Jotform

Powerful Forms Get It Done

Classificação geral

4,6 /5
(941)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,5/5
Recursos
4,5/5
Praticidade
4,6/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,3/5

94%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

941 avaliações

Alan Smyth
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ótimo para entrevistas de clientes

Avaliado em 03/03/2022

É muito fácil compartilhar um link de formulário e sempre recebo corretamente e rapidamente as respostas que preciso.

Vantagens

A facilidade de criar uma entrevista personalizada e confortável para enviar para meus clientes.

Desvantagens

Tive dificuldade de colocar uma imagem como eu queria no formulário

Resposta do Jotform

Hello, Alan.

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review for us. Your suggestions enable us to improve the service for everyone.

It appears that you are having trouble uploading photos to the form. To add images to the form, you may utilize the image field form element. Please see https://www.jotform.com/blog/adding-images-to-your-forms for more information.

If you require additional assistance, please contact us using our support system at https://www.jotform.com/contact/.

Sergio
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Formulário para Ticket de Help Desk

Avaliado em 06/07/2020

Vantagens

O produto é fácil de configurar, possui form analytics entre outras funções para administradores e resolveu o problema de suporte de TI em nossa empresa. Sua integração com outros serviços foi essencial para conseguirmos criar um fomulário de help desk e recebermos a solicitação do usuário via Trello. A equipe de help desk de TI tornou-se mais produtiva com essa ferramente.

Desvantagens

No geral não tenho reclamações. Como adendo, poderia haver um tutorial explicando todas as funções dos sistema, templates e um chat online para dúvidas e suporte.

Resposta do JotForm

Thanks for the nice review and we are glad to be part of the solution. For questions and tutorials, you can refer to our user guide section http://www.jotform.com/help/. You can also contact us in our Support System through our contact form here https://www.jotform.com/contact/.
Best Regards!

KELVIA KELLE CASTRO
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

JotForm é incrivel

Avaliado em 30/06/2021

Vantagens

Eu estou encantada com o serviço do Jotform, ele é completo.

Desvantagens

Perfeito! Super indico, estou usando para avaliar a satisfação dos clientes e o resultado das planilhas e gráficos são maravilhosos

Resposta do JotForm

It's our pleasure to be of service. Have a good one!

Vanessa
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Instituições religiosas
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Resolveu minha vida

Avaliado em 18/09/2021

Incrível, não deixo mais de usar

Vantagens

Sempre usei o google form e o jotform resolveu de forma simples diversos problemas, além de poder customizar meu formulário de forma bem profissional. Não deixo mais de usar.

Desvantagens

Ainda não vi contras nele rs, minha experiência está sendo incrível

Resposta do Jotform

Thanks for sharing your seamless experience using Jotform. Glad it really helps!

Arnaldo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Me surpreendeu!

Avaliado em 06/05/2022

No geral, acredito que é uma plataforma bem completa com muitas soluções que se bem utilizadas, não é necessário utilizar mais nenhuma ferramenta!

Vantagens

Conheci o site a pouco tempo e me surpreendi! Estava procurando um sistema para fazer meus formulários e dei de cara com um sistema completo para gerar materiais maravilhosos! Ainda estou descobrindo a plataforma, mas já vi que tem integração até com formas de pagamento! Surreal isso! Ainda consigo integrar com plataformas de stream e gerar outros materiais, como pdf e até aplicativo de agendamento! Vai me ajudar muito a oferecer novos serviços aos meus clientes!

Desvantagens

Por enquanto, estou bem satisfeito e curiosos com a plataforma!

Resposta do Jotform

Hello Arnaldo,
We are happy to hear your satisfaction with our product. We are glad to know it is useful for your business.
If you come across issues, make sure to contact us via our Support Contact Form https://www.jotform.com/contact/ so we can help.

Ozan Emrah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Software for Creation Custom Forms

Avaliado em 24/08/2022

Vantagens

It is very user-friendly for creating the forms, sharing, and filling them. It even creates a mobile app using the forms.

Desvantagens

Nothing at all. It satisfies what is expected from it.

