182 avaliações

Livestorm

O melhor software de webinars e comunicações em vídeo ao vivo para empresas

4,7 /5 (182 avaliações) Write a Review!
Classificação geral
4,7
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,5
Recursos
4,4
Praticidade
4,7
Suporte ao cliente
4,7
98% dos usuários recomendam este app
182 avaliações
Enrico D.
Setor: Rádio e televisão
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Perfect Webinar platform

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 03/06/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We use livestorm in a daily case.
Producing live-webinars works fine.
Also a lot of daily webinars up to 200 participants to very different themes and attendees works.
A big feature is also the extensive automatisation possibilities.

Vantagens

It is easy to use, has an enormous compatibility and some outstanding features.

Desvantagens

The compatibility mode for bringing attendees to stage could be a little more relaxed.
It doesnt work also on iPad pro as a "Mobile device".

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Helen R.
Setor: E-Learning
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Outstanding product - best combination of features I've found

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 05/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It has allowed us to pivot our face to face solutions into online ones, rapidly and cost effectively, to respond to the business challenges introduced through the Covid-19 pandemic. Our customers are happy and responsive, and we haven't had any utilization issues or problems from any client thus far. The customer service is excellent, although I would enjoy a live chat functionality, and honestly after investigating many other platforms, I can say this one beats the competition hands down.

Vantagens

For us, the crucial aspects were the customisation of the registration process (in this case via Zapier which we already use) and the ease of applying consistent branding across multiple webinars with the Duplicate option. The reporting is detailed and simple to use, and the metrics regarding attendance have given us key insights into our user base. The ease of on-demand and replay features also stands out. Lastly, the customer support has been outstanding. I absolutely recommend this product, we were up and running with a branded webinar in less than 10 minutes.

Desvantagens

Honestly, the platform does everything we need. If I had to highlight anything, I'd like to be able to customise reporting a bit more and b) the process of asking for an export, waiting for a mail, and then downloading the export is a bit clunky.

I've had several issues with invites being flagged as spam, despite clients whitelisting the relevant domains, and it would be nice to be able to register (rather than invite) people for a webinar directly from the dashboard rather than requiring Zapier, and it would be nice to customise the timing of the triggered mails going out before/after a webinar.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Sam G.
Setor: Publicidade e marketing
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Good Promise very appalling Product

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 17/02/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Initial complaint was brushed of as a technical error.
Someone did call us to apologize and offer us a "compensation" only if we subscribed for one year !
Second support ticket was greeted with a message telling us their team was on a skiing holiday...
Last support ticket is still un-answered, whilst they imply that the sound issue was coming from our connectivity issue while the facts show that this is not the case.
This is a beta product, would definitely not recommend this app for a business webinar !

Vantagens

Ease of use and online web interface is definitely the best feature of this app

Desvantagens

Very low conversion rates on webinar landing page!

Very little custom personalization can be done on the subscription page

Option to accept only professional emails made us lost subscribers of a listed company !! Listed company that had a domain nothing to do with public webmail domain.

Voice quality when presenting a webinar with two users was catastrophic, the cause was not a connectivity issue but a bug with Livestorm that made it impossible to have two presenters have their mics on !

Chat notifications are on by default for the speakers resulting in an inaudible echo...

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Livestorm

Hi Sam,

This is Elif from Livestorm, reaching out to you on behalf of the whole team.

Please know that we're sincerely sorry for the bad experience that you had with our platform.

We take pride in our customer care and strive to be as much reactive as possible. In case of special circumstances, we proactively notify our users in advance. Two members of our customer care team followed up on the issues that you've submitted on your end. We apologize if you didn't find our responses satisfactory.

We've verified the email address in question, and seen that there are registrations with that email domain in our system. Regarding the audio issues, please know that live streaming relies heavily on environmental factors like your internet connection.

We strive to give the best experience to all our users, so we certainly dropped the ball here! We will keep reviewing what happened, and make sure that everything is running smoothly on our end.

Thank you for trying us out!

Best,
Elif

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 1.0/10

Fernando P.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Livestorm for Live Webinars

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 24/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We and our users liked a lot, useful and a foundation for us on this situation

Vantagens

This software fits with the way we wanted to broadcast our courses, easy to use, and great user experience.
Clean and intuitive.

Desvantagens

We need private rooms to create the team´s exercises

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Cassie K.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Technology that enables the process

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 10/06/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Livestorm has been amazing. We are an IT company, who wanted to promote our knowledge via webinars. We had never done webinars before so it was a steep learning curve. We chose Livestorm because it had a modern interface, and because it was easy to learn, and also the technology automated the process of successful webinars - ie creating emails, automated branding.

Vantagens

Ease of use, automation of process, lots of documentation. No plug ins.

Desvantagens

There really isnt anything we dont like about this software.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Andy W.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Makes all of our webinars easy

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 03/06/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We finally found webinar software that gives us the interaction tools and the quality of video that we were looking for!

Vantagens

Easy to use, a few quirks in setting up, but fine once we got started. The whole team uses it across the globe for weekly webinars with customers. Good quality video and good interaction tools.

Desvantagens

Registration for attendees could be streamlined just a little.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Craig S.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

The perceived hard, made Easy with Livestorm

Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 12/03/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The experience has been and on the few occasions we had some issues, the Livestorm customer care Team was prompt in resolving the issue and showing us how best to get the most out of the platform

Vantagens

At Highlight, we need a platform to deliver Customer facing webinars that was easy to use, easy to setup and most importantly delivered quality webinars at a touch of the button.

Livestorm was an easy choice. At Highlight, we deliver bi-weekly webinars to our community and each and everyone has been successful and well-received.

Desvantagens

There is nothing I can find fault with Livestorm.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Carole J.
Setor: Imobiliárias
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Outil et support très efficaces

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 06/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

L'outil fonctionne très bien, l'ergonomie est adaptée, nos participants en redemandent
L'équipe technique et l'équipe commerciale sont très réactives

Desvantagens

Lors de rares dysfonctionnements, le support technique réagit très rapidement pour régler le problème.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Andreea S.
Setor: E-Learning
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português

best software for live trainings and webinar

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 31/03/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

So far is been great :) 👍

Vantagens

The professional looking emails and the fact that it updates the time zone to the guest time zone.
All the options and ease of use. The customer service. There is really nothing that I found that I do not like so far. I plan to use this for a long time to come in my business as a trainer.

Desvantagens

Not sure if is least, but I would like if there was an option to send a recording of a live session for only 24 hrs or an expiry date. Also your lesson on how to connect livestorm to eventbright through zappier was a bit outdated, maybe the zappier version changed since because I had a hard time figuring some points out.

Thank you and keep up the great job.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Kelly V.
Setor: Relações públicas e comunicações
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Great Webinar Patform

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 22/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We've had people from all over the world get to participate in our broadcasts thanks to this platform. It has allowed us to carry on with our work during a really scary time in the world, and we're super thankful to the Livestorm team who I'm sure is working around the clock to keep everything working.

Vantagens

This platform is really easy to use, and super affordable for a company doing several webinars a week. There are various settings you can play with to adjust to the needs of your broadcast. I love that you. can record the broadcast and play later on for people who missed.

Desvantagens

Occasionally, some people seem to struggle logging into webinars.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Mark L.
Setor: Serviços de eventos
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Livestorm fills the gaps

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 20/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The support team seem very responsive, but during lockdown they are not focused on improving the product, rather on making sure that the product actually works with all this increased demand. Fair enough!

Vantagens

I researched a lot of different webinar packages before choosing live storm. Some of the best features for us were the fact that you could have six different participants on the screen at once, the fact that the attendee doesn’t need to download a file, the flexibility of the registration page, and the ability to upload presentation slides. It looks slick too.

Desvantagens

There are some features that could still be improved. Although it seems to be in beta-phase at the moment the ability for replays of any webinar to have presentation slides is important and not currently possible outside of the beta trial. Also, the display of upcoming webinars could be improved a lot. In other words rather than just one long list of upcoming webinars perhaps allow a list of today’s webinars, this week’s webinars, etc

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Emma G.
Setor: E-Learning
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Professional and engaging!

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 27/08/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

We use Livestorm for the weekly webinars we run in our 7-week online leadership program, Leadership Beyond the Theory. For past cohorts, we used a different webinar software, but Livestorm is brilliant - we will never go back! Our students love the interactive nature of it (polls, chat and questions are really easy to see and use), and from a moderator and host point of view, it's incredibly easy and fun to use. The reminder emails are awesome and I'm confident that the emails led to an increased attendance rate overall. Did I mention how great the polls are? Really useful for collecting important customer information. Great customer service, even with the timezone difference between France and Australia they made time to video call me and help with different bits and pieces. Highly recommend!

Desvantagens

The only thing that I found tricky was making sure our internet was strong enough to run it at a high quality - the other webinar software we used was an app on the computer so quality was the same all the time, but because Livestorm streams through the internet you have to have good speeds (which Australia typically doesn't! When we ran the webinars from the US we had more than enough internet strength to run a really high-quality video).

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Livestorm

Thanks Emma, that's great feedback.

The fact that we're streaming through a browser indeed demands a bit more resources both in computer power and internet speed, but it's quite close.

The pros of our tech is that the protocol is open-source, fully encrypted, and obviously does not demand any downloads.

I strongly suggest going through our docs to get the ideal bandwidth, best practices, and the tool to test your environment.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Jennifer O.
Setor: Publicidade e marketing
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

ABSOLUTE LIFESAVER!

Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 18/09/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I did easily 20 hours of research and for the cost and what this offers this is truly better then even the most popular platforms out there with more brand recognition. I have no doubt this will be a household name in short order.

Vantagens

I could go on and on so I am going to make a list:

User interface
INTEGRATIONS!!!
Great Graphic Design
Editing and saving is easy
Making webinars and changing them is easy
Great landing page
Great webinar room
Call in options and file downloads
chat option
poll option
private questions option
Screen share
automatic recording
the data gotten on visitors is IMMENSE
great customizable questionnaire for signing up
Customizable send emails
Incredible customer service always present
Great audience filtering
Easy export of audience data
I like the way the teams are built. They don't want to just take all of your money they have ways you can ad team members like me (tech person) to help run the webinar if you only have one host which is all we need.

Desvantagens

The only thing you should note though it's never been a problem ever for me is that they are in France. So the customer service is only available in the mornings in the USA.

Also I saw some shortcomings but in the six months using the platform they have made the updates. If you make a suggestion they listen and truly consider adding that upgrade.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Livestorm

Hi Jennifer,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!
We're so happy to hear that you're having a great experience with Livestorm. Please do get in touch with us if you have any further feedback for improvement :)

Regarding the US support hours, you are right. We absolutely needed that to offer a better experience! This is the reason why, we've extended our support coverage to the US timezone since the beginning of September! Whether in the East Coast or the West Coast, you should not have any problem reaching out to us during office hours :) We will make an official announcement in October regarding this.

Thanks again for taking the time to submit your feedback Jennifer! :)

Best,
Elif and the Livestorm team

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Bruce C.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Livestorm for Webinars

Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 18/06/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

We have used Livestorm for webinars since we were spun out from another company (who use GoToWebinar) and it has been great!

We run multiple webinars a month using the platform. We like that no client/downloads are required to view or host webinars and use the "company page" on our website as a way to serve up recorded webinars on-demand and be able to capture viewers details to feed our sales process (which you obviously don't get with Youtube alone). We also like that you can add speaker bios into the platform, there are many other platforms to host these, but none that are integrated with the whole webinar experience.

Finally, the whole UI/experience can be branded more deeply than other platforms making for a more seamless experience for attendees

Desvantagens

We recently ran a 16 hour virtual conference which we had wanted to record but were unable to record more than 2 hours with Livestorm. We ended up using Zoom because of this single limitation, which was a real shame as there are many things about the zoom platform that are worse than Livestorm (managing permissions to mention one!)

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Udo W.
Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Webinar platform that saves you a lot of time

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 18/06/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Until now I had a very good experience. All of my webinars worked fine - no interruptions. We use it in the team and all the team members didn't have problems to get used to the platform. Reports are fine as you can see who attended and what questions were asked.

Vantagens

Livestorm is easy to use. You can setup a webinar in a few minutes and then it does all the hard work for you: registration page, registration confirmation, reminder for the webinar and it sends also the information about the replay of the webinar. You can customize the registration page and also the eMails. The webinar room is easy to use for hosts and also participants, as no software installation is required.

Desvantagens

Guest speakers need use the right Browser (Google Chrome) to go on stage. Sometimes the platform has little stability problems but this often depends on the bandwidth of your internet connection. A custom background for your video would be very nice. Perhaps this comes in a later update.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Enrique F.
Setor: Serviços de eventos
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

It would be great if you...

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 13/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We have manage to continue with our events, and led us to new options.

Vantagens

It´s a more complete solution for webinars and online events, analitics. fast respond of help center. friendly to use.

Desvantagens

Lack of : Simultaneous interpretation in a different audio channel within webinar room so that attendees can select which audio to listen, Camera enhancement, background removal, full customization of registration page and email invite, if possible background opacity option, size and position of elements within registration page, more branding options inside the webinar room. Rise of hand to see when somebody typed a question. GC included for underneath labeling. it would be great to share ppts within the webinar room.... and not just pdf and video files...

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Eran B.
Setor: E-Learning
Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
Traduzido para o Português

Excellent alternative to zoom!

Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 06/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Excellent experience.
I do know the recording of the meeting is a feature currently in beta, so looking forward to it.
The video quality is awesome.
The software is easy to use and requires no download.
I found the webinar set up process a bit confusing, but didn't take long to figure out.

Vantagens

Livestorm is a great replacement for zoom.
I recently had issues with zoom so had to look for an alternative.
With Livestorm, I was able to have video sessions with clients and business partners without them having to download anything.
The webinar feature is free if you do webinar under 20 minutes, which is also great for me, as it forces me to do short webinars which I prefer to figure out the process of.

Desvantagens

Only missing feature for me is the ability to record the meeting so I can upload to Youtube or elsewhere if I wanted to.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Jake B.
Setor: Publicidade e marketing
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Overall Solid Product with Great Connectivity

Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 27/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We started doing webinars to discuss Recession-Proof Marketing. We report on the Return on Marketing Spend (essentially ROI) for our marketing programs, and we needed a platform to discuss how to do that, both for informational purposes and lead gen.

Vantagens

Livestorm is great platform for webinars. They beat competitors like Demio by allowing you to customize the email notifications - both timeline and templates. Also, their Polling functionality allows for multiple selections; Demio only allows you to select one option at a time. Same functionality holds true for Custom Forms.

Their integrations are also great. We have it connected to Pipedrive, where it searches first to avoid duplicates, and webhooks (which everyone should always offer). We've also connected it to Google Analytics - more on that in Cons.

Desvantagens

Unfortunately some of the tracking gets lost on custom emails. Also, the platform can be a bit difficult if you are a user trying to attend a webinar organized within your account (there's a drop down, but I seem to be the only person on my team who can find it). Also, I've had issues with turning off the notification sounds. I can click the button; sometimes they don't stop.

One place Demio was better (I vetted about a dozen software options - it came down to Livestorm and Demio) was in onboarding. They have a fantastic walk through when you sign up.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Morgane D.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

The perfect definition of what a webinar software is!

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 28/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We can qualify faster all attendees and define who is already our clients or not. Thanks to that, we can develop digital marketing strategy to nurture them.

Vantagens

When we decided to launch webinars, we were looking for an easy and fast using solution to attract leads from internet. We start to compare all solutions by selected the one who gather together: cost, free demo version, multi-speakers, screen shared, chat live, and mobile access. Livestorm brings all this tools and other ones we didn't expect as polls, ergonomic software, qualified data export, CRM integration, and repeatability of sessions.

Desvantagens

We do webinars to qualify leads and get data easily. The missing tool for us could be the one shot data export of all attendees. It will help us to export in one time the list of attendees with a duplicate checking.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Jessie L.
Traduzido para o Português

For ongoing development, support, and easy functionality, it can't be beat.

Avaliado em 15/03/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We found Livestorm on a whim as we were exploring different webinar tools.

The good:
AMAZING customer service. Their team is located in France, but that hasn't impacted us negatively at all as an America-based business. They're very helpful and super responsive.

Easy landing pages and instant emails. That was the biggest selling point for us. I don't have to create a new landing page for each webinar - Livestorm just generates it. Then, they send out reminder emails (that I can customize) without me having to worry about it. Huge time-saver.

Attendees don't need to call in. Sound is right on the webinar page. Boo-yah.

The bad:
Video quality has been pretty low when we've recorded it to send out replays - not sure how this compares to other platforms, but it's a bummer when we're doing a screenshare and the text isn't readable.

Seems to have some connectivity issues for certain attendees. Not sure what the common thread is yet - maybe non-Chrome users? Also, you must have the latest version of Chrome to give a proper screenshare, and you must download a Chrome extension to do the screenshare. Very minor, all things considered, but there it is.

All in all Livestorm has been great for us so far! They make webinars super easy, and again - their support is fantastic. They just released integration with Zapier, which I'm excited to take advantage of.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Livestorm

Hi Jessie,

Thanks for your kind review!

Since your post, we have made great improvements to the quality of the replays on Livestorm. It now records in 720p for everyone by default, and we're running tests to support 1080p recordings too.
This should drastically improve the quality of replays in general!

Also, as a side note: replays are directly impacted by the quality of the live connection, so we always advise our customers to double check the quality of their internet connection before going live.

Happy webinars ¿
Thibaut & The Livestorm Team

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

David B.
Setor: Publicidade e marketing
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Distinctive in a Crowded Field

Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 08/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Basically it is a convenient, easy-to-use platform for casual webinar production. If you are producing at least one webinar per month, it is worth the expense.

Vantagens

It seems to cover all the essentials. Email, landing page, post-webinar republishing. It was designed with a lot of care an attention to what most users (like us) want and need in a platform.

Desvantagens

The pace of new product features is very slow. We'd like to brand/customize emails, but this took six months to come out.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Livestorm

Hi David,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to see you've found value in Livestorm for over 2 years now.

I have good news for you: the customizable emails are (finally) coming! It's only a matter of weeks now before you'll be able to add new emails to your workflow and fully customize them according to your needs (as in: change their HTML completely).

We're doing our best to move fast and please the majority of our customers. So hang tight, updates are coming :)

Best,
Thibaut & the Livestorm team

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Fred S.
Setor: Serviços de informação
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Great for Executive Peer Exchange

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 18/06/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I have had a very positive experience with Livestorm and would recommend it. I only have the one issue with the service, which I am hoping they will fix and expect they will. The team is responsive and the product is easy to customize. The deployment is great and the data tracking is better than I have experienced with other solutions.

Vantagens

Outside of a Chrome browser there is no need for additional software, this is a major plus in my opinion and the ability to add participants to the "Stage" for more interactivity is excellent.

Desvantagens

The "Follow Up Survey" in this software does not exist. The user is forced to an external survey which loses 100% of the user tracking data making the follow up very weak. If the tool is to be used in any way to drive biz dev, this is likely a bad option. It is surprising actually, because the coding and product itself shows that there is talent behind the programming so the additional of a simple survey should be a no-brainer.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Asim K.
Setor: Consultoria de gestão
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Great Platform for Webinars

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 05/06/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

As an organization, we used Google Suites but signed on to Livestorm as Google Meet would not less us share/play a media file easily. Also, access control is non existent in Google Meet.

Vantagens

Ability to easily share/play a video file without any audio or buffering issues.
Ease of sending invites and tracking of who has unsubscribed.
Ability to edit emails and the frequency that are sent out.

Desvantagens

Currently, there is no way to copy over the attendees from my previous webinar to my next webinar or even export to excel at least

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Mariano C.
Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Awesome Broadcast

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 02/04/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Amazing Experience with this software. We have to but the full full live attenders, No delay on the webinar, Team members very clear to use and to register.

Vantagens

The less delay on the live webinar! the payment method

Desvantagens

The reports, i don´t know how to have it in my inbox!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Adam H.
Setor: E-Learning
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Amazing customer service. Dead simple platform that is loved by our customers.

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 28/06/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It allows us to create live webcasts that feature experts from our community in a way that connects them with more people and drives real value to both parties.

Vantagens

It's so easy to setup and is basically on autopilot to the event. I love the landing pages (they convert like crazy), the emails are beautiful, and the reminders are perfect. It's got the right amount of customizations and just about anyone can learn to use it quickly. Our customers have been delighted with the experience - the video is stream is smooth, audio is clear, and chat/polls/questions works perfect. It's also very affordable compared to other products.

Desvantagens

Right now it has a limited capacity of 500 attendees and we'd like to host more. I understand they're working on it, so it's not that big of an issue. At times I wish the emails were a bit more flexible, but we could always build our own to supplement.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Livestorm

Hi Adam,

Thibaut here from Livestorm. It's been a while since you left your review, but I just wanted to chime in and let you know we've recently upgraded the limitation of 500 live attendees and now support 1,000.

We also added on-demand webinars which you may like for your use case (it's a favorite for some of our customers in the education space).

Thanks for your brilliant review!

Best,
Thibaut

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10