175 avaliações

OrangeHRM

Software de recursos humanos de código aberto

4,1 /5 (175 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!
Classificação geral
4,1
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4
Recursos
3,9
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
3,7
80% dos usuários recomendam este app
175 avaliações
Vinoojan T.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Good for small scale project managment companies

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 13/08/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

This one solved our basic need for Applying leave and Time sheets.With the limitations we are using this for long.

Vantagens

Very user friendly and we can have all the basic details of us and even with trial version they are providing Check in out to capture attendance also can apply leave to get approval.Can view all the employee details and can update our qualifications,etc. Time sheets functionalities are there. you can track project and task with employee or subordinates.

Desvantagens

There is no functionalities to track employees movement like promotions, increment,etc.Also Time sheets are there but can't assign to a particular person. Can only add to the project

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do OrangeHRM

Hi Vinoojan, thank-you for your review. The missing features you describe are available in all our product versions. Would you be willing to speak with a sales representative from our team, who could bring you through a quick demo and ensure you get the most value from the system?

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Laura B.
Setor: Hotelaria
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great tool to manage employee information, days off, and performance reviews

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 23/09/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

My experience with OrangeHRM is a good one in general, I am happy with the functionalities and the information that I have access to in the platform. Apart from making the calculation of the vacation days easier, I don't have anything to complain about.

Vantagens

I think the user-experience is above average and it's easy enough to navigate the platform. You have all the necessary information stored in there and you can always check your balance, your performance, even your colleague's birthdays and anniversaries, which is nice. I like the way OrangeHRM is structured and divided into clear categories because it makes navigation easy and time-effective.

Desvantagens

I think the calculation of the vacation days could be made easier. It would be great to see the balance left until the end of the year, instead of having to manually input that timeframe. But I can't tell for sure if this is something set by OrangeHRM or an option that each company can take once setting it up.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Melea S.
Setor: Internet
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Overpromised in every way

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 15/05/2019
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

We feel like we've wasted a year of resources trying to make it work. Complaints fall on uncaring and slow to respond ears. There are some great features in OrangeHRM, but not much attention is given to the essentials. We are walking away before our 1 year contract is up.

Vantagens

OrangeHRM offers an on premise option if you prefer to keep your data in house. The mobile interface is nice and easy to use.

Desvantagens

We were promised features that do not exist. It is difficult to use the system for timecard tracking. With the paid version we are only able to export timecards by person rather than in a batch for everyone. Employees are frustrated trying to track their hours throughout the week. There is no easy way to see how many hours you've clocked and holiday and PTO hours do not show in totals. Employees that work overnight have incorrect totals. Support is very slow to respond. We feel mislead about how easy it would be to integrate with our payroll provider. We are a​ small company with about 70 employees and no desire to export 70 files each payroll.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 0.0/10

Andrew A.
Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Very good Human Resource Software

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 24/09/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Very perfect solution and I really love it.

Vantagens

It's very easy to use. The interface is on point

Desvantagens

There's a module I wanted but didn't see it.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do OrangeHRM

Thank you for the review, Can we know what is the module that you looking for ?

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Nuwan C.
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Manage & track the human activities to improve the efficiency & involvement of the company HRM.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 13/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I'm able to track my day to day activities by using the system.

Vantagens

1. Can track the checking in time & checkout time of the employers.
2. Employers can apply the leaves & management can approve the leaves immediately.
3. Can maintain employers detail profile.
4. Can integrate with the fingerprint machines.
5. The system receives the emails both employees & management.

Desvantagens

1. There have some small bugs like When you add check in & check out manually through the system sometimes it not save at once. The user has to re-enter the information again.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Bernard U.
Setor: Serviços de eventos
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Among the best Human resource management software

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 05/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

This software is very comprehensive and includes all employee records including leaves, performance and even time sheets. Highly recommended to any HR managers

Vantagens

The interface is very user friendly and minimal amount of training is required to get a hang on how to use the software.

Desvantagens

The release is not very stable and sometimes crashing may occur. The customer support team may also delay when responding to issues.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Kamran K.
Setor: Serviços de informação
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Far above average

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 22/12/2019
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Overall I'm satisfied with the product and already using for 2 startup level companies.

Vantagens

Feature rich, good design, easy to use and configure, comes with some pre-configured data and the best part, its absolutely free.

Desvantagens

Some features like leaves etc require special configurations on server. Secondly, in ontrast to other open source HR systems, like icehrm, it doesn't give travel related features for free.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Armindo D.
Setor: Relações públicas e comunicações
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

OrangeHRM is a Choice

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 24/09/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I like OrangeHRM.

Vantagens

Open source and easy to deploy locally and easy to use by the users.

Desvantagens

Not many free module is integrated one of them asset module is not free.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Salman A.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

I want to use this with my customers

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 02/10/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

well, i am from Pakistan, and i really want that someone authorize me to sale this officially all over Pakistan and in UAE.
is there any way?

Vantagens

Overall experience is good, i am happy to use it

Desvantagens

if it is with payroll then it will be great

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do OrangeHRM

Thank you for the comment.
Please goto this page https://www.orangehrm.com/partners/ . You can signup for partnership. Thank you

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Hotelaria
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Easy to use but not a lot of features available

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 05/02/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

A good platform that does it's job but it could use some improvement, especially on the UI part.

Vantagens

It has the basic features and it's simple and easy to use.

Desvantagens

I didn't like the old user interface and I didn't like the fact that it didn't have a lot of options or features to use in your account. I would've liked to be more customizable.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

Maria G.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

A Cloud Based HRM Application We Could Not Do Without

Avaliado em 24/02/2015
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We researched several HRM applications at the time we decided to transition away from our prior system. We weighed all options and made the decision to go with OrangeHRM.

Pros:

o Excellent customer support
o Very easy and functional report generator application for ad-hoc reporting
o Easy to use timesheet tracking built as module within the system
o Leave tracking seemed to happen effortlessly
o Extremely user friendly, pleasant interface both for staff and the company
o Easy custom fields in addition to more complex customization options
o Recruitment module
o Performance Module for annual and 6 month new hire reviews
o Very knowledgeable and helpful sales contact
o Easy and intuitive navigation within the system
o Fantastic training
o Will soon have mobile application of their cloud-based software
o Company is very open to client feedback
o The portal is customized with your logo and colors so it has your branding

Cons

o It's hard to think of a con realistically, as if there is anything that we need to be done with the system, we know it can be addressed. The defaults may not be what we'd always like, but it's fine as we can modify it to meet out needs. So what may start out as a 'con' in this area turns into a 'pro' as in the end you have the system you'd like to have.

o There is no integration with outside applications (i.e., payroll). This is not a con for us as we have no need for this - but for some companies seeking this, it is not part of this application's functionality. OrangeHRM doesn't try to be all things to all people like some HRM systems - which then end up being costly and much more complicated - but they have developed a solid HRM system with a very easy user interface for those companies looking for this.

I would highly recommend at least exploring this solution when researching HRM options. This has been a fantastic decision for our company.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Automotivo
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great for Medium size companies

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 29/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

its a good tool for a small company, I don't see this tool being used by a multinational company, but its a good fit for small to mid size operations

Vantagens

OrangeHRM is a very intuitive software, basic management of your workforce, it has a simple way to show the information about your employees, personal and job data, loading the data is simple and the transactional part is not complicated at all, you can perform multiple transactions for your workforce, transfer departments, promotions, shift changes, review the hierarchy and id your employees in a simplistic way

Desvantagens

integration with other applications require additional developments, and the technical support is a bit expensive. multi language support may be challenging.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

Gabriela V.
Setor: Automotivo
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Is a complete software to collect information about human resources.

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 18/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

You have the information of the work team at the level of human resources updated and on hand for any use that is required.

Vantagens

It allows to place the detailed information of each member of the work team, it also allows to document the evaluation of performance and maintain a history of it since entering the company.
It allows to document the movements of the jobs that a worker has had and their respective movement dates.
It allows to design and visualize the organizational structure incorporating the photos of the members of the team.
It allows to document the history of all the training that each person has done.

Desvantagens

There is information loaded in the software that is not visible to all users
Sometimes you have to go to an administrator to get information from the staff
For some users the software is not tractive because the full menu is displayed and tends to confuse the tabs to be used

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Royce B.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Simple and Complete HR Solution.

Avaliado em 24/06/2015
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

When in need for a specialized software in the work place and on a tight budget for SMB practices FLOSS software usually is my first avenue of exploration. Working as an IT consulting company for multiple vet clinics we were in need of a simple hr/time recording system that could be deployed within minutes and easy to maintain; something we found in OrangeHRM.

We primarily use OrangHRM 3.1.1 for time sheets, attendance records and employee information. The ease of use for logging hours and pulling reports is dead simple and is easy to work with.

Pros:
- Easy install with multiple options and documentation available
- Open source with options of paid support and hosting options
- Consistent performance
- Ease of use

Cons:
- Data backup is not built into the product (documentation for manual database backup/restoration available on forums)
- Software updates are not performed from web console/gui
- Feature sets limited to which product version utilized (most FLOSS products do this)
- Reporting functions leave room to be desired

Overall OrangeHRM is a fantastic product that can be easily deployed and setup within hours. With it's simple interface and user experience your office setups can greatly benefit from utilizing OrangeHRM. Keep in mind that if you are not paying for the hosted version/support you will need to take steps to ensure data backup policies and staying up to date with the software. Though this process is not difficult it is cumbersome and should be considered when weighing the costs and benefits in your decision making process.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Angel G.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

A good Open Source option for HRM

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 25/11/2016
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

After a test phase (kind of a Proof of Concept), we decided to use OrangeHRM Open Source + LDAP plug-in. Employees were upset with old leaving request procedures based on documents, forms and email. Now the system has been running a whole year, and everybody loves its simplicity.

Vantagens

Functionalities included in OrangeHRM Open Source are very useful.
Simple and clear database schema.
Online demo environment. A good channel in YouTube.

Desvantagens

Lack of a clear release policy (i.e. quarter or year updates). The last two versions of Open Source edition are 3.3.3 and 3.3.2 published in 2016-09-28 and 2015-08-04 respectively while commercial versions are in 5.2 branch.
Forums do not work (http://forum.orangehrm.com) and wiki is not updated (http://wiki.orangehrm.com).
The Spanish translation is not usable in Spain. We have maid our own translation but we have no official place to share it.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Makes management of employees records very easy

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 28/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Easy management of employees and eliminated manual ways of leave applications.

Vantagens

The software is easily customizable, and with only one click it is possible to check on an employees details, approve leave requests, etc.

Desvantagens

The leave request menu in the client side interface is quite ambiguous and can take a while to get used to. Also, the leave request days are ambiguous as they are clocked in decimaled minutes.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Kathy A.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Very good software for small and medium-size businesses

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 27/06/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It is very cost effective and hassle-free software. Easy to manage for both admin and user. In one word great app.

Vantagens

The attendance management is most attractive part of this software. Just log in to the software and it will record your attendance automatically. Integrate your CRM here too.

Desvantagens

Well, I'm still working on that. I'll update here once I come across with anything. As of now didn't find out any.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Sarath R.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Helpful Open Source Orange HRM software

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 26/11/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Customer services is very good quality.Every one easy to learn and understood this software,
it is one of the good management software

Desvantagens

Overall a good OrangeHRM software, none

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Jackson P.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great Tool to track Time

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 28/06/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Time Tracking was made a cake walk

Vantagens

I have 25 people reporting into me and OrangeHRM makes it easy for me to track their time and leaves. Adding team members to different projects is really easy

Desvantagens

The support could be a little better. But over all I'm satisfied. We have an in-house support team who helps us when it comes to support.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Roupa e moda
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

better platform to monitor organizational human resource management in future business world.

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 21/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

time and cost saving human resource information management software. and it helps to do work simply and faster.

Vantagens

high quality customer service , covered all of human resource management functions in organization like payroll , time and attendance, performance management, training and development and recruitment ,

Desvantagens

some times have to get technical support for update system entries.
poor self learning ability.
inconvenience of generate some reports.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Nemo A.
Setor: Consultoria de gestão
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Best HR Software I've ever used, and I've used them all.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 23/08/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The value for what you get is amazing. It's extremely user-friendly (especially their new "eagle" version 6.1.) the functions is similar to your top-tier HRMS but the price was a fraction. I highly recommend it

Vantagens

Top-Tier HR software functionality with the fraction of the price of top tier hr software.

Desvantagens

None.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Anand S.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

HRM that works

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 12/06/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Have used many HRM software in past, but I found Orange HRM simple and well organised. It also has capability to get it customized as per our need which makes it very flexible.

Desvantagens

Well, to be honest OrangeHRM has been their for a long period of time and they keep on improving their drawbacks, and I guess community edition has played a crucial part here.
The SaaS model should be improved little further otherwise everything is perfect.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

David C.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Very user friendly interface. Totally recommended.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 10/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

My family and I run a small business and OrangeHRM has been extremely helpful when organizing our employee information and records.

Desvantagens

It would be very helpful if it would offer different options to make teams to work with our employees.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Juliet W.
Setor: Serviços de eventos
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

one of the best softwares for human resource management

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 02/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

One of the best Human Resource management software. I highly recommend it to human resource managers.

Vantagens

The system covers almost all the aspects of human resource management, including leave management, employee performance and asset recording.

Desvantagens

The Orange HRM is not easy to setup and it is also not very stable. There is a risk of the system crushing and user losing all the stored data. This has happened to me twice.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Randi G.
Setor: Recursos Humanos
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Orange HRM

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 24/10/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall I really Enjoy the easy use of ORANGE HRM and its the perfect HR resource!

Vantagens

I love this software. It allows me to easily give PTO and keeps everything together. It lets my employees request time off, see who is off, and allows you to view pictures to verify who they are.

Desvantagens

Sometimes it does crash and is frequently going through updates which has put us behind a little at times.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10