12 avaliações

InvGate Assets

Asset Management & Software License Management

4,7 /5 (12 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!
Classificação geral
4,7
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,6
Recursos
4,2
Praticidade
4,8
Suporte ao cliente
4,7
100% dos usuários recomendam este app
12 avaliações
Fernanda A.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Robust tool

Avaliado em 18/01/2016
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

The licensing feature allows you to efficiently manage all your license and reduce costs.
The integration with InvGate Service Desk makes your like easy. It is a robust and complete tool. The cost-benefit is exceptional!

Vantagens

With Invgate Assets you manage everything:
- Licensing Management
- ITIL
- Finance reporting
- Fraud control

Desvantagens

We really have nothing negative to say. We are very happy with the tool. IT makes your life simpler.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Matias H.
Setor: Seguros
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Easy implementation with powerfull reports and an always ready support team!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 08/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Help our company in the enrollment, monitoring and administration of all assets. Not only of those who are connected to the network, but of all those who are part of our technological infrastructure.
The support team is one of the most professional with whom I have had to interact

Vantagens

The alarms and reports are one of its strengths

Desvantagens

An app to capture data from mobile devices and then be able to incorporate them into the tool is missing

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Hernan P.
Setor: Serviços financeiros
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Very Good Software

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 27/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

My experience with the tool is very good, we can really perform the tasks that we consider that our sector requires. It should also be noted that whenever we request assistance, the help desk responded with a very good help for us.

Vantagens

I like most is the ease of use and the large number of tasks you can perform with the software.

Desvantagens

I like the least is that programmed unattended dismantling fails many times.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Manny J.
Setor: Seguros
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Daily use of product

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 22/06/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Great product for the price point, cost effective.

Vantagens

Simple to use, monitoring of assets is complete and clean, addressing issues on corporate assets is very efficient.

Desvantagens

Duplicates can be a pain, always have to ensure you make good notes to ensure proper counts and naming conventions are maintained.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Atacadistas
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Quick Deployment and functional

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 24/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Asset tracking and monitoring. Software detection. Ability to remotely remove, install company-wide software packages.

Vantagens

The asset deployment is easy to use and does it through group policy or direct involvement. Plus you only get charged on the node (workstations & servers) and not the peripherals (printers, switches, routers, modems). Took only a few hours to get fully functional and less than 1/2 hour to start to see assets in the database.

Desvantagens

Alerts to the service desk are still broken. However that is on us cause we haven't talked to their amazing customer support yet on how to get this working.

Monitoring doesn't tell you when a server is offline, and this might be an issue for some.

On-Premise based.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Ariel Z.
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

We use this product from its first versions

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 06/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Quickly know all the assets and software installed in the organization.

Vantagens

What I like the most is the simplicity of installation and how fast it starts to get data from the assets connected to the network.

Desvantagens

What I like least is the management of licenses and contracts, related to the linking of installed software.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Irving O.

Apenas classificações

Avaliado em 28/08/2015
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Paula B.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great option for managing your IT assets

Avaliado em 19/01/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We are using Invgate Assets for almost 5 years to manage and control all our users IT hardware and software of every workstation across our network in a centralized way. What we like of Invgate Assets is that you have precise and updated information of all your IT hardware and software of your network.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Oscar B.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

IT inventory control is no longer a problem

Avaliado em 16/07/2015
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Outdated hardware is no longer an issue. InvGate Assets performs this task by itself and I have all of the information in one suite.

Excellent product!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Gabriel A.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Very good solution

Avaliado em 18/01/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It's a really good solution to manage the infrastructure giving a lot of rich data to explote the potential of the company.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Guillermo M.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Easy to set up. Navigating is easy with large buttons and text.

Usado Outro durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 07/06/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

has a solid feature set when it comes to IT asset management, adequately covering both hardware and software. Alarms can quickly show problems with Assets.

Desvantagens

Text is not translated when switching languages. Charts could be improved as well as user interface.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Irving O.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

The best IT inventory program

Avaliado em 28/08/2015
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

A very robust tool, the reports are great and it's very easy to use.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente