ADP Workforce Now

Pacote de gestão de capital humano (HCM, na sigla em inglês) baseado na nuvem

Classificação geral

4,4 /5
(6 225)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,2/5
Recursos
4,3/5
Praticidade
4,3/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,2/5

88%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

6225 avaliações

Tayna
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Visualização

Avaliado em 23/11/2021

Utilizo desde que ingressei na minha atual empresa e nunca tive nenhum problema com a ferramente. Sempre nos atendeu muito bem.

Vantagens

A ferramenta nos permite enxergar com facilidade tudo o que ocorre no RH, trazendo super exemplificado os benefícios que possuo.

Desvantagens

Embora seja por questão de segurança, o trâmite para redefinir senha.

Gabriel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Atacadistas
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Sou Gabriel recomendando o ADP Workforce Now

Avaliado em 13/11/2022

muito bom, super recomendo

Vantagens

O produto é fácil de usar, sem burocracias.

Desvantagens

as vezes o aplicativo apresenta lentidão.

Rodrigo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Feedback sobre ADP

Avaliado em 19/09/2021

A experiência é positiva, pois automatiza o trabalho de pagamento e benefícios.

Vantagens

Controla o fluxo de salários e benefícios aos colaboradores da empresa.

Desvantagens

Demora a disponibilizar o contra cheque por email.

Shanice
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001-10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best Pay Manager Ever

Avaliado em 16/04/2022

I would def recommend this service for companies that have payroll issues it's a great way for employees to manage their pay and have access to their documents without a hassel.

Vantagens

The ability to keep important documents 9n file for easy downloading.

Desvantagens

The registration is a bit complicated when and if you've been employed through multiple companies using this software .

Sai sharan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best platform to access everything hr payroll and tax

Avaliado em 21/12/2022

Vantagens

User friendly application, easy to access all hr services and payroll services, User interface is so easy to understand, tax related all queries has already updated no worry which companies had this application

Desvantagens

No cons everything awesome, there us no least about this software

Brittney
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Restaurantes
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 1.0 /10

The implementation process was very all over the place and the lack of communication is a huge...

Avaliado em 18/12/2017

With the daily issues that arise with the software I can't speak to it being that big of a benefit as of yet. A lot of the issues that I bring to the teams attention I often get the response that "everything is setup correctly, I am not sure what the issue is" it is very frustrating to have spent hours upon hours setting up each individual module to your organizations needs for the features to all of a sudden stop working and none of the representatives are able to give you answers nor follow-up with you regarding a resolution to any of your issues. So at this time I would say the only real benefit I have found thus far is electronic PTO tracking.

Vantagens

What I most like about the software is that I am able to house all employee data in one place and the analytics dashboard is extremely helpful when looking at measurable data to base company performance on.

Desvantagens

What I like least about the software is that all modules are ran on separate platforms. Specifically the ATS and Workforce Now. This makes it very confusing for candidates when having to create two separate credentials when logging in. The software is very glitchy and I find that random features will stop working for a period of time and then randomly come back. The on boarding process when creating activities is not all encompassing causing you to still use paper forms, specifically when it comes to the I-9 and State Tax Form. The ATS module needs some updates in order to be competitive with other ATS softwares. The inability to customize a lot of the fields to your organizations needs can be very frustrating and with the constant software updates the changes are hard to keep up with and you aren't given a choice whether to if you want the new software update features. Specifically speaking, in order to most efficiently hire a candidate after the interview process it would be nice to do this electronically but you need personal information that the system doesn't require. Our ATS was setup requiring that a physical address was entered upon applying then all of a sudden I noticed that candidates weren't supplying this information and to my surprise this feature was taken away causing our organization to now have to find a work around receiving an employees physical address, SS number and date of birth before entering them into the system to be able to send them on-boarding.

Ron
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Clínica de saúde mental
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Powerful but complicated

Avaliado em 14/10/2022

I am involved with the implementation and customization of the software and not the day-to-day HR/Payroll tasks. As such, I see more of the configuration and setup screens than most, and while I've come to understand a lot of it, much of it has taken months of research, experimentation, and learning to understand. With great power comes great complexity.

Vantagens

Many features are built into the system, it has the power to be a "one-stop shop" for payroll, HR, policies, onboarding, etc.

Desvantagens

Configuring everything is very complicated, some workflows could be more intuitive (or could be communicated by ADP in a more intuitive way).

Shatonia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

ADP for me

Avaliado em 11/01/2023

Vantagens

The reliability of the software is very important to my business

Desvantagens

N/A All aspects meet my expectations and needs.

