43 avaliações

Salesforce Analytics Cloud

The analytics app by Salesforce

4,2 /5 (43 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!
Classificação geral
4,2
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
3,9
Praticidade
3,9
Suporte ao cliente
4
86% dos usuários recomendam este app
43 avaliações
Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Superb Analytics Tool

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 07/11/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Great analytics tool used to make data driven decisions.

Desvantagens

You need to be heavily invested in Salesforce products to use this.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

One of the best visual BI tools on the market

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 19/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Vantagens

If your company is heavily invested in Salesforce and it's your go-to system record and you aren't using Wave - you need to seriously consider it. It has a learning curve, but not unlike any other BI tool. It has dashboards that come out of the box that can be useful for some but otherwise is extremely customizable. They are continually investing on the platform and providing improvements, still some to be made.

Desvantagens

If you aren't used to BI tools and don't have an expert in house, the terminology can be difficult to understand at first (ie: building lenses - or datasets) and it may take some time to grasp. It can also be expensive, but in our case it has more than provided value for our team to help improve decision making abilities. My one biggest fault with SFDC is that any kind of real time support service is an add-on, so you'll need to be patient if you require help.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Nate H.
Setor: Telecomunicações
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

A truly amazing addition to SFDC

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 28/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

General end user. Learning to develop solutions and dashboards more and more though.

Vantagens

Just about everything. It's an amazing platform to bring all of your Salesforce data together in one place and see a truly holistic view of the things that matter. The end user experience is great.

Desvantagens

Admin/development work can be very cumbersome and difficult. Generally requires a knowledgeable Salesforce developer, but with that asset you can far.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Craig S.
Setor: Roupa e moda
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

All-in-One Analytics Platform

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 19/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

As long as data integrations and some past experience using Salesforce Analytics Cloud is there, I find this tool super helpful in retargeting customers who are engaged with my marketing campaigns but need an extra nudge to buy my apparel items. Additionally, analyzing the retargeting campaigns on an ongoing basis and after they have concluded helps me use those clusters of customers for other ads I want to run in the future for a different but related items, categories or brands. If there is more technical support and training available for non-premium users, we should see a growth in value of Salesforce Analytics Cloud.

Vantagens

I used Salesforce Analytics Cloud to analyze impact of my marketing campaigns on customer journeys. After I connected Google Analytics to Salesforce, I was able to see the data flow between the tow systems. I then created custom audiences in Google Analytics using the criteria of customers who engaged with marketing campaigns, added items to cart but didn't purchase them. Once the destination of Salesforce was added, I was able to execute campaigns against those audiences. These re-targeting ads helped reduce cart abandonments and increase conversion rates. Because of data integration and re-targeting capabilities, I could leverage Salesforce Analytics Cloud to improve sales from customers who were interested in purchasing my apparel items. This data driven strategy drove high ROI for my business.

Desvantagens

Setting up integration between Salesforce Analytics Cloud and business intelligence tools such as MicroStrategy needs development resources. There is a learning curve for users who have not used Salesforce before. Example: data extensions, APIs, etc. need to be configured according to Salesforce requirements. Coding knowledge is needed to maximize potential of data connectors. If password is forgotten, there is a long process to reset it which sometimes may involve working with Salesforce administrator or tech support. If tools like Datorama are used, integration is easier but then clients have to spend extra money to get access to those add-ons. So, premium support and integration costs are high.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

Akash mohan S.
Setor: Software
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Best Visual Reporting and Dashboard Tool

Avaliado em 09/09/2015
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

I have recently worked with this product, Dashboards are very interactive, mobile friendly and easy to share your data with your colleagues. You can filter your data with your dynamic time query. Response is also very quick and fast in terms of performance.

Desvantagens

We have started recently and in learning phase, So can't provide much information for least like, but graphics are above than my expectation. i personally appreciate it.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Long D.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great BI tool if you know SAQL

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 18/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

we use wave analytics to product sales and service dashboards

Vantagens

Produces great-looking dashboards that work within salesforce enviroment

Desvantagens

difficult to create dashboard with out a good understanding of sql and sqal

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Bens de consumo
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Analytics is great, as long as your data is in Salesforce.

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 03/04/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Expensive and there is always a hitch with Salesforce, but we are getting our money's worth and happy with the analytics we have built.

