Freshdesk

Solução de software de suporte ao cliente e helpdesk on-line

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(2 820)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,4/5
Recursos
4,3/5
Praticidade
4,5/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,5/5

94%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

2820 avaliações

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Freshdesk

Avaliado em 02/04/2020

Controlo todos os chamados que a equipe responde por lá

Vantagens

Aplicativo muito leve e útil para o controle e monitoramento de atendimentos de chamados, aplicativo bem completo

Desvantagens

Versão em português seria bem legal, sem contas o fato que de vez em quando as notificações não funcionam.

Silas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Melhor HelpDesk

Avaliado em 10/12/2022

Vantagens

Até o momento está sendo o melhor help desk que já testei, interface limpa, ajudou bastante na entrega de tickets e soluções de problemas ao suporte com o cliente.

Desvantagens

Preço, poderia ter a plataforma completa com algum plano gratuito.

Caterina
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Avaliação CS Freshdesk

Avaliado em 17/11/2022

Vantagens

a forma como se gerem os tickets, alocar os tasks Às pessoas

Desvantagens

nem sempre é fácil ver conversas passadas com as mesmas pessoas

Danielle
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Experiência incrível

Avaliado em 20/01/2023

Nós ajudou bastante a fornecer atendimento técnico aos nossos clientes e conectá-los facilmente conosco via chat.

Vantagens

Ótimo atendimento, plataforma simples de usar reúne todas as plataformas em uma só

Desvantagens

Poderia adicionar mais canais de integração

Sinencia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de Facilities
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Freshdesk makes working easier!

Avaliado em 12/06/2019

In general, I think there are plenty of customizations and features with Freshdesk. The real selling point for our company was the analytics because we can see the history of our tickets and prevent them from reoccurring in the future.

Vantagens

I love the analytics and history log in Freshdesk. Freshdesk tracks agents' productivity through out the day and breaks up this information by the hour. We can also look up who has resolved the most tickets or who sends out immediate responses. All of this information is especially helpful when assigning new tickets because we can see a history of our most efficient employees. Previous tickets can be easily searched by key words, agent, or time frame. When multiple people are working on one project, it really helps to decipher who did what and when!

Desvantagens

One thing that I believe can be improved is having a group option to send out an email. It's not common when we have to include multiple people on a ticket but when we do, we have to cc them in the very beginning as opposed to adding "Group A". -- The information still gets everyone on the same page, however it is an additional step on the agent's end.

Alternativas consideradas

Jobber e Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para escolher o Freshdesk

We made the switch because we outgrew Jobber and its capabilities. Jobber lacked the analytics, history, sales features, and user friendly options necessary to grow our business.

Software anterior

Jobber

Razões para mudar para o Freshdesk

We chose Freshdesk because of the variety of user friendly capabilities and features. Salesforce had aggressive sales reps who didn't care about our companies needs. Zendesk wasn't user friendly and many of the "integrations" could only be connected by people with web design or coding experience. Jobber fit our needs as a smaller company but now we have 5 service divisions. Overall, Freshdesk is the platform that suits all of our needs as a growing company.
Dhiraj
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Pesquisa de mercado
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

My personal experience with Freshdesk

Avaliado em 20/01/2023

Vantagens

I like Freshdesk for its user-friendly interface, its wide range of features, and its ability to help businesses improve their customer service and support processes. Some of the specific features and capabilities that users may find particularly useful include:Customizable ticket forms and workflows: Allows businesses to create and customize their own ticket forms and workflows to fit their specific needs.Multi-channel support: Provides businesses with the ability to manage customer interactions and support tickets across multiple channels, including email, phone, and social media.Self-service customer portal: Allows customers to access a knowledge base, submit tickets, and check the status of their requests, reducing the need for direct support.Automated ticket routing: Automatically routes customer requests to the appropriate agent or department for handling.Collaboration and teamwork: Allows multiple team members to access and respond to customer requests, making it easy to collaborate and share information.Performance metrics and analytics: Provides businesses with detailed reports and analytics on various aspects of customer service and support, such as ticket volume, response time, and customer satisfaction.Mobile app support: Freshdesk also has a mobile app to help users stay on top of customer support tickets while on the goOverall, I like Freshdesk because it is a versatile software that can help businesses to improve their customer