Resposta do Jotform Traduzido para o Português

Hello Ozan, Thanks for writing Jotform a positive review. That's so much appreciated.

Rhonda
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Versatile forms

Avaliado em 05/08/2022

I am confident that the forms I create using JotForm are professional and functional. The surveys are what I use most often. I am not on site with employees to supervise on a regular basis, I send surveys to patients and their families to make sure that they are happy with the employee and that all required daily tasks are completed. I use JotForm to collect health data and if need be HIPAA compliant forms.
I use a "2-in-1" laptop/tablet often, JotForm functions on that and my desktop computer. I get timely returns because of the mobile responsive forms. I would like JotForm more if the site was organized.

Vantagens

All forms are mobile responsive and a mobile app for Jotform can be downloaded on your phone. Forms can even be created on the mobile app. The desktop and mobile are similar. Choose from many themes and templates., choose from classic form and card form.
Form fields are less restrictive. Manipulate forms by drag and drop. Widgets can be added to forms for e-signatures and check lists. Image slide is another choice. Forms can be automated and decrease workload. JotForm advises on how to get better response rates from your forms.

Desvantagens

I spend a lot longer than I want using JotForm. It takes a long time to find the right template, the right theme, and personalize them. The freemium plan is restrictive. The customer support team did not answer my questions or solve my problem. I had to ask another JotForm user how to even reach them because JotForm is unorganized.

Resposta do Jotform Traduzido para o Português

Hello Rhonda,

Thank you for the wonderful comments. We are pleased to hear that our product benefited your company.

You can go through our Form templates section here: https://www.jotform.com/form-templates/. Please note that our Freemium plan is to experience the features and services we offer in our form builder; hence we encourage users to upgrade their account if they want to have unlimited access to all the features.

Jotform customer service is available 24/7 through our support system at https://www.jotform.com/answers/, with an average response time of less than 2 hours. If you have any suggestions, please contact us using the support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact.

Karl
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Instalações e serviços de lazer
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Too many bugs & quirks, too little support

Avaliado em 25/08/2022

I've had 2 experiences with trying to build a form to accomplish an important task, and it's failed both times. The tools don't work properly, there's no support, and when the issue is on their end, you're just out of luck. There's no fix time, ever. Don't use this for anything where you can't work around this service's repeated failures.

Vantagens

It appears, on the surface, to offer a ton of really nice form elements & features. You can make the forms do a lot of seemingly cool stuff that's difficult, if not impossible in some other form builders (until you actually deploy them & discover their true, undisclosed limitations/quirks).

Desvantagens

There are constant bugs, quirks, and downtime, with ZERO live support regardless of subscriptions level. My biggest issue is with prefilling forms for customers. Important fields like the product list can't be prefilled so all the customer has to do is review & sign. Of course, it doesn't tell you this until you go to actually prefill a form. Now I'm left with a situation where I have to have a different, less-capable form if I want to prefill contracts for customers using existing info. What a waste. Better yet, there's no support. If you have a question or issue, you get to wait for an email response. Of course, they only deal with part of what you've asked, so you then have to send another email, then wait another unknowable period of time for the next person to deal with half of the problem, then requiring another email, another wait.... and so forth. Of course, if it's an underlying issue with their software (like the improperly functioning dropdown quantity selector), they say they'll send it to the developer team, and who knows when/if the problem will get addressed at that point. They literally tell you that they can't tell you. Not acceptable for commercial deployment, imo.

Alternativas consideradas

123FormBuilder e Cognito Forms

Razões para escolher o Jotform

Jotform seemed to offer form capabilities not found in other services (but doesn't, in practice).

Razões para mudar para o Jotform

It seemed to offer increased functionality with fields like the configurable list & item list. In practice, however, these fields turn out to be worthless due to quirks like not being able to prefill them & having them act like they're required during prefill, even when they're not set as required.

