HubSpot CRM

Tudo o que você precisa para vender em um pacote integrado

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(3 305)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,4/5
Recursos
4,3/5
Praticidade
4,4/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,4/5

93%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

3305 avaliações

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Hubspot CRM

Avaliado em 02/04/2020

O gerenciamento de vendas ficou muito mais facil com essa ferramenta

Vantagens

Excelente aplicativo, bem intuitivo e fácil de se aprender a utilizar para realizar o gerenciamento de vendas

Desvantagens

Poderia deixar utilizar dois usuários por vez sem falar que algumas funções não funcionam de maneira adequada

Matheus P.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Suíte de Gestão Incrível

Avaliado em 20/04/2022

Vantagens

O Hubspot permite que você gerencie não só os clientes, mas, todos os processos e dados por trás dessa jornada

Desvantagens

Usabilidade, poderia ser mais simples e pratico usar

Amanda D.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Ótimo CRM

Avaliado em 23/02/2022

Vantagens

Gosto muito do fluxo automatizado do Hubspot e da possibilidade de poder ver esse fluxo em kanban e em lista

Desvantagens

Acho o preço um ano quanto alto se levarmos em consideração outras ferramentas no mercado.

Marcelo N.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Suprimentos e equipamentos para empresas
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

O que acho do Hub Spot

Avaliado em 06/08/2021

Utilizava para enviar e-mail em massa, captar e-mails como leads , mas não como CRM, utilizei por 6 meses e tive uma certa dificuldade em manusear. Poderia ser mais simpática a interface do Sorftware, menos complicada.

Vantagens

Conseguia capitar e-mails dos sutes corporativos

Desvantagens

Achei um pouco chatinha de mexer, não achei dinâmica, mas até que muito util.

Elizabeth W.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001-10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Improve the relationship with your customers

Avaliado em 09/06/2022

It is an automated software that will help you with the organization of your company's activities, you can schedule appointments, schedule a client with an advisor, broadcast messages, create notes on each client, send mass emails, make calls, you can create tasks to have the optimal follow-up of this client, history of orders placed.

Vantagens

I like HubSpot because it's a complete CRM platform, you can organize your sales, marketing campaigns, customer service. This software will help you with the business growth strategy through marketing techniques. It has several plans and different costs. You will be able to obtain information in graphs of the statistics, access your contacts that are being created (clients, prospects), you can assign advisors to attend to each client. Something that I can highlight is that it has a free version in which you can use several tools, ideal for those who want to see how it works, and then there is the Enterprise version, which is the most complete and to handle more contacts.

Desvantagens

It is a platform with many functions and at first it can be difficult to understand, it would be nice if it had more tutorials on the platform to guide you through the different tools

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

HubSpot: A Swiss army knife that costs less than an arm and a leg, initially

Avaliado em 18/05/2022

My experience has been great with HubSpot. The Free and Starter plans offers excellent values and functionalities. Instead of piecing numerous SaaS bits together, HubSpot is a one-stop shop that is backed up by a reputable company and a lively ecosystem. Its knowledge base is vast and I can usually find solutions on its FAQs or HubSpot Certified Group on Facebook. You cannot reliably claim that about other niche platforms.

Vantagens

I got introduced to HubSpot via its Academy, which truly has excellent educational content. HubSpot brilliantly uses its extensive knowledge base to attract prospects. As part of the InBound Sales certification course, I started using its CRM and gradually expanded to other service offerings, such as the self-service scheduling and chatbot services. What HubSpot does better than its competitors is the seamless integration between the mega modules (Marketing, Sales, Customer Service, CMS and Operations). You can start with as few/many modules as your organization needs.

Desvantagens

The Starter Plans are cost-effective ($0 to $45/month) but shoot up astronomically as you scale up to Professional and Enterprise tiers ($360+/month). A more economical tier between Starter and Professional would better serve the SMBs.

Valerie H.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Overall... Meh

Avaliado em 08/06/2022

If you're using hubspot for the advanced features (sales pipeline, MAP, etc) and just need a CRM to house some data, Hubspot CRM is ok. If you utilize your CRM in an in-depth way with custom fields & reporting, HubSpot may feel like a downgrade. It was also a huge lift for us to manually import every field into HubSpot. We had 3 -4 imports (to write data and then overwrite other data) per type of information from Zoho over to HubSpot it was very cumbersome and less than ideal.

