria fazer isso a não ser que contratasse alguém para integrar as várias plataformas que uso. Ele é super fácil de mexer, com poucos cliques você integra tudo o que precisa.

Vantagens

Ele é muito fácil de usar, me ajuda demais a integrar diversos apps e aplicações. Em questão de minutos consigo integrar dois softwares e fazê-los se comunicar

Desvantagens

Difícil falar o que não gosto. O app é excelente. Pra dizer que não tem nada, eu diria que só se ele fosse mais mais barato do que já é.

João Luiz
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A melhor opção do mercado nesse segmento

Avaliado em 13/07/2022

Vantagens

Única que oferece integração com o Google Ads para transferir dados. Integra com a maioria esmagadora dos softwares usados no dia a dia.

Desvantagens

Preço dolarizado e alto, o que pode afastar usuários de fora do EUA ou Europa

Diego
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

O melhor software para automatização de tarefas

Avaliado em 19/03/2020

É excelente, integro várias tarefas e consigo automatizar as tarefas que eram manuais, conseguindo assim atender uma demanda muito mair de clientes com o mínimo de esforço necessário.

Vantagens

A automatização e integração de tarefas e os mais diversos apps e softwares espalhados pelo mundo.

Desvantagens

Que não tem integração com o Whatsapp para poder enviar mensagens automatizadas aos nossos clientes.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Formação profissional e coaching
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Zapier, no alcance dos seus maridos

Avaliado em 25/01/2023

ainda estou analisando seu software

Vantagens

da automação de tarefas recorrentes e processos de negócios, ajudando a aumentar a produtividade do trabalhador, economizando tempo por meio da automação de tarefas.

Desvantagens

Estou a verificar diariamente sua funcionalidade.

Claudemir
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ideal para realizar integrações de forma simples e precisa

Avaliado em 02/09/2022

Uma ótima plataforma para realizar a integração de diversas ferramentas de forma simples e precisa. Funciona absurdamente bem para o objetivo proposto. Utilizei para a integração com o runrun.it e atendeu perfeitamente minhas necessidades.

Vantagens

Possui um número absurdo de integrações, e que funcionam muito bem;
A interface é muito simples e intuitiva;
Os valores dos planos são razoáveis;

Desvantagens

Não identifiquei pontos negativos durante o uso da plataforma.

Pablo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Zapier Review

Avaliado em 25/10/2022

Vantagens

Muito bom e prático para realizar integrações com outras soluções

Desvantagens

Nenhuma, apenas continuar com as atualizações

Jeremy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Produção audivisual
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Zapier Is Essential for Business Automation & Promotion

Avaliado em 08/04/2022

I use Zapier to expand Mailchimp's capabilities, creating automations like "Send new Gumroad customers to "X" Mailchimp funnel". It's extremely powerful, but still fun and easy-to-use for a tech novice. Highly recommended!

Vantagens

To say that Zapier is easy to use seems almost like an understatement. You will feel like a tech wiz after you set up complex email automation with a few clicks! And it's shocking how much power you get at the free level.

Desvantagens

As with all modern tech apps, you have to get used to the proprietary lingo, like "Zaps" and "Transfers". But for most users, it's easy to jump in and make some very useful automations.

Dustin W.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The most comprehensive automation tool

Avaliado em 21/10/2019

The overall experience is good. Although overwhelming, and sometimes time-consuming to figure out how to get exactly what I need, Zapier does what it promises. The support team has also been great as well each time I've needed their help.

Vantagens

The amount of options that Zapier has for integrations is astounding. The possibilities really are endless as far as tying multiple apps/services together to perform automated tasks regularly. Their interface also makes it relatively easy to put together the automations so that it's not rocket science.

Desvantagens

Its greatest strength is also its greatest weakness in that because there are so many options, it's overwhelming. There are so many things you can do with the integrations that I have often felt like I am not getting nearly as much out of it as I could be. I found myself relying on reading their blog and suggested zaps to see if I get any ideas. Ultimately I'm left with a feeling of "I don't know how to get the most out of this service."

Barb
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Wayyy overpriced.

