Sumo

4,2 (66)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Um conjunto gratuito de ferramentas para aumentar o tráfego em qualquer site

Classificação geral

4,2 /5
(66)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,0/5
Recursos
4,2/5
Praticidade
4,2/5
Suporte ao cliente
3,9/5

82%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

66 avaliações

Jake The Film
Jake The Film
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

I use Sumo's free suite of tools on my Squarespace site, and I have been 'em for nearly three...

Avaliado em 03/06/2018

A pain-free way to collect emails that go above and beyond what Squarespace and/or Mailchimp can...

A pain-free way to collect emails that go above and beyond what Squarespace and/or Mailchimp can offer to a startup/small business? Sumo has your back, hands down.

Vantagens

I love the (even at the freemium level) assorted tools they have for capturing emails. With a little bit of coding, you can customize your lead magnets, both in terms of appearance and delivery.

Desvantagens

My only complaint with their suite of tools are their sharing tools, and this is nitpicky. I already have built-in share buttons on my CMS that look great on mobile and on a desktop. The Sumo tool was a real bother when I was using it (2015-2017). It even caused one of my followers to email and let me know it was a nuisance with this lagging (yet persistent in its following) behavior.

Resposta do Sumo group

Thanks for your review! We're constantly working on improvements and appreciate your feedback. If you ever would like to test out new features, here is a link to our Ecommerce plan free trial: http://bit.ly/2LBfk1T
Good luck with your business!

Monica
Monica
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great Alternative to Paid Products

Avaliado em 13/06/2023

I find Sumo a product with great potential. Overall is a great product to use as a free tool, but...

I find Sumo a product with great potential. Overall is a great product to use as a free tool, but compared to others maybe have a bit of more work to do to reach the same overall quality level.

Vantagens

Pro is that is possible to access a lot of templates or free software subscriptions and even courses, useful to learn abouth business and audience growth, marketing strategies and customization of email campaigns. Other services with a free plan, instead, let you use a very limited range of services for free, with very limited recipients number or email per month.

Desvantagens

Seems like sumo integrates a lot of services but all are third party services, like sendfox for sending emails. So, in case of any problem, could be a third party problem and solving it or requesting help, i think, become more difficult.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot Marketing Hub e Mailchimp

Razões para escolher o Sumo

Sendfox let me have a dynamic numbers of email to send per month, against the fixed number of mailchimp.Getresponse is a GREAT tool, but literally everything you want to do is to buy and the price is not very cheap. Also they didn't refund anything, only offers credit in case of wrong purchase, and is not possible to use these credits to other GetResponse tools.

Razões para mudar para o Sumo

The range of free tools for starters and the free courses, apps and tools in their marketplace, and also the simplicity of the UI in the user dashboard.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 3.0 /10

Easy to set up, but a bit clunky

Avaliado em 13/05/2021

SumoMe enabled me to get started free with an email marketing automation that would require a paid...

SumoMe enabled me to get started free with an email marketing automation that would require a paid account with Mailchimp. It was a good way to get started testing things out. As I grow, I'm looking into moving to Mailchimp though.

Vantagens

It was easy to get started with my email campaigns and it was free. Automation was easy to get started even in the free version.

Desvantagens

The interface leaves a bit to be desired. More guidance would be helpful. In the free version, stats are only available for 30 days. Integration with ThriveCart would be great.

Alternativas consideradas

Mailchimp

Razões para mudar para o Sumo

I chose this because it was free and recommended by a good source. Without an existing mailing list, it made sense to start her before paying for a service.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Sumo saves your time and allows managing you websites sing up forms on the go.

Avaliado em 20/10/2020

So far Sumo free version is installed on two our websites and everyone is happy with is.

So far Sumo free version is installed on two our websites and everyone is happy with is.

Vantagens

Code is easy to install via GTM. My favourite feature is smart mode for visibility, which really is helpfull when you need to add a sign up form to your website quickly.

Desvantagens

Sumo is probabbly not that easy to use for new users or those who never used similar services or edited images.

Sachin
Sachin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Stop Leaving Money On The Table!

Avaliado em 03/01/2019

Sumo which when I first started using was referred to as SumoMe has proven to be a worthy addition...

