Zoho Books

Software de contabilidade on-line para empresas em crescimento

Classificação geral

4,4 /5
(618)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,4/5
Recursos
4,2/5
Praticidade
4,3/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,2/5

90%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

618 avaliações

Larissa
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Agricultura
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Avaliação do Zoho Books

Avaliado em 04/10/2023

Minha experiência tem sido ótima, pois o Zoho Books é simples, eficiente e tem recursos avançados...

Minha experiência tem sido ótima, pois o Zoho Books é simples, eficiente e tem recursos avançados para ajudar na gestão financeira da empresa.

Vantagens

Gostei pelo Zoho Books ser um software fácil de usar para controle financeiro. Nele consigo conectar sua conta bancária e importar os extratos automaticamente. Isso ajuda a controlar as finanças e fazer reconciliações mais rapidamente. Além disso, tem muitos relatórios disponíveis que ajudam a entender o desempenho financeiro do seu negócio

Desvantagens

Não há queixas para apontar até o momento.

Rita de Cassia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Rede de computadores
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Ziho Books uma contabilidade prática para você!

Avaliado em 23/05/2023

Zoho Books é um software de contabilidade abrangente que oferece uma ampla gama de recursos para ...

Zoho Books é um software de contabilidade abrangente que oferece uma ampla gama de recursos para nos ajudar a gerenciar as finanças com eficiência. É uma opção que simplifica as tarefas contábeis e ajuda a tomar decisões financeiras mais informadas e adequadas.

Vantagens

o Zoho Books é baseado na nuvem, o que significa que você pode acessar seus dados de qualquer lugar, a qualquer momento, por meio de dispositivos conectados à Internet.

Desvantagens

Tenho dificuldade em usar algumas de suas opções, precisaria cursos para tanto.

Lucimar
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Mercado de capitais
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Zoho Books, uma ferramenta inovadora

Avaliado em 26/12/2023

Minha experiência com o zoho tem sido excelente, é um ótimo programa.

Minha experiência com o zoho tem sido excelente, é um ótimo programa.

Vantagens

O zoho book é um programa intuitivo e de uso descomplicado, gosto muito de todos os recursos e todos são muito uteis no meu dia a dia profissional.

Desvantagens

Não tenho nada pra criticar negativamente ou ressalvas a fazer.

Thiago
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Avaliando o Zoho Books

Avaliado em 19/10/2023

No geral, estou muito satisfeito com a experiência, o Zoho é um ótimo programa.

No geral, estou muito satisfeito com a experiência, o Zoho é um ótimo programa.

Vantagens

Configurar e usar o sistema é fácil, o que torna o controle financeiro da minha empresa muito mais simples. O Zoho Books oferece várias ferramentas úteis, como emissão de faturas online, controle de gastos, conciliação bancária e relatórios detalhados.

Desvantagens

O que eu menos gostei no Zoho Books foi a falta de recursos avançados de relatórios e análises.

Denise
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Mercado de capitais
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Avaliação do Zoho books

Avaliado em 03/11/2023

Estou muito satisfeita com o Zoho books, aprendi rápido e ele tem me ajudado muito.

Estou muito satisfeita com o Zoho books, aprendi rápido e ele tem me ajudado muito.

Vantagens

O Zoho Books é um programa contábil simples de usar, mesmo para iniciantes como eu, com ele posso configurar fluxos de trabalho automáticos para tarefas repetitivas.

Desvantagens

O que menos gostei no Zoho Books foi a falta de opções de personalização.

VALTAIR
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Avaliando o Zoho Books

Avaliado em 05/12/2023

Minha experiência com o zoho books tem sido muito boa.

Minha experiência com o zoho books tem sido muito boa.

Vantagens

Gosto da facilidade de usar e do layout do programa. O zoho me oferece uma boa gestão de tempo em atividades.

Desvantagens

Gostaria de ter uma maior integração com outros sistemas.

Rick
Rick
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Zoho Books has been our go to for invoicing for years

Avaliado em 22/03/2023

I started using Zoho Books many years ago and have used it ever since. It's been easy to use and...

I started using Zoho Books many years ago and have used it ever since. It's been easy to use and the customer service has been great whenever I need a little help. It's simple to create new invoices and it's what I always recommend to others. Every so often I try other services but always end up back at Zoho and all their different services.

Vantagens

I have been using a single template for years and it's made my life very easy. It even creates the invoice and reminds me to send it.

Desvantagens

I wish Zoho Books would automatically send the invoice for me but it's not a big deal. I just really like automation whenever possible.

David
David
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Using ZOHO Books for invoicing and payments in US Dollars and Mexican Pesos

Avaliado em 14/01/2022

use it for all client invoices and payments
also use for all vendor payments and invoice tracking...

use it for all client invoices and payments
also use for all vendor payments and invoice tracking of accounts payable and recieveable

Vantagens

very easy interface with Zoho CRM and integration with online payment capabilities in both US Dollars and Mexican Pesos

Desvantagens

the multi currency feature is sometimes glitchy in reports

Alternativas consideradas

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Razões para escolher o Zoho Books

more functionality

Software anterior

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Razões para mudar para o Zoho Books

much easier interface and the integration with a partner CRM program within ZOHO
Andre
Andre
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 4.0 /10

They don't fix old issues

Avaliado em 01/08/2022

There are a lot of outstanding problems that users have notified them about and I continuously see...

There are a lot of outstanding problems that users have notified them about and I continuously see people bringing up the same problems years after they were first brought to the attention of the developers.

Vantagens

It was relatively easy to switch from the previous accounting software.

Desvantagens

They do not fix old issues unless they are critical to the functioning of the software.

Alternativas consideradas

Quickbooks Online e Xero

Razões para escolher o Zoho Books

Because Wave was bought by H&R Block and they decided NOT to support anyone outside of the USA anymore.

Razões para mudar para o Zoho Books

1 year free Zoho Books subscription offer through Wave Accounting to switch away from Wave.
Samuel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

The Perfect Accounting Solution For Business

Avaliado em 01/11/2023

Zoho Books is a go to solution and has been very helpful when it comes to all matters accounting

Zoho Books is a go to solution and has been very helpful when it comes to all matters accounting

Vantagens

First, it is an easy to understand accounting solution
It makes online accounting easy
It makes invoicing and purchasing easy
It makes handling accounts payable easy

Desvantagens

While using Zoho Books, my experience has been amazing. It has some great features and not a single issue or missing feature

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

"Zoho Books"; Accounting made easy.

Avaliado em 19/12/2020

I have been in the field of finance and accounting for quite a couple of time now and have tested...

I have been in the field of finance and accounting for quite a couple of time now and have tested many accounting softwares. I finally landed on Zoho Books and my experience with this software is amazingly outstanding in its results and ease of use.

Vantagens

It's very effective and efficient in its operations. Zoho Books perform splendid task as expected.

The BRS statement is also an amazing feature I enjoy mostly on this software as it prints clearly all required details as expected.

Desvantagens

For the fact that the little shortcomings are prevalent regarding the usage of this software, its benefits cannot be outweighed.
The only problem i think is with this software is for the fact that you must be familiar with the accounting terms as a new user to be able to effectively use the function to the fullest benefits.
A learning or help pop ups when added to the features will be of help especially to new users

Theresa
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Editoras
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Migrated from Wave to Zoho Books. Horrible experience

Avaliado em 12/05/2023

Precious time wasted. After reading their manuals, watching their videos, Googling answers, I...

Precious time wasted. After reading their manuals, watching their videos, Googling answers, I finally had a one-on-one training session with a trainer who advised me to employ the services of a Zoho-experienced accountant in South Africa. We had thought that because of Wave Accounting's recommendation, that Zoho Books would be similarly user-friendly and intuitive. It is not at all.

Vantagens

They seem to have an impressive array of apparently useful functions.

Desvantagens

This is the most non-intuitive, difficult, cumbersome, obscure programme I have ever worked with. Example: even in deleting our account after wasting hours trying to become functional, the instructions seemed to be clear: Log in to your account. Click the user picture. Click My Account. In the account page, select the Preferences tab. Click Close Account in the left menu. Except THERE IS NO PREFERENCES TAB IN THE LEFT MENU. They forgot to tell you to click on Settings first, and THEN select Preferences. A perfect example of what to expect from the entire platform.

Sara
Sara
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

As soon as ZohoBooks is set up, creating invoices is a breeze

Avaliado em 23/01/2023

Once you have your invoice template set up, creating invoices is a breeze. Zoho Books integrates...

Once you have your invoice template set up, creating invoices is a breeze. Zoho Books integrates quite smoothly with both Zoho CRM and Zoho Subscriptions. It would be helpful if there were a way to customize reminder emails depending on the reason the invoice was not paid.

Vantagens

Each and every one of our clients' billing and subscription needs are handled by me personally. We really liked how simple it was to link Zoho Books and Zoho CRM. Since our customers come from all over the world, having access to many payment gateways is invaluable. The creating goods function is quite beneficial, since we offer numerous services at different pricing.

Desvantagens

Workflow and Invoice Personalization. One company's choice of languages for use with international clients.

Becky
Becky
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

We can track all invoices with Zoho books

Avaliado em 17/03/2023

In terms of billing, invoicing, tracking payments, and maintaining an accurate inventory count, I...

In terms of billing, invoicing, tracking payments, and maintaining an accurate inventory count, I can confidently say that this experience has been nothing short of remarkable thus far.

Vantagens

Having 2nd factor authentication and many ways to retrieve transactions, as well as everything else you would need to keep your business functioning, are two features I particularly appreciate.

Desvantagens

This is the trickiest part because I can't really think of anything I dislike; however, I do have some comment on the quality of customer support and the requirement of an internet connection.

Unenabasi Godwin
Unenabasi Godwin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Incredible Accounting Software for Freelancers and Startups

Avaliado em 22/07/2020

Zoho helps my business keep accurate accounting records, bill customer and drive down receivables.

Zoho helps my business keep accurate accounting records, bill customer and drive down receivables.

Vantagens

Zoho captures every aspect of my company's finances. The tool makes it easy for you to create estimates, and invoices, capture bills and expenses as well as monitor business health. The muti-user feature lets business track expenses and movement of funds between departments and business teams.

Another incredible feature that makes Zoho stand out is their customer support. They have an amazing support team that responds quickly. Plus, they help you valuable suggestions to help you navigate difficult accounting operations.

Desvantagens

Zoho does not have an offline capability. The software is cloud-based so you must have an internet connection to access the software.

Alternativas consideradas

Quickbooks Online

Razões para mudar para o Zoho Books

Zoho is easy to use and their support team responds on time.
Michael
Michael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Zoho Books

Avaliado em 11/02/2021

Zoho is very user friendly and once you have used any other accounting software it's easy to get up...

Zoho is very user friendly and once you have used any other accounting software it's easy to get up and running with Zoho Books.

Vantagens

Ease of use, it has all the features I was looking for in an accounting application. The security is another factor I like Zoho Books.

Desvantagens

I wish there could be a way to get transactions directly firm wave accounting app.

Jose R.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Rede de computadores
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The best invoicing / accounting tool for freelancers, period.

Avaliado em 23/09/2020

Zoho Books is just a fantastic tool. Coming from Freshbooks and paying a hefty fee for it I was...

Zoho Books is just a fantastic tool. Coming from Freshbooks and paying a hefty fee for it I was not only limited in terms of features (and paypal support) but also somewhat bored with their lackluster interface. Zoho was great and hit all the marks for me, the interface is simple and intuitive and the price point at my scale is just unbeatable. I can't see any other accounting system after using Zoho Books.

Vantagens

This is the best bang for buck you can get if you are a startup, an independent freelancer or just need invoicing to start. There is no other system comparable with Zoho at this price point.

Desvantagens

There are many features I didn't test because they are out of realm for my specific needs. I am sure for others they might be important but if these were "enabled as needed" rather than always there cluttering the interface that would be better.

Aninda
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Good Billing Application

Avaliado em 21/10/2022

It was awesome to use Zoho books, it improved our operational efficiency and was very easy to use.

It was awesome to use Zoho books, it improved our operational efficiency and was very easy to use.

Vantagens

This is an efficient and affordable billing application. Serves all the basic needs and is capable of handling large data sets.

Desvantagens

Customer or Product Support seriously needs to improve. Every customer needs a modification as per their business requirements and Zoho shall cater those changes actively.

Alternativas consideradas

NetSuite

Razões para escolher o Zoho Books

Freshbooks was very basic back then and had very limited set of features.

Software anterior

FreshBooks

Razões para mudar para o Zoho Books

Zoho Books had local support team, which is why we put our trust on them.
Rob
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

RUN do not walk way from this product!