Vantagens

Any Salesforce plug-in to your implementation is a benefit, and this is a great one. As long as your data is in Salesforce, you have ample tools to run analytics and build reports.

Desvantagens

We have a lot of data NOT in Salesforce, so have to use a third party tool to analyze that data separately. We are looking into Einstein, as they say you can use both external and internal data.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

SalesForce is a great tool to manage customers/clients information. It is pretty easy to use.

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 08/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

One benefit of using SalesForce is that I save a lot of time when I pull up account and I have the benefit to customize views to help me have everything organized.

Vantagens

SalesForce has the ability to store many accounts with the customers/clients information and easy to find them and create new account.

Desvantagens

The software itself could be a little more nice-looking. I believe it can have several updates to make it easier to use.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Michelle E.
Setor: Software
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Beware of the server your service is on.

Avaliado em 10/05/2016
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

It has lots of customization functions which are great but time consuming. Reporting functions are nice but you need to dedicate the time to get it right.

Desvantagens

Our services were on one of their servers that went down. This crippled operations and sales for a full day. Although we appreciated the constant updates about their fix, there should have been safe guards or back ups that would help them avoid these situations.
The droid phone ap is extremely difficult to use.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 4.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Administração pública
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

This software has been useful in my non-profit management experience.

Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 07/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The export functionality made it easy to share information with those outside the nonprofit organization.

Desvantagens

I wish it had greater permissions settings so that I could give volunteers outside of the organization the ability to use the tool.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Kevin C.
Setor: Telecomunicações
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Amazing platform for Amazing Analytics

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 27/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Amazing visual experience for your data. Users find it so much easier to use and view data as well, which allow them to drive their performance in the right directions. The visualization of data not just from salesforce but also from outside systems is a huge plus as well, as now we can see all of our data in one place.

Desvantagens

It is a heavy lift to implement and at first it can take a little bit of time to understand what you are looking at. But once it clicks it is off to the races.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Raghunandan K.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

SFDC BI Platform

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 15/12/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

One of the best cloud BI platform. We can notice that Salesforce is improving Einstein Analytics continuously in their releases. AI in Einstein analytics is simply superb and easy to adopt.

Desvantagens

More functionalities needs to be added.We all know it is improving but when compared to other BI tools like Tableau, some features are lagged.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Shrikant B.
Setor: Software
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Excellent analytics cloud as A Best Business Intelligent Application

Avaliado em 09/09/2015
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

1. Mobile First: Wave was designed for smartphone and tablet use first, but also works seamlessly on desktop and laptops.

2. Key-value Store: Wave is based on a key-value-store, NoSQL database meaning you can bring all data from 3rd party apps and your desktop into the system easily.

3. Data for All: Wave provides insights and reports for back-end, front-end, end-user and developers to query and analyze the KPIs that interest them.

4. Secure Data: Wave can meet high-level data privacy and data security requirements for analyzing confidential data.

5. Multiple Dashboards: Create dashboards for multiple datasets and to meet a variety of business, departmental and individual KPI analyses.

Desvantagens

Data-analysis capabilities aren't well known.

- But It's true that sometimes simpler is better, and the saved lenses and dashboard views and ad-hoc "group, measure, filter, view," and "action" options may cover a lot of needs. But this is a V1 product, and it will undoubtedly take some time to mature.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Sapana R.
Setor: Software
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Excellent Business Intelligent Software

Avaliado em 01/09/2015
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Salesforce Analytics Cloud is Valuable in areas rich with recorded information, analytics relies on the simultaneous application of statistics, computer programming and operations research to quantify performance. Analytics often favors data visualization to communicate insight, the best part is making reports and dashboards.

Desvantagens

It's not really geared to handle lots of campaign changes. It's a bit tough to pick up the logic at the beginning when you first use it.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Fraser D.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

A great BI tool

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 31/10/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

- the integration with Salesforce
- a very intuitive user experience
- cloud based, so has enterprise scalability

Desvantagens

- the ability to visualise your data is better on some other BI tools I have used in the past
- it needs to be integrated with another BI tool to unlock its full potential

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Laura H.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Pricey - But reaps its returns eventually

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 10/12/2016
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

As we all know that the standard salesforce out of the box reporting and dashboards isn't that great.
This tool mainly looks to eliminate any complaints in regards to that and it definitely does that.
The type of lenses and dashboards you can create is amazing!
The look and feel of it is very modern and fancy.
It has a flat data architecture so it can group, mould and join your data neatly.
It is however, not that easy to administer and maintain it. You definitely need specialists to work with you and help get this up and running.