Liam
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 3.0 /10

A Lot of Buck for Little Bang

Avaliado em 24/07/2019

To piggyback off the last response, the overall experience was quite poor when it came to the actual resource navigation of the site. As I took this role over managing this system, it became apparent that there was a very limited amount of knowledge as to what information this system even held, let alone how to actually access it.

To take it one step further, these types of scenarios became more difficult as if there was a situation that hadn't been encountered before, only the administrator was able to handle that particular issue on behalf of the employee. Multiple times when employees attempted to handle benefit package errors/changes and were unable to make any effect.

This said, if it were a personal issue, sometimes employees problems would go unresolved in lieu of having to have someone else handle that problem for them through support.

Vantagens

The software and services that ADP provides are some of the most wide ranging and highly customizable you can find on the market. Being the largest name, they're able to bring in partners quickly and therefore have a good amount of integrations and other employee resources that you won't be offered through smaller providers.

For example, the Life Mart package for employee discount programs is easily one of the most missed pieces of our prior platform (wasn't able to find comparable tool at similar price point).

Desvantagens

The navigation and overabundance of links (that generally lead to the same place) make this software very hard to use. On the home screen alone, there were over 30 different options of where you could go from that screen and not a ton of specificity enough to make you confidence that you're even going to the right place.

Theres a lack of actual substance that bothers me. Outside of creating reporting based on the information within the system, the system itself is more or less a portal that connects all these other insurance and investment platforms. The system itself doesn't really do as much as you'd expect for what you pay for. If you're a massive organization and have daily applications of the reporting the system generates, I'm sure it would change things a bit but for your typical small company, it's a bit too deep of a package for their to be so little customization.

Rochelle
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

You can't go wrong with ADP!

Avaliado em 08/12/2022

Overall great!

Vantagens

I love ADP! The ease of use with this software is unmatched! Conveniently via phone or computer you can access all functions in seconds!

Desvantagens

No Cons! I love everything about ADP! Will recommend to all

John
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

ADP Review

Avaliado em 11/01/2023

Very good overall

Vantagens

Easy of use and data visualization via the dashboards

Desvantagens

You should be able to create graphs / charts highlighting your income over time and against previous years. With being in a commission based JB it would help to track income and compare goals from previous years by overlapping years. Would be good to have same functionality for you 401k contributions too.

lorresha
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

ADP Review

Avaliado em 12/01/2023

Vantagens

Easy to use and convenient. Allows me to access my payroll and tax information in real time.

Desvantagens

I do not like the option of changing my withholding. I have been trying to update that information for over 3 months and I don't know how to contact ADP for assistance.

Faith
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

ADP Workforce Now - Great Option for Small/Medium Size Business

Avaliado em 11/01/2023

Our ROI has more than paid for the price of implementation of ADP. Time spent on payroll processing has been cut in half.

Vantagens

ADP payroll processing and direct deposit are super easy to set up and maintain.

Desvantagens

Reporting on the HR data generated in ADP is a no go.

Karen
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

HRIS System

Avaliado em 29/12/2020

Overall my ADP Workforce now experience has been excellent.

Vantagens

ADP provides useful modules for the HRIS needs. The Payroll, HR and Benefits management modules are most useful and critical for our needs. Our dedicated support person is top tier and very helpful. Not always something that smaller companies can find. We are fortunate to be a PE firm and have that additional ADP support.

Desvantagens

Each module costs and can be pricy. Modules should be bundled and priced accordingly. Also once you buy a module, it seems like the transition to implementation drops off until you remind them you want to move forward with implementation.

Alternativas consideradas

Paycom

Razões para escolher o ADP Workforce Now

Ultipro is not as supportive and does not have the functionality of ADP.

Software anterior

UKG Pro

Razões para mudar para o ADP Workforce Now

Previous knowledge of system and not paying for something we wouldnt use.
Irene
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

ADP Workforce Now - not just for payroll anymore

Avaliado em 09/12/2021

The need for staff to go to their supervisor to get their PTO balance has been eliminated with the use of the self service portal. the staff feels more empowered to take control of their profiles with any updates they need to make.

