Avaliações do HubSpot Sales Hub

HubSpot Sales Hub

Produtividade e acompanhamento de e-mail Freemium para equipes de vendas

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(453)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,2/5
Recursos
4,4/5
Praticidade
4,4/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,4/5

93%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

453 avaliações

Giovanni
Giovanni
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Desenvolvimento de programas
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Um CRM recomendado para equipes de vendas bem estruturadas.

Avaliado em 09/06/2023

Vantagens

Gosto muito da abrangência de customização proporcionada pela ferramenta, possui uma API de fácil manipulação e uma grande gama de integrações para potencializar suas automações e análises.A possibilidade de manter as áreas de marketing e vendas em uma só plataforma com performance satisfatória.

Desvantagens

Embora a abrangência de customização e capacidade de automações sejam prós, também jogam contra a ferramenta. Recomendo que caso deseje ingressar e iniciar a utilização deste CRM, que tenha em seu time alguém experiente na sua manipulação e configuração e defina exatamente o papel de cada usuário dentro da ferramenta, evitando duplicidade de informações e automações, que podem gerar um custo extra bem grande no fim do mês.Embora venha melhorando nos últimos meses, muitos dos relatórios não são 100% precisos e, como o CRM trabalhar principalmente com os dados atuais, muitas vezes é necessário que o usuário recorra à outras ferramentas para gerar análises mais profunda relacionadas a dados como histórico de movimentações dos negócios ao longo do funil de vendas.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM, Pipedrive, Bitrix24 e Salesforce Platform
Enrico
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

O Hubspot transformou o meu negócio por completo

Avaliado em 06/04/2023

O Hubspot transformou minha agência para sempre. Fiz mais e melhores vendas com o Hubspot Sales,...

O Hubspot transformou minha agência para sempre. Fiz mais e melhores vendas com o Hubspot Sales, com um jeito fácil e intuitivo de criar negócios, entrar em contato com o cliente, enviar orçamentos, etc. Não só gosto do software como sou fã número um e recomendo para todo mundo, mesmo que ainda não tenham um negócio. O software é perfeito e vem evoluindo cada dia mais. Sou impressionado com ele.

Vantagens

Facilidade, otimização, integração fácil com telefonia, software all-in-one, sem precisar ficar buscando dados de um software para outro para fazer atendimento, vendas e marketing. Além disso, tem o CRM mais completo que já vi na minha vida, com propriedades infinitas para cada um dos contatos, o que permite que segmentemos nossos clientes melhor e nos faça atendê-los de uma forma mais humana e completa.

Desvantagens

A única coisa ruim do Hubspot para alguém que tem empresa no Brasil são as cobranças feitas em dólar e não em reais. Apesar de ainda sim o software ser bem acessível mesmo pagando em dólar, com as flutuações da moeda as vezes acaba ficando bem caro. Espero que um dia eles possam cobrar em reais, mas essa seria a única crítica

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud e Zendesk Suite

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Sales Hub

O Hubspot é de longe o mais completo, pois não só entrega um software de vendas mas também toda uma suite de produtos por um preço muito acessível e justo. Além disso, a telefonia do Hubspot (algo muito importante pra gente) é completa e não tem atritos para integrar com nossos números.
Eduardo
Eduardo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Gestão de vendas eficaz facilitada.

Avaliado em 13/05/2023

Se você deseja otimizar seus processos de vendas e impulsionar o crescimento da receita, o Hubspot...

Se você deseja otimizar seus processos de vendas e impulsionar o crescimento da receita, o Hubspot Sales Hub é obrigatório. Seus recursos abrangentes e integração perfeita com o CRM o tornam uma ferramenta poderosa para o sucesso de vendas.

Vantagens

O Hubspot Sales Hub é um divisor de águas para as equipes de vendas. Seus recursos poderosos, interface amigável e integração com o Hubspot CRM o tornam uma solução de alto nível para gerenciar e acelerar processos de vendas.

Desvantagens

Recursos aprimorados de rastreamento e agendamento de e-mail e recursos aprimorados de relatórios e previsões para insights e planejamento de vendas mais profundos.

