Dezide

Dezide

Interactive Troubleshooting Guides

4.2/5 (5 avaliações)
Christian Y.
Setor: Telecomunicações
Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Dezide is a major lever in controlling costs in our Assurance and Fulfillment value streams

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 18/08/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We have reduced our average fault correction time from 7 days to 3 days using Dezide in connection with other Measurement systems. It also allows us to switch procedures within minutes rather than spending weeks training people to understand the new ways of working.

Vantagens

Dezide API is easy to integrate to and provides full usage of the solution. We are using Dezide software to support our users in understanding and following our procedures and troubleshoot. The datacollection and automation possibilities in Dezide is outstanding, and allows us to automate many decisions.

Dezide is strongest when combined with other business rules software like KIE Workbench (DROOLS), but it's very easy to connect Dezide to any data source and create a truly personalized and dynamic experience for the users.

It also allows and invites you to be very creative, i.e. by spawning events in other systems and front-end by using its clever content tags.

Above all, Dezide as a Company is incredibly fast to react to specific requests and always provides examplary support.

Desvantagens

While it's not an issue if you have your own BI solution, the Dezide reporting is not very easy to use and mostly relies on replicating the database and letting other software generate reports, so be ready to support that to drive the full value.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Pieter C.
Setor: Maquinário
Traduzir com Google

Innovative tool that succeeds to hide complexity for endusers while allowing a lot of functionality

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 23/08/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Structured knowledge base
Better distribution of known procedures/information
Better customer experience: fixing problems in one time (first time fix)

Vantagens

Intelligent software that tracks users input and can adjust and report on it. Also users input can be easily (with minimal effort) given to improve the content of the tool.
The possibility to link the application to other tools (data transfer & API-calls) can be very powerful.

Desvantagens

The content management can improve: not enough support to maintain/control the content e.g. find outdated documents/duplicate pictures is difficult. Multiple languages are nicely supported but making sure all content is translated and up-to-date (in all languages) is tedious.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Políticas públicas
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

email marketing made easy now

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 18/05/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

many unique Product you can see on Ads with Google Search. similarly your product automate advertising in ads and you can boost your sales and advertise your items

Desvantagens

i am using this software but until i have nothing any problems

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Viret A.
Traduzir com Google

Liebherr Mining using Dezide Advisor tool

Avaliado em 27/01/2015
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The Dezide Advisor system helped us to :

- Standardize the troubleshooting processes
- Create a knowledge center based on our field service engineers feedbacks
- Propose dynamic guides available worldwide and reachable on several hardwares

Thanks to Dezide Customer service we are also able to customize the product to our needs.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Tine M.
Traduzir com Google

Very difficult to use - also very limited in when it cal do

Avaliado em 17/01/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We use it now but we are looking for a more easy and more "Modern" system. You cant filter search - Too difficult to use- Our sales people dont want to enter clients. it takes them too long.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente