eDesk

eDesk; the most scalable eCommerce customer support tool for

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(52)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,2/5
Recursos
4,1/5
Praticidade
4,3/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,4/5

88%
dos usuários recomendam este app

52 avaliações

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Varejistas
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Excellent customer support software

Avaliado em 07/02/2018

Vantagens

Plugs and integrates into all the various channels we need to plug into and provides customer information and data within the help desk ticket. Being able to provide Multi-lingual support in our native language is a fantastic feature as is the ability to utilize response templates. Feedback mechanism works very well and easy to customize to our assorted needs.

Desvantagens

Needs to offer an integrated and customizable knowledge base. Ticket numbers are difficult to find. In general, reporting is good but simplistic and needs to be enhanced.

Andrew W.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Indústria têxtil
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Has saved us time and money

Avaliado em 06/12/2021

Vantagens

Brings all customer queries from all platforms into a single mailbox. Templates are great and the system has saved us so much time. When I had a problem with messages not sending I contacted the chat and spoke to Aine whom was very helpful.

Desvantagens

There was an update and now the AI suggestions are difficult to select. You have to hover and try and select the response which can be tricky. In the past before the update you could click on the option easier.

Alternativas consideradas

Replyco

Razões para mudar para o eDesk

Quicker sending and receiving messages. Less glitches.
Karan P.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Convenient platform for helpdesk management

Avaliado em 19/11/2021

Vantagens

Easy to setup, sufficient text/video guides & webinars to help new users get started.
App store integrations are simple and intuitive.
Ticket management is hassle-free, entire team can access & engage our customer queries.

Desvantagens

Slightly expensive compared to other tools in this space.
Social media integration is not as effective as we had hoped for.
Not an ideal fit for enterprise use-cases.

Alternativas consideradas

CM.com e Freshsales

Software anterior

Zendesk

Resposta do xSellco Traduzido para o Português

Hi Karan,

Thank you for this honest feedback. If there are any features you would like to see please leave them in the got an idea section of the app. Our product team pull from this pool every quarter to improve our product

Reyna V.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Automotivo
  • Company size: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

E-desk Techincal Support

Avaliado em 29/11/2021

I have practically trained myself on how the application works, I went from reading the material to appliying it hands on with creating rules, setting tags, and assigning tickets automatically. It is very user friendly and the fact that we have technical support available during our work hours is excellent when reporting issues or asking for help, they are always ready and willing to assist.

Vantagens

The ability to create rules, also the ability to be able to have the tickets automitcally assigned, and the tags are excellet to have as well so we can sort out the workload and see where we need to have priority.

Desvantagens

Would love to have the ability for e-desk to not assign tickets if the agents are not logged in. Since they belong to a rule the distribution continues to happen even when they are not here.

Russell R.
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Great System - used for a couple years

Avaliado em 12/12/2017

Vantagens

Multi Channel functionality and to be onboard with a growing company who are actively investing and improving the platform on a noticeable timescale... When we first started using the platform we thought it was great value and did a good job, although there were a few naff bits. However through feedback and their own growth the platform has grown to match all and now offer more features than the more renowned systems.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great experience

Avaliado em 06/02/2018

Vantagens

I like that the interface is very easy to use. It helps me to seamless manage my customer service across all of the online marketplaces.

Desvantagens

I do not like the fact that i cannot create new messages to customer directly through the online software portal.

Resposta do Xsellco Traduzido para o Português

Hi there,

Thank you for your review! We always appreciate customer feedback.

If you are trying to contact a customer through a marketplace such as eBay or Amazon, you need to go to the Orders tab in your xSellco dashboard > locate the order > Create new ticket.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to reach out to us at [email protected]

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Sending customer emails was so hard before this

Avaliado em 18/12/2017

Answering emails, integration with 3rd party software, feedback emails, auto translating customer emails

Vantagens

Answering emails from customers and assigning to different team members has become so easy. The templates feature is amazing

Desvantagens

UI could be imporved and rules are not the easiest to understand but getting in touch with the help desk always fixes any issues

Javier F.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Indústria têxtil
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

[SENSITIVE CONTENT] Support

Avaliado em 13/01/2022

[SENSITIVE CONTENT] helped me a lot to configure

Vantagens

Ease of use of the platform. The UI is nice

Desvantagens

Some tricky configuration. This review ask me a lot of fields and i got only a chat support. You should ask me only for that action, and send in other time this survey.