Rodrigo
Rodrigo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Muito bem integrado e prático

Avaliado em 24/02/2023

Vantagens

Integrações via API, Plataforma bem didática, ele é bem prático.

Desvantagens

Não consigo pensar em nada no momento. Realmente gostei muito.

Iran Marcos
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Capital de risco e capital privado
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Avaliando a ferramenta do hubspot sales

Avaliado em 20/10/2023

Está sendo uma experiência organizada e eficiente.

Está sendo uma experiência organizada e eficiente.

Vantagens

O que mais gostei foi a facilidade de acompanhar todo o processo de vendas no HubSpot Sales Hub. A plataforma oferece um painel intuitivo que permite visualizar todas as etapas do funil de vendas, desde a prospecção até o fechamento.

Desvantagens

Achei a interface um pouco confusa no início.

Thiago
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Avaliação do Hubspot Sales Hub

Avaliado em 19/10/2023

No geral tem sido uma experiência muito inovadora e satisfatória.

No geral tem sido uma experiência muito inovadora e satisfatória.

Vantagens

O HubSpot Sales Hub me proporcionou uma visão holística do meu funil de vendas e uma gestão mais eficiente do meu processo de vendas

Desvantagens

Tirando o inicio que tive um pouco de dificuldades para aprender, não tenho resenhas negativas.

Priscila
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Gerenciamento de Vendas

Avaliado em 23/10/2023

Recomendo de modo geral a utilização.

Recomendo de modo geral a utilização.

Vantagens

Atualmente utilizo para gerenciamento de vendas da equipe em prospecção do cliente até a conclusão final da venda.Acredito que tenha muito mais a agregar, por ora, utilizo funções simples.

Desvantagens

Estou amando os recursos que estou utilizando.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Funciona muito bem

Avaliado em 03/04/2021

O upload de documentos pode se perder em negócios, contatos ou empresas."
Funciona muito bem . crm...

O upload de documentos pode se perder em negócios, contatos ou empresas."
Funciona muito bem . crm etc.

Vantagens

Funciona muito bem em termos de acompanhamento de oportunidades, leads, clientes etc.

Desvantagens

O upload de documentos pode se perder em negócios, contatos ou empresas."

Juan
Juan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

The go-to-CRM for startups growing from small to medium fast

Avaliado em 31/08/2021

Hubspot is a robust CRM that can take SMB sales operations a long way.
Keeps things simple and...

Hubspot is a robust CRM that can take SMB sales operations a long way.
Keeps things simple and easy to use. For advance sales analytics and marketing automation you may have to look for additional tools.

Vantagens

Intuitive, easy to use, and it is effortless to customize. Hubspot sales and marketing modules complement effectively with each other. Workflows features allow to automate marketing efforts, allowing to scale operations smoothly.
It integrates smoothly with Gmail suite products, and mainstream business tools.

Desvantagens

It does not count with advance lead scoring tools. Lead interaction tracking is limited. Workflow automation faces the same problem. As you start sophisticating your sales and marketing operations Hubspots tools may start falling short.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM e Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para escolher o HubSpot Sales Hub

Nimble was not easy to use and suffer from limited functionalities. Hubspot was a mainstream, well-known reliable and proven CRM.

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Sales Hub

Hubspot was well known and cheaper
Bart
Bart
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Pesquisa de mercado
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Wish we had started using Hubspot earlier

Avaliado em 25/09/2020

I wish I had moved from our previous tool (Streak) before. Hubspot is intuitive, just works and it...

I wish I had moved from our previous tool (Streak) before. Hubspot is intuitive, just works and it generates good results.

Vantagens

1) Grows with you
Although it offers a gazillion features and possibilities, just like Facebook, it just grows with you and how you use it. I tend to discover some additional possibilities along the way, even after +6 months of using it, but it always gets better for my use cases.

2) Easy sequences & follow-up
The sequences in Hubspot just work. Once set up - which is easy - I can add users one by one, tailor the message a bit and send out. Every mail sent is a mail I otherwise would have not gotten the time for to send it and just gives back results. It's more a sequence praise than Hubspot per se, but Hubspot's approach just works for me.

