Jotform

Formulários eficazes

Classificação geral

4,6 /5
(1 188)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,5/5
Recursos
4,5/5
Praticidade
4,6/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,3/5

94%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

1188 avaliações

Alan Smyth
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ótimo para entrevistas de clientes

Avaliado em 03/03/2022

É muito fácil compartilhar um link de formulário e sempre recebo corretamente e rapidamente as respostas que preciso.

Vantagens

A facilidade de criar uma entrevista personalizada e confortável para enviar para meus clientes.

Desvantagens

Tive dificuldade de colocar uma imagem como eu queria no formulário

Resposta do Jotform

Hello, Alan.

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review for us. Your suggestions enable us to improve the service for everyone.

It appears that you are having trouble uploading photos to the form. To add images to the form, you may utilize the image field form element. Please see https://www.jotform.com/blog/adding-images-to-your-forms for more information.

If you require additional assistance, please contact us using our support system at https://www.jotform.com/contact/.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artes e artesanato
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Recomendo

Avaliado em 29/12/2022

Vantagens

Gostei muito da praticidade de criar formulários e ter o campo de assinatura digital, que é o que mais me interessava. Muito bom o layout e a usabilidade do Jotform.

Desvantagens

poderia ter mais campos de escolha para montar o form, como data a escolhas e opcionais com valores e ainda botão de integração para pagamento online.

Resposta do Jotform

Hello Soraya Pamplona, Seeing that you had a positive experience is the best thing we could hope for. It is possible to add values to dropdown field options. For more information, you can check this guide: https://www.jotform.com/help/301-how-to-assign-calculation-value/.
We do have multiple payment integrations you can choose from and add to your form. You can check this link: https://www.jotform.com/help/323-mastering-payment-form-integrations-with-jotform/.
If you have any recommendations or concerns, please contact us using our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Sergio
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Formulário para Ticket de Help Desk

Avaliado em 06/07/2020

Vantagens

O produto é fácil de configurar, possui form analytics entre outras funções para administradores e resolveu o problema de suporte de TI em nossa empresa. Sua integração com outros serviços foi essencial para conseguirmos criar um fomulário de help desk e recebermos a solicitação do usuário via Trello. A equipe de help desk de TI tornou-se mais produtiva com essa ferramente.

Desvantagens

No geral não tenho reclamações. Como adendo, poderia haver um tutorial explicando todas as funções dos sistema, templates e um chat online para dúvidas e suporte.

Resposta do JotForm

Thanks for the nice review and we are glad to be part of the solution. For questions and tutorials, you can refer to our user guide section http://www.jotform.com/help/. You can also contact us in our Support System through our contact form here https://www.jotform.com/contact/.
Best Regards!

KELVIA KELLE CASTRO
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

JotForm é incrivel

Avaliado em 30/06/2021

Vantagens

Eu estou encantada com o serviço do Jotform, ele é completo.

Desvantagens

Perfeito! Super indico, estou usando para avaliar a satisfação dos clientes e o resultado das planilhas e gráficos são maravilhosos

Resposta do JotForm

It's our pleasure to be of service. Have a good one!

Claudemir
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Um editor de formulários completo e atual

Avaliado em 29/09/2022

Sem dúvidas é uma ótima opção para a criação de formulários, disponibiliza muitos recursos realmente úteis para esse fim. Utilizei durante muito tempo para a captação de questionários dentro do campus na universidade, mas também tive a oportunidade de utilizar no setor privado e realmente foi muito útil.

Vantagens

Possui muitos recursos para a customização dos formulários;
Disponibiliza integrações com várias outras ferramentas;
Disponibiliza um aplicativo mobile para o gerenciamento;
As integrações com sistemas de pagamento e armazenamento são excelentes;
A interface é elegante e usual;

Desvantagens

Os valores são um pouco altos para o plano pago;

Resposta do Jotform

Hello Claudemir, Thank you so much for the positive rating. We are glad our features meet your requirements. If you have suggestions, please contact us at https://www.jotform.com/contact.

Sergio
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Excelente ferramenta para criação de formulários

Avaliado em 10/01/2023

Ajudou bastante na minha organização de contactos que obtinha através dos formulários.

Vantagens

Gostei da liberdade de criar formulários personalizados e de podermos depois guardar todos os dados vindos desses formulários. Gostei também da possibilidade de exportar tudo no final.

Desvantagens

Na parte da personalização deveria ter mais opções pré-concebidas.

Resposta do Jotform

Hello Sergio,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your positive rating. We are beyond grateful for your nice comments.
Reach out to us through our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/ if you have any questions or concerns.

