377 avaliações
Classificação geral
4,2
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,1
Recursos
4,1
Praticidade
4
Suporte ao cliente
3,7
84% dos usuários recomendam este app
377 avaliações
Alián R.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Excellent ERP to manage your business operations

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 25/02/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We used to use spreadsheets before switching to Odoo and the savings in time and effort, plus the accuracy of the information is the main value we receive. Particularly, the Recruitment module helps us to configure an Application Tracking System, and now, we have visibility over KPIs that before was not possible. The implementation of an extension of the CRM module allow us to customize easily the system to our needs too.

Vantagens

Odoo provides my company with all the modules needed to manage the business. It is easy to set up, intuitive and the modules are well integrated.

Desvantagens

The Community edition provides a lot of built-in features, but since version 9, Odoo has been moving features from Community version to Enterprise, so I could see some of them, which I was using, unavailable in recent versions.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Mudssar A.
Setor: Eletrônicos
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Pro vs Cons of Business with Odoo

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 12/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall its good for SM businesses, very effective where you have your own devolpment team. Mostly every business/erp aspect is available.

Vantagens

Easy to install, every module functionalities available, wide support on google, its good for SMEs, sufficient feature to track and control finance,inventroy,sale and purchase. stratigic,tactic and operation roles are aded in features, you can formulate your busiess needs accordingly.

Desvantagens

Customization is not easy, even less active on github, its not so speedy, modules are integerated mixed with local and internet, it should be either local or inenet, price is higher,customization is also costly due to limited support/devolpment documentation.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 4.0/10

Wes S.
Setor: Varejistas
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Do Not Purchase Directly From Odoo

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 14/09/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I wish it had worked. We struggeld with the software for 18 months - even reaching out to the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] via Twitter asking for help. Odoo does not care about the customer. If you work with a reseller, they are awesome. But we made the mistake of buying through Odoo, installing 3rd party apps and then having tons of programming issues that no one would help us with. Great software - horrible company.

Vantagens

The software is incredibly eligant. The way everything works together via API is astounding. I can't say enough about how flexible this software is.

Desvantagens

Support. We made the mistake of purchasing through Odoo and not a reseller and everything was pretty much wrong from day 1. All help is predicated on you having no 3rd party apps. The problem is, you cannot run the software without 3rd party apps.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 1.0/10

Youness M.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

An Odoo Defender Review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 01/08/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

beside all the pros and cons. Odoo is just awesome, the overall experience i had with Odoo during the last 9 years is very positive.

Vantagens

The most interesting and brilliant thing about Odoo, is its framework and how easy we can develop using it.
Also some apps are just easy to learn and well documented.

Desvantagens

- Luck of technical and functional documentations ( functional is getting better faster than technical ).
- Luck of automated migrations tools ( a pain for customers too ).
- Odoo still doing big changes to its core apps, which makes all our modules obsolete very quickly.
- Partnership model is very hard to keep the same label (eg. silver or gold) after a year or so, if you can't get more users.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Consultoria de gestão
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Beautiful face very bad customer service

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 04/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

While I was analyzing the system the attention was incredible. I felt really very well taken care of, once I started having problems, the customer service and support area seemed to have lost all interest in us.

Vantagens

The demo was amazing, incredible, I had an instant love for the tool, the low prices really excited me.

Desvantagens

after years of use the migration was impossible and I had to change from software to another brand because I came to the conclusion that the slow support seemed to be guessing how to solve my problems

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 2.0/10

Awais I.
Setor: Roupa e moda
Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

ERP:Finance and Manufacturing on Odoo

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 08/06/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Good for SME, trade or ecommerce business, efective ERP not any bug found. Finance, planning,porecurement,inventory and manufacturing are integrated each ither aswell seprately installed.

Vantagens

Every module is available, wide range of available features, modules. Grsphics and web interface is awesome, installation is easier, customization can be made. Secure and remotely access, available in SAas and local server, even can be installed on your domain.