3) All-in-one
The fact that the landing pages can be created very easily, that you can send marketing emails, have chat on your website etc is a major plus.

4) Community
The fact they are big makes for a slew of Fiverr guys ready to help me out when in need.

Desvantagens

1) Only community
Although I consider the fact they have a large community as a plus, the fact that you sometimes have to rely on the community to upvote features makes that my 'personal' impact on the roadmap is low. Even with a lot of upvotes there is no guarantee that Hubspot will alter the product.

2) Constant changes in pricing & feature lists
I have recommended others to use Hubspot for their features in a specific pack I use. However, pricing & features change so I sometimes mistakenly try to get people on board whilst pricing has gone up or features are missing for the acceptable pricing.

3) The neverending upsell
It makes sense that with more needs, more tools can be of assitance. But in Hubspot's case, there is a lot where we can still grow and where they can still charge me more. An acceptable all-in-one pricing would be welcome, because for now I do not use some features because of the big pricing gap.

Alternativas consideradas

Intercom

Razões para escolher o HubSpot Sales Hub

Streak was perfect as a Gmail add-on. But it missed some features such as sequences (repeat emails).

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Sales Hub

We had a startup pricing benefit via our collaboration with an accelerator which lured us in. Knowing what I know, even the full pricing would have been well worth it.
Mandy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Vinhos e licores
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

New User

Avaliado em 03/12/2020

So far its been ok. Still just learning the ins and outs.

So far its been ok. Still just learning the ins and outs.

Vantagens

The online help has been wonderful. Lots of options to make your business organized once you learn it.

Desvantagens

The set up is very complicated. Confusing to navigate. A lot of self teach with the provided demo videos.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Marketing Cloud e Pipeline CRM

Razões para escolher o HubSpot Sales Hub

Different company

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Sales Hub

free to start for a small business, comparable prices to other companies.
Audrey
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A powerful CRM

Avaliado em 19/12/2022

Overall I am very satisfied with the use of dirty hubspot. It allows our sales team to be much more...

Overall I am very satisfied with the use of dirty hubspot. It allows our sales team to be much more efficient and above all to do the appropriate follow-ups. If a member of the sales team has to be absent for X reasons, we know that other salespeople will have no difficulty in taking over with customers since all activity, emails and calls are logged in hubspot by our salespeople.

Vantagens

What I like about this CRM is the ease of use. You enter your information in the company and in contact and then everything is connected. You can create quotes from the information created in the company and contact very quickly. Navigation in the application is also very good. Several pieces of information are pre-filled by hubspot and you have all the information you want about your contacts in one place. The sales pipeline is also very clear and provides a good idea of future cash inflows and income related to different prospects.

Desvantagens

Currently, the only negative point that I have found of hubspot in general is the price. If you want to have all the hubspot modules (sales, marketing, etc.) it is quite expensive. Our company being a startup cannot afford to buy all the modules.

Alternativas consideradas

Mailchimp

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Sales Hub

Overall I am very satisfied with the use of HubSpot Sales. It allows our sales team to be much more efficient and above all to do the appropriate follow-ups. If a member of the sales team has to be absent for X reasons, we know that other salespeople will have no difficulty in taking over with customers since all activity, emails and calls are logged in hubspot by our salespeople.
Meredith
Meredith
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Quickly Scale Up Your Sales Team

Avaliado em 04/11/2021

We are able to track what our sales team is doing and report on it in a way that is easy for...

We are able to track what our sales team is doing and report on it in a way that is easy for leadership and the team to understand
We are able to track goals, hit rate, forecast, and more

Vantagens

HubSpot has increased our close rate, sales volume, and contact database. It has been a huge value add to our organization and we have much more accurate and usable data.

Desvantagens

It does require a dedicated person to implement but their support team is incredible

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para escolher o HubSpot Sales Hub

Act was not able to handle our business needs and is not user-friendly or geared towards modern operations

Software anterior

Act!

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Sales Hub

Price and overall offering. Best capabilities for our neds.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Excellent CRM with addons that just make it better

Avaliado em 04/11/2021

Very happy with our investment in HubSpot and we are now taking full advantage of many of its time...