Vantagens

We have changed finance managers 4 times in the last 5 years. For the periods of time that we had no finance manager, I was the person tasked with all things HR and payroll related. Let me tell you, this is outside of my normal workflow but I had to get my people paid. The software is straight forward, click and go, easy to use. Even for those of us that are not payroll or HR professionals. With the COVID hit, there was an added layer of complexity to entering payroll for those out sick. The ADP team did a wonderful job on providing resources and updating those resources often. there is online learning, on demand learning and always a friendly calm voice on the other end of the phone when a would frantically call for help. It's not just the software, it's the people behind it that make it all work smoothly. Tracking PTO is also a HUGE benefit to our employees. the days of " how much time off do I have ? " are long gone. We have encouraged all of our employees to use the self service portal for any changes to their profile thus cutting down on internal paperwork and the need for data entry. It's been a game changer for us.

Desvantagens

I honestly can't think of anything that I would change about it. The communication via email is amazing and I always know what is going on with my processes.

Alternativas consideradas

Paychex Flex

Razões para mudar para o ADP Workforce Now

ADP fulfilled more of the needs of the business.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Minimize Admiuistration

Avaliado em 08/11/2021

I have been using ADP Workforce Now software program for decades. ADP Workforce Now has significantly reduced my administrative payroll process. ADP Workforce Now does the work for me! It is comforting to know ADP Workforce Now is 100% reliable. I am always confident the payroll process will run effortlessly and efficiently. I highly recommend it!

Vantagens

ADP Workforce Now is an excellent software program if you are interested in streamlining your payroll process and making your business run effortlessly, efficiently and eliminate your stress!
ADP Workforce Now has been an industry leader for decades. The ADP Workforce Now software is user friendly; the program is self explanatory; and I process employee personal and W4 information in just a few easy steps.

I also applaud the implementation team for making the initial transition/conversion process painless. The team was knowledgeable and familial with transferring my previous software program data into ADP Workforce Now with ease. The team knew exactly how transfer my historical data perfectly!

Additionally, as a small business owner, I find the legal recommendations invaluable! The legal team is very responsive, knowledgeable, and assists in protecting my business from potential legal consequences.

Desvantagens

I honestly cannot think of any cons working with ADP Workforce Now software program...It's right on point and meets all my expectations. My experience with ADP Workforce Now has been flawless.

Cody
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

ADP WFN Saves Money Without the White Glove Service

Avaliado em 31/10/2021

Overall despite the high about of struggle it takes to get up and running, ADP WFN is a very solid platform if your company seeks to integrate many functions all within a single platform, and wishes to take a somewhat "hands-off" approach to tasks. Payroll tax is automatically done by ADP, for instance. This platform may not be the most user-friendly, but it works and it's a very powerful tool once learned. Unless your company wants a true "white glove" experience, you can likely not to better for the price than ADP WFN.

Vantagens

ADP WFN covers all the bases for HR, tax, payroll, applicant tracking, timekeeping, and more. I would not say that ADP is the absolute best-in-class for any individual module, however, as a holistic package it's extremely powerful. The ADP WFN package is very price-competitive compared to other payroll software. The integrated nature of the platform (one stop shop) and longstanding, proven track record is what I would most recommend about ADP.

Desvantagens

There are 2 large cons for ADP, however, these may be present with other platforms too. First is the initial onboarding and setup. I've onboarded ADP at 3 companies over the past decade, and it can be extremely hit or miss - it's entirely dependent on the ADP team you get. The timeline can also be much longer than one may think to start. Secondly, when problems come up, customer service is where things can tend to go awry. Again, it's completely dependent on the person you get. As a bit of advice, if you feel like a bad response was given, call right back and speak to a different person, you might end up with a great resolution.

Adrian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

ADP

Avaliado em 27/08/2019

WFN solves our issues for time and attendance tracking with employees in 30 states. It provides all necessary reporting needed to report on payroll spend.

Vantagens

Pretty user friendly. Screen layout is easy to follow. Once employees are trained, they usually don't need any follow up.

Desvantagens

Updates and changes are too frequent. Constant change. The Benefits sections is very hard to manage without support from ADP and working through Open Enrollment is very challenging. The Carrier API feeds are very complex.

Alternativas consideradas

Paycom

Razões para escolher o ADP Workforce Now

System functionality did not meet needs with growth of company.

Software anterior

Paychex Flex

Razões para mudar para o ADP Workforce Now

System functionality
Katie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

ADP Review

Avaliado em 27/08/2019

Overall I'm a happy ADP client.

Vantagens

What I like most is that everything is there for me in one place- time and attendance, payroll, reviews, contact information. I also like that help or assistance from ADP is a phone call away.

Desvantagens

I wish the hold time when I call for assistance wasn't so long. I also wish there would be a last contact log for supervisors or admin to write in notes.

