MRPEasy

MRPEasy

ERP/MRP cloud software for small to midsize manufacturers

4.5/5 (20 avaliações)
James C.
Setor: Telecomunicações
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Good software and support

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 16/09/2019
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

MRPeasy has been a great way for us to transitioning to MRP. We've formalised our item and BOM structures, improved our production planning and made our operational purchasing more robust with this software.

Overall we are happy with the product.

Vantagens

The interface is slick and modern. No issues with the software being slow.

The program is intuitive and can be picked up easily.

There is a surprising amount of functionality. The Junior MRP easily supports multi level BOMs, different production resources, customisable fields on items, adding images etc to items. Stocked and non-stocked items are supported, as are indivisible items (I've seen some much larger systems that don't support this). Safety stock levels can be easily set and maintained, allowing for simple planning. The inventory system allows a fair amount of freedom to define stock locations as needed. The purchasing system works fine, allowing easy tracking of what is on order. I'd say something similar for the Customer order interface -customer orders can be input easily, documents such as proforma or commercial invoices can be defined.

We've definitely appreciated the customer support we've received. Answers come back within 24 hours and though not everything can always be changed, the answers are helpful. On more than one occasion I've provided feedback on certain screens and have had the response come back that yes, that sounds like a good change to make and we'll release that change in a week or so. We've found this super helpful and haven't seen that from too many other software companies.

Desvantagens

There is not too much here, but the main bugbear for us is the work orders. Our BOMs have multiple levels and we would expect that MRP would spit out individual work orders for each operation that needs to be done. Instead, a single work order comes out, which can be worked on by different resources, but when a production process can take several weeks that means things like WIP become hard to manage. So we have to either accept this and make that work or split our work orders down, which makes production planning more manual.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do MRPEasy

Hello James,

Thank you very much for kind words and detailed feedback!

Regarding too big work orders. MRPeasy has a special environment optimized for workers: Internet-kiosk. It shows tasks that are assigned to a particular worker. All other information, that isn't needed, is hidden.

Hope this helps! Let us know if you have any additional questions.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Benjamin R.
Setor: Roupa e moda
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Best value in the small manufacturing space by far.

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 14/11/2019
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

With MRPeasy our capacity doubled. It streamlined our production, and procurement so well that I'm now able to spend a lot more time on growth and sales.

Vantagens

Extremely comprehensive and works seamlessly with Xero and Shopify. It is user friendly and easy to understand for any systems oriented thinker.

The video support library made the initial setup much easier, and the support team was there to fill in anything I couldn't figure out on my own.

Desvantagens

There are a few functions specific to the apparel space that have not been added yet, but I have been told they are in the development pipeline.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Marko J.
Setor: Aparelhos médicos
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

A very good tool for small to medium production.

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 21/02/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

The MRPeasy helped us a lot in organizing our production after moving on from prototyping. After a few months system is working perfectly for us, and the new features come out regularly, and quite often on our own request. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who is starting in the field of production, or these who already have the complicate enterprise systems which are not the good match for their needs (mostly stock control and manufacturing).

Vantagens

- Nice design, web based
- Excellent support, they answer mostly within a couple of hours. Contact is made through the application itself.
- Fast development, implementation of requested functions
- Easy to use after the proper training
- Good price

Desvantagens

- It needs some time to understand the software functionality properly, but the help is good.
- Sometimes the functions are not a perfect fit for your particular needs, but the support helps in this case.
- Backup is supported only as a manual download of the database. It's not possible to choose a point in the past and restore if you haven't downloaded the database manually.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do N/A

Thank you, great customer!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Afiq akram A.
Setor: Atacadistas
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Great MRP system.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 29/11/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

1. Fast to load (lazy loading)
2. Stable, no crash / server down.
3. Can show/hide all coloumns except 1 coloumn - serial number#
4. Have internal Task (To-Do) function, that can be used/seen across users.
5. Can filter multiple data for all coloumns.
6. Have quarantine, expiry date function.
7. Can book customer orders even though the stock already sold out (but must issue new Purchase to supplier before booking)

Desvantagens

1. Report/statistics is limited
2. Graph (statistic) is not printable, can view only

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Sue G.
Setor: Bens de consumo
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

MRPEasy software - almost great

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 09/09/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I needed an affordable cloud based MRP that was easy to set up and use with a manufacturing focus. It was easy to set up, but onerous to update. The initial training and set up support was very helpful, but once I bought in and really needed assistance, my helpful support person was replaced with the anonymous support team that took 24 hours to answer any questions and the answer was almost always either a. no the software doesn't do that, b. thats a good idea, we may decide to do that later, or c. you can pay us to make that change to our software. For the price, it's ok, a lot of potential, but not great.