Desvantagens

Customization is not easier, less controll on transaction data. Less controll on authorizations,roles. Management role is missing, can be slower or face bugs for large industry, some issues found in finance like credit limit cant be set.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Aymeric F.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

All inone

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 30/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Great usability, plenty of apps, opensource

Vantagens

The fact that all the apps are natively integrated is a great asset

Desvantagens

If on premice with many specific development it’s not easy to handle major updates

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Sanskriti G.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Surveying was easy as pie, Thanks to Odoo!!

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 15/08/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Sometime, it takes more time to go with surveys, and gathering response from clients. Odoo has helped me in this regard. It's completely a time saver and cost efficient tool. Overall, Odoo manage to reinforce my office work and get the worked done in seemingly less time, creating happy clients and dedicated team at work.

Vantagens

Odoo survey is the good option for quick start surveys. Before using it, I was in dilemma to choose the right software of my needs, and confused which one to choose, but with the help of capterra, I got to find the right one. The survey tool is a complete time saver, has pre-built questionnaire and other ready made stuffs to make your efficient and less time consuming.

Desvantagens

Odoo survey is more than a basic, unlike similar platforms, just in case you may get puzzled working with it's integrated features, so if you're not used to, you might feel it as a complicated one but trust me you'll be habitual and going with the survey will be lot easier after you use it.
If you're waiting for a perfect survey tool for your work, Odoo Survey is the best I could recommend for you. And Lastly -I am not sugarcoating, believe me, that's my word! Try it once, you will get to know its value.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Julian V.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

experience rating

Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 30/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Great, i have worked with CRM, sales and inventory, i like the kanban views, making reports and fields related with other modules.

Vantagens

I like the modular applications, easy custom development, use and manipulate data with different views.

Desvantagens

Graphic design, although in the latest versions you're improving it. Another thing is security, i think that web login is weak.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Djowie V.
Setor: Atacadistas
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Software is great, Support is the worst ever!

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 03/01/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The software is good but find a good implementation partner. Do not go into business with Odoo consultants.

Vantagens

The software has many functions out of the box. Odoo studio is a great addition to the software. It needs improvement but the idea is really good.

Desvantagens

We paid for a support pack (25 hours), but the support is terrible. When you send an email you have to wait for many days and send multiple reminders to get a reply. Not once but multiple times. I wanted my money back because simply nothing was happening. Our implementation was delayed because of this. They admitted the terrible service but didn;t want to give me my money back for the support pack. After sending multiple emails and skype calls i finally got the money compensated in months of subscription.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Talha A.
Setor: Indústria têxtil
Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Odoo for ERP, Supply chain, Manufacturing, trading, Ecommerece business

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 13/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We used it to streem line and for effective supply chain and finance, it helped us to determine those key factors, and we customisely made reports for performance of company aswell individiduals.
In supply chain, tradeoff and optimization between shortages and overstocking, cash to cash cycle inprovement made by analysing and bottle necks deteced by odoo.
Longterm pending cases, reporting, email notification for a abnormal or overdue, and over amount transactions helped us to manage finance on a well way specially when we were in crises.
Sourcing rather than manufacturing analyse by customize odoo, in costing and RFQ is wonderful.

Vantagens

Easy installation, can be customize as per business scenario, wide support, business features, transaction are supported according to international business tactics.
Almost every module available finance, invoicing, quality control, inventory, planning,manufacturing, MRP and DRP. The cross functionalities made odoo awesome, check and control over transactions, users is a powerful tool to control the business, available as Saas, local server aswell can be installed on custom domain.
Speedy work, with better GUI, its best for large/medium industry.
It perfectly supports Importing, exporting or migration from another ERP.
Transactional control, tracing over network is available, secured platform for business.
Android app is available, can be worked smartly on it.
Purchasing control, Planning control, and inventory scenarios are purely designed on professional approach.
Bottle necks, cycle time, EOQ can be configured on it,
With configuration it can be run with optimistic, in future AI and automation it can be a advanced supply chain tool.
For realtime tracking and tracing like Barcodes, QR codes are available to generate automatically/manually for batches and products.

Desvantagens

Customization is not easier, with depth documentation is required, which is unfortunately is not publicised.
Limited database server type, it's somehow difficult to configure with existing dedicated database server.
Transaction uniqueness records like algorithm for hitting a specific transaction is not being created, i.e on refreshing or by going back values can be submitted twice.
Some pages, do not display properly on android app, specially visuals.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Helping companies to be better

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 06/08/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I've been using Odoo in some companies as an employee, so I've been teaching myself (that easy it is). I started with some bad practices (modifying the base code) but I've gotten better making my own modules, but now I only use Odoo Studio (highly recommend it).
I've also shown the basics of the core to my IT coworkers, and once we understand how the api with python works, we've made wonders. We don't mess with the code directly (only the Partner does) and we can play with all the information with any python module or framework.

Vantagens

Odoo adapts to the company needs. When one of the owners of the Organization has a question, the answer can be easily be taken from Odoo, by grouping, filtering and in some other cases, by adding new fields to fill manually or automatically.

Desvantagens

As I jokingly say, sometimes Odoo is in a bad mood (when there is slow Internet connection) and Odoo displays an error or makes a rare behavior. But by refreshing the page, most of the times, it gets solved.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Odoo

Awesome review! Glad to hear you have been making wonders with Odoo Studio, we love hearing how users are able to use the Studio editor tool to customize their platform without having to touch source code (the idea is to empower users to create the software they want). Happy to hear how you have been using Odoo and wishing your company continued success! :)

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Selvakumar S.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Covers most of the organisational needs but need customization as well

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 06/11/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Have experience of consulting and over seeing the implementation ( 14 Implementations) of Odoo from version 8 to 11 for the past 4 years.

Vantagens

1) Opensource and SaaS option
2) Easy to use - Maintained uniformity across modules
3) Availability of Third Party apps
4) OCA community support
5) No other opensource ERP covers Inventory (Product master - ability to handle product variance / Inventory valuation / Landing Cost) and Recruitment functionality like odoo
6) Odoo Enterprise Accounting reporting is a plus
7) Easy to customize or develop new module using Odoo Studio if your an enterprise customer
8) Developing new module even in enterprise will not take much time
9) Partners availability across globe is a plus
10) Having Ecommerce functionality in an ERP is great advantage

Desvantagens

1) Need customization for localization ( Both HRMS - End of service calculation and Taxation)
2) Must to have functionalities are moved from community to enterprise form Odoo version 9 onward till odoo 12
3)Must to have accounting reports moved to Odoo enterprise
4)Not providing incremental update to the existing version is minus
5) Different pricing for different region
6) Document management features could have been better even-though they released few more functionalities in Odoo 12

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Odoo

Thanks for the review Selvakumar! We appreciate the 10/10 for recommendation. Your key points in both areas were informative to read. We like to see the Pros in order to understand where our community finds the most value, as well as the Cons to see where we can improve. Note for some of these (such as Documents management) that our software is constantly being updated and improved by a global team of awesome developers to bring features like this to our users. If you are on the SaaS platform, these features are delivered to you automatically without any need to update or reconfigure (we like to make things simple and easy). Hope to see you at our next Odoo event to learn more about your experience! :)

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Thabo P.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Extensive ERP for a small to medium sized business.

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 08/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Having everything in one app is the major benefit to me. I don't have to use different software for Sales and Purchases; for Contacts; fr Projects etc. Another benefit for me is the ability to attach documents to each transaction for tax purposes at the end of the financial year.

Vantagens

Odoo is an Opensource ERP with a free Community Edition and a paid Enterprise edition. It is packed with features like Accounting, Project Management, Customer Management, Employee & Recruitment Management, Inventory & Warehouse, Sales and Purchase and POS to name a few.
I like the Dashboard where one can get an bird's eye view of the status of any task or activity that needs attention. Plenty of additional modules (called Apps) are also available on the Odoo Store.

Odoo uses Postgresql as database.

It offers plenty of customisation options. Some countries' standard Chart of Accounts are available by default, or you can create your own.

Overall a very useful ERP.

Desvantagens

I'm reviewing the Community Edition: On the downside, it has a relatively big learning curve. Setup and initial configuration is crucial. I would have liked to choose between mySQL and Postgresql as some hosting providers does not offer Postgresql.

