AutoEntry

Eliminate manual data entry for your small business

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(201)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,3/5
Recursos
4,5/5
Praticidade
4,5/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,4/5

92%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

201 avaliações

Daniel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Convenient, accurate and time saving

Avaliado em 05/10/2017

Vantagens

We have been using Auto Entry as a firm for a couple of months and we’re really impressed at how much time it can save, level of accuracy and convenience. As a medium sized accountancy firm we are always looking at options to save labour hours inputting data and so far it is a good inexpensive solution.

Purchase invoices are easy to process, we mostly upload all the invoices we want to process as one PDF and leave Auto Entry to process them, but there are options to process multi-page PDFs and more detailed breakdown. It will read the Date, Supplier name, and amounts, net of VAT and gross including it.

When Auto Entry and QuickBooks are linked up, all the Suppliers, Customers and the Chart of Accounts are linked, to the supplier account and relevant nominal can be selected from a drop down, which Auto Entry remembers going forward. You can ‘’Approve’’ invoices that are ready to import and sync up with QuickBooks.
Sales work very similar to Purchases.

Bank statements are processed quickly and are usually accurate, saving us many hours that our staff would have to spend manually summarising. The files at the end can then be either downloaded as an excel file or imported into QuickBooks. In terms of chargeable time it is inexpensive, freeing up time to work on other tasks.

When we first tried out Auto Entry, there is a chat box and the bottom right that lets you know what advisors are active at that time. They were very helpful at the start when navigating it.

- On behalf of Jerroms

Desvantagens

Occasionally a figure may be incorrect when converting bank statements, however this is very rare.

Sometimes a duplicate items on an invoice may occur when processing purchase or sales invoices, Again quite rare.

EAMON
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Change how you deal with clients and your own accounts

Avaliado em 12/11/2020

Cut down on time spent on repetitive and labourious tasks to free up staff to work on higer paid tasks such as accounts preparation instead of record-keeping

Vantagens

Easy to use
New users are enthusiastic about the package
Inexperienced users can make progress on data entry
the package skims documents to pick up dates and amounts but also picks up on invoices where the invoice is entered twice and points out duplicates
At the end of the accounts process everyone can log in and view an image of the actual invoice uploaded thereby cutting down on verbal explanations and long conversations and misunderstandings

Desvantagens

Possibly too easy to use
Users sometimes click an invoice as paid which causes complications later

Alternativas consideradas

Dext Prepare

Razões para mudar para o AutoEntry

Receipt Bank ( RB ) didnt extract enough information, nor did it insert an image of the invoice in to our accounts package. RB was not reliable enough to do ''one-click'' posting in to Sage for VAT returns, it did produce a CSV file but that was too unwieldy to use.
Ken
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 1.0 /10

Time saving promisses, time wasting results

Avaliado em 17/08/2022

I have been using AutoEntry for over 2 years hoping that the longer I used it the easier it would be to use. This is not the case. It is a rare occurrence when I can go through a short stack of processed invoices without having to open up support chat and request help or a complete reprocessing of a document. Correcting small discrepancies is a clunky process that requires moving your hands back and forth from the keyboard to the mouse several times for each line. Occasionally a document is so poorly processed that the data is fabricated to manipulate the numbers and force a balanced transaction. It would seem that documents are run through OCR with human assistance. For what ever reason this combination produces a grab bag of unpredictable results and it seems to be getting worse over the last few months. I was hoping AutoEntry would save me time but I it has done exactly the opposite.

Vantagens

Once I correct the regular invoice inaccuracies in the user interface AutoEntry exports to QuickBooks Online well. Product mapping is easy when it works.

Desvantagens

About 2 out of 3 invoices with line items processed have some level of inaccuracy. There is an "automatically post" option that I would NEVER turn on if you care about having accurate data, cost centers, or inventory.

Josh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Importação e exportação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

AutoEntry

Avaliado em 28/06/2022

Vantagens

The ease of use of the software is great and along with its inegration with Xero this makes AutoEntry a key piece of software for our business.

Desvantagens

There is very little not to like about the software - there are occasional issues with the data transfer and having to reconnect to Xero but this doesnt happen often.

Trevor
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artes e artesanato
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Our experience with AE

Avaliado em 02/10/2020

Excellent. Very good help desk

Vantagens

Clear , links will in accounting products. Our staff are uploading their invoices and coding on line. Much better than paper invoices floating around.

Desvantagens

Could do with expenses being a little more clear on the page for people not frequently in AE, they have a little trouble getting used to how to do their staff expenses - but we are getting there. Also some features like when an invoice was paid by debit card or credit card. not yet available for Sage users but on the development list. Now owned by Sage I expect it will work even better with sage as time goes on.

