Avaliações do Qlik Sense

Qlik Sense

Plataforma de análise de dados ponta a ponta

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(252)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,2/5
Recursos
4,2/5
Praticidade
4,3/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,1/5

92%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

252 avaliações

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança e investigações
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excelente ferramenta de análise de dados

Avaliado em 30/07/2023

Vantagens

Facilidade no cruzamento de dados e geração de gráficos

Desvantagens

Dificuldade na programação dos aplicativos

Gabriel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Maquinário
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Ferramenta de BI e analise de dados incrível e completa, um software poderoso com um grande...

Avaliado em 03/11/2023

Minha experiência no geral tem sido ótima com a Qlik, tendo mais pontos positivos do que negativos...

Minha experiência no geral tem sido ótima com a Qlik, tendo mais pontos positivos do que negativos na ferramenta, com um saldo positivo. O mais legal na plataforma é a sua fácil usabilidade e variedade de ferramentas, e insights para analise de grandes bases de dados. Recomendaria para outras pessoas a ferramenta.

Vantagens

Praticidade e Simplicidade
Resposta rápidas nas analises
Capacidade de detalhar os dados até o nível da linha
Grande variedade de ferramentas e opções de análise
Conectividade

Desvantagens

Suporte ao cliente (para dúvidas e questionamentos sobre a plataforma)
Problemas com legendas
Dificuldade na geração de relatórios

Fabiana
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços jurídicos
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Integração de dados

Avaliado em 29/04/2023

Gosto muito de usar a ferramenta, consigo navegar entre painéis e gerar relatórios rapidamente

Gosto muito de usar a ferramenta, consigo navegar entre painéis e gerar relatórios rapidamente

Vantagens

Painéis com design agradável e de fácil navegação

Desvantagens

Não tenho considerações negativas, a ferramenta entrega o que é esperado dela

Derek Isaac
Derek Isaac
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Business Intelligence software

Avaliado em 22/04/2021

It provides beautiful, eye-catching dashboards with astounding functionality on navigation. It...

It provides beautiful, eye-catching dashboards with astounding functionality on navigation. It enables you to provide info the user needs and to personalize information depending on their requirements. The customer support is very good and responsive. A given report can be utilized as a base to make another report so it saves your time to convey necessary info in minimal time with top outcomes. It can handle datasets of larger size in comparison to other tools like power business intelligence and Tableau. It has made it easier to transform info tables into a graph, filter, pivot, etc.

Vantagens

It helps enterprises all over the world work smarter, move faster, and place advanced analytics in the hands of everyone. It merges, visualize, explore, and load data easily no matter how small or large the data is. It makes and shares interactive dashboards in a manageable environment. It empowers everyone in the organization to make better decisions. It supports a broad variety of analytic use cases including self-service visualizations, guided dashboards, mobile analytics, reporting, and many more.

Desvantagens

When it is not configured appropriately, it provides false data that is difficult to spot. It lacks the analysis side. It is best suited for simple analytics but it is hard to set up custom stuff, what-if scenarios, and advanced statistical analysis. The equations coding is a bit complex. It does not allow the production of pdf files and standardized reporting. The navigation handling is very tough.

Gustavo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Indústria farmacêutica
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

QlikSense - Complete tool for BI

Avaliado em 11/09/2019

There isn't any problem that you can't tackle with QlikSense.

There isn't any problem that you can't tackle with QlikSense.

Vantagens

I like ETL within QlikSense. You don't need additional software or changes in your database or data warehouse to have full control about your data. You can do this ETL process within each app.

Desvantagens

Some connectors are very expensive, for example SAP connector.

Alternativas consideradas

Tableau

Razões para mudar para o Qlik Sense

I know QlikSense in depth and the knowledge bend is faster

Resposta do Big Squid Interactive

Thank you Gustavo!

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 2.0 /10

So Different and Proprietary That It Takes Forever To Implement

Avaliado em 05/05/2020

We didn't have a very good experience and ended up switching to PowerBI

We didn't have a very good experience and ended up switching to PowerBI

Vantagens

The visualizations were nice and the partner community was pretty big.

Desvantagens

It took forever to implement and was very expensive. We also had frequent crashes.

Alternativas consideradas

Tableau

Razões para escolher o Qlik Sense

cost and ease of use

Software anterior

Tableau

Razões para mudar para o Qlik Sense

seemed to fit our organization at the time.
Joel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Incredible versatility and analysis power wrapped into one

Avaliado em 26/04/2022

We use QlikSense to aggregate many forms of data including financial results, operational metrics,...

We use QlikSense to aggregate many forms of data including financial results, operational metrics, such as inventory movement and location, as well as sales and pipeline data. It is our do-it-all tool to provide actionable information to management.

Vantagens

The setup and implementation was intuitive and simple, while the end result is a beautifully dynamic dashboard that delivers meaningful, actionable intelligence that is customize able as circumstances change.

Desvantagens

There really isn't a lot that I didn't like about the software. From a user experience, it is the best I've analysis tool I've used.

Diogo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Qlik Sense: Empowering Data-driven Insights

Avaliado em 15/05/2023

Vantagens

Qlik Sense is a powerful data analytics and visualization tool that empowers users to gain valuable insights from their data. One of the standout features of Qlik Sense is its intuitive drag-and-drop interface, which allows users to create interactive and dynamic visualizations without the need for complex coding or scripting. This feature enables users to quickly build and modify visualizations, making it a highly flexible and efficient tool.

Desvantagens

However, one aspect where it falls short is its user-friendliness. The tool can be challenging for new users to navigate and requires a significant learning curve.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Power BI
José Elías
José Elías
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Qliksense for business

Avaliado em 30/11/2018

Thanks to Qliksense we are able to provide easily the information the user wants and to personalise...

Thanks to Qliksense we are able to provide easily the information the user wants and to personalise it depending on their needs. Sometimes a given report can be used as base to create another which saves you time to deliver critical information in the least amount of time with the best results.

Vantagens

What I like most about Qliksense is the ease in which you can portray the information, also the duplicate function helps you to customise your sheet until you like it over and over again.
Also it's really easy to convert an information table into a pivot, graph (any kind), filter, etc.
Also the export feature as well as the filter can help you greatly to get just the information you want in the format you want.

Desvantagens

Sadly when you work with a lot of information lines or put to much formulas into a report it will limit how you can export it (you have to filter by parts to get the full report) or it will not show the information and you will have to filter the overall report to just visualise the information you need.

Martin
Martin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Escritório de advocacia
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Qlik was an great starting point on the company path to meaningful Business Intelligence

Avaliado em 12/01/2018

It helped us greatly simplify our monthly management reporting and has been earmarked for a number...

It helped us greatly simplify our monthly management reporting and has been earmarked for a number of Reporting options going forward

Vantagens

Easy to use interface for data consumers and the ability to generate meaningful measures and KPIs quickly. We can post large amounts of data for our decision makers to digest and analyse without resorting to reams of spreadsheets. Uptake and feedback has been really good and most if not all users are pleased with the development so far and are looking forward to more applications in the pipeline going forward. Being able to find other user created plugins to manipulate data has also been really useful.

Desvantagens

The data connections out of the box don't contain MDX and SSAS connections which would have been nice. The data designer isn't as good as some of its competitors and needing to learn another scripting language slowed down some of the early progress.

Fernando
Fernando
Classificação geral
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

An easy to use and powerful BI tool.

Avaliado em 13/03/2018

Easy of use that leverages productivity to the maximum and the final result that looks so much good.

Easy of use that leverages productivity to the maximum and the final result that looks so much good.

Vantagens

Among many good features, Qlik Sense has a very good data load interface. The scripts are very easy to learn and also very powerful. You can transform and validate data at load step without have to know any programming language neither SQL, of course, if you know SQL you can make even more complex and complete scripts. The built-in and graphical data load tool is enough in many scenarios, you can even use it to generate the "gross" script and then refine it with your own rules.
Another good point is the customer support and knowledge sharing which exists in their forums, you can find almost anything you ever need there. I never needed to open a customer ticket for technical reason, but some questions regarding licensing and product availability has been quickly and completely answered by e-mail.

Desvantagens

Some minor features which is already available in other BI tools, even on Qlik View, is not available in Qlik Sense. As an example, I miss some kind of "share expression/measure" function in this tool. When we create a measure, we cannot use this as a source to another measure, or to an expression, instead, we must replicate that logic any and everywhere it is required.

Miroslav
Miroslav
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best data analytics software

Avaliado em 18/11/2021

Vantagens

QS is a very useful tool for creating tables, graphs and especially data analysis. In the company where I work, we are dedicated to the development of QS extensions, which means that QS is a fully modifiable software full of versatile possibilities. QS is used by many large corporations around the world and is considered one of the best software for analyzing vast amounts of data.

Desvantagens

The only disadvantage of QS is that when processing a huge amount of data, you can see a slower system response, but this is something that can be expected.

Nadeemur
Nadeemur
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Extremely Powerful and Versatile Software

Avaliado em 28/09/2020

Qlik Sense is a very important tool for me. I can quickly upload huge data from various sources....

