Avaliações do HubSpot Sales Hub

HubSpot Sales Hub

4,5 (457)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Produtividade e acompanhamento de e-mail Freemium para equipes de vendas

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(457)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,2/5
Recursos
4,4/5
Praticidade
4,4/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,4/5

93%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

457 avaliações

Giovanni
Giovanni
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Desenvolvimento de programas
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Um CRM recomendado para equipes de vendas bem estruturadas.

Avaliado em 09/06/2023

Vantagens

Gosto muito da abrangência de customização proporcionada pela ferramenta, possui uma API de fácil manipulação e uma grande gama de integrações para potencializar suas automações e análises.A possibilidade de manter as áreas de marketing e vendas em uma só plataforma com performance satisfatória.

Desvantagens

Embora a abrangência de customização e capacidade de automações sejam prós, também jogam contra a ferramenta. Recomendo que caso deseje ingressar e iniciar a utilização deste CRM, que tenha em seu time alguém experiente na sua manipulação e configuração e defina exatamente o papel de cada usuário dentro da ferramenta, evitando duplicidade de informações e automações, que podem gerar um custo extra bem grande no fim do mês.Embora venha melhorando nos últimos meses, muitos dos relatórios não são 100% precisos e, como o CRM trabalhar principalmente com os dados atuais, muitas vezes é necessário que o usuário recorra à outras ferramentas para gerar análises mais profunda relacionadas a dados como histórico de movimentações dos negócios ao longo do funil de vendas.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM, Pipedrive, Bitrix24 e Salesforce Platform
Enrico
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

O Hubspot transformou o meu negócio por completo

Avaliado em 06/04/2023

O Hubspot transformou minha agência para sempre. Fiz mais e melhores vendas com o Hubspot Sales,...

O Hubspot transformou minha agência para sempre. Fiz mais e melhores vendas com o Hubspot Sales, com um jeito fácil e intuitivo de criar negócios, entrar em contato com o cliente, enviar orçamentos, etc. Não só gosto do software como sou fã número um e recomendo para todo mundo, mesmo que ainda não tenham um negócio. O software é perfeito e vem evoluindo cada dia mais. Sou impressionado com ele.

Vantagens

Facilidade, otimização, integração fácil com telefonia, software all-in-one, sem precisar ficar buscando dados de um software para outro para fazer atendimento, vendas e marketing. Além disso, tem o CRM mais completo que já vi na minha vida, com propriedades infinitas para cada um dos contatos, o que permite que segmentemos nossos clientes melhor e nos faça atendê-los de uma forma mais humana e completa.

Desvantagens

A única coisa ruim do Hubspot para alguém que tem empresa no Brasil são as cobranças feitas em dólar e não em reais. Apesar de ainda sim o software ser bem acessível mesmo pagando em dólar, com as flutuações da moeda as vezes acaba ficando bem caro. Espero que um dia eles possam cobrar em reais, mas essa seria a única crítica

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud e Zendesk Suite

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Sales Hub

O Hubspot é de longe o mais completo, pois não só entrega um software de vendas mas também toda uma suite de produtos por um preço muito acessível e justo. Além disso, a telefonia do Hubspot (algo muito importante pra gente) é completa e não tem atritos para integrar com nossos números.
Eduardo
Eduardo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Gestão de vendas eficaz facilitada.

Avaliado em 13/05/2023

Se você deseja otimizar seus processos de vendas e impulsionar o crescimento da receita, o Hubspot...

Se você deseja otimizar seus processos de vendas e impulsionar o crescimento da receita, o Hubspot Sales Hub é obrigatório. Seus recursos abrangentes e integração perfeita com o CRM o tornam uma ferramenta poderosa para o sucesso de vendas.

Vantagens

O Hubspot Sales Hub é um divisor de águas para as equipes de vendas. Seus recursos poderosos, interface amigável e integração com o Hubspot CRM o tornam uma solução de alto nível para gerenciar e acelerar processos de vendas.

