12 avaliações

RG System

SaaS IT Management Platform for MSP and IT Pros.

4,8 /5 (12 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!
Classificação geral
4,8
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,8
Recursos
4,9
Praticidade
4,9
Suporte ao cliente
4,7
100% dos usuários recomendam este app
12 avaliações
Gerard R.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Is a very good Product

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 17/05/2017
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Vantagens

Is a very easy tools to Adminitred a network with differents customers. Coming with a great security level.
As well now me compagny is able to provid Anti-virus and Backup in a easy way.
We can monitoring ours customers very fast and so simple, for the Backup you just need to setup a Politie and in the next few minutes you can backup your customers, the anti-virus work in the same way.
I really liked.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Guillaume C.
Setor: Medicina alternativa
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Génial ! 👍

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 30/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Utilisé en début pour du monitoring Endpoints/Server, RG est petit à petit devenu un outil indispensable pour notre partie Helpdesk, monitoring, gestion à distance.
Avec les derniers événements liés au COVID-19, RG a été un partenaire indispensable dans notre mise en place de télétravail pour nos collaborateurs.
Aujourd'hui RG fait partie intégrante de notre gestion IT globale

Vantagens

Simplicité de gestion, d'utilisation, d'implémentation, réduction du temps de traitement Helpdesk, anticipation et gestion des problèmes IT avec les alertes
Gestion utilisateur : permet de donner un accès "contrôle à distance" aux externes

Desvantagens

L'agent MAC qui est plus "light" qu'un agent Windows

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Emmanuel T.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

User friendly

Avaliado em 05/04/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Ready to use solution. I Did not have to install anything on our servers. Really easy for deploy and the agent take no bandwidth. It also comes with Free usage to log. Really convenient to! Totally worth it.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do RG System

Thank you Emmanuel for your review, should you have any question do not hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Guillermo R.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

The best friend of every IT department

Avaliado em 01/11/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

RG System is critical for monitoring, securing, and optimizing your business IT architecture. Ensuring that everything stays in working order is easier with our functionality rich solution that can alert our IT staff about anomalies early and often.
RG System can proactively and automatically gather data about the network, and practically any device present on it, giving our IT staff information about problems before someone from your business reports the issue via phone or email.
RG System is a network management solution that gives us insights on your infrastructure servers and workstations health status. Once the agent is installed on the equipment to monitor, which takes less than 5 minutes, it is able to provide us with real time data: disks status, memory usage, backup jobs status, antivirus status and so on. This data is then analyzed and displayed as charts on a unique Dashboard.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do RG System

Thank you Mr Rodriguez for your review. Should you have any question do not hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Frédéric F.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Une facilité à toute épreuve...

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 30/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Point de vue santé globale de mon parc informatique, j'ai une plus large vision de certaines tâches que j'aurais mis sur le côté sans RG System

Vantagens

La mise en place des divers processus de vérification et d'alertes sont très au point.

Desvantagens

Je n'en ai pas. il est tout ce que l'on attends de ce type de logiciels.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Tom O.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Fantastic tools to help manage and secure IT infastructure

Avaliado em 27/04/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

RG System has helped us grow our managed service business smoothly.

The remote control, alerts, inventory management and anti-virus are particularly good.

The support is excellent and the developers really listed to their customer.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do RG System

Thank you Mr O'Callaghan. Should you have any question, do not hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Samo A.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Effective System

Avaliado em 07/04/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We needed a platform to protect our IT infrastructure and content data. We found RG to be a user-friendly means to do this and thus far were happy with the results. Would recommend.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do RG System

Hello Mr Ayoub, we thank you for your review. Should you have any question don't hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Alex E.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

1 stop shop

Avaliado em 09/03/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Great tool. Really user friendly.
Seamless experience between all the aspects of our infrastructure management. It's pretty cool to have back up, security and ticketing completely built in the monitoring platform.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Elliott M.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

NuAge PC, technology Problem? Problem Solved!

Avaliado em 01/11/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Today business interuption prevention is uttermost importance, being Proactive rather than being reactive, save time and money for a business that is very important.
Hence The Supervisor is need!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Emmanuel B.

Apenas classificações

Avaliado em 16/09/2016
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Lomesh P.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Amazing Software

Avaliado em 27/04/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

this product is very user friendly and the support is outstanding!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Consultoria de gestão
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários

Apenas classificações

Avaliado em 15/09/2016
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10