Qlik Sense is a very important tool for me. I can quickly upload huge data from various sources. The dashboard is great. You get a lot of information through it. However, I feel that Qlik Sense needs some technical knowledge to understand it completely. If the themes and price is reduced, I will be very happy.

Vantagens

Qlik Sense is sensational software to deploy confusing data models. When you have lots of data sources and you have to integrate into one data model and get the result. I love the analytics sections in Qlik Sense; it is super interesting and easy to conclude by viewing its analytics. The best thing is that I can easily install it and accumulate my data into it.

Desvantagens

You need to have some technical knowledge about Qlik Sense so you need some training to understand it. I struggle a lot with customization. It is difficult for me to customize as per my convenience. The current themes are very dull. I don't like them. The charts are arranged automatically which little setting options to configure them. According to me, Qlik Sense is expensive software.

Waleed
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A very effective tool for us in our search for the best analysis to get the right solutions

Avaliado em 23/02/2022

Qlik Sense Contributes to the automation of the majority of periodic reports, as well as the...

Qlik Sense Contributes to the automation of the majority of periodic reports, as well as the reduction of the time required to compile those reports and the improvement of the overall quality of the work team's performance. Because of the ability to utilize it on all types of phones and tablets, we were able to rely on it at all times and use it for a variety of different analysis procedures and tasks. It is an extremely effective tool for us in our search for the best answers.

Vantagens

Qlik Sense is a tool that adds power to the organization, as it has many options and tools for analyzing and sorting data, and most importantly, it enables business teams to create all business intelligence projects using it, from ideation to final visualization. The platform is ideal for everyone and suitable for them with different experiences, as it is professional and easy to use and contains many integration options with many other applications, which facilitates the import and export of data. Qlik Sense allows you to explore, discover, and display data dynamically, and non-technical managers can easily consume reports and interact with dashboards. It also provides all the data on the cloud, which allows all members to further collaborate between them to achieve the best results.

Desvantagens

Qlik Sense merely requires adequate training, and once you have the requisite skills, it's a terrific program, from which you can extract the best analytics.

Miguel Angel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Data analytics for the masses

Avaliado em 12/10/2017

Qlik Sense is not QlikView. For those of us who have been working with both might seem like the...

Qlik Sense is not QlikView. For those of us who have been working with both might seem like the next iteration of the latter. It is not. It uses websockets instead of HTTP and this has a huge impact in performance and usability. The cloud solution is still a work in progress, but for the needs of most users, enough and recommendable. Disclaimer, I'm a former Qlik employee and current Qlik customer.

Vantagens

Proven in-memory engine and robust data extraction language. Drag and drop user interface, responsive, ready to create, not just consume, from mobile devices like tablets. Overall performance and very complete integration with web technologies. Open sourced libraries. Fine-grained user access engine.

Desvantagens

Applications are limited to the power of one single computer, although several computers (nodes) can be clustered, they act, at the end, individually (i.e.: not adding up resources from all the servers available). As of version 3.2 lacks a full governance tool and a central library across applications, so what is created for one can be reused in another. Built-in objects are basic, leaving more advanced visualizations to extensions or development of some kind, usually far from the advanced user knowledge (e.g.: widgets).

Bouhmame
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

I really liked Qlik sense software.

Avaliado em 29/01/2023

The overall Qlik Sense experience can be positive, with a few bumps along the way. On the plus...

The overall Qlik Sense experience can be positive, with a few bumps along the way. On the plus side, Qlik Sense's simple drag-and-drop interface allows even inexperienced developers to create visually appealing and interactive dashboards and reports. The software also includes a plethora of resources and tutorials to help users get up and running quickly.The learning curve for some of Qlik Sense's more advanced features and functionality, on the other hand, can be steep, making it difficult for junior developers. Furthermore, when working with large data sets, the software's performance may slow down, which may be an issue for some users.

Vantagens

User-friendly and intuitive interfaceCapability to work with large and complex data sets.Data visualization and analysis capabilities that are robust.Team and organizational collaboration features.

Desvantagens

When working with very large data sets, the software can be slow.For new users, the learning curve can be steep, especially when it comes to advanced features and functionality.The software can be expensive, especially for enterprise-level users.

Meliksah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Eletrônicos
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Scalable, customizable, easy to deploy and use reporting tool

Avaliado em 06/09/2019

Many business units in many locations within the company use Qlik Sense to report their KPIs and...

Many business units in many locations within the company use Qlik Sense to report their KPIs and efficiency to everyone. All the IT has to do is create table and dashboard structure then the business unit can create its own reports and graphs according to its liking.