Jerome A.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Eletrônicos
  • Company size: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great Customer Service Support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT]!

Avaliado em 09/12/2021

So far, the team finds it great to use. I just had a great interaction with Aine on their Customer Support team, She was very responsive and quickly helped me solve the issue with our account.

Vantagens

Easy to use, intuitive, great insights. We use it daily for our customer service needs across marketplaces

Desvantagens

As much of the Amazon features that can be included, including Voice of Customer messages. Maybe it's in here, I'm not sure.

Karolína B.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Software
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Big help from [SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Avaliado em 14/12/2021

So far we had quite good experience. The customer support always help us to solve our problem.

Vantagens

I like how easy we can connect Marketplaces and eDesk. [SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Desvantagens

Sometime there are some features missing

Rob P.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Varejistas
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Has made our help desk much more streamlined.

Avaliado em 13/12/2017

Streamlined our customer service team role by providing the right information with the tools to action it.

Vantagens

It has taken all of our marketplace messages, from eBay to our website and combined them all into one easy to understand message inbox, it is ordered so your always replying to the most urgent messages first no matter which marketplace the message has come from, it also has a count down timer next to each message so you know how long each message has been waiting, particularly important when Amazon requires a reply in 24 hours.
One of the main advantages is that most if not all messages sent from a customer will import into one message thread, so if a customer is trying to play customer services off different representatives it is great for reading back through what has or hasn't been said, both by the customer and your own customer services. There are a number of other features such as auto reply's and folder sorting an flagging that we haven't used, but they seem like very useful features for some business.
One area that has helped greatly save time is the template feature that drags in customer information, allowing you to have a list of predetermined reply's but the emails are still personalised to the customer, with names, addresses, usernames etc all importable to a message.
Xsellco are always developing the platform and adding new features, live chat is something we plan to explore further in the future, all in all a great bit of software.

Desvantagens

From a set up point of view, having to attach each market place individually for each country you sell in can be a long process, given the Amazon integration requires a little more work than the eBay sites also, that is more to do with Amazon and eBay, rather than Xsellco though.
Their is a lot too Xsellco also and option can be hidden in menus you'd not think to look in.
I think an ability to have a test environment within Xsellco would be beneficial for automated reply testing and generally helping you test templates etc.
The live chat does need fleshing out a bit, but as previously stated, they are updating all the time.
Overall not many negatives.

Adam
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Really useful tool, saves time and has nice UX. Has room for improvement

Avaliado em 28/11/2017

saves time and brings CS all under one roof.

Vantagens

The biggest pro is the fact that you can see the order details in the sidebar when dealing with tickets, this is the biggest win over other helpdesk software we demoed. Xsellco offer all the details that you need. The usability/UX design is really nice, and templates are super for saving time.

Desvantagens

The organisation and filter options of the tickets, allowing the customer greater control. This could be greatly improved. The biggest improvement we would like to see is the ability to easiest group list the tickets by sales platform. We use to be able to do this in Zendesk and it was perfect.

Secondly the way tickets are auto assigned 'Type' from Amazon is set, and does not allow the customer to alter. A lot of tickets are assigned 'System Message' when they should not be.

There are quite a few other tweaks that would make it run smoother from a usability point of view.

Ben G.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Artigos esportivos
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Fantastic UI clean and simple, data is easy to visualize from the dashboard!

Avaliado em 17/07/2017

Vantagens

Clean and simple user interface.
Visualisation of data is perfect for our user to take in.
Everything integrates into the same dashboard.

Desvantagens

Filtering message by a channel is not possible or not obvious.
When hovering over the heart icon or the bell, there isn't anything to explain what this is. Iconography is great but only if the user is informed as to what it is. A heart icon to one person could be understood as something completely different to another person. Tooltips never hurt anyone.

Resposta do XSellco Traduzido para o Português

Hi Ben,

I really appreciate your feedback! This is really interesting and something I'll definitely pass onto the team. The filtering function in the software is in fact quite granular, so this is definitely possible.

Could you send an email to our support team at [email protected] and ask them to put you in touch with me? I'll be happy to go through this with you.

Kind regards
Lorna

Dominic R.
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

We have been using XSellco's Helpdesk product for over a year and find it largely does all we...

Avaliado em 19/12/2017

Allows us to efficiently manage customer messages from all our sales channels.

Vantagens

- One of the tightest integrations with Amazon and eBay we have come across.
- Out of office responses that actually work with Amazon.
- User friendly. Very quick and easy to setup.
- Clean interface that is relatively customisable.
- Good support for different languages.
- Good automation with templates and rules.
- Folders allow for the addition of custom ticket labels.

Desvantagens

- Poor chat widget - we chose to use a different provider for this functionality which is a shame as it is not all under one hood.
- Average reporting features that do not allow for exclusion of spam from ticket volumes and lack granular control.
- Habit of truncating long message subjects (although I think this has been resolved now).
- Search feature lacks ability to search custom fields without careful selection of correct customer filter in advanced search.

Jessica C.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Atacadistas
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

its ok....

Avaliado em 07/08/2018

Xsellco helpdesk has always been quick to respond with any issues we have had w the repricer right away.

Vantagens

It works, they are there when you need help, usually fix whatever the issue is right away.

Desvantagens

I really dislike we have to pay for help, we are already paying for a month for their services.
customer service should be included.

Resposta do Xsellco Traduzido para o Português

Hi Jessica,

Thanks for your feedback. We are happy to report that your account does include phone support. Our Customer Support team have reviewed your account and cannot see any outstanding items. If there is anything you would like to discuss please get in touch and we will have a team member contact you today.

Warm regards,
The xSellco Team

Ryan S.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Automotivo
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Does a great job of providing support for eBay and Amazon

Avaliado em 16/11/2017

Amazon requires prompt response to customer inquiries, as does eBay. Customer questions, return requests, etc. all come into one easy inbox so it keeps the customers happy, and it keeps our selling channels happy with us.

Vantagens

Not many competing help desk services do a good job of combining eBay and Amazon support into one inbox to create trackable tickets that can be handled by a team.

Desvantagens

It is pricy, especially when combined with other XSellco products. They all work very well, but the monthly or yearly costs really add up. At the end of the day, we continue using them so it must be worth it :)

Michaela P.
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Excellent, easy to use and function.

Avaliado em 04/12/2017

Vantagens

Fusion - I love how easy it is to complete emails, how it groups all the history together and fills out all of the customer's information.

Repricer - this is great, simple to use and I love how I can make many decisions from the data Xsellco gives.

Bulk import/export - Such an easy section to use and saves so much time for bulk repricers!

Desvantagens

I wish their was an "update" button when a repricer/static is set, rather than simply "refreshing" the page. This can sometimes glitch out and now save your static which is irratating.

Andy R.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Varejistas
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent for Ecommerce Retailers

Avaliado em 07/02/2018

Integration with Ecommerce Software
Populated canned responses to save time and increase personalisation experience
Integration with live chat on website
Single view of all customer support channels

Vantagens

If you're a Shopify or Magento merchant, this customer service software is a must. We used to have various plugins or systems that would pull in customer order data, or have to manually copy and paste the customer's email address into Shopify to search for their order details.

Not with Xsellco! You get a unified view of a customer straight in your helpdesk inbox - and can see their order information, delivery information and product information at a glance. You can even have handy canned responses based on delivery data or product data.

It's a huge time saver and very helpful for us - and at a fraction of the cost of a lot of other helpdesk systems.

Desvantagens

Some of the interface needs work, but when you get used to that there are 0 issues in using the system.