Sumo which when I first started using was referred to as SumoMe has proven to be a worthy addition to my website arsenal and a valuable tool to recommend throughout my digital marketing consultancy. This set of tools has boost some of my clients email acquisition strategies as a number of clients where established brick and mortar stores but online virgins. SumoMe interface was really intuitive and presented very little headaches for my clients to wrap their heads around with a number of them collecting list of 1,000+ plus emails after previously struggling to even get 50 emails in the beginning.
These tools definitely adds value to any arsenal !

Vantagens

Grow your email list seamlessly
Address cart abandonment concerns
Ability to collect email address from user on exit
Discount Codes (ecommerce plan offers unique codes)
Autoresponder
And more

Desvantagens

Free version advertises on your website
Plans can be costly if site offers little ROI

Colleen
Colleen
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

I really like sumo. I use a lot of its features on my blog. It helped a lot.

Avaliado em 06/06/2018

It helped incorporate features on my blog with ease that I wouldn't of been able to do otherwise.

It helped incorporate features on my blog with ease that I wouldn't of been able to do otherwise.

Vantagens

I love that a lot of its features are easy to use. They come with very easy to use directions. It has a lot of features that costs money on other programs.

Desvantagens

I use the free version, and I wish it had more choices for that. I also wish it had better choices for email. I have to use another program for that.

Resposta do Sumo group

Hello, Colleen! Thanks for the warms words. I noticed that you are using our free version and would love to see more features and options under this version. We currently offer free 14 day trial of our Ecommerce plan. Check it out and see if it has what you are looking for: http://bit.ly/2LBfk1T

Magnus
Magnus
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Editoras
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Recommended for Leads Collection

Avaliado em 02/02/2019

I also connected it to Google analytics to show overall page views and organic searches.

I also connected it to Google analytics to show overall page views and organic searches.

Vantagens

I use Sumo on both bookclubs.com.ng and a client's website I had set up on WordPress a few years ago. If you plan to collect emails on your website with pop-ups and other campaigns then I recommend it.
My dashboard also shows me comprehensive statistics such as Top 5 visited pages, conversions rates and all my subscribers.
They also make it easy for you to export subscribers

Desvantagens

This feels really small to add to a review but logging out of Sumo completely will take an average techie awhile. I was looking for the log out button the first time I used it. It was so frustrating. I ended up going on their faq page on their website to find it. 'Click the "X" icon on the Sumo control panel (blue tab) while holding down the shift key to completely log out'. Why does it have to be so difficult?

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Experience with Sumo

Avaliado em 11/09/2018

Great product. Have set it up for a handful of clients to build out their email lists.

Great product. Have set it up for a handful of clients to build out their email lists.

Vantagens

Sumo gives users the ability to do one of the most important things an online business needs to do: collect emails to grow their list. They do so with great pop-ups, welcome mat, and smart bars.

Desvantagens

Some of the functionality is a bit clunky. They seem to go wide vs narrow, i.e. trying to do everything instead of becoming the best at a few things.

Resposta do Sumo group

We're happy to have you as our customer. Thanks for the review!

Shannon Simone
Shannon Simone
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Sumo me is a must have tool for email capture

Avaliado em 15/08/2021

This solves my problem by allowing me to offer a beautiful pop up email collection item on any...

This solves my problem by allowing me to offer a beautiful pop up email collection item on any website with minimal effort

Vantagens

The Sumo product is easy for a novice to integrate and provides amazing free tools. The welcome mat and email collection features are fantastic.

Desvantagens

I truly like the software and interface. Some additional features must be purchased but that is to be expected.

Tal
Tal
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

They have some bugs but i tried the free version and they keep getting better and add...

Avaliado em 17/09/2018

Good. Gave me what I needed, free

Good. Gave me what I needed, free

Vantagens

Easy to use, great guides, helps achieve many marketing goals, combines analytics ontop of your website, great features

Desvantagens

I encountered several bugs that didn't make me purchase but I'm pretty sure the paid version works great. They are a very good company, brand

Resposta do Sumo group

Thanks for your review, Tal! We are always improving our plans and hope you can feel more confident in using them :)

Anthony
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Instituições religiosas
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Sumo Review

Avaliado em 07/10/2019

Sumo has helped me double my email subscribers which helps me convert them into customers. I have...

