Avaliações do AVG Antivirus Business Edition

AVG Antivirus Business Edition

4,3 (2 126)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Antivírus para empresas com solução para ponto de extremidade e segurança do servidor

Classificação geral

4,3 /5
(2 126)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,2/5
Recursos
4,3/5
Praticidade
4,4/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,1/5

85%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

2126 avaliações

Carlos
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Segurança e confidencialdiade

Avaliado em 06/10/2022

Bastante útil na defesa das ameaças diárias ao nosso sistema informático.

Bastante útil na defesa das ameaças diárias ao nosso sistema informático.

Vantagens

A praticidade e facilidade de utilização do software.

Desvantagens

Excesso de informação pop-up sem importancia para o utilizador.

Mario Humberto
Mario Humberto
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Otimo antivirus

Avaliado em 29/05/2022

otima facil de usar, trabalha em segundo plano,

otima facil de usar, trabalha em segundo plano,

Vantagens

facil de usar, facil de instalar, facil de configurar

Desvantagens

a demora no sacneo do sistema completo ao fazer a barredura de dados

Melanye
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de Facilities
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

AVG Antivírus

Avaliado em 10/07/2023

O Antivírus AVG é um ótimo recurso para proteger nossos aparelhos contra malwares, é ótimo e...

O Antivírus AVG é um ótimo recurso para proteger nossos aparelhos contra malwares, é ótimo e simples de ser utilizado, e também muito rápido. Em comparação a outros Antivírus, sempre recomendo este, o custo benefício é bom, pois ele atende as nossas expectativas.

Vantagens

O Antivírus AVG é um recurso fácil de ser utilizado, nos permite mexer com mais segurança em sites e baixar aplicativos desconhecidos, sem contar que ele tem um recurso de limpeza extremamente útil, que detecta até 100% dos malwares em nossos aparelhos, é simples de usar, e o preço é razoável.

Desvantagens

Pelo menos na minha utilização, não tenho o que reclamar do AVG, pois sempre atende as minhas necessidades.

Ricardo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Importação e exportação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

com cautela

Avaliado em 31/05/2023

em uma sitaucao foi hakeado meu sistema perdi todas informacoes

em uma sitaucao foi hakeado meu sistema perdi todas informacoes

Vantagens

facilidade de instacao e amplo nivel de seguranca

Desvantagens

falhou em uma situacao especifica que comprometeu muito

Arlete
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Confiável e necessário

Avaliado em 20/07/2023

Atende bem as expectativas é um antivírus confiável e acessível.

Atende bem as expectativas é um antivírus confiável e acessível.

Vantagens

É um software de fácil utilização com mecanismos de proteção bastante seguro e atual.

Desvantagens

O software exige bastante memória do computador, caso contrário, sua utilização será um pouco lenta.

Daniel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Vinhos e licores
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Bom anti vírus

Avaliado em 11/07/2023

Utilizo / utiliza o anti vírus por sem muito acessível é conhecido , boa opção

Utilizo / utiliza o anti vírus por sem muito acessível é conhecido , boa opção

Vantagens

Anti vírus acessível, boas ferramentas, com varreduras interessante e aviso constante de ameaças

Desvantagens

Muitos aviso, bloqueia as vezes site que normalmente utilizamos diariamente , bloquea alguns e-mail confiáveis etc

Wellington
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Feedback positivo

Avaliado em 27/08/2021

Vantagens

Tem um bom layout, bom acesso das ferramentas e de fácil utilização.

Desvantagens

A sua aplicabilidade é bem rápida e impacta na segurança, proteção de dados e dos aplicativos.

Tania Marcia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Administração pública
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

o antivirus é bom e vale apena

Avaliado em 23/09/2021

todos em geral, pois, trabalho com internet e necessito dele no computador e no celular, também em...

todos em geral, pois, trabalho com internet e necessito dele no computador e no celular, também em trabalhos da empresa.

Vantagens

tem notificaçao em tempo real, protege verdadeiramente, corrige erros, tem velocidade adequada. rapido e facil de usar e compreender.

Desvantagens

acho o preço um pouquinho alto. o suporte também, deixa a desejar.

Priscila
Priscila
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Proteção a terminais de trabalho

Avaliado em 21/11/2022

Vantagens

Estamos começando a utiliza-lo para segurança dos nossos computadores/notebooks, e do Servidor da empresa. Por enquanto esta em perfeito funcionamento e nos protegendo contra ameaças cibernéticas, tanto na rede, como em e-mails.

Desvantagens

É facil de se utilizar, porem apenas o valor que achamos um pouco alto. de resto, esta nos atendendo bem.

Patricia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Ótimo

Avaliado em 09/07/2023

Vantagens

O alerta de msg imediato e a proteção de dados

Desvantagens

Até o momento nada me desagradou, pois atendeu as minhas necessidades

Cristina
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Anti virus Avg

Avaliado em 29/09/2022

Uma experiència razoável.