Desvantagens

Recursos aprimorados de rastreamento e agendamento de e-mail e recursos aprimorados de relatórios e previsões para insights e planejamento de vendas mais profundos.

Rodrigo
Rodrigo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Muito bem integrado e prático

Avaliado em 24/02/2023

Vantagens

Integrações via API, Plataforma bem didática, ele é bem prático.

Desvantagens

Não consigo pensar em nada no momento. Realmente gostei muito.

Iran Marcos
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Capital de risco e capital privado
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Avaliando a ferramenta do hubspot sales

Avaliado em 20/10/2023

Está sendo uma experiência organizada e eficiente.

Está sendo uma experiência organizada e eficiente.

Vantagens

O que mais gostei foi a facilidade de acompanhar todo o processo de vendas no HubSpot Sales Hub. A plataforma oferece um painel intuitivo que permite visualizar todas as etapas do funil de vendas, desde a prospecção até o fechamento.

Desvantagens

Achei a interface um pouco confusa no início.

Thiago
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Avaliação do Hubspot Sales Hub

Avaliado em 19/10/2023

No geral tem sido uma experiência muito inovadora e satisfatória.

No geral tem sido uma experiência muito inovadora e satisfatória.

Vantagens

O HubSpot Sales Hub me proporcionou uma visão holística do meu funil de vendas e uma gestão mais eficiente do meu processo de vendas

Desvantagens

Tirando o inicio que tive um pouco de dificuldades para aprender, não tenho resenhas negativas.

Priscila
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Gerenciamento de Vendas

Avaliado em 23/10/2023

Recomendo de modo geral a utilização.

Recomendo de modo geral a utilização.

Vantagens

Atualmente utilizo para gerenciamento de vendas da equipe em prospecção do cliente até a conclusão final da venda.Acredito que tenha muito mais a agregar, por ora, utilizo funções simples.

Desvantagens

Estou amando os recursos que estou utilizando.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Funciona muito bem

Avaliado em 03/04/2021

O upload de documentos pode se perder em negócios, contatos ou empresas."
Funciona muito bem . crm...

O upload de documentos pode se perder em negócios, contatos ou empresas."
Funciona muito bem . crm etc.

Vantagens

Funciona muito bem em termos de acompanhamento de oportunidades, leads, clientes etc.

Desvantagens

O upload de documentos pode se perder em negócios, contatos ou empresas."

Bart
Bart
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Pesquisa de mercado
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Wish we had started using Hubspot earlier

Avaliado em 25/09/2020

I wish I had moved from our previous tool (Streak) before. Hubspot is intuitive, just works and it...

I wish I had moved from our previous tool (Streak) before. Hubspot is intuitive, just works and it generates good results.

Vantagens

1) Grows with you
Although it offers a gazillion features and possibilities, just like Facebook, it just grows with you and how you use it. I tend to discover some additional possibilities along the way, even after +6 months of using it, but it always gets better for my use cases.

2) Easy sequences & follow-up
The sequences in Hubspot just work. Once set up - which is easy - I can add users one by one, tailor the message a bit and send out. Every mail sent is a mail I otherwise would have not gotten the time for to send it and just gives back results. It's more a sequence praise than Hubspot per se, but Hubspot's approach just works for me.

3) All-in-one
The fact that the landing pages can be created very easily, that you can send marketing emails, have chat on your website etc is a major plus.

4) Community
The fact they are big makes for a slew of Fiverr guys ready to help me out when in need.

Desvantagens

1) Only community
Although I consider the fact they have a large community as a plus, the fact that you sometimes have to rely on the community to upvote features makes that my 'personal' impact on the roadmap is low. Even with a lot of upvotes there is no guarantee that Hubspot will alter the product.

2) Constant changes in pricing & feature lists
I have recommended others to use Hubspot for their features in a specific pack I use. However, pricing & features change so I sometimes mistakenly try to get people on board whilst pricing has gone up or features are missing for the acceptable pricing.

3) The neverending upsell
It makes sense that with more needs, more tools can be of assitance. But in Hubspot's case, there is a lot where we can still grow and where they can still charge me more. An acceptable all-in-one pricing would be welcome, because for now I do not use some features because of the big pricing gap.

Alternativas consideradas

Intercom

Razões para escolher o HubSpot Sales Hub

Streak was perfect as a Gmail add-on. But it missed some features such as sequences (repeat emails).

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Sales Hub

We had a startup pricing benefit via our collaboration with an accelerator which lured us in. Knowing what I know, even the full pricing would have been well worth it.
Audrey
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A powerful CRM

Avaliado em 19/12/2022

Overall I am very satisfied with the use of dirty hubspot. It allows our sales team to be much more...

Overall I am very satisfied with the use of dirty hubspot. It allows our sales team to be much more efficient and above all to do the appropriate follow-ups. If a member of the sales team has to be absent for X reasons, we know that other salespeople will have no difficulty in taking over with customers since all activity, emails and calls are logged in hubspot by our salespeople.

Vantagens

What I like about this CRM is the ease of use. You enter your information in the company and in contact and then everything is connected. You can create quotes from the information created in the company and contact very quickly. Navigation in the application is also very good. Several pieces of information are pre-filled by hubspot and you have all the information you want about your contacts in one place. The sales pipeline is also very clear and provides a good idea of future cash inflows and income related to different prospects.

Desvantagens

Currently, the only negative point that I have found of hubspot in general is the price. If you want to have all the hubspot modules (sales, marketing, etc.) it is quite expensive. Our company being a startup cannot afford to buy all the modules.

Alternativas consideradas

Mailchimp

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Sales Hub

Overall I am very satisfied with the use of HubSpot Sales. It allows our sales team to be much more efficient and above all to do the appropriate follow-ups. If a member of the sales team has to be absent for X reasons, we know that other salespeople will have no difficulty in taking over with customers since all activity, emails and calls are logged in hubspot by our salespeople.
Mandy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Vinhos e licores
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

New User

Avaliado em 03/12/2020

So far its been ok. Still just learning the ins and outs.

So far its been ok. Still just learning the ins and outs.

Vantagens

The online help has been wonderful. Lots of options to make your business organized once you learn it.

Desvantagens

The set up is very complicated. Confusing to navigate. A lot of self teach with the provided demo videos.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Marketing Cloud e Pipeline CRM

Razões para escolher o HubSpot Sales Hub

Different company

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Sales Hub

free to start for a small business, comparable prices to other companies.
Miodrag
Miodrag
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

It is very easy to use!

Avaliado em 23/02/2024

Overal very positive experience! The support and articles you can find online for guidance are...

Overal very positive experience! The support and articles you can find online for guidance are limitless!

Vantagens

It is user friendly, has its flow and very low learning curve for those who are using it for the first time

Desvantagens

Sometimes it is not that easy to catch if it fails to associate an owner for example, sometimes you simply have to dig through the data

Trevor
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Good CRM, Good support team

Avaliado em 06/06/2023

Overall, happy with Hubspot. We can interact with each other within the CRM as to not step on each...

Overall, happy with Hubspot. We can interact with each other within the CRM as to not step on each others toes. We came from a different CRM and it turned out to be a great choice.

Vantagens

I like the ease of the program. It helps me stay on track, I love the daily sales task reminders. The email integration is nice so that I can track emails outside of the CRM as 90%^ of my day-to-day is done through my business email. Lots of good attributes to keep a sales person on task.

Desvantagens

It can be a little confusing at times when setting a sales flow. There are a lot of steps not required in my industry so they can kind of get jumbled, and dont always relate to the steps that I need to take for freight allocation with new customers.

Meredith
Meredith
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Quickly Scale Up Your Sales Team

Avaliado em 04/11/2021

We are able to track what our sales team is doing and report on it in a way that is easy for...

