AVG Antivirus Business Edition

Antivírus para empresas com solução para ponto de extremidade e segurança do servidor

Classificação geral

4,3 /5
(1 995)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,2/5
Recursos
4,2/5
Praticidade
4,4/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,2/5

84%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

1995 avaliações

Mario humberto A.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Otimo antivirus

Avaliado em 29/05/2022

otima facil de usar, trabalha em segundo plano,

Vantagens

facil de usar, facil de instalar, facil de configurar

Desvantagens

a demora no sacneo do sistema completo ao fazer a barredura de dados

Alternativas consideradas

Avast Secure Browser

Razões para mudar para o AVG Antivirus Business Edition

facil de usar, ja usei outras versões e nao tive problemas com produto e indico para clientes que fazo manutenção de sistema operativo.
Wellington F.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Feedback positivo

Avaliado em 27/08/2021

Vantagens

Tem um bom layout, bom acesso das ferramentas e de fácil utilização.

Desvantagens

A sua aplicabilidade é bem rápida e impacta na segurança, proteção de dados e dos aplicativos.

Tania marcia D.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Administração pública
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

o antivirus é bom e vale apena

Avaliado em 23/09/2021

todos em geral, pois, trabalho com internet e necessito dele no computador e no celular, também em trabalhos da empresa.

Vantagens

tem notificaçao em tempo real, protege verdadeiramente, corrige erros, tem velocidade adequada. rapido e facil de usar e compreender.

Desvantagens

acho o preço um pouquinho alto. o suporte também, deixa a desejar.

Michel K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 2.0 /10

Insatisfeito

Avaliado em 16/06/2020

Interface interessante, manuseio simples, mas de modo geral decepcionante na proposta.

Vantagens

Tem interface simples, descomplicado e moderno, traços esses que acompanham as últimas versões de plataformas de desktop, celulares e tablets.

Desvantagens

Não foi resolvido meu problema pelo qual o tinha procurado, sendo várias vezes insistente em que eu instalasse a versão completa.

Bruna K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de eventos
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

AVG

Avaliado em 30/07/2020

Não gostei muito.

Vantagens

Ben fácil de usar, encontrar os recursos. É um software bem apresentado.

Desvantagens

A versão paga é muito cara.
A versão teste não cumpre com o objetivo de anti-vírus, pois não consegue eliminado nem detectar os vírus.

César josé R.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Acceptable, but not at the level of the competition.

Avaliado em 27/05/2022

Vantagens

The software fulfills the purpose of being a tool to detect viruses and threats to the computer. It has a simple installation process, and it detects the most frequent viruses that appear while browsing the Internet. The virus database engine works fine, but I think it could be much more optimal with regards to recall consumption.

Desvantagens

The graphical interface is not very nice, but it fulfills the purpose of guiding the user in the first use. Before it offered an attractive offer, but now it is one more of many. The database engine consumes a lot of computer resources, and its update sometimes requires more time than the competition, but it is a minor detail.

Melissa C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Love the business edition of AVG

Avaliado em 17/05/2022

Vantagens

I love how easy AVG Antivirus Business Edition is for our multiple computer business to use. Its easy to set up on all devices.

Desvantagens

There is nothing I don't like about AVG Antivirus

Alternativas consideradas

Powertech Antivirus

Razões para escolher o AVG Antivirus Business Edition

The business edition was something I wanted to try that they don't offer.

Software anterior

Norton AntiVirus

Razões para mudar para o AVG Antivirus Business Edition

The name has a good reputation
Mohamed I.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 4.0 /10

Don't buy cheap antivirus software

Avaliado em 25/05/2022

An experience that is not good enough, I hope to develop protection and detection techniques for them.

Vantagens

It is a very light program and its interface is simple. I think it is suitable for weak devices and routine uses for work.

Desvantagens

Its protection system is very weak in detecting threats, and here I am talking about the paid version, in addition to that it passes many network attacks without alerting or detecting them. During my experience with many security programs with many cyber attacks, AVG was one of the worst products In addition, when you buy a key for 20 users, you can use it for more than 50 users.
I don't know how a scenario like this can happen with a security company!!
Unfortunately, it cannot detect threats through websites or downloads, nor can it detect the malware that is inside the RAR files.

Razões para escolher o AVG Antivirus Business Edition

Because of the ability of the Eset product to quickly detect and block cyber threats and prevent their spread in the network and devices.

