Avaliações do AutoEntry

AutoEntry

Smart data capture for accountants & bookkeepers

4.7/5 (21 avaliações)
Daniel O.
Traduzir com Google

Convenient, accurate and time saving

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 05/10/2017
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Vantagens

We have been using Auto Entry as a firm for a couple of months and we’re really impressed at how much time it can save, level of accuracy and convenience. As a medium sized accountancy firm we are always looking at options to save labour hours inputting data and so far it is a good inexpensive solution.

Purchase invoices are easy to process, we mostly upload all the invoices we want to process as one PDF and leave Auto Entry to process them, but there are options to process multi-page PDFs and more detailed breakdown. It will read the Date, Supplier name, and amounts, net of VAT and gross including it.

When Auto Entry and QuickBooks are linked up, all the Suppliers, Customers and the Chart of Accounts are linked, to the supplier account and relevant nominal can be selected from a drop down, which Auto Entry remembers going forward. You can ‘’Approve’’ invoices that are ready to import and sync up with QuickBooks.
Sales work very similar to Purchases.

Bank statements are processed quickly and are usually accurate, saving us many hours that our staff would have to spend manually summarising. The files at the end can then be either downloaded as an excel file or imported into QuickBooks. In terms of chargeable time it is inexpensive, freeing up time to work on other tasks.

When we first tried out Auto Entry, there is a chat box and the bottom right that lets you know what advisors are active at that time. They were very helpful at the start when navigating it.

- On behalf of Jerroms

Desvantagens

Occasionally a figure may be incorrect when converting bank statements, however this is very rare.

Sometimes a duplicate items on an invoice may occur when processing purchase or sales invoices, Again quite rare.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
David P.
Traduzir com Google

An excellent time saving tool, a must for all bookkeepers and accountants

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 01/12/2017
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Vantagens

Will OCR sales and purchase invoices and bank statements

Easy to understand the interface and get going

Clients love the simplicity of it, as there is nothing for them to do but take a pic on their phone.

Desvantagens

Could do with some further development to start to be able to process email text invoices.

We have to manually send their invoices back to their system for processing, surely this could be automated?

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Tom H.
Traduzir com Google

Great bridge between analogue and digital

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 30/11/2017
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Vantagens

We use this system to quickly and accurately transfer paper based or PDF documents to Xero.

We are long term users of Receipt Bank for purchase invoice processing where clients are interfacing with the app but use this system heavily for bank statements (where clients are unable or willing to give access to bank accounts or download .csv formats) and sales invoices.

The system has an advantage over Receipt Bank for clients that require more detail on invoice processing as the system will extract data line by line if required.

Support is always given quickly and accurately.

Desvantagens

We have encountered few problems with the system

Pricing is always a consideration especially where your staff have got excess capacity but in my experience this is far cheaper than paying staff to do a tedious job

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Moving expenses to Quickbooks in a fast convenient way

Usado Outro durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 18/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Vantagens

Its easy to integrate with Quickbooks. There's a lot of time saved than manually entering them. You just have to scan, enter in a few different fields, and you're done. It saves the use a lot of time. It is also very affordable compared to other competitors on the market.

Desvantagens

Everything is done manually, so even though its fast there are no shortcuts at the moment. There can sometimes be errors with the numbers that get entered into the software, but they don't happen a lot. Otherwise its a quick and easy process to upload items.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Alan B.
Traduzir com Google

Very useful timesaving tool

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 01/08/2017
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Vantagens

Autoentry integrates very well with our Accounting System, Xero, and we have it set up so suppliers can directly email their invoices to autoentry. Eliminates a lot of manual admin time, Supplier Information is automatically linked to Xero which provides default coding. We also use another app to route invoices for approval which automates the whole process.

Desvantagens

Sometimes it seems to take a long time (several hours) for invoices to be loaded into autoentry after submission

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Lynne H.
Traduzir com Google

Excellent value for money time saver

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 03/10/2017
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Vantagens

Very simple to use, the data is laid out very clearly, its easy to track usage across more than one company and to find the status of any unprocessed items. The support team are very responsive and helpful. The integration to my accounting software is a big time saver.