Brenna
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Para coleta de dados pra contrato de cliente

Avaliado em 19/01/2023

Vantagens

Gosto da praticidade de enviar um link e o cliente receber e acessar facilmente, além da possibilidade de personalizar o fundo. Como fotógrafa a estética é importante pra mim

Desvantagens

Em um primeiro momento me bato bastante até encontrar o layout que funciona pra mim

Resposta do Jotform

Hello Brenna, Thank you for the positive rating and feedback. We are glad you like our form customization. If you have concerns or suggestions, please contact us using our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Vanessa
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Instituições religiosas
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Resolveu minha vida

Avaliado em 18/09/2021

Incrível, não deixo mais de usar

Vantagens

Sempre usei o google form e o jotform resolveu de forma simples diversos problemas, além de poder customizar meu formulário de forma bem profissional. Não deixo mais de usar.

Desvantagens

Ainda não vi contras nele rs, minha experiência está sendo incrível

Resposta do Jotform

Thanks for sharing your seamless experience using Jotform. Glad it really helps!

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Objetiva avaliação

Avaliado em 19/01/2023

Acrescento à minha empresa métricas que só podem ser avaliadas com as pesquisas produzidas.

Vantagens

A praticidade em montar formulários importantes para gestão de follow up.

Desvantagens

Desejaria num ambiente digital de criação ter mais possibilidades de cores nos marcadores.

Resposta do Jotform

Thank you for the excellent rating and feedback. It is possible to customize a form using custom CSS. You can check this guide: https://www.jotform.com/help/75-customize-your-form-using-custom-css-codes/ for more information.
If you have concerns or suggestions, please contact us using our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Arnaldo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Me surpreendeu!

Avaliado em 06/05/2022

No geral, acredito que é uma plataforma bem completa com muitas soluções que se bem utilizadas, não é necessário utilizar mais nenhuma ferramenta!

Vantagens

Conheci o site a pouco tempo e me surpreendi! Estava procurando um sistema para fazer meus formulários e dei de cara com um sistema completo para gerar materiais maravilhosos! Ainda estou descobrindo a plataforma, mas já vi que tem integração até com formas de pagamento! Surreal isso! Ainda consigo integrar com plataformas de stream e gerar outros materiais, como pdf e até aplicativo de agendamento! Vai me ajudar muito a oferecer novos serviços aos meus clientes!

Desvantagens

Por enquanto, estou bem satisfeito e curiosos com a plataforma!

Resposta do Jotform

Hello Arnaldo,
We are happy to hear your satisfaction with our product. We are glad to know it is useful for your business.
If you come across issues, make sure to contact us via our Support Contact Form https://www.jotform.com/contact/ so we can help.

Janaína
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Avaliação Jotform

Avaliado em 04/02/2023

Vantagens

O software é de fácil utilização e bastante intuitivo. Permite que o usuário organize as páginas e campos de maneira a facilitar o seu trabalho e a captação de dados.

Desvantagens

A versão free do software permite a criação de apenas 5 formulários. No entanto, acho o valor justo para assinatura do produto, devido a sua qualidade e complexidade.

Resposta do Jotform

Hello Janaína, We're grateful for your feedback and excellent rating. If you have questions or suggestions, please contact us through our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Monica
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ótimo controle

Avaliado em 20/01/2023

Ter formulários personalizado, para vários trabalhos, humaniza, fideliza meus clientes

Vantagens

Ter lindos formulários que impactam positivamente os meus clientes. Ter todos os trabalhos recebidos e enviados um só lugar e ter a história da minha empresa guardada é muito importante

Desvantagens

Muitas vezes o software atualiza a página e perde algumas alterações já feitas.

Resposta do Jotform

Hello Monica, Thank you for the positive rating and feedback. We would like to investigate on the issue you have encountered. Please contact us using our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Louise
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Avaliação Jotform

Avaliado em 19/01/2023

Foi boa embora poderia ter sido mais facilitada se o layout fosse mais fácil de navegar.

Vantagens

O software é fácil de usar para poder fazer pesquisas entre os meus clientes para saber mais sobre o trabalho que irei realizar com eles (briefing)

Desvantagens

O layout poderia ser mais amigável para novos usuários.

Resposta do Jotform

Hello Louise, We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.
If you have questions or suggestions, please contact us through our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Vitoria
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fotografia
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Eu amo a Jotform

Avaliado em 19/01/2023

No geral eu só tenho coisas boas pra falar desse software, tem me ajudado muito desde que comecei a usar

Vantagens

Eu amo definitivamente tudo na jotform, existem muitas possibilidades de formatação de formulários e muitos botões pra agregar que tornam a experiência do formulário algo muito além.