Desvantagens

While Freshdesk is a popular and well-regarded customer service software, there are some things that i faced in past may not like about it. Some common complaints include:Limited customization options: i have complained that the customization options for certain features, such as email templates and ticket forms, are limited.Complex navigation: i have found the navigation and interface of Freshdesk to be complex and difficult to navigate, especially when trying to access advanced features.Integration issues: i have reported difficulties in integrating Freshdesk with other software and systems, such as CRM or billing systems.Limited automation: i have found that the automation options in Freshdesk are limited, and that they need to do a lot of manual work to manage their customer service and support process.Limited reporting options: i have found that the reporting and analytics options in Freshdesk are not as robust as they would like, and that it is difficult to extract the data they need.All those problems i had faced in past

Matthew
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Freshdesk is very okay

Avaliado em 22/09/2020

Freshdesk has been a very okay tool to use. It gets the job done but no more than that.

Vantagens

A clean UI with premium looking animations and buttons. Ability to share and collaborate on tickets across teams.

Desvantagens

Laggy and unresponsive at times, intergrations dont work very well, tickets don't always notify the user that there has been a response. new tickets don't always merge as the should. reporting is very limited. When typing in details for a ticket there is a page refresh that happens it will wipe all data entered, this refresh happens about a minute into changing the status and results in lost data.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud e Zendesk Suite

Razões para mudar para o Freshdesk

Freshdesk was cheaper
Joe
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Cheaper and helpful

Avaliado em 28/10/2022

very good experience with sales people, with their support team and they follow up with you to make sure all is functional.

Vantagens

very nice ticketing system, easy to use, easy to implement, easy to setup and very cheap comparing to others. very good for retail businesses. their support is A+

Desvantagens

is made for SMB and not very competitive for large companies and to move for a more professional one they redirect you to another product for same vendor.

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk Suite

Razões para escolher o Freshdesk

for IT support and helpdesk purposes jira is not made for that

Software anterior

Jira

Razões para mudar para o Freshdesk

the cheapest and do the job for an smb
Anthony
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Freshdesk: Streamlining Project Management

Avaliado em 13/01/2023

Overall, Freshdesk is a good option for businesses looking for a comprehensive tool to streamline project management. However, it's important to evaluate the cost and customer support against the business needs before making a decision.

Vantagens

Freshdesk is a comprehensive tool that can help streamline project management. It provides a range of features such as shared inbox, automated workflows, and a knowledge base that can help businesses manage customer interactions efficiently. The platform has a user-friendly interface and a wide range of customization options. Additionally, Freshdesk integrates well with other software, which is a great advantage for businesses that use multiple tools. It also provides multiple channels of customer support, including email, phone, and social media.

Desvantagens

Some users have reported that Freshdesk can be expensive for small businesses. The pricing plans may not be suitable for small teams with limited budgets. Additionally, some users have reported that the customer support may not be as responsive as desired. It could take longer to get a response or a solution to an issue.

Ravi
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Roupa e moda
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 4.0 /10

Feature rich but unable to fulfil a few important use cases

Avaliado em 13/10/2021

A good tool but not for everyone as it has use cases achievability only till a level and not in detail.

Vantagens

FreshDesk is rich in features and also has a lot of marketplace apps which further increases the feature list. Integration as such is not very difficult, for chat we need to place a JavaScript pixel. There is an Omni channel experience which can help customer services team to be on the same portal and not continue hoping over to different systems. Also, this gives the opportunity to FreshDesk and people using it to control inflow omni channel wise like people on call may not continue receiving chats. Third party integrations are present which suffice use cases like pulling order details from order management system.

Desvantagens

Although FreshDesk is feature rich and provides integration with third party tools, it lacks some important use cases like chat redirection controls. Third app integration are not as easy as they may appear and have quite a lot of bugs. FreshDesk system itself has shown inconsistent behaviour over time and there have been intermittent bugs in the system. The support is probably not the quickest one and solutions are not to the point many a times and require a lot of too and fro.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot CRM e Zendesk Suite

Razões para escolher o Freshdesk

We were looking for an omni channel experience.

Razões para mudar para o Freshdesk

Because of presence of omni channel experience and the rich feature list.
mohamed
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design gráfico
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

my experience in Freshdesk

Avaliado em 07/12/2022

From my experience in Freshdisk, it helps greatly in customer support, solving problems, and managing them for customers quickly, because it has tools that help you do this easily and quickly.

Vantagens

Freshdesk helps greatly and distinctly in customer support by resolving problems, as it quickly helps in knowing the customer's data at the time of contact, which helps faster in solving the problem, as its interface is easy to use and implement, as well as helps in monitoring calls, directing and managing chat in a distinctive way .

Desvantagens

In my view the chatbot feature is not freely available and it is important. Also, you can't create bulk entries that you have to do manually individually, one by one .

Alan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A Robust Helpdesk Solution with Room for Improvement

Avaliado em 17/01/2023

Freshdesk is a robust helpdesk solution that offers a variety of features to manage customer queries and support tickets. The platform is user-friendly and easy to navigate, making it an ideal option for businesses of all sizes. However, it can be a bit pricey for smaller businesses and its mobile app could use some upgrades. Despite these drawbacks, Freshdesk is a solid choice for businesses looking for a comprehensive helpdesk solution.

Vantagens

Freshdesk is a user-friendly helpdesk software that offers a wide range of features to manage customer queries and support tickets. The platform is intuitive and easy to navigate, making it suitable for businesses of all sizes.

Desvantagens

Freshdesk can be a bit expensive for small businesses, and its mobile app could use some improvements.

Sikhanyiso
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Freshdesk Review

Avaliado em 07/12/2022

Vantagens

Freshdesk is such an amazing software, it has made my communication with my customers very easy. This software is very easy to use and saves a lot of time. I would really recommend many businesses to use this software. Communication with customers is very perfect with this software.

Desvantagens

Personally everything about this software is very perfect for me.

Ashif Ahmed
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Editoras
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Wonderful Software what I want actually

Avaliado em 13/01/2023

Vantagens

I really like this software, amazing features, user-friendly, I use it regularly customer service is amazing and instant solved any problem I face , I highly recommend to use freshdesk .

Desvantagens

Actually some issue they need to improve like crashing problem hanging problem, I hope they will solved there small lackings otherwise it's a great software .

Anthony
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 0.0 /10

Good Software, Bad Marketing. Bait-and-Switch (beware)

Avaliado em 18/08/2020

While Freshdesk has a great UI, and is a feature-rich service, the truth behind the advertising leaves much to be desired. While their software is good, the pricing model isn't, and their marketing is intentional bait-and-switch. The features listed on each pricing tier are expanded upon here: freshdesk.com/features. Once you buy, and ask what's up, the support will tell you to upgrade for that feature, and link you to a page that isn't linked to from anywhere on their site: freshdesk.com/helpdesk-features, as justification.

As an example, $15/agent/month includes, "SLA Management," which is described from their features page as including every SLA feature, including basic things like SLA email notifications, reminders, escalation policies. You know, what anyone would think of as "SLA Management." However, none of those features are actually included in that price plan. To even get email notifications of SLA violations, or have your SLA respect office hours, you'll have to pay $50/agent/month. Worse, there is no way to discover this until after you've paid and spent time getting everything set up.

Vantagens

Wonderful tracking and organization of emails and support issues, with a nice and clean UI, and simple tools to automate many support tasks.

Desvantagens

Features listed as included in lower tiers on their pricing page, are not actually included until much higher tiers. See: https://freshdesk.com/helpdesk-features for the real breakdown. Freshdesk has no links to that page, and you'll only get it if you ask about a missing feature in their support portal.

Alternativas consideradas

HelpDesk, JIRA Service Management e Zendesk Suite

Razões para escolher o Freshdesk

Jitbit didn't have all the features we needed, was difficult to keep organized across many clients, and nearly impossible to track SLAs.

