HubSpot CRM

Tudo o que você precisa para vender em um pacote integrado

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(3 585)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,3/5
Recursos
4,3/5
Praticidade
4,4/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,4/5

93%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

3585 avaliações

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Hubspot CRM

Avaliado em 02/04/2020

O gerenciamento de vendas ficou muito mais facil com essa ferramenta

Vantagens

Excelente aplicativo, bem intuitivo e fácil de se aprender a utilizar para realizar o gerenciamento de vendas

Desvantagens

Poderia deixar utilizar dois usuários por vez sem falar que algumas funções não funcionam de maneira adequada

Matheus
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Suíte de Gestão Incrível

Avaliado em 20/04/2022

Vantagens

O Hubspot permite que você gerencie não só os clientes, mas, todos os processos e dados por trás dessa jornada

Desvantagens

Usabilidade, poderia ser mais simples e pratico usar

Amanda
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Ótimo CRM

Avaliado em 23/02/2022

Vantagens

Gosto muito do fluxo automatizado do Hubspot e da possibilidade de poder ver esse fluxo em kanban e em lista

Desvantagens

Acho o preço um ano quanto alto se levarmos em consideração outras ferramentas no mercado.

Diego
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Surpreendente ! Realmente faz a diferença no dia a dia !

Avaliado em 23/09/2022

Não sei como não tinha usado antes. Trouxe um ganho de eficiencia imenso. Nossa ! Eu queria ter usado muito tempo antes. Além disso, queria que todos tivesse acesso porque é surpreendente. Amando demais !

Vantagens

Não sei como não tinha usado antes. Trouxe um ganho de eficiencia imenso. Nossa ! Eu queria ter usado muito tempo antes. Além disso, queria que todos tivesse acesso porque é surpreendente. Amando demais !

Desvantagens

Ele tem muita coisa boa, muita coisa ruim mas poderia ser mais intuitivo.

Marcelo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Suprimentos e equipamentos para empresas
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

O que acho do Hub Spot

Avaliado em 06/08/2021

Utilizava para enviar e-mail em massa, captar e-mails como leads , mas não como CRM, utilizei por 6 meses e tive uma certa dificuldade em manusear. Poderia ser mais simpática a interface do Sorftware, menos complicada.

Vantagens

Conseguia capitar e-mails dos sutes corporativos

Desvantagens

Achei um pouco chatinha de mexer, não achei dinâmica, mas até que muito util.

Kiran
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

HubSpot CRM - Must have software to track prospects.

Avaliado em 15/10/2022

HubSpot CRM gets the job done. The assistance is the most enjoyable part. I was hopelessly clueless for most of the time when I started using this tool. The support team were incredibly patient with my simple query and provided me with valuable information.

Vantagens

1. Automation of tasks
2. Exceptional Support for Data Integration
3. Data Tracking

Desvantagens

1. Tracking gets complex when multiple people are on the chain.
2. Price is on the higher end of the spectrum.
3. Notifications complexity.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM e Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

Features
Hampus
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

A great CRM tool that however demands quite a lot from the users

Avaliado em 28/10/2022

It's surely a great tool, but then you need time to get totally into it in order to get the maximum value out of it.

Vantagens

HubSpot CRM is a complete tool, with a features and functionalities you could ever need. The integrations with other tools is also great, and it can surely cover all needs for big and small companies.

Desvantagens

We experienced it as a big threshold to get up to efficiency with the tool. I understand that when up and running as it should, it's hard to compete with, but we never came that far. It's a combination of the massive amounts of features, tools and integrations, together with a somewhat not totally intuitive UI, that creates an inertia of getting into the tool.

Razões para escolher o HubSpot CRM

We weren't to happy with Salesforce and wanted to try something else.

