LeadSquared

LeadSquared

Marketing automation and sales execution platform

4.2/5 (52 avaliações)
Rahul V.
Setor: Gestão da educação
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Very Useful Software for Sales Field

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 04/07/2016
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

I am using this software for our institution from last 1.5 years and found it very helpful. We have 5 users along with 1 administrator. It is very handy and hassle free software. Being as a administrator of the software in our organization I can say that is it very easy to adopt and our users are very friendly with this software.

Vantagens

Reminder Pop-ups. E-mail campaign, Defined dashboard, Landing page integration, Auto responders, Separate list for particular data, HTML mailer creation, transactional SMS and Various Kind of Analytical Reports, etc.

Export import feature of the LSQ to help generate more defined reports in excel format.

E-mail campaign report helps to target the audience based on open and click rate of the mailer.

Gets immediate responses from helping team (Technical team) at the time of any kind of technical error or at the time of support requirement.

Desvantagens

Third party integration with LSQ takes time.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Md masoom R.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Best Marketing Automation and CRM Software

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 17/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

My overall experience with LeadSquared is amazing, I like their dashboard and reporting features the most.

Vantagens

I like everything about LeadSquared but mostly I like their simple CRM interface. I like the way we are able to create different camping for different members and shoot an email at one go. like their dashboard and report feature the most, they are very accurate and informative.

Desvantagens

There is one thing that I want to say about it that I dislike about it and that is their price is a little bit expensive compared to others, but I can say that it is worth to spend on it.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Jagriti D.
Setor: Emprego e contratação
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Brilliant tool for Lead Automation - helping Marketing and Campaigns

Avaliado em 14/12/2015
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

I have been very impressed with LeadSquared - that we had chosen amongst a plethora of tools available for the purpose - but none was as useful and easy to use as LeadSquared. We were doubly impressed with the depth of thinking that had gone in thinking each feature and how to make it the most useful for actual users. My sales and marketing team are quite excited by the effectiveness of the tool - and our witnessed business growth is a strong testimonial. As a decision maker, I get quick and intuitive reports which helps in aligning our strategy to our business goals and keeps team performance high. LeadSquared team has been exceptional in providing support and promptly resolving our queries in minutes. I strongly recommend LeadSquared.

Vantagens

1. Can be used even by Junior staff with minimal training - very intuitive product.
2. Has all the features that help us in our sales/marketing automation.
3. Landing page feature helps us creating mini sites and getting effective metrics.
4. Strong reliable support.
5. Good pricing options - value for money!

I would strongly recommend the reader to take LeadSquared tour and try it - you shall definitely find it worth your business value!

Desvantagens

Granularity of access for lists for campaigns can be improved.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Publicidade e marketing
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Long Implementation and Setup Process, Poor Support

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 09/05/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I would only recommend this product if you do not have any data to import from other software tools or if you are looking for very basic functionality. If you are planning to use more advanced functionality, ask them to FULLY demo it for you. Ask lots of questions, don't make any assumptions! I wish I had spent more time doing my due diligence during the evaluation process. I probably would have discovered it was not the best fit.

Vantagens

The price is what was most attractive about this software. For the feature set included the price was right compared to the marketplace.

Desvantagens

The setup process took much longer than anticipated. We had data to import from another system and working with the support staff off-shore was a challenge. I wound up having to pull an internal resource (developer) to get the import completed. I consider myself pretty savvy with marketing automation/email marketing/crm software tools and I was challenged with the implementation. When all was said and done, we were unable to gain all of the reporting and functionality we initially thought we were purchasing.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 3.0/10

Venkat H.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Leadsquared - Simple, Feature Rich and Powerful Lead Management Solution

Avaliado em 26/11/2015
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

We have been using LeadSquared for about 2 years now for all our Email Marketing and Lead Management requirements. LeadSquared has been exceptionally good and has been evolving continuously to give us more features and options. My teams love the ease of use, the design and the continuously evolving new features. The customer support has been exceptional. The LeadSquared team has heard and responded to us extremely well, be it new feature request or other support requirements. The lead capture and nurturing dashboards have been immensely useful in our sales and marketing reviews. The dashboards and reports helped us improve our process. Kudos to the LeadSquared team for developing an excellent software. I would strongly recommend LeadSquared to anybody that is looking for a great lead management tool with an excellent ROI.

Vantagens

1) Excellent set of features and continuously evolving
2) Simple and Extremely user friendly Interface
3) Powerful and extremely useful dashboards
4) Quality of support
5) Excellent Up time record without any problems

Desvantagens

1) We would love to replace our CRM completely but there are a few things that LeadSquared misses for our needs. But we believe that these features are scheduled in the roadmap. So, its just a matter of time.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Gestão da educação
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

A solid CRM and marketing system that has a bit too many user bug issues

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 03/11/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Our sales team of 5+ switched to LeadSquared to manage our client database. Marketing uses for lead nurturing. We often face minor bugs that we need to contact the customer support team about.

