Avaliações do SimpleBooks

SimpleBooks

Small business digital accounting software

4.3/5 (21 avaliações)
John P.
Traduzir com Google

Great Accounting App

Avaliado em 05/01/2011
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Compared to many other accounting systems i have used and viewed, this is by far the easiest system to use. As a novive in accounting systems i was able to use it with ease from day one.
Tha advantage of having no software to download, install, configure and support on my desktop makes this a BIG PLUS for me as my system is short on memory so having installed and supported at a central point is the way to go!

Vantagens

Ease of use everything about it is designed for simplicity, without looing any critical features.

Desvantagens

When i want to make a change to a statment i am so used to using a right mouse click, not a left click.

I know i am being a little pissy about this but it is the only thing that i can say i mildly dislike.
But it aint a big issue.

Karen M.
Traduzir com Google

Great for small businesses

Avaliado em 10/02/2011
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Arithmo is very good value, user friendly and helps small businesses to keep track of their finances as part of the everyday routine. It also saves money on accountancy

Vantagens

You can use as many or as few of the features as you need for your purposes, and it is easy to adapt them to your own way of recording information ('clients' can become projects, for instance, so you can effectively create cost centres)

Desvantagens

It would be great if you could automatically feed information through from income to expenditure rather than input everything twice to create new (clients/suppliers/projects) - sometimes you want to track income and expenditure for the same things

Eyal O.
Traduzir com Google

Cheap and nasty

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 23/02/2018
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Desvantagens

Where to start? Lacking some very basic capabilities and options. Un-intuitive interface. Slow to react and update. Frequent outages and malfunctions. Customer service will make you want to cry or worse - you get the distinct feeling that "we don't give a care" is the company's moto. In three years there hasn't been a single improvement to the interface.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

0.0/10
Roy M.
Traduzir com Google

Arithmo - Online

Avaliado em 23/03/2011
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Pleasant layout. Fairly intuitive. Has a basic feel, but that is deceptive. It produces really good reports, such as P&L and Balance sheet. It has a full audit trail.

The ETB for accountants is excellent.

Vantagens

It is easy to use for customers and the price is fantastic value. The support is excellent. The fact that we, as accountants can log on and use all facilities is very useful.

Desvantagens

It has a few quirks, but it seems the new version will iron these out.

I wish it used the keyboard more. I love TAS Books for that. No mouse waving!

Jeremy G.
Traduzir com Google

ARITHMO - easier than you think

Avaliado em 21/12/2010
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

This is a simple accounting/book-keeping software for the smaller business. It allows you to keep your business books via an online app that you can access from any web browser no matter where you are located.

Its good for the sole trader right through to a VAT Registered Limited Company and its so cost effective its almost too good to be true.

Vantagens

On line app
Someone else takes care of system admin and maintenance.
Simple

Desvantagens

Slightly confusing to get to grips with
Payment method defaults to cash

E C.
Traduzir com Google

Good, but could be better

Avaliado em 23/03/2011
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

I have found Arithmo to be a fairly good book keeping system, but feel that some of the functions are not very clearly explained, and not particularly intuitive. Some fuller explanations on the different applications would be useful, and a quicker response time when making queries would be advantageous.

Vantagens

Efficient, reasonably comprehensiv, good price

Desvantagens

Response time very slow (usually 24hrs+) , Not enough explanation about some of the functions, FAQ's not at all useful

Doris L.
Traduzir com Google

Ideal Accounting Software

Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 26/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Consolidate the VAT of all invoices has been our salvation, is one of the great successes we have had with this software

Vantagens

It is an easy to use software, it does not need any previous training, it does not require installation, nor configuration, it is excellent to carry billing, since the VAT calculation is automated, it is also a very economic software

Desvantagens

Frequently asked questions should be changed and adapted according to the doubts that regular users present

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Gill H.
Traduzir com Google

Accounting Software Review

Avaliado em 05/01/2011
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Find it exceedingly easy to use. I like the layout of the screen as every facility is accessible. It is logically presented.