Software anterior

Jitbit Helpdesk

Razões para mudar para o Freshdesk

It looked like it included the main features we needed, at a much lower price. - Organize clients by company, and individual. - Group contact by company and allow users to view will all company tickets. - Track and report by problem area and issue resolution. - SLA Management Automation Once we got everything moved over and set up, two of those features "Included in the Garden plan" ($15/agent/month), we were told to upgrade to $65/agent/month. When we contacted support about the problem, they just didn't answer.
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de Facilities
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Support Detail

Avaliado em 14/01/2020

Our business needs quickly expanded into handling over 50 tickets / work orders a day across multiple client sites. We were struggling to find a suitable solution that would cater for multi site, multi users without incurring addition costs for client access to their tickets.

Freshdesk software ticked all the boxes when it came to the online portal access for clients and exporting ticket information into CSV files.

Vantagens

- Creating, monitoring and finding specific information: EXCELLENT
- User interface is very fresh, intuitive and user friendly
- Keeping track of files was an added feature I didn't expect and was very useful the bigger the tickets became.
- Splitting and Merging tickets is a must for any helpdesk. This software is very intuitive on this feature.
- Mobile App is so easy to use across IOS and Android.
- Reporting Functions are excellent - really think the custom dashboard is a REAL PRO when considering a Helpdesk Software Solution.
- Setup: If your not a tech person, Freshdesk live support is excellent. They have helped me same day on each occasion. Very reliable and efficient, but most of all understand your requirements.

Desvantagens

Integrations are getting better with other software platforms but there are no real cons to be mindful of whatsoever with Freshdesk.

I would like to see a better integration with Xero Financial Software.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM e Zendesk Suite

Razões para mudar para o Freshdesk

Easier setup Better Reporting Better Email Notification Setup Better Integration Advanced Searching Feature across tickets and tags
Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Good Customer Support Platform

Avaliado em 05/04/2021

Overall a positive experience with FreshDesk. The product was fairly easy to implement since we didn’t migrate data from our old system. Training for the staff was pretty quick and we’ve gained a lot of workflow improvements since switching.

Vantagens

FreshDesk is a power and easy to use customer service platform. We use it to manage our customer support ticketing system and measure our response against SLA’s. It meets our expectations in all areas

Desvantagens

We use FreshDesk to integrate with our on site ticketing system. We’ve run a series of challenges keeping this running, but besides that advanced feature we have had few issues.

Alternativas consideradas

Jira

Razões para escolher o Freshdesk

Footprints was an old school on site platform that hadn’t kept up with the times. We needed a total refresh.

Razões para mudar para o Freshdesk

Jira is a far more complex and extensive platform
Shayla
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Internet
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001-5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Excellent customer support ticket system

Avaliado em 08/06/2022

Our team were able to automate and monitor a number of our process workflows thanks to Freshdesk's help. In addition, it is a better choice than emailing support questions and concerns. Freshdesk allows our clients to see their ticket status and ticket history, as well as submit their comments and rating, which simplifies the process of providing excellent customer service.

Vantagens

Freshdesk has a wide range of essential services, including live chat, email, phone, and social media support channels. The software is cloud-based and easy to use, with clever automation capabilities that guarantee things are done easily and quickly, resulting in more efficient corporate operations and a better customer experience.

Desvantagens

Upgrades to Freshdesk's reporting feature are, in my opinion, overly pricey for individual agents and users. There is a good thing about Freshdesk's free trial plan since it allows us to test out their vast variety of services before making a decision on whether or not to upgrade our business.

Drew
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A fantastic solution

Avaliado em 17/12/2019

We have been very satisfied with our migration to Freshdesk and will be moving our other ticketing systems over as well. Any time we have had to reach out to their support team they have been quick to respond and have solved our issues promptly.

Vantagens

Easy of access to manage tickets and knowledge bases.

We use SSO so no one users have to worry about accounts. They can go through our SSO to elevate tickets and track the status of their tickets.

As an admin it's easy to manage the entire account.

Desvantagens

There is nothing to not like about this software. Everyone has been pleased about it. Though we did have to use the automation to assign the agent when closing a ticket from the dashboard.

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk Suite

Razões para escolher o Freshdesk

It was not the right fit for our company and they did not provide the solutions we were wanting at the time.

Software anterior

SysAid

Razões para mudar para o Freshdesk

We already have a portal in place and did not want to confuse our end users. Zendesk only allows you to have 3 layers in the KB and we did not want to have a long wall of categories.
Dan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Música
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great software - some bugs need fixing and could use some additional features.

Avaliado em 03/01/2020

Good experience. Support is fast to respond. It's an easy platform to train new team members on.

Vantagens

Ease of use, setup, and features.

An added feature would be to be able to search ticket by subject title and then to select many of the results at a time.

Desvantagens

There are some persistent that need squashing. For example, when chatting with FW support team, our chat windows frequently come up in foreign languages.

Our support site and FD access has been knocked out several times in the past due to FW blacklisting our IP address.

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk Suite

Razões para escolher o Freshdesk

NetSuite is not really suitable for our needs as a support team.

Software anterior

NetSuite

Razões para mudar para o Freshdesk

Price was far more affordable.
Neal
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
  • Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Very solid help desk software

Avaliado em 05/12/2019

I started as a free user and found it extremely versatile. My first hiccup was that, as a free user, when the advanced features that were included expired, they disabled my account. Instead of scaling it back it just went offline without warning. Once that was fixed we found an excellent way to continue with the free account until they implemented a "spam" update that invalidated all tickets sent to any email address except our main address. Again, this was done without warning and we were offline for 3 days. We have subscribed but it was done more out of necessity rather than being able to upgrade for full features.

Vantagens

I like the fact that it has a dedicated APP for mobile use, that I can use Email to respond to tickets, great search functionality as well

Desvantagens

Interface could use an update to be more compact and show more information in a single screen. right now a ticket takes up pretty much every part of the display. Also, IOS app is slow on startup and refreshing

Alternativas consideradas

Zendesk Suite

Razões para escolher o Freshdesk

Many Many more features, great consolidation of my client base.

Software anterior

Spiceworks

Razões para mudar para o Freshdesk

More features and better pricing than Zendesk.
Carly
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Freshdesk is simple to setup and makes bug-tracking a cinch!

Avaliado em 15/10/2020

Personally, this was the best platform that ever happened to our team. We reviewed some pay-for feature models, as well as the free bug tracker in Spiceworks (which had a ton of adware), and Freshdesk was the simplest to use and track our bugs even with the non-ability to drill down further with the tier we were using for our staff. The only other thing I would mention, is that it is not HIPAA compliant, so you want to make sure anything users are posting in there is not anything related to proprietary software. Otherwise it worked like a charm for our team, and our users seemed to like it. You do need to make sure that your teams using it have their emails alerting them, otherwise a ticket can just sit there. I found that I was reminding folks to check the freshdesk--from an IT standpoint, we were in there every day fielding tickets and this really helped us to schedule out our day/week and prioritize.

Vantagens

I set up and administered Freshdesk for a 200+ non-profit agency. There were three departments tracking bugs through it, and we were able to deploy it and announce its use with ease. It was easy to explain to our staff who didn't want to take time to learn something overly complex. As a non-profit, it was important to find a solution that could assist us day-to-day without breaking the bank. We were able to use the first-level with support for our use. The Freshdesk support was highly responsive and helpful if we had questions. Using this platform cut down on time spent fielding immediate requests that were not a high priority. It allowed us to really prioritize, track and automate repeat issues, and cut down on 'putting out little fires everywhere mentality.'

Desvantagens

The automation was helpful, but I think it could have used a bit more complexity. We were able to implement an automated routing for email subjects and user emails so that certain requests or bugs/issues would go to a specific department. We used the platform in Communications, IT, and Facilities for all requests. We didn't have a bug or issue tracker prior to this platform. The Frequently Asked Questions portion of the portal really didn't end up being used, although we did use it when we first started the platform. Higher ups really liked the ability to see numbers in what we were fielding, but there was not enough drill-down in the pay/point we were using--that may have been available within higher paid levels. The automation has a lot of options for sending alerts when a new ticket is created. It can become cumbersome and send A LOT of emails. I'm not sure if there is a better way to automate/cut that down w/o losing that function. Also, the 'archive' user feature was a bit weird. We had a lot of employees that would leave and come back, and if you archived the user, it was a bit of an odd way to get them back into the platform, it's doable, just awkward.