Uma experiència razoável.

Vantagens

Gostei por ser simples e pratico de instalar e testar.

Desvantagens

Não considerei muito efectivo. Continuei a ter alguns problemas de vírus na altura em Windows.

Michel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 2.0 /10

Insatisfeito

Avaliado em 16/06/2020

Interface interessante, manuseio simples, mas de modo geral decepcionante na proposta.

Interface interessante, manuseio simples, mas de modo geral decepcionante na proposta.

Vantagens

Tem interface simples, descomplicado e moderno, traços esses que acompanham as últimas versões de plataformas de desktop, celulares e tablets.

Desvantagens

Não foi resolvido meu problema pelo qual o tinha procurado, sendo várias vezes insistente em que eu instalasse a versão completa.

Bruna
Bruna
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de eventos
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Outro durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

AVG

Avaliado em 30/07/2020

Não gostei muito.

Não gostei muito.

Vantagens

Ben fácil de usar, encontrar os recursos. É um software bem apresentado.

Desvantagens

A versão paga é muito cara.
A versão teste não cumpre com o objetivo de anti-vírus, pois não consegue eliminado nem detectar os vírus.

Matheus
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de Facilities
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Avaliação Avg

Avaliado em 11/07/2023

Excelente experiência .

Excelente experiência .

Vantagens

Um programa de fácil acesso e que permite nos proteger ao utilizarmos a internet.

Desvantagens

Não há nada de contras em meu uso deste programa.

Chad
Chad
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Rádio e televisão
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A Must for Windows Users!

Avaliado em 04/12/2019

I used it for 10+ years until i switch over to Linux based operating systems.

I used it for 10+ years until i switch over to Linux based operating systems.

Vantagens

Everything is pretty much automatic. There's not a lot of time in setting it up.

Desvantagens

Nothing accept the cost. I realize it takes a lot of development but it was kind of pricey.

Ross
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

It's good but a little pricey

Avaliado em 09/05/2021

This is one of those solutions that is working well for small and medium businesses where maybe...

This is one of those solutions that is working well for small and medium businesses where maybe they just need something that is going to do the job well enough and don't have the skills or finance to have something with more options and features set-up. At least this is where I have seen the value of it. It sets up easily isn't too much of a hassle in the background and if you're just using standard software then there's unlikely to be any need for anything more than AVG for business. If the price is manageable, then it's a good solution.

Vantagens

AVG provides all the familiar options for customising the "when where and how" for scanning the incoming and outgoings from a business, and these are handled well. However the most noticeably good thing for us when we replaced our previous protection was the increase in responsiveness for our slightly aging machines. AVG seems to have gotten back to being relatively lightweight which is great!

Desvantagens

I don't like the console, it's a bit difficult to navigate and some unintuitive buttons and options for controlling and containing things. Mostly these are fine and may even serve to make it difficult to do anything particularly dangerous or silly without knowing what you are doing but they can act like a hurdle if you do want to tinker around more than normal. Also we hated the aggressiveness of advertising in the free version.

Gaurav
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Decent Anti Virus Solution for Home PC

Avaliado em 28/02/2020

My overall experience with AVG Internet Security has been satisfying with some caveats. The free...

My overall experience with AVG Internet Security has been satisfying with some caveats. The free version of software enables my computer to get protection against existing virus or malware attacks but not future unless I keep updating the virus definitions or upgrade to the paid version. If I update virus definitions or upgrade to paid, I end up paying more in acquiring more RAM or Hard Disk. Additionally, this software sometimes conflicts with firewall. So, certain software stop working as a result of its installation.

Vantagens

Using AVG Internet Security anti virus software, I was able to protect my business from financial losses caused as a result of virus attacks. The best part of AVG software is its ability to auto update anti virus definitions as new viruses and malware are being developed by hackers. So, I don't have to worry about protection against new viruses. I can also schedule a time during which the virus scan will run so my office work doesn't get impacted. I also appreciate its simple interface which makes it easy to use the software.

Desvantagens

AVG Internet Security anti virus software has free and paid versions. The free version has limited features so it doesn't do as good a job of protecting against new viruses, malware and malicious threats as the paid one does. Reason: There is a limit on how often the virus definitions will be updated. After that limit is crossed, the user will keep getting prompts to download the paid version. The only way to uninstall the prompts is to uninstall the free version. Additionally, downloading the anti virus software slows down the computer if you have a limited random access memory and hard disk. So, you need to invest in higher memory computer which make the free version software not really free.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

My first free antivirus

Avaliado em 29/01/2020

It is an excellent free software for those who want to surf the internet safely, without having to...

It is an excellent free software for those who want to surf the internet safely, without having to pay for an antivirus.

Vantagens

AVG Internet Security was my first free antivirus. But unlike other antivirus products on the market, the free version is complete. Protects your computer from spyware, malware, trojans, among other types of viruses. The scan is complete and passes through all drivers.

Desvantagens

Although the free version has many benefits, the user of this version receives many advertisements to upgrade to the paid version. The free version should have an option in the settings to not receive promotions.

Kevin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Feeling Safe With AVG

Avaliado em 24/10/2019

Overall I love it and trust all my computers to AVG to stay safe.

Overall I love it and trust all my computers to AVG to stay safe.

Vantagens

I find AVG has a pretty comprehensive set of tools to keep my computers clean and safe. Update are regular and overall the software is quite simple to use. It is a great combination of power and ease.

Desvantagens

Sometimes the software seems a bit back end heavy in terms of CPU usage. I am not qualified to say that as a fact but only as a thought. However, it is a worthwhile trade-off for power and simplicity.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Affordable business antivirus solution

Avaliado em 08/09/2019

We are using the solution in one of our grant offices and I must say its proving to be effective....

We are using the solution in one of our grant offices and I must say its proving to be effective. The added advantage of mobile protection is a good incentive too

Vantagens

I like that AVG offers free protection on mobile devices as long as you are a verified customer
We are applying this solution in one of our smaller departments and its within the budget. Its very affordable
Realtime protection is assured as long as it is kept in updated state.

Desvantagens

I doubt if it can be scaled to cover the needs of the whole organisation across the globe. I don't like that I have to use another special to completely uninstall it from a decommissioned computer.

JAZE
JAZE
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Arquitetura e planejamento
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

AVG Antivirus Business Edition (In My Opinion)

Avaliado em 27/08/2021

It has reduced the amount of cyber disruptions I was facing dramatically. I inherited a computer...

It has reduced the amount of cyber disruptions I was facing dramatically. I inherited a computer from one of my colleagues that just gave up on his device and decided to rather donate it to me instead seeing that I was more computer-savvy. I found the device to be riddled with trojan horses and rootkits of all sorts, but one quick installation of AVG sorted that computer out quickly and now I am able to use it with no problems.

Vantagens

AVG is an easy to use, hassle-free solution for everyone. It has clear-cut, straightforward user interface that's simple enough to navigate through and does a good job of keeping cyber threats away from your system.

Desvantagens

It takes quite a while to get the job done, it scans for so long that you end up thinking something went wrong with it but I guess it is just doing a thorough job of finding any faults your machine might be suffering from.

Alternativas consideradas

Avast Ultimate Business Security

Razões para mudar para o AVG Antivirus Business Edition

I had a copy of AVG on me at the time so I decided to give it a try and see how effective it would be, it definitely got the job done.
Latonja
Latonja
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Terceirização/Deslocalização
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Safe&Secure

Avaliado em 29/07/2019

Vantagens

AVG Internet Security suite is amazing software. It blocks spam and malware impressively. It will keep your systems running smoothly.

Desvantagens

This software does lag on updates from time to time.

Alternativas consideradas

Avast Ultimate Business Security

Razões para mudar para o AVG Antivirus Business Edition

It worked best for me and it was also very affordable
Tommy
Tommy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Best Anti-Virus protection!

Avaliado em 06/07/2019

Vantagens

I have been using AVG on my Windows computers for years and always feel protected. Their software is modern and easy to use.

Desvantagens

I thought the software was bad at first but they were always updating and improving it to make it better even more each time.

César José
César José
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Acceptable, but not at the level of the competition.

Avaliado em 27/05/2022

Vantagens

The software fulfills the purpose of being a tool to detect viruses and threats to the computer. It has a simple installation process, and it detects the most frequent viruses that appear while browsing the Internet. The virus database engine works fine, but I think it could be much more optimal with regards to recall consumption.

Desvantagens

The graphical interface is not very nice, but it fulfills the purpose of guiding the user in the first use. Before it offered an attractive offer, but now it is one more of many. The database engine consumes a lot of computer resources, and its update sometimes requires more time than the competition, but it is a minor detail.

Selena
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Redação e edição de texto
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

No Nonsense Security, Does The Job

Avaliado em 28/09/2019

AVG has run on multiple computers and through several upgrades and operating systems and has held...

AVG has run on multiple computers and through several upgrades and operating systems and has held up and been fantastic each and every time. I will continue to use it and recommend it because I feel like it delivers on what it promises.

Vantagens

After so many years a slave to software like Norton which was repeatedly buggy, inefficient and had terrible customer service, AVG has been a breath of fresh air. It does what you need it to. It runs system virus checks, can secure individual downloads, can offer alerts, without all the bloatware, or constant malfunction of having things slip by it. It just works and I love it for that. Especially considering that many of these things are available in the free version of the software and you get even more security when you pay for the professional version.

Desvantagens

Recently they have started to run what seem like alerts on the free software but are really advertisements for upgrades. I feel like this is a bit underhanded and don’t really appreciate this strategy. A simple email or sale or occasional pop up would be more effective than telling me something is not secure then asking me if I want to pay to secure it.