Upserve POS

Upserve POS

Restaurant & Bar iPad POS Management System

4.4/5 (237 avaliações)
Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Restaurantes
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Restaurant Must-Have

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 22/10/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Great! Sales was honest and straight forward. Implementation was fairly easy. Support is always available via chat or phone. It has great analytics that are imperative to restaurant success.

Vantagens

Ease of use - even without training, anyone can figure out their way around the POS. It's very intuitive. No back office computer! This is HUGE. Everything is cloud-based, so you can edit menu items on the fly from your phone, laptop, or ipad while you're not on site. Reporting is easily accessible. System is clean, sleek, and blends in easily with its surroundings. The fact that it is app-based is key to the overall savings you see - you never have to worry about paying to update your system like you do with Micros, Aloha, etc.

Desvantagens

Offline Mode (though I haven't found a POS with a better solution). The limitations on customization of comping/voiding abilities. There isn't a way to schedule happy hour/food discounts without having to create duplicate items with different pricing and placing that menu on a timed schedule - however, these items are always searchable no matter day or time. There is no visibility into user changes of things like timesheets - i.e. a manager could change their own timecard, and there would be no way to prove/cross check. There's no accountability with timecard fraud possibilities.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Restaurantes
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Streamlined and simple POS

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 25/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall it's pretty good for our quick service restaurant. We've used several POS systems over the last 15 years and it has less user-interface customization, but I think that's for the better. Sometimes POS's suffer from *too many* customization options and you end up with a cluttered interface which slows down order-taking. We do not have table service, so those features on the POS we cannot comment on.

Vantagens

For new front-of-the-house employees the learning curve is easy - if you have ever used an app then you've already started your training in Upserve. Also, equipment replacement (iPads, routers) will be relatively cheaper and much easier than full system upgrades.

As restaurant infrastructure goes it's great not needing a back office computer, and yet reports and menus and setup can still be handled through any web-browser. This is great for those of us who can't always be present.

Desvantagens

There can be connectivity issues, but they're much fewer since this company took over. If you or Upserve are offline then things go into Offline Mode which still is buggy at times - especially with credit cards. Also, Offline Mode puts the onus on you to trust whether a card will be approved or not. But, this is rare. Not a huge issue with us where our average check is low, but high-end places may want to be aware of workarounds and fixes.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do Upserve

Hi there -

Thank you for your feedback. Here at Upserve, we're constantly trying to better our solution to fit the needs of the restauranteur. This includes our Offline Mode capabilities. We know that losing WIFI can be detrimental to restaurants, so we released our new Android-based POS so you can hardwire your solution. Along with that, we continue to make updates on our Offline Mode feature to really enhance the user experience. Please continue to provide us with your feedback - this helps us make sure we're steering our product in the right direction.

Cheers!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Greg M.
Setor: Rede de computadores
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

I install and maintain POS hardware and software for hundreds of restaurants - Breadcrumb Review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 19/10/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I am an IT tech who has installed and maintained every type of POS out there. This is definitely one of my favorites for restaurants with one station or ten. Great for bars and restaurants with heavy traffic - very reliable.

Vantagens

After doing computer repair for 20 years and point of sale for retail, restaurants, and hotels - I can honestly say that Breadcrumb offers one of the best solutions. Apple Hardware-based, good hard-wired printers, good quality, and solid router/firewall installs with the best equipment out there. I feel like this POS offering is more resilient and reliable than the competitors due to the good hardware and the easy to use APP. Calling into support day or late at night you will speak to a knowledgeable and helpful tech who gets you the info you need to carry on business. They have remote access and can see where the problem is - instead of sending you an overpriced technician from out of state at twice the price because you're mysteriously not up and running (rare). No service is perfect but having a reliable tech on the other end of the phone is worth it's weight in gold.

Desvantagens

I would guess that a con is the high price of hardware but that's unavoidable - if you're using the best hardware available (Apple, StarTSP, Cisco Meraki) then it might carry a higher price tag but the tradeoff is reliability. You wouldn't get Breadcrumb if you're trying to cut corners and save money - this is the real deal iPad based and dependable system. Cost is always on the mind of business owners so this could be an issue for some business owners but if you aren't spending an hour a day working through tech issues aren't you really just saving money in the long run?

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do Upserve

Hi Greg, thanks for your amazing review! We are happy to hear that our services stand out amongst our competitors and that our customer service has been such an asset for you. Thanks again for the great review!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Kolby G.
Setor: Restaurantes
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Upserve is Second to None

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 20/08/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

From back office functionality to ease of training to customer service my experience with Upserve is rivaled by no other POS system.

Vantagens

The fact that a new-hire can be fully versed in the software within 2 training shifts is impeccable.

Desvantagens

I do no like that the table view shows all open tables and not tables assigned only to the person logged in.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

David K.
Setor: Restaurantes
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Frustration Growing

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 19/09/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We loved Breadcrumb once upon a time, and we have done a lot to bring others to Upserve. Now, we are exploring other options to replace Upserve. In fact we are testing one now at our largest location in the country. We have realized Upserve has grown too big. Nobody inside the organization cares that there's a huge security glitch in their coding that has cost us money. And despite promise after promise to fix it, we are now 10 months later with no resolution. It's evident Upserve has other priorities, and we are not one of them.

Vantagens

Ease of use. Simplicity. And in the beginning, responsiveness of Breadcrumb to improving the product.

Desvantagens

Today, lack of responsiveness. There are bugs, glitches and programming errors that are repeatedly dismissed and pushed aside. It seems that internal priorities seemed to have shifted toward investor demands. Upserve's guests are not as important as they once were.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

Mike V.
Setor: Hotelaria
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Upserve POS Review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 21/09/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Intuitive and user friendly design that is reliable.

Desvantagens

We were hoping that the portable POS would not just be shrunken down versions of the normal POS. Some of the charging ports and charging ports have needed to be replace more frequently than we thought they would.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Melanie S.
Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Helps ease day-to-day of small Local Business

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 25/04/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Upserve is so much faster than our old system, as well as much more user-friendly. Anything I can't figure out myself, I can easily chat with a representative and have my question answered within minutes. Our menu is extensive and fully customizable, and this software makes waiting tables a breeze! Honestly, we were hesitant to spend such a seemingly-large chunk of money intitally, but it has been SO worth it. The time and energy saved from not hassling with a stubborn old computer system has bee miraculous! Everything is all in one place and so easy to use- I can't praise this system enough!

Vantagens

-Overall customizability for modifications and personalization
-Exceptional interactions and support from representatives throughout set-up and for occasional questions
-Constantly improving dynamics and usability
-Development of new features that make the program even more of a "one stop shop" (ie. processing, scheduling staff, inventory, accounting, menu management, etc.)
-Consistent quality and service (software doesn't glitch or freeze, equipment is great quality, and super easy to use)

Desvantagens

-Initial set-up cost was a little intimidating, however well worth it long term
-Merchant pricing was a little difficult to understand, however our representatives walked us through everything
-Would like to automatically receive one monthly summary/billing statement without having to "subscribe" to multiple reports

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do Upserve

Hi there Melanie - thank you for this review! It's feedback like this that really help us as a company grow, and better understand how we can do better. As always, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Support team, or your Customer Success Manager if you have any questions or feature requests. We're open to any ideas that come our way. Cheers!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Leandro U.
Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Breadcrumb is an excellent POS system, but lack security

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 11/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We are using the POS system in our 4 corporate restaurants and will be migrating the last one in 2 months. We use it for the employees to clock in/out, open checks for the guests, close checks, and receive payments.

It addresses better control for our restaurant operation, in fact, we have some concern about the security related to users, but I love Breadcrumb because their team is always up to improve the system according to our needs.

For any restaurant business, this is a very good system.

Vantagens

Very friendly interface for any level user, even the back office is pretty easy to deal with.
There is a 24/7 support that you can contact direct from your terminal.
Good rate when compared to other competitors.
The team that works for Breadcrumb is always willing to help.

