Avaliações do InvGate Service Desk

InvGate Service Desk

4,6 (110)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Software de central de serviços de TI

Classificação geral

4,6 /5
(110)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,5/5
Recursos
4,5/5
Praticidade
4,7/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,7/5

95%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

110 avaliações

Javier
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Cosmético
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

It's a Functional software

Avaliado em 22/06/2022

Vantagens

It's easy to use and practical software to managment IT support.

Desvantagens

I think is a very complete software, and is good knowledge feature

Lori
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Service Desk organizes our day.

Avaliado em 18/09/2019

I love the fact that the users can create there own tickets, it saves my techs a ton of time. We...

I love the fact that the users can create there own tickets, it saves my techs a ton of time. We had an issue with SD removing workstations after an amount of time with no respose, but I was able to change the very quickly with the guidance of Invgate. I like the fact that end users can score the techs tickets. There are many reports available, and customizable. I was easily able to customize the service level agreements.

Vantagens

Ease of use and configuration.
The product creates ticket automatically from emails and phone calls. Our users can create their own tickets which saves us a ton of time. I was able to setup a few groups so that I could setup different level for service.

Desvantagens

My tech support users do not have as much access as I would like them to have.

Collin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Great Ticketing Solution

Avaliado em 25/01/2017

InvGate provides a good base ticket solution, it's workflows are good, but aren't the smartest when...

InvGate provides a good base ticket solution, it's workflows are good, but aren't the smartest when it comes to assigning and customizing. They're constantly providing feature updates, but need to pay more attention to expanding on reporting, the current metrics and dashboards aren't very intuitive.

Vantagens

Good Customer Portal
Customer Satisfaction Ratings
Gamification

Desvantagens

Knowledge Base layout is great
Workflows are subpar, even just a basic onboarding workflow is hard to build out

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Review

Avaliado em 20/04/2021

It made our technical support most better than in recent times. We get our clients to have another...

It made our technical support most better than in recent times. We get our clients to have another point of view and level up with tickle self-management

Vantagens

Your tracking tickets and SLA. Its essential to achieve your goals.

Desvantagens

This product contains flaws when it comes to making reports. While it is good, when it comes to extracting a large detailed data report, it throws errors that have not yet been fixed.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

satisface to use a easy software

Avaliado em 16/07/2018

Vantagens

it is a very easy software to use and configure, adapt to our business needs.
provides stability in the ejecution process,
the time customer support its satisfactory
its is softwate that is kept in constant updates

Desvantagens

the relationship Price vs Product it's not agreement.
the report module its very complicate to use and configure,
dara extraction is complicated

David
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best Service Desk solution around

Avaliado em 26/06/2017

Vantagens

We have been using it for over a year now, with no issues at all. Everything we
wanted from the software, it delivered.
Very easy to use, very powerful to fit your needs, and very good customer support.

Desvantagens

No issues so far. Great assistance from Customer support, very reliable. Sometimes times worked on issues do not update correctly.

Lucas
Lucas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Usability at its best

Avaliado em 12/03/2019

We reduce telephone calls, improving the speed of response, through the use of the knowledge base.

We reduce telephone calls, improving the speed of response, through the use of the knowledge base.

Vantagens

The best thing that Service Desk has is its dashboard and knowledge base.

Desvantagens

As a point to improve, I would incorporate project management for those requirements that require more time and resources.

Fernando
Fernando
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Organize the work and give us greater control of the solutions.

Avaliado em 03/10/2019

Vantagens

It allows us to keep our customers' claims more organized, and classify them for claims that are often repeated. Optimize our working time.

Desvantagens

We could not find an automatic report by mail with the detailed summary of all the work separated by admin users.

Osman
Osman
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A ticketing system that motivates and engages your users

Avaliado em 20/04/2021

Vantagens

The usability and flexibility of the product as well as the great customer support was decisive.

Desvantagens

Not available as an app on Microsoft 365
Not available as a mobile app

Adrián Fernando
Adrián Fernando
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Simple but not least robust

Avaliado em 03/10/2019

Vantagens

What I like most about this software is its simplicity. However, it's robust at the same time.

Desvantagens

It's still difficult to find some older request made by different users and collaborators.

Tim
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very easy to use, nice looking interface.

Avaliado em 21/06/2018

Vantagens

Good looking, simple to use interface. Does everything we need, without being overly complicated. Support is very responsive, and includes our requests in future versions frequently. Our end users really like it, too.

Desvantagens

Can't think of many cons with Service Desk. Only con I can think of is the licenses are per user and not transferrable to another user.

Adrian Fernando
Adrian Fernando
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

An incredible way to interact with users. Dealing with problems have never been so easy before.

Avaliado em 31/07/2018

An incredible way to interact with users. Dealing with problems have never been so easy before.

Its...

An incredible way to interact with users. Dealing with problems have never been so easy before.

Its simplicity for the users to get used to it.
It was a vital tool in order to organise our department.

Vantagens

Its simplicity for the users to get used to it.
It was a vital tool in order to organise our department.

Desvantagens

It is a bit difficult to find some problems that we solved in the past and there was some problems with the assignment of tickets.

Lucas
Lucas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Innovative functionality with social network format, totally intuitive.

Avaliado em 13/02/2019

We implemented Service Desk on 02/01/2019, after 6 months of definitions, and tests. We are...

We implemented Service Desk on 02/01/2019, after 6 months of definitions, and tests. We are currently managing with nominal and concurrent licenses.
The process included the evaluation of 5 suppliers. The satisfaction survey of our users is very good.

Vantagens

The support of the Invgate team and its partners during the project was excellent.
The hardware requirements are minimal, the performance in the testing has been fantastic, as has the migration process.
The support is constantly taking suggestions for improvements and working on them.

Desvantagens

The reports could be improved, and some behaviors between tickets and workflows could be differentiated (in some cases you can not differentiate behaviors between both as the detail of the mail that is sent to the users).

Juan Eduardo
Classificação geral
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

I've never before used a helpdesk software so easy

Avaliado em 25/07/2018

Vantagens

Service Desk improved my workday assisting me with internal clients request by providing an efficient and easy administration. Users are very excited with Knowledgebase feature also.

Desvantagens

It will be great having a mobile App to notify technicians in the field. Everything else is perfect

JUAN FRANCISCO
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

A reliable and powerful tool for the organization, has facilitated communication with users

Avaliado em 23/07/2018

Vantagens

The dashboard allows a simplified view of the operation of the day
Knowledge base to help users
AD integration is easy to configure

Desvantagens

It´s not easy configurate multiproperty or support groups, the granularity of the tool complicates a process that should be simple

Jose
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Disruptive and Amazing Software !!

Avaliado em 20/01/2016

Vantagens

Invgate is doing things in a total different way as the tradicionals Service Desk Tools, from his Starting Page to the last of his employees the company is really fresh !!

Desvantagens

They have to grow faster, it´s a matter of time.
I really don´t have a thing of the solution that I like least, since we chose Invgate, we are really satisfied with the tool.

Christopher
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great software

Avaliado em 07/12/2017

Vantagens

This software is well worth the price and also it is very easy to use. I was able to implement the software in just a few days. And my staff likes it very well as also

Desvantagens

customer Support could be better They have long Hold times And the staff could be a whole A lot more friendlier

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Very useful to optimize working hours.

Avaliado em 24/07/2018

Optimize work hours, organize tasks, and centralization in one place.

Optimize work hours, organize tasks, and centralization in one place.

Vantagens

Reduce the number of calls to the office for technical assistance
Centralize all pending work, and performed in one place.
That the user has options of manuals to solve problems himself.

Desvantagens

The time it takes to configure all the options of the forms.
The way in which the system shows the updates of the case open to the user.

Robert
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Invgate brings ITSM and ITAM together cohesively

Avaliado em 12/03/2017

We are currently using a big leaders service desk ticketing system today. What it lacked was the...

We are currently using a big leaders service desk ticketing system today. What it lacked was the ability to integrate hardware and software asset information on those internal business users. This information is crucial to understanding when incidents and requests are submitted. What was also lacking in there big complex service desk solutions is the modernization of bringing daily operations tasks to the 21st century. Invgate is a solution that pushes the boundaries of technology with HTML developed application platform, intuitive out of the box real-time dashboard reporting. It also has a system that rewards workers with a trophy system for performance which gives a indirect competitive environment for service desk operations personnel.

Vantagens

Modern HTML5 look and feel. Mobile interface. Fully customizable. Out of the box real-time reporting and analytics. Multiple KPI and scorecard developments

Desvantagens

None

Gabriel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

It's really good. It have all the function we need in our daily task.

Avaliado em 18/01/2016

Vantagens

The simplicity at the implementation / integration with our Enterprise. We are very satisfied with the customer Support at the reply's time and quality of the service.

Desvantagens

Maybe the way the system Works when add collaborators.

Jorge
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Friendly and easy

Avaliado em 18/01/2016

Vantagens

Invgate is based on solials networks. Is has a user friendly interface.
A vendor is very aware to de customer needs

Desvantagens

not things that dislike me. the product is very complete and reliable

Diego
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Indústria farmacêutica
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

In the company and in my area were very pleased with the product and I

Avaliado em 15/01/2016

Vantagens

What is the most used part of reports of incident resolution time.

Desvantagens

we had to generate some inquiries out of the product such as searches for text in message bodies.

José
Classificação geral
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Really Revolutionary Solution !!

Avaliado em 12/06/2015

We have been using INVGATE Solutions for the last year, and we are really happy with the results,...

We have been using INVGATE Solutions for the last year, and we are really happy with the results, not only for our company, but also for our clients.
It´s simple, it´s flexible, it´s the new way to help people in every organization.
It´s how a Software Solution should be.

Rene
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultório médico
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Excellent interface and easy to configure and understand.

Avaliado em 16/08/2017

Good customer service and support to date and easy to work with.

Good customer service and support to date and easy to work with.

Vantagens

Multi-Departmental support and workflow design interface. Fairly intuitive and report generation flexible.

Desvantagens

Nothing at this time. Still a relative new user and have not yet used all of its features nor come across any major concerns.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great mobile interface

Avaliado em 29/08/2018

Solid product overall

Solid product overall

Vantagens

Product is easy to understand and looks great – mobile view is best in class

Desvantagens

Not a huge list of high-profile customers- can make finding other users challenging