Vantagens

The page gives you every facility of moving around the whole programme. If there is a problem with the page you are on down the right hand side there are easily understood directions of how to use that particular page.

Desvantagens

On the contrary, I do not have any complaints and love using it.

Lee S.
Traduzir com Google

Great Software

Avaliado em 22/08/2015
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

This software is ideal - very easy to use and very good value for money.

I use this to record all my Herbalife sales and expenses, it is fast, and secure.

Highly recommended for Sole Traders & Small businesses.

Vantagens

Price
Ease of use
Trial available

Desvantagens

None - Cannot find any faults with this software

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Steve P.
Traduzir com Google

Arithmo

Avaliado em 23/03/2011
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Clear and easy to use. Simple wording.

Vantagens

Easy to use. Simple and very inexpensive.
Easy to generate reports.
Fairly flexible.

Desvantagens

No specific way to collate mileage expenses.
You can add to but not delete headings.
Register for a webinar and you may or may not be contacted as promised!

Oluwatobi O.
Traduzir com Google

Great Software

Avaliado em 15/04/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Arithmo is very easy to use and very good value for money. I use this to record all record our pettie expenses, it is fast, and secure. Highly recommended for Small businesses.

Vantagens

Ease of use

Desvantagens

None

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Richard C.
Traduzir com Google

Arithmo accounting package

Avaliado em 23/03/2011
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

An easy to use package ideally suited to small businesses.

Vantagens

Easy to use and understand. The reports make it quick and easy to see how the business is doing.
Being an on-line package means no backups or updates to worry about.

Desvantagens

Nothing really.

Malcolm N.
Traduzir com Google

We are a small farming business but our income comes mainly from a busy self catering poperty

Avaliado em 24/03/2011
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

As somebody in my early seventies who has picked up how to use a computer as I go along I find this package indispensable. I did need some help to get accustomed to the system, not surprising in the circumstances.

Vantagens

Simplicity

Desvantagens

Nothing

David W.
Traduzir com Google

Arithmo Online? Excellent!

Avaliado em 10/04/2011
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Very good package, easy to use.

Vantagens

Knowing that the information I put in is in the format my accountancy firm can use.

Desvantagens

Find the Calendar irritating (it reverts to today's date all the time).

Simon K.
Traduzir com Google

Arithmo Online Accounting Solution

Avaliado em 25/04/2011
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Good features and easy to use.

Vantagens

Almost everything.

Desvantagens

If I was being hyper-critical I suppose I would say the GUI could be a bit prettier. Nevertheless, it is well laid out and intuitive.

David A.
Traduzir com Google

TED Accounts Online

Avaliado em 21/05/2011
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Good system to help do just enough to manage my driving instruction business.

Vantagens

Online, when I can find a few minutes.

Desvantagens

I need to be connected to internet - must be at home.

Ladders and A.
Traduzir com Google

Arithmo is a excellent tool for small business

Avaliado em 13/05/2014
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Arithmo is a excellent tool for small business have used it for 3-4 years had no problems at all

Vantagens

Easy to use

Desvantagens

Can be a little slow

Dean T.
Traduzir com Google

Arithmo Accounting Software

Avaliado em 04/01/2011
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Excellent, I have not found a problem with the software and it fulfills all of my current accounting needs.

Vantagens

Flexible
Easy to use
Backs up data
Prompts regular data entry

Desvantagens

Nothing

Alan T.
Traduzir com Google

Arithmo

Avaliado em 23/03/2011
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Having used Arithmo for 1 year we are well impressed

Vantagens

Ease of use , simplicity

Desvantagens

Could do with a few more features like producing a supplier remittance

Umar S.

Apenas classificações

Avaliado em 16/05/2017
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Siddesh R.
Traduzir com Google

Nice Tool

Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 19/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

It is a nice and efficient also easy to operate and even a less educated can handle and use it and support is good.

Desvantagens

This is very slow and has very less features. When I looked at FAQ's it was not much useful and instead confusing.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10