Avaliado em 27/04/2021

I would rather deal with the IRS, Comcast and AT&T all at once than this company.

I would rather deal with the IRS, Comcast and AT&T all at once than this company.

Vantagens

Zoho has been a constant and ongoing headache since switching 3 years ago. Since then it has been an ongoing everyday headache. Support simply does not exist with this company. Support articles are 10 years old and do reflect the current software.

Desvantagens

Support! This company DOES NOT PROVIDE SUPPORT. Whoever answers chats simply wastes your times and never ever helps.

Brandy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Brandy Jackson

Avaliado em 28/07/2022

Vantagens

That it integrates with Zoho Commerce . This is the reason I chose it

Desvantagens

It is very expensive. But it is one of the only ones out there that works with a website

Mohammed
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automação industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Smart Accounting Software Built for Business

Avaliado em 16/09/2021

My overall experience with Zoho Books is good and I've been using it for the past three years and...

My overall experience with Zoho Books is good and I've been using it for the past three years and have recommended it to a number of clients.

Vantagens

-Zoho Books is an easy-to-use accounting app which displays all your financial information in a simple
format and a person with less or no knowledge of accounting can also use it.
-Zoho Books eliminates the need to manually enter data, lowering the risk of errors.
-With access control and audit trails, Zoho Books ensures data integrity and gives you complete control
over your business data.
-GST compliance is automatic with Zoho Books. The Government of India has named it the Best App in
the Business Category.
-Zoho Books integrates with other business applications, allowing you to access and work with your data
from a single place. Integrations are available with Zoho People, Zoho CRM, Zoho Projects, Zoho Reports,
and more.
-Zoho Books creates professional reports automatically to help you communicate your data effectively.
You can also personalize reports by filtering and organizing them to your preferences.
-Zoho Books saves all of your financial information in the cloud, where it can be quickly restored, so you
never have to worry about losing data.

Desvantagens

-The app is appropriate for small and medium-sized businesses. It is incapable of managing complex
corporate processes.
- On weekends (Saturday & Sunday), the support crew is not available to help clients with their problems.
-The software doesn’t allow you to import contacts from your social media sites. It allows you to build
your client details through the inbuilt mail feature.
-There is no budgeting feature available.

Amy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Arquitetura e planejamento
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

We Use Zoho Books for Multiple Companies

Avaliado em 18/08/2023

ZOHO books has been a great tool for many of our companies. It is great for companies with project...

ZOHO books has been a great tool for many of our companies. It is great for companies with project management, from estimate to sales order to purchase orders and Invoicing. ZOHO provides live reporting as your team takes the order through the sales process. Customization for our specific business was a huge game changer, as we didn't need to get outside help involved to make simple changes that made our work flow process better. It saves time and errors.

Vantagens

The live dashboard and analytics has provided great insight into our business profitability. The ability to have our project management and accounting systems tied into one saves on time and human error. The automation, workflows and custom fields are a game changer and allow any kind of person to be able to tailor the system to your needs. Whenever I am not able to code something myself, I send a request to the customer service team, and they are usually able to write the scripts for me. The ability to tie into Avalara and not have to worry about taxation is also a huge bonus.

Desvantagens

I wish the Purchase Orders for drop ship customers were more obviously tied to the Sales Orders. There are ways to identify which POs belong to which SOs, but seems to be a little more complicated than it could be. I also wish there was a way to see how much we have invoiced against Customer POs. I also wish we could integrate our payroll with ZOHO, as ZOHO payroll isn't currently offered in Michigan. As a result we are having to do more manual entry for employee hours and journal entries for the payroll.

Rebecca
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços a indivíduos e famílias
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Over 50, not an accountant & never aspired to own a small business...

Avaliado em 25/11/2016

It's true, but when your calling is a clear one, you are obligated to follow! Our small care...

It's true, but when your calling is a clear one, you are obligated to follow! Our small care giving business has employees working exclusively at customer sites. The caregivers (most also over 50 yrs. old) input their time, mileage & expenses from their smart phones. Invoicing is generally done at my laptop but can be done from my phone. The invoicing can be personalized with valuable information for our clients such as upcoming holidays, rate changes, & thank yous for allowing us to earn their business.