Desvantagens

Em dado momento tive um pequeno problema comum erro na montagem de um formulário a qual precisei de ajuda mas não consegui contato com ninguém

Resposta do Jotform

Hello Vitoria, Thank you for the excellent rating and positive feedback. For assistance with your form or account, please contact us through our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Fabio
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Prático e funcional

Avaliado em 05/11/2022

Vantagens

Ferramenta ótima para consolidar informações de usuários

Desvantagens

A interface gráfica poderia ser melhorada, principalmente nos resultados obtidos nas pesquisas

Resposta do Jotform

Hello Fabio, Thank you for the positive rating and feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time to share this to us.
If you have any recommendations or concerns, please contact us using our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

YoYo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

JotForm - Google Form on Steroids.

Avaliado em 14/02/2021

Decent experience. Overall, a mid-tier product at a mid-tier price. Worth it. And has a decent free pricing.

Vantagens

JotForm had a lot of options that Google Form and Typeform and other form software don't have. Such as accepting payment, accepting signatures, etc.

Desvantagens

JotForm limits what its users can and cannot do with the forms unnecessarily even if you are just making a form for testing purposes. Unlike Google Forms where you can essentially do whatever you want.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Forms

Razões para mudar para o Jotform

JotForm had some security and payment processing features that these other forms did not have. And also has HIPAA compliance for the forms.

Resposta do JotForm Traduzido para o Português

Thanks for the positive review and glad that you had a decent experience using JotForm. I'd like to clarify that with our free plan, you can already access all the JotForm core features. However, there are limits including the number of forms. For the free plan, you can only keep 5 active forms in your account. If you have created a test form, you can archive it later so it won't be counted towards your limit.
Hope this information helps. Regards!

Emil
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Jotform: The Pros and Cons of a Form Building software

Avaliado em 12/01/2023

I've been using Jotform as a user for a while, and overall, I'm impressed with its features. I appreciate the wide variety of templates offered for various forms types and how simple it is for me to use the user-friendly interface. Another benefit is the ability to create forms that are tailored to my particular requirements thanks to the feature of customizable fields. The form data collection and management feature that allows for integration with other programs and platforms is also very helpful. There are some restrictions, though, that I have come across. There aren't many design options, and I'd like to see more sophisticated design capabilities. The size and storage of uploaded files, the number of forms, and the number of responses are all restricted in the free version. I would like to see more options because there aren't many integrations available. I would like to have more help and resources available because the customer support is also lacking. Additionally, the free version's analytics, conditional logic, calculation, and form automation features are restricted. Jotform is a fantastic piece of software all around, but there are some restrictions, especially with the free version.

Vantagens

Since I've been using Jotform for a while, I must admit that I'm impressed with its abilities. This software's user-friendly interface is among the features I appreciate the most. I can easily create and modify forms to meet my unique needs thanks to the drag-and-drop feature. It's also simple for me to get started because Jotform provides a large selection of templates for various form types, including contact forms, surveys, and registration forms. The ability to create forms that are tailored to my particular requirements is made possible by Jotform's customizable fields feature, which includes text fields, radio buttons, checkboxes, and more. I can easily collect and manage form data thanks to the integration feature, which works with a variety of other tools and platforms like Google Drive, Salesforce, and Mailchimp. Having a form that automatically adjusts to the size of the device it is being viewed on is another benefit of Jotform's responsive design feature. I can now accept payments from clients using the forms thanks to the payment integration feature, which is a wonderful addition. The advanced features, which enable me to build more complex forms and automate some of my workflows, are conditional logic, form logic, and calculations, as well as advanced analytics with real-time form submissions, form views, and form abandonment rates. Another great feature of Jotform is its security system, which encrypts all data transfers using SSL to protect my personal informa

Desvantagens

I've been using Jotform for a while, and I'm generally happy with its features. But I've run into a few restrictions. The limited design options is one of them. The design options are limited, and some users might want more sophisticated design capabilities. The free version of Jotform has a limit on the size of files that can be uploaded, which can be problematic for users who need to upload larger files. The free version of Jotform has storage limitations as well as a cap on the number of forms and responses. Additionally, there are a finite number of integrations. Additionally, some customers might feel that the customer support is lacking and that they need more tools and resources. Additionally, the free version's analytics, conditional logic, calculation, and form automation features are restricted. Jotform is a fantastic piece of software all around, but it does have some restrictions, especially with the free version. Before making a purchase, users may want to take these restrictions into account. Although the limitations may deter some users, the free version is a great way to evaluate the software's functionality.

MariAnne
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imobiliárias
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Not as user friendly as I had hoped

Avaliado em 09/12/2022

Overall, I would say there are probably more users familiar with the format and function that would enjoy using it, but I dont feel it is great for someone just starting out with this type of product

Vantagens

can collaborate with others, finished product looks great

Desvantagens

I found it not very self explanatory; had to riddle out what I needed to do

Resposta do Jotform Traduzido para o Português

Hello MariAnne, Thank you for the positive rating and feedback.
If you have questions or suggestions, please contact us through our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Augustina
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Rede de computadores
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Jot form is an way way to create and publish online form from any device.