Vantagens

It houses all of our data and I do believe that the additional features (MAP & Salespipeline) are helping our sales and marketing teams to be more effective in their jobs.

Desvantagens

If you've used a true CRM before, you'll notice that hubspot was not setup as a CRM initially. It was an add-on that they've done an ok job at. If you use the CRM day in and day out - it's cumbersome. Data is housed in ways that makes a user click 3 - 4 times just to find a field. We had Zoho before moving to Hubspot. The data was held in a much more user friendly way and the reporting was more robust.

Avash K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Easy to Use Popular CRM for Small Businesses

Avaliado em 16/05/2022

Hubspot CRM is an awesome CRM that I have set up for many of my clients with small businesses. It is easy to deploy, implement and maintain. It is also easy to teach to clients and there is low learning time. While not the most powerful CRM, it is surely the best CRM for small businesses. I highly recommend Hubspot CRM to every small business.

Vantagens

The best thing about Hubspot is that it's a very popular CRM software so if you run into any problems - you can easily find someone to help you. Also, there are a lot of tutorials available online from where one can easily learn Hubspot CRM. Another thing that I like very much about Hubspot CRM is that it has a free plan which can be highly beneficial for small businesses and startups. Even the free plan is competitive with paid plans of other CRMs. Another pro about Hubspot CRM is its intuitive workflow and user interface that makes it very easy to learn and use. Hubspot CRM is the easiest CRM I have ever used - even someone with below-average knowledge can use Hubspot easily with proper training. Also, there are a lot of integrations available like WordPress integration which is very useful for small businesses.

Desvantagens

There aren't many advanced features available with Hubspot CRM so it may not be very useful for large businesses. Also, there is a free plan and there is quite an expensive plan - I wish there was something in the middle as not everyone can afford it. However, one can start with a free plan and move to a paid plan when needed so that's a plus.

Alternativas consideradas

Dynamics 365

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

Hubspot was recommended by many of my co-workers and also has a free plan.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great CRM for startups

Avaliado em 18/06/2022

Vantagens

I like the knowledge base HubSpot has built around their software. It helps a lot in maximise the value of it.

Desvantagens

The analytics in HubSpot is my least favourite feature. Very difficult to configure.

Alternativas consideradas

Pipedrive e Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para escolher o HubSpot CRM

Because we wanted something more robust

Software anterior

Google Sheets

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

Because of recommendation we’ve got from the industry
Cheikh B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A huge solution for good sales and marketing

Avaliado em 15/06/2022

HubSpot CRM gives me the ability to closely monitor my customers' behaviour. Once all the data is entered into the system, I start receiving notifications every time my prospects open their emails or click on a link or attachment. This makes it very easy for me to keep track of my prospects.

Vantagens

Hubspot is a great tool for startups, free and powerful and very rich in complex features.

Desvantagens

It is the training time that is too long to be able to use certain features.

Alastar K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Good but expensive

Avaliado em 21/05/2022

Overall good experience, customer support is included and I never have to wait long if I call in

Vantagens

Solution works well if you use it as intended and for everything you can

Desvantagens

Solution has limitations requiring processes to be adapted to system

Alternativas consideradas

Campaign Monitor

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

HubSpot was the all in one solution which simplified things for the company
Thomas K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best all-round B2B crm

Avaliado em 23/06/2022

I have implemented HubSpot for multiple companies and has always had the functionality the companies needed.

Vantagens

Very thorough knowledge base. Easy to setup and maintain.

Desvantagens

Certain features like workflows require an upgrade and can be expensive for some SMBs.

Jordan M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Mídia digital
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Fantastic Free (and paid) CRM

Avaliado em 23/06/2022

It's easy to use, helpful and I recommend it to clients and they feel the same.

Vantagens

They offer so much in their free CRM, and it's so helpful. As a boutique marketing and media business, it give me everything I truly need under their free tier and I love that.

Desvantagens

There are some automations that I wish were included in the free tier, but I understand why they're not.

Sergio D.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to use, full-featured, powerful

Avaliado em 23/05/2022

I started using HS for my contact management and rapidly adopted it as a complete lead management solution, tracking all the actions (inbound and outbound) involving my customers, leads and prospects.
I also use it for periodical email campaigns and it allows to monitor the results in a clear and simple way.