Software anterior

ESET Endpoint Security
Janice B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The ultimate security for your business needs

Avaliado em 11/05/2022

This software has protected our business data completely. Easy to use and understand. Any questions or problems have been easily answered.

Vantagens

The software is easy to use. Customer service is easy to contact if you have a question or problem with the software. Very secure feeling to know that your data is protected.

Desvantagens

I like this software very much. If I was to choose a least favorite thing about it might be the price. Maybe offer a discount the longer you use the service.

Girish P.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Best in Antivirus At Mid Range

Avaliado em 17/05/2022

Its been great expect as system resources used are very less.

Vantagens

Fast installation and less system resources utilization.

Desvantagens

Slight delay in update and less feature as compared to costly antivirus

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Aparelhos médicos
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Provides good protection, but not appealing to have

Avaliado em 09/09/2019

It is getting the job done, but I wish it was more quiet and "in the background" and less present. The user interface is extremely simple so you wont be intimidated by any complicated settings.

Vantagens

I like most about AVG the scanning speed. It is very fast, even for large executables. It even searches within executables (the kind that have packed files within). The auto updates and customizable auto computer scans are great.

Desvantagens

The really dislike the amount of popups it has of itself. All the time it will pop up an ad for itself, asking you to upgrade to the better version. This can be quite annoying.

Raoul N.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Roupa e moda
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

super easy to use antivirus

Avaliado em 16/05/2022

excellent software to maintain my PC at its maximum capacity very easily. The quality/price ratio is really very good. The software offers regular programmable maintenance to keep the computer at its best. In addition, very useful functions, such as defragmentation with disk space optimization or deactivation of software running in the background, allow you to gain in speed, efficiency and space saving.

Vantagens

AVG is, for me and for about ten years, at the TOP of the products of protection of my computers and an ease of installation for the "novices" in computing! And a Customer Service always efficient!

Desvantagens

I don't have any disadvantages to list for this product

Hamza B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Suprimentos e equipamentos para empresas
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Review About AVG Antivirus Business Edition-Upgrade

Avaliado em 12/05/2022

With AVG, I can pass approximately my paintings and private internet use with peace of mind: I understand that irrespective of who is out there, seeking to get my information, AVG has were given my back. I love that when you set it up, you in no way must reflect onconsideration on it again. It's how net safety have to be.

Vantagens

I like that it defend my devices, it's easy to install, and simple to understand, to date thus good!!! i favor it.
The exceptional aspect that i love approximately that is its unfastened model that's effortlessly to be had with maximum of the capabilities for all of the running systems.

Desvantagens

However the worst problem is that there have been a couple of instances while it might motive a whole lock up of my tool because of replace troubles or conflicts with different software program which have been NOT infected.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação de alimentos
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best Anti Virus solution No BS

Avaliado em 09/05/2022

Vantagens

The simplicity and the accuracy of the software is amazing. Pin points threats and eradicates efficiently.

Desvantagens

The FREE trial should be FREE in all means. Putting a restriction to the features might be a deal breaker.

Emir H.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

One of the most efficient and effective antivirus solutions

Avaliado em 15/11/2021

Ever since we started using this software we have felt quite safe and protected due to its continuous active scanning which boosts our confidence from time to time. Altogether, I greatly appreciate all of the services that have been rendered by this software as in a business world nowadays all of the malware attacks hold a very crucial position. In my opinion, it is one of the best and most compelling antivirus software out there. It is undoubtedly one of the perfect solutions available in the market currently. This software helps you protect yourself from all kinds of cyber and malware attacks that can typically harm your files which are immensely important to us.

Vantagens

AVG AntiVirus Business Edition is an Antivirus Software that has been my most favorite endpoint security software. It is being used in my whole organization for a long time now. It keeps all of our systems running and protected from all different types of malware attacks that are bound to happen. Undoubtedly, this is one of the most incredible tools because it has actually helped my organization quite a lot as confidentiality is one of the most crucial concerns while running an organization and AVG AntiVirus Business Edition has looked into this very critically. AVG AntiVirus Business Edition is a great software when it comes to monitoring all of the user accessibility plus all the traffic flows. Apart from that, This software has a fast scanning speed which is very great for us.

Desvantagens

AVG AntiVirus Business Edition is very positive, it is also negative due to some of the limitations which I have found with my personal experience with this software. I personally think that this software demands more attention in its interface as it is lacking in many aspects.

Ross H.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

It's good but a little pricey

Avaliado em 09/05/2021

This is one of those solutions that is working well for small and medium businesses where maybe they just need something that is going to do the job well enough and don't have the skills or finance to have something with more options and features set-up. At least this is where I have seen the value of it. It sets up easily isn't too much of a hassle in the background and if you're just using standard software then there's unlikely to be any need for anything more than AVG for business. If the price is manageable, then it's a good solution.

Vantagens

AVG provides all the familiar options for customising the "when where and how" for scanning the incoming and outgoings from a business, and these are handled well. However the most noticeably good thing for us when we replaced our previous protection was the increase in responsiveness for our slightly aging machines. AVG seems to have gotten back to being relatively lightweight which is great!

Desvantagens

I don't like the console, it's a bit difficult to navigate and some unintuitive buttons and options for controlling and containing things. Mostly these are fine and may even serve to make it difficult to do anything particularly dangerous or silly without knowing what you are doing but they can act like a hurdle if you do want to tinker around more than normal. Also we hated the aggressiveness of advertising in the free version.

Alternativas consideradas

Bitdefender GravityZone

Razões para escolher o AVG Antivirus Business Edition

Norton was incredibly frustrating in terms of system resource use and pop up notifications

Software anterior

Norton AntiVirus

Razões para mudar para o AVG Antivirus Business Edition

It was a known name and while the console is frustrating to use and navigate, it was still better than the alternatives.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Formação profissional e coaching
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Time Tested Reliability

Avaliado em 14/10/2020

After 20 years of reliable protection, my experience with AVG software has been nothing less than exceptional, and I've always highly recommended their products to everyone.

Vantagens

I have been using AVG products for 20 years on multiple devices and the protection is bar-none. The user interface is easy to use, even for a novice. The passive protection provided by AVG gives the user peace of mind while using their computer and being connected to the internet. AVG has browser integrations which further protect you while you browse and will flag a malicious site or download file before it is opened or downloaded to your device. I cannot recommend AVG software and services enough!

Desvantagens

I cannot find any cons to be honest, like any security software, it won't detect everything as internet security is an evolving issue.

Alexander B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

AVG the old faithful

Avaliado em 07/08/2020

In our business we work with some of the largest banks in South Africa, they require strict security on our workstations and with AVG we meet all their requirements.

Vantagens

I used AVG free years ago on my personal computer around 2006, now using AVG Business I can confidently say AVG is one of the best if not the best Anti Virus software around. AVG uses only a fraction of your PC's resources, AVG is light in load but heavy in defence. At our company since using AVG have not had 1 security breach.

Desvantagens

If I were to raise a con on this amazing software, it would be there are quite a few notifications per day (Possibly remove them in settings?)

Alternativas consideradas

Avast Business Pro Plus e Norton AntiVirus

Razões para escolher o AVG Antivirus Business Edition

ESET's pricing was very high, therefore the obvious choice was AVG

Software anterior

ESET Endpoint Security

Razões para mudar para o AVG Antivirus Business Edition

AVG has a proven track record.
Greg D.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Instituições religiosas
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Safe from Hack Attacks

Avaliado em 23/07/2020

Like most - I'm on my computer constantly at work and at home. Before switching to AVG my computer suffered from numerous viruses and hacks. However, once I switched to AVG - I have been virus free and free from hacks as well. It's nice to start working with your computer each day - not worried about hacks or bugs infecting you space. I highly recommend AVG for work or personal computers!

Vantagens

The confidence this software gives me every single day is priceless. There are many features about AVG to like - It is offers complete customization and allows you to choose what type of scan or protection you are in need of most.

Desvantagens

One of the things I like least about the software is they will occasionally offer different types of protection and once you click on it - you'll find it is an advertisement to purchase additional protection. That part can be a bit annoying - but it's easy to deal with for the peace of mind you are receiving.

Lisa T.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

AVG keeps our association cyber-safe!

Avaliado em 13/03/2020

It has been a positive experience from day one using AVG. With most every aspect of our association needing the internet for the day-to-day workings of our organization, it's great to feel secure knowing that our computer and online activities are kept safe from hackers and malware.

Vantagens

AVG makes it super easy to keep our association's online activities safe. They offer a variety of budget-friendly products for internet security, such as for protecting our system from malware and viruses. The most convenient feature is the automatic updates ... we have peace of mind knowing we are protected from any new cyber threats that may come up.

Desvantagens

With using AVG on a daily basis for more than 10 years, we have never had any issues or concerns ... really, there is nothing not to like about the AVG internet security products!

Daniel V.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best Internet Security, Hands Down!

Avaliado em 28/02/2020

I will continue to use AVG and tend to recommend it to friends and family who are having problems with internet garbage and viruses. I have not had one problem with it installed on a computer. Maybe I'm lucky; probably, AVG works!

Vantagens

AVG Internet Security is my go-to anti-virus software. I use it for all of my business computers, personal computers, and always recommend it. I have never had a problem.

Desvantagens

Honestly, AVG has never given me problems. My husband is a tech nerd and swears by Bitdefender but I have had multiple problems with functionality of their antivirus. AVG is solid.

Alternativas consideradas

Norton AntiVirus

Razões para escolher o AVG Antivirus Business Edition

Bitdefender is intrusive and limits my abilities.

Software anterior

Bitdefender GravityZone

Razões para mudar para o AVG Antivirus Business Edition

I have used Norton in the past and was not impressed with the price, service, or usefulness. I'm glad I chose AVG
Donald N.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great Value Internet Security

Avaliado em 25/02/2020

AVG Internet Security helps protect my desktop computer. It is very beneficial because it helps ensure that my computer is protected from Internet issues. It solves the potential for Internet issues.

Vantagens

I like that AVG Internet Security is free. Other similar services are very expensive. AVG is the only free service I could find.

Desvantagens

The least thing I liked is that the AVG software can be difficult for me to use. It seems to have a different platform than McAfee. I would prefer for the platform to be similar to McAfee.

Alternativas consideradas

Norton AntiVirus

Razões para escolher o AVG Antivirus Business Edition

I switched from McAfee because McAfee was very expensive and AVG was free.

Razões para mudar para o AVG Antivirus Business Edition

AVG was free and Norton was expensive.
Dana W.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

24/7 Security

Avaliado em 07/01/2020

As a web developer, my customers trust me to handle their information securely. Also, I do my business and personal financial accounting online so knowing that I can do that securely gives me peace of mind.

Vantagens

Since I rely on my computer with Internet connection for both business and personal activities daily, it's important to know that my information is secure. AVG gives me that assurance.

Desvantagens

There are so many features and options for security, sometimes it can be difficult to navigate and understand what's right for me. However, the AVG support documentation is phenomenal and makes it easy for me to get my questions answered.

Alternativas consideradas

Norton AntiVirus

Razões para escolher o AVG Antivirus Business Edition

Affordability

Razões para mudar para o AVG Antivirus Business Edition

AVG Internet Security has the features that I need plus extras I didn't know I needed and it is much more affordable for my small business budget.
Fabian D.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The AVG Security Review

Avaliado em 04/10/2019

AVG has a simple interface where you can control all your security needs. I love using it as i can pinpoint what security features need to run and only activate that to save time.

Vantagens

AVG has a generous free offering and provides extremely capable security against ransomware, malware and spyware. There are great additions which i need to protect myself from harmful cookies and unsanctioned tracking.

Desvantagens

They made the support system too complex . Good thing the platform itself is very user friendly and you will hardly ever require the support system.

Alternativas consideradas

Avast Business Pro Plus

Razões para escolher o AVG Antivirus Business Edition

Avast and AVG are basically the same so I switch between the two wherever i get the better deal.

Software anterior

Avast Business Pro Plus

Razões para mudar para o AVG Antivirus Business Edition

At the time of purchase I received a better overall deal from AVG and I received a great free trial for VPN usage.
Selena G.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Redação e edição de texto
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

No Nonsense Security, Does The Job

Avaliado em 28/09/2019

AVG has run on multiple computers and through several upgrades and operating systems and has held up and been fantastic each and every time. I will continue to use it and recommend it because I feel like it delivers on what it promises.

Vantagens

After so many years a slave to software like Norton which was repeatedly buggy, inefficient and had terrible customer service, AVG has been a breath of fresh air. It does what you need it to. It runs system virus checks, can secure individual downloads, can offer alerts, without all the bloatware, or constant malfunction of having things slip by it. It just works and I love it for that. Especially considering that many of these things are available in the free version of the software and you get even more security when you pay for the professional version.

Desvantagens

Recently they have started to run what seem like alerts on the free software but are really advertisements for upgrades. I feel like this is a bit underhanded and don’t really appreciate this strategy. A simple email or sale or occasional pop up would be more effective than telling me something is not secure then asking me if I want to pay to secure it.