The reporting is simple to use as is the customer support. The customer support is very knowledgeable & easy to understand. We have never experienced a wait time either.

We tried another accounting package our first year of business & found it too cumbersome & not user friendly for those of us with only basic accounting skills. Zoho was recommended by our professional accountant & business advisor. Zoho has greatly simplified our invoicing, reporting, & customer account related tasks, so that we can focus on senior care giving where our gifts are strong. Thanks, Zoho!
-R. Ford, Owner of The Merry Marthas, LLC

Vantagens

- Phone based app & laptop s-ware are EZ to use.

Desvantagens

Don't quite understand how to customize an invoice, save it & use it for monthly billing.

Sometimes, I have to play around with the invoice to get all of the detail needed to print. For example, it is not readily apparent how to display the dates for which each expense is incurred on the invoice.

Not having a copy of our company's data stored on our system makes me nervous so we keep paper back ups. Surely there is a better contingency plan of which we could take advantage.

Mike
Mike
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great solution.. but not for everyone

Avaliado em 20/09/2018

I used Zoho Books for my own practice for 3 years+for a few of my Clients. It's fast and reliable,...

I used Zoho Books for my own practice for 3 years+for a few of my Clients. It's fast and reliable, and developers are improving it very regularly - adding new features constantly.
I would highly recommend using it especially in the businesses that would also use other software from Zoho-like e-mail or CRM-they're well priced and are extremely cost-effective.

Vantagens

Zoho Books is lightning fast-miles ahead of the competition if it comes to the speed of the software. The actual user experience is very close to the desktop software.
Another good feature is its customizability - you'll find a plethora of options with Zoho, obviously designed with advanced reporting tools that come with Zoho Suite in mind.
What's important - importing and exporting stuff from Zoho is also very simple - that comes in handy if you want to switch to another software from Zoho, you'll be able to do it-most counterparts allow you to migrate data only partly.
Importing journals-extremely important feature-works flawlessly.

Desvantagens

No integrated payroll functionality - small flaw, as you can easily import journals from the software of your choice.
Average bank reconciliation - filtering records is difficult, custom sorting as well.
No itegrated CIS solution.
No reporting directly to HMRC.

Ann
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Go-To Invoicing Software Everyone Should Have

Avaliado em 22/09/2015

We are a company that's 10 years in the industry. We cater a thousand orders a month and getting an...

We are a company that's 10 years in the industry. We cater a thousand orders a month and getting an invoicing software that's basically gonna do the job is essential. We've been to a couple of invoicing software but none of those were good enough to bring with us on our road to success. The last software we've got literally ruined our business for a couple of months that we decided to give it up until I found Zoho books. I have heard much of Zoho from my virtual assistant colleagues and their employers have been using them for a while. I decided to sign up for a free trial and loved it! It does almost everything that we need in an invoicing software. Its payment reminders allow us to optimize our collections every month and it keeps going. Its ability to track overdue invoices, customizing templates, and custom fields were a tremendous help in making sure our documents are as accurate as we need them to be. Customer service is also a big help. Someone always answers the phone on their end, emails are being replied in a timely manner and call backs are done in less than 24 hrs. All these for $24 a month which is kind of awesome. We are probably going to stick with Zoho for a while and we are just even starting.

Reports are also pretty detailed and is a big help for us to track our progress. On the other side of the coin, I hope they also have an API integrated in their system. Makes it easier for our vendors.

I recommend it to small to large scale business who are looking to integrate their accounting and invoicing (probably their inventory as well with Zoho Inventory on the way). Zoho Books is for you.

Vantagens

Pros:

1. Reports. We needed to track our progress down every week and what better way it is than to view our reports. Zoho allows you to get a report for Sales Person, Items and Customer. It's detailed report on overdue invoices are great for us to pound the ones that need to pay.

2. Payment Reminders. Our invoices are always set in an open account. Therefore, we need an automated system to remind our customers about their due invoices. Works great for our collection!

3. Customer Service. They are always good at getting back to you. When no one is available to answer your call, tehy are going to call you back in less than 24 hrs. Their email support is also pretty quick they wont leave you hanging.

Desvantagens

Zoho is good about getting a constructive suggestion done.

However, I wish they have an API integration with the system. Also with the Zoho Inventory along hte way, Im pretty sure they will be a perfect go-to software for our company.