Resposta do Jotform Traduzido para o Português

Hello Karl,
We deeply apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced. Unfortunately, we no longer offer live support because we believe we provide better support via our support system since we are able to provide step-by-step guides, screencasts, and other references that might be useful in resolving issues. Please provide us additional information about the issues you've encountered using our support contact form at www.jotform.com/contact/ so we can further investigate and work with you until it's resolved. Our typical response time is from 30 minutes to two hours; however, it may vary based on how many queries we receive each day. The Prefill feature does not currently support the Product List field but we opened a feature request ticket for you here https://www.jotform.com/answers/4335480. To find out supported fields for Prefill, check our guide here: https://www.jotform.com/help/1805-prefill.
Reach out to us via our support contact form should you have any questions.

Deniz
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Jotform is the best (if you don't mind the price)

Avaliado em 03/06/2022

Vantagens

Jotform is realy the best tool about survey and appointment purposes. They have tons of automations features and it has easy of use charachter. Also customer support is very fast and kindly.

Desvantagens

Prices! To be honest jotform is very expensive. Thats why althought it was my favorite tool, ı dont use it because of price. Especially country like Turkey which is inflation rate is more than %150, this price is not normal. I think they should define different price point for different country. Or should serve some discount coupon.

Alternativas consideradas

YouCanBook.me

Razões para escolher o Jotform

There is just one reason; Price. You can make free survey via Zoho and you dont have any limit. That s amazing. Also Bookafy can serve many features with free version. I started to use these tools free version and after a while convert my freemium plan to paid plan. Also ı have thousands of students which have to use that kind of tools, and ı suggest these tools to all of them. Because their free versions are very powerfull.

Software anterior

Zoho Forms e Bookafy

Razões para mudar para o Jotform

Easy of use. Customer service and Automations features.

Resposta do Jotform Traduzido para o Português

Hello Deniz, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed our integrations. 

We do have localized pricing if you live in Turkey.

We do believe that our pricing is justified with the features and security added to the form.
We are committed to providing quality products and services to you. 

Please use our contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/ if you have questions.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Love me some Jot Form

Avaliado em 09/08/2022

99% positive (because nothing is perfect) but in general from the day we signed up to the making sure the forms worked and look great on both desktop and mobile Jortform really makes it easy

Vantagens

Jotform is super easy to set up, design, edit and deploy.

Desvantagens

It is not a 100% free, the more we use it the more it costs

Alternativas consideradas

Typeform, Zoho Survey e SurveyMonkey

Razões para escolher o Jotform

WP form is free but there was always an issue, usually in receiving our leads

Razões para mudar para o Jotform

They were recommend by another web developer who has been using them for years

Resposta do Jotform Traduzido para o Português

Hello, Thank you for the great review. We are glad you liked how our form builder works. You may create five forms with all the features available on the free plan. However, if you want to have more than five forms, then you will have to upgrade to a paid plan. If you have questions, please visit https://www.jotform.com/contact to get in touch with us.

Samantha
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

I recommend Jotform

Avaliado em 07/09/2022

It's pleasant I would recommend it to other organizations.

Vantagens

We like that Jotform is very customizable and integrates with a lot of other software we use.

Desvantagens

Downloading data from a form can be a bit difficult, especially an offline form.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot Marketing Hub, Google Forms e Typeform

Razões para mudar para o Jotform

We use Hubspot since forms are already included in our plan. But I like Jotform more.

Resposta do Jotform Traduzido para o Português

Hello Samantha, Thank you for the positive rating. We are glad you liked our form customizability and integration. It is possible to use custom CSS for our classic forms. For more information, you can check out this guide: https://www.jotform.com/help/117-how-to-inject-custom-css-codes/. Here is also a link: https://www.jotform.com/integrations/ to our available integrations. Please contact us at https://www.jotform.com/contact regarding the issue you have encountered downloading your data. We would gladly assist you.

Alys
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Great for online quizzes and on brand forms

Avaliado em 30/07/2022

Vantagens

I love the variety of features available in this form builder and how I’m able to build professional, on brand forms and quizzes even on the free plan

Desvantagens

I really like that there is a plug-in to turn your form into a quiz - this could possibly be developed as it’s very simplistic in appearance but it does do the job

Alternativas consideradas

Google Forms e Microsoft Forms

Razões para mudar para o Jotform

The wide range of integrations with other software

Resposta do Jotform Traduzido para o Português

Hi Alys,
Thank you for your positive review. We are glad you liked our Quiz app feature in the form. If in case you want to learn more about the Quiz App, please check out guide here: https://www.jotform.com/help/289-turn-your-form-into-a-quiz-or-exam/. Please feel free to use our contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact to get in touch with us if you have any questions.

Aqeel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Good lead capturing form

Avaliado em 03/09/2022

Vantagens

It helps me creating long and customisable forms.

Desvantagens

Form automation is really not that great

Resposta do Jotform Traduzido para o Português

Hello Aqeel,
Thank you so much for writing us a positive review. We really appreciate it.
If you come across issues, please let us know via our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/ so we can assist you.

Mauricio
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Jotform

Avaliado em 14/09/2022

Gran herramienta para la gention y revision de gran cantidad de archivos y perfiles

Vantagens

La tarea de revisar documentos es muy sencilla y se pueden adjuntar apartados de acuerdo a las necesidades de cada equipo.

Desvantagens

no es compatible con algunos tipos de archivos.

Resposta do Jotform Traduzido para o Português

Hello Mauricio, Thank you for the positive rating. For feature request, please contact us at https://www.jotform.com/contact.

Frico
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Jotform for survey and form

Avaliado em 30/07/2022

Jotform is a great product if you're looking for good product to help you create a survey or form. It has lots of features and you can use it for free for some features which is enough for me.

Vantagens

Jotform has lots of features compare to other product. We can create a survey with many elements such as ratings, payments, widgets, etc. It helps us a lot since we can use the feature that we need here.

Desvantagens

We need to pay if we want get more response, since the free plan only allows 100 response per month.

Resposta do Jotform Traduzido para o Português

Hello Frico, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear you had a good time using Jotform's features.

Considering that we provide many more features than our competitors, we think our pricing is reasonable.

If you have feature requests or questions, please don't hesitate to contact us using our contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact.

Lacy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Manutenção predial
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Fantastic form builder works exactly as I hoped, and then some!

Avaliado em 27/05/2022

Pleasantly surprised by its functionality, we use Jotform for much more than we originally planned: surveys, application forms, online calculators, and more. I wouldn't go back to our previous solutions if you paid me to.

Vantagens

Jotform is the first software that consistently does exactly what I want. Every. Single. Time. There's a help topic or community response for everything I've tried to create. It also integrates with our email marketing service, which makes customer communication and follow-ups a breeze.

I'm a sucker for flawlessly executed conditional logic, and Jotform does this extremely well. Essentially, every feature I look for is there, ready to do what I need it to, without any kinks, hiccups or work-arounds. Brilliant!

Desvantagens

There's no drawback I can think of for Jotform. The only thing that took more effort than I would have liked was verification for sending automatic emails from our domain, but this is only because our organization has tighter security than most.

Alternativas consideradas

Paperform

Razões para escolher o Jotform

Prior to Jotform we had several services that did a portion of the job and not as well as Jotform: SurveyMonkey is relatively expensive for its functionality and often prompts users to take another (unrelated) survey after submitting their original survey. This confused our customers, particularly during election cycles when political surveys were recommended upon submission. Sitefinity has a built-in form builder that is...okay. I wouldn't recommend using it for anything but the most basic forms. Calconic is limited to calculations and required complicated hidden steps to compete the calculations we needed. It wasn't expensive, but we didn't use online calculators enough to justify the cost.

Software anterior

Calconic, Sitefinity e SurveyMonkey

Razões para mudar para o Jotform

Paperform is brilliant, but based outside the US. Our organization needed customer data to be stored within our country (USA) and Paperfom couldn't guarantee that it would be. In hindsight, I'm happy Paperform had this limitation because I'm so thrilled with Jotform's functionality.

Resposta do Jotform Traduzido para o Português

Hello Lacy,
Thank you so much for your awesome review. That really means a lot. We are also glad to know that Jotform works exactly for your needs.
If you come across issues, make sure to contact us in our Support System via our Support Contact Form: https://www.jotform.com/contact/ so we can help.

Elsa
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Jotform is a great form platform.

Avaliado em 12/05/2022

Vantagens

I like the different ways the a form in Jotform can be embedded on other sites. Different CMS have specific scripts and Jotform scripts for embedding forms make it easy to adjust as needed.

Desvantagens

I would like the quiz feature to be a bit more prominent and useful. Additionally, I'd like to be able to use analytics to track features on the form.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Forms e Microsoft Forms

Software anterior

Google Forms e Microsoft Forms

Razões para mudar para o Jotform

I chose Jotform because the features and security were more advanced.

Resposta do Jotform Traduzido para o Português

Hello Elsa,
Thank you so much for your positive remarks. It's great to know that you found convenient ways to embed the form in your website. As of the moment, we do not have any other quiz feature except using our Quiz Form app. Guide: https://www.jotform.com/help/289-turn-your-form-into-a-quiz-or-exam/. If you're looking for form analytics, here's a guide: https://www.jotform.com/help/425-understanding-form-analytics-and-ways-on-how-to-get-your-users-info/. We also have Facebook Pixel Widget that you can add in your form to trace your form submissions: https://www.jotform.com/help/1072-how-to-track-form-submissions-with-facebook-pixel/ and also Google Analytics https://www.jotform.com/help/1076-how-to-track-online-form-submissions-using-google-analytics/.
If you have more questions, please contact us using our Support Contact Form https://www.jotform.com/contact/ so we can help.

Whit
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

A great form builder

Avaliado em 03/01/2022

We use Jotforms across the college for submissions from partnering departments for design and web update requests. This allows us to keep all the information in one place rather than rely on emails. Plus, we have a historical record of all the requests in a given year.

Vantagens

Jotforms is a simple way to create forms to obtain information and has powerful features for advanced form building. The form builder is drag and drop and provides plenty of options for customization. There is a free version with plenty of features and a cost-effective paid subscription that unlocks plenty of helpful features.

Desvantagens

The UX on the submission side is not great. When navigating to the forms to review submissions, I oftentimes have to think twice about where to find them.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Forms e Formstack Forms

Razões para escolher o Jotform

Jotforms has more features and has more flexibility in the way that the forms can be customized.

Software anterior

Google Forms

Razões para mudar para o Jotform

We like the look of Jotforms and the overall user experience better than the other software that we reviewed. The pricing structure works better with our budget and they offer a 50% Education discount.

Resposta do Jotform Traduzido para o Português

Thank you so much for your awesome review Whit. We greatly appreciate it.
We believe that viewing the form submissions is easy. On the My Forms page, you only have to select a form then click the Submissions button on the top menu or click Inbox within the form menu to view the forms submissions data. You can also click the number badge just above the form icon to view the submissions data without leaving the page. Example: https://link.jotform.com/SQahsLiiD0
If you have a better idea, please share it with us at https://www.jotform.com/contact/ so we can open a feature request.
Thank you so much!

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Flexible tool for all your Form Needs

Avaliado em 07/12/2021

I have used Jotform over the years for many different usage cases. Surveys among a larger group of people, intake forms for trainings and evaluations of meetings etc. - its easy and quick to put together a form, its just as easy and quick for your audience/clients etc. to fill the forms out and its equally easy and quick to make use of that data through their exporting functions. For my (not continual and in large volume) usage I only ever needed the free version. There are some additional functions if you pay as well. The only time I had an issue was when a PDF export function did not work as expected. The engineers got back to me within a short time frame - I was impressed.

Vantagens

Form templates can easily be adjusted or you can start from scratch. Its easy to set up and use, simple for people to enter their data into your form and your export functions are great (Excel, or each respondents answers as PDF). Customer support is reactive, competent and polite. And all of that even though I have ever only used the free version!

Desvantagens

The only downside might be that the individual settings for each form are a bit hidden. Once you know where they are its not hard to find them, but you might be searching the first time around how to ensure some of the settings are set up in a way that you want them to be.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Forms

Razões para mudar para o Jotform

I love the fact that Jotform is not attached to a big name compartmentalizing my business data across different providers in some ways. We already have so much stuff on google and microsoft servers. But more importantly, even the free version of JotForm gives you a lot more flexibility and added functionality when comparing it to MS Forms and Google Forms.

Resposta do Jotform Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for such an awesome review towards our product and our customer support. We truly appreciate it. We are glad to know some of the features work well for your needs and that you find them convenient to use.
Happy holidays!

Adam
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Quick and easy form builder and data collection platform

Avaliado em 14/11/2021

We use Jotform for collecting internal and external user data in response to fast changing needs (e.g. requesting the health status of those returning from areas that have just come out of Covid lockdowns). The API means we can directly add responses to databases, while Zapier integration allows us to add response to spreadsheets for further analysis.

Vantagens

Jotform are always releasing new features to meet customer needs. The cost is relatively low compared to other offerings

Desvantagens

The default form controls are somewhat limited, and there is an overall reliance on 'market'/3rd party widgets.

Alternativas consideradas

Cognito Forms

Razões para escolher o Jotform

Cost (lowed) and functionality (better)

Software anterior

FormAssembly

Resposta do Jotform Traduzido para o Português

Thank you so much for your nice review Adam. To clarify, we have all the basic form controls available in the form builder and we also added a lot of fields with advanced features like Appointment, Signature, Products, Fill in the blank fields and etc. Furthermore, almost all published widgets are developed and maintained by Jotform even those widgets with integrations from 3rd party services like Adobe Sign, DocuSign, and more, and we also allow our users to create their own private widgets too.
If you think there's any form control that we overlooked, let us know at https://www.jotform.com/contact/ and we would be happy to forward it to our developers for future implementation. Thank you!

Arlène
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

If you need to create online forms, look no further!

Avaliado em 14/08/2021

I have had a positive experience with JotForm

Vantagens

For me, there is no doubt: JotForm is THE one tool everyone should look into when it comes to creating online forms. It doesn't matter what you need the form for and whether you need one form or ten... JotForm is going to be a valuable resource for you.

Of all the different things it brings to the table, my two favorite features are its templates and integrations. Why wasting time to create a form when there are others who have already created them for you? It is crazy to think that JotForm has a template library with over 10,000 items with pretty much every category you can think of (like booking forms, request forms, payment forms, just to name a few).

And if you would like to do something with your form other than simply collecting information, you will be glad to read that JotForm has over 100 integrations with many tools you are probably already using, like PayPal, Zoom, Google Calendar and Dropbox. This is great to create simple, yet powerful automated workflows to do many different things with JotForm.

Desvantagens

Depending on how often you use forms, you may find that the JotForm free plan isn't enough for you (at the moment, it has a limit of 100 monthly submissions) so you are likely to end up having to pay for it.

I would say that this is the one thing I like the least about the platform.

Resposta do JotForm Traduzido para o Português

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review, Arlene. We are extremely grateful for your great words towards JotForm and we highly appreciate it. You're the best!

Isaac
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Desenvolvimento de programas
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

An amazing multipurpose platform beyond just data collection

Avaliado em 06/08/2021

JotForm actually saved our project from collapsing. In the middle of a survey we had launched with a different platform, we were encountering severe technical issues that caused our data collection activities to completely stall. Migrating to Jotform not only solved all of those problems, but offered us features we didn't have with our previous service. Features that allowed us to cut down enumerator errors during survey administration, improve our agent remote monitoring protocols, and generally enrich the survey experience for our data analysts, survey respondents and field agents. It was absolutely amazing.

Vantagens

Well, first is the ease of use.With Jotform, survey creation to deployment in a matter of minutes isn't just a marketing gimmick...... we were actually able to do it. The quickly customizable templates and very user friendly feel makes it a joy to work with. Also, when we first signed on, we were migrating an active survey from a different service (which was giving us a lot of technical issues) and the customer service support we received was absolutely amazing.

Desvantagens

Response data was being produced as links instead of the intended .pdf forms we had hoped.....when we first launched. And we struggled a bit to understand what was actually happening, but we later figured out the cause and solved it. That has been the only record of any issue we ever had with JotForm.

Resposta do JotForm Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for sharing your great experience using JotForm. We are really happy to hear your overall satisfaction including your experience with our customer support team. Thank you and have a good one!

Natasha
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Love JotForm

Avaliado em 18/07/2021

It's been great. It streamlines so much of my business. It's become a vital part of my processes and workflows.

Vantagens

I like the ease of use and the conditional formatting. I love the API features and the fact it interconnects with the other products that make my business work.

Desvantagens

That I can't have an additional user (one other one) unless I get five other users. I don't love the fact that the data isn't stored in Australia or that I don't have the option of doing that. I hate the fact they upsell HIPAA Compliance to health practitioners outside of the US as HIPAA isn't designed for anyone outside of the US.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Forms

Razões para mudar para o Jotform

The conditional formatting and the ability to design my landing pages.

Resposta do JotForm Traduzido para o Português

Thanks for your review. Glad to know JotForm helped you in your business.
Just FYI, we have an Enterprise solution where you can have a sub-account feature as well as choose your server location e.g. in Australia so your data never leaves your country. HIPAA is also optional in Enterprise. Please check this out https://www.jotform.com/enterprise.
For the standard version, since HIPAA is all about safeguarding PHI, all users from different parts of the globe specifically those who also operate in the US can choose to enable HIPAA if they are subscribed to the Silver or Gold plan.
If you have more questions, let us know at https://www.jotform.com/contact/ so we can help.

Chris
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best online form platform I've used

Avaliado em 31/03/2021

The experience has been WONDERFUL! Their support team has always been able to help me navigate any issues, especially in the beginning when I was learning the features that aren;t common in other systems. Now, I can get what I need from their support documents.

Vantagens

I like jotform for its simplicity. I have used many other platforms to build online forms and Jotform BY FAR outshines them all. It is super easy to use and very user friendly. I like that they have make the user experience so easy to build, implement and tabulate results.

Desvantagens

I haven't really ran into anything that I don't like about the software honestly. Anything I have ever wanted it to do is built into it already or they have an integration already in place to assist.

Alternativas consideradas

Formstack Forms

Razões para escolher o Jotform

Ease of use and features available

Razões para mudar para o Jotform

Jot form seemed more in tune with product features and integrations .

Resposta do JotForm Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for your nice review. We are happy to hear about your overall satisfaction using JotForm. Best Regards!

Mark
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001-10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Build Powerful Web Forms in a Snap

Avaliado em 21/01/2021

I needed to quickly build an embedded form for my website. I registered for an account and completed building the form minutes later. After a few minutes of learning which CSS classes were applied to each form element, the look and feel of the form only took a few more minutest and it was pulling data to the spreadsheet.

Vantagens

Ease of use and ability to customize a forms CSS to my university's branding standards. Forms are simple and intuitive to build with many options. From standard short and long fields to file upload capabilities, JotForm has many tools to get the job done. Branding was easy to customize by having direct access to the CSS through the form interface.

Desvantagens

At the time of use, JotForm's pricing structure wasn't optimal for my organization. We had a few users who needed to create and manage forms but we couldn't find a level of access that gave us what we needed. Overall, the structure that we needed was affordable for single use, but not for multiple users.

Alternativas consideradas

Wufoo

Razões para escolher o Jotform

We use JotForm in conjunction with Google Forms. JotForm offers more robust customizable CSS functionality to match branding standards of an institution. The branding allows a more consistent look and feel to be applied rather than a set of predetermined templates in Google Forms that don't match brand standards as much.

Software anterior

Google Forms

Razões para mudar para o Jotform

The functionality of JotForm and Wufoo allow us to support embedded forms from both platforms, along with Google Forms.

Resposta do JotForm Traduzido para o Português

Thanks for your awesome review. The ability to customize the form with CSS injection is indeed what most users like because you can do pretty much everything on the form design like matching your branding colors. Cheers!