HubSpot CRM

Tudo o que você precisa para vender em um pacote integrado

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(2.927)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,4/5
Recursos
4,3/5
Praticidade
4,4/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,4/5

93%
dos usuários recomendam este app

2927 avaliações

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Bens de consumo
  • Company size: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Hubspot CRM

Avaliado em 02/04/2020

O gerenciamento de vendas ficou muito mais facil com essa ferramenta

Vantagens

Excelente aplicativo, bem intuitivo e fácil de se aprender a utilizar para realizar o gerenciamento de vendas

Desvantagens

Poderia deixar utilizar dois usuários por vez sem falar que algumas funções não funcionam de maneira adequada

Marcelo N.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Suprimentos e equipamentos para empresas
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

O que acho do Hub Spot

Avaliado em 06/08/2021

Utilizava para enviar e-mail em massa, captar e-mails como leads , mas não como CRM, utilizei por 6 meses e tive uma certa dificuldade em manusear. Poderia ser mais simpática a interface do Sorftware, menos complicada.

Vantagens

Conseguia capitar e-mails dos sutes corporativos

Desvantagens

Achei um pouco chatinha de mexer, não achei dinâmica, mas até que muito util.

Anthony J.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Consultoria de gestão
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A G-Suite Friendly CRM

Avaliado em 02/12/2021

It has been great so far I will be getting the upgraded version when I expand my sales team.

Vantagens

Ease of use. Once I receive a lead by email, its a simple matter of replying using the Hubspot extension and then I can modify it as a contact.

Desvantagens

The call feature uses the computer, I wish it would just transfer to your cell phone.

Jesse L.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Software
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Excellent CRM for SMEs and growing companies

Avaliado em 21/12/2021

Vantagens

Hubspot CRM is very simple to learn and get using quickly. For most companies with 1-10 sales people it will have all the tools you need to connect your sales and marketing teams and manage leads, deals and pipelines.

Desvantagens

Lacks some of the force actions of bigger CRMs, and the cost for sales enterprise is getting high.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud e Zoho CRM

Razões para escolher o HubSpot CRM

Integration with marketing automation tool

Software anterior

Dynamics 365

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

Simpler UI, ease of use, integration with Hubspot MA
Harry S.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Engenharia civil
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Surely it can do that?

Avaliado em 14/10/2021

Vantagens

This review relates solely to Hubspot's Sales module, and not the Marketing package. Our small business utilises Hubspot for lead management and conversion tracking - I can't speak to Hubspot's other functionalities in the marketing field. Hubspot's Sales free and growth bundles are great value; offering start-up businesses with the basic tools required for recording correspondence with leads and tracking conversions. However...

Desvantagens

As your business grows you naturally seek out greater efficiencies achieved through CRM automation services (e.g. automated follow-up emails to stay front of mind with prospects) - it's at this point you upgrade to the costly Professional package because the business case stacks up, right?

This is where Hubspot falls over. Everything (I cannot iterate this enough, literally everything) you would logically expect the software to support or enable isn't available. Credit to them, their support function does try to help but they are severally handcuffed by the limitations imposed by backend engineers and software architects. The tech supports can only try to provide convoluted/half baked work around solutions but often these result in additional implications and barriers downstream.

The nail in the coffin for our business was when we tried to setup automated email sequences (a 101), but learnt that you cannot enrol contacts into these processes when sending emails 'from' the shared/team/company email (e.g. [email protected] or [email protected]) - rather, Hubspot requires users to send from their individual email (e.g. [email protected])

Have you ever corresponded with any business via a personalised email address? Whether I'm communicating with the local mechanic or Apple, I never email [SENSITIVE CONTENT] You engage with a shared mailbox e.g. sales or support or [email protected]

It's no brainers like this that force you to question Hubspot's services.

Danish Q.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços de informação
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Fantastic CRM for Mid Size Organizations

Avaliado em 22/09/2021

Very good experience when it comes to Mid-Size companies. We have good analytics at this time, however not sure as we are growing.

Vantagens

It is one of the most innovative CRM solutions arround. For Small and MidSize companies this is a best fit to manage your sales team and proper lead analysis. It has a free version as well which can be tested before making the purchase thus enabling trust to the product. The user interface is lovable and easy to use. Email integrations add value and communications are stored in one place. The best thing is the card reader in the mobile application which helps store leads in bulk from an event or summit etc.