Vantagens

It is really easy to use, with a clear and comfortable interface, plugins to connect to email account (web, Outlook) and integrations with a hug number of external services (Zapier and the like).

Desvantagens

There's no mobile app, and this could be limiting in certain cases (especially for contact management)

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

Better interface, more features (at the time of choice)
Bryce M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Produção audivisual
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Free Version is great, but when you pay you really pay

Avaliado em 28/06/2022

Vantagens

I got the starter pack for all, CSM, Marketing, Sales, etc. for a low price but you pay out the nose for marketing contacts and the value added isn't actually a whole lot. You could use an emailing service like ConstantContact or even a cold email service and get better value for monthly cost for marketing contacts.

Desvantagens

I originally set it up to be an all-in-one location for all my contact management but that hasn't been the case, though it HAS replaced A LOT of my platforms, it still hasn't yet replaced Monday.com.

Also, there isn't an easy way yo separate out the CRM, like compartmentalize people who are receiving marketing compared to clients that are specifically sales. This means having two HubSpot accounts, one for marketing and one for sales and it's just a hastle. If they only made a user-level experience where you could effectively hide all the marketing contacts from sales until they become sales contacts, it would fix the issue.

The main thing we use Monday for is because it's a light platform we can push all our sales cycles through for task management. Where as HubSpot still has a poor sales pipeline management system with updates that should have been done YEARS ago. I've seen people complaining about the "NEW DEAL" tag with all new sales deals since 2018 and it's still there! Crazy to me this pipeline system need aa revamp and it's not getting enough attention

Alternativas consideradas

monday.com

Razões para escolher o HubSpot CRM

HubSpot seemed to be an all-in-one solution, but didn't pan out that way. Though it definitely replaced Pipedrive, couldn't replace Monday.

Software anterior

Pipedrive e monday.com

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

Ease of use, contact updating is easy and their support is great.
Michael H.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Implemented HubSpot Repeatedly

Avaliado em 07/06/2022

I have implemented HubSpot in 5 different places. It's the best one out there, and I have looked at them all. Their sales teams irk me... representative of a normally VERY junior and inexperienced staff... often felt like "it's all children working there"

Overall -- it is still the best and easiest to use product in the space!

Vantagens

Ease of use - it's obvious the way an iPhone or Google would be
Easy Integrations
Many capabilities and integrations
Fast start - up and running in no time flat

Desvantagens

The sales team -- they just don't seem to really get Enterprise B2B CMO level folks... (in my experience!)
They have gotten chincy with on-boarding... used to be "all you need", now rather restricted timing
Customer Success people are good - but they're spread VERY thin with 100s of accounts

Alternativas consideradas

ActiveCampaign, Pardot e Marketo Engage

Razões para escolher o HubSpot CRM

ease of use, integrations, functionality

Software anterior

Act-On

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

ease of use, integrations, reliability
Shan A.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Indústria farmacêutica
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Great CRM with great capabilities and features

Avaliado em 11/05/2022

We wanted a CRM in place for managing all our contacts and leads, Hubspot has helped us with managing all of our sales pipeline and conduct marketing activities as such as delivering great emails, landing pages and automate marketing activities.

Vantagens

Lead management is the best part for us managing all the leads based on the lead scoring model in place. The CRM helps us manage our sales pipeline very effectively and helps us identify interested opportunities.

Desvantagens

This is a general one but it is expensive to use Hubspot for all small and medium size businesses, and also the reporting is quite basic.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM

Razões para escolher o HubSpot CRM

It was the experience of the CRM manager which was towards Hubspot

Software anterior

Pardot
Eugene D.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best CRM for small businessess

Avaliado em 19/04/2022

Overall this is by far the best and easiest system to implement in a small business. It allows us at a low cost to track leads, manage contacts, and close deals.

Vantagens

HubSpot is easy to deploy and setup. I like that you can upload an excel spreadsheet with all your contacts and companies into HubSpot which allows the data to be quickly synced. In addition there are a lot of integrations available for various commonly used business software with HubSpot such as WooCommerce and WordPress.