Vantagens

Has the basics of what you need in a CRM and marketing platform: lead management, calendaring, emailing, marketing campaigns, automation and others. Solid user interface that also includes lead scoring by tracking how many touch points your lead interacts with your website and emails.

Desvantagens

A lot of small bugs when using this. We would build an automation campaign and go live. But it wouldn't work. I would message the support team, and they would eventually get back to me 3-7 days later with the issue fixed. Team is India with little bit of translation issues.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

Neeraj R.
Setor: E-Learning
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

One stop solution for storing lead information

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 28/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

ease of use
lead engagement score helps in shortlisting good leads
availability of a lot of filters allows us to simply squeeze the best leads out of the lot
support for sms and calling lead directly saves time and efforts

Desvantagens

Email editor is not that impressive and needs a lot of improvements
Responsive Landing page editor user experience
sometimes due to server issues call recordings are not available which causes difficulties in tracking and follow up

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Reto S.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Marketing Automation - easy & straight forward Marketing Campaigns

Avaliado em 21/12/2015
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Leadsquare opens the world to automated lead campaign management. It is easy to use and straight forward when it comes to campaigns and lead generation. With it’s built in CRM and the focus on the engaged leads, your sales have the right customers in focus.

Vantagens

It needs minimal training and setup to start. The built in reports, E-Mail and Landingpage templates are state of the art.
With the engagement score, you focus on the real engaged leads.
If you need help, the support acts fast. Usually you should just look on price, but with Leadsquare you get a lot marketing automation for the price you pay.

Desvantagens

When it comes to track incoming traffic on your landing pages by different sources, it is possible but could be solved more straight forward.
CRM is fine for small business with small organisations. For bigger sales organisations, there are some points to improve productivity.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Avishek K.
Setor: Contabilidade
Traduzir com Google

Lead Management is on your CLICK

Avaliado em 18/12/2015
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

We are pleased to write a review on Leadsquared. We would like to thank your team which has reduce our effort and time very both. Leadsquared gives us proper real-time report with respect to each leads we receive for our company which is very helpful to connect with the clients without fail. As you all know to acquire new clients from the market is very difficult in today's market. I feel each lead is precious for every business, and if you miss them, you miss a potential opportunity.

We had taken the light plan just to give a try we feel was very helpful to catch the leads in once place without missing them also we can connect them back for sure whenever we want.
The customer support team is also very helpful and responsive.

In one sentence I would say Bodycraft Spa & Salon is satisfied with Leadsquared.

Leadsquared helped a lot to increase the rate of conversation of leads.

Vantagens

1. Catches all the leads in one place
2. Follow with the clients makes easy and convenient.
3. Time efficiency is a major advantage for Leadsquared.
4. Landing page facility is quite helpful to promote offers, catching leads and follow ups with them.

Desvantagens

1. Linking of more websites with Lead squared will be appreciated.
2. Lead squared have to increases the number of user access obliviously.
3. Request you to increase the Number of landing pages.
4. It is very difficult to work with constant number of contacts in big organization. You should increase it little bit more according to the plans.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Avaliador Verificado
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

top features for the price

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 11/12/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I can benefit from a full marketing automation system at a very affordable price.

Vantagens

pricing is very affordable and all features you might want from a marketing software are there. Some small things are missing but the team is slowly improving.

Desvantagens

Customer service is a little slow and some operations have to be done manually, especially in the landing page section.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Rohit S.
Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Leadsquared has really helped our organization streamline the process of leads management.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 22/08/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Better Leads management and sales funnel tracking along with better lead nurturing process.

Vantagens

Customization of fields and reports. Favorite reports option. User access control are all features that make this easy to use.

Desvantagens

Integration with other MIS softwares is a bit of a pain. Emailer campaign setup could be a little easier.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Pankaj singh S.
Setor: Imobiliárias
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

LeadSquared Marketing Automation tool review

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 16/11/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

My overall experience is very good from implementation to administration. integration with other tools are easy and customer support is very good.

Vantagens

I really like the Leadsquared's Landing page/Page Design tool. it is very easy to use and anyone without any coding knowledge can use it and design mobile responsive landing page.

Special feature is that we can choose what to display in mobile and what to display in desktop.

Desvantagens

SMS approval process takes time sometimes.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Puneet S.
Setor: Ensino fundamental e médio
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Leadsquared CRM- A User friendly tool

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 11/08/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

It will be good if we can have a complete automated tool starting from lead capturing to sending offer letters and finally keep a track of complete life cycle of student

Vantagens

Easy to navigate, user friendly interface, very good tool for marketing automation. Create list on various parameters is a very useful feature.

Desvantagens

User specific roles and permissions can be further improved. Complete lifecycle of student starting from lead to student placement is missing.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Smart Tracker

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 18/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Binds sales with per sales effectively.

Vantagens

Its is very efficient when it comes to track your leads.
Its has a beautiful enterprise integration framework, and keeps sales and pre sales teams connected efficiently.
It gives the managers an excellent overview of the team progress as well as individual progress.