Avaliado em 11/10/2022

it was a nice experience and i learned a lot from just using one product as i actually switched from another product.

Vantagens

Its super quick and easy to use the system.
Easy to sets up a form.
You access or get your results fast.

Desvantagens

The paid version are a bit expensive i wish it could be anywhere in middle.
Few higher capacity are offered on free version.

Resposta do Jotform Traduzido para o Português

Hello Augustina, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience using our platform. For suggestions, please contact us at https://www.jotform.com/contact.

Janice
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de eventos
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Finally, an easy way to enter data!

Avaliado em 25/01/2023

One of our best discoveries, Jotform helps us streamline data for our events from event inquiries, to details of the event, to the vendors, and guest lists. For our clients, it's easy to use because it only 1 page per question which is not too overwhelming compared to a Google form.

Vantagens

This is such a powerful tool compared to other form builders I've used in the past because it's a one-stop shop place where our clients can fill out the details of their event, it gets assigned to an available team member, then eventually we can export the data, collect payment, and finalize the details of an event. It is web-based so its easier to navigate

Desvantagens

Their customer support is only available online and the pricing plans are a little bit expensive

Resposta do Jotform Traduzido para o Português

Hello Janice, Thank you for the positive rating and feedback. We believe our pricing remains an excellent value and continues to be very competitive among our competitors. JotForm offers advantages you won't find in a lower-cost alternative. Like security and integrations. For more information, you can check this link: https://www.jotform.com/features/security/.
If you have questions or suggestions, please contact us through our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Charlie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

If you need forms, this is the product you want.

Avaliado em 01/02/2023

Vantagens

The ease of use in generating new forms, adding logic, etc. is unparalleled.

Desvantagens

I have yet to experience anything that my team did not like.

Resposta do Jotform Traduzido para o Português

Hello Charlie, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience using our platform. If you have concerns or suggestions, please contact us using our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

zachary
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Fitness Center Forms

Avaliado em 07/12/2022

Overall we are very happy with this platform

Vantagens

I like that it is pretty intuitive to use and learn. it has a lot of widgets and integrations we need as well

Desvantagens

Sometimes the forms and apps can be a bit slow

Alternativas consideradas

Typeform

Razões para mudar para o Jotform

more integrations

Resposta do Jotform Traduzido para o Português

Hello Zachary, Thank you for the positive feedback. We are glad you like our available widgets and integrations.
If you have questions or suggestions, please contact us through our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

best form builder website ever!

Avaliado em 23/12/2022

i've been using Jotform more than 8 months now and it's really a good tool i used strikingly before but it wasn't as good as Jotform.

Vantagens

it's so easy to use and a beginner friendly.

Desvantagens

It simply does not have much space 100 GB is not enough.

Resposta do Jotform Traduzido para o Português

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. You can try our Enterprise plan if you need more than 100GB of upload space. For more information, you can check this link: https://www.jotform.com/enterprise/faq/.
If you have questions or suggestions, please contact us through our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Desenvolvimento de programas
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Jotform

Avaliado em 23/01/2023

I think this app has been by far the easiest to use when creating surveys, allowing me to set questions with the ease of drag and drop and responses entered have plenty of options too I can set them up in check boxes, multiple choice, written answers and mobile uploads. I have successfully created many surveys with these tools and would highly recommend Jotform to people that are new to creating surveys

Vantagens

Jotform has been truly great with creating and distributing various data collection surveys and managing surveyors responses and creating data reports. What I love most is though Jotform supports CSS which makes things abit easier for me.

Desvantagens

Only option when exporting data is in the form of PDFs and the mobile app doesn’t allow you to view analytics through it, other than that it’s great!

Resposta do Jotform Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for your detailed review of our platform. It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts with the rest of our community and us. When you login using the web browser, you can download the table submissions as excel. For more information, you can check this guide: https://www.jotform.com/help/44-how-to-export-form-data-to-excel/. For the mobile app, you can also download the submission as excel. You can check this screen cast: https://link.jotform.com/7GlCLSmJE0. If you have any recommendations or concerns, please contact us using our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Capital de risco e capital privado
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Form creation simplified with custom add ons

Avaliado em 13/01/2023

I have used it for some in house short surveys and the data layout and the way the forms are designed are extremely great and it gives us a great way to save time instead of using boring software with difficulty levels

Vantagens

The product is intuitively laid out and it has a very simple interface for new users to be onboarded and start learning quite quickly - we use it for running some short in house surveys and it has a lot of features like question text types, adding images, changing pages etc which is important while building a form

Desvantagens

The features for conditional questions can be more enhanced and is currently slightly limited