We are able to track what our sales team is doing and report on it in a way that is easy for leadership and the team to understand
We are able to track goals, hit rate, forecast, and more

Vantagens

HubSpot has increased our close rate, sales volume, and contact database. It has been a huge value add to our organization and we have much more accurate and usable data.

Desvantagens

It does require a dedicated person to implement but their support team is incredible

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para escolher o HubSpot Sales Hub

Act was not able to handle our business needs and is not user-friendly or geared towards modern operations

Software anterior

Act!

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Sales Hub

Price and overall offering. Best capabilities for our neds.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Excellent CRM with addons that just make it better

Avaliado em 04/11/2021

Very happy with our investment in HubSpot and we are now taking full advantage of many of its time...

Very happy with our investment in HubSpot and we are now taking full advantage of many of its time saving features.

Vantagens

I found HubSpot to be well designed and highly intuitive.

Desvantagens

I have had some issues with how documents are managed and I did have a request for the ability to add customizable task definitions which would suit our workflow better. Not sure if I should be proud or pissed when they added the option to the upgraded version of HubSpot.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Industry Standard, but alternatives might be better for your needs

Avaliado em 03/10/2020

Vantagens

-Integrates really well with other tools -- most sales software offer a Hubspot integration which makes really easy to try new 3rd party tools to make your sales stack better

Desvantagens

- Didn't have a great way to communicate in the tool -- other software offer things like emailing within your CRM so you can keep everything in one place

Nicole
Nicole
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Deals at a glance

Avaliado em 26/09/2021

Hubspot offers a great tool to track all the leads we currently have so that none fall through the...

Hubspot offers a great tool to track all the leads we currently have so that none fall through the cracks. It keeps all related documents, meetings, quotes, etc. all in the the deal card. The automatic contact log through Gmail integration can be overwhelming - it captures everything and adds a lot of noise to the system. Setting the default to "tracking off" and only logging what we want to keeps the contact list much cleaner.

Vantagens

It was very easy to set up and start using. There's something really pleasing about moving deal cards up the pipeline.

Desvantagens

The meeting scheduler is lacking basic functionality like canceling and rescheduling. Hubspot has promised to roll out these functions soon. Also, the options for clients to accept a quote and pay are limited. They can only pay 100% of the full amount of the quote. There are no provisions for alternative arrangements like paying half up front and half later.

Winston
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Very powerful tool

Avaliado em 22/09/2023

Overall experience has been great even though the initial learning is somewhat challening.

Overall experience has been great even though the initial learning is somewhat challening.

Vantagens

A lot of features in HubSpot, very powerful tool. Sometimes a little too intimidating to use because it includes a lot of functionalities we don't know how to use (and continue to learn).

Desvantagens

Slightly expensive tool even though it's still less than Salesforce. Onboarding process can take a bit of time of its complexity.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Forms
Steve
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Great For Certain People

Avaliado em 09/09/2021

Their customer service is no good to put it simply. Because of that and the high cost of their...

Their customer service is no good to put it simply. Because of that and the high cost of their services when I need to grow and have more capability I will be looking elsewhere.

Vantagens

The features of HubSpot are nearly unmatched. You can do just about anything on their platform - for a price. But I'll get to that later.

I use HubSpot for the CRM and emailing leads etc. and for that it is all free which is amazing. I couldn't be happier with the fact that I get this much capability for free. The fact that I can not only track if they opened the email but get a notification exactly when they opened it, how many times, and more is amazing.

Also the ability to save 5 templates and getting automatic suggestions in my email builder is fantastic!

I can also add a good size team all without having to pay anything.

I also love the ability to switch between multiple companies very quickly, though doing that often times gives me an error page and I have to reload but thats not a big deal.

Overall I am very happy with HubSpot but there have been some pretty big annoyances.

Desvantagens

For me the customer service and big cost for paid options is a HUGE drawback. I just had an issue where all my emails were getting sent to spam but only if I sent them from Hubspot. I tried Mac mail, saleshandy, SalesBlink, FindThatLead etc. and it all worked just fine but when I sent from Hubspot - straight to spam.