Alternativas consideradas

Dext Prepare

Razões para mudar para o AutoEntry

initially price and flexibility of plans. Now that Sage have bought it I think it will grow to be even better for us.
Ceejay
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Good at Posting into Sage 50 Accounts

Avaliado em 29/09/2020

even when we have to manually put the order number in before we publish, it is still saving time.

Vantagens

AutoEntry attaches the invoice in to Sage.
the chat is very responsive and friendly.

Desvantagens

It does not automate if you need your order number in Sage.
It is a lot more expensive than the competitor.

Alternativas consideradas

Dext Prepare

Razões para mudar para o AutoEntry

More automated and attached the invoice in to Sage
Varun
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

best software, I would say try it , once.

Avaliado em 24/08/2021

I am glad to use it, save lot time .

Vantagens

some future not there , like undo invoice, soon you chat with help team, they sort it straight away.

I won't say any pros

Desvantagens

expensive , worth to buy. it will better if 9 pounds 200 Invoice

Alternativas consideradas

Dext Prepare

Razões para mudar para o AutoEntry

free trail and I am using sage, and integration with it, I have seen bad review on trust pilot, I just try see if they improve now, review was 2 year ago, uk fuel should be integration to sage or auto entry , like hubdoc does. need more improvement , but doing well so far
Shivali
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

I use it daily... I couldnt be without it

Avaliado em 24/03/2021

I love it I actually hadn't realised how much I needed something like AutoEntry.

Vantagens

I love that it tells me where there are gaps in my data. It means I don't have to sift through bank statements to look for missing data. It is quick too. Customer services have been amazing and the training is exceptional.

Desvantagens

I hadn't realised I would use it so much and it would cost as much as it does. It is still really reasonable in the grand scheme of things.

Alternativas consideradas

Dext Prepare

Razões para mudar para o AutoEntry

I found their response rate very good and the Customer services were exceptional.
Martin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

AutoEntry Accuracy and Time Saving

Avaliado em 31/01/2022

I have realized that I don't need to pay someone to do this work . I simply spend 10 mins a day on AE and then pay everyone myself at the end of the month. The accounts have never been so tidy and up to date and I can get figures out of Sage that I know are correct.
This product is outstanding and costs the business a fraction of paying someone's wages.
You can also use it for statement s and expenses.

Vantagens

I started using Auto Entry Last January after a member of staff left who looked after the accounts. We have about 250 purchase invoices a month and around 40 suppliers to pay so manual entry is time consuming and errors compound when statements don't tally.
Any change is daunting but I was talked through the install on our main server and within a few days I was flying along. You teach to AE which account to put invoices to then it remembers. The package attaches a copy of the invoice to the line in Sage. No need for hundreds of lever arch files of purchase invoices, or searching through them to find what yo u paid for something, accounts add up for payment .
I simply e mail them to AE from the main accounts e mail and to whoever placed the order so that they can be checked
Any questions and there is a chat on the screen and the help sorts out any little issues in 5 mins.

Desvantagens

Occasionally there are delays in publishing the invoice through to Sage but these never last more than a few hours and by the morning everything is there , which is much faster than the manual way which sometimes took weeks.

Prachi
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Petróleo e energia
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Good software

Avaliado em 15/07/2022

the business problem is solving but still can get better

Vantagens

The development team is very helpful, customised accordind to business

Desvantagens

the images are blurry sometimes and the system is down and does not post invoices on sage right away

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Good pricing structure and features, but could do with more development

Avaliado em 05/08/2017

Vantagens

The pricing structure for AutoEntry is spot on in terms of paying what you use and carrying over of credits.

AutoEntry copes very well with bulk invoices and has a good range of 'rules' to code the transactions. Once rules are set up, they are applied to the inbox instantly, so mass processing for bulk invoices is very efficient.

AutoEntry copes with complex tax summaries and foreign currency quite well.

Another unique feature, as compared to Receipt Bank, is the ability to process sales invoices. Some of our clients use 3rd party software to raise invoices, which does not integrate with the accounting software, so AutoEntry provides a cost-efficient 'bridge' between the two.

Bank statement processing is unique and quite quick, but does require good resolution scans. The ability to import digitised bank statements directly into the accounting software (we use Xero) is excellent.

Desvantagens

We have had some issues with the app, where receipts go 'pending' and never make it to the software. Because of the bugs in the app and the client experience, we stopped using AutoEntry for some clients, but it remains the software of choice for internal processing. The functionality of the app is very limited - there is no editing or leaving notes, it is simply view and publish.

OCR technology is not as powerful as, for example, Receipt Bank, so some supplier details are not picked out accurately.

The support team are sometimes slow to respond (sometimes in excess of 72 hours) and some of our issues didn't get a satisfactory resolution.

Karen
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Brilliant

Avaliado em 05/11/2020

Have been using Autoentry for about six years and now work much more accurately and efficiently. Find it very easy to use and the support is always very good when issues arise. Took on additional clients as a result of the time savings gained

Vantagens

Easy to use and teach clients
Integrates smoothly with the other I use

Desvantagens

Has most desired features Easy to use Doesnt always integrate well with Sage desktop

Alternativas consideradas

Dext Prepare e Datamolino

Razões para mudar para o AutoEntry

Price did what I needed at the time
Chris
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

AutoEntry for Supplier Invoices Input

Avaliado em 15/07/2020

There are some behaviours you need to learn to get the best out of it but generally few issues. Very intuitive and love the fact that company adopts a consistent approach i.e. if it works why mess with it and upset happy users.

Vantagens

Easy to use and multi platform via internet Browser. Very good on Apple iPad, Mac and Windows 10

Desvantagens

Would recommend that the document rejection process is improved as it is difficult to quickly check what went wrong or to say download all rejected documents for re review

Scott
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Revolutionised the delivery of our bookkeeping function.

Avaliado em 26/04/2017

Vantagens

Paying for credits, rather than a set monthly subscription.
We initially used Autoentry for our clients who did not use online banking to create csv bank statements, to allow us to on board them on to Xero. This in itself is an amazingly helpful function.
We have now expanded our use of this to include the sales and purchase invoice processing. The ability to identify individual line items is a great tool, for those suppliers clients use for different purchase types.
We now use Autoentry in conjunction with Xero as a document processing function.

Desvantagens

Sometimes there can be small rounding issues with invoices when Xero is calculating the VAT on the invoice.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 3.0 /10

Same service issues every month please address the issues and guarantee stability with your...

Avaliado em 26/12/2021

when I first made the decision to use Autoentry it seemed to be effortless and started helping with Carbon footprint and reducing the need to keep paper records, which is where we all want to be and still conforms with HMRC record keeping guidelines.

Over 2021 and more so the last 6 months continuous issued with publishing between Xero and Autoentry, and Xero is my preferred choice software. I have questioned since they were brought out by Sage the service would improve however the service levels and functionality and stability are getting worse month by month.

Vantagens

Easy to set up and an efficient way to keep digital records and very useful having a copy of Invoice attached to the transaction. Very smart way if ever having to go back on an Invoice for a query of useful data

Desvantagens

Over the last few months Autoentry and Xero do not sync and publish. For customers delivering paperwork last minute results in fines from HMRC for late Vat filing. Having to keep unsyncing deleting the app and re setting up.

Month after month this is now becoming an issue and not helping cut down on processing time. Raise the same issues to autoentry every month and they may tweak the settings but these are not a long term fix. I only use Xero as the integrated supplier and over 2021 this is happening on a regular basis. I have become so familiar with the process to disconnect and reconnect for a short term solution.

Terry
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Was there another way before Autoentry? Goodbye manual input!

Avaliado em 26/04/2017

Vantagens

An intuitive product that delivers what is says - sales invoices, purchase invoices and bank statements seamlessly delivered into the accounting product (Quickbooks Online) in super fast time.
The access rights are very flexible meaning we can work with clients who we also set up to use it and the recently added App makes it even easier for them.
Its 'Pay As You Go' pricing structure is extremely attractive, with every useage credit available across all clients so there is never money wasted on unused capacity - unlike other similar products.
Efficient, inexpensive, consistent and reliable, all backed by great support - I wonder how I managed without it.

Desvantagens

None at all.
... but I did have to invest in a better scanner to cope with the volume I am now putting through Autoentry!

S-J
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Outro durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Fantastic program

Avaliado em 10/06/2021

Large volumes of Sales and Purchase invoices are mainly what Autoentry is used for, by educating our clients to scan invoices over in batches, the upload to autoentry is so much easier than wading through mountains of paperwork, and autoentry notifies you of any duplications.

Vantagens

The more you use it the more it remembers ! Consistency of allocation to nominals being a key factor, plus the attachment being within sage reduces the amount of paper and ink and space used with conventional filing.

Desvantagens

On occasion some items have not been transferred into sage, but the easy fix is to unpublish and republish which is a 2 click fix.

Tori
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia civil
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] - Excellent advisor

Avaliado em 29/09/2020

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is always on hand to help with any issues I have within minutes of asking for help.
Nothing is too much trouble and she ensures all queries are sorted efficiently.

Vantagens

It is very easy to use and saves alot of data entry time.