Avaliado em 28/11/2022

I am a long-time Zapier user waffling between paid and free for a number of years. Most recently, I moved to a paid subscription because the apps I use were able to connect. Many of my zaps only need to run once a day or even once a week and when I selected "instant trigger" they would run 100's even 1000's of times per day. For example, zaps that were to check new calendar appts were not just checking new, but going back months and years and checking old appts.When I contacted Support I was told they would only run when triggered. I had to increase the price of my plan because of the false triggers. During the time I stayed on a paid subscription, I contacted Support a number of times and found their support to be very lacking (compared to 5 years ago). Support was not able to understand my issues, resolve them or explain why a trigger was running 1000s of times per day and more importantly find a way to stop them.I moved to another app because the pricing was much better (read: way cheaper!) and support was able to resolve issues. Overall, I found Zapier wayyyyy over priced.

Vantagens

Zapier connects to almost all of the apps out there.

Desvantagens

Overpriced.Poor support.Support not able to resolve issues tied to zaps over-running.

Alternativas consideradas

Make

Razões para escolher o Zapier

App availability.

Razões para mudar para o Zapier

App availability.
Jesse
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Produção audivisual
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Zapier builds your workflow

Avaliado em 18/10/2022

Rarely does one platform or app do everything you need it to. You end up using a few different apps to accomplish your work—and Zapier connects them all. Instead of spending precious time performing rote actions, Zapier lets me do one action and automate the rest.

Vantagens

It's straightforward, has an easy to understand design, and walks you through the process of simplifying your tasks. Other automation platforms are a bit more complicated or cumbersome.

Desvantagens

It's rare when I find an app that isn't included in Zapier, but occasionally that happens. I also wish there was a mid-tier pricing. As a solopreneur I don't need 750 tasks a month, I need maybe 200. That means the free plan is too small but the $20/mo plan is too much/expensive.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Zapier to the rescue!

Avaliado em 04/08/2022

At my current and most recent employer, we used many different platforms to get our work done. Oftentimes, the different software would not communicate with each other with built in integrations, but we needed to automate this process so our team was not wasting time or risking data mismanagement with manual export/import processes. Zapier to the rescue!

Vantagens

You can integrate almost any software with a very easy to use, drag and drop interface. What a wonderful product. Troubleshooting is also extremely easy. Everything on the platform is clear and easy to understand.

Desvantagens

The only thing I don't like about it is that there are still products out there that don't have a Zapier integration.

Anmol
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Possibly the best Automation tool for Marketers

Avaliado em 31/08/2022

Mostly transferring of data from one source to other.

Vantagens

The best thing about Zapier is that it has the most number of integrations compared to all its competitors. With Zapier I was able to integrate a lot of my business workflows like connecting Webflow to my Bitrix24.

Desvantagens

I feel the cost is on the higher side if we compare it with Make, which provides similar functionality.

Alternativas consideradas

Make

Razões para mudar para o Zapier

Because it has the highest number of integrations
Kelly Michael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Zapier is a great out-of-the-box integration tool

Avaliado em 01/05/2022

Zapier was a quick and affordable way to integrate some good data between our systems

Vantagens

Very easy to setup and configure, it supports most common softwares for common integration uses

Desvantagens

There isn't a way to develop new integrations between platforms easily. If you want to do that, you have to be pretty tech savvy, which defeats the purpose of this tool.

Camille
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

I love Zapier!

Avaliado em 16/04/2022

Great! Love it!

Vantagens

Zapier is actually one of my most favorite tools. I makes connecting different softwares so easy and helps me tremendously as i am not a dev. If i want to connect anything to anything - Zapier is my way to go. It has saved me countless hours of manual work and enabled me to not always have to rely on a dev. Thank you for this awesome software! Also buidling the zaps is really easy once you get used to it.

Desvantagens

There is nothing I dont like. It is just great!

Alternativas consideradas

Make

Razões para mudar para o Zapier

Because of the number of applications integrated in Zapier.
Alys
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Links with almost every tool out there

Avaliado em 23/06/2022

Zapier is my favourite tool for integrating software across my business. It is by far the most simple to set up and has the widest range of integrations on the market

Vantagens

Zapier saves me so much time by automating the processes in my business. Having these automations ensures important information doesn’t get lost or missed and takes the pressure off of me to be constantly switched on and transferring information across the various tools I use in my business.