Some minor frustrations is the fact that an invoice can only be created after a quotation, then an order. I would've liked to be able to enter an invoice without an quote or order; for example monthly regular contractual invoices. Having said that, depending on how your business work, it might not affect you that much.

Secondly, recording expenses is cumbersome - expenses are recorded either through the employer expense module (which is not always related to an employer, like rent), or through billing. Either way, you need to create a "product or service" for expenses before entering them. Where and how you enter them, also affects your expense reporting.

I would also like to see more reporting options like traditional desktop apps.

Customer support for the Community Edition are limited to the forums and some manuals for older editions.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Raymond C.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

We liked them so much we Partnered with them

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 23/12/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

All of my systems and customer data are centralized in one easy to use system

Vantagens

As a former Netsuite and Salesforce partner, our clients demanded more in the form of ease of use, mobility and functionality without breaking the bank. We started off by migrating ourselves off of our Netsuite system. This move simplified all of our daily work lives so much, we brought this solution to our client base. From Professional Services, Manufacturing and Warehouse operations, Odoo was an excellent fit and an extremely good value. The company improves the software almost daily and with thousands of prebuilt apps in their app store, adding major functionality and workflow is simple. Also the open nature of the code makes it the absolute most flexible ERP/CRM/MRP software on the market.
Odoo maintains a few versions Community(Free) and Hosted(Saas) and Enterprise(Self Hosted). We recommend either Hosted or Enterprise(Most Recommended) for business. The Community edition is mostly for developers to have an easy way to learn the basics. The Enterprise edition is packed with additional advanced features necessary for production use, and is supported by Odoo and the Odoo Partner Channel.
Any company in the search for an ERP system should include Odoo in their list.

Desvantagens

Documentation needs improvement. Most documents and answers are not centralized but scattered between Youtube, and Odoo Community and GitHub although they have been building a training portal.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Odoo

Thanks for the review VCloud9 team! We are excited to hear how your experience with other ERP systems like Netsuite has helped to identify key value indicators when doing software implementation. We look forward to continuously adding value to your projects in the future!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Chris C.
Setor: Rede de computadores
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Odoo gives you full featured modern open source software to manage a business or any organization.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 22/02/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

One of the fastest growing, well rounded, full featured, modern, open source, business, or other organization, management software.
* A free community version is available at no cost forever, with about 85% of the features of the paid commercial version.
* Very powerful software for organizations of 1 or 2 people, up to hundreds, possibly thousands of employees.
* Full accounting including customized international accounting which works in about 100 countries, impressive.
* Full website builder lets you drag and drop blocks on the screen to setup your org's website.
* Comes with a feature where you can offer live chat support to your customers or audience.
* Connects to your bank account in the paid version for automatic verification of account activity.
* Manages multiple bank accounts for the various parts of the organization, nice.
* Full automation of the employee recruitment, interview, hiring, employment contract, and termination process.
* Management of the vehicle fleet or any other set of assets belonging to the organization.
* Manufacturing Resource Planning modules are available if you're running this type of organization.
* Email app is great and a huge time saver, it becomes a high speed task manager and filter.
* Point of sale app is also really cool, from a tablet or phone you can access the minimal set of functions in Odoo needed to check customers out at the point of sale, the great thing is the Point Of Sale can keep running taking payments and tracking which items are sold and their quantity, even when internet access disconnects, then when internet connection comes back, the app will save the completed sales into your Odoo system.
* Between 50 and 100 apps.
* You can use all the community apps for free. If you choose to subscribe to the commercial Odoo, it's a cheap price per month per app, which comes with support and hosting if you want it. Pricing is way lower than the competition. Even running the free community version although limited it's far better than running a business without software or with many disjointed separated software.
* Odoo really delivers on the do-it-all approach, every app is able to talk to all the other apps, and share information, because they all run on top of the same set of your company's data. This totally eliminates the need to connect separate apps made by different companies, or worse, re-enter the same data into multiple different apps, losing tons of time and money.

Vantagens

No data re-entry. All the apps are connected and share information. Saves so much time and money. Also, you can create your own modules, or hire an outsider to create a module for you, due to the open source nature of the software. Easy to add any of the pre-made apps.

Desvantagens

It can run slow, if you don't take a little time to tune up the server it's running on, and use enough memory, caching, and ideally an ssd. There's a lot of database access happening. Upgrading to the new version is not easy. It would be great if the Odoo company would make upgrading a simple do it yourself automatic task, one click of a button, that would not require human attention for 2 weeks. There's an entire article with more about this on the Odoo site.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Odoo

Thank you for your review Chris. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Jaimel R.
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

industrial engineer specialized in the business area, project manager and Odoo consultant

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 04/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It is the most complete ERP with the best support and the largest community and continues to grow. Undoubtedly the best proposal for small and medium-sized companies because of its relatively low costs compared to all the characteristics it has. It is the most complete ERP with the best support and the largest community and continues to grow. Undoubtedly the best proposal for small and medium-sized companies because of its relatively low costs compared to all the characteristics it has. Its easy use and the integration of all its modules make it the perfect tool for any company that needs to manage its processes

Vantagens

It is a complete business suite that allows the management of multiple applications for managing the processes of a company. It has a friendly interface and has easy handling and configuration in all its modules. all applications handle information in an integrated manner. Integration among all its modules that facilitate its usability. It has a very large community of users and with the best support for this type of applications. It has the best prices in the market and even has a free version for small businesses. undoubtedly has the best price quality ratio among all software of its kind.

Desvantagens

because it is designed to touch all the areas of management of a company, it has some areas with some weaknesses regarding the competition such as human resources, payroll and adjustments in the configuration of some countries that do not have a lot of presence in their community. Although it is very intuitive and is designed to facilitate user use, knowledge must be available about the processes in question in order to exploit the full potential of this suite.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Anoop M.
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Reliable ERP that works for everyone

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 02/02/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Increase in efficiency of running my business by 60%

Vantagens

8 years ago we were actively helping some of our customers implement SAP. I was researching on a better system that is affordable for small and medium business as well. I found OpenERP(Now Odoo) and give it as an R&D project for my team to learn. Seeing the ease and freedom, we implemented it for our business and partnered with Odoo and started providing it as one of our core services to manufacturing/Retail and Wholesale companies in the US and abroad. Main Pros are

Base Opensource - Source Code available
Modular Architecture
Software doesn't dictate how you should run your business - highly customizable
Availability of custom modules for almost every integration
Availability of developers and implementation partners
No Vendor Lock-in and unexpected 300% increase in license costs
Affordable for 5 people business to large corporations
Can be installed on highly secured private dedicated military grade servers for compliance

Desvantagens

Documentation is scattered across different channels, needs to be centralized.
Odoo is still a young company and has a long way to go compared to SAP, but they are working on it.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Odoo

We appreciate the awesome review Anoop! Glad to hear the flexibility of the Odoo ecosystem is an important point for you. We will continue to make our content (especially documentation) more accessible and comprehensive in the future. Thanks for the review!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Why Others When Odoo Is Here?

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 30/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

From entering Raw Material into company to sell it as a Finished Product and even after sales, Odoo captures all the information with financial impacts in really nice and simple way. Process of goods receipt and delivery with quality checks are simply stunning. Moreover, it's mobile and web based features are reasons to stand ahead with other competitors. It has all features which are essential for any company, with really simple and interactive user experience and can easily integrate with any third party app.

Desvantagens

There should be more features in Quality Module which are compulsory in FMCG and Pharmaceutical industry. There should be parent Manufacturing Order under which sub-orders will lie, so that issuance of product is made separately as per real issuance OR issuance should be made against Work Orders instead of Manufacturing Order. Speed is also another area which should be looked.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Niaz ahmed R.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Future is here...

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 05/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I am odoo developer and providing customization and the apps to integrate with odoo. Being a developer i feel this is future . The world will recognize its versitality verysoon. Its the solution to all problem at one place. We can summrize it by saying its platfourm where you have to put all your problems and leave it for odoo to solve. Because its builtin app most likley solve all your problems.

Vantagens

Its feels tricky at first. Butt when you starts using it you will be in love with his versitality.. I like most the control that you can control your stuff at one place. Which is now a days is big prob. You can change optimize and integrate the stuff with very little effort.

Desvantagens

When you comes to cons. It usally feel tricky. Which may make you away from using it. Next you have to putt some effort to understand what actually is going around.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Carlos benjamin G.
Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great ERP and the Cheapest of them all

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 29/03/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It is Great, Cheap, Easy to use, Easy to Setup, a Great ERP with a lot of things that you can change.

Vantagens

It is very easy to use, you can see that the uSer Interface is done to be used by anyone, it is easy to setup, and in Timing against others, it is Awesome.

Desvantagens

The Support is Slow, you need to wait a lot for something to be resolved (in Mexico).

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Julio F.
Setor: Consultoria de gestão
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Odoo is Great!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 02/08/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Synchronization of the whole operations of company

Vantagens

- User Experience very fluently
- Business Scope is complete
- Easy to develop and customize

Desvantagens

- Difficult to found technical experts
- Difficult to found functional experts

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Michael K.
Setor: Arquitetura e planejamento
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Improve customer service speed and training manuals and videos

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 17/01/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The software has the ability to do anything you want, but the process of customizing needs to be improved. If you are not very computer savvy, there is no way you could use this software or even think of ways to make it better. The customization team needs to take more of an assertive role with helping people figure out what they could do to improve their processes and their software.

In addition, because it is so highly customizable, there needs to be top of the line customer service, which there isn't. There needs to be a tech support number to call at all times, because businesses are relying on your software. Right now if you put in a support claim, it takes 34-48 hours to receive a response and then there is so much back and forth, it usually takes 2 weeks to get anything resolved and in the business world, that is not acceptable. The customer service agents should pick up the phone after the first email, if they don't understand what is going on.

Vantagens

Customizability

Desvantagens

Difficult to learn and difficult to maintain without an IT department.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Odoo

Thank you for your feedback Michael. We always appreciate hearing from our customers and their experience with Odoo. We are always improving our product and hearing what our customers think is important.

Regarding the training, a few months ago we launched our brand new training platform to help people learn more about Odoo: https://training.odoo.com

Note that if you already have a success pack, be sure to ask your consultant about a free access code to the eLearning platform.

In addition we also have a lot of user documentation on our website, available here: https://odoo.com/page/docs

I'm sorry to hear you've had some issues with the support team. Our support teams are now available 24/5 with teams located in the US, Belgium, and India to provide coverage across every timezone.

I hope this helps and that you continue to enjoy your experience with Odoo! :)

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Muhammad usman A.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Reporting required more work

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 30/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

smooth business process and streamline activities

Vantagens

user friendly, fast, least expensive, adaptable

Desvantagens

Reporting, lack of in-depth analytics,

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Jay D.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Regarding backend development.

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 04/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall experience with odoo is good. as per suggestion i would like to suggest that if odoo comes with more technical videos and content then it will increase odoo developers as in India there are many companies of odoo but compare to other technology odoo is less so to attract developers there has to be content from where developer can learn easilty currently in odoo website there is only functional videos no doubts that it helps developer bt for technicall there is only some pdfs or less content so odoo can come up with tehnical how to customise odoo as per customer requiremetns .

Vantagens

It covers mostly everything related to many business. so we just have to customized it as per user's requirement.

Desvantagens

as a developer when we are creating our customised module there are many areas where odoo needs to improve as per my review , one is to sometimes when we are working with custom module after changing some code many times it happen that while updating or installing new module in that databse that database get corrupted so we have to drop/delete dattabse and create new database . please note that when installing same module on new databse it will start working fine so there is no error by coding side . Second thing is when there is any error in py file sometimes it fails to give exact error. if i added new line it will give me error somewhere else part where there is no error here also i checked that where it is giving error is it true or not but it fails to display exact error instead it will give other error so i thinks in error odoo needs improvement.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10