Meisterplan

Meisterplan

Multi-project resource management

4.7/5 (36 avaliações)
Bredon J.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Nothing else like it for the money

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 13/07/2017
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Vantagens

Meisterplan filled a significant gap for us in understanding how we are utilizing our capacity. We now have a much better idea when we need to either say no to new projects or adjust timelines and team members assigned to projects. We use a couple of other project management tools, but nothing that gives us a high-level view of things like this. It brought our stress level down to manageable levels.

Desvantagens

Meisterplan is a very complex, feature-packed tool. This steepens the learning curve on the user interface a little bit. However, I think it is the easiest to use of any of the tools I've been exposed to. At a fraction of the price of many enterprise-level tools, I'm not complaining.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Thomas W.
Setor: Manutenção predial
Traduzir com Google

Everyday a Meisterplan Day

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 22/02/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Thanks to the simplicity of the product and its excellent usability the Project Portfolio Process PPM was wholistically optimized and strategic decisioning for projects ensured. Eager to further enhance maturity of PPM with Future releases of the Product.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Anton Z.
Setor: Jogos de computador
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Best product for portfolio management with resource bottleneck

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 07/03/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I've chosen Meisterplan among 50+ PM tools due to easy-to-use resource allocation and project aligning features. Most suitable for high-level roadmap planning having limited resources for project development.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Chris D.
Traduzir com Google

Meisterplan is an excellent Resource Management tool

Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 09/01/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The visual interface makes the software intuitive to understand and use. For Resource Management, I have found few other tools that can match the capabilities of MP. Definitely love the scenario comparison function. While it is pretty easy to get up and running, you can get more complex the more comfortable you are with the tool.

Desvantagens

There isn't much not to like, although more robust and out of the box integration with other tools would be helpful. Just keep in mind that this really excels at resource management.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Thomas M.
Setor: Internet
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Only Option in it's class

Avaliado em 23/07/2015
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

This is the only tool I've found that gives us the insight we need to make important decisions about when to start projects and when to hire. If you operate staffing for an agency you'll know that it can be difficult to determine exactly how many people of any given role you'll need 3-6-12 months out. This tool can help you align your hiring needs with your sales pipeline. Help you to determine when to pull the trigger with clients as well as new hires. The insight this tool provides has proven invaluable to our organization.

Vantagens

The only tool in it's class that provides capacity planning and projections to help coordinate hiring and sales leads.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Jaehwan Y.
Setor: Varejistas
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Dayforce HCM

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 19/10/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Paperless documents. It's very organized and convenient. Saves a lof time and increases efficiency in HR work.

Desvantagens

A little complicated to adapt. Cost could be a little pricey to others. Quicker response in customer service or maintenance could be appreciated

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Holger D.
Traduzir com Google

Superb interactive Project Management and Portfolio & Ressource Management

Avaliado em 28/10/2015
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

(+) With Meisterplan we can setup individual attributes within the complete scope of data, join personalized analysis of project teams, budgets and portfolios. It is fully customizable and can be rightsized to our needs and requirements. According to other known project portfolio management solutions this is one of the big bulletpoints and USPs of Meisterplan.

(-) Some controls dont sometimes do what they should do and react a little bit sluggish, and please add some new color themes and attributes for some dashboards and diagrams.

Benefits: Project Portfolio Management and agile business strategy within big software teams, multiproject management while implementing software and user processes in production and to overview agility, performance, budget, timelines and sustainability.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Consultoria de gestão
Porte da empresa: 10.001+ funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Meisterplan simplified our resource management

Avaliado em 28/10/2015
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Meisterplan is a great tool to streamline your complete resource management and save you lots of planning hours and avoid misunderstandings. It's super easy to use, has an intuitive interface and many interfaces to exisiting planning tools so you do not need to enter data twice.

Vantagens

You always see the current allocation of your resources and with simple drag-and-drop you move projects and recognize the changes for your resources and financials

Desvantagens

The planning of part-time resources could be improved

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Chris N.
Setor: Varejistas
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Complex and well-rounded software at a good value

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 25/10/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Complex and detailed interface that is extremely useful once you get the hang of it. I also appreciate the affordable cost of this product.

Desvantagens

In general this is a particularly difficult software to get started with when you are dealing with multiple team members with varied experience levels with enterprise-level software.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Paul S.
Setor: Consultoria de gestão
Traduzir com Google

Our Vision “All project information visible, tracked and managed on a cloud based Portfolio Project Management Tool to help make better decisions”

Avaliado em 03/07/2015
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

MeisterPlan helped us get to grips with our client delivery projects, allowing us to identify and track our key milestones, manage our resource planning, forecasting and actuals using the financials. The product is simple and easy to use and the support and people are second to none.

Vantagens

Simple and easy to use
Missing data can be entered manually at any time
Supports the decision-making process of the Management Board

Desvantagens

Users report out-of-the-box

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Very good extension to exisiting project management

Avaliado em 16/11/2015
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

We run our own self-developed project management solution. Meisterplan helped us to save this investment because it only puts the interactive portfolio management on-top of it. This give us more agility and flexibility.

