Avaliações do Payment Depot

Payment Depot

The nation's only wholesale credit card processing rates

4.7/5 (57 avaliações)
Jared M.
Traduzir com Google

Other Processors Cannot Compete

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 21/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I have had a wonderful experience overall and other companies cannot compete with what they offer.

Vantagens

While I don't necessarily use Payment Depot software exclusively, their implementation of the Clover device works nicely.

Desvantagens

I wish that there was a more open and direct API to work with different systems. My POS software through Microsoft RMS does not communicate directly with the device which means I have to manually type in the total for every credit/debit transaction.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Louis S.
Traduzir com Google

Excellent Cost Savings

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 24/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Excellent support when needed, very few issues with terminals.

Vantagens

Significant cost savings from their clear approach to interchange billing + an annual fee.

Desvantagens

Amex setup not supported for our industry unless we go directly to Amex, and the rates are horrible direct with Amex. You take some risk on buying terminals out right, but in reality you're savings so much compared to any of the major re-sellers you can buy a few a year. PCI compliance testing for some locations is very odd and needs to be re-certified every 90 days, significant hassle to PCI compliance, again only for some locations.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Erin L.
Traduzir com Google

Payment Depot is Great!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 21/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

My processing fees are lower than most other businesses. The customer service has been amazing!

Vantagens

The cost savings initially attracted me to Payment Depot, however, they have been so easy to work with and had superb customer service. They have eve helped guide me in switching over to a new POS system. I couldn't recommend them more!

Desvantagens

I only wish I could easily directly process online with pd.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Eric S.
Traduzir com Google

Great service - No middleman

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 02/10/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

We love the pricing, customer service brings options and we can integrate with just about anything by using their included gateway partners.

Desvantagens

Nothing... works great. We saved almost 3% in fees when I switched to payment depot. The other guys were taking our lunch with upcharges and hidden fees.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Kyle P.
Traduzir com Google

Overall Pretty Good

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 28/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall its good. Customer service there is more about trying to get you off the phone rather than helping. Sometimes answers arent known so they have to ask someone else. Rates are ok but chargebacks are a pain to deal with.

Vantagens

It uses authorize.net and the rates are comparable.

Desvantagens

You have to go to multiple sites to get information on chargebacks.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Scott G.
Traduzir com Google

Payment Depot give me confidence...

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 26/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Lower Costs, better reporting, ease of use.

Vantagens

Confidence that I am definitely getting the best rate for my merchant credit card acceptance.

Desvantagens

They made one pretty big mistake, but the rectification was quick and complete. We just had some extra money in our bank for a couple of weeks. No Problem!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Kyle P.
Traduzir com Google

More Expensive than you think

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 02/05/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

They use authorize.net which is easy to use and for the most part the people there are responsive

Desvantagens

Chargebacks are done in a completely different system and it is not very transparent. The fees we got charged was closer to 3.2 to 3.4% so its more expensive than paypal.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação

5.0/10
Alycia P.
Traduzir com Google

Payment Depot Review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 24/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I have been happy with Payment Depot so far. I like the clear billing, without the numerous fees and no long term contracts. I like that they just bottom line you on cost on your first phone call to them. I hate being quoted a price and then the company adds on a bunch of hidden fees, contracts, requirements, etc.

Vantagens

Easy to use, straight forward, good customer support

Desvantagens

I wish we could bill through 2 computer terminals without having to pay for 2 separate processing machines and accounts

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Cassandra B.
Traduzir com Google

Tough to talk to someone

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 28/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Easy to set up if this current processor doesn't work out I'll definitely be back

Vantagens

Overall this was one of the best processors I've ever used. They even refunded my entire year even though I switched a month after my contract started.

Desvantagens

But when it came to actually getting help from them it was so tough to talk to someone. I was always passed along and never seemed to really get great answers from them.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

7.0/10
Hamid M.
Traduzir com Google

Great Credit Card Processing

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 24/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Payment depot has been great and I would recommend them to anyone needing to process credit card payments

Vantagens

Payment depot had fair upfront fees. Good online reporting via Clover website as well.

Desvantagens

I wish there was a better way to process online payments

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Credit Card Processing Services

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 21/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Was a great company to work with. I highly recommend them for credit card processing

Vantagens

Very reasonable pricing, fast payments. No hidden charges or fees.

Desvantagens

Could not integrate with my program so I had to find a different company

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Bryan C.
Traduzir com Google

Great Value and Support

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 21/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I like the fact that there is a small but sufficient team dedicated to making sure you have great customer service. Everyone is fast and friendly. They always follow up when in an inquiry is made.

Desvantagens

The way the payments batch out is strange. Some are delayed 2 days and some are next day. Makes keeping track of deposits a litttle cumbersome.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Karthik G.
Traduzir com Google

Payment Depot Review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 21/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall very satisfied with Payment depot, get competitive rates with good customer support.

Vantagens

Competitive rates
Ease of Use
Customer Support
Bug free

Desvantagens

Annual Fee
Initial hardware cost and setup

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
David S.
Traduzir com Google

Credit card Terminal

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 28/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Easy to use. Never had a problem. Customer service is friendly and always resolved problems right away.

Desvantagens

Did not come with a pin extension for the customer.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Johnny O.
Traduzir com Google

Great processor

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 23/12/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Great

Vantagens

VERY LOW RATES NO ADDED PERCENTAGES JUST A SUBSCRIPTION AND A FLAT RATE PER SWIPE CHARGE

Desvantagens

Customer support is lacking big time. Only open 9 - 5 mon - fri

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Fred K.
Traduzir com Google

Unbeatable

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 03/10/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Payment Depot makes signup and processing easy with the best pricing and support.

Desvantagens

Not much, perhaps online access to PD statements.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Siva M.
Traduzir com Google

Payment Depot Review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 28/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Good. Good cost savings.

Vantagens

Saves Money over other payment processors

Desvantagens

Hard to figure out the root cause of transactions not going through.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Greg A.
Traduzir com Google

Great company

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 02/10/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Simple set up, works well and has a fair cost compared to others

Desvantagens

Nothing. I have had no issues with the service

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Michelle B.
Traduzir com Google

A great value and unbelievable customer service

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 21/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We have save a lot of money on credit card processing. I highly recommend them. Clear, straight forward pricing and no games played with fees.

Vantagens

Easy to work with
Excellent price
Friendly customer service who can answer questions

Desvantagens

I don't have any complaints. Easy to use software.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Chris D.
Traduzir com Google

One of the few

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 24/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Vendor services are generally a thorn in the side of business owners. Hidden fees, dishonest price quotes that don't reflect your final bill, the list goes on. I have been very pleasantly surprised with Payment Depot. They are one of the good ones in a field or predators.

Desvantagens

I haven't had any problems with the service that customer service hasn't correctly almost immediately and happily. That said, I don't have any complaints.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Daniel W.
Traduzir com Google

Good service & price

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 28/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

NO problems. whenever we have issues, they are available to help.

Vantagens

No Monthly Fees.

Desvantagens

None.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Nathan N.
Traduzir com Google

Great Value

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 19/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

No surprise fees. Less than 1/2 the cost of my previous processor and statements that are more clear. Daily deposits match the settlement amount.

Desvantagens

The receipts that print out are longer than necessary.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Josh B.
Traduzir com Google

Great product!!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 21/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Great rates no issues with processing cards

Vantagens

I like how fast the cards process. We get the cheapest rates available.

Desvantagens

No cons as of now I wish there was a iPhone app I could view live transactions as they happen

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Scott ferguson F.
Traduzir com Google

Easy to Use and Functional

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 21/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Ease of use - its very functional and relatively easy to understand.

Desvantagens

(I know its about security) but in my situation I have to sign in too often in a day.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Ashley M.
Traduzir com Google

Pretty good overall

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 28/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

It is slightly less expensive than what I was paying previously, but the negotiated rates for credit cards must be a higher percentage than my previous merchant service provider. I expected to be saving more than I am.

Desvantagens

The rates for the card processing is higher than my previous provider.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

7.0/10