Desvantagens

Customer Support is complex. They surely need to be more active when supporting the existing user community. Being able to create quotes would be a good addition. Small bugs in the mobile apps take away the excitement sometimes.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

User interface was very good and compared to its competitor the software seemed more organized for sales rather than trying to put every other dept in one software.
Aaron A.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Hubspot CRM after 4 years

Avaliado em 02/12/2021

We are able to keep all contacts in one central location and glean insight into how the sales team is performing by tracking deal progression.

Vantagens

Hubspot works really well for us as a notification and sales funnel program. You can automate work flows and have calls dialed immediately one after another so you aren't inputting phone numbers or having to find the next prospect to contact.

Desvantagens

Can be overwhelming for those who are not experienced with a CRM. Because of the many functionalities, sometimes it can be difficult to get exactly where you need to be between contacts/companies. Obviously is not an issue after spending some time with the program.

Alternativas consideradas

Outfield e Salesforce Service Cloud

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

Hubspot was more cost effective and met our specific needs better than the alternatives we considered.
Stephen S.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Serviços financeiros
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Hubspot Integrations for the win!

Avaliado em 24/11/2021

Positive experience overall. Helps me manage my contacts and best part is the fact that all these features are included in the free version.

Vantagens

I found the setup and import of data very good, I was able to input all my contacts through a csv and was off to the races very fast. It also has a responsive app for android, that I use daily to track my calls. Took a bit of adjusting from my last CRM, but once you get used to how everything is organized it saves a lot of time.

Desvantagens

You cannot import tasks into Hubspot. If you use tasks a lot this can be a pain to import manually.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud, Zoho CRM, Freshsales e Trello

Razões para escolher o HubSpot CRM

Work discontinued using Salesforce as it was very costly

Software anterior

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

Integrations
Karan P.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Gestão da educação
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Ideal CRM platform for SMBs

Avaliado em 02/12/2021

UI/UX is simple and beautiful.
The automation features are extremely powerful, minimizes human interference to a great extent.
Reporting & analytical tools are quite useful and easy to modify.

Vantagens

Easy to setup, minimal skillset needed
Great flexibility to customize our data, forms, email campaigns, etc.
Contact management is much better compared to other CRMs (Salesforce, Freshworks, etc.)

Desvantagens

Free tier/pricing plan is not optimized for startups with minimal revenue.
No email support offered for users in the free tier.

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk

Software anterior

Freshservice

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

Great documentation and onboarding process, was very smooth to get started with. Attractive offers for startups compared to Salesforce/Zendesk.
Ashok A.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Publicidade e marketing
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Good CRM to manage the leads

Avaliado em 26/11/2021

Vantagens

Hubspot is good when you want to manage you need an system with delegate functions. Also the major advantage is that we can purchase the service based on our need unless like other marketing tools. I have used mostly the marketing tools and sales tools which id very good. We will be able to manage our leads from different sources. Facebook integration give more idea about the campaigns though which the leads are in.

Desvantagens

Premium version is very costly which makes it unaffordable for most of the companies. But with startup discount it is somewhat ok.

Sandy S.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Lots of Amazing Features

Avaliado em 08/12/2021

I used this to record and track my leads from the time I got them through the process of nurturing them. It made it very easy to see where people were in the life cycle and freed me from relying on spreadsheets to keep track.

Vantagens

I love that I can really customize my screens with the fields that I want, and even create my own fields that suit my business uniquely

Desvantagens

It was HUGE and sometimes hard to find things

Jj A.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Recursos Humanos
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Great software but not for the price

Avaliado em 15/12/2021

It’s a cool software package but it’s just not right for a basic user with a budget. It’s very much geared towards corporate culture with the price, and not really designed for small businesses looking for price point below 100 bucks a month

Vantagens

Snippets for my keyboard, very nice marketing automation, sleek interface.

Desvantagens

I didn’t like how expensive it was to add on things that come for free on other software. The import function was clunky, and they only offered 10 customizable fields in the trial so I wasn’t even really up to import my data to try it.

Alternativas consideradas

monday.com, Pipedrive e Agile CRM
Juan M.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Publicidade e marketing
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The go-to-CRM for startups growing from small to medium fast

Avaliado em 17/09/2021

An exceptional CRM. There is a reason why it stands out as the leading CRM tool for SMBs. Value for money can get a little expensive. However, it probes worthy after using the extensive suite of features.

