edays

Gerenciador de ausências online e planejador de férias de equipe

Classificação geral

4,6 /5
(112)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,7/5
Recursos
4,5/5
Praticidade
4,6/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,8/5

98%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

112 avaliações

Lynne
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Edays - forwarding thinking and flexible Absence Management system

Avaliado em 16/09/2022

Great product, user friendly whether an employee inputting absence, a line manger approving...

Great product, user friendly whether an employee inputting absence, a line manger approving absence, creating reports or HR applying new rules, the system is totally adaptable to apply changes. For instance, the Queens state funeral with the additional BH on 19th Sept - even before the Edays team had sent a communication out on how to apply the additional day (which in itself is excellent customer service) - our HR team had already actioned this in Edays on the morning of the announcement - this is because the system is so intuitive to use and the team felt confident in applying the change.
Overall excellent product, excellent customer service who are always there at the end of the phone and we have an excellent relationship with Harry Warren, who is always at hand to talk through any issues.

Vantagens

The flexibility to adapt to local country nuances (such as Netherlands, Belgium, France, Hungary) these are very complex in their legislative requirements however working with Edays and the development team (shout out to Harry Warren) - we are all set up and are working brilliantly

Desvantagens

Tenure rules and rolling absence tracking

Resposta do edays Absence Management

Hi Lynne,
Thank you for your detailed and supportive review, we're glad you are loving edays and find it very user-friendly. edays is great at being able to adapt to changing circumstances and manage very complex requirements. Great customer service is very important to us and we will make sure to keep up such a high standard. Thank you for choosing and recommending edays!

Jo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Brilliant holiday and sickness management system

Avaliado em 14/03/2023

Nowadays we are faced with systems that are difficult to work out and take months to implement....

Nowadays we are faced with systems that are difficult to work out and take months to implement. What a refreshing difference you get with eDays - it is easy to set up and implement, easy to use, great view of all absences - individually and for all our employees. And the reporting functionality is superb. And really affordable. This is the second company where I am using eDays and I cannot recommend them highly enough!

Vantagens

Ease of use, useful app, easy request and approval process, quick view of holiday year and any absences, excellent reports!

Desvantagens

Really tried hard to think about something and I could not find anything. Perhaps it would have to be an app, but as we work in an office environment - we are using the web link and no one has any problem with it.

Resposta do edays Absence Management

Hi Jo,

Thank you so much for a glowing review! We're so glad you're happy with the system and that all your employees are enjoying using it.

Just a quick note on your feedback about an app, we have actually recently launched a mobile app which is available now on iOS and Android.

Kind regards

edays

Sian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

E days

Avaliado em 10/05/2022

A great tool, We have now rolled out to further countries. All users have given positive feedback....

A great tool, We have now rolled out to further countries. All users have given positive feedback. I am looking forward to learning more about the background system so I can continue to support my colleagues world wide.

Vantagens

Easy to book, simple and quick. User friendly

Desvantagens

As an Admin using the background panel can be a little tricky to navigate

Resposta do edays Absence Management

Thank you for your feedback Sian. Towards the end of this year we are looking to totally revamp our admin panel. We would love to get your input on what changes could be made to improve the user experience. Please get in touch if you are interested in contributing your thoughts.

Lynda
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Aparelhos médicos
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Excellent Edays

Avaliado em 13/04/2023

Having the App to use is now a great benefit, and the reports are very easy to use

Having the App to use is now a great benefit, and the reports are very easy to use

Vantagens

We moved to the new platform recently and the transition, implementation and the training was fantastic. It could not have been better. The Customer success Manager [sensitive content hidden] was on hand and so helpful and responsive. Training with Raj was simple and effective.

Desvantagens

Ways around the emailing of self certification, as some users do not have access to Emails or phone during work to enable them to complete the RTW.

Resposta do edays Absence Management

Hi Lynda,
Thank you for an amazing review! We're so glad to hear that your migration to V5 was smooth and successful, and that you were happy with the service you received.
Kind regards
edays

Matt
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Eletrônicos
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Ease of use with e-days

Avaliado em 10/05/2022

Vantagens

The simple book time off feature that stands out when first accessing the e-days homepage is a key feature for users to quickly book in holiday or their planning for the week/month in advance.

Desvantagens

Occasional long loading times when submitting leave and the loading of the group calendar when trying to view all users calendar for the month.

Resposta do edays Absence Management

Thank you for your feedback Matt. We are glad to hear edays has helped simplify booking leave and planning work in advance. Wherever possible we work to improve instances of long loading time.

Cassie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Easy to use Absence Management System

Avaliado em 18/05/2022

E-days has significantly helped our unauthorised leave management, and has strengthened our...

E-days has significantly helped our unauthorised leave management, and has strengthened our processes on sickness.

Vantagens

E-days is super easy to use for both employees and approving managers.

Desvantagens

You cannot customise built in forms which means we are unable to utilise some of the features ie Return to Work form.

Resposta do edays Absence Management

Thanks for your feedback Cassie. Later this year, we will be looking at releasing a new feature which would help with content such as the return to work form you mentioned. We are in the early stages of planning. If you are interested in giving us more feedback about what you would find beneficial, please get in touch. We would love to hear your thoughts.

Kenny
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

e-days Feedback from Sirius Academy

Avaliado em 18/09/2019

I can produce a very accurate account of staff movement and create reports with confidence, making...

I can produce a very accurate account of staff movement and create reports with confidence, making my role more effective. I use e-days continuously throughout my working day and find that I gain more confidence the more I use it with the added support of the e-days team.

Vantagens

e-days gives accurate accounts of daily/weekly/annually of staff absence, whether planned or unplanned.
It allows me as an Administrator the ability to add and/or remove information appropriately associated with our company.
If there are any issues or users are unsure of entries or procedures, I can amend or support with ease.
The Support team is always at hand by phone or email and has been an excellent service to me personally, adding greater confidence with the software and my daily usage.

Desvantagens

Entering/amend new staff can be quite time consuming.

Jean Louis
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

My user experience wiht Edays

Avaliado em 19/09/2022

As an HR Business Partner, I am having a positive experience with edays so far. I comply with our...

As an HR Business Partner, I am having a positive experience with edays so far. I comply with our legal obligations. It gives me and all our employees a better visibility on our absences and more autonomy to plan our holidays. Using edays has improved data quality for HR and Payroll. It is now much easier to move from one holiday period to another.

Vantagens

Edays is a flexible and a user-friendly application. What I like with Edays is the ability to adjust to a local legal obligation. I appreciate calendar and the holiday balances in real time. This feature gives our employees more visibility and autonomy to manage their absences. The Customer service is available and very reactive.

Desvantagens

I do not see major cons. The challenge would be to create an interface with our HR Management System.

Resposta do edays Absence Management

Hi Jean Louis,
Thank you for such a glowing and detailed review of our software! We're delighted to hear that the switch to edays improved flexibility and visibility for you and your team, and that it's helped you to better manage absences.
Kind regards
edays

Emma
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Recursos Humanos
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Super Easy to USe

Avaliado em 12/07/2023

Its Super!!

Its Super!!

Vantagens

Has saved so much time for Managers with time off approvals and tracking. Employees love it because its fast and easy to you. Has completely changed the way we manage absences. Highly recommend and the Project and Customer Service Teams are excellent

Desvantagens

Can't fault it, nothing negative to say about it

Resposta do edays Absence Management

Hi Emma,

Thank you for the glowing review! We're pleased to hear that edays has saved you time and improved efficiencies.

And we'll pass on your lovely comments to the projects and customer teams!

Kind regards
edays

Niki
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Indústria farmacêutica
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent customer support

Avaliado em 22/11/2023

Vantagens

The system is extremelly straight forward to use and very intuative. The customer support is outstanding. [sensitive content hidden] always responds to my emails extrememly quickly with instructions to my queries or offers to jump on a call if I get stuck.

Desvantagens

Nothing. An excellent project which we are starting to utlise more.

Resposta do edays Absence Management

Hi Niki,

Thank you for the great review! We're so happy you're pleased with the system and with our customer support.

Kind regards
edays

Angus
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

E=days makes tracking days electronicaly a breeze

Avaliado em 23/02/2023

It has transformed how we manage employees time and attendance needs, from alocating working from...

It has transformed how we manage employees time and attendance needs, from alocating working from home allowance, to managing sickness its very easy to use and clear cut information

Vantagens

The easy and bright simple UI, navigation with big buttons that functionaly make sense, very easy to read colour coded caladenar, how it works and displays across various devices

Desvantagens

Lack of mobile app and would love to integrate it with other systems but options seem limited

Resposta do edays Absence Management

Hi Angus,
Thank you for leaving us a great review! We're glad to hear that it makes tracking much easier and that you enjoy using the system.
We have actually recently released a mobile app which is available to download on iOS and Android.
Please do get in touch with us if you'd like to learn more.
Kind regards
edays

Claire
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Would Recommend

Avaliado em 16/09/2022

Very positive. Staff like it because it is easy to use.

Very positive. Staff like it because it is easy to use.

Vantagens

It is a great tool for keeping track of all absences and attendance in one place. We use it for recording, monitoring and reporting. All staff use it no matter what their role is.

Desvantagens

It's sometimes difficult to get what's need from a single report and it becomes necessary to run additional ones in order to draw comparisons.

Resposta do edays Absence Management

Hi Claire,
Thank you for such a positive review! We're happy to hear that all of your staff are able to use it, and that it makes it easier for you to track absence and attendance in one place.
Kind regards
edays

Michelle
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Importação e exportação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

E-days is an E-ngaging and E-xcellent Absence Management system

Avaliado em 19/05/2022

Responsive technical team, They were very supportive in the introduction and implementation of the...

Responsive technical team, They were very supportive in the introduction and implementation of the system, There is a wealth of easy to access support tools and the team are always quick to respond when ever we have a query or an issue

Vantagens

Its flexible and adaptive attributes make it so versatile and yet its simplicity is a real strength. It never breaks or goes wrong!

Desvantagens

There is nothing we would consider requiring improvement

Resposta do edays Absence Management

Thank you for your feedback Michelle. We are so happy to hear that you are loving edays! Please let us know if we can support with anything in future,

Lucy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Escritório de advocacia
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Conyers Dill & Pearman

Avaliado em 19/03/2020

I admit that I am not the most savvy user when it comes to new technology. The team at Edays from...

I admit that I am not the most savvy user when it comes to new technology. The team at Edays from day 1 were patient with the multiple questions, demonstrations, hand-holding to get me started and comfortable with the system. When the handover to the support team was done, again I had the same experience of responsiveness, clear assistance and friendly service.

Vantagens

This software is very user friendly and intuitive. The ability to easily record and track time and attendance is helpful

Desvantagens

I do find the reporting function is not as intuitive. When trying to run a report for the first time it is sometime difficult to select the correct filters

Karen
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Aparelhos médicos
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

New Reviews

Avaliado em 20/09/2022

Always been happy using e-days simple to use with excellent service provided

Always been happy using e-days simple to use with excellent service provided

Vantagens

The system is so easy to use and follow, and gives you lots of information when you run reports

Desvantagens

Nothing really because if there is anything your not sure of the team is always happy to help

Resposta do edays Absence Management

Thank you so much for such a fantastic review Karen. We're glad you are finding edays' software easy to use :)

Heather
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

E-days

Avaliado em 27/03/2019

The experience of E-days has been very positive. The absence types make it very easy to track a...

The experience of E-days has been very positive. The absence types make it very easy to track a range of absences; and employee can easily access their annual leave, and mage this themselves.

