Avaliações do iZettle

iZettle

Accept credit card payments with a smartphone or tablet

4.2/5 (15 avaliações)
Anthony N.
Traduzir com Google

Flexible and functional POS system

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 11/08/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Great app for newco companies setting up on a budget but robust enough to support a mid-size organization. Simple programmable interface with a high degree of functionality.

Desvantagens

It has a daily/monthly overview of sales but lacks a weekly view which is a shame as this would be highly useful.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Marilyn B.
Traduzir com Google

Excellent merchant & card facilities

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 05/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It’s been brilliant and I would highly recommend

Vantagens

The options with this are endless. You can take payments with all cards (including AMEX), you can also take payment by Apple Pay! It’s quick easy to use and it’s aesthetcially pleasing to work with also. Battery lasts forever.

Desvantagens

It would also be good to have a slightly more substantial unit for those of us that would like to use the device at a stationary location.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Amit G.
Traduzir com Google

5 Years later and still loving

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 15/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I have a photography Buisness and we setup in public spaces and charge customers to have their portraits printed.

Vantagens

iZettle is very easy to setup. It works across my iPad, iPhone and android phone. The latest card reader handles contactless payments and the transactions are very fast. All you need is a tablet/phone with a data/wifi connection and the card reader to start taking payments

Desvantagens

There is very little I dislike about the software other than It would be great if you could create accounts for staff and block them doing functions like applying discounts/refunds. Other than that the system is pretty fool proof

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Eivind B.
Traduzir com Google

A delightful replacement

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 13/12/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

For years we have had a traditional setup with the standard looking cash registry connected to a card reader. This setup required us to control the transactions and verify it physically on paper before scanning it and sending it to our bookkeeper.

Today we are enjoying our new iZettle card reader with the optional receipt printer and cash drawer. All of this is running through our iPad. Installing it was a breeze. The software (application) on the iPad is intuitive and easy to understand - and compared to our previous system - all the transactions and summaries are saved and accessible by anyone you decide (like our bookkeeper).

Vantagens

Intuitive. Easy to understand. Cheap. Flexible.

Desvantagens

Needs more options in the app to customize. A bit high starting fees.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Karl G.
Traduzir com Google

needs much more programming

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 15/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Obviously they never talked people from from restaurant, bar or other gastronomy management. Even if they say they are a POS for gastronomy, they are programming something totally different.
All the reports you need are very difficult to find, or not available at all - most of the reports are not necessary at all.
We tested the program very intense and gave a lot of necessary feedback - but it dissapeared into the void.

The whole experience with iZettle Pro left us shaking our heads in disbelief.
STAY AWAY - it will eat a lot of your time.

Vantagens

They iZettle Go version is great - this review is about the iZettle Pro version

Desvantagens

- very bad programming
- no helpful support
- no real time data available (you have to wait till the next evening till the program actualize data)
- if you use 2 or more terminals, they do not synchronize - this is ridiculous
- the also issued a iZettle PRO APP - it has no functions at all. You only see a total sum.
- they don't give you any information about their fee
- in general: no tax authority in the world will approve to this software!
(most of the programming worked in iZettle Go, but not in their professional version (where you have to pay per terminal).

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

0.0/10
Yosef L.
Traduzir com Google

Simple & Portable

Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 24/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

I use iZettle to take card payments whenever needed. There is no fixed fee which makes it worthwhile if you only need to use it once in a while.

Desvantagens

The thing i think that can be added/improved is a printer on the card machine.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Sara O.
Traduzir com Google

Quick & Easy

Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 06/04/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Great for those once in a while clients that want to pay by card

Desvantagens

Don't use it often enough to really find something i don't like

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Good and affordable payment system

Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 23/07/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

It is eEasy to be deployed. User friendly. The retail assistants need 5 minutes course and the are ready to go.

Desvantagens

There is an approved list of wireless printers and it is very short. Sometimes iZettle loses conections to the printer and it the Bluetooth connection has to be restarted.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Benjamin G.

Apenas classificações

Avaliado em 12/02/2016
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Fahd M.
Traduzir com Google

Simple payments for your small business

Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 21/03/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

The integrated Pos app is very useful and akin to carrying a mobile register.
Rates are competitive compared to other companies.

Desvantagens

Customer support is slow, presumably this improves if you are willing to pay extra for the premium option.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Vincent S.

Apenas classificações

Avaliado em 11/01/2017
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Arne max olaf B.

Apenas classificações

Avaliado em 12/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp
Martin C.

Apenas classificações

Avaliado em 03/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp
Mark N.

Apenas classificações

Avaliado em 12/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp
Jhonny B.

Apenas classificações

Avaliado em 21/04/2019
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp