Avaliações do Odoo

Odoo

4,1 (806)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Pacote completo de apps de negócios integrados

Classificação geral

4,1 /5
(806)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,0/5
Recursos
4,1/5
Praticidade
3,9/5
Suporte ao cliente
3,7/5

81%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

806 avaliações

Felipe
Felipe
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Utilização dia-a-dia

Avaliado em 10/03/2023

Vantagens

Utilização muito simples da aplicação para uso em CRM. Fácil gestão e criação de utilizadores para a plataforma. Uma das mais completas e baratas do mercado.

Desvantagens

Falta de integração com outras ferramentas CRM, telas e opções que muitas vezes mais atrapalham do que ajudam a entender as demandas enviadas pelos clientes.

Carolina
Carolina
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Plataforma CRM que facilita a gestão diária

Avaliado em 26/12/2023

Vantagens

Fácil gestão das propostas que enviamos na empresa. Conseguimos perceber se já foram enviadas ou não e colocar datas para verificar o ponto de situação da mesma.

Desvantagens

As análises poderiam ser mais intuitivas

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

avaliação odoo

Avaliado em 04/12/2022

Vantagens

Possibilidade de incluir funcionalidades e pagamento por utilizador

Desvantagens

user experience para uma maior facilidade na utilização das ferramentas

Poliana
Poliana
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Atacadistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Resenha odoo

Avaliado em 16/11/2023

Sem dúvidas é um excelente programa, recomendo.

Sem dúvidas é um excelente programa, recomendo.

Vantagens

O que mais gostei foi que o odoo consegue integrar varias funções e me entrega uma ajuda muito grande na gestão, podendo adaptar o sistema as minhas necessidades aqui na empresa.

Desvantagens

Gostaria de ter mais tempo na versão teste.

Diego
Diego
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Muito Bom ! Indico !!!

Avaliado em 23/09/2022

Vantagens

Gosto de usar. Atende bem ao que se determina a fazer !

Desvantagens

Poderia ser menos burocratico. So isso ! Mas muito bom !

Alián
Alián
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Excellent ERP to manage your business operations

Avaliado em 25/02/2020

We used to use spreadsheets before switching to Odoo and the savings in time and effort, plus the...

We used to use spreadsheets before switching to Odoo and the savings in time and effort, plus the accuracy of the information is the main value we receive. Particularly, the Recruitment module helps us to configure an Application Tracking System, and now, we have visibility over KPIs that before was not possible. The implementation of an extension of the CRM module allow us to customize easily the system to our needs too.

Vantagens

Odoo provides my company with all the modules needed to manage the business. It is easy to set up, intuitive and the modules are well integrated.

Desvantagens

The Community edition provides a lot of built-in features, but since version 9, Odoo has been moving features from Community version to Enterprise, so I could see some of them, which I was using, unavailable in recent versions.

Mudssar
Mudssar
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Eletrônicos
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 4.0 /10

Pro vs Cons of Business with Odoo

Avaliado em 12/05/2020

Overall its good for SM businesses, very effective where you have your own devolpment team. Mostly...

Overall its good for SM businesses, very effective where you have your own devolpment team. Mostly every business/erp aspect is available.

Vantagens

Easy to install, every module functionalities available, wide support on google, its good for SMEs, sufficient feature to track and control finance,inventroy,sale and purchase. stratigic,tactic and operation roles are aded in features, you can formulate your busiess needs accordingly.

Desvantagens

Customization is not easy, even less active on github, its not so speedy, modules are integerated mixed with local and internet, it should be either local or inenet, price is higher,customization is also costly due to limited support/devolpment documentation.

Alberto
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Odoo is great except for the consultants and their sales team

Avaliado em 01/11/2022

I have to say that their sales teams have the only purpose of having the greater profit instead of...

I have to say that their sales teams have the only purpose of having the greater profit instead of find a solution for the Customer. Be careful with them. My wife bought 2 years of license and 50 hours of a consultant. After 3 hours the consultant said that the requirements of the project were not able in odoo. After 3 months they don't want to give our money back. It is sad to work with companies that have such little ethics.

Vantagens

The software is great. Every part of your business is going to be integrated in a web of information easy to access. Every payment is linked to the invoices and the invoices to the Sales Orders. The Inventory Management is easy to use and I think it is difficult to get something as good in the same price range.

Desvantagens

Their sales team just want to sell you more instead of listening to the customer requirements. I have been working with odoo for 4 years in my company. I made a presentation of some requirements that my wife's company needed to consider using odoo. The salesman said that every requirement was possible. Nevertheless, after we paid 50 hours of a consultant and 2 years of license the consultant said that the requirements were not possible. For me odoo is very difficult to rate. I had the great experience of my company in which the software worked well. Also, I have the experience of my wife's company that is a disaster. I think the problem is that the sales teams don't know the product and they are selling air. They should have a 5 hours package with a consultant to manage the feasibility of the project. My second experience with odoo was a complete scam and a lack of ethics from the company.

Doreen
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços meio ambientais
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The best ERP software for any business

Avaliado em 27/02/2024

Odoo is a reliable tool for any business that wants to scale up its operation as it takes care of...

Odoo is a reliable tool for any business that wants to scale up its operation as it takes care of all the fundamental areas of a business.

Vantagens

I like the practicality of the software in almost all areas of our business activities raging from CRM, project management, inventory management, sales and accounting. It has saved us a lot in terms of resources and time.

Desvantagens

So far the system has served its purpose and we have nothing to dislike about it.

Awais
Awais
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Roupa e moda
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

ERP:Finance and Manufacturing on Odoo

Avaliado em 08/06/2020

Good for SME, trade or ecommerce business, efective ERP not any bug found. Finance, planning,porecur...

Good for SME, trade or ecommerce business, efective ERP not any bug found. Finance, planning,porecurement,inventory and manufacturing are integrated each ither aswell seprately installed.

Vantagens

Every module is available, wide range of available features, modules. Grsphics and web interface is awesome, installation is easier, customization can be made. Secure and remotely access, available in SAas and local server, even can be installed on your domain.

Desvantagens

Customization is not easier, less controll on transaction data. Less controll on authorizations,roles. Management role is missing, can be slower or face bugs for large industry, some issues found in finance like credit limit cant be set.

Alternativas consideradas

ERPNext

Razões para escolher o Odoo

transaction volume increased, many bugs were foubd and some features was missing
Aymeric
Aymeric
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

All inone

Avaliado em 30/04/2020

Great usability, plenty of apps, opensource

Great usability, plenty of apps, opensource

Vantagens

The fact that all the apps are natively integrated is a great asset

Desvantagens

If on premice with many specific development it’s not easy to handle major updates

Alternativas consideradas

NetSuite e Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para escolher o Odoo

I wanted to have a serveur on my own

Software anterior

Zoho CRM

Razões para mudar para o Odoo

Because of thewebsite builder integrated with social apps and accountibg
Carlos Benjamin
Carlos Benjamin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great ERP and the Cheapest of them all

Avaliado em 29/03/2020

It is Great, Cheap, Easy to use, Easy to Setup, a Great ERP with a lot of things that you can...

It is Great, Cheap, Easy to use, Easy to Setup, a Great ERP with a lot of things that you can change.

Vantagens

It is very easy to use, you can see that the uSer Interface is done to be used by anyone, it is easy to setup, and in Timing against others, it is Awesome.

Desvantagens

The Support is Slow, you need to wait a lot for something to be resolved (in Mexico).

Alternativas consideradas

SAP Customer Experience e Dynamics 365

Razões para escolher o Odoo

Because Contpaq Have a lot of Errors, and the Support is HORRIBLE, a ticket can be solved in MONTHS.

Razões para mudar para o Odoo

In 1 Word "PRICE", they are for Huge companies, Companies with more that 500 Employees or with a lot of Profit, It is easy 20 Times the Price of Odoo.
Federico
Federico
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

The best Free ERP in the market

Avaliado em 16/05/2022

It was a challenge at first but once you develop properly the tool it really helps your business...

It was a challenge at first but once you develop properly the tool it really helps your business consolidate, control and support operations.

Vantagens

I liked that it is module based, which means that you can use as many modules as your organization's needs grow. Its free version is robust and allows many useful features. You can easily integrate other services and is good step from Spreadsheets,

Desvantagens

Since it is an open source product you do need a specialized team to plan, monitor develop a good installation. Once you try to pass to a paid version, you need to really pay attention to the tricky fees and choose a plan to minimize costs.

Julian
Julian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

experience rating

Avaliado em 30/04/2020

Great, i have worked with CRM, sales and inventory, i like the kanban views, making reports and...

Great, i have worked with CRM, sales and inventory, i like the kanban views, making reports and fields related with other modules.

Vantagens

I like the modular applications, easy custom development, use and manipulate data with different views.

Desvantagens

Graphic design, although in the latest versions you're improving it. Another thing is security, i think that web login is weak.

Alternativas consideradas

Dynamics 365

Razões para escolher o Odoo

costs, maintenance and open source code.

Razões para mudar para o Odoo

Easy integration, development, maintenance and customer support.
Andries
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 4.0 /10

Seems good on paper but make sure you do not get an inexperienced consultant doing the setup

Avaliado em 07/11/2023

Seems good on paper but make sure you do not get an inexperienced consultant doing the setup

Seems good on paper but make sure you do not get an inexperienced consultant doing the setup

Vantagens

Functionality was the thing that made us try Odoo.

Desvantagens

Their service was less than impressive when it came to discussing the fact that they initially assigned an inexperienced consultant to do the implementation

Victor
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Misleading Functionality

Avaliado em 27/12/2020

Vantagens

On first blush it appeared Odoo would solve all our needs. Its secure, in the cloud, appeared moldable to our use cases and support was responsive. But after becoming a client it became very apparent it was more window dressing than anything.

Desvantagens

We were promised that the software could do what we needed as well as be customized to the exact requests we had, right down to certain toggles for custom fields in certain places. We invested roughly $20,000 in their custom development service as well as started paying the monthly fee at $300usd roughly per month. After working with the dev team for months it was becoming apparent that what we were promised was not in fact doable. Work arounds and shortcuts were attempted to no avail. In the end Odoo handed us off to several account managers, and took months to respond back to us on our request to end the project and have our unused portion of the deposited funds returned. in the end the elected to return zero. The process was a massive waste of time and resources. Although working with theier team to rectify things they took a hard position and accepted zero responsibility.

Reflecting back, I would have simply chosen to do a custom build out with a local development firm over this charade. We chose Odoo because we beleived it would have shaved months from development since most of the core functionality is already built. Instead what we got was absolutely nothing. No useable software and no portion of our unused funds. Very disappointing.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Odoo - a business-oriented program.

Avaliado em 16/08/2022

Odoo has a lot of positive aspects. The first is that it is more akin to a business development...

Odoo has a lot of positive aspects. The first is that it is more akin to a business development platform than an ERP. It is quite simple to build business logic on top of the Odoo "application server." Having said that, many excellent modules have already been written. And several modules are linked together.
The CRM module is fantastic. It helps you to manage your leads and prospects in a Sales funnel. Commercial Contacts may be monitored, and calls and messages to leads can be tracked. The "sort by last message" option offers you a good idea of when you should contact that lead again. You may also specify a "next step" date for possibilities.
The website builder is also excellent. Very user-friendly, and you create your website using graphical building pieces. The website builder also works with emails, which I use to create marketing emails. They also look wonderful.
The accounting section is also fairly comprehensive. You may immediately associate financial information, such as bills, with your customer. Dunning may be automatically implemented using rulesets. Odoo has comprehensive accounting capability in addition to invoicing (double ledger).
The HR feature is also useful for tracking your employees' vacation days and other information. You may also keep and categorize CVs for future jobs.

Vantagens

Odoo ERP software offers a broad set of systems that serve each area of the firm, including accounting, project management, customer service, warehouse management, manufacturing supplies, and so on. Because the Odoo system is created in a modular structure, users may pick suitable apps from the app store and install them on the company's account. The Odoo system's hallmark is its over 10,000 support modules. Enterprises merely need to choose the relevant functionalities and eliminate the unneeded ones.

Desvantagens

Odoo installation and setup are difficult. To understand this Odoo, you must have programming abilities. This can be irritating for your company since dealing with the installation problem requires time, effort, and, most importantly, money from your employees.

Keriwala
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Use this product to increase your business productivity

Avaliado em 30/07/2019

I am working for 4.7 years with Odoo
Odoo is very good, practical and easy to use ERP software
Easy...

I am working for 4.7 years with Odoo
Odoo is very good, practical and easy to use ERP software
Easy customization that fulfils every clients' organizational needs

Vantagens

Analysis reports and graphs provide easy understandability
User attractive interface
Easy customization
Fast working

Desvantagens

According to Indian Accounting standards, I think that Odoo has to do more deep analysis and provides the functionality to their end-users for ease of use

Also Odoo have to increase types of graphs provides graphical data

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM e QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Razões para mudar para o Odoo

Because it is very easy to use and customizable ERP software

Resposta do Odoo

Thanks for the great review! We look forward to continuing to collaborate with your organization! :)

Niaz Ahmed
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Future is here...

Avaliado em 05/05/2020

I am odoo developer and providing customization and the apps to integrate with odoo. Being a...

I am odoo developer and providing customization and the apps to integrate with odoo. Being a developer i feel this is future . The world will recognize its versitality verysoon. Its the solution to all problem at one place. We can summrize it by saying its platfourm where you have to put all your problems and leave it for odoo to solve. Because its builtin app most likley solve all your problems.

Vantagens

Its feels tricky at first. Butt when you starts using it you will be in love with his versitality.. I like most the control that you can control your stuff at one place. Which is now a days is big prob. You can change optimize and integrate the stuff with very little effort.

Desvantagens

When you comes to cons. It usally feel tricky. Which may make you away from using it. Next you have to putt some effort to understand what actually is going around.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM

Razões para escolher o Odoo

As i mentioned its easy to manage and control your code with odoo. And being developer its best thing when you have the control all over the produvt that your are builting at one place.

Razões para mudar para o Odoo

Its availbility.. Scalibilty. And versitile nature makes its unique from others..
Aninda
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Awesome ERP Experience!

Avaliado em 17/10/2022

Vantagens

It has all the modules/features integrated to run a business

Desvantagens

Support shall be more responsive and cost friendly

Alternativas consideradas

NetSuite

Razões para escolher o Odoo

PrideSys ERP feature development was very poor and slow to keep up the pace wit our business

Razões para mudar para o Odoo

Oddo seemed to offer more features/functionalities at better cost
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Helping companies to be better

Avaliado em 06/08/2019

I've been using Odoo in some companies as an employee, so I've been teaching myself (that easy it...

I've been using Odoo in some companies as an employee, so I've been teaching myself (that easy it is). I started with some bad practices (modifying the base code) but I've gotten better making my own modules, but now I only use Odoo Studio (highly recommend it).
I've also shown the basics of the core to my IT coworkers, and once we understand how the api with python works, we've made wonders. We don't mess with the code directly (only the Partner does) and we can play with all the information with any python module or framework.

Vantagens

Odoo adapts to the company needs. When one of the owners of the Organization has a question, the answer can be easily be taken from Odoo, by grouping, filtering and in some other cases, by adding new fields to fill manually or automatically.

Desvantagens

As I jokingly say, sometimes Odoo is in a bad mood (when there is slow Internet connection) and Odoo displays an error or makes a rare behavior. But by refreshing the page, most of the times, it gets solved.

Resposta do Odoo

Awesome review! Glad to hear you have been making wonders with Odoo Studio, we love hearing how users are able to use the Studio editor tool to customize their platform without having to touch source code (the idea is to empower users to create the software they want). Happy to hear how you have been using Odoo and wishing your company continued success! :)

Chris
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Rede de computadores
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Odoo gives you full featured modern open source software to manage a business or any organizati...

Avaliado em 22/02/2017

One of the fastest growing, well rounded, full featured, modern, open source, business, or other...

One of the fastest growing, well rounded, full featured, modern, open source, business, or other organization, management software.
* A free community version is available at no cost forever, with about 85% of the features of the paid commercial version.
* Very powerful software for organizations of 1 or 2 people, up to hundreds, possibly thousands of employees.
* Full accounting including customized international accounting which works in about 100 countries, impressive.
* Full website builder lets you drag and drop blocks on the screen to setup your org's website.
* Comes with a feature where you can offer live chat support to your customers or audience.
* Connects to your bank account in the paid version for automatic verification of account activity.
* Manages multiple bank accounts for the various parts of the organization, nice.
* Full automation of the employee recruitment, interview, hiring, employment contract, and termination process.
* Management of the vehicle fleet or any other set of assets belonging to the organization.
* Manufacturing Resource Planning modules are available if you're running this type of organization.
* Email app is great and a huge time saver, it becomes a high speed task manager and filter.
* Point of sale app is also really cool, from a tablet or phone you can access the minimal set of functions in Odoo needed to check customers out at the point of sale, the great thing is the Point Of Sale can keep running taking payments and tracking which items are sold and their quantity, even when internet access disconnects, then when internet connection comes back, the app will save the completed sales into your Odoo system.
* Between 50 and 100 apps.
* You can use all the community apps for free. If you choose to subscribe to the commercial Odoo, it's a cheap price per month per app, which comes with support and hosting if you want it. Pricing is way lower than the competition. Even running the free community version although limited it's far better than running a business without software or with many disjointed separated software.
* Odoo really delivers on the do-it-all approach, every app is able to talk to all the other apps, and share information, because they all run on top of the same set of your company's data. This totally eliminates the need to connect separate apps made by different companies, or worse, re-enter the same data into multiple different apps, losing tons of time and money.

Vantagens

No data re-entry. All the apps are connected and share information. Saves so much time and money. Also, you can create your own modules, or hire an outsider to create a module for you, due to the open source nature of the software. Easy to add any of the pre-made apps.

Desvantagens

It can run slow, if you don't take a little time to tune up the server it's running on, and use enough memory, caching, and ideally an ssd. There's a lot of database access happening. Upgrading to the new version is not easy. It would be great if the Odoo company would make upgrading a simple do it yourself automatic task, one click of a button, that would not require human attention for 2 weeks. There's an entire article with more about this on the Odoo site.

Resposta do Odoo

Thank you for your review Chris. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

"Odoo: the key to more efficient and profitable business management - my testimony".

Avaliado em 27/03/2023

With Odoo, I have been able to solve several important business problems for my company. Firstly,...

With Odoo, I have been able to solve several important business problems for my company. Firstly, the platform has allowed me to centralise all my business operations in one place, eliminating the need to use several separate software and tools to manage different functions of my business. This has greatly improved the efficiency and productivity of my employees, allowing them to spend less time juggling different tools and more time focusing on their core tasks.In addition, Odoo's project management functionality allowed me to better track the progress of my projects, set clear deadlines and ensure that tasks were properly allocated to team members. This allowed for better collaboration between team members and more efficient management of resources. I was also able to track sales and purchases more efficiently, using Odoo's stock management and invoicing features.Finally, one of the main benefits I have realised from using Odoo is better visibility of my business as a whole. The real-time dashboards have allowed me to track progress in real time, monitor sales and expenses and analyse business performance. This has enabled me to make better and faster decisions based on accurate data rather than estimates or hunches. In short, Odoo has enabled me to manage my business operations more effectively, reduce costs and improve the profitability of my business.

Vantagens

What I liked most about Odoo was its ability to provide a complete solution for managing my business. With Odoo, I was able to consolidate all my business operations in one place, from sales and purchasing management to project and human resources management. I also liked the flexibility of the platform, which allowed me to customise processes and functionality to meet the specific needs of my business. Finally, I found Odoo to be very easy to use, even for users without extensive technical knowledge. The user-friendly interface and online tutorials allowed me to get started quickly and take full advantage of Odoo's features. All in all, I found the Odoo solution to be very effective in streamlining my business processes and improving the management of my company.

Desvantagens

Although I really like the Odoo solution, there were a few things that I found problematic. Firstly, I found that some features were less intuitive than others, which meant I had to search longer than I would have liked to find solutions to my problems. Also, the initial installation process of Odoo can be a bit complicated, especially if you are not used to working with open-source software. Finally, I found that the online documentation and community forums were not always very clear, which sometimes made it difficult to find information on specific issues. However, on the whole, these problems were minor compared to the benefits I saw from using Odoo.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Suprimentos e equipamentos para empresas
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 1.0 /10

Cool idea - Terrible PAID customer support - Buggy software

Avaliado em 26/06/2020

Very frustrating. I'm used to working with Open Source platforms and expect no support from...

Very frustrating. I'm used to working with Open Source platforms and expect no support from platform developers except forums and white papers. When I pay for support, I expect support. Odoo PAID customer service acts like they are donating their time.

In short, unless you have a python coder on staff, do NOT use Odoo.

Vantagens

*Opinions shared are from a 20 year marketing pro who knows his way around HTML/CSS/JS/PHP and running a LAMP config server.

Tons of features and full suite of integrated apps. But all of them are buggy and PAID customer support is terrible.

Desvantagens

*Opinions shared are from a 20 year marketing pro who knows his way around HTML/CSS/JS/Lite PHP and running a LAMP config server.

Terrible customer support. I mean, really, really bad. Takes a week or more, if ever, to get email questions answered. When answered, I get responses like this.

"Yes, you are right. That is broken. We might fix it in the next VERSION. Or, you can pay us extra to fix it in this version."

Odoo customization cost base development fee plus $5per dev hour per month forever. So, a 20 hour CSS/HTML/JS customization would cost BASE, plus $100 per month FOREVER.

Odoo.sh multi website platform is a nightmare from SEO pov. Out of the box themes are responsive, but rudimentary. Their ecommerce themes are very bad.

Back office sales order process takes about 20 clicks to complete .
POS systems have limited hardware options
Adding inventory is multi-screen / excessive click function.
Shipping apps don't work well.

All non-tech staff HATE the platform.

System generates excess volumes of emails that can't be turned off.

Paid hosting doesn't support NON WWW domain names. I never saw that problem in 20 years of hosting websites!

The list goes on, but there isn't enough space here to write all the problems with the PAID version with PAID customer support.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Why Others When Odoo Is Here?

Avaliado em 30/04/2020

Vantagens

From entering Raw Material into company to sell it as a Finished Product and even after sales, Odoo captures all the information with financial impacts in really nice and simple way. Process of goods receipt and delivery with quality checks are simply stunning. Moreover, it's mobile and web based features are reasons to stand ahead with other competitors. It has all features which are essential for any company, with really simple and interactive user experience and can easily integrate with any third party app.

Desvantagens

There should be more features in Quality Module which are compulsory in FMCG and Pharmaceutical industry. There should be parent Manufacturing Order under which sub-orders will lie, so that issuance of product is made separately as per real issuance OR issuance should be made against Work Orders instead of Manufacturing Order. Speed is also another area which should be looked.