Avaliações do OneDesk

OneDesk

4,3 (11)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Ferramentas de gestão de projetos e suporte técnico em um único aplicativo

Classificação geral

4,3 /5
(11)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,1/5
Recursos
4,5/5
Praticidade
4/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,1/5

100%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

11 avaliações

Magaly
Magaly
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Indústria têxtil
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

User review with one year of use

Avaliado em 12/08/2023

In general terms, it saves work by having two important functionalities in the same software.

In general terms, it saves work by having two important functionalities in the same software.

Vantagens

It is like having two applications in one, where you can manage projects and customers through tickets to keep a correct order in customer service.

Desvantagens

It requires adjustments by users at the time of upgrades, and the cost with similar could be taken into consideration for small businesses.

Christine
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Flexible Application with a Strong Feature Set

Avaliado em 08/11/2023

We were very pleasantly surprised. I was concerned that we would have to go with one of the "big...

We were very pleasantly surprised. I was concerned that we would have to go with one of the "big box" products so we could hire a consultant to customize and implement. We have recently expanded from using almost exclusively for product development to open up the system to our billable business and help desk management on our own. The team on their chat is incredibly knowledgeable about the product and they are very responsive to enhancement requests.

Vantagens

We are a small but complex organization. OneDesk has been able to hit the mark on almost all of our issues which we never expected "out of box" with any system.

Desvantagens

We allow our users a lot of autonomy. We are looking forward to some more granular security for more variation between a "regular user" and an admin. We have seen positive updates on this already.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Using as a service desk but unfortunately not the most ideal

Avaliado em 16/09/2022

Vantagens

There is automated timesheet tracking for each tickets.

Desvantagens

Price is quite steep if you pay monthly. It is also quite hard to interact with (from the user's feedback.)

Alternativas consideradas

Jira
Flor
Flor
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A project management solution

Avaliado em 10/04/2023

From my experience, the price-quality ratio is well above that of its competitors, being favorable...

From my experience, the price-quality ratio is well above that of its competitors, being favorable for small and medium-sized companies.

Vantagens

One of its advantages is its convenient price, lower than that of similar products. Another is that it has a great customer support team, which solves problems in 99% of the time.In addition, thanks to the customization it offers, its use can become faster and easier.

Desvantagens

One thing that sometimes interrupts the workflow is updates, which are frequent but necessary. Also in the free version its functions are limited, so it is recommended to purchase a plan, anyway it is cheap.

Gabriela
Gabriela
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Review of about a leading management software

Avaliado em 11/07/2023

In my personal experience, for the management of a medium-sized company, it has a positive...

In my personal experience, for the management of a medium-sized company, it has a positive influence. For small companies the cost should be assimilated.

Vantagens

Its main advantage is that it is a software that groups different functionalities, that is to say, it is as if they were 5 softwares in only one. This improves the workflow and uses time efficiently.

Desvantagens

It is a software that makes your company dependent on the modifications that One desk proposes; however, there are also advantages to be noted there, such as regular improvements and updates to avoid errors and/or solve bugs.

Alexandros
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia civil
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Simplify Your Work with OneDesk's All-in-One Platform

Avaliado em 31/12/2022

Vantagens

1)All-in-one solution: OneDesk combines both project management and helpdesk functions in a single platform, which can be convenient and efficient for teams that need to manage both types of work.2)Customizable workflows: OneDesk allows teams to customize and automate various workflows, including triage, replies, notifications, and assignments, which can help streamline processes and reduce the need for manual intervention.3)Clear and simple pricing: OneDesk offers all features in all of its plans, which can make it easier for teams to understand the costs and choose the right plan for their needs.

Desvantagens

Limited integration with other tools: While OneDesk may offer a wide range of features, it may not integrate with other tools that teams may be using, which could limit its usefulness in certain situations.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

A complete project management software

Avaliado em 22/12/2022

Vantagens

Offers a range of tools and features for managing tasks, projects, and customer interactions. Includes a customizable interface and a range of integrations with other business tools and services.

Desvantagens

The interface is a little complex to navigate.

teran
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

An easy software to work with

Avaliado em 08/04/2023

I have worked with one desk in one of my previous startup companies to manage or project tasks and...

I have worked with one desk in one of my previous startup companies to manage or project tasks and track their progress.

Vantagens

With onedesk, I was able to create projects, create tasks, can track task progress, can automate repetitive tasks and can customize workflows. I love the simplicity it provides; specially the user friendly interfaces and navigations. We can integrate onedesk with multiple tools like jira and zapier. This is a product which is affordable for startups.

Desvantagens

I haven't used onedesk for a long time and haven't experienced any issue within that time.

Rakesh
Classificação geral
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

Good solution to combine voice of the customer with product management

Avaliado em 04/05/2011

It helps you translate customer requirements into actionable and intelligent criteria for products....

It helps you translate customer requirements into actionable and intelligent criteria for products. What’s more you can integrate feedback into your requirements and iterate successively. One of the most interesting case scenarios that I could think of was that of this product as a historical repository of customer conversations and requirements for a typical product evolution. The possibilities, then, are endless. Full user review at http://www.getapp.com/blog/product-management-software-review-listening-to-your-customer-through-featureset/

Vantagens

For a first-time user of the product, I thought support was excellent

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

A complete project management application

Avaliado em 21/10/2023

Vantagens

It's similar to having two applications in one, where you control projects and customers via tickets to keep customer service in order.

Desvantagens

The cost is high if you pay on a monthly basis. It is also difficult to communicate with

Bobby
Bobby
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Administração pública
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Avaliado em 08/05/2017