24 avaliações

Magentrix

We make portals. It's not magic. It's Magentrix.

4,7 /5 (24 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!

Classificação geral

4,7 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Recursos
100%
dos usuários recomendam este app
24 avaliações
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great to keep your business team working together.

Avaliado em 31/08/2018

Vantagens

Lots of flexibility with the software’s features— really helped to boost sales and share leads across multiple platforms.

Desvantagens

I had a data connectivity issue and had to contact customer support— issue was on vendor side.

Resposta do Magentrix Traduzido para o Português

Thank you for your review, we are very pleased to know that you are happy with the portal and its capabilities and that our customer services team has been able to assist you with any issues that have come up.

Roger E.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Could a software provider be any more helpful?!

Avaliado em 09/01/2017

18 months after starting to integrate Magentrix with Salesforce our portal is now woven into many of our business processes. Even though Magentrix can clearly rely on our continued custom, they are still more helpful, flexible and supportive than I could wish for. Not only is the software reliable and robust, the support, discussion forums, blogs etc complete the package.
Of course there are things I'd like them to change or improve, but at least it feels like they are actually listening when I make these suggestions. I'm an administrator rather than a programmer, so I've really appreciated the ease with which I've been able to create, configure and maintain pages, classes, workflow etc without needing too much re-education.
Thanks.

Vantagens

Good integration with SalesForce. Efficient user interface for management of portal. The scope of the functionality is more limited by our imagination than by the software.

Desvantagens

Some of the constructs and semantics around the "code" could be better explained and validation of code could be better.

Jennifer J.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Feedback from JA

Avaliado em 27/09/2016

We have been quite pleased with the system but do find it challenging to get issues resolved. We recently had a glitch in the system that we spent a lot of time on finding the root of the issue and then getting a resolution.

Vantagens

unlimited users

Desvantagens

administrator portal is not easy to navigage

Daniel M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Magentrix review (Sodexo México)

Avaliado em 22/09/2016

the system is really useful, it get us the ability to create and manage all kind of records on-line.
It allow us to have a bigger number of users in the platform with self-service portal license. Giving us the chance to enhance and reduce the time in our processes.

Vantagens

The capability to have the platform in all kind of devices.
Have the information 24/7 365 for all users in all moment.
The capability to have reports.

Desvantagens

You can get a better app if you simplify the workflows (is kind of complicated creating them from Magentrix).
The capability to have automations not only for mails, but to update other fields.

Andrea S.
Classificação geral
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Magentrix is feature rich, has a beautiful interface, and the customer support is TOP NOTCH

Avaliado em 23/09/2016

We've been using Magentrix for over 3 years for our customer portal solution, integrated with Salesforce. We evaluated the Salesforce portal at the same time and found that Magentrix was far superior in every way -- a simplified pricing model, handholding support during setup and post-implementation, and a beautiful interface both on desktop and mobile. The 4 star ease of use is simply due to the time it takes to setup the security and portal before you can go live - at least when we went through implementation it was not "out of the box" setup, but that's due to the serious fine-tuning you can do from a security and user profile perspective. It's more like, "what can't you do with Magentrix" as opposed to "what does this product do?" It's so flexible that you can configure it to suit any possible business need. The developers, I'm convinced, are geniuses. I've never seen such flawless updates and features before in any product that we use. We use it to integrate our knowledgebase from Salesforce, product documentation, for customer help desk tickets, training videos, white papers, and more. Once it's set up, it is really a set it and forget it application that just works flawlessly.

What really makes Magentrix shine, though, is the SUPPORT. These people are like the Four Seasons of software vendors! The response time, follow-up, knowledge level of the folks answering questions, and ability to offer a variety of approaches and solutions to a single business need truly underscores Magentrix' reps deep level of product and Salesforce knowledge. I really feel like they are on our side, a part of our team, and are -- by far -- the best, most valued, and easiest vendor relationship we have.

Vantagens

Customer support, features, timely updates

Desvantagens

Nothing

Greg W.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great product

Avaliado em 06/01/2017

I have used Magentrix for a few years now. They are a good company to work with and are flexible. Overall the portal is easy to use and does most of what we need it to. The reporting options could be a bit more comprehensive.

Vantagens

Works like Salesforce

Desvantagens

Support is not as comprehensive as it used to be.

Resposta do Magentrix Traduzido para o Português

Thanks for the feedback Greg. Feel free to post in Ideas (in our customer portal) for reporting options you would like to see.

Casey B.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Petróleo e energia
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great Service and Support

Avaliado em 22/09/2016

We've been using Magentrix for over two years now as a customer/partner portal and are very pleased with the features and overall support from Magentrix.

Vantagens

Rapid deployment of objects from salesforce; conditional rendering on page layouts, and ease of use. Service is excellent.

Desvantagens

We have not run into any major limitations.

Sandi H.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent product for our Customer support team

Avaliado em 27/09/2016

We've been using Magentrix for almost 2 years and love the product and the support. The product easily integrated with Salesforce. The support team is very helpful and extremely responsive. Highly recommend this product!

Vantagens

easy to setup and maintain.

Desvantagens

N/A

Shashia A.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança e investigações
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

User-Friendly and Attentive Support Services

Avaliado em 15/12/2016

Magentrix has been a great provider to work with, they are quick to respond to service requests, and or develop new tools, functionalities, and reports as we request.

Vantagens

I like most the ease of use and quick response time for changes or questions.

Desvantagens

The activities for course assignments and completions being in my feed.

Allan L.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very happy to have found this useful product

Avaliado em 06/01/2017

Our use of Magentrix, coming from Salesforce's native portal, has been an enjoyable and rewarding experience. The additional features of the product, including security, have really improved our ability to share the right information with the right people. Most importantly, our customers find the look, navigation and overall use superb and have readily shared that with us. It is nice to have a partner company that makes us look better with our customers and is happy to help when needed.

Vantagens

Versatility and ease of use. Ability to customize for different product lines. Our customer's positive impression.

Desvantagens

Find the online help a bit difficult to use and find what I am looking for (support always comes through, though).

David S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Formação profissional e coaching
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A missing link - delivered

Avaliado em 14/12/2016

With the close and essential support of our developers at Nebula, we have managed to deliver the Magentrix platform to our 7,000 plus client base within a short period of time and with excellent feedback.

By linking the flexible Magentrix platform with our Salesforce org we have been able to create a productive self-service solution which also enables clients to complete nationally recognized qualifications.

Lee and his team at Magentrix have provided excellent support to our developers at Nebula and helped to create something we are all very proud of.

Vantagens

My developer at Nebula has been able to deliver almost everything we wanted from the integration with Salesforce

Desvantagens

Loading large volumes (7,000) of clients in one go caused a drastic drop in service and complaints from some customers

Sam M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best Salesforce Portal available

Avaliado em 27/09/2016

We replaced our expensive SalesForce gateway with Magentrix. Magentrix allows us to hook into all areas of Salesforce, including custom objects. We can create multiple portals. Way cheaper too!

Vantagens

SalesForce integration is incredible

Desvantagens

Nothing really. It's great.

Ronnie M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Good Portal Option

Avaliado em 22/09/2016

Application was easy to set up with Salesforce. Support team was very helpful. Follow up calls happened as planned. They even made suggestion I hadn't thought of.

Vantagens

Easy to set up great support.

Desvantagens

Wish it could do more lead capture.

Sandi H.
Classificação geral
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Excellent community tool, easy integration with Salesforce, and Great Customer Support

Avaliado em 20/02/2015

We are using Magentrix for our Product Support Community and our Partner Portal. We analyzed 4 different solutions that were available and by far Magentrix came out at the top for requirements, cost, and feature/functionality. Some of the companies we talked to would not provide a demo of their product for us to try/use. We knew right at the start that Magentrix was the tool for us. Lee, Vahid, and Sam are extremely helpful and knowledgeable and go above and beyond to ensure that expectations are exceeded. This is by far the BEST company that I worked with. They truly care about their customers and have a great product that is extremely easy to configure and get up and running. The integration with SFDC is amazing! I am so glad that we found Magentrix for our Support and Partner portals!! Highly recommended!!

Elizabeth P.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Petróleo e energia
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent software for creating partner portal outside of Salesforce

Avaliado em 22/09/2016

The Magentrix team is wonderful to work with. The are knowledgeable, responsive, and I have learned a lot from working with them.

Vantagens

Broad functionality, customizable to meet my needs, inexpensive way to expose Salesforce data to people outside of our organization.

Paul M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Magentrix Reveiw

Avaliado em 06/01/2017

We have a unique situation where we are building 2 databases on 1 platform for complementary and non-competitive products. The support staff has taken the time to listen to our needs and help us design a system that works the way we need it too.

Vantagens

Ease of use, set up

Desvantagens

Some tabs have to be opened to see if they contain information.

Nic L.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Magentrix for Rabine Paving America

Avaliado em 22/09/2016

We have used your service for a few years now and you are still the most competitive in the market as far as pricing goes. My only complaint is that your customer support is a bit limited and sometimes our service can be a little slow. Besides that i'm very happy!

Vantagens

Pricing

Desvantagens

Slightly slow service

Charles B.
Classificação geral
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Best / most dynamic portal on the market

Avaliado em 22/09/2016

This review is long overdue. Great company, with great people from the top to bottom of the organization. We have been working with Magentrix for the last two years. Their portal easily syncs with all objects/fields in Salesforce. Setup and customizing the portal is easy to do and Magentrix went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. Too many good things to say about this company. If you need a portal solution for your business -- this is it.

Mark S.
Classificação geral
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Outstanding!

Avaliado em 22/09/2016

Magentrix has been an invaluable resource in the tools and services that they provide for our external-facing customer support portal. Their customer service and support is top-notch and among the best I've ever experienced. I would highly recommend them to anyone and I look forward to a long partnership with Magentrix moving forward.

Sincerely,
Mark Sanges
docStar Technical Support Manager

Tracy W.
Classificação geral
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Excellet Platform -- Highly Recommend.

Avaliado em 03/11/2014

The Magentrix relationship has enabled NIP Group the ability to leverage Salesforce data to improve overall productivity while decrease processing costs, within a specific organizational department. Magentrix technical team provided us with cutting edge technical expertise, superior client support and the flexibility needed to launch our portal to our internal employees. I highly recommend!

Shy-anne G.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Customer Service

Avaliado em 18/01/2017

Great customer service over the phone, follow ups were also very helpful, kind and knowledgeable!

Casey B.
Classificação geral
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Magentrix is the real thing

Avaliado em 14/04/2015

We've been working with the Magentrix team for about 6 months now. Superior technical support and customer service. Their app offers amazing functionality to control the look & feel and behavior of customer portal site pages. Definitely give them a look. I would highly recommend them.

Nick C.
Classificação geral
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Nice Software

Avaliado em 22/09/2016

Extremely friendly staff, their goal is always to help you achieve the best version of your vision. They get back to you fairly quickly. We used them to set up a web portal and had great success

Toby L.
Classificação geral
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Fantastic Partner Portal that ties into Salesforce

Avaliado em 05/10/2016

The magentrix platform was quick and easy to deploy our partner portal. Their support of the product has been the best I have worked with.