So I contacted them about it but kept getting sent to their sales team and all the sales team did was send me links to articles asking if I had tried this or that. They never offered any real help and when I asked to speak to technical support of course I had to be a paying customer, which I understand to a degree. But with something like this it was clear it was a Hubspot issue. So I took to the forums and found 4 different posts of people with the same problem and in each post Hubspot blamed it on the persons email not being secure and offered suggestions to make the email itself more trustworthy.

However, myself and all these other people did not send big campaigns so there's no real reason our email addresses should be getting flagged as spam.

So I figured out that when I turned on 2 factor authentication to sign into my Hubspot account the problem was completely fixed.

So for me the second I need more capability for a bigger team I am going to be looking elsewhere because of their poor service and high prices.

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk Sell

Razões para escolher o HubSpot Sales Hub

Hubspot is free and Zendesk Sell isnt. Pretty much that simple.

Software anterior

Zendesk Sell

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Sales Hub

I had been using Zendesk Sell since they were called Base. Because of that I do have a free account and honestly its an amazing platform and I love it. Used it for years! But once Zendesk acquired Base and turned it into Zendesk Sell a lot of the free options were no longer free such as teams/users. So thats really the only reason I switched to Hubspot was so I could add more users for free but once I need to have more capability Im switching back to Zendesk Sell.
Elizabeth
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

My Favorite CRM

Avaliado em 28/02/2022

I first used the Hubspot free version until my company decided to switch from Netsuite to Hubspot...

I first used the Hubspot free version until my company decided to switch from Netsuite to Hubspot for our CRM. I didn't realize how much more Hubspot could do until I had the paid version. I have used 5+ CRMs and Hubspot is by far my favorite.

Vantagens

Easy to use. Very intuitive even for the non-technical savvy user.
Ability to create custom scheduling links to send to prospects.
Ability to integrate with numerous other programs to really streamline your workflow and save you time!
Ability to create beautiful email templates.
Ability to create links to documents, videos, images, and more to embed into emails.
Get open rates, click rates, time viewed, etc.
App for smartphones for easy on-the-go access. App also helps you log incoming and outgoing calls when related to a contact.
Easily track sales pipeline on an interactive dashboard.
Automatically logs events and emails through linked calendars and email inboxes.
Can launch calls from site and app, log type of call, and record the call!

Desvantagens

I don't really have any complaints or cons with HubSpot itself. I would love the app to be able to do a little more, like create/edit/add a quote.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para escolher o HubSpot Sales Hub

My company was not fully utilizing Netsuite and it didn't have as many features as we liked with Hubspot. I think it was also cheaper but I didn't authorize the switch nor make the purchase.

Software anterior

NetSuite

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Sales Hub

My company was not fully utilizing Netsuite and it didn't have as many features as we liked with Hubspot. I think it was also cheaper but I didn't authorize the switch nor make the purchase.
Thierno Ousmane
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

HubSpot Sales Hub, an essential pillar to boost our sales.

Avaliado em 08/09/2022

This is a good product. If you're already using Hubspot you might've already been enjoying it. If...

This is a good product. If you're already using Hubspot you might've already been enjoying it. If you're not, you can try Hubspot Sales Hub and see how your sales take a real jump.

Vantagens

First of all, it is important to know what is HubSpot Sales Hub. It is a HubSpot product that enables us to monitor the phases of our sales process, and assess which phase of the funnel our leads are in (a lead is a marketing jargon that means sales in this context). In other words, Hubspot sales hub is a sales metric tool to see where the sales optimizations are needed the most. The things that I particularly like with this product are:
- The interface is actually smooth and intuitive. Once we click on the Sales tab located in the upper corner of the screen, we will see all of our transactions, our sales pipeline, and we can actually move the different transactions (meaning the sales) by just picking and dragging them around with the mouse. If we want more information about a transaction, we can just click on it and it will open a whole other window about this particular transaction with the customer’s pieces of information such as: The name, the contacts, and the number of tickets if there are any;
- We can set organizational charts related to team projects, assign tasks among the members, organize meetings, and automate repetitive tasks;
- We can measure the sales performance in the Report tab. Then, we should click on Dashboard to be able to display the different sales made in a defined period of time. The dashboard is customizable with different templates available.

Desvantagens

Two things that can be improved:
- It would be better to add a task reminder for the uncompleted tasks;
- Different colors need to be added to automate our next action on a given deal/transaction; different colors with different interpretations about the required actions that must be taken. This will save us the time of having to click on the deals/transactions.

Matt
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços jurídicos
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

HubSpot Fits Most Organizations

Avaliado em 12/04/2023

From the sales process, to onboarding, to continued support and assistance - HubSpot has been...

From the sales process, to onboarding, to continued support and assistance - HubSpot has been excellent!

Vantagens

Many CRMs available, including SalesForce, are huge and complex. Most of the features are never implemented or require a tremendous amount of custom development to work for your organization/workflow. HubSpot provides what is needed with a lot of flexibility to customize it to your needs without requiring a huge development investment. Plus, it's just easier to use overall. Pricing is 1/3 of what we paid with SalesForce, and we have gained more efficiency because we are now using the same product as our marketing team. Information flows naturally between Marketing Hub and Sales Hub, providing better visibility and collaboration between the departments.

Desvantagens

Nothing. It's a great tool that has been an excellent investment for us.

Philip
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Química
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Happy CRMing

Avaliado em 19/08/2020

For the Free cost it excellent. When business picks up I will buy into the payable version. Not...

For the Free cost it excellent. When business picks up I will buy into the payable version. Not invoicing any one right now. It been over 4 months with NO INCOME!!!

Vantagens

Ease of use and great interface and how it integrates with other software i.e. Freshbooks

Desvantagens

Text messaging is a huge part of our business and having to add texting is labor-intensive. When setting a new task. It doesn't create the next step in the sales process

Alternativas consideradas

Pipedrive

Razões para escolher o HubSpot Sales Hub

better interface

Software anterior

Pipedrive

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Sales Hub

Free and once I can afford the paid subscription this is the best CRM I have ever used
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The go-to startup CRM

Avaliado em 30/06/2020

The Sales Hub is fantastic for early teams and startups. It is easy to use, even for non-sales...

The Sales Hub is fantastic for early teams and startups. It is easy to use, even for non-sales people and is highly customizable. Easy import and export, a wird range of possible integrations and numerous further features definitely justify its price. Great value for money, especially if you get startup discount via your accelerator or VC.

Vantagens

Very helpful bulk import function - lets you edit your columns and properties between file upload and final transition into the system. High degree of customization (properties)

Desvantagens

Things like quick and good customer service, as well as help with getting started, do not come for free.

Alternativas consideradas

Pipedrive e Google Sheets

Razões para escolher o HubSpot Sales Hub

Price

Software anterior

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot Sales Hub

Pricing. Degree of possible customization.
Brus
Brus
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Hubspot sales, sales process automation

Avaliado em 12/02/2023

One of the best tools in HubSpot Sales is the insights we get about customer behavior. This has...

One of the best tools in HubSpot Sales is the insights we get about customer behavior. This has allowed us to adjust our strategies and tactics to ensure that we are offering the right value to each potential customer.

Vantagens

As a user of HubSpot Sales, and of other HubSpot products for many years now, I can say that it has a variety of tools. First of all, automating repetitive sales activities has been helpful to me and my team. We no longer have to worry about performing tedious, manual tasks, allowing us to focus on more important and valuable tasks.Plus, tracking and managing leads, contacts, opportunities, and activities is much easier with the HubSpot Sales platform. We no longer have to deal with a large amount of information and scattered data, everything is centralized and easy to access.

Desvantagens

The learning curve if you are not from the Hubspot ecosystem is somewhat long, the adaptation process for new users could be tedious in my experience. Another point that I don't like is that the emails sent to the clients don't look the same as they do in the templates.