Alternativas consideradas

Jira, Spiceworks e Zendesk Suite

Razões para mudar para o Freshdesk

We could literally open the account and begin working with it and their support was super on it with Helpdesk requests and questions. Even on the free-model with limited features, this was a great product that got us up and running with ease and it didn't take a rocket scientist to explain the procedure for creating tickets. We actually created a launch campaign to make our staff aware that we would no longer be taking ticket requests (unless it was an emergency) without a pre-written ticket in the portal. It really helped our team with everything from IT requests to phone problems and replacements, to concerns about how other programs worked or how to access a printer.
Nikos
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Transporte marítimo
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Why we chose Freshdesk

Avaliado em 17/01/2020

Their support is probably the best support out there, a real 5-star experience, plus they are continuously implementing new features and create new products.
As an administrator In my company, I really don't have to do a lot and I can easily do my job. There is almost no complaints from users.

Vantagens

Software is very clear and easy to use. A new user would require minimal training.
All latest ticketing ideas and features are already implemented.
There is constant development and you can see the changes every day without affecting the existing functionality though.
Great staff mentality and customer approach.

Desvantagens

Some times users are a bit confused, but I guess this is normal when someone enters a new platform.
There are some hidden features that should be available on the administrator menu in my opinion.
The parent-child feature should be more flexible.

Alternativas consideradas

Teamwork Desk e Zendesk Suite

Razões para escolher o Freshdesk

We wanted to migrate to a fresh environment with all the latest features and new technologies. Previous platform was as if it was written back in the 90s'.

Razões para mudar para o Freshdesk

Two reasons were the decision-makers. The ability to send normal emails with attachments that are not links to the cloud and the value for money quality.
Courtney
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Freshdesk helps reduce response times and reminds personnel to follow up on issues

Avaliado em 28/05/2022

I enjoy the fact that there are distinct tickets for accidents and service requests, which makes it easier to track down problems. Queues and responsibilities may also be customized, and the option to prevent them from seeing other people's stuff is a nice feature. The integrations are fantastic. You won't find this kind of customer service anywhere else. All of our demands have been met and any difficulties or complaints have been immediately remedied.

Vantagens

For someone who has never used a help desk before, FreshDesk is a breeze to learn and understand. And I've never had to wait more than a few minutes for a response from FreshDesk's customer care team; they're fantastic.

Desvantagens

To be honest, I prefer an older-style user interface, but that's just a matter of taste. Other than that, there are certain options that are hidden in tabs that are difficult to find.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Feeling huge potential of Freshdesk, but experiencing quite low speed of advancing

Avaliado em 02/07/2018

We got convenient for clients Helpdesk portal
But still we are upset about lack of customizations and that some features are hardcoded (e.g. translations of Feedback form)

Vantagens

1. Occasional agents - great feature to keep agents without buying additional places
2. Very convenient multi-language feature
3. LIQUID gives lot of possibilities
4. Gamification features
5. Fully-operational API which is convenient to use
6. Great uptime. For almost 12 months of use - very rare failures
7. Convenient UI both for agents and customers (still lots of room for improvement)
8. Constant improvements and new features (but no sandbox still :( )
9. Convenient customization of solutions (with multi-language features)
10. Good functionality of Dispatch'r, Supervisors and Observers. But still they are poorer than in SF and for some reason they're divided in separate groups (in SF they're just Workflow rules)

Desvantagens

1. Some interesting features are hardcoded and have no possibility to be re-used (e.g. no "Popular articles" feature. Or we'd like to place Search field to outter resource so we could push customers to Helpdesk portal. But it can't be placed somewehere outside Freshdesk)
2. Having deep experience with Salesforce, we can say that Freshdesk has VERY LOW options of customization. E.g. we can't just limit rights to separate field or hide it for some users (I know there is an application, but it's not native functionality of Freshdesk)
3. Shutting down system (Hotline) and forcing users to move to another solution (throwing out all works done about implementation of Hotline)
4. No clear documentation about establishing integrations (e.g. with telephony service)
5. Day passes - I think it's incovenient that they are not included into subscription plan. Perhaps 10 passes a month or smth like that
6. No possibility to create own report - only use pre-built ones
7. I suppose b2b system should me much more flexible (we have a great example of such approach - Salesforce)