Desvantagens

User security is not the best deal, any employee can clock in/out without supervisor approval.
There should be more detailed security levels, for example, I do not want my manager to change roles, but if they can manage users they can manage roles as well.
Split Checks should be easier to deal with. Additionally to that you cannot use the same table until the previous check is closed.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do Upserve

Hi Leandro, thanks for your review and feedback! We are glad to hear that our interface has been so user friendly for you and your staff. Thanks again for the helpful review!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Anna T.
Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Intuitive, reliable, affordable

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 01/12/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall our experience has been great. Many previous issues with the software have been solved over the years.

Vantagens

Upserve is an easy point of use system to set up and use. New employees require very little training, as the interface is simple and intuitive. Likewise, setup and admin work is quick and easy to figure out, even for those of us who are not all too tech savvy. It is far more affordable than most POS software/hardware options, is reliable, and has great customer service.

Desvantagens

It should upload to quickbooks without a third party software.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Chris K.
Setor: Hotelaria
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Modern day update to POS Systems

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 05/10/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It is a great system that allows an ease of use in a friendly interface that is very intuitive.

Vantagens

The ability to do back office reporting ans setup without having to either be onsite or remote into a server

Desvantagens

Ability to do a detailed audit of a check at a granular level.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Patrick F.
Setor: Hotelaria
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Small Resort with Small Restaurant and Breadcrumb POS helped mightly

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 27/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The software is easy to use, intuitive and designed obviously by several successful, former restaurant owners. Features are bountiful, but all times they are open to improvements or additions.

Vantagens

The tech support provided by Breadcrumb is what I wish all our technology partners (wifi support, social media support, computer tech, customer reservation software) used here at Boulder Creek Lodge could emulate. My experience has been that the tech support is fast, polite, talented knowledgeable of the Breadcrumb software to provide quick and effective tech support.

Desvantagens

Often our resort hosts corporate guests that stay with us over more than just one day. The guest has a desire to "run a tab" over perhaps a month. Right now from what we are told we need to close out every night. It would help us avoid recording restaurant purchases in a note pad and adding then creating a ticket the last day of their stay.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do Upserve

Hi Patrick, thanks for the great review! We are happy to hear that our support team has been such an asset to your business. Thanks again for the review!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Connie S.
Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

User friendly and integrates well with other systems.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 31/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Upserve has been easy to use since day one. The user interface is set up logically, it has the ability to make changes quickly and seamlessly, and it is very easy to train staff on the system.

Desvantagens

There have been a couple of instances in which we wanted to make a customization, but then found that it was not an item that could be customized. We've been told that it may get added to a future feature, but it hasn't come to fruition yet. It is a bit pricer compared to some POS systems, but it suits our needs and gives us access to a lot of data about our business and customers that it feels worth the extra cost.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do Upserve

Hi there Connie!

Thank you for your feedback. We're happy to have Venn Brewing a part of the Upserve family!

As you know, we happily take customer feedback and consider it every time we release new features. One feature that we're excited to release soon is custom reporting, which would provide our customers the ability to built out reporting that specifically fits their needs. Feel free to reach out to your Customer Success Manager who can provide more context about it, and please continue to provide your feedback about our product - you help us be better!

Cheers,
The Upserve Team

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Eric H.
Setor: Restaurantes
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Great product with great people and great service

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 19/09/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

We’ve used Upserve for 4 plus years now and we have never had an issue that wasn’t resolved in more than 24 hours. The product is wonderful and the service we’ve experienced is great.

Desvantagens

The only change we would make is to the EMV processing speed. I know it’s being worked on so that’s really all they can do at this time. Maybe a nice display on the EMV reader to make it easier for guests to use

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Lydia M.
Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Great product with few flaws

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 25/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Awesome analytics, great reporting tools and easily compatible with other third party vendors.

Vantagens

This software is great and the analytics are super powerful. It can tell you what sever's are performing best, new vs repeat customers based on credit card data etc. Definitely ahead of the curve technologically. It's efficient and incredibly stable. We are VERY happy customers.

Desvantagens

The only two con's (I have) are that:
1) there's not a "No Sale" report for people opening the cash register without a sale.
2) If you are a bar where more than one person touches a tab, the employee performance analytics are useless as it assigns the sale to the person who opened/closed the tab (not the person adding items to it).

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do Upserve

Hi Lydia, thanks for taking the time to review Breadcrumb; We're glad you're enjoying the software, analytics, and stability of the platform! We're always trying to improve, so I appreciate your suggestions & I've passed them along to our product team. Thank you again!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Restaurantes
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Great direction and product, needs usability tweaks

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 11/10/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall it has been a positive as far as usage, reliability, and training. Support has been mostly helpful but even Tier 2 doesn't seem to be well-versed to solve the more complex problems. When it becomes more complex, the ticket often just remains unsolved and gets closed out.

Vantagens

Very easy to setup.
Very easy to train.
Figuring out solutions without contacting support is straightforward

Desvantagens

Still needs web enabled tweaks to reduce repetitive entry on setup
Inability to set printers based on role (not just iPad location) means lots of thrown away tickets
Doesn't always find new IP based on mac address, sometimes has to be manually set
Tech support not well-versed in the Meraki setup so not very good at troubleshooting (Even Tier 2 clearly doesn't know how to solve lots of problems)
Software updates are tenuous and can require a lot more interaction than I prefer. Often having to turn off the other tablets or rebooting tablets multiple times before it will update.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do Upserve

Thanks for your great review! We are happy to hear that Breadcrumb has been super easy for you business to train on. Thanks again for the great review!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Andrew R.
Traduzir com Google

Very intuitive design. Very helpful when managing multiple establishments.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 23/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Having trained lots of people to use it, everyone seems really impressed with how 'easy' it is to learn. I like that there are several ways to do almost anything. Also, on the admin side, the reporting is fantastic. I love being able to edit items and check reports for multiple locations in real time, from anywhere.

Desvantagens

I only have a few real complaints. First it would be very helpful to transfer tabs in bulk. In some locations there is a changeover that occurs everynight which is common going to back to old 'banger' days, where bartenders each had their own drawer. Breadcrumb does not make this very easy as each tab has to be transferred one at a time and approved one at a time, small issue, but a bit of nuisance. Also, it would be helpful if modifiers could have more options, not just up a dollar or two / down a dollar or two, but include multipliers.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Desta K.
Setor: Restaurantes
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Great idea - but they cannot support

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 08/04/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

I have been trying for weeks to get breadcrumb to do anything about compensating us for our monetary losses, the hours invested in all of this, and not much has been done. The system is not that expensive overall, so I guess you get what you pay for. They are simply not ready for primetime.

Vantagens

This is actually a great product, with the platform that is more expensive than any other that I've seen without costing $ and being hardware focused.

Desvantagens

We took on this product in October 2016, and it has gotten progressively worse since then. We trained and showed everyone how to have a system work, and now we are shopping for other options, as this system regularly fails in the middle of service creating mass chaos for all of my staff who have to deal with crash kits and do their best to continue service. The system has offered a serious hit to our staff morale.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Rob G.
Traduzir com Google

Easy to use and set up

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 17/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It takes money from people and puts it in my bank.

Vantagens

Great Remote access and seamless menu updates especially when added remotely. Items added or changed through our previous point of sale system would have required a two to three minute reboot for the changes to update. The system incorporates comprehensive and useful analytics through breadcrumb hq and upserve. Can see what items are selling/profitable on a customizable timeframe.

Desvantagens

Times of full system updates. time frame. Than that I don't have any major concerns. Some of the hardware does lose its functionality over a short period of time ( ie: having to disconnect the casing to plug in an iPhone cable when the credit card sweeper stops charging the device from an android charger)

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Amanda M.
Setor: Restaurantes
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Visually appealing reports, but lacks personalization

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 12/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The mobile app and reporting make immediate data easily accessible. The reports are presented simply & cleanly.

Desvantagens

It's not very customizable. The software or the software developers, are unable/unwilling to adjust to varied needs of different types of restaurants. While this is likely the case for most POS systems, we've found that other software integrations we use are much more readily willing to adjust and make custom improvements that directly benefit our restaurant.

We also found that the on boarding process lacked a bit of personalization. Had our contacts taken more time to discuss with us our needs and understand how we operate, it would have saved us a lot of time and effort in having to redo the way things were initially setup - especially in regards to the menu databases.

Lastly, while this wont be an issue longterm, in our first year using Breadcrumb, it's frustrating that there's no way to import our previous years' data. Rather than being able to compare numbers year-over-year, we can only see week-over-week and are forced to fall back on our old tracking methods such as a separate spreadsheet in order to measure the bigger picture. What seems like it should be a simple data pull that would help us run much more efficiently was shut down by the support team who told us it was not doable.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do Upserve

Hi Amanda, thanks for your constructive review! We are happy to hear that you enjoy the mobility and ease of our services!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Devon M.
Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Intuitive restaurant pos

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 05/12/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Great reporting suite included. Cuts down on data collection and double checking.

Vantagens

It works great for dine in pos. Support team is really amazing, quick and responsive. They also gave us a great rate to be our payment processor.

Desvantagens

They need to do some work tailoring the system to work better for deliver and take out. There are a few odd behaviors for staff working double shifts as well, but generally avoidable

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Justin B.
Setor: Restaurantes
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Great Software getting even better

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 25/11/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The support team has been great. Sometimes it takes a little while to get help on the line, but they are always thorough and seem to be working on developing new levels of integration.

Vantagens

Very easy to use. Great integrations. The software continues to develop and get even better!

Desvantagens

I wish there was a little more flexibility with some of the programming options.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Ryan P.
Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Breadcrumb Point of Sale review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 14/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall the customer service is usually stellar/top-notch. The program is easy to use and to teach.

Vantagens

The program is easy to use and functional. Being able to open search for items on the menu is very nice. Easy to teach and it is nice being able to put recipes directly into the menu.

Desvantagens

Creating menu items is a hassle if you're making multiple changes. It would be nice if you added some filter options for creating and editing the menus, employees, and labor options. Separating large checks and collecting payments needs work it is definitely one of the worst point of sale systems in that regard.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do Upserve

Hi Ryan, thanks for the constructive review! We are glad to hear that our program was so easy to implement at your restaurant!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Vinhos e licores
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Excellent POS system for small bar

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 07/05/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall the quality of the product seems to be constantly improving. The Customer service and tech support response time is usually excellent. It is affordable for our small business but provides robust information and ease of use that is above and beyond some other larger scale and more expensive POS systems I have used in the past.

Vantagens

It is very easy to use, has intuitive interfaces to run reports, set up new items. It is easy to train employees on. Items are searchable by name for "no brainer" employees.

Desvantagens

Although it does offer an offline mode that allows you to work offline, sometimes it tends to drop a printer or a credit card reader might disconnect requiring a series of manager actions to return it to online status.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Brandon M.
Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Intuitive and convenient application

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 28/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

A positive experience and relationship with Upserve. Good customer service when aid is required and it enables constant access to my business.

Vantagens

Instant remote access to business transactions.
Intuitive design and flow of POS.
Transportable.

Desvantagens

Poor internet connection can impede progress.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do Upserve

Hi there Brandon,

Thank you for being a part of the Upserve family - we're happy to have ya!

A poor internet connection can definitely be an issue to our customers, and we hope that our offline mode is helpful during those times. We also recently released our Android-based Upserve POS which you can now hardwire so your connection is as strong as possible. Don't hesitate to reach out to your Customer Success Manager to learn more about the new hardware if you're interested.

Cheers,
The Upserve Team

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Paul D.
Setor: Hotelaria
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Efficient and Stable POS System

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 26/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Intuitive design makes training new employees easy, and the Notes on each item makes communicating new information easy. Besides that, it does what it is supposed to quickly, which is more than some other POS systems.

Desvantagens

In the early days, there were some crashes system wide. They are now a distant memory.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do Upserve

Hi there Paul!

Thanks for being such a loyal customer. We're excited to hear that your experience with Upserve has been positive.

Making sure our system is on and running is something we take seriously, and we're happy to recognize we had 100% uptime in Q3-2018. Every day our engineering team looks for better ways to enhance our backend system to avoid any crashes.

Thanks again for your feedback!

Cheers,
The Upserve Team

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10