Desvantagens

working remotely isnt always as smooth as I would have hoped.

Jason
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Straight-forward simplicity

Avaliado em 11/12/2017

Vantagens

Easy to use time-saving software. Integrates with a wide variety of accounting software, provides flexibility across my clients. Web-based and the smartphone app, make it convenient. Speedy processing of uploads. Simple to set-up and add people (team or clients) to each account, making it a smooth onboarding process.

Overall a great addition to my offering.

Desvantagens

Lengthy time on gaining help and support, can be difficult to handle issues with clients. Missing items, for no apparent reason can cause frustration, delays and additional cost when needing to re-upload.

Tom
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia civil
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ease of Use and Integration

Avaliado em 03/07/2020

Previously I'd scan all of my PL invoices to my server drive to allow access and review for authorisation and then enter them on Sage. With AE this is all done as one function.

Vantagens

Fantastic product, easy to use, intuitive. The ability to split invoices across multiple cost-centers with differing vat rates is easier than posting directly into Sage, not to mention the multi-currency functionality. A Brilliant Product. The support team is second to none, with difficulties being resolved in minutes. A great product

Desvantagens

If I have a wish list it would be to allow copying from the above line as in Sage with the F6 key.......... but I'm being pedantic

David
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Good Product / Saves Time

Avaliado em 14/12/2020

Overall happy with product, we are a small business and it definitely saves time ...

Vantagens

Ease of use and deployment are definitely the best features. It saves me a lot of time and attaches a copy image of every invoice to the accounts package. I currently use Sage and the integration has been pretty faultless. Even when you do bump into an issue (which I have had a couple) the team are quick and helpful to get it sorted.

Desvantagens

It can sometimes struggle with 1's and I's on invoice numbers which can be problematic, other quirks can be having to constantly force an accounts package sync update when you have changed something in your accounting software, this would be best done at every sign in ?

Hiten
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Huge time saver on entry and reduced purchase invoice duplication and errors

Avaliado em 11/08/2020

Overall, hugely improved the supplier invoice process, easy to use.
Resolved duplicate invoices being entered and saved the company time and money.
Massive time saver on employee expenses entry as each individual submits their own expense and is easy to check and approve.

Vantagens

Integration with sage was seamless, setting up myself was a doddle and customer service is great as issues get resolved quickly. Huge time saver as we no longer have to use sage batches and also didn't need to have a separate screen to view the PDF invoices on entry as it's all in one screen on autoentry. One of the best features is viewing the invoice directly on sage using the onedrive link. Before this, we had to search the supplier repository on the server. It also helped reduce errors as it detects duplicates, autodetects the supplier and has a learning feature too.

Desvantagens

Can be slow at times and if not used for a few days, the service needs to be restarted. This results in invoices getting stuck until the service is refreshed, however as long as it's used constantly this can be avoided.

Marie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Auto Entry

Avaliado em 16/02/2021

Vantagens

I like that my clients can upload all their receipts and invoices. Very little paper and storage of files. I also find that my clients do not lose receipts as often.

Desvantagens

When I send the link to a client to download the app and sign in there seems to some difficulty in getting them signed up. It seems like my client ends up having to sign off then back on and reset pin number.

Anoop
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Just a highly recommended efficent add on, an easy, quick & reliable win

Avaliado em 26/04/2017

Vantagens

Literally does everything - Bank Statements, Sales Invoices & Purchase Invoices.
The credit system is credit for accountants and they rollover on unused credits
Now has a phone app mean it can be used for every function
Picks up individual line and descriptions from invoices is brilliant.
Good customer support form
Multi-currency function works
Works on QBO, Xero and Sage Desktop!

Desvantagens

Expenses module not fantastic - would use Expensify for this all day long
Uses quite a lot of credits fro scanning bank statements

Teresa
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Using AutoEntry for Payables - New user of this Program

Avaliado em 13/07/2020

I expect to save a substantial amount of time and money, having AutoEntry reduce my need to enter the detail. It will free up my time to grow my business and make more money. In today's economy this will help!

Vantagens

I loved the customer service. I'm new to the product and tried to dabble with entries and ran into problems, the setup stage is tedious, however customer support was phenomenal. I went back and forth with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] in Tech Support and had the issues resolved. I was able to post and learn what to look for with my first few transactions. I'll see what lies ahead with the other entries such as bank statements but for now, I'm happy with the product!

Desvantagens

The setup of each vendor, with the options in sage to match AutoEntry was a challenge but now that I understand what to look for, I feel confident about what else I can do with the program. I look forward to trying the bank reconciliation but I'm concerned about what pitfalls lie ahead as we prepare.