Resposta do Xsellco Traduzido para o Português

Hi Andy,

Thank you kindly for your review. It's great to hear you're finding our software useful for your business. Your feedback is very valuable to us, so we appreciate you taking your time to provide us with it.

Feel free to reach out if you ever have any questions.

Kind regards,
Holly

Amir B.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Varejistas
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Does what you need

Avaliado em 05/09/2019

Overall a good value product. Price has increased recently which was quite big but in general a very good product as helps us combine emails from all our sales channels.

Vantagens

Has a lot of features for a very good price compared to competitors.
Have used for 2+ years and would not consider changing as never had any problems, any small things customer services has sorted out asap.

Desvantagens

not the best interface and could look a bit more appealing. Could make some features a little less clumpy

Jon M.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Varejistas
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great if you need to manage a busy customer service inbox

Avaliado em 13/12/2017

Time saver, stream lining customer contact for all channels

Vantagens

Easy to use, reliable, connects with all the services we need, Magento, eBay, Amazon + social channels for customer direct messages. New staff are easy to train up.

Desvantagens

Don't see much in the way of new features or developments but there's not much else missing. As you can't send third party links in eBay or Amazon messages it would be great to have this flagged before sending to stop warning messages from them. It's good to have chat as well but a way to show different button text depending on if agents are available or not would be good, other providers do this.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Bens de consumo
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

XSellco Helpdesk

Avaliado em 01/02/2019

Vantagens

XSellco Helpdesk is the best Message compiler ever. Such a great product. And amazing price

Desvantagens

I don't have any issues with XSellco Helpdesk.

Resposta do Xsellco Traduzido para o Português

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with great feedback. We are so happy to hear you are finding the xSellco Helpdesk beneficial for your business!!

If you ever have any questions feel free to contact us.

Kind regards,
The xSellco Team.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Materiais de construção
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to use software

Avaliado em 01/11/2017

Ease of controlling the customer service part of the company from one program

Vantagens

This is a fairly easy to use program. You are able to link all your sales channels and social media accounts to the program to have your customer service in one place.

Desvantagens

We have had some glitches with the auto responders but every time we have reached out to customer service they are eager to help

Rachel K.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Varejistas
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

It used to be so good

Avaliado em 29/05/2020

Overall, we are disappointed with the product and the service.

Vantagens

When "eDesk" was "xsellco" it actually worked, so that was nice.

Desvantagens

It doesn't work. You have to close out the software sometimes to get it to refresh. You will occasionally not be able to open attachments, use snippets, or copy/paste. You will check all folders to make sure there are no overdue messages and then come in the next day to several messages that spontaneously appeared overnight. The "To Do" folder will say one number but then there is not that number of messages in the folder, so the information it displays isn't correct. Every time we try to talk to customer service, they tell us how to sort the messages within the folder, which is not even the complaint we have (though the filters do reset every single time you leave the folder, so you have to re-organize all of your filters every time). Overall it is a terrible site that took away all of the functionality that it previously had. They claim that it is six times faster to answer emails, but it takes twice as long. It reformats your snippets in messages to add extra spaces that need to be taken out every time. It is all ridiculous, especially because it USED to work.

Zachary W.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Varejistas
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

XSellco helps us manage all of our customer communications.

Avaliado em 08/02/2018

We are able to manage customer communication in a centralized fashion, allowing any staff members to view and track customer interactions.

Vantagens

I like that it provides a central way to manage customer communications, rather than having to deal with logging into multiple systems.

Desvantagens

I dislike how this system works with e-bay. It's not good at bringing the correct things to our attention, without also bringing unnecessary things to our attention.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great customer support. great software, couldn't manage without it now

Avaliado em 16/11/2017

Vantagens

Ability to use templates to save writing same responses to customers.
Functionality on iPhone app (although it's not wonderful, and it's hard to select response from drop-down menus on iPhone).

Desvantagens

Would like more integration with Linnworks, and courier website to allow the tracking link to view more information rather than just taking us to a Google search for the tracking number (which doesn't do anything)