Avaliações do Vtiger CRM

Vtiger CRM

4,3 (338)
Escreva uma avaliação!
CRM tudo-em-um para pequenas empresas

Classificação geral

4,3 /5
(338)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,5/5
Recursos
4,2/5
Praticidade
4,1/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,2/5

89%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

338 avaliações

AnnA
AnnA
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade

A very adoptable CRM

Avaliado em 24/03/2016

Depending on your needs the Vtiger CRM might be the best CRM for you. I needed a CRM where I would...

Depending on your needs the Vtiger CRM might be the best CRM for you. I needed a CRM where I would be able to change fields, add fields, create my own templates for printing, add functions and checklists for my daily work. I also had one specific demand - I wanted one CRM but for 3 companies. I'm an entrepreneur so at present I'm involved in 3 companies and closely working with other entrepreneurs and we share customers. But we want to send quotes, sell orders and other information from different companies to each customer but have alla customers in one CRM. Vtiger solved this.

Vantagens

Very adoptable. Depending on which version you choose you will have different modules and the possibility to add modules of your own or deactivate modules you don't need. All records from the different modules can be printed out and you can change the templates.

Vtiger is complex and can be adopted to all your needs but then you need someone within the organisation that would love to get into the system and make the changes. The vtiger support are great to.

I have been able to create a CRM that works for me, all my companies and partners and help us give create customer service and of course keep up with leads, projects, email campaigns and todos.

Desvantagens

Well Vtiger might not be the CRM for companies that only need to have a simple register of clients companies and leads. Since there are so many great modules you really have to set a aside time to get to know the system so if you don't have time or only need a few limited functions you maybe should not choose vtiger.

Jeff
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Vtiger review

Avaliado em 15/10/2019

daily customer contacts and follow up, opportunities, quotes and invoicing

daily customer contacts and follow up, opportunities, quotes and invoicing

Vantagens

Cost ease of use and functionality...easy to set up and use and it cost about 10% of what we were using

Desvantagens

there really isn't anything we don't like about it

Robert
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

V tiger sales director U.K.

Avaliado em 19/04/2019

We used an in house crm tool previously and using v tiger we have been able to transform the way we...

We used an in house crm tool previously and using v tiger we have been able to transform the way we manage mql’s through to sql’s That are taken by inside sales and nurtured as leads all the way to opportunities forecasted. We are then able to create win and loss reports to understand why we are losing and winning business.

Overall a simple and decent tool which has improved the way we do things. If we could get a bit more sophistication around trends of data and Fix the simple bug around adding totals correctly plus the quarters thing mentioned prior we are into a winner !

Vantagens

It is easy to record and look up records for my team. The fields have been configured to capture all of the pertinent information I need.

It is easy to use and quite intuitive , I actually enjoy using it

Desvantagens

Our quarter 1 is September and we have to work with this as q3 in v tiger as it cannot be amended.

Sometimes the total amount of the deal does not equal the total amount from the forecast summary screen , v tiger are aware of this as a bug.

It would be nice to have some trending data so I can review how my pipeline, upside , probable and commit goes up and down during a given quarter. This way I can say salesperson x had $100k in probable In month 1 yet $0 in month 3. This is because $50k moves to commit however you lost the other $50k

THe outlook integration doesn’t seem to work

Helene
Helene
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Relações públicas e comunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

VTiger is the best CRM for sales and customer acquisition

Avaliado em 07/06/2022

It is a very intuitive and dynamic program that has helped us to increase our sales, through...

It is a very intuitive and dynamic program that has helped us to increase our sales, through different channels such as sending advertising and offers of our services by email. Also the project management is very easy to use planning and executing sales successfully. This software has helped us a lot to increase sales, the organization of the marketing department and bring in an orderly manner all the activities that must be done to close business and projects. A very useful tool that everyone uses in almost all departments of the company and that relieves the workload.

Vantagens

The customer tracking feature is very useful, as we can interact with them on different platforms such as Gmail and social networks. It has a free version which helped us in the beginning and we were able to adapt to the main functions easily. I use all the alerts and reminders and it is a great tool that helps me not to forget pending activities and clients I need to call and visit.

Desvantagens

All the functions are easier to use in its web version, making it cumbersome and not very useful on the mobile app. The fields for customer information are very few, it should have more options for information or leave a blank space to fill it manually, so that all the information that is required is stored in the system.

Garry
Garry
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great product for micro and large businesses. Excellent Support from Vtiger.

Avaliado em 28/06/2017

Vantagens

The flexibility to add Modules and fields and change the name of fields. As I use this daily for managing my clients in the office and on the road the email functionality and the Mobile App are very very useful. Vtiger respond quickly to requests AND have over the years actually implemented ideas I have put forward.

Desvantagens

Out of the box, the 15-day trial allows the user to see Everything that the product can do...This is fine if the user has some CRM experience however if the user is new to CRM then it is quite overwhelming...That said their Help system is very user-friendly and the new user can get the CRM going quickly. Or the User can get assistance from the Vtiger Partner Network.

Nicole
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 4.0 /10

Looked better than it Functioned

Avaliado em 05/12/2019

Overall poor experience. Maybe if I have not used better CRM software prior to giving this a go, I...

Overall poor experience. Maybe if I have not used better CRM software prior to giving this a go, I would feel a different way. They added a lot of things to make the program pretty, but the meat and potatoes was just not there.

Vantagens

For beginners that only need to log in basic information, manage a few accounts and products this CRM software will work just fine. It is affordable to boot.

It does come with some great hookups to other apps and software, and the app is useful.

After use. i realize that this software may be better for wholesale product management and general sales, rather than outbound sales.

Desvantagens

Because I am managing over 200+ accounts (more like 1,000+) this software didn't cut it for me. It did not readily provide the functions that I needed, nor did I ever receive adequate help when it came to building out my workflows. I found myself going down rabbit holes searching for ways to make the workflows work, only to find that the last step was non-existent.

It was stressful and took away a lot of time that I should have spent closing sales.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para mudar para o Vtiger CRM

It was a more affordable option that we tested out.
Sujay
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Funnel and Forecast Inprovement

Avaliado em 26/10/2019

Overall a good tool for sales team!

Overall a good tool for sales team!

Vantagens

Initially it looks complicated but over a period of time, its easy to use and adapt to its environment.

Desvantagens

The Funnel can't be selected individually for a particular user in the Dashboard. Also it would be better if we can create an Forecast report in the Dashboard w.r.t individual Sales Engineers.

Purva
Purva
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Terceirização/Deslocalização
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Sleek and easy

Avaliado em 19/04/2019

I have being designing/customizing this software since almost 4 years now as per our company's...

I have being designing/customizing this software since almost 4 years now as per our company's requirements. Love the customer service as they always have solutions to any queries and always give importance to reviews or feedback provided

Vantagens

I love the way it can be customized and is easy to use. The design keeps updating with many new features which are so awesome in the current price bracket when compared to other softwares. Many other softwares do not give the option of customizing it even at thrice the price of vtiger

Desvantagens

Nothing much really. Because even new ideas are taken in to consideration by the team for future updates

Rosangela
Rosangela
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Everything where it belongs

Avaliado em 25/04/2019

I've never worked with CRM before working with vtiger, I found it very easy to use and very...

I've never worked with CRM before working with vtiger, I found it very easy to use and very friendly. It really helps me have everything under control and in time to fulfill our team and customer needs.

Vantagens

I like how everything is organized and separated. Each module is set out to improve your productivity. The search bar is great, I love the way it shows me the results, I'm pretty sure that if I don't have any result, it's not on vtiger! The customization of reports allows me to follow up with opportunities. I really enjoy working with vtiger.

Desvantagens

I wish I could move columns according to what I'd like to see when performing a search. Sometimes when filling a field it takes too long to save. Other than that, it's awesome.

Luiggi Piero
Luiggi Piero
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Suprimentos e equipamentos para empresas
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

The best CRM

Avaliado em 19/04/2019

Wellington, first we integrate thecompany. Now, salers can know what products we have in our...

Wellington, first we integrate thecompany. Now, salers can know what products we have in our storage.
The Sales Assisntant can create quites easily.
The After Sales Support Área, can manage the visits todo our customers when they have to install, repair, training some of our products.
The owners can now how much the Sales Area are selling monthly.
Logistic can manage better the storage.

Vantagens

With Vtiger I can integrate all the company. Logistic, Sales, After Sales support, customers

Desvantagens

Nothing. All Is perfect. I don't have anuncio problem with this CRM

Christopher
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Solid CRM

Avaliado em 09/10/2019

My overall experience has been very positive. In the years I have been using it I have only needed...

My overall experience has been very positive. In the years I have been using it I have only needed to reach out to support a few times and I was promptly assisted and my issues were always resolved. Most of the time they were just training questions.

Vantagens

Vtiger is feature rich. Reporting is great especially when you can build your own custom metrics to report on.

Desvantagens

Kind of a steep learning curve but once you get it down its awesome.

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk Suite

Razões para escolher o Vtiger CRM

Needed better reporting

Razões para mudar para o Vtiger CRM

More flexibility and better reporting.
Ioana
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança e investigações
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

best there is

Avaliado em 19/04/2019

So far all's good, going for better!

So far all's good, going for better!