Vantagens

Better control and analysis of existing projects. Portfolio and Resource Management

Desvantagens

It's really useful and we didn't found any need for improvement

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Dieter W.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Traduzir com Google

Powerful yet easy to use

Avaliado em 23/07/2015
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

For a long time I was looking for the right tool to support a method called "project management by autonomous systems". Years later I found Meisterplan to be the exact electronic counterpart.
My customer uses Meisterplan to show the huge amount of projects going on and to prioritize according to company- and IT-strategies. Resources are planned to about 80% quality (Meisterplan is NOT a project management tool, but a strategic decision making tool!) which is totally sufficient and gives an excellent overview.

Vantagens

ease of use, easy to setup if internal processes are prepared beforehand.
Very good customer support.

Desvantagens

currently no possibility to change basic data inside the system natively. you have to take an import-xls and re-import changes. Should be fixed with the next version...

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Andrew C.
Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Impressive project planning...

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 23/11/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

We tried this package after years of using the main competitor and have found this Meisterplan easy to use with impressive resource planning and prioritisation features.

Desvantagens

Can be expensive to use as your needs grow.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Michael E.
Traduzir com Google

Excellent solution

Avaliado em 09/07/2015
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

We used Meisterplan to clarify our efforts and values in all planned project. By using Meisterplan we could prioritize the most valuable projects and focus our resources on that. By doing that Meisterplan saved us lots of time.

Vantagens

very easy to use, integration of Excel projects fast and simple, outstanding personal support

Desvantagens

pricing model not transparent

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Youngjae K.
Setor: Varejistas
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Good experiences for this service.

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 19/10/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

This service was easy and simple to manage my mutiple tasks. It help me build up my multi-tasking ability.

Desvantagens

Design was not satisfied with my expection. i want more colorful and to customize this service page.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Maquinário
Traduzir com Google

Intuitive use of main interface (project roadmap and capacity/resource view)

Avaliado em 13/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Comprehensive overview, new ideas.

Vantagens

Visualization/presentation of projects and capacity/resource view. It gives all information at a glance and the deep dive on projects or resources in intuitive.

Desvantagens

I could not figure out how the reporting really works, but it also was not my primary focus so far. Pivot features are fine, standard reports are ok, but mostly not helpful for my own use case.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Hein-frieder P.
Setor: Produção audivisual
Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Powerful and easy

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 07/03/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Just beginning with Portfolio Management in the Coporate IT, this product is easy to get in use, although powerful in function. At one glance we are now able to focus on the decisions needed.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Benjamin K.
Traduzir com Google

Easy to use resource planning application

Avaliado em 30/10/2015
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Until now we used Excel for resource planning. With Meisterplan it was so easy to import our existing excel planning that we could start with the solution in less than a day.
In this version we still need Excel. But we know that Meisterplan will solve this dependency in the next version.
With excel we could not easily assign projects and resources and business goals. Meisterplan was the only solution that could help.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Joshua L.
Traduzir com Google

Extremely innovative product

Avaliado em 25/06/2015
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

What an amazing product for doing portfolio profiling. Many different integration points to bring data in from external systems.
You can pick up and start to use this product without almost no training. This is where enterprise software needs to get to.

Questions to itdesign are responded to quickly. Thire SaaS based systems are provisioned extremely fast.

I'm looking forward to see where this product goes.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Erich K.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 10.001+ funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Meiserplan experiences

Avaliado em 20/07/2015
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Upon completing a POC with real data, this was the only tool for Portfolio Planning (PPM) that was consumable by my partners within the organization, and enabled this functionality for the first time. The GUI allowed it to "actually stick".

Vantagens

Systematically it was essentially turn-key and customer support was some of the most direct and highest quality that I have ever received.

Desvantagens

Not yet tested the full range of scalability for human resources, but do expect more overhead when dealing with "all those moving pieces" . . . still a better alternative

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Heiner V.
Traduzir com Google

Meisterplan is an eye opener for resource bottlenecks

Avaliado em 03/11/2015
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

After a very short on boarding process we imported our own data and only a few moment laters we have seen where we have resource bottlenecks and overloads. That was impressive.

We would like to have some more option for the daily planning of resources.

We ever wonder where we lost time in our projects. Meisterplan visualize and analyze the resource allocations very easy.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Florian G.
Traduzir com Google

State of the art - Ressourcenplanning

Avaliado em 13/03/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We manage more than 100 projects and ChangeRequests every year. Meisterplan helps us to maximize our resources and keep track of our projects. The operation is simple, so that no training is required for the application. For me, Meisterplan is the best resource planning tool, which is currently available.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Frank G.
Traduzir com Google

Easy start without training

Avaliado em 28/10/2015
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

With Meisterplan we were productive in just a few hours without extensive training. It offers the chance to use our own project management method what makes it quite simple to rollout. And ist well done for project portfolio management.
Project Portfolio Management and Project Management Processes become simple and fast.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Adrian D.
Traduzir com Google

Very usable for enterprises with large number of projects to prioritize

Avaliado em 15/06/2015
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Meisterplan was designed to help PMO's and resource managers to find the best fit in the project portfolio. The software is easy to use and as a SaaS solution easy to implement. the user interface is really simple but offers a lot of useful functionalities for project planning, prioritization and resource management.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Chris H.
Traduzir com Google

Meisterplan simplified our resource management

Avaliado em 28/10/2015
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Great too to streamline your complete resource management which will save you lots of planning hours and avoid misunderstandings. You always see the current allocation of your resources and with simple drag-and-drop you move projects and recognize the changes for your resources and financials.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente