Avaliações do Jscrambler

Jscrambler

Leader in JavaScript Protection and Webpage Monitoring

4.8/5 (5 avaliações)
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Industrial strength obfuscation, protection and support

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 14/05/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Jscrambler has deep knowledge of Javascript protection to protect intellectual property and prevent tampering. They have many features and options. Their web console is easy to use, informative and powerful. They also provide HTTP APIs that allow us to programmatically use their service and integrate with our builds. Jscrambler support is top notch.

Desvantagens

It is not cheap and it is usage based so if you have many builds and environments, you must watch your usage.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Perfect solution for securing your intellectual property

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 15/05/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Love the product. Does exactly what we need and the support is great. Keep it up!

Vantagens

High levels of protection, including date and domain locks.

Desvantagens

There have been features that stopped being supported or work differently on newer releases, requiring we redesign our our interface to the Jscrambler API.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Gines O.
Traduzir com Google

A good choice

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 03/06/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It's a good product. The support it's incredible, the overall result of using this tool is too. The only complains are little things that can easily be implemented in no time

Vantagens

- It has a good integration with webpack
- The support it's incredible fast and they solve the problems in no time
- The resulting code it's non-sense and the performance doesn't drop that much
- You can trick the configuration in order to fit your necessities

Desvantagens

- There's a leak of options that other obfuscators have like prevent variable content to be obfuscated or make the code isolated and self-executed
- In the past there were a few bugs that cause some problems but the technical team fixed them fast

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

7.0/10
Chanhyoung L.
Traduzir com Google

Jscrambler Review

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 03/06/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

This is convenient tool for obfuscation.
I checked couple of tools on web for this, but this could be best one.
Price is not cheap a little bit.

Vantagens

Javascript obfuscation.
A lot of options for obfuscation.

Desvantagens

I have to re-create templates whenever this software is updated.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Gabriele P.
Traduzir com Google

Does what it promises

Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 22/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

JScrambler is easy to setup and customize, even in a custom setup.
It does what it promises and we especially appreciated the webpack integration.

Desvantagens

The license fee is not for all pockets/industries.
We hit on some minor bugs when targeting some older versions of JS

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10