Desvantagens

Would be great to see more functionality in the app, currently its very simple to load documents and I'd like to be able to process them in the app too.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Brendan Q.
Traduzir com Google

Still having issues with the App

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 16/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

There is an issue with load receipts via the App. There’s are never processed on the app even if they have been which means you have a screen full of processing receipts / invoices. All customer support can suggest is to delete and reinstall the app. It’s been on going for months.

Vantagens

Quick and easy to upload receipts and invoices.

Desvantagens

No customer support. No help at all If you have an problem

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

1.0/10
Rebecca N.
Traduzir com Google

Love the ease of scanning and loading docs into QBO

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 10/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Saves manual data entry for many transactions that need more detail. Clients that do a lot of cash transactions this helps to speed up data entry and coding.

Vantagens

It is great at integrating my clients receipts into QBO. Love that I can customize the monthly subscription and the number of integration I choose will roll over from month to month without loosing them. It is a life savor for data entry when working on clients that need a lot of cleanup work done to get their books up to date! Easy to use so I can delegate lower level staff to do all my scanning of receipts for review.

Desvantagens

Time, I just have to do a lot of scanning. I am hiring a part-time worker do this. There just isn't anyway to get around this part of the job.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Leann H.
Traduzir com Google

Great and Easy to use.

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 01/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I do not have to sit and enter every little receipt i can just take a photo of it on my mobile and it uploads it to the wed page and then I can post it there.

Vantagens

I like that i can take photos of my receipts on my phone while at the clients then when I get home they are all uploaded ready for me to process them.
I love the app!!

Desvantagens

I have not found any Cons as of yet with this software.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Neil G.
Traduzir com Google

Great app but needs some development

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 04/12/2017
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Vantagens

I love this product we forward all receipts and it uploads to xero in seconds, it saves us hours of admin and resonably priced. Would highly recommend to any small buisiness. The app is easy to use and to take photos on!

Desvantagens

The app doesn’t have ability to approve and apply to accounting software would love to get that ability soon.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Robert turner S.
Traduzir com Google

Implementated it 3 times

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 14/12/2018
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Vantagens

I love so much about it, how it has so many features to automatically bring in data to your accounting systen

Desvantagens

I simply dont have one single thing bad to say about this software. Perhaps the price can be lower or they could offer a discount for those who have multiple companies

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Lucie H.
Traduzir com Google

Excellent app

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 30/11/2017
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Vantagens

I love the ease of using this app. It sends invoices across to xero accurately and remembers previous coding to save time next time.

Desvantagens

It can only read picture and pdf files. It would be helpful if it could read an invoice in an email.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Naveed A.
Traduzir com Google

As a user

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 12/05/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

excellent tool.

Vantagens

It is simple and easy to use tool. It is time saving because it remember the previous coding. The support is excellent.

Desvantagens

It does not have any option to read invoices directly from the mail.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Rich B.
Traduzir com Google

Easy to use and value for money

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 01/08/2017
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Vantagens

Auto Entry is really easy to use. I like the fact that you can upload receipts, bank statements and sales invoices in one go.
I also like the fact that you can have more than one company

Desvantagens

the pricing structure was a little confusing when I went over the limit on my subscription.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Sarah G.
Traduzir com Google

Find it very easy to use and saves a lot of time

Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 19/12/2017
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Vantagens

I find auto entry really easy to use and it has helped with the bookkeeping and made it a pleasure to use

Desvantagens

I find when uploading scanned documents this takes time and I have to check to see which files have been uploaded.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Isaiah L.

Apenas classificações

Avaliado em 14/11/2018
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp
Scott E.

Apenas classificações

Avaliado em 31/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp
Toni B.

Apenas classificações

Avaliado em 08/12/2017
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp
Emma C.

Apenas classificações

Avaliado em 11/01/2018
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp
Sebastian S.

Apenas classificações

Usado Outro durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 06/12/2017
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Jodie R.

Apenas classificações

Avaliado em 24/01/2017
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação

5.0/10