Very happy with our investment in HubSpot and we are now taking full advantage of many of its time saving features.

Vantagens

I found HubSpot to be well designed and highly intuitive.

Desvantagens

I have had some issues with how documents are managed and I did have a request for the ability to add customizable task definitions which would suit our workflow better. Not sure if I should be proud or pissed when they added the option to the upgraded version of HubSpot.

Nicole
Nicole
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Deals at a glance

Avaliado em 26/09/2021

Hubspot offers a great tool to track all the leads we currently have so that none fall through the...

Hubspot offers a great tool to track all the leads we currently have so that none fall through the cracks. It keeps all related documents, meetings, quotes, etc. all in the the deal card. The automatic contact log through Gmail integration can be overwhelming - it captures everything and adds a lot of noise to the system. Setting the default to "tracking off" and only logging what we want to keeps the contact list much cleaner.

Vantagens

It was very easy to set up and start using. There's something really pleasing about moving deal cards up the pipeline.

Desvantagens

The meeting scheduler is lacking basic functionality like canceling and rescheduling. Hubspot has promised to roll out these functions soon. Also, the options for clients to accept a quote and pay are limited. They can only pay 100% of the full amount of the quote. There are no provisions for alternative arrangements like paying half up front and half later.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Managing work becomes easier for sales employee

Avaliado em 13/06/2023

Great and I have been using the same from past 2 years and so far have been able to track my...

Great and I have been using the same from past 2 years and so far have been able to track my activities along with keeping a track of all the sales lead. I would highly recommend this CRM Tool.

Vantagens

It is useful CRM Tool which helps employee in tracking the sales lead and also gives visibility to higher management without reaching out to the POC for details. Complete tracking on when an email is sent last to the client along with potential business and call details.

Desvantagens

Customer service are sometimes difficulty to reach as mostly chat option is available

Winston
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Very powerful tool

Avaliado em 22/09/2023

Overall experience has been great even though the initial learning is somewhat challening.

Overall experience has been great even though the initial learning is somewhat challening.

Vantagens

A lot of features in HubSpot, very powerful tool. Sometimes a little too intimidating to use because it includes a lot of functionalities we don't know how to use (and continue to learn).

Desvantagens

Slightly expensive tool even though it's still less than Salesforce. Onboarding process can take a bit of time of its complexity.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Forms
Matt
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

HubSpot as Used for Managing Social Media Accounts and Writing Blogs

Avaliado em 19/11/2014

Vantagens

HubSpot, most conveniently, is a nexus for so many needs and functions that your website depends on. It covers sales figures, visits, article creation, leads, social media posts, and more. You cannot only monitor the production of these things, but their overall effectiveness. This crucially democratizes the results brought by the collective efforts of a team, results which would typically reach those employees at the discretion of the bosses with access to that information. In short, HubSpot is convenient and aids every employee in feeling invested in day to day results.

Desvantagens

As we know, software programs are ever-changing and never perfect. There are minor inconveniences, such as a lack of drag-and-drop options for photos. HubSpot is not perfectly compatible with smartphones yet, in the Safari browser on the iPhone, I am unable to alter social media phrasing and links. These problems aren't terribly significant, and I am sure they will be fixed with time, but they nonetheless leave more to be desired. And of course, there are occasional glitches, such as double postings on social media, or a posting that goes live on the site but takes an hour or so to register on the Published page on HubSpot.

Steve
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Great For Certain People

Avaliado em 09/09/2021

Their customer service is no good to put it simply. Because of that and the high cost of their...

Their customer service is no good to put it simply. Because of that and the high cost of their services when I need to grow and have more capability I will be looking elsewhere.

Vantagens

The features of HubSpot are nearly unmatched. You can do just about anything on their platform - for a price. But I'll get to that later.

I use HubSpot for the CRM and emailing leads etc. and for that it is all free which is amazing. I couldn't be happier with the fact that I get this much capability for free. The fact that I can not only track if they opened the email but get a notification exactly when they opened it, how many times, and more is amazing.

Also the ability to save 5 templates and getting automatic suggestions in my email builder is fantastic!

I can also add a good size team all without having to pay anything.