Desvantagens

Zapier is more expensive compared to its counterparts and some of its feature e.g. webhooks are only available on paid plans

Alternativas consideradas

Make

Razões para mudar para o Zapier

Zapier integrates with a much wider range of tools than any other and was much simpler to set up than some of the other options
Lucas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Zapier is a great, user-friendly choice for process automation.

Avaliado em 29/06/2022

I use Zapier to automate all parts of my business. I have really enjoyed using it.

Vantagens

I love how Zapier makes automation very approachable.

Desvantagens

If anything, Zapier could be a little cheaper. Make (formerly Integromat) looks like an attractive option because it's cheaper for a lot of the same functionality. Zapier should really blow it out of the water in terms of functionality to justify the higher price.

Alternativas consideradas

Make

Razões para mudar para o Zapier

It had a lower learning curve and a more refined experience.
Fillipe Neyl
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Zapier makes creating integrations fast and easy

Avaliado em 06/10/2020

There's no secret to use Zapier, all you need to is to play with it, follow simple steps the interface tells you to or read the documentation (that's very abundant). The most recent thing I've learned was to use webhooks and use Zapier to get ou send information directly to apps API. It solves most of the issues I mentioned prior.

Vantagens

Zapier changed the way I deal with apps and tasks. Now everything I need to accomplish I ask myself: is it possible to use Zapier to make this easier or even totally automated? From simple things like sending happy birthday emails to my clients, to connecting a ERP app with Google Spreadsheets, there's hundreds of apps with thousands of possible combinations possible to make our lives easier.

Desvantagens

Since they revamped the interface for creating and managing Zaps, there's not really anything that I don't like about Zapier. If worth mentioning something, it would be the missing actions, triggers or sometimes apps to integrate, but that's not Zapier's fault, because it depends of the apps making their services available on Zapier. Some apps like Wrike sell their own automating app, so they don't offer many choices inside Zapier. Others like RD Station Marketing lack of possibilities in their own API, so it's not possible to do much too.

Favio
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great time-saver App for Admis managing multiple systems

Avaliado em 29/01/2022

In general, Zapier has helped me a lot to simplify many tedious and cumbersome processes I had to perform daily, making my day as easy as Zip and Zap so there you go.

Vantagens

Is so simple and easy to use, helps you to avoid complex API setup, even for non-tech staff, works extremely well on multiple integrated systems, the friendly interface makes it a breeze to set up and use in just one shot.

Desvantagens

A few more options for different triggers and Zap customizations would be appreciated, some advertisement from Zapier is a bit misleading and clickbait, nothing wrong with it, since at the end is delivers most of what's promised, but, it would be nice to come clear from the beginning what you can do and get.

Alternativas consideradas

Make e Boomi

Razões para escolher o Zapier

Pricing and operability with my other systems

Software anterior

HubSpot CRM
luca
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Zapier Workflow Review

Avaliado em 13/04/2022

The opportunities for combination and what is feasible are practically similar to supernatural occurrences.

Vantagens

Simple to use and offers us an extraordinary scope of combinations that are unimaginably dependable. Would prescribe to people trying to connect parts of their business.

Desvantagens

Unfortunately its very limiting this is because of the other tools mainly. The trigger tools can be very limiting.

Alternativas consideradas

Airtable e Slack

Razões para escolher o Zapier

Ease of use, makes us work smarter not harder.

Software anterior

Webflow

Razões para mudar para o Zapier

Other platforms were difficult and kind of annoying to use.
Jason
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Automate don't delegate

Avaliado em 30/03/2021

We've had a good overall experience with Zapier, but think we need to explore it more. If one is starting out and needs automation in their business for repetitive tasks, I would recommend Zapier.

Vantagens

The ability to create tasks that could be automated without the need for knowing to code. One can avoid hiring a developer to create a code integration between two or more applications. This is great for multi step/multiple apps. Zapier has an extensive list of software that can be integrated and it's the first choice by development teams that their software is available to the platform. We've found it useful for integrating our social media apps with each other email services. Helping build our audience. For those that are new and have few tasks, there is a free option.