Vantagens

Great Interface
More granular data reporting
Powerful and fast

Desvantagens

Complex to maintain
Doesnt directly sync / integrate with databases.
Cant replace something like Mulesoft or Bhoomi.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Ayushi M.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

A great software.

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 17/11/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

provides with great analytics. Good tool to use. Would definitely recommend. It is certainly better than most softwares out there.

Desvantagens

There would be some more features added to it. Still lacks some basic features such as inventory management.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Viresh H.
Setor: Software
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Wave Analytics Cloud - Delivers new insights to your business users.

Avaliado em 09/09/2015
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

-Build any analytic app for any business need. Through a rich, responsive analytic platform you can customize, connect, and deploy quickly.
-Securely deliver any data, from any source via a 100% native Salesforce cloud service.
-Access to any data :Reports and Dashboards deliver a real-time look at your Salesforce data. Wave goes further to combine data from across your business, helping you explore any data, find new insights, and build dashboards that let data tell a story.

Desvantagens

-Easy to explore : Measure. Group. Filter. View. Share. Five actions let you unlock limitless insight. The only platform that lets you easily navigate every data set right from your phone.
-Share on the go : Get answers, share findings — no desktop required. Have a conversation around data. Answer any question with everyone on your team and present your findings from your phone.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Julia T.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Has been amazing so far!

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 13/12/2016
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

We recently implemented wave and it has been really amazing so far!

The grouping, cutting and slicing of data is just amazing. It really makes the sales reps and the management team be in Salesforce and do most, if not all, their reporting needs.

It took us about 3 months to get this up and going and we were happy with the way things had rolled out.

The only thing is that it takes some training to use this tool the right way.

Vantagens

Great insights to your data, clean polished UI

Desvantagens

Training costs and resource availability to get this going.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Gloria P.
Setor: Software
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Perfect Analytics Cloud tool!!

Avaliado em 09/09/2015
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

The pictorial representation of the overall data and its mapping on the Dashboard is the most fascinating thing of this tool and the parallel processing is also remarkable

Desvantagens

There is nothing as such that can be least liked, However it would be great if the query time out time is increased from 2 minutes to more.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Mateo G.
Setor: Varejistas
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great software

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 11/07/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

its a good software for small business like mine

Vantagens

The price its low and the futures are amazing for the price ,they don't try to take your money for every single think that you need.

Desvantagens

they dont track my inventory and the reports are complicated some times but i can export my data to excel and figure it out what i need

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Reyner T.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Doesnt live up to the expectations

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 10/12/2016
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

The look and feel of this tool is really good but as you start using it more and more you see where it lacks.
Salesforce really did sell this one big! I like it for its features but I dont think it is value for the money. I think for the amount we paid we could have found a cheaper tool with similar functionalities. Its speed is definitely fast compared to the normal salesforce reporting and dashboards. It loads up reports and shows them pretty neatly. To achieve a specific ask, it takes a lot of customization and then you again need to invest on a dedicated resource to keep building the lenses and views for you.

Vantagens

fast and clean
Flexible

Desvantagens

Pricey
Too much customization needed

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

Jason L.
Setor: Software
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Ride the wave

Avaliado em 20/02/2015
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

The product is nice and simple, which is exactly how products should be.

Desvantagens

It's a bit tough to pick up the logic at the beginning when you first use it.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Gail W.
Setor: Organização cívica e social
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

The Wave

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 01/03/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

I signed up with Wave for a free alternative to Quickbooks to run my business. The software is easy to use and categorize your purchases and the best part it is free. They do charge to do your payroll. Although, I am savy with software I found it cumbersome to navigate to see the summary of my categories. I liked it so much I am also using it for my personal accounting.

Vantagens

It's fee and relatively easy to navigate.

Desvantagens

I had trouble finding where the information went after I categorized it.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Alison O.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Salesforce Analytics - Wave

Avaliado em 06/12/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Salesforce Analytics is a great tool for experienced administrators in your company. For beginners or people looking to find information quickly, building it out can be time-consuming. Similarly to Dashboards, once it's built, it's easy to use..but building requires time and knowledge of your API.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente