Exibindo 78 avaliações de 68

Classificação geral

4,1 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Recursos
79%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Exibindo 78 avaliações de 68
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Maquinário
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Finally a shop management program that works for a Job Shop

Avaliado em 16/11/2018

Realtrac has really helped organize our shop without creating extra work for our employees.

Vantagens

It is extrememly customizeable - You determine how much of each portion of the program really applies to your situation.

Desvantagens

Would really like to see a way to archive old Jobs. Our daily backup is over 50Gb

Resposta do Mindbridge Systems Traduzido para o Português

Hello,

Thank you for posting your review. We have noticed that you posted as private, but i would like to reach out to you to show you how to archive the old jobs that you speak of as a con. This is a very easy process. Please contact me at 734-793-3816 when you have a moment.

Thank You,
Jeremy Klosowski

Keith B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Maquinário
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A long look, great decision

Avaliado em 31/07/2020

Amazed at how they train. No need to guess, no need to carve out days of forgetful training. Instead Training is as fast as one can absorb. Training is built upon the previous steps. Allowed our business to dictate training direction. Several times before a training session looked at my question as trivial. Considered it would be a waste of their time to show me one thing. In minutes of working together, letting me drive proved to quickly develop and understand the how and why's. The complete process expedites muscle memory, building the retention for a successful implementation.

Vantagens

The likes, In short, the ability to build and track multi level BOM's while having Shop management, inventory visibility and scheduling features. These have long been the desirable features.

Desvantagens

Same as in all software, time to build the data. The choice was to not drop all past data in but to build from this point forward. This means at times go back and enter data from the past system. Our choice, it was not a requirement.

Jaclyn E.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Maquinário
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

CNC Manufacturing

Avaliado em 16/11/2020

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been very helpful with an questions or issues. I have used other ERP softwares (most exposure to Epicor). Realtrac is a more simple ERP as far as user friendly application.

Also since last update, software is slow and sometimes glitchy. And have had to exit and then re-open the job screen to get any attachments to show.

Vantagens

Rightboard is in real-time so changes are able to be seen quickly by shop personnel.

Desvantagens

There is no option to see transaction history of parts on the inventory side. When we have an issue, we can't see what transactions took place prior to see where the problem occur to make our qty off or see any negative qty's.
Also, status of "incomplete" for finished goods is pointless for how Realtrac treats it once moved to a job to make the part complete. Just better off making a consumed material part number, which means several more parts numbers for each finished good that are left at incomplete stages.

Louis H.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Petróleo e energia
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

REALTRAC POSSIBLY THE FUTURE OF SHOP FLOOR SCHEDULING

Avaliado em 10/11/2020

I HAVE HAD SMALL ISSUES WITH INSTALLS BUT EVENTUALLY THINGS GOT WORKED OUT AND THIS NEW VERSION IS EXACTLY WHAT THEY SAID IT WOULD BE. THE LATEST TECH INSTALL TEAM HAS BEEN VERY GREAT TO WORK [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] WITH AND THE SUPPORT SYSTEM THEY USE [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] IS EXTREMELY CAPABLE ON THEIR PRODUCT.

Vantagens

EASE OF SEARCH FUNCTIONS AND ABILITY TO CUSTOM CREATE REPORTS AND CUSTOM PAGES FOR INDIVIDUAL USER TO FIT SPECIFIC DESKTOP NEEDS

Desvantagens

STILL SOME FEATURES THAT ARE MISSING BUT REALTRAC TAKES TIME TO LISTEN TO OUR IDEAS AND POTENTIALLY WILL INCLUDE THESE IDEAS IN FUTURE UPDATES.. WHICH IS GREAT FOR ME AND HOPEFULLY HELPS THEM SELL MORE PRODUCT.

Erik J.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Maquinário
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

How Realtrac changed the way we do business

Avaliado em 22/08/2019

Overall Realtrac has given us a different perspective on how we do business. Jobs now have routers detailing step by step production processes. It has also changed how we manage our inventory by consolidating our warehouse. Realtrac has proven to be an effective tool and everyone in the office enjoys its ease of use.

Vantagens

I enjoy the ease of use and how efficient it is when it comes to tracking job statuses. The inventory management module is also great and it allows us to input inventory locations and statuses. So if we have 20 parts that are partially done in stock we can flag them as partially completed. Realtrac has essentially changed our entire business into a more efficient company.

Desvantagens

The only issue I have is the loading times when it comes to selecting different modules.

Jay A.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Defesa e aeroespacial
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Good at Big Picture, Some Shortcomings and Missing Features

Avaliado em 01/08/2019

Overall it does what we need it to do by tracking jobs through the shop, but the costing being "broken" for our use makes it a purchase I may not make again if I had to do over.

Vantagens

It's user friendly for ShopFloor logging in and out of jobs and recording time. Timeclock is easy for HR, and tracking down where a job is in the manufacturing process from a remote location is easy as well.

Desvantagens

My primary beef with RealTrac is that there is no feature (or wasn't a few versions ago) that allows me to SPLIT AN OPERATOR'S TIME when they are logged into two jobs. If an operator is running two machines, or three, or four, all at once there should be an option (if not a REQUIREMENT) that their loaded labor cost and hours are divided amongst the machines they're concurrently logged into. In my company, one operator ALWAYS runs more than one machine in a bank, so not having their time split makes all my costing metrics utterly useless until I manually go into the work sessions to interrogate the data. This is nearly a deal-breaker making me consider another software. (Customer Service / Tech Support informed me this was intentional so that when looking at historical jobs you never under-bid a job). If this is incorrect, someone please call me ASAP!

The "Quality" feature is a horribly conceived module, slapped together as an afterthought, and the default reporting within there is awful, has poor formatting, and doesn't integrate well at all with the rest of the system. There hasn't been an update on this module in forever, but new PAID features (RightBoard) are being added and updated all the time.

Matthew W.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Review

Avaliado em 19/11/2020

The biggest benefit is the costing records.

Vantagens

The software is relatively easy to learn and setup with minimal training.

Desvantagens

The cost analysis within a job only considers the cost of the piece price, not tooling, setup, expedite fees. Additional line items other than the piece cost should flow through on cost tab. Not all jobs are just piece cost. Production on going jobs are not met with ease on this software, the software seems to be geared towards lot qtys or one time orders.

Jane S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Aviação e aeroespacial
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Need more flexibility in reports

Avaliado em 10/11/2020

Overall ok, but can't get answers from technical support on custom reports.

Vantagens

Quality section is easy to use.

Desvantagens

We need more flexibility in reports. I have unanswered questions from several months ago on a report showing total dollar value of estimates created in a month. Also, would like a report with open jobs/dollar amount/location and be able to mark as priority. I would like a report that lists the priority jobs with dollar amount and location in the job process.

Matt C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Aviação e aeroespacial
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Great software for job creation and tracking.

Avaliado em 10/11/2020

Overall Realtrac is great for our small business of around 50 people. It is also nice that a touchscreen shop tablet is an option for easier and faster job logging.

Vantagens

Realtrac is super simple to navigate and use on a daily basis. The data logging of operations is excellent.

Desvantagens

The Quality tab could be updated to have a "responsible party" option and the NCR/CAR reporting could be updated to include better printable & shareable history data.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Maquinário
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 3.0 /10

Realtrac review experience

Avaliado em 26/11/2018

Using Realtrac is not my first ERP experience. I found moving into Realtrac to NOT be very intuitive.

Vantagens

The Load Charts are easy to use and helpful. Drag and drop of drawings and other documentation is easy and helpful.

Desvantagens

Materials and inventory management is difficult to manage. It should be possible to assign multiple units of measure to a part. Often we buy in one UOM and then use or sell using a different UOM. MRP should be able to give you a list of what is needed by vendor. One should be able to purchase from MRP. When doing an estimate, we should be able to do a Complex Estimate. Report screen should only show the reports one can print, not a bunch of reports one can't print.

Kylan H.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Maquinário
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great System, Everything We Needed Without the Crazy Complexity

Avaliado em 16/11/2018

We are very pleased. They've got a great system and fantastic to work with.

Vantagens

1. Easily track the amount of time spent and cost of individual jobs. People out on the shop floor don't mind clocking in and out of operations because it's so quick and easy.
2. It is everything we needed without the unnecessary complexity. Finding that balance between functionality and complexity is hard and RealTrac nailed it.
3. Developers are very responsive to feature requests or the rare glitch. Great people to work with. They're very active in bringing useful updates.
4. It's a network license, you can put RealTrac on as many computers as you want. Plus logging in past your number of licenses still gives you up to 10 minutes, thus nobody gets automatically booted. Some network licenses (from other companies) won't even let you log on which means you have to go find who left the program up on a random computer. RealTrac's gives you grace, which is great.
5. Training is not pay by the hour, it's basically unlimited, plus we are easily able to do remotely; both of which saves thousands of dollars.

Desvantagens

1. Lacks a central analytics center for mining all the data we create (different sections of the ERP can create reports). However, as I write this I know they are releasing a new reporting platform to hopefully address this.

Daniel W.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Aviação e aeroespacial
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

First ERP experience

Avaliado em 27/11/2018

Vantagens

The software seems very comprehensive and is always improving. RealTrac queries customers and listens to suggestions and incorporates them as demand warrants. It is a statement to their dedication to customer satisfaction. The parts of the software I have used is very well done.

Desvantagens

It seems they "manually" configure the window instead of letting Windows do it. As a result, the minimize/maximize/close buttons have duplicates in the middle of the window and when I maximize the window, I loose a little, because it doesn't recognize the I have my task bar on the right.

Also, the report generator could be a little more user friendly. I am pretty computer literate/power user and I have not really been able to figure it out, or get deep enough to find out that its' easy, which is a testament to the difficulty .

Resposta do Mindbridge Systems Traduzido para o Português

Hi Daniel,

Thank you very much for your review. We strive to provide excellent customer service and we rely on our customer¿s ideas and suggestions to drive our developments. We are happy that you have experienced our customer-centered approach. In regards to your reference to the configuration of windows, our technical team will be reaching out to you shortly as this has changed in a more recent release.

Thank you,
Jeremy Klosowski

Shane M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Semicondutores
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Realtrac ERP being used in a CNC machine job shop environment.

Avaliado em 27/02/2017

Realtrac has been a great resource for quickly estimating upcoming projects and large scale bids on a variety of machines, work types and work stations. We offer many post-production processes at our facility that include a combination of some or all of the following: cleaning equipment, manual equipment, manual labor, ongoing consumable items and a variety of packaging materials and clean room supplies. The ability to affix real known costs to all of these things for any specific job has helped ensure that we are quoting our cost very accurately and not unexpectedly raisin our customer's pricing on subsequent orders.

Vantagens

Work step customization. Attaching files to jobs or part numbers.

Desvantagens

1) Time card time display is inaccurate and not fixable, therefore not being utilized. 2) For estimating Bill or BOM items, there is no way to uniquely identify per unit cost based on associated quantity discounts from suppliers. 3) Overall look and feel of the software and reporting sheets feel antiquated, like it was developed in the late 90's.

Shane M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Semicondutores
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Realtrac use in a machine shop and fabrication environment.

Avaliado em 06/05/2019

The main benefit that we have seen from this software is the ability to understand and verify our profit margins on each job, while also holding our shop employees to performance standards throughout each work day.

Vantagens

Looking up old and current estimates and jobs is very easy. There are numerous search fields that allow you to search by description, part #, drawing #, customer name and customer PO #. You can also look up jobs and estimates within a given date range. I also like the different reporting functions, including labor cost breakdowns per job, as well as being able to lookup and report on individual employee performance within any given date/time range.

Desvantagens

The GUI is somewhat dated aesthetically. Making changes to templates could be made easier to do. When populating and defining router steps on an estimate, the order of operations sometimes get switched around unintentionally, and have to be fixed.

Kevin C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Mobiliário
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Frustraded

Avaliado em 15/08/2019

Vantagens

have had program at least 5 years , support is decent. I am not a computer guy, and I find it easy to navigate

Desvantagens

I have called in the past to complain, and I did get up the pole pretty far ,but they say they can't do anything. The program shuts itself down at the end of the day and starts up in the morning - beautiful . However it starts every Saturday and Sunday as well.adding to peoples hours who are not working, which in turn make trying to find the cost of manufacturing useless. the only thing the program is good for is to know where items are in the production process. The reason I originally purchase the program was to try and get the true cost to manufacture the parts - it can not be done on this program. - Also on the main list screen you should be able to see what employees are working on each project, without leaving the screen