Vantagens

Hubspot is effortless to set up and intuitive to use.
It counts with a vast array of features although it doesn't get overly complicated.
Its B2B library is extensive and you can find plentiful resources to learn about B2B sales and marketing

Desvantagens

I wished its automation and reporting tools were more developed. The workflow feature does provide automation capabilities, however after entering into some depth, it eventually falls short.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para escolher o HubSpot CRM

Hubspot was more known. It integrated better with Google suite

Software anterior

Zoho CRM

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

Hubspot was cheaper
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Gestão da educação
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Easy and cost efficient way to get started - solid functionality

Avaliado em 11/08/2021

Overall HubSpot was an easy and free way to get started with a CRM. Salesforce is expensive and may not be necessary at the outset, HubSpot is a way to address all issues a salesperson needs when getting started without having to worry about cost, a key issue at the time of your company formation.

Vantagens

Cost is great, free to get started with a low number of users. It actually delivers high value overall regardless of cost. The system has a wide variety of functionality, yet is well thought out.

The way the deal pipeline is constructed allows for the flexibility in how you can label and name your deal stages and how many you want to create. The drag and drop interface is intuitive, but a little slow.

Fields for individual users were customizable and overall HubSpot allows for a lot of flexibility.

Desvantagens

Managing the deal pipeline can be cumbersome, difficult to read the titles of the deals when there are many of them, and the responsiveness of the platform could be improved a bit. The drag and drop isn't always responsive and can be very slow.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para escolher o HubSpot CRM

GoldMine is terrible, antiquated, and unbelievable that my previous company even used it. Something Cloud based is obviously required for so many reasons, and the fields and everything about Goldmine were not flexible.

Software anterior

GoldMine Premium Edition

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

Salesforce is expensive, and HubSpot not only is free but also it has a lot of enterprise level features.
Renato G.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Awesome CRM for Small Business

Avaliado em 20/07/2021

Overall good experience with lots of features that I use to keep track of different lists of contacts and touch points.

Vantagens

Easy to import contacts and create lists based on type of contact or type of connection. I like using this feature for organizing my contacts. I also like that I can add other users so that I can see the chronological timeline of all contact points without having to interact with the employee. Able to send emails out to specific lists easily and quickly.

Desvantagens

Challenging to use at first and I had to google a lot to figure out how to use all the features. Issues with importing and not seeing all of the information but was about to troubleshoot on my own. Not super intuitive to start out.

Alternativas consideradas

ConvertKit

Razões para escolher o HubSpot CRM

More features in hubspot to connect with landing pages and emailing.

Software anterior

Mailchimp
Gerhard K.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Publicidade e marketing
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Super easy to use

Avaliado em 23/06/2021

Pro:Marketing, sales, customer service - these are the three main pillars of HubSpot. The live chat tool in the service area is not only easy to set up and manage, it also offers chat bot features that help you improve the customer experience on your website. The paid version of HubSpot also adds more options to the live chat tool, allowing you to customize it to meet your needs.

Now for the negative: Since HubSpot CRM is still relatively new compared to other major CRM vendors, not all functions and features are fully developed yet. However, there is good news here as well: HubSpot regularly launches updates and strives to constantly develop its platform.

Vantagens

Start using free, and scale up as you grow, that is relaxed
HubSpot's sales tools reside in your inbox (Gmail an so on), so you don't have to switch back and forth between different windows and can get your work done faster.

By connecting your email account to HubSpot, you can send and receive emails to and from all your contacts directly in their HubSpot contact record.

Desvantagens

It very well may be seen that the product was brought into the world in the USA. On the off chance that, for instance, leads are consequently moved to Hubspot and the information is enhanced, then, at that point a few names become something different or the designing of the telephone numbers isn't completed effectively. We have essentially deactivated this capacity and make the leads physically or incorporate them by means of structures.

Eric r. B.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Software
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

HubSpot CRM is excellent but they are modulizing features out, making it less powerful

Avaliado em 11/05/2021

I've brought HubSpot CRM to four different companies so far, but I am getting frustrated about how often HubSpot keeps trying to remove functionality and making me pay for this and that over and over to use basic functionality should not cost more.

Vantagens

HubSpot is excellent for small companies, especially if you can get the startup discount for 90% off for your first year. The system has a lot of power and plugs pleasantly into a lot of the coolest, best products (gmail, Slack). The system's Contacts and Companies systems are well-done and extend pleasantly into other parts of the platform.

Desvantagens

HubSpot needs to stop removing features and putting them into new licenses that cost more money. I realize they need to make money but they're turning it into this nickel-and-dime situation that makes the system more complicated. It's starting to feel like a bloated mess like Saleforce. I think someone nimble is going to come in and outdo them if they aren't careful.

Alternativas consideradas

Copper, NetSuite CRM, SuiteDash, SugarCRM, Agile CRM e Zoho CRM

Razões para escolher o HubSpot CRM

HubSpot was cheaper and was more approachable than the customization nightmare that is Salesforce.com.

Software anterior

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

The feature set was stronger and we were approved for the startup discount.
Yann I.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Mídia digital
  • Company size: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A solid tool to get started with CRM

Avaliado em 29/04/2021

Using HubSpot CRM in my business has been crucial because it has enabled me to have a better understanding of what's happening.

There's a database of contacts I can nurture, a sales pipeline that shows me what's happening and tasks that make sure that no more leads fall through the cracks and that no more deal opportunities are lost because they aren't being pursued.

I highly recommend HubSpot CRM to someone who's just getting started with Customer Relationship Management or even a small business owner that want to leverage a sale to manage leads and the sales pipeline and who wants to do so on a shoestring budget (since the tool is mostly free).

Vantagens

I really liked the fact that HubSpot CRM is relatively easy to use. The navigation between its different sections and features is smooth.

The sales pipeline section lets you visualize what's happening at each of your stage pipeline, while sale forecasting shows you how much you'd be making if you were to close X deals.

Plus, there's the smartphone app: an excellent way to keep track of things and carry out tasks even when you're on the go.

Desvantagens

The main con of HubSpot CRM, which is also true to other "freemium" tools, is the fact that certain features are only available in the paid plan(s).

That's not an issue itself but the fact that the paid plans don't cost $10 or so each month but much more than that, may lead a user facing the question 'Do I want to invest that kind of money or should I look for a more inexpensive option?'

Alternativas consideradas

Pipedrive
Leandro N.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 3.0 /10

A potentially excellent business suite that is hobbled by its numerous pay walls.

Avaliado em 25/03/2021

Hubspot has a great starter plan that resembles the software mechanics of "free to play" games. The user interface, integrations, email marketing, contact tracking are all top-notch. As long as your contact list is small, your email marketing frequency is sparse, and you don't need automations, you are good to go.

However, as your business grows, your contact list will swell up, your email marketing frequency will increase, and the sheer scale will make automations a must. So what is the problem? Let me give you a quick rundown of the costs involved, using 2000 contacts as a baseline:

1) You can start with Free CRM (0$ per month)
2) Once you need a few features, then you upgrade to Growth Starter suite, which is $67 per month, or $804 per year.
3) However, once you need automations, you must upgrade to professional growth suite, which is currently at $1253 a month, with a 12-month commitment, and a $3500 onboarding fee, which means your yearly costs balloons to $18536.

I do not think there is any startup or early business that can afford to increase its marketing and CRM suite costs by 2300%. Most businesses must make the painful decision to abandon Hubspot and find new CRM suites which much more reasonable cost escalations. By then, you lost 1 to 2 months migrating, learning the new tools and onboarding your team.

In all, a great tool for enterprises. Small businesses and startups, just stay way. You will end up regretting it just as your business begins to take off.

Vantagens

The email marketing tool is very robust, almost as good as Mailchimp (but falling short in design options). The ability to upload PDFs and other documents brings two benefits: not having to re-edit permalinks when you do file changes and, most important of all, tracking. Hubspot allows you to track document opens, which is useful to measure lead engagement and segment further.

The service ticket is very good and allows and admin to track the team. The CRM app is as good as any other. The Gmail add-on is great for tracking, as is the Outlook plug-in. However, at my time of use, the outlook plugin was only available for Windows.

Customer support was top-notch, too. The few times I had some issues, I had access to a huge library of FAQs sites, and the chat support was quick as well. They do tend to try to upsell you some features while they help you, but it is not too naggy.

