AVG Antivirus Business Edition

Antivírus para empresas com solução para ponto de extremidade e segurança do servidor

Classificação geral

4,3 /5
(2 035)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,2/5
Recursos
4,2/5
Praticidade
4,4/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,1/5

84%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

2035 avaliações

Carlos
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Segurança e confidencialdiade

Avaliado em 06/10/2022

Bastante útil na defesa das ameaças diárias ao nosso sistema informático.

Vantagens

A praticidade e facilidade de utilização do software.

Desvantagens

Excesso de informação pop-up sem importancia para o utilizador.

Alternativas consideradas

Bitdefender GravityZone

Razões para escolher o AVG Antivirus Business Edition

Questão de preços elevados deste tipo de softwares

Software anterior

Norton AntiVirus

Razões para mudar para o AVG Antivirus Business Edition

Relação preço vs qualidade.
Mario Humberto
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Otimo antivirus

Avaliado em 29/05/2022

otima facil de usar, trabalha em segundo plano,

Vantagens

facil de usar, facil de instalar, facil de configurar

Desvantagens

a demora no sacneo do sistema completo ao fazer a barredura de dados

Alternativas consideradas

Avast Secure Browser

Razões para mudar para o AVG Antivirus Business Edition

facil de usar, ja usei outras versões e nao tive problemas com produto e indico para clientes que fazo manutenção de sistema operativo.
Wellington
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Feedback positivo

Avaliado em 27/08/2021

Vantagens

Tem um bom layout, bom acesso das ferramentas e de fácil utilização.

Desvantagens

A sua aplicabilidade é bem rápida e impacta na segurança, proteção de dados e dos aplicativos.

Tania Marcia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Administração pública
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

o antivirus é bom e vale apena

Avaliado em 23/09/2021

todos em geral, pois, trabalho com internet e necessito dele no computador e no celular, também em trabalhos da empresa.

Vantagens

tem notificaçao em tempo real, protege verdadeiramente, corrige erros, tem velocidade adequada. rapido e facil de usar e compreender.

Desvantagens

acho o preço um pouquinho alto. o suporte também, deixa a desejar.

Michel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 2.0 /10

Insatisfeito

Avaliado em 16/06/2020

Interface interessante, manuseio simples, mas de modo geral decepcionante na proposta.

Vantagens

Tem interface simples, descomplicado e moderno, traços esses que acompanham as últimas versões de plataformas de desktop, celulares e tablets.

Desvantagens

Não foi resolvido meu problema pelo qual o tinha procurado, sendo várias vezes insistente em que eu instalasse a versão completa.

Cristina
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Anti virus Avg

Avaliado em 29/09/2022

Uma experiència razoável.

Vantagens

Gostei por ser simples e pratico de instalar e testar.

Desvantagens

Não considerei muito efectivo. Continuei a ter alguns problemas de vírus na altura em Windows.

Bruna
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de eventos
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

AVG

Avaliado em 30/07/2020

Não gostei muito.

Vantagens

Ben fácil de usar, encontrar os recursos. É um software bem apresentado.

Desvantagens

A versão paga é muito cara.
A versão teste não cumpre com o objetivo de anti-vírus, pois não consegue eliminado nem detectar os vírus.

Dana
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

24/7 Security

Avaliado em 07/01/2020

As a web developer, my customers trust me to handle their information securely. Also, I do my business and personal financial accounting online so knowing that I can do that securely gives me peace of mind.

Vantagens

Since I rely on my computer with Internet connection for both business and personal activities daily, it's important to know that my information is secure. AVG gives me that assurance.

Desvantagens

There are so many features and options for security, sometimes it can be difficult to navigate and understand what's right for me. However, the AVG support documentation is phenomenal and makes it easy for me to get my questions answered.

Alternativas consideradas

Norton AntiVirus e Trellix Endpoint Security

Razões para escolher o AVG Antivirus Business Edition

Affordability

Software anterior

Trellix Endpoint Security

Razões para mudar para o AVG Antivirus Business Edition

AVG Internet Security has the features that I need plus extras I didn't know I needed and it is much more affordable for my small business budget.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Arquitetura e planejamento
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Evaluando AVG Antivirus Business Ed.

Avaliado em 17/11/2022

Comencé utilizando la versión gratuita, como un simple usuario, hasta que pude comprobar su uso en una oficina administrativa. Es muy útil, preciso y genera estadísticas detalladas, en tiempo real. Aunque, en muchos casos, sus análisis de disco son un tanto lentos, y sus alertas, muy molestas.De todos modos, es una opción más que recomendable a la hora de pensar en la protección de datos, información y ciberseguridad en cualquier ámbito laboral/profesional.

Vantagens

Es un antivirus de renombre, muy popular y conocido en el mundo de la informática. Posee un sistema de protección muy preciso, que es de utilidad, y nos protege ante ciberataques (ya que en la actualidad, son muy frecuentes dentro de una empresa, como externos a estas). Aparte, realiza todos sus procesos en tiempo real, lo que nos permite poder reaccionar rápido ante cualquier amenaza.

Desvantagens

Genera procesos en segundo plano, que tienden a generar una lentitud notable en el dispositivo que se esté utilizando. Esto se debe a que es un programa con bastantes requerimientos, aunque se puede solventar, con buenos componentes (hardware de calidad y eficientes).Por otro lado, las notificaciones y alertas, tienden a ser muy sensibles, lo que genera ventanas emergentes que son molestas. Afecta, sobre todo, al normal funcionamiento y al trabajo diario con otros software.

Diego
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 4.0 /10

AVG ANTIVIRUS - a regular antivirus

Avaliado em 06/10/2022

Vantagens

It did the job, at least while using the trial version, it protected me from certain viruses and removed malware

Desvantagens

It becomes bad or almost obsolete when the trial period ended, I got viruses very easily and also had performance problems on my computer while I was using it. It seems a bad thing to me but it fulfills what it promises... at least if you pay.

Gianni
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

il mio antivirus preferito

Avaliado em 22/11/2022

Vendo avg ai miei clienti da anni e tutti continuano a rinnovare la licenza, questo è sinonimo di prodotto affidabile.

Vantagens

La<facilità di gestione e la maniera silenziosa di gestire i processi

Desvantagens

A volte il firewall potenziato mi da problemi su connessioni di rete

Alternativas consideradas

ESET Endpoint Security

Razões para escolher o AVG Antivirus Business Edition

Il precedente rallentava troppo il sistema

Software anterior

Norton AntiVirus

Razões para mudar para o AVG Antivirus Business Edition

La leggerezza dell'antivirus per l'uso e la gestione
Alejandro
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Analisis sobre Antivirus Avg business Edition

Avaliado em 04/10/2022

Estoy feliz de utilizarlo hasta ahora me ha ayudado con una protección excelente de mis archivos y equipo

Vantagens

Que protege el equipo de una manera excelente no hay forma de vulnerar el software y da tranquilidad a la hora de trabajar.

Desvantagens

Lo único malo es que a veces en algunos programas que uno está trabajando afecta en el pues lo pausa o genera fallos.

Alessandro
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

AVG un buon antivirus qualità prezzo

Avaliado em 25/11/2022

Vantagens

AVG antivirus business Edition è un discreto antivirus , poiché soddisfa molte aspettative, una delle cose che rende un software antivirus davvero buono è la sua stabilità e le sue prestazioni su un computer, e la cosa più importante è che fornisce una protezione corretta e necessaria per prevenire attività dannose e infrazioni informatiche, AVG ha anche protezione dei collegamenti, protezione e-mail e scudi online. un'altra delle cose che ho notato in AVG è che con il passare del tempo il software viene aggiornato in modo più moderno e funzionale, è un miglioramento molto notevole, ho visto una significativa diminuzione utilizzo della memoria e della CPU senza influire sulle capacità del software, il che rappresenta un grande vantaggio per le prestazioni del software.

Desvantagens

Sebbene AVG abbia prestazioni eccezionali in alcuni casi nel momento in cui si riscontra un problema ed è necessario segnalarlo, potrebbe essere necessario del tempo per rispondere e aiutare a risolvere il problema, un altro aspetto che di solito è un po' fastidioso per gli utenti è il fatto che ogni volta dei banner appaiono pubblicizzando nuovi software affinché le persone li acquistino, e può essere un vero fastidio chiudere gli annunci così spesso.

Ramunas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

One of the first antivirus software I used.

Avaliado em 03/10/2022

Good antivirus product, though it should step forward a bit more

Vantagens

There was a trial version. Doesn't use much of computer resources

Desvantagens

I have stalked with some viruses that AVG haven't find them immediately.

Alternativas consideradas

Mcafee Total Protection e ESET Endpoint Security

Razões para escolher o AVG Antivirus Business Edition

Better security

Software anterior

Mcafee Total Protection

Razões para mudar para o AVG Antivirus Business Edition

Cheaper
Gabriela
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Un buen antivirus

Avaliado em 03/11/2022

Mi experiencia con este antivirus es realmente buena, me ha protejido de todas las amenzas de virus, sobre todo en la navegacion por internet, es confiable y efectivo.

Vantagens

Lo que mas me gusta de este antivirus, es que es confiable, proteje muy bien nuestro ordenador de manera muy amplia, tiene buenas notificaciones, estoy muy conforme con su proteccion.

Desvantagens

Lo que menos me ha gustado es que relentiza bastante el rendimiento de mi ordenador, eso es para mi el principal problema. La version de pago para mi es bastante cara.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

El mejor antivirus relación calidad precio

Avaliado em 22/11/2022

Vantagens

Lo mas importante es q básicamente el antivirus hace todo automático, puede aprender a usarlo cualquier persona con conocimientos básicos en informática

Desvantagens

quizá no haya nada que pueda no gustarme

Emir
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

One of the most efficient and effective antivirus solutions

Avaliado em 15/11/2021

Ever since we started using this software we have felt quite safe and protected due to its continuous active scanning which boosts our confidence from time to time. Altogether, I greatly appreciate all of the services that have been rendered by this software as in a business world nowadays all of the malware attacks hold a very crucial position. In my opinion, it is one of the best and most compelling antivirus software out there. It is undoubtedly one of the perfect solutions available in the market currently. This software helps you protect yourself from all kinds of cyber and malware attacks that can typically harm your files which are immensely important to us.

Vantagens

AVG AntiVirus Business Edition is an Antivirus Software that has been my most favorite endpoint security software. It is being used in my whole organization for a long time now. It keeps all of our systems running and protected from all different types of malware attacks that are bound to happen. Undoubtedly, this is one of the most incredible tools because it has actually helped my organization quite a lot as confidentiality is one of the most crucial concerns while running an organization and AVG AntiVirus Business Edition has looked into this very critically. AVG AntiVirus Business Edition is a great software when it comes to monitoring all of the user accessibility plus all the traffic flows. Apart from that, This software has a fast scanning speed which is very great for us.

Desvantagens

AVG AntiVirus Business Edition is very positive, it is also negative due to some of the limitations which I have found with my personal experience with this software. I personally think that this software demands more attention in its interface as it is lacking in many aspects.

Ross
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

It's good but a little pricey

Avaliado em 09/05/2021

This is one of those solutions that is working well for small and medium businesses where maybe they just need something that is going to do the job well enough and don't have the skills or finance to have something with more options and features set-up. At least this is where I have seen the value of it. It sets up easily isn't too much of a hassle in the background and if you're just using standard software then there's unlikely to be any need for anything more than AVG for business. If the price is manageable, then it's a good solution.

Vantagens

AVG provides all the familiar options for customising the "when where and how" for scanning the incoming and outgoings from a business, and these are handled well. However the most noticeably good thing for us when we replaced our previous protection was the increase in responsiveness for our slightly aging machines. AVG seems to have gotten back to being relatively lightweight which is great!

Desvantagens

I don't like the console, it's a bit difficult to navigate and some unintuitive buttons and options for controlling and containing things. Mostly these are fine and may even serve to make it difficult to do anything particularly dangerous or silly without knowing what you are doing but they can act like a hurdle if you do want to tinker around more than normal. Also we hated the aggressiveness of advertising in the free version.

Razões para escolher o AVG Antivirus Business Edition

Norton was incredibly frustrating in terms of system resource use and pop up notifications

Software anterior

Norton AntiVirus

Razões para mudar para o AVG Antivirus Business Edition

It was a known name and while the console is frustrating to use and navigate, it was still better than the alternatives.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Formação profissional e coaching
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Time Tested Reliability

Avaliado em 14/10/2020

After 20 years of reliable protection, my experience with AVG software has been nothing less than exceptional, and I've always highly recommended their products to everyone.

Vantagens

I have been using AVG products for 20 years on multiple devices and the protection is bar-none. The user interface is easy to use, even for a novice. The passive protection provided by AVG gives the user peace of mind while using their computer and being connected to the internet. AVG has browser integrations which further protect you while you browse and will flag a malicious site or download file before it is opened or downloaded to your device. I cannot recommend AVG software and services enough!

Desvantagens

I cannot find any cons to be honest, like any security software, it won't detect everything as internet security is an evolving issue.

Alexander
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

AVG the old faithful

Avaliado em 07/08/2020

In our business we work with some of the largest banks in South Africa, they require strict security on our workstations and with AVG we meet all their requirements.

Vantagens

I used AVG free years ago on my personal computer around 2006, now using AVG Business I can confidently say AVG is one of the best if not the best Anti Virus software around. AVG uses only a fraction of your PC's resources, AVG is light in load but heavy in defence. At our company since using AVG have not had 1 security breach.

Desvantagens

If I were to raise a con on this amazing software, it would be there are quite a few notifications per day (Possibly remove them in settings?)

Razões para escolher o AVG Antivirus Business Edition

ESET's pricing was very high, therefore the obvious choice was AVG

Software anterior

ESET Endpoint Security

Razões para mudar para o AVG Antivirus Business Edition

AVG has a proven track record.
Greg
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Instituições religiosas
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Safe from Hack Attacks

Avaliado em 23/07/2020

Like most - I'm on my computer constantly at work and at home. Before switching to AVG my computer suffered from numerous viruses and hacks. However, once I switched to AVG - I have been virus free and free from hacks as well. It's nice to start working with your computer each day - not worried about hacks or bugs infecting you space. I highly recommend AVG for work or personal computers!

Vantagens

The confidence this software gives me every single day is priceless. There are many features about AVG to like - It is offers complete customization and allows you to choose what type of scan or protection you are in need of most.

Desvantagens

One of the things I like least about the software is they will occasionally offer different types of protection and once you click on it - you'll find it is an advertisement to purchase additional protection. That part can be a bit annoying - but it's easy to deal with for the peace of mind you are receiving.

Lisa
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

AVG keeps our association cyber-safe!

Avaliado em 13/03/2020

It has been a positive experience from day one using AVG. With most every aspect of our association needing the internet for the day-to-day workings of our organization, it's great to feel secure knowing that our computer and online activities are kept safe from hackers and malware.

Vantagens

AVG makes it super easy to keep our association's online activities safe. They offer a variety of budget-friendly products for internet security, such as for protecting our system from malware and viruses. The most convenient feature is the automatic updates ... we have peace of mind knowing we are protected from any new cyber threats that may come up.

Desvantagens

With using AVG on a daily basis for more than 10 years, we have never had any issues or concerns ... really, there is nothing not to like about the AVG internet security products!

Daniel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best Internet Security, Hands Down!

Avaliado em 28/02/2020

I will continue to use AVG and tend to recommend it to friends and family who are having problems with internet garbage and viruses. I have not had one problem with it installed on a computer. Maybe I'm lucky; probably, AVG works!

Vantagens

AVG Internet Security is my go-to anti-virus software. I use it for all of my business computers, personal computers, and always recommend it. I have never had a problem.

Desvantagens

Honestly, AVG has never given me problems. My husband is a tech nerd and swears by Bitdefender but I have had multiple problems with functionality of their antivirus. AVG is solid.

Alternativas consideradas

Norton AntiVirus

Razões para escolher o AVG Antivirus Business Edition

Bitdefender is intrusive and limits my abilities.

Software anterior

Bitdefender GravityZone

Razões para mudar para o AVG Antivirus Business Edition

I have used Norton in the past and was not impressed with the price, service, or usefulness. I'm glad I chose AVG
Donald
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great Value Internet Security

Avaliado em 25/02/2020

AVG Internet Security helps protect my desktop computer. It is very beneficial because it helps ensure that my computer is protected from Internet issues. It solves the potential for Internet issues.

Vantagens

I like that AVG Internet Security is free. Other similar services are very expensive. AVG is the only free service I could find.

Desvantagens

The least thing I liked is that the AVG software can be difficult for me to use. It seems to have a different platform than McAfee. I would prefer for the platform to be similar to McAfee.

Alternativas consideradas

Norton AntiVirus

Razões para escolher o AVG Antivirus Business Edition

I switched from McAfee because McAfee was very expensive and AVG was free.

Software anterior

Trellix Endpoint Security

Razões para mudar para o AVG Antivirus Business Edition

AVG was free and Norton was expensive.
fabian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The AVG Security Review

Avaliado em 04/10/2019

AVG has a simple interface where you can control all your security needs. I love using it as i can pinpoint what security features need to run and only activate that to save time.

Vantagens

AVG has a generous free offering and provides extremely capable security against ransomware, malware and spyware. There are great additions which i need to protect myself from harmful cookies and unsanctioned tracking.

Desvantagens

They made the support system too complex . Good thing the platform itself is very user friendly and you will hardly ever require the support system.

Alternativas consideradas

Avast Ultimate Business Security

Razões para escolher o AVG Antivirus Business Edition

Avast and AVG are basically the same so I switch between the two wherever i get the better deal.

Razões para mudar para o AVG Antivirus Business Edition

At the time of purchase I received a better overall deal from AVG and I received a great free trial for VPN usage.