Desvantagens

There are some features that are limited or not available depending on your level of membership plan.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Service Cloud e monday.com

Razões para escolher o HubSpot CRM

Tracking everything in excel became unmanageable.

Software anterior

Microsoft Excel

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

HubSpot was the perfect fit for our business and it allowed us to take advantage of a full blown CRM system at a low cost.
Pieter B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

HubSpot is Awesome!

Avaliado em 08/03/2022

Bad things aside, I genuinely love this product, so much that it is a running joke at my work. It is such a powerful tool that can do so much. I could write about everything it does and can do, but I don't think there is enough space here. So in short... I highly recommend HubSpot.

Vantagens

It is an incredibly powerful CRM, Marketing, Sales and Service tool. It can integrate easily with many platforms including Mailchimp, Shopify and WordPress from its extensive app marketplace. The software is also incredibly easy to use and it gives you a clear overview of your leads and clients as well as allowing you to store quotes, files, emails... basically, everything about your lead/client in one easy to access place. The workflows is another amazing tool as it allows you to easily set up an automated marketing funnel for each new lead. I prefer their workflow creation tool, to that of Salesforce, whose automations takes a while for my brain to understand. The HubSpot Academy is another amazing feature that teaches you about almost any aspect of growing your business.

Desvantagens

I only have a few issues with the program.

1) As of date there is no recurring task option yet, so you can't for example set up a reminder to call a client every week for example. I do know that they are busy working on this though.

2) The pricing model is a bit steep, you can either go with the "cheap" plan, which gives you limited features or the "expensive" plans which allow you access to all the awesome features. There is no mid-tier plan for a company that finds the starter plan to limiting and who cannot yet afford the professional or enterprise plans. an example at the time of writing: the marketing hub costs $20 per month for the starter plan and then jumps to $800 per month for the professional plan.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Automotive CRM

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

Because of their free tier which gives you access to so many great tools already. To my knowledge, there aren't many other platforms out there that are that easy to use that come with a free plan.
Joseph W.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Ócio, viagens e turismo
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Perfect for our startup

Avaliado em 24/02/2022

Brilliant, the fact that we can start on a free plan and do so much makes us think that hubspot could be a really good long term partner for us.

Vantagens

We love the fact that hubspot enables us to keep a track of all our clients in one place. Not only that but it is free. The ability to import data from excel files allowed us to upgrade our database from google sheets and combined with hubspots internal database elevated the amount of info we had to hand on our clients, taking it to the next level. We also love the fact you can create custom fields to the CRM and different views for different users.

Desvantagens

To be honest there is very little not to like with hubspot, in terms of the various software we use, this one takes a little more time to implement and adopt, however once customized to your requirements it becomes way easier to use.

Alternativas consideradas

Airtable

Razões para escolher o HubSpot CRM

Google sheets is limited and to get it to the level of customization we have with hubspot would be a nightmare. Hubspot is also really user friendly compared to google sheets.

Software anterior

Google Sheets

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

We really like the interface for hubspot and the fact they have a lot of basic data on clients, like number of employees etc..
Mike W.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Easy, Simple and Affordable (as far as CRMs go)

Avaliado em 02/02/2022

Great. My recommendation would be to invest a few hours reading and watching HubSpot academy to understand how Lead Management and Deal Tracking works, set-up your dashboard the best you can and then go from there.

Diving into without the initial investment will lead to a jumbled mess. HubSpot gives you a lot of powerful tools and features to help with the initial set-up

Vantagens

HubSpot is one of the few CRMs you can pick up and use without professional help. Using only their videos and articles, you can get a simple, powerful and FREE CRM set-up.

The set-up does take time and patience but it's possible. Contrast that vs. Salesforce and other CRMs which I've found to be basically impossible to use for a starter CRM.

Desvantagens

HubSpot's email integration is powerful but it's task management / reminder features could use a lot of work. I can't complain too much since it's free.

HubSpot's pricing is also confusing since there are so many features and bundles to choose from. It's especially confusing since they also offer marketing services.

Also the dashboard isn't the most intuitive to set-up.

All of these above comments are on an absolute basis. When compared to other CRMs I found HubSpot lightyears easier.

Alternativas consideradas

Pipedrive e Close

Razões para escolher o HubSpot CRM

HubSpot had better recommendations

Software anterior

Streak

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

Cheaper, better, easier
Jill L.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Empacotamento e contêineres
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Good value

Avaliado em 19/01/2022

HubSpot has worked well for us as far as contact management. With our sales and marketing team emails tied to the software, we are able to capture communication to all of our customer contacts. The only issue is that if other individuals are copied on a communication, they are automatically entered in our CRM. We could certainly turn that feature off, but then there is the issue of if sales/marketing would remember to log the important things or if they would get in the habit of not logging anything at all.

Vantagens

The biggest priorities for us when we implemented HubSpot in our company were to be able to realize revenue to marketing activities as well as have a better forecasting method for our sales team.

Desvantagens

The biggest con for us is that we clearly stated we needed to be able to tie revenue back to marketing activities. This function is possible with the platform sold to us; however it is very manual. In order for us to have the automated version that we requested, we would need to pay a significant amount more than we currently are. This was a mistake made on the part of the salesperson and we were offered a discount to enable the feature; however it is still very costly so we are performing this task manually at the moment.

Alternativas consideradas

Dynamics 365, Pardot, Salesforce Sales Cloud e SugarCRM

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

Price was a large factor. Salesforce and SugarCRM were both excellent contenders and we would have been happy to choose either of them. The biggest factor in our decision was price. The other factor was Salesforce and Sugar have software that is so powerful, we felt the built-in features we would pay for may not be utilized enough to receive an ROI.
Juan M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The go-to-CRM for startups growing from small to medium fast

Avaliado em 17/09/2021

An exceptional CRM. There is a reason why it stands out as the leading CRM tool for SMBs. Value for money can get a little expensive. However, it probes worthy after using the extensive suite of features.

Vantagens

Hubspot is effortless to set up and intuitive to use.
It counts with a vast array of features although it doesn't get overly complicated.
Its B2B library is extensive and you can find plentiful resources to learn about B2B sales and marketing

Desvantagens

I wished its automation and reporting tools were more developed. The workflow feature does provide automation capabilities, however after entering into some depth, it eventually falls short.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para escolher o HubSpot CRM

Hubspot was more known. It integrated better with Google suite

Software anterior

Zoho CRM

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

Hubspot was cheaper
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Easy and cost efficient way to get started - solid functionality

Avaliado em 11/08/2021

Overall HubSpot was an easy and free way to get started with a CRM. Salesforce is expensive and may not be necessary at the outset, HubSpot is a way to address all issues a salesperson needs when getting started without having to worry about cost, a key issue at the time of your company formation.

Vantagens

Cost is great, free to get started with a low number of users. It actually delivers high value overall regardless of cost. The system has a wide variety of functionality, yet is well thought out.

The way the deal pipeline is constructed allows for the flexibility in how you can label and name your deal stages and how many you want to create. The drag and drop interface is intuitive, but a little slow.

Fields for individual users were customizable and overall HubSpot allows for a lot of flexibility.

Desvantagens

Managing the deal pipeline can be cumbersome, difficult to read the titles of the deals when there are many of them, and the responsiveness of the platform could be improved a bit. The drag and drop isn't always responsive and can be very slow.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para escolher o HubSpot CRM

GoldMine is terrible, antiquated, and unbelievable that my previous company even used it. Something Cloud based is obviously required for so many reasons, and the fields and everything about Goldmine were not flexible.

Software anterior

GoldMine Premium Edition

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

Salesforce is expensive, and HubSpot not only is free but also it has a lot of enterprise level features.
Renato G.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Awesome CRM for Small Business

Avaliado em 20/07/2021

Overall good experience with lots of features that I use to keep track of different lists of contacts and touch points.

Vantagens

Easy to import contacts and create lists based on type of contact or type of connection. I like using this feature for organizing my contacts. I also like that I can add other users so that I can see the chronological timeline of all contact points without having to interact with the employee. Able to send emails out to specific lists easily and quickly.

Desvantagens

Challenging to use at first and I had to google a lot to figure out how to use all the features. Issues with importing and not seeing all of the information but was about to troubleshoot on my own. Not super intuitive to start out.

Alternativas consideradas

ConvertKit

Razões para escolher o HubSpot CRM

More features in hubspot to connect with landing pages and emailing.

Software anterior

Mailchimp