Avaliações do RG System

RG System

Monitoring. Security. Backup.

4.8/5 (10 avaliações)
Gerard R.
Traduzir com Google

Is a very good Product

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 17/05/2017
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Vantagens

Is a very easy tools to Adminitred a network with differents customers. Coming with a great security level.
As well now me compagny is able to provid Anti-virus and Backup in a easy way.
We can monitoring ours customers very fast and so simple, for the Backup you just need to setup a Politie and in the next few minutes you can backup your customers, the anti-virus work in the same way.
I really liked.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Guillermo R.
Traduzir com Google

The best friend of every IT department

Avaliado em 01/11/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

RG System is critical for monitoring, securing, and optimizing your business IT architecture. Ensuring that everything stays in working order is easier with our functionality rich solution that can alert our IT staff about anomalies early and often.
RG System can proactively and automatically gather data about the network, and practically any device present on it, giving our IT staff information about problems before someone from your business reports the issue via phone or email.
RG System is a network management solution that gives us insights on your infrastructure servers and workstations health status. Once the agent is installed on the equipment to monitor, which takes less than 5 minutes, it is able to provide us with real time data: disks status, memory usage, backup jobs status, antivirus status and so on. This data is then analyzed and displayed as charts on a unique Dashboard.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do RG System

Thank you Mr Rodriguez for your review. Should you have any question do not hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Tom O.
Traduzir com Google

Fantastic tools to help manage and secure IT infastructure

Avaliado em 27/04/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

RG System has helped us grow our managed service business smoothly.

The remote control, alerts, inventory management and anti-virus are particularly good.

The support is excellent and the developers really listed to their customer.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do RG System

Thank you Mr O'Callaghan. Should you have any question, do not hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Emmanuel T.
Traduzir com Google

User friendly

Avaliado em 05/04/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Ready to use solution. I Did not have to install anything on our servers. Really easy for deploy and the agent take no bandwidth. It also comes with Free usage to log. Really convenient to! Totally worth it.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do RG System

Thank you Emmanuel for your review, should you have any question do not hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Samo A.
Traduzir com Google

Effective System

Avaliado em 07/04/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We needed a platform to protect our IT infrastructure and content data. We found RG to be a user-friendly means to do this and thus far were happy with the results. Would recommend.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do RG System

Hello Mr Ayoub, we thank you for your review. Should you have any question don't hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Alex E.
Traduzir com Google

1 stop shop

Avaliado em 09/03/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Great tool. Really user friendly.
Seamless experience between all the aspects of our infrastructure management. It's pretty cool to have back up, security and ticketing completely built in the monitoring platform.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Elliott M.
Traduzir com Google

NuAge PC, technology Problem? Problem Solved!

Avaliado em 01/11/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Today business interuption prevention is uttermost importance, being Proactive rather than being reactive, save time and money for a business that is very important.
Hence The Supervisor is need!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Lomesh P.
Traduzir com Google

Amazing Software

Avaliado em 27/04/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

this product is very user friendly and the support is outstanding!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Emmanuel B.

Apenas classificações

Avaliado em 16/09/2016
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Avaliador Verificado

Apenas classificações

Avaliado em 15/09/2016
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10