Sumo has helped me double my email subscribers which helps me convert them into customers. I have been able to share my own content with my audience on all my various social platforms like facebook, twitter, etc. to make them aware of new contents. This increases the engagement of my contents hence increasing my traffic as well.

Vantagens

After looking for a simple tool to increase my website's traffic and collect emails for marketing I found "sumo." It is very simple to integrate into my website. The settings are so simple with many preferences of your choice.

It helped me add social share buttons to my website and helped me grow my email lists at a faster rate. The attention of any visitor is easily caught to interact more with me and my website. Sending emails to a bunch of subscribers in my chosen groups look simple when using sumo.

The pop-up subscription box and the social share buttons are not intrusive and it has an automatic welcome message for all my new subscribers which saves my time of welcoming them with messages all the time.

Desvantagens

I haven't been able to send emails to individual subscribers. It allows me to send marketing emails to only those added to my groups and I don't know why. I therefore believe because I am using the free version that is why I have been limited to that. I would like to be a premium member soon.

Emily
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great, easy pop-up tool

Avaliado em 12/03/2019

We have had a great experience with SUMO. We use it on multiple sites as an email capture tool, and...

We have had a great experience with SUMO. We use it on multiple sites as an email capture tool, and our email subscriptions have tripled since adding this pop-up on our site as the first thing people see when coming to the site.

Vantagens

Sumo was a great addition to our company website to help gather email addresses through a pop-up when someone comes to the site. The pop-ups are easy to create with either custom imagery and their wizard, or using their basic templates. There are many options for the type of pop-ups that they offer. Implementation is immediate and was something that I could do without needing an HTML programmer. The pop-ups do not interfere with any other tracking or plug-ins on our site, and I like that I can set the frequency to not overwhelm frequent visitors.

Desvantagens

I like the reporting functions, but I would like to see more data as it relates to the success. You get the impressions and actions taken, but I would like to know how many times an individual sees the popup before finally entering their email, if more than once, as an example. Otherwise, I'm very happy with this tool.

John
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Connects Email Marketing Effortlessly

Avaliado em 07/06/2023

Sumo is an excellent tool to connect your email marketing to your website and design custom call to...

Sumo is an excellent tool to connect your email marketing to your website and design custom call to actions.I use it to connect SendFox to my Squarespace sites. The process is simple and you can create good looking call to actions for free. If you want to get fancy and really make your CTA "pop" and have more access to features, you can pay for Sumo.As my businesses continue to grow, I will likely end up paying for those extra features on Sumo. For the price (or lack of price) you cant beat the cost-to-benefit ratio Sumo provides. The team behind Sumo and other products (SendFox, TidyCal, etc) is great and always working on the products.

Vantagens

- easy to use- easy interface- cheap/free

Desvantagens

- some features hidden behind paywall- can suffer from option paralysis

Flor
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Herramienta sencilla para captar prospectos e incrementar nuestro alcance

Avaliado em 18/01/2023

Comencé a usar Sumo gratis en mi primera web con wordpress. Fue tan fácil como agregar el plugin,...

Comencé a usar Sumo gratis en mi primera web con wordpress. Fue tan fácil como agregar el plugin, registrarme y arrancar sus funciones. En particular, lo he usado para incrementar suscriptores a través de Pop-ups. Es una excelente herramienta para captar prospectos y ya desde MailChimp, Aweber o tu cuenta GetResponse gestionas todo lo demás.

Vantagens

Lo que más me gusta es la función Scroll Box, para crear fácilmente Pop-ups con formularios en una web. Se pueden personalizar casi completamente y conectar a nuestro software de email marketing (MailChimp, Aweber, GetResponse, entre otros) con el objetivo de captar prospectos. ¿Lo mejor? Que puedes comenzar a usar SUMO gratis y luego si quieres usar funciones avanzadas acceder al plan de pago.Otra cuestión a destacar es la de agregar botones para compartir en redes sociales contenidos de blog, lo que incrementa nuestro alcance y posicionamiento web.

Desvantagens

El único inconveniente que le encuentro es que si usas la versión gratis entonces agregará anuncios a tu sitio web.

Douglas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Esportes
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Enhance Your Website Visitor's Experience While Also Gaining Greater Insight

Avaliado em 07/09/2019

Setting up Sumo on each of my websites was very intuitive and easy to accomplish. There are...

Setting up Sumo on each of my websites was very intuitive and easy to accomplish. There are features that allow you to personalize the look and the experience visitors to the site will each have. Once set up it then runs on autopilot to track some helpful metrics on those visitors and what they do while on each site. Sumo enhances the look and functionality of the site on which it is installed while providing helpful functions that improve each visitors experience.

Vantagens

I like best the ease of use in setting up this program to provide my website visitor's with a better on-site experience while also providing me with detailed metrics on those visitors.

Desvantagens

I've been using Sumo on two websites for more than a few years and have not found anything about that I do not like.

Shashu
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Plugin For My website

Avaliado em 05/01/2019

Vantagens

I am actively using SUMO on my website now. It's a great tool for my site. I've recommended it to many of my business connects. I use it for signups and newsletter listserves. I like that you can group signups by the promos you're running. The interface is easy to understand, it actually "guides" you through the creating process. It asks your desired outcome and where you'd like the signup box to appear, when, and what it will look like. You can turn on and off the sign-ups at any time. You can also send tests to see what it looks like when someone does sign up. You can check your website analytics with Sumo which is a great perk!

Desvantagens

I hate that many times you have to re-login to sumo when it's connected through your website. Like I have Sumo linked as a plugin and I always have to re-login and I wish it would stay logged in. Also, when you are checking the analytics, I feel it could be more in-depth.
I wish that I could use more than one signup at a time. The unpaid version, of course, is limited. If you don't have design skills, you cannot make a "pretty" "pop-up" box with ease. But, if you're tech/design savvy, you should be okay.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Truly an easy way to collect emails

Avaliado em 26/09/2021

This is a very solid tool for growing your business. I've built email lists in multiple niches and...

This is a very solid tool for growing your business. I've built email lists in multiple niches and tools like Sumo help you do that fast, using high-converting (tested) elements on your pages. The free version is great to get to know the platform and might even be enough for people starting out. There are a lot of templates available and they all look great. That's important if you care about the look and feel of your website and web pages (and don't want to annoy your visitors too much). Great job, this tool has been around for long and keeps getting better. Definitely worth testing!

Vantagens

The simplicity is what I like about Sumo. This tool makes it very easy to start collecting subscribers on your website. With just a couple of clicks I was able to start collecting new leads. It's fast and bug-free. There's a generous free plan to test the waters. I took advantage of that before I upgraded. Sumo has a number of tools that you can use to grow your business.

Desvantagens

This tool offers a smooth experience and there's not much to dislike. I do wish there were multiple paid plans available. Now I think most of the good features are in one paid plan. It's to be expected, but compared to other tools, I think this can be improved.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Sumo

Avaliado em 31/03/2023

Es recomendable la prueba gratuita porque tienes muchas herramientas al alcance que pueden mejorar...

Es recomendable la prueba gratuita porque tienes muchas herramientas al alcance que pueden mejorar el tráfico en la Web/blog, captar más suscriptores y también chequear el contenido de la web que más gusta, por poner algunos ejemplos. Es sencillo de integrar y configurar para casi cualquier persona y seguro ayuda en la mejora global de la Web/blog

Vantagens

Sumo son bastantes aplicaciones en una donde controlas desde listas de email, aumentar el tráfico en tu sitio web, controlar los usuarios y cómo interactúan en la Web con mapas de calor. Conecta con muchas redes sociales para agilizarte el trabajo. Se integra en múltiples plataformas web, muchos idiomas disponibles, tiene versión para ordenador como para móvil y es escalable en precio agregando más herramientas.

Desvantagens

En el tiempo que he podido probarlo existen algunos errores al enviar emails a los suscriptores, algún que otro problema de visulizaciòn nada que no se pueda corregir por lo demás todo correcto.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Educação superior
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Good Concept, Terrible Execution

Avaliado em 02/07/2018

Vantagens

I like to concept of the product and the abilities it has to incorporate popups to your website without adding more than a script to your site.