I also love the ability to switch between multiple companies very quickly, though doing that often times gives me an error page and I have to reload but thats not a big deal.

Overall I am very happy with HubSpot but there have been some pretty big annoyances.

Desvantagens

For me the customer service and big cost for paid options is a HUGE drawback. I just had an issue where all my emails were getting sent to spam but only if I sent them from Hubspot. I tried Mac mail, saleshandy, SalesBlink, FindThatLead etc. and it all worked just fine but when I sent from Hubspot - straight to spam.

So I contacted them about it but kept getting sent to their sales team and all the sales team did was send me links to articles asking if I had tried this or that. They never offered any real help and when I asked to speak to technical support of course I had to be a paying customer, which I understand to a degree. But with something like this it was clear it was a Hubspot issue. So I took to the forums and found 4 different posts of people with the same problem and in each post Hubspot blamed it on the persons email not being secure and offered suggestions to make the email itself more trustworthy.

However, myself and all these other people did not send big campaigns so there's no real reason our email addresses should be getting flagged as spam.

So I figured out that when I turned on 2 factor authentication to sign into my Hubspot account the problem was completely fixed.

So for me the second I need more capability for a bigger team I am going to be looking elsewhere because of their poor service and high prices.

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk Sell

Razões para escolher o HubSpot Sales Hub

Hubspot is free and Zendesk Sell isnt. Pretty much that simple.

Software anterior

Zendesk Sell

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Sales Hub

I had been using Zendesk Sell since they were called Base. Because of that I do have a free account and honestly its an amazing platform and I love it. Used it for years! But once Zendesk acquired Base and turned it into Zendesk Sell a lot of the free options were no longer free such as teams/users. So thats really the only reason I switched to Hubspot was so I could add more users for free but once I need to have more capability Im switching back to Zendesk Sell.
Elizabeth
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

My Favorite CRM

Avaliado em 28/02/2022

I first used the Hubspot free version until my company decided to switch from Netsuite to Hubspot...

I first used the Hubspot free version until my company decided to switch from Netsuite to Hubspot for our CRM. I didn't realize how much more Hubspot could do until I had the paid version. I have used 5+ CRMs and Hubspot is by far my favorite.

Vantagens

Easy to use. Very intuitive even for the non-technical savvy user.
Ability to create custom scheduling links to send to prospects.
Ability to integrate with numerous other programs to really streamline your workflow and save you time!
Ability to create beautiful email templates.
Ability to create links to documents, videos, images, and more to embed into emails.
Get open rates, click rates, time viewed, etc.
App for smartphones for easy on-the-go access. App also helps you log incoming and outgoing calls when related to a contact.
Easily track sales pipeline on an interactive dashboard.
Automatically logs events and emails through linked calendars and email inboxes.
Can launch calls from site and app, log type of call, and record the call!

Desvantagens

I don't really have any complaints or cons with HubSpot itself. I would love the app to be able to do a little more, like create/edit/add a quote.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para escolher o HubSpot Sales Hub

My company was not fully utilizing Netsuite and it didn't have as many features as we liked with Hubspot. I think it was also cheaper but I didn't authorize the switch nor make the purchase.

Software anterior

NetSuite

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Sales Hub

My company was not fully utilizing Netsuite and it didn't have as many features as we liked with Hubspot. I think it was also cheaper but I didn't authorize the switch nor make the purchase.
Thierno Ousmane
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

HubSpot Sales Hub, an essential pillar to boost our sales.

Avaliado em 08/09/2022

This is a good product. If you're already using Hubspot you might've already been enjoying it. If...

This is a good product. If you're already using Hubspot you might've already been enjoying it. If you're not, you can try Hubspot Sales Hub and see how your sales take a real jump.

Vantagens

First of all, it is important to know what is HubSpot Sales Hub. It is a HubSpot product that enables us to monitor the phases of our sales process, and assess which phase of the funnel our leads are in (a lead is a marketing jargon that means sales in this context). In other words, Hubspot sales hub is a sales metric tool to see where the sales optimizations are needed the most. The things that I particularly like with this product are:
- The interface is actually smooth and intuitive. Once we click on the Sales tab located in the upper corner of the screen, we will see all of our transactions, our sales pipeline, and we can actually move the different transactions (meaning the sales) by just picking and dragging them around with the mouse. If we want more information about a transaction, we can just click on it and it will open a whole other window about this particular transaction with the customer’s pieces of information such as: The name, the contacts, and the number of tickets if there are any;
- We can set organizational charts related to team projects, assign tasks among the members, organize meetings, and automate repetitive tasks;
- We can measure the sales performance in the Report tab. Then, we should click on Dashboard to be able to display the different sales made in a defined period of time. The dashboard is customizable with different templates available.

Desvantagens

Two things that can be improved:
- It would be better to add a task reminder for the uncompleted tasks;
- Different colors need to be added to automate our next action on a given deal/transaction; different colors with different interpretations about the required actions that must be taken. This will save us the time of having to click on the deals/transactions.

Jaret
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Product

Avaliado em 18/05/2023

Hubspot really gave our team a structured way of keeping our deals organized, and gave our...

Hubspot really gave our team a structured way of keeping our deals organized, and gave our leadership team a 30,000 level view of the deals that are in the pipeline. Concrete steps lead to concrete results.

Vantagens

I like many things about hubspot. One of them is being able to schedule email outreach days and sometimes weeks in advance gives a lot of time back for the rest of the week.The reporting and analytics are also great because i have an easy way to track outreach numbers and the deals that are in the pipeline with their associated progress

Desvantagens

One of my teammates schedules his email outreach, but has been experiencing issues with the emails actually going out.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Sales Hub

Salesforce is built on plug-ins, so you will need to get other products that can integrate. Hubspot is a one-stop shop tool.
Elizabeth
Elizabeth
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Hibspot Sales Hub - A CRM with good integration

Avaliado em 08/02/2023

In addition to saving sellers time, the system notifies them if any of their contacts' emails are...

In addition to saving sellers time, the system notifies them if any of their contacts' emails are invalid or have opted out. I really appreciate the ability to use a template when composing an email. Overall, the features included in the Basic plan are sufficient for any business development or account management role in a small business.

Vantagens

I have used several HubSpot software, and the sales version is productive what I like is that it is a great customer relationship management tool for both experienced and new salespeople. You have a lot of scope to adapt your CRM to the needs of different departments and teams. I appreciate how simple it is to add new business and contacts and find the email tracking feature invaluable for monitoring lead nurturing and the history of your interactions with them. If you subscribe to the paid version of Sales Hub, you will also have access to a set of features to create automated email sequences that will facilitate mass communication.

Desvantagens

It is an expensive CRM, more suitable for small and medium-sized companies, it is a platform that takes time to get used to, another thing that I do not like is when some parts of the menu are updated and that causes confusion.

Lee
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Intuitive and cost effective CRM

Avaliado em 16/01/2020

We love this solution for monitoring our client engagement!

We love this solution for monitoring our client engagement!

Vantagens

The system is easy to use, and input data, which is great for any small business looking for a CRM that is free.

Desvantagens

There has been some reduction in functionality in the free version, however it far exceeds any other free CRM.

Oliver
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

An Absolute Game Changer for Sales Development

Avaliado em 24/10/2021

Using HubSpot Sales has been one of the best business decisions we have made as a business, the...

Using HubSpot Sales has been one of the best business decisions we have made as a business, the scalability, ease of use, support and overall eco-system are easy to use straight out of the box and can only grow with you as you get used to the software. The system is incredibly userfriendly and intuitive and delivered an impact for us very quickly after implementation.

Vantagens

The ability to utilise sequences and snippets in the sales process was an absolute game changer for us as a business. We were able to implement our sales playbook with clearly defined stages and outcomes that could be easily implemented throughout the team literally at the touch of a button. The efficiencies that this has bought across the board has been incredible, it has also had the benefit of reducing the ramp time to effectiveness of new sales team members from approx 6 months to 2.5 months.

Desvantagens

There is nothing I don't like about the software, the most important thing prior to rolling it out however is to make sure you have mapped out your established processes and understand how these translate into HubSpot.