Alternativas consideradas

UKG Ready

Razões para escolher o ADP Workforce Now

We changed ownership and I didn't care for Kronos.

Software anterior

UKG Ready

Razões para mudar para o ADP Workforce Now

ADP was able to set us up with workforce now the quickest. I heard good things about it.
Sarita
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Workforce Now -Better but still needs improvement

Avaliado em 10/02/2017

I have been an ADP Practitioner since August 2012. Within each upgrade our processes seem to improve on efficiency and accuracy thanks to the updates made. We have however had some issues in terms of "user-friendly" that while are small in nature, they do create inconvenience for our associates.

1. Message Center - I believe it was V10 I really enjoyed our Message Center - having the action arrows available was quick and easy. In the next upgrade it changed to a check, an X and three little dots. While this is convenient, not everyone can see these options on their screen unless a)they zoom in, or b) they scroll down - scroll right - scroll back up. It's just a headache.
2. Time off - this is helpful but still having some issues. We round to the nearest quarter and at this time it is rounded to the nearest minute. Also within time off request, anytime the policy or reason code is changed the hours zero out. We used to be able to submit a week for vacation on one line, it would appear a 5 days x 8 hours and submit. If we wanted to each day individually we had that option as well. Now it's all individually so each line must be manually updated. Very inconvenient.
3. Reporting - The ease of reporting has improved so much I would just assign 5 stars for that! Sadly I have been calling and attempting to build a report that retains an associates work history and still to no avail.
4. Client Service - For the most part the reps I have spoken to have always been very polite. As far as knowledge of a particular module it can vary from person to person so some frustration can occur when seeking an answer for an issue. Also turnaround time on open cases can be way longer than expected, while some never even respond.

All around I truly love this product. In terms of what we need I do like Workforce Now very much. We look forward to all upgrades and improvements that they bring.

Vantagens

As a practitioner the options within the modules has been fairly easy to setup. It has the capacity to do so much more than we are doing in our department currently, and the introduction of ADP Mobile has elevated the service to our associates.

Desvantagens

Ease and functionality could be improved. Again minor things but do contribute to the overall experience.

Resposta do ADP Traduzido para o Português

Sarita - Thank you for taking the time to provide such a detailed and insightful review. I would like to connect you with someone who can assist with each of the items you outline below. Please reach out to me directly and I can set something up. [email protected]

meir
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent Product

Avaliado em 31/03/2017

I use the payroll, Time & Attendance and HRB. I have been a client of ADP for 30 years+!! My Mother started with calling in the information to ADP every week! Then I came into the business and we went from manual phone calls to a computerized system. It was called PC Payroll. A great payroll package. Then approx 1 1/4 years ago, we were told that PC Payroll is being discontinued and we made the switch to WFN. We started at Version 2 and we are now, we are at Version 13 - with Version 14 soon to happen. A very happy client.

Vantagens

1. I am the admin of the payroll dept. it is my responsibility and i run it weekly. Once I learn how to do the functions, it works very well.
2. Customer support is second to none! Truly excellent!
3. The program does a lot - with many features. Upgrades are starting to be more frequent - which is a good thing.
4. They have support system which is called "The Bridge". all users are connected to it. you can ask a question and it will be answered by another user or even am ADP employee.
5. Wish list: It is very powerful program. There are very many features. Many of them i know and many of them, i don't even know they are there. I wish there was a document available that goes through the whole WFN and lists and describes ALL the features available - whether they are standard or offered only as on option. Just let me know about it!!!

Desvantagens

During the December and beginning of January, the hold time can be very long. i have been on hold for over 45 minutes. i am really hoping that it will be corrected.

Resposta do Lori Traduzido para o Português

Meir –

First and foremost, thank you for being a 30-year partner of ours. I love your story, and hearing the evolution of your relationship with ADP. As a member of ADP’s Client Loyalty team, I am always thrilled to see and hear about our long-term partners. Also, thank you for taking the time to provide such a detailed and insightful review of our WFN product and Service. We truly appreciate the time you took to do this. Please reach out to me and we can discuss your wish-list document. I may have something that you can use. [email protected]

Virginia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

ADP Workforce Now Pros and Cons

Avaliado em 23/10/2020

ADP Workforce Now has been a great learning experience. I love how easy it is to reset users log in information from the administration side and how ADP recognizes users based off personal information. This comes in handy when needing to pull historical payroll data.