Desvantagens

The amount of emails you can send is directly related to how many contacts you have. If you send a lot of them per month, you will need to increase your contact list to twice of what you have, just to be able to send more marketing campaigns. Business who send heavily segmented mails depend on this for dear life.

Alternativas consideradas

ActiveCampaign

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

Recommendation from a Inbound marketing expert.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Software
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Easy, adaptable and scalable

Avaliado em 10/02/2021

Overall love it. I have used various CRM's (Sales Force, Netsuite, ActiveCampaign, Piper Drive and Cooper) and hands down I love HubSpot the best.

Vantagens

Bottom line it can work for a solopreneur all the way to a global enterprise. The ability for it to scale with you as your business grows is a big plus. Don't all CRM's do this? Some do but the difference with HubSpot CRM is it is made simple and built in away that you can use it out of the box without overwhelm but can also scale it to complex scenarios that work for your organization. Many CRM's I personally find are too complex initially and don't enable the user to get the most out of the features they should be using. As my title says "easy, adaptable and scale." HubSpot delivers on these and are the key aspects of what I like the most about the software.

Desvantagens

Let's be clear there is no perfect product out there and they all have their pros and cons. Some of least favorite parts about HubSpot CRM:

- Contacts vs. Company data and not being able to sync information across all properties (I have written many complex workflows to try and solve for this its just a lot of work and you have extra properties that don't make sense to have).
- Not being able to sync data to a dropdown property from a single-text field or vice versa. Here is an example you have an individual that you don't know there Country. You have set up the country property to be a dropdown to use in forms on your site to keep it clean and the naming accurate as you can pull in HubSpot preloaded country list. An individual comes into your database where you don't know the individuals country but based on their domain HubSpot populates their company country. You can cross reference this with the IP country code as well. You can't copy the Company country to the Contact country because they are not the same property type. You go to create a list of contacts from the United States and it becomes a difficult process to keep up to date. The easiest solution is export import which shouldn't be the solution.
- Opt-in and subscriptions for GDPR is a little clunky and could use more work for simplicity

Alternativas consideradas

NetSuite CRM, ActiveCampaign, Keap e Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para escolher o HubSpot CRM

Clunky and didn't integrate well with our marketing and sales processes connected to our website.

Software anterior

NetSuite

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

We choose HubSpot for the full ecosystem and scalability. We purchased it as a small company and moved our website, marketing and sales software and CRM to HubSpot to have all the tools integrated effectively. The thing to remember is this might cost more in visible dollars spent but once you start spending significant man hours integrating and connecting more systems the time and resources add up for that.
Joseph P.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Publicidade e marketing
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Nothing compares to HubSpot

Avaliado em 23/01/2021

The overall experience with HubSpot is such that I've tried to get it implemented company-wide! I preach HubSpot whenever the opportunity arises! It's all so very smooth, connected and automatic, and it saves me time every day so I can focus on selling and not as much on administrating.

Vantagens

Aside from the overall ease of use, I love that HubSpot connects with my Outlook and automatically logs and tracks emails. And that I get notifications on my phone when an email is opened. I can then call that person at that time while I'm on their mind, and my HubSpot app automatically logs the call and gives me a chance to jot a few notes too. Or perhaps they open the email and click the link to my HubSpot meeting scheduler...even better! It's all so blessedly interconnected and automatic!

Desvantagens

I wouldn't say the task manager is bad, but sometimes I wish I had the ability to prioritize tasks..

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM e Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para escolher o HubSpot CRM

There are more benefits to using HubSpot, not the least of which is that it's cloud based, so I can use it anywhere on any device. I couldn't do that with ACT!

Software anterior

Act!

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

HubSpot had all the features I was looking for and more! Plus it has a free level that is very generous, and one I tried it, I was hooked!
Kristi A.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Company size: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Top-quality CRM with excellent features, just make sure everyone is on board

Avaliado em 08/10/2020

Overall, HubSpot has been an INCREDIBLY positive experience for us. I won't lie and say there haven't been frustrations, but there are always going to be frustrations with switching software or implementing new processes. Ultimately, HubSpot has helped us bring our processes forward in a wonderful way, and their support is truly, truly superior to any other product support I have ever received.