Vantagens

the best part is the accessibility: beyond the fact that you can connect via any web browser, there's the mobile app ( with offline option and other awesome features ) and the Gmail addon which is superb; i mean with just 2 3 clicks you create the opportunity and link the conversation directly from your inbox ( genius!)
overall the accessibility and overview of the data is really really good.

the other great feature present in almost every part is the flexibility with which you can create the reports, the templates, the way you store the documents, etc.

i'm not sure about the other CRM solutions out there, but so far VTiger CRM proved to be a great adaptable solution, which ( at least on the sales representative side of our business) has brought us much improvement especially on the time : no more need to dedicate hours to update the system at least a few hours each week, it can be done instantly and in a few clicks you can even track the doubles and merge the data, but also the reaction time - easy to prepare the quote and send it directly to the customer/partner.

Desvantagens

the only downside i can think of is the slow chat - internal communication tool seems to be "on standby" or still under development, but it exists .

David
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Mídia digital
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

VTiger CRM

Avaliado em 09/10/2019

We are using VTiger to manage our sales pipeline, set targets and track our ability to meet targets...

We are using VTiger to manage our sales pipeline, set targets and track our ability to meet targets based on our weighted pipeline.

Vantagens

This product contains all of the vital CRM features, and is still easier to use than most other CRMs. Possibly the best part of the system, however, is the ability to export and import most information easily.

Desvantagens

Automating the export of data is difficult and painful, and the API is extremely limiting in both functionality and usage limits. The cloud version of the software suffers for this reason, as well as the inability to edit some records due to a lack of access to the backend.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para mudar para o Vtiger CRM

Price, ease of use.
alfredo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Vtiger Crm implementation

Avaliado em 22/12/2020

I used it for marketing and commercial company 20 or more people users, also for huge association...

I used it for marketing and commercial company 20 or more people users, also for huge association and university, lately seem it is on so much controlled from Vtiger that is proposing their cloud vtiger, I'm talking about opensource community one

Vantagens

I like the fact that you can start use it fast, possibility to create custom module
For who work in php, mysql environment is almost easy find solution to troubles.
Not so much help online but emough for help you

Desvantagens

Workflow is tricky, need some tries and knowledge for use it, theorically seem simple, but some troubles to execute it

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Recruit

Razões para mudar para o Vtiger CRM

I know it better,
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços ao consumidor
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

One solution to simplify your work "Vtiger"

Avaliado em 19/04/2019

From the time our company has purchased Vtiger, interacting with clients has become very easy, we...

From the time our company has purchased Vtiger, interacting with clients has become very easy, we can pull up the reports of our client from when he started using our product and what is the graph of his continued business with us. We can even keep the track of clients not placing an order with us. We can even keep a track of how often we call our clients to better our services and we can also come to know the trending complaints which are getting our business affected by pulling up the reports from the Vtiger which is a very good option.

Vantagens

One of the best option is the "SLA clock" which keeps on reminding you that we haven't acknoledged the query of the customer and this helps a lot in getting a prompt response and it shows how company is willing that our clients get the resolution with in no time and they can work with us swiftly.

Desvantagens

This software should even come up with the soft-phone facility which can display the client detail on the screen whenever they call.
Which will reduce the time for finding up the detail of client and get straight to the track and help them with the best possible option rather than waiting the first 3 minutes of the call in pulling up what was are the order placed by the client and what was his las email to us.

Michelle
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Insurance Broker / Multi Product Lines

Avaliado em 10/10/2019

Vantagens

Easy user interface. Regular software tweaks & updates. Plenty of online help docs and tutorials. Friendly help desk consultants.

Desvantagens

That it can't really accommodate an automation process for more than one brand. That you need to employ a 3rd party developer to customise the platform to suit your business needs.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para mudar para o Vtiger CRM

Price.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Suprimentos e equipamentos para empresas
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Excellent and Easy to use CRM Portal

Avaliado em 22/04/2019

Overall the objective of using VTiger is getting fulfilled. No more forgetting about the opportuniti...

Overall the objective of using VTiger is getting fulfilled. No more forgetting about the opportunities as a Sales Person. You can keep track of all your client data.
Reporting formats also give a huge insight into the data that helps faster decision making

Vantagens

Simple to use with all the features that enable me to track, update any record pertaining to client, organization and its opportunities
We have automated the quote requisition to our design team from VTiger itself
The dashboard gives great insight into the overall summary of my opportunities

Desvantagens

Sometimes the linking of the documents from G-Suite or uploading the same becomes time-consuming since there is a word title limit. Our files have huge names and cannot cut down on the word limit. This is a drawback that I would like to highlight

Christian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Fantastic Service and Support

Avaliado em 19/03/2018

Vantagens

vtiger has been great for us because it is more comprehensive than many CRM solutions we have tried or used in the past, allowing us to handle sales, support, billing, and ongoing customer interactions. We have also found it to be very flexible and customizable, eliminating some of the other software services we have used outside the CRM, like project management software.
However, the very best thing we have found about vtiger is that they pay close attention to our requests for support and our feedback for product improvement.

Desvantagens

Business reporting is somewhat limited for our needs. Third party solutions exist, but don't work with the cloud hosted version, which we use.

Brett
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Sales User Perspective

Avaliado em 09/10/2019

Neutral to positive.

Neutral to positive.

Vantagens

Once you get the hang of it it can be quite good. Reporting can be fast and powerful. There are still some gaps I'm having to learn to live with but they can and should improve this. It seems to be designed to favor the marketing where more focus could be placed on managing organizations and identifying and executing on major account strategies.
Data capture is also more challenging than it needs to be.

Desvantagens

I find the mobile app needs to be radically improved, at least for the Android version I use. I live on the road from my phone and the idea is good but the execution is weak. Finding a person and phoning them, Scanning business cards ? (really seems to be a picture capture with on OCR), etc.
Revenue management really could be improved to speed the identification of needed focus.

Robert
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Health are office

Avaliado em 09/10/2019

I like the software . Support needs to be better

I like the software . Support needs to be better

Vantagens

This software has great function but difficult to configure

Desvantagens

Troubleshooting and support is terrible. We tried to contact many times

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para mudar para o Vtiger CRM

Nephew encouraged me
George
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Frustrating company to work with

Avaliado em 14/12/2018

Used to be ok. Now it's bad.

Used to be ok. Now it's bad.

Vantagens

It used to be a great fit for our business...

Desvantagens

Corporate intelligence determines what they "think" is best for your business without asking. Then when you complain they tell you, you don't know what you are talking about even when you own the company. Their latest blunder is blocking the number of browsers you can use to log in. I run tech support and personally will have 4 computers logged in. They now only allow two and block you from using more, plus stupidly say use mobile device. Their mobile app is terrible for tech support. We are actively moving to another CRM. Really bad company. Don't like them bullying me.

Elena
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Customized CRM

Avaliado em 05/12/2019

Great way of tracking current orders, quotes, opportunities, possible leads. Statistcs tools that...

Great way of tracking current orders, quotes, opportunities, possible leads. Statistcs tools that can help you a lotboth for accounting and strategy purposes.

Vantagens

Great way to follow company's quotes, orders, leads. You can customize it easily, so it can serve your needs. It can be synchronized with losts other apps. Perfect customer support 24/7

Desvantagens

Still there are some futures that can be improved - for ex we have some issues with orders that has both taxed and non-taxed items. You can add sales quotas for opportunities, but not for smaller scale - monthly orders for ex..

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

The most agile CRM software for small companies with basic tech knowledge

Avaliado em 01/08/2018

Vantagens

It is very easy to set and to configure for people who have limited sofware / IT skills. Tipical processes related to B2B sales can be quickly implemented using the main features of the basic package. vTiger gave our company freedom to change databases, relations between them and front-end layout inside the same sales team.

Desvantagens

Sometimes the application gets stucked and we need to restart / re-login to keep working. Linking employees inbox mail accounts to the vTiger to have everything syncronized gave us some troubles and was harder than we expected.

Michael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Escritório de advocacia
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Review

Avaliado em 19/04/2019

Good

Good

Vantagens

Generally easy to use to track leads and new cases (contacts).

Desvantagens

Chrome- really don’t like having to accept or reject changes to my leads before being able to move to a different box. Like, if I type in “notes” I have to save that change in order to put in an “address. “ it slows things down and is really unnecessary. Given that our addresses are broken into multiple boxes, it is impossible to keep up with someone giving their address on the phone.
This is only a probable after the lead has initially been save. No problem when first opening a lead.

Jose A
Jose A
Classificação geral
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

CLoud based CRM for Everyone with some hints and tweaks

Avaliado em 30/04/2018

sales planing and automation, from leads development, sales process, post sales, support, help desk...

sales planing and automation, from leads development, sales process, post sales, support, help desk for internal and external customer, projects, case studies, and renewals. collaboration across the teams from support, finance, quoting, purchases and approvals.

Vantagens

Easy to use environment

GUI

Easy integration with 3rd party apps for email, calendar, contacts, telephones

Always improving products on the cloud version

Collaboration with ease

workflows across the whole sales process, including post sales

Desvantagens

sometimes it freezes

after every update there could be a hiccup

sometimes sync settings and integrations got lost

invasive notifications

annoying sounds

change of buttons placement tend to confuse after you get used to it