Desvantagens

Everything else. Their help service is the worst and they often treat you as an idiot. Even with photos and indepth information about issues, they still are unable to understand the problem. We went round and round with them for 4 months about an issue to later find that it was a bug on there end. Using the product is hard and the data you're provide on your popups is limited.

Resposta do Sumo group

Hello! Thank you for your review and I am sorry you've experienced issues with the software. We've made lots of updates to our service and hope you can reconsider using Sumo for you business. I highly recommend trying out our new Shortcuts feature :) Here is a link to free trial for you: http://bit.ly/2LBfk1T

Lee
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Música
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

The Easiest Way To again Customers

Avaliado em 16/11/2018

Superb customer service.

Superb customer service.

Vantagens

Easy to use once fully set up. Very important to me is the ability to A/B test promotions and change pop ups, banners and welcome mats according to my current promotions.

Desvantagens

Very little. I have a Pro Account but would like access to a few more “add-one” namely Short Cuts and Cart Casino. These are minor negatives and they would be available if I upgraded my account.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Good looking forms, but the asynchronous loading doesn't help the business

Avaliado em 23/05/2018

Vantagens

Note that I've only used the SumoMe forms. Ignore this review if you're using their other tools.
The forms look good and you have the option to customize them in more-than-you-have-time ways.

Desvantagens

The SumoMe forms aren't a bad tool, just that... You're at a conference and you have a single page with a SumoMe opt-in form for people interested in your product + some bad internet that you can't control.
The page you worked on only loads the rest of the content and people scroll past the form (the form that doesn't load, because it's made to load asynchronously and it prioritizes the rest of the content before the form).
So basically people just leave because they didn't see the form.

Now imagine the same thing, online, and all the users and their internet speed that you cannot control.

That was the end of our story with SumoMe. And it had the potential to be a good story.

Bogdan
Bogdan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Mídia digital
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

One of the best marketing tools I ever used

Avaliado em 06/10/2020

Before using Sumo, I coded the forms myself or used other very poor plugins. After using Sumo, my...

Before using Sumo, I coded the forms myself or used other very poor plugins. After using Sumo, my email list grew much faster and my sales increased.

Vantagens

Very easy to set-up a pop-up form for getting people to sign-up to email lists.
Easy to integrate with most used email management services such as Mailchimp and others.
Email Automation included in the free plan.

Desvantagens

Could not find the option to disable the forms on specific pages but maybe it's there. Other than that this tool is pure gold.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Música
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

An ideal way to start building a list

Avaliado em 24/04/2019

Great starter product, ironically with the type of offers provided by appsumo you'll probably end...

Great starter product, ironically with the type of offers provided by appsumo you'll probably end up ditching this for something else in the long run

Vantagens

Sumo allows you to quickly and easily grow a list using intuitive opt in forms

You can build a large list of subscribers and then email them all within the free plan, which is great for starting out

Desvantagens

Once you outgrow the free plan it starts getting expensive

It improved over the time frame in which I was using it, but it did seem a bit sluggish

Holly
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artes e artesanato
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

It's ok

Avaliado em 20/05/2020

I still use it and it's ok just wish they would work on a few things.

I still use it and it's ok just wish they would work on a few things.

Vantagens

Ok so I do really like Sumo. I like how I can save email templates. I like that I can change my pop up box on my website. Their customer support is really good and someone always gets back to me.

Desvantagens

There are a few issues. My emails don't always send out to all my subscribers which is really frustrating. I can't send more than one email in a 24 hour period so if I make a mistake on an email I can't then send out another one and I feel like the value for my money isn't the best.

Artur
Artur
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Easy to use tool

Avaliado em 03/07/2021

Worth the money.

Worth the money.

Vantagens

A very easy-to-use tool for generating leads. Friendly interface, great possibilities of testing various graphic variants. Very useful ready-made pop-up templates.

Desvantagens

A bit unintuitive way to change templates in tests, although perhaps the problem has already been solved.