Vantagens

To HubSpot's credit, their CRM functions really quickly and its basic features have a very short learning curve -- we onboarded our sales teams in multiple parts, with inside first followed several months later by outside reps. The main CRM we used before HubSpot was Microsoft Dynamics, and we are still significantly based there, but I attribute the positive reception of a new (and dramatic) software shift to HubSpot's ease of use and quick accessibility of prospect information.

Desvantagens

We've run into a similar problem several times due to our industry being so niche (and therefore, the information we collect tends to be highly customized). We have needed to organize and implement quite a few custom fields, which GENERALLY HubSpot's CRM is very good about -- however, there are some significantly important fields that cannot be changed at all, even by HubSpot. We also have had some issues with company associations -- if your prospects work in an industry in which one company can have multiple locations (and the distinction matters), HubSpot's CRM does not lend itself well to that at all.

Alternativas consideradas

Marketo Engage e Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para escolher o HubSpot CRM

We were ready to explore a more robust and user-friendly tool, and HubSpot had been recommended to us multiple times.

Software anterior

eTrigue DemandCenter

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

HubSpot was by far the greatest solution for our budget and our time constraints. It was such a huge improvement from our previous software that it's like night and day to us, whereas some of the bigger names in the space like Salesforce and Marketo were much too far out of our acceptable price range.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Software
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy to use & Constantly evolving

Avaliado em 13/07/2020

Hubspot has been there every step of the way as we have grown our business from 5 employees to 35.

Vantagens

Hubspot has a ton of amazing features. From sales to marketing to customer success, it can really support all the key aspects of a growing business. My favourite part other than the great UI/UX is that Hubspot seems to be constantly evolving and they tend to stay about 6-12 months ahead of us on many of the features they release.

Desvantagens

Pricing per contact starts to get pricey if you grow a lot. We have had to "cut down" the size of our database because of all the outbounding we do.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para escolher o HubSpot CRM

Hubspot had a more holistic approach to CRM.

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

It had a great program for startups at the time & we knew it had all the functionality we would eventually grow into.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Publicidade e marketing
  • Company size: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Probably the best free cRM on the market

Avaliado em 28/06/2020

absolutely perfect if goals are price point and only track contact info, and realize will want to manage actual deal flow through some task management tool.

Vantagens

Hubspot is absolutely great as a CRM so long as you plan to use another tool for actual deal flow -- if your goal is to track names, contact info, notes, and docs, along with email traffic, Hubspot is perfect.

Hubspot also has about the best import and export capability, and the auto-linking to external domain logos is wonderful -- really great job of minimizing contact updates.

Desvantagens

Like almost every other CRM, Hubspot *lacks* the capability to drag and drop tasks to plan your day or week -- so managing deals is next to impossible and salesforce too expensive.

Pipedrive has some ability to do so, however, only across stages of the deal and not within the stage; if you don't mind shelling out a few dollars, Pipedrive also has better Trello and other integrations, e.g., looking up a contact in Trello to manage the deals.

Alternativas consideradas

Pipedrive, Zoho CRM e Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para escolher o HubSpot CRM

we needed to conserve dollars

Software anterior

Pipedrive

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

tracks contact info and email traffic; if Hubspot made it possible to easily drag & drop tasks, would be home run at almost any price point
Patrick M.
Classificação geral
  • Industry: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Company size: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

What's Not to Like!

Avaliado em 19/06/2020

I was able to incorporate using the application for hr/hiring practices, clinical long term tracking of patient success, business development, and revenue development.

Vantagens

Hubspot is an incredible product which incorporates every aspect of sales and marketing and has so many integrations, that your success is unlimited. The CRM is fully customizable, the email marketing application has endless templates, you can import your entire website, do paid media and track all your campaigns and track all of your social media efforts as well. Don't even get me started on the reporting capabilities because they are endless. I want to see all contacts who have opened five web pages, completed a lead form, within the last three months, boom done. Segmentation, lists, snippets, automation, sequences for any process. Can you tell I'm a big fan!

Desvantagens

The biggest problem you will have is getting your team to understand the full depth and functionality of the application. I wish I had more by in from the entire team, which is not the applications fault.

Alternativas consideradas

Pardot

Razões para escolher o HubSpot CRM

To many different applications doing multiple marketing and sales tasks.

Software anterior

Mailchimp

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

Cost, functionality, and familiarity with the product.