Vantagens

- It's scalable. Many business units in various locations in our company use it to report their big data.
- It's live and autonomous. Once it's deployed, it automatically creates up to date reports, so that nobody has to re-create new reports every time.
- It's online. Created dashboards can be viewed in any deviced, anytime as long as there's internet.
- It's easy to use for users to create their own graphics and reports. Not much effort for the IT team.

Desvantagens

There's nothing to dislike in terms of functionality, UI and efficiency. Only thing I can criticize is that the name is confusing for some people in business unit. It is obviously chosen intentionally but they keep confusing Qlik with Click.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The prime Dataviz application

Avaliado em 07/11/2022

I love qliksense because i have been using it during my studies and i am using it in my company...

I love qliksense because i have been using it during my studies and i am using it in my company now. a very amazing dataviz tool

Vantagens

Qlik Sense has a very different approch when its come to collect and analyse data. I really like the features to collect data like using ArcSQL, you don't need to be an expert to get started. the interface is really amazing and it's very easy to explore and analyse data.

Desvantagens

you need to use N'printing for you to generate report but it is still okay.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

User-friendly

Avaliado em 29/03/2023

Vantagens

I like that it supports the drag-and-drop functionality besides it being able to handle large volumes of data and perform complex calculations.

Desvantagens

It can be expensive to license and maintain, so if you want to use it, use it fully.

Abdelrahman
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The best BI tool on the market

Avaliado em 08/03/2022

Excellent, the best BI tool on the market

Excellent, the best BI tool on the market

Vantagens

Handles any Complex ETL possible
Can connect to any data source
Easy to use

Desvantagens

Interoperability can be better and improved by added more data sources specially Microsoft products

Alternativas consideradas

Tableau

Razões para mudar para o Qlik Sense

Complex ETL
Austin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Central Location for Evaluation of Performance Metrics

Avaliado em 23/06/2022

Vantagens

Data is very clear and clean and easily accessible. The ability to customize the dash board and pull various reports from virtually any time period is clutch. You are able to easily see how the business is performing compared to the target performance indicators.

Desvantagens

There is a lot of manual entry that needs to occur in order for the data to be properly displayed. Often times when checking metrics for 1 day, there will be more hours recorded than actual hours within the day (i.e. 24 hours in the day, but 30 hours have been input). Not too much of an issue if you have 1 person dedicated to maintaining the system -- but if several people are inputting data, this can become a head ache.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Qlik Sense makes is easy for business analysts to answer questions of their data

Avaliado em 19/12/2018

Vantagens

Qlik Sense is a lot easier to pick up and get going with than QlikView, but has most of the same underlying capabilities and benefits. It is also more of a self-service tool for business analysts as there's less technical skill required to build charts/graphs in Qlik Sense.

Desvantagens

Qlik Sense is great, but to get the real power from it, you still need to learn Qlik's scripting language. It doesn't have quite the same level of functionality that QlikView has, but is catching up quickly. If you're dealing with large volumes of data, the hardware requirements can be quite large.

Manisha
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Qlik Sense

Avaliado em 28/05/2019

Overall I like this tool. I have worked on both QlikView which is a guided analytic tool and Qlik...

Overall I like this tool. I have worked on both QlikView which is a guided analytic tool and Qlik Sense which is a self service tool. Both has pros and cons.

Vantagens

1. It is self service BI tool, ease to use.
2. It has both ETL and Data Viz layer
3. Business user with structure data can quickly create dashboards out of it and share with others
4.It supports sending static reports through NPrinitng and embedding to another web application through Mash up.

Desvantagens

1. It needs to add more visualization capability.
2. NPrinting development needs to be easy and less time consuming.

Tiffany
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Qlik makes data visualization easy!

Avaliado em 18/05/2018

Vantagens

Connecting to data sources is simple and manipulating the data into a usable, non-bulky data model is simple using the Data Manager feature. Creating visualization is a breeze. There is plenty of assistance in the Qlik forums for anything you need help with.

Desvantagens

As it is meant to be an easy-to-use design tool, there is little room for personalization and customization as these would be considered more advanced features. Sometimes it would be nice to be able to manipulate the objects as you can do in QlikView.

Mike
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Agricultura
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Powerful and user friendly

Avaliado em 12/04/2018

I would highly recommend Qlik Sense to any company, regardless of size, because it is so easy to...

I would highly recommend Qlik Sense to any company, regardless of size, because it is so easy to install, deploy, and use, and it's very affordable.

Vantagens

Easy to install, easy to learn, easy to train users. Deployment of Qlik Sense is very straightforward.

Desvantagens

There's a bit of a learning curve for developers, most noticeably with Set Analysis expressions and data load scripting. This is not a huge hurdle, but it can be frustrating for some people. Luckily, there is a strong user community that is very responsive and willing to teach.