Desvantagens

Its very efficient and gives you value for money.I none found so far.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Nagarjuna A.
Setor: Publicidade e marketing
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Best in the Market for SMBs

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 26/07/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

This is the best marketing CRM I've used so far. Easy to set up entire marketing automation funnels for different objectives. Creating beautiful Landing pages and forms is a piece of cake. External apps like Facebook Lead Ads & zopim can be integrated easily.

Desvantagens

Need more new templates for Landing pages and access to edit them extensively. Reporting dashboards can be improved.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Imran A.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Good Tool, User Friendly

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 24/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Email Campaign, Automation, Managing Leads, Reports to the point

Vantagens

We have been using LeadSquared for about 4 months now for all our Email Marketing and Lead Management requirements. LeadSquared has been exceptionally good. The customer support has been excellent / exceptional. LeadSquared support team has heard and responded to us extremely well, be it new feature request or other support requirements. All the very best to LeadSquared team for developing an excellent software. I would strongly recommend LeadSquared to anybody that is looking for a great lead management tool.

Desvantagens

Complicated at times, Navigating. There's nothing much to write. Its a good software, if only it could more user friendly.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Rajesh W.
Traduzir com Google

Worth the money paid.

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 28/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Vantagens

Seen the company move and evolve as per the needs of the market. When AI was not integrated , things were missing , with feedback given , and well taken , AI is in and the Utility is now in place.

Desvantagens

Company needs to be a bit more aggressive. The leads need to be pushed to a concerned and accountable person to be converted. This appears missing.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Sanjeev K.
Setor: Contabilidade
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Perfect Marketing Automation Tool

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 03/11/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We have been struggling to find an affordable yet scalable solution which can streamline our inbound sales process. we found answers in leadsquared.

Vantagens

perfectly under budget, great support team and scalable

Desvantagens

CRM capability need improvement

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Philip R.
Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Easily integrated sales and marketing

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 07/09/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

That is is a marketing automation and sales platform combined. Which means both sales and marketing teams can co-ordinate better.

Desvantagens

The reporting capabilities are a tad limited in their scope. It can get complex when we want to report on our channel pipeline at certain stages in the sales process.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Mahesh G.
Setor: Gestão da educação
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Its been professional and productive with Leadsquared team

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 08/09/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Lead Management, Engagement and Fulfillment

Vantagens

This is very easy to use and manage. Platform is customized to large extent based on business needs.

Desvantagens

Reporting can be bit more customized depending upon Key parameters. Certain functionalities can be bit more user friendly but overall its good experience

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Brian K.
Setor: Música
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Great alternative to Hubspot

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 11/10/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We are migrating to LeadSquared from Hubspot. Hubspot is great, but our small business wasn't getting a return on our large investment in that software. Leadsquared does many (not all) of the same things and is much less expensive.

We are early in our experience with LeadSquared, but so far the customer service has been responsive and eager to help, with one exception: I have requested a link to info on Zapier integration multiple times and still have not received it.

The reason for the great ratings when we're so new to the platform? The API documentation. It's excellent. For our small team, which has to keep customer info current in our CRM, billing/scheduling software, and program apps, integration is a gigantic time saver. Zapier aside, having the API so well documented is a lifesaver.

Vantagens

API

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 5.0/10

Vishnu K.
Setor: E-Learning
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Why would you choose Leadsquared

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 21/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I am using lead squared in job and am ok with it not tooo bad. Can manage leads easily and full end tracking is available

Vantagens

Easy usage
More functions to use your lead completely
A to z lead detail storage columns

Desvantagens

Server issues most of the time
May loose the lead activities

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

Kevin G.
Setor: Publicidade e marketing
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

A Hubspot Beater

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 02/02/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We were using Hubspot for a few years but the costs were just getting too high. We were very lucky to find LeaddSquared the other almost identical services at a fraction of the cost. Their customer service is fantastic and you really feel they want to help you grow your business. As an agency, you can enjoy some fantastic features and benefits. Would highly recommend this software.

Vantagens

a full system with mostly everything you need

Desvantagens

the system looks a bit dated and could do with some usability improvements. Some features are missing at the time of this review but not going to mention them as I know they are in the pipeline

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Pratik M.
Setor: Recursos Humanos
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

True to the tagline - Marketing Automation Simplified

Avaliado em 18/12/2015
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Leadsquared has made my life as a marketer much better than I thought. It's a perfect amalgamation of email marketing and CRM. Simple to use, offers a lot of features and doesn't give much room to complain.

Vantagens

Simplicity of using the product, analytics reports, "Resend" feature for email campaigns, advance search, activities and more importantly, the level of support (they have the best in class)

Desvantagens

Their CRM features have a scope to get better from sales perspective

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Yunik B.
Setor: E-Learning
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Easy lead management

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 19/06/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Easy to access and manage leads on the go
Can be used on any device
Used for proper followup

Desvantagens

Loading time for particular page on a slower system

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10