Software anterior

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

We heard that it should be the best CRM tool with multiple values for different areas.
Boris
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Formação profissional e coaching
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

J'adore

Avaliado em 06/10/2022

Pas mal, un peu difficile

Vantagens

C'est vraiment interessant mais trop de tacas

Desvantagens

Il faut bien se former à utiliser ca on perd du temps

Jay
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Best of the best honestly

Avaliado em 07/09/2022

HubSpot to me is la crème de la crème - or the best. I'm an advocate for software when it comes to marketing automation and I've tried everything (infusionsoft, activecampaign, salesforce, marketo, HighLevel (although HighLevel is also phenomenal)

Vantagens

Extremely clean user interface, it's amazing support staff, and the ability for you to go into very strong account based and better be automations when your business grows. It does allow you to scale pretty easily. It also have a free tier for almost every hub.

Desvantagens

As a start of this software can be a little expensive when you need some of it's more advanced features at an early stage

Alternativas consideradas

HighLevel

Razões para escolher o HubSpot CRM

Mostly software consolidation but also ease of use

Software anterior

ActiveCampaign e Pipedrive

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

To me high-level seems like it is amazing for marketing automation but not as CRM. Pipedrive seemed like a pipeline with automation - the CRM feature wasn't really as prominent as I personally would have liked it to be.
Jason
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Absolutely fantastic crm. Top of the shelf.

Avaliado em 20/10/2022

Phenomenal crm for 99% of businesses and SME’s. Really easy to integrate into your business and helps you do more than you thought possible.

Vantagens

Easy to use. Easy to train people on. Continuous updates from developers and very good customer and support service.

Desvantagens

There’s not much to dislike. If I had to pick something it would be the pricing maybe.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para escolher o HubSpot CRM

Mainly the user interface and ease of use.

Software anterior

Agile CRM e Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

It outshone the others in a variety of ways. Top of the shelf software.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Good one to start with

Avaliado em 10/11/2022

I really enjoy working with it - inside the company and with additional instances with freelancers. Especially, it's great to have a free version to get start with it without any strings attached. I worked with it for around 4 years before switching to a pro version

Vantagens

It's super easy to use. I encourage beginners in CRM world to start with this thing - the free version is a good point of start. No brainer regarding how to use it. Amazing Hubspot academy with trainings for the beginners. Nothing much to add - start with the free version

Desvantagens

In a free version I am missing the reporting. It's kind of expensive in compare to competitors if you want to add a few more features.

Alternativas consideradas

Pipedrive

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

It was free and super easy to start with. I was a beginner, so the tutorials/academy for beginner sales person was great!
Nicole
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Le meilleur CRM gratuit

Avaliado em 09/11/2022

Expérience globale plus que positive.

Vantagens

Le CRM est complet et il est gratuit. Il permet la gestion d'un SAV par ticket et un suivi simple de ces derniers.

Desvantagens

Si on veut intégrer plus de fonctionnalités comme le marketing, les réseaux sociaux, la gestion de formulaires et le suivi des ventes. Il faut passer à la caisse et la facture peut être salée avec Hubspot.

Ali
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

We use Hubspot for all of our clients!

Avaliado em 26/10/2022

Vantagens

The best part about Hubspot's CRM is that it is cost effective. You can accomplish a lot on a free plan. We set up all of our marketing clients with a Hubspot account so they can better understand and track their leads.

Desvantagens

I love that you can create segmented lists - great feature except you can only customize a limited number of fields on the free plan.

Alternativas consideradas

Insightly e Mailchimp

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

While we use other platforms for some of our marketing communication, we consider Hubspot our "home" for housing our leads and their information. We love all how easy integrations with other tools are and it's easy for our clients to understand.
Fernando Matías
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excelente herramienta de seguimiento de clientes

Avaliado em 30/10/2022

La implementación de esta herramienta fue bastante sencilla, principalmente gracias a la ayuda de la documentación con la que dispone. Por otro lado, tuvimos problemas con uno de los endpoint con los que dispone, y, tras dar el aviso a la asistencia al cliente, tardaron bastante en responder y dar solución al mismo.

Vantagens

Cuenta con una documentación muy potente. La facilidad de implementación es destacable. Su interfaz es bastante moderna, aunque para usuarios no habituados en los CRM puede llegar a ser algo engorrosa.

Desvantagens

La asistencia al cliente puede no ser la mejor de todas las herramientas del mercado.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM e Salesforce Platform

Razões para escolher o HubSpot CRM

Hicimos el cambio ya que nuestra empresa quería unificar las herramientas y bajar los costos.

Software anterior

Zoho CRM

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

Principalmente, por los costos de contratación.
Rebecca
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

My first choice for a CRM platform

Avaliado em 28/10/2022

Hubspot CRM is a great CRM platform for SMBs! And their support team is excellent!

Vantagens

Hubspot CRM is really intuitive. The interface is really easy for users and adminstrators! You have so many capabilities within the platform to manage contacts, generate leads, track sales, etc. It's a great platform for any SMB

Desvantagens

I wish our sales team used the platform more

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

HubSpot Review

Avaliado em 26/09/2022

Use it every day and it's so easy to use and keeps us on track with everything we do from Lead management and deal tracking.

Vantagens

Ease of use, and UI is fantastic. The deal management and simple UI of this make it so easy to use and keep on top of.

Desvantagens

Calling from it can be hit and miss. Sometimes you just get an error and other times the numbers are blocked because of spam, so have to then turn to the mobile version and there are no issues. I know it's a network thing but still, not very productive to have to switch between desktop & mobile versions to make calls

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM e Pipedrive

Razões para escolher o HubSpot CRM

Recommended by a Peer group and the replacement of Marketing tools, CRM and Deal management all in one pain of glass made making the change easy.

Software anterior

ConnectWise Control
Tanner
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Worth the price if you need it all

Avaliado em 26/09/2022

It has been good, it was a smooth transition from Keap.

Vantagens

One of the pros with Hubspot is that your organization can operate out of one system instead of stitching together 4-5 management tools for sales, marketing, and admin.

Desvantagens

The price point is really high when you start to get into all the package options and features. Users can certainly stitch together a cheaper monthly bill by using multiple dedicated services.

Alternativas consideradas

ActiveCampaign

Razões para escolher o HubSpot CRM

The email sending capabilities at Keap had become limited and the general customer service was not great.

Software anterior

Keap

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

HubSpot had more sales and calendar booking options than ActiveCampaign.
Dan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Hubspot is "The Hub"

Avaliado em 25/08/2022

We've made amazing sense of our mountains of data collected over the years, and Hubspot's great user interface has made it so much easier.

Vantagens

I'm usually very leery about unified platforms, but Hubspot manages to make everything come together in a "hub". Email, social, customer management, you name it. Make sense of your data!

Desvantagens

Sometimes the procedures for things we were used to in other platforms are a little more involved. For example when we used a competing package for email list management and promotions, it was a trivial matter to re-send to people who did not read the initial email after a certain time. This feature exists in Hubspot but there's extra steps

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para escolher o HubSpot CRM

Mailchimp was growing to be very expensive due to their pricing model of amount of contacts. Hubspot was open to negotiations and crafted an excellent package.

Software anterior

Mailchimp

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

Cost, ease of use, and also step-by-step instructions and training. Support is excellent!
Mashudu Hilary
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

The best way to keep in touch with your customers

Avaliado em 30/06/2022

As a small business, managing my customers has become easier with HubSpot. Everything which I need for customer relationship management is offered by the software. I especially love the lead management feature because that is exactly what a business needs to grow and I can safely say, it has made a huge difference in the relationship which I have with my customers and clients.

Vantagens

HubSpot CRM is really great because it furnishes my business with a straight forward and powerful software. It has provided me with a robust digital marketing instrument and an arsenal of tools which I can effectively use for sales and customer service. I love how it comes with a lightweight, yet proficient free starter plan for those who might want to take it for a test drive and see how it operates. The subscription model is great as it is divided in tiers so one can purchase a subscription which suits their budget and get features included in that tier. It offers a simple user interface and setting up and maintaining the software is trouble-free. Ever since I started using the software, attracting prospects is no longer a challenge, I am also able to to get business growth strategies through various marketing techniques. With the lead management feature, I can acquire and manage potential clients or custormers effortlessly. In addition to this, the software enables me to schedule appointments and or schedule a client with an advisor. The email management option helps me to send, reply track and organize emails all at once which improves customer service while saving me time. A combination of all these features and more makes me feel really satisfied with the software.

Desvantagens

I have noticed that some features require an upgrade which can become costly for small businesses. In addition to this, the free tier does not come with some automations. Lastly, it would have been nice if they offered a reccuring task option as it would aid in prompting a user to follow up with clients regularly thus the reminder feature leaves much to be desired.

Bryce
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Produção audivisual
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Free Version is great, but when you pay you really pay

Avaliado em 28/06/2022

Vantagens

I got the starter pack for all, CSM, Marketing, Sales, etc. for a low price but you pay out the nose for marketing contacts and the value added isn't actually a whole lot. You could use an emailing service like ConstantContact or even a cold email service and get better value for monthly cost for marketing contacts.

Desvantagens

I originally set it up to be an all-in-one location for all my contact management but that hasn't been the case, though it HAS replaced A LOT of my platforms, it still hasn't yet replaced Monday.com.

Also, there isn't an easy way yo separate out the CRM, like compartmentalize people who are receiving marketing compared to clients that are specifically sales. This means having two HubSpot accounts, one for marketing and one for sales and it's just a hastle. If they only made a user-level experience where you could effectively hide all the marketing contacts from sales until they become sales contacts, it would fix the issue.

The main thing we use Monday for is because it's a light platform we can push all our sales cycles through for task management. Where as HubSpot still has a poor sales pipeline management system with updates that should have been done YEARS ago. I've seen people complaining about the "NEW DEAL" tag with all new sales deals since 2018 and it's still there! Crazy to me this pipeline system need aa revamp and it's not getting enough attention

Alternativas consideradas

monday.com

Razões para escolher o HubSpot CRM

HubSpot seemed to be an all-in-one solution, but didn't pan out that way. Though it definitely replaced Pipedrive, couldn't replace Monday.

Software anterior

Pipedrive e monday.com

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

Ease of use, contact updating is easy and their support is great.
Elizabeth
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001-10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Improve the relationship with your customers

Avaliado em 09/06/2022

It is an automated software that will help you with the organization of your company's activities, you can schedule appointments, schedule a client with an advisor, broadcast messages, create notes on each client, send mass emails, make calls, you can create tasks to have the optimal follow-up of this client, history of orders placed.

Vantagens

I like HubSpot because it's a complete CRM platform, you can organize your sales, marketing campaigns, customer service. This software will help you with the business growth strategy through marketing techniques. It has several plans and different costs. You will be able to obtain information in graphs of the statistics, access your contacts that are being created (clients, prospects), you can assign advisors to attend to each client. Something that I can highlight is that it has a free version in which you can use several tools, ideal for those who want to see how it works, and then there is the Enterprise version, which is the most complete and to handle more contacts.

Desvantagens

It is a platform with many functions and at first it can be difficult to understand, it would be nice if it had more tutorials on the platform to guide you through the different tools

Michael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: E-Learning
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Implemented HubSpot Repeatedly

Avaliado em 07/06/2022

I have implemented HubSpot in 5 different places. It's the best one out there, and I have looked at them all. Their sales teams irk me... representative of a normally VERY junior and inexperienced staff... often felt like "it's all children working there"

Overall -- it is still the best and easiest to use product in the space!

Vantagens

Ease of use - it's obvious the way an iPhone or Google would be
Easy Integrations
Many capabilities and integrations
Fast start - up and running in no time flat

Desvantagens

The sales team -- they just don't seem to really get Enterprise B2B CMO level folks... (in my experience!)
They have gotten chincy with on-boarding... used to be "all you need", now rather restricted timing
Customer Success people are good - but they're spread VERY thin with 100s of accounts

Alternativas consideradas

ActiveCampaign, Pardot e Marketo Engage

Razões para escolher o HubSpot CRM

ease of use, integrations, functionality

Software anterior

Act-On

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

ease of use, integrations, reliability
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

HubSpot: A Swiss army knife that costs less than an arm and a leg, initially

Avaliado em 18/05/2022

My experience has been great with HubSpot. The Free and Starter plans offers excellent values and functionalities. Instead of piecing numerous SaaS bits together, HubSpot is a one-stop shop that is backed up by a reputable company and a lively ecosystem. Its knowledge base is vast and I can usually find solutions on its FAQs or HubSpot Certified Group on Facebook. You cannot reliably claim that about other niche platforms.

Vantagens

I got introduced to HubSpot via its Academy, which truly has excellent educational content. HubSpot brilliantly uses its extensive knowledge base to attract prospects. As part of the InBound Sales certification course, I started using its CRM and gradually expanded to other service offerings, such as the self-service scheduling and chatbot services. What HubSpot does better than its competitors is the seamless integration between the mega modules (Marketing, Sales, Customer Service, CMS and Operations). You can start with as few/many modules as your organization needs.

Desvantagens

The Starter Plans are cost-effective ($0 to $45/month) but shoot up astronomically as you scale up to Professional and Enterprise tiers ($360+/month). A more economical tier between Starter and Professional would better serve the SMBs.

Avash
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Easy to Use Popular CRM for Small Businesses

Avaliado em 16/05/2022

Hubspot CRM is an awesome CRM that I have set up for many of my clients with small businesses. It is easy to deploy, implement and maintain. It is also easy to teach to clients and there is low learning time. While not the most powerful CRM, it is surely the best CRM for small businesses. I highly recommend Hubspot CRM to every small business.

Vantagens

The best thing about Hubspot is that it's a very popular CRM software so if you run into any problems - you can easily find someone to help you. Also, there are a lot of tutorials available online from where one can easily learn Hubspot CRM. Another thing that I like very much about Hubspot CRM is that it has a free plan which can be highly beneficial for small businesses and startups. Even the free plan is competitive with paid plans of other CRMs. Another pro about Hubspot CRM is its intuitive workflow and user interface that makes it very easy to learn and use. Hubspot CRM is the easiest CRM I have ever used - even someone with below-average knowledge can use Hubspot easily with proper training. Also, there are a lot of integrations available like WordPress integration which is very useful for small businesses.

Desvantagens

There aren't many advanced features available with Hubspot CRM so it may not be very useful for large businesses. Also, there is a free plan and there is quite an expensive plan - I wish there was something in the middle as not everyone can afford it. However, one can start with a free plan and move to a paid plan when needed so that's a plus.

Alternativas consideradas

Dynamics 365

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

Hubspot was recommended by many of my co-workers and also has a free plan.
Eugene
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best CRM for small businessess

Avaliado em 19/04/2022

Overall this is by far the best and easiest system to implement in a small business. It allows us at a low cost to track leads, manage contacts, and close deals.

Vantagens

HubSpot is easy to deploy and setup. I like that you can upload an excel spreadsheet with all your contacts and companies into HubSpot which allows the data to be quickly synced. In addition there are a lot of integrations available for various commonly used business software with HubSpot such as WooCommerce and WordPress.

Desvantagens

There are some features that are limited or not available depending on your level of membership plan.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Service Cloud e monday.com

Razões para escolher o HubSpot CRM

Tracking everything in excel became unmanageable.

Software anterior

Microsoft Excel

Razões para mudar para o HubSpot CRM

HubSpot was the perfect fit for our business and it allowed us to take advantage of a full blown CRM system at a low cost.