Vantagens

The interface (both front and back) is very intuitive and easy to use. The new back view features mean that the whole use of the system can be customised to each employee, if needed.

Desvantagens

I'm very happy with it. It works very well.

Alexander
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Banks Lyon Jewellers

Avaliado em 02/03/2020

Vantagens

We needed a solution that managed all 18 team members holiday requests, and absenses etc in an easy to use, and easy to monitor interface. E Days Provided that for us

Desvantagens

The intergration was a little difficult, but in truth, the integration of any software, or indeed anything new in to my business is not without its challenges.

Emma
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Indústria farmacêutica
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

e-days Review

Avaliado em 10/05/2019

As a small company, we were previously using a paper-based system to process annual leave. E-days...

As a small company, we were previously using a paper-based system to process annual leave. E-days has removed this time-consuming administration and given our employees the flexibility to book their leave at any time and from any device - this flexibility has been great for our field-based staff and we have received really positive feedback from our employees and managers.

Vantagens

User friendly, very visual and reports in real-time.

Desvantagens

No dislikes - sometimes we need help with the reporting function but e-days' support team are always on hand to provide guidance when needed.

Liezl
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Edays experience feedback

Avaliado em 17/05/2023

Overall experience was good. Our users are happy too! Nothing has raised an issue since we...

Overall experience was good. Our users are happy too! Nothing has raised an issue since we implemented the system.

Vantagens

Edays is very user friendly. The UI/UX is good too.

Desvantagens

Custom specific workflow - hope we can pull a report of the users approver

Resposta do edays Absence Management

Hi Liezl,

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to hear that the system is working for you and that your users are enjoying it too.

Kind regards
edays

greta
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

hr manager review

Avaliado em 19/09/2022

very good

very good

Vantagens

comfortable for hr managers (can rate my own user experience only)

Desvantagens

changing features/design is least liked about this software as employees get lost

Resposta do edays Absence Management

Hi Greta, thank you for your great review!

Jason
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very positive feedback from staff and management

Avaliado em 11/10/2022

Very positive

Very positive

Vantagens

Ease of use, The report building, also the ease of use for all staff on the mobile version of the webpage

Desvantagens

Nothing this software ticked all our boxes and was just what we wanted

Resposta do edays Absence Management

Hi Jason,
Thank you for leaving us such a positive review! We're glad to hear that you find it easy to use and enjoy the report building feature.
Kind regards
edays

Steve
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Maquinário
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

E-Days a great tool for managing your people

Avaliado em 19/03/2019

This tool allows me to manage my staff absences and holidays from my phone and authorise holidays...

This tool allows me to manage my staff absences and holidays from my phone and authorise holidays as and when they appear as a request.
It allows my employees to view the holiday schedule when they are away from work which they find really helpful when making bookings for holidays at home or the weekend

Vantagens

I like being able to use an app or to view the plan on my phone

Desvantagens

I have not found anything that I cannot overcome

Adam
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Atacadistas
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

edays Review

Avaliado em 19/03/2019

Vantagens

Very easy to use and makes managing staff absences much simpler than previous spreadsheets

Desvantagens

There are no cons I can think of about the software

Amy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very simple and easy to get started!

Avaliado em 19/03/2019

Managers are able to see not just their own team but the entire company making it easier to...

Managers are able to see not just their own team but the entire company making it easier to authorise. We have a strange holiday allowance and E-Days allowed for this, very easy transaction! Very happy.

Vantagens

its very user friendly, no jumping through hoops. It can be linked to outlook too. very simple and no bells and whistles of stuff you dont need like traditional HR software.

Desvantagens

we haven't come across any cons yet. Maybe a catch up call after using the system for 6 months?

Maqsood
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Good Support System

Avaliado em 17/03/2020

Vantagens

Easy to use and very handy for admintrator

Desvantagens

Nothing, as of now we didn’t have any issue