Desvantagens

It is limited to products that have an approved API. The number of 'Zaps' is limited by the plan and sometimes but the apps that are being integrated.

Alternativas consideradas

Make

Razões para mudar para o Zapier

I've been using Zapier for some time and most familiar with it.
Devlyn
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artes e artesanato
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A little complicated, but so helpful when it works!

Avaliado em 13/10/2020

It's overall been really positive!

Vantagens

Being able to integrate different software together, especially when I was managing hundreds of events a month. It was able to input new entries in a specific google calendar with my airtable bases. I've also used it with shipping software, and to automate other tasks. Most of the tasks I've set up, have gotten obsolete with new updates from software, but there's always something new to make more efficient.

Desvantagens

It's a bit complicated to understand and then set up. Once you find the right combo, it's like magic. I do wish there was a way to trigger some of the integrations for past instances, but that would probably have its own issues.

If you've done csv imports into a spreadsheet, you can probably figure this out.

Alternativas consideradas

Make

Razões para mudar para o Zapier

I actually still use the others too, but zapier has advantages over IFTTT because it allows for more complexity, and over automate.io and integromat because it has a simpler interface.
Khalid
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

swiss knife of AUTOMATION - Zapier

Avaliado em 06/10/2022

My overall experience with app/software/SAAS can be summed in the follwing points:

A. The given app/software/SAAS has been solving the following business problems :
- helping in two different firms to work together
- automation f backend, google sheets, webhooks and mailjet.
- facebook and google leads at one place
- helping to connect google forms with facebook
- posting of key events
B. i have been able to realize the following benefits with the help of the given app/software/SAAS :
- allowed to doe recurring task efficiently
- allowing syncing of google drive with gmail attachments easily
- overcame our limited engineering resources
- helping us in integration of multiple platforms
- triggering new actions and assessing incoming data.

Vantagens

i found the following features as most impactful:
- leads sheets aligned with facebook and google sheets
- automation of all tasks
- works as personal assistant for reminding about zoom meetings and calls.
- no technical knowledge required to handle it
- affordable and cost effective
Yes the product is quite easy to use for:
- universal integration with all apps
- real-time working speed
- easy builder to use
- work without creating complicated API codes.
- workflows can be created easily
Yes i was successfully able to implement the integration of the app/software/SAAS with my existing business processes quite smoothly and easily as i could set it up with a little self-help, effort, and online training guides..

Desvantagens

I found the following features that were either missing or could be improved:
- integration of leads forms
- enhancement of number of tasks in all plans
- no free trail of freemium features
- video training manual needed

I found the following features or aspects of the product that are difficult to use:
- to add functionality costs increases
- limited to 75000 tasks only
- lot of scope in improving collaboration aspect
- more instruction on usage of app needed
- error creating zap difficult to troubleshoot
No, the integration of the app/software/SAAS with my existing business processes not so much difficult as i could set it up with a little self-help, effort, and online training guides.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The BEST tool out there for automation & sending data ... wherever! :)

Avaliado em 06/03/2018

For data-driven businesses who use a large number of SaaS products .. or any software with an API really...which is... I would hope all of them... ;) , Zapier is an absolute no-brainer. Never again (when selecting new software to purchase) do we have to worry "Oh, well it doesn't integrate with {{insertOtherSoftwareHere}}, so we can't use it until their dev teams builds it for us". You have full control over what data goes where, how it should be formatted, and all the tools you need to test & optimize that "data transport" over time. Further, the automation possibilities are nearly endless.

Want to kick-off an email whenever someone completes a training-video on your site? (without having to rely on client-side javascript tagging): easy with zapier.

Want to test out a new e-commerce solution, but don't want to deal with having two sources of product-fulfillment? easy, just send the order data to your existing ecom platform with zapier, and centralize all the fulfillment there.

the possibilities are infinite, it just comes down to having at least one person who is savvy with either Javascript (Node.js) or Python if you want to do more "custom" things beyond the built-in apps (which ... is still a lot).

Can't recommend enough.

Vantagens

1. highly flexible & customizable: if they don't have a pre-built integration with a tool you use, you can easily build your own using their built-in webhook, webhook listeners, and "code" blocks. does require a bit of coding experience, but once you or your team build a few things / experiment & figure it out.. it's an absolute game-changer.

2. you'll think "what would i do without this?" ... that's the hallmark of a great software, and Zapier is without a doubt one of the top 3 most important tools for our business. if you want to be data-driven, the first step is getting the right data to the right places. Zapier enables you to do that EASILY.

3. reliable. i've only had about 2 - 3 "outages" in my zaps since i started using the tool, and they were all due to edge-cases that my custom-code steps didn't handle properly. Zapier gives you a nice debugging / testing interface and allows you to search back through every single "zap" that your account has sent over time... and step through them to sort out what the issue might be.

Desvantagens

1. pulling in "test data" when building zaps - this is one thing that really annoys me... when you're creating a new Zap, and Zapier is "testing the step" that you just set up, it only pulls the most recent "event" that matches what you're doing. Now, this is OK in most cases, but if you have a zap that needs to handle a few different situations "conditionally" ... then it stinks. for example, say you want to build a zap that sends your sales team an email every-time a Stripe charge of over is processed. Well, if the most recent charge in Stripe (or the most recent 3 or 4, etc.) are all lower than, then your test will fail. That's a very contrived example, but ideally, Zapier would allow you to search through past events for the app that you're trying to "zap from", and CHOOSE the appropriate test event.

Minor gripe mainly will only impact those who want to build more complex/complicated zaps.

TONY
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Roupa e moda
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Automating Business Processes without technical skills.

Avaliado em 06/08/2020

When a customer visits my website there are multiple entry points, for example signing up to our newsletter, or opening up a user account, or buying a product.

Zapier allows me to differentiate between these different people and set up specific tasks for each class of consumer.

This completely automates the process, which saves me a very large amount of time. The fact that I can also make changes to flowcharts on my own is pretty amazing.

I am extremely happy with how it manages my tasks, and lets me know immediately if something has stopped working, so I can see what has caused a bottleneck.

Vantagens

One of the biggest challenges for me as a business owner is the fact that I need to outsource a lot of technical issues to developers which end up costing me a lot of money. Every time I need to change something, it costs even more.

Zapier puts me in control of managing my business flow processes. I can link leads from multiple social media sources directly into my own CRM software, send out text messages and welcome emails to new clients, all automatically.

If I need to change something, I can do it myself in a few minutes. Zapier has literally saved me and my small business thousands of dollars in development.

Desvantagens

The learning curve on Zapier is not as easy as they would like you to believe. They've introduced a new format which is supposed to make it easier, but it's actually made it more difficult because it is now harder to see the flow diagrams.

Support is fantastic if you do get stuck, and they're always willing to help - but it did take me about 2-3 weeks before I felt comfortable developing flows (what they call Zaps).

Another issue for me is the change in billing structure. They used to have a pay-as-you-use model. Their new payment models make it seem like Zapier is now cheaper than it was before, but it actually works out a lot more expensive.

Russell
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Pricey but easier to use than competitors

Avaliado em 27/01/2022

Overall positive, I mostly wish that it were more affordable.

Vantagens

It is very easy to get most zaps built out and running, and the tool allows for tremendous creativity and flexibility when it comes to automating workflow processes. Even a task that does not take much time adds up when repeated frequently, and manually doing it also leaves the potential that something gets missed or done incorrectly. Zapier is more robust than its competitors and has fewer errors on the back end. Its support staff are reasonably quick to respond (within 1 business day, typically) and will go into the specific zap that you are having trouble with and explain what needs to be done to fix things.

As the current champion of this type of solution Zapier has by far the largest stable of integrated apps and services compared to the competitors that I have evaluated.

Desvantagens

It is very pricey, and getting more expensive all the time. While I still find value in it, you basically have to spend at least $600 per year (currently) to get full function out of Zapier and even that gives you a small pool of actions that can quickly be exhausted.