Vantagens

ADP is very easy to use and I love how they have a built in training platform that can train you as you use the system. There are little information bubbles that you can hover over that will give you insights to the features and updates as they are release. ADP is expanding who they will integrate with which is wonderful because you can have several other systems integrated to the payroll system which makes for seamless processes. I really enjoy using ADP Workforce Now, it's very easy to use, pull reports, and run payroll. The system is very intelligent and won't allow you to hire individuals with the same personal information, which is very important for auditing purposes. Overall, great system to use.

Desvantagens

The three cons I have about ADP Workforce Now is the reporting is difficult to use if you don't know what exactly you need when pulling data. The support team is very slow and sometimes too busy to prioritize your issues if you're a smaller organization vs. a larger organization. The last con is that the system is not customizable, so if you need a form or process customized to fit your company's needs, I would suggest a different system that is more customizable.

Alternativas consideradas

BambooHR

Razões para mudar para o ADP Workforce Now

Cost and ease of use
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Intuitive for users of all types

Avaliado em 04/12/2018

As a leader of a team, I am responsible for approving time cards, PTO requests, time adjustments, etc. and have found that ADP WorkforceNow is an intuitive software that anyone can learn very quickly. The menu is thorough but simple, and functions are placed in a logical workflow. I would highly recommend ADP WorkforceNow as a timekeeping/payroll software due to the easy-to-use software.

Vantagens

Intuitive web-based software that I have found easy to use across users of all types. As a manager that approves time cards on a regular basis, I found that it's easy to find what you're looking for. For example, if you want to adjust a time card, simply click on the employee's time card, and go to the appropriate day that you want to adjust the time, and click "add row," "delete row,", etc. OR simply adjust the time as needed in each box - it's as simple as that. I also liked the calendar-based PTO request form - simply click on the date(s) that you want to schedule for PTO, Jury Duty, etc. and it will mostly populate the request form with the date(s) you selected. There's also a variety of reports you can run in which you can select your criteria so provide the right report you need.

Desvantagens

One con is when you are "acting on behalf" of someone else, the menu looks a little different than your normal dashboard screen, but it's nothing major and you quickly get used to the functions. Also, it can be a little tricky to find out each team members time off scheduled as you have to dig into the menu a little deeper. But as you use the software more, you quickly become accustomed to where to go.

Andrea
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Offers associates access to payroll from anywhere

Avaliado em 26/03/2020

WorkforceNow allows our associates to have access to their payroll information electronically so that they don't have to save their paper paystubs and then try to find them when they need them.

Vantagens

I like the fact that our associates have access to their payroll information from anywhere and it's immediate access once the "process" button is pressed.

Desvantagens

There are not enough generic reports for Admins to run. It's also sometimes difficult to find some of the yearly information that we need to give to our Leadership or Associates.

Alternativas consideradas

Paylocity

Software anterior

FOUNDATION

Razões para mudar para o ADP Workforce Now

More features at the time
Hannah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Going on 2 years as a satisfied customer.

Avaliado em 09/02/2017

ADP's WorkforceNow platform has made a significant difference in our daily payroll and reporting process. The benefits and ACA tracking alone saves us hundreds of hours a year and keeps us inline for compliance in these areas. The platform is easy to use and when something new is needed the Customer Service Center is always available to walk us through the process or set up training if needed. Maintenance is scheduled during late evening hours so there is never an inconvenience to our business and I have yet to encounter a system glitch or problem, which is a great comfort. We operate in multiple States with multiple local tax jurisdictions and ADP's WorkforceNow platform, customer service website and Client Services team streamlines the set up and additions that we need regularly.
The paydata batches are easy to set up and use and the avalibility of making employee changes while working on a payroll is very helpful. You can click on an employee while in the payroll paydata sheet, give a raise increase, change tax withholding, or change a work location and click right back to the payroll paydata sheet and continue. This is a great function that we use constantly. I have a great many reasons to be thankful that my company uses ADP's WorkforceNow and I highly recommend it.

Vantagens

Easy of use, availability of training and helpful customer service.

Desvantagens

Would like to see standard and sample reports have explanations. You have to open each report to see if it is what you are looking for and this can be time consuming. A brief explanation of what the report covers or a snapshot template of what the report run looks like would be helpful.

Resposta do ADP Traduzido para o Português

Hannah - thank you for taking the time to provide such a detailed and insightful review of our WFN product/service. We value your feedback, and I will take your suggestions on reporting to our development team. If I can ever be of assistance to you, please don't hesitate to reach out. [email protected] Thank you for being a loyal ADP client.