Vantagens

the ease of use, wide range of potential ability, accessibility, focus on manufacturing. there is the potential to customize the software for an extra fee.

Desvantagens

technical support is rather lacking. There's a lot of potential in the software capability but every aspect of use is limited. There's a lot of features that are "almost there", but to fix them costs extra. Entering inventory manually is a basic thing and should be simple, but because it creates automatic write offs, adjusting inventory manually can create annoying issues. When I reported this and asked support about it, I was told to stop manually entering inventory and to trust the system - not an easy thing to hear.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do MRPEasy

Thank you. Your "Advice for Buyers" is great.
We're happy to answer your questions. You won't always have the same staff member to work with because when you purchase the software and have questions regarding functionality and terms, a sales rep helps you. One you purchase the software, and have questions about the technology and customizations, our technical support team is there to help.

We make new releases of the software 2-3 times a quarter. We always encourage our customers to send us feature requests, and we analyze and consider each of them. We can customize the software, however, in some cases those customizations do require some cost.

We have a large support team available to answer questions. Since they work in shifts, and each work for all of our customers, you'll notice they don't personalize their responses. However, each customer's tech support request is answered within 24 hours to ensure that our team can collaborate on a solution that works best for the user.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

Ann R.
Setor: Fabricação de alimentos
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Forgot to Post new function - Adding document to a Manufacturing Order

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 04/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

This modification supports our move to one source always available anywhere we are.

Vantagens

We wanted this so we could upload our quality testing results to the MO and not have to maintain a separate manual file or data base. Everything in one place make audit and research SO much easier.

Desvantagens

This is such a great $$ performer, I can't really complain and the support is great.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Kyle Y.
Setor: Mineração e metais
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Very versatile and easy to use software!

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 08/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

This software is by far the simplest piece of ERP software I have ever used. In most cases, simple software meant very limited functionality. MRPeasy is not only simple to use, but can handle all the major functions that software of this nature should handle. All for a very reasonable price.

Desvantagens

Some of the data transfers between Quickbooks online and MRPeasy, are hard to track, but not impossible. Since I started using the software, the support team has taken care of all the issues I have ran into. So even this is not that big of a deal.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Andrew B.
Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

MRP Easy is simply the best MRP system on the market. Hands Down!

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 25/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

MRP Easy is "easy" to set up and integrate into your business. It has all the features you would expect and pricing is very reasonable.
Managing purchasing, customer orders, inventory, manufacturing, costings, OEE is made very easy, it integrates into most accounting packages easily and customer support is very good.
But most importantly the usability of the program is outstanding.

Desvantagens

Would like to be able to customize reporting a little more apart from that we are yet to find a floor.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Steve P.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Great MRP solution for SME manufacturers

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 22/03/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Took a bit of time to learn, but the flexibility and feature set within MRPEasy are absolutely perfect for our business. With multi-level bill of materials, production scheduling, stock control, purchasing, invoicing and simple CRM it does everything we need. Traceability from a single end product to every component purchased is superb.

Vantagens

Masses of features, flexibility and

Desvantagens

Like all MRP systems, it takes a bit of getting used to.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Nikola M.
Setor: Mineração e metais
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Not-so-EasyMRP

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 10/01/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

We are small company manufacturing aftermarket parts for motorcycles. We have less than 10 products and we do all manufacturing by ourselves. Our needs for MRP software are not too high, simple manufacturing orders, BOM's, routings, purchasing, and inventory. Before subscribing, MRPEasy team was very forthcoming and open to communication. However, one month of using this software was a complete disaster. I never received so many "no's" from any support team. Some simple things, like changing quantities in inventory, for past dates, was not possible and we were asked for a fee only to change dates of 52 lots. We would have done this manually, but it is not possible. Of course, there is a large number of similar issues. To be honest, support team response was very quick, but in 100% percent reply is totally unusable.
I am very careful what I write on the internet about some business if that is negative, but I have lost almost a month filling a database, only to realize that support is almost non-existent and some basic features just don't work. Be careful.

Vantagens

Very communicative sales team. Before you subscribe.

Desvantagens

Only straightforward activities are possible without paying extra for 'software development'. There isn't a way to correct errors in counting, without hiring 'development' team. Strange and not an intuitive interface. Support is only good to direct you to manuals and videos; if you don't find a solution for your problem there - it can't be solved.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 1.0/10

Francois B.
Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Great for small manufacturing

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 14/12/2016
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Great customer service and overall the product is quite strong. Definitely one of the best bang for your buck.

It is very much a MRP, not an ERP and must integrate with a separate accounting system. The CRM is basic but does everything you need it too. Stock, BOM, and inventory management is excellent. Managing production and assembly orders is a breeze.

Vantagens

- Production time management.
- Costing outlook
- ease of use
- Price
- Simplicity
- Inventory management

Desvantagens

- Requires external accounting software, but is tied in with MRP Easy once you login.
- Basic CRM
- Designed for small and medium sized companies

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do MRPEasy

Thank you for you feedback. As of 11.2018 MRPeasy has Standard Accounting module.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Angus G.
Setor: Bens de consumo
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Very impressed

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 08/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Having reviewed a number of options MRPeasy seemed the best option for managing production. We have not been disappointed - in fact MRPeasy has exceeded expectations. Potentially complex issues such as multiple production sites and stock transfers are now easily managed. Overall we are very satisfied with the software and are happy to recommend to others.

Vantagens

MRPeasy solved a lot of issues for us including stock control, purchase order management and handling BOMs efficiently. We like the fact that MRPeasy have saved us time, improved accuracy and greatly improved efficiency in all these areas.

Desvantagens

There is a steep learning curve, but the support database and videos are excellent. No major problems at all.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Jason W.
Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

OEM Review

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 14/06/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Great solution for small & medium size businesses

Vantagens

Material & Order scheduling & releasing. Customization ability. Affordable pricing structure. Ease of use.

Desvantagens

Production Scheduling & viewings is limited. Outsourcing functions need improvement. Scheduling subtasks needs improvement.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Harry T.
Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Easy does it

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 31/01/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Simply to use, intuitive online software which makes implementing an MRP solution into your business straight forward. Would recommend again and again.

We have implemented a start to finish solution within a few months of initial download and we have currently 9066 product variations, each consisting of a BOM and Routing made up of thousands of components.

Vantagens

Quick to learn, intuitive interface with incredibly responsive customer support. Customization on request. Great time scheduling.

Desvantagens

There are one or two development quirks which don't affect the usability of the software, but that are all coming out this quarter in their next development release.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Kristi S.
Setor: Fabricação de alimentos
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Perfect product, friendly support

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 23/08/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Will be able to sleep at night, knowing we have the inventory to fulfill customer orders.

Vantagens

I looked at dozens of software titles, and MRPEasy is the only product that has the functionality I need without a massive upfront cost. This is truly the only option for a small manufacturer who needs lot traceability.

Desvantagens

Everything is done for you, you do not need to be technical at all, but I wish that small things (changing font sizes on labels, etc) could be done by a user with technical skills, instead of needing to open a paid support ticket.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Alessanro Z.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

A good choice!

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 29/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Great Solution!

Vantagens

Is extremely user-friendly, the Manual on-line is always updated and well written. A lot of videos showing the different features.
We were able to set-up the ERP autonomously.
The software offers all the most important features required to manage the production activities and the procurement.
The BOMs are well managed (we use up to 8 level BOMs).

Desvantagens

At the moment we do not have any particular issue. All user are satisfied and are working on the ERP after few hours of training.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Neil M.
Setor: Maquinário
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Excellent software for a small industrial machinery manufacturing

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 20/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

We have managed to decrease our stock levels and increase our cash flow tremendously thanks to MRPEasy. Because we can now keep track of our stock levels much more easily and consolidate purchases from the same vendor across multiple orders and BOM's, we now have shorter manufacturing lead times and increased efficiency.

Vantagens

It is easy to implement ourselves and took just over 2 weeks to complete.

Desvantagens

The user has to get used to the process flow and this can take some time.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Stefano B.
Traduzir com Google

I am everyday user of MRPEasy software

Avaliado em 27/05/2015
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

MRPEasy is a gamechanger for medium-small manufacturing companies.

It has provided us with a competitive advantage we needed to increase capacity, customer satisfaction, productivity and overall performance.

We are very happy with the system.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Melissa L.
Setor: Bens de consumo
Traduzir com Google

Great product & support!

Avaliado em 15/09/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

MRPEasy is afforadable and easy to use. I would definitely do the free trial to get a better idea of how it works before implementing everything. I have had nothing, but great support from mrpeasy team

Vantagens

I love the ability to being able to customize the software. The support team was very patient with all my questions and did a great job turning around my requests.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do MRPEasy

Thank you very much, great customer!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Kerry D.
Traduzir com Google

Using MRPeasy daily

Avaliado em 29/05/2015
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Using MRPEasy has so far been a very positive experience.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente