68 avaliações

SAP Analytics Cloud

Web-based financial planning, BI analytics and collaboration

4,3 /5 (68 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!

Classificação geral

4,3 /5
  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Recursos
85%
dos usuários recomendam este app
68 avaliações
Heidi Q.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Invaluable tool

Avaliado em 05/12/2018

We are able to customize the program to accurately meet our companies needs.

Vantagens

SAP makes my job easier on a daily basis by helping to manage company data. It allows me to more easily manage my analytical processing as well.

Desvantagens

A bit complicated and definitely takes some time to learn to navigate the system.

Salami W.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Companhias aéreas/Aviação
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Good product, features and reporting are fit for all sector

Avaliado em 25/06/2020

It as allowed us as a company to be better with our procure to pay system. There is nothing SAP cannot do for us.

Vantagens

It is now easy for me to create purchase order from outline agreement (me33k)with suppliers and I can also created purchase order manually through me21n

Desvantagens

Email approval needs to be incorporated in it. In production, there is no way to get items wise cost.

Sasheena D.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

SAP is pretty Cool

Avaliado em 13/04/2021

Its pretty decent. With a few minor tweaks it shld be perfect

Vantagens

The way you can follow and confirm the completion of each process as well as who completed the process.
How secure each user is. No one else has my password so I know for sure my name will not pop up on any transactions I did not complete.

Desvantagens

I don't like tht the Enter Key makes my Lines permanent. Most times I have to start over. Would love to get an undo button.

Ítalo J.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 1.0 /10

A lot of promise, little functionality

Avaliado em 29/04/2019

Since we started using SAP Analytics Cloud, the problems increased instead of decreasing. The experience of planning became a nightmare, where we realized that many calculations can not be made or that it is necessary to perform up to 9 calculations to obtain a result that in another tool would be obtained with one and only one calculation.

In real time, the planning carried out on an excel sheet ends up being faster and easier to perform than using SAP Analytics Cloud.

Vantagens

Easy to use

Graphics with a striking and modernist aesthetic

Desvantagens

Constant server errors
Little or no information about the errors

The planning model does not allow the entry of data in calculated accounts. Which, forces the user to have "Account Plan" and "Account Import" to formulate "Consolidated Account" as "IF (version = plan, [Account Plan], [Account Import]) .This makes the planning for each account complex calculated and if there is more than one version the problem rises exponentially.

Very few formulas to perform calculations

Serious performance problems due to the use of Lookup formulas

Some complexities must be solved with the use of script, which is not easy to learn for the end user, eliminating all automation options and returning to archaic and manual systems.

Each use of srcipt must be executed with a button. However, the waiting time can not exceed 5 minutes. Otherwise, the action is not executed. I had to have 12 buttons to execute a single action.

Ibrahim Y.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

SAP Analytics Cloud is one of the best BI tools

Avaliado em 10/01/2021

I highly recommend, SAP Analytics has improved the our daily tasks especially with its automation solution.

Vantagens

I like its friendly using functions and how it is easy to build nice and insightful visualization of business keys variables . Tracking revenue, cash, sales. I use it as well in planing and decision support.

Desvantagens

I might have a remark on the limited options of extracting output in the required format

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Analytics and planning in SAP

Avaliado em 05/02/2021

So far, so good, for the most part. End users are very please with it and we have some nicely polished dashboards.

Vantagens

Fairly easy to implement. It's completely cloud based, so no software to install. Links up to SAP BW.

Desvantagens

Modeling needs to be polished a little more. Data models often require complete rework for seemingly minor changes.

Daniel Q.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Great tool for revenue analysis

Avaliado em 25/07/2019

Vantagens

There is a bunch of resources such as chart structures, revenue and KPI analysis.

Desvantagens

It could have more options to designs in graphs.

Victor P.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bancos
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A BI platform that is not at a disadvantage compared to the consolidated names on the market

Avaliado em 10/06/2019

It's a BI platform that is not at a disadvantage compared to the consolidated names on the market for a variety of tools. The customization options to displaying information and graphics are visually pleasing. The SAP product platform is easily integrable, which is a big plus.

Vantagens

The graphics preview interface is very friendly.

Desvantagens

It has support only for the United States region.

Andrei L.
Classificação geral
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

SAP tool that allows creating useful applications for users and companies

Avaliado em 01/03/2018

It allows the use of big data and machine learning for the smart development of apps and expand the capabilities of the client

Vantagens

In a short time you can get applications that allow you to expand business performance without investing a lot of money in infrastructure, it adapts very well to mobile devices

Desvantagens

A tool with few deventajas and although it is not imputable to the company requires a good internet connection for the storage of information in the cloud and ensure its optimal functioning

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Petróleo e energia
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Powerful BI tool on cloud

Avaliado em 11/12/2020

Vantagens

Great integration with BPC
ease of maintenance with the cloud version
easy to deploy

Desvantagens

performance is slow if the internet connection is not good, limited modeling capabilities

Mohammad K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Roupa e moda
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

SAP Financials Management

Avaliado em 14/12/2016

SAP's Transaction Manager offers a streamlined and efficient process for tracking of and accounting for intercompany loan system in an efficient way. Transaction Manager module within SAP's Treasury and Risk Management functionality.
SAP Asset Accounting (FI-AA) and allow tax depreciation adjustments to individual asset record process made easy.
Public Sector Collections and Disbursements (PSCD):
PSCD, also known as Tax and Revenue Management, allows us to process mass transactions for receivables and payables. PSCD is designed to fit the needs of Public Sector organization for tax collection, business license, and property tax collections.
Public Budget Formulation (PBF): PBF is the latest development of SAP within Public Sector in order to provide Public Sector clients a superior budgeting platform for operating, capital and personnel budget preparation. EPI-USE signed a PBF Partner Agreement with SAP, which gives EPI-USE direct access to the SAP PBF development team

Vantagens

EPI-USE service offering includes SAP Financial for Public and Private Sector entities.

Besides the core SAP Financial applications, such as General Ledger, Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable and Treasury, EPI-USE specializes on Public Sector applications, such as Funds Management and Grants Management.

Desvantagens

Budget.

Iryna M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Desenvolvimento de programas
  • Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Nice result but confused process

Avaliado em 15/09/2017

1. Visualization of data
2. Easy working with data visualization as for web as for mobile app

Vantagens

- Visualization,charts, story , pages
- geo maps is really great for analyzing the whole picture,
- date range filter is really great, exactly what I need,
- it is interesting work with modeler

I try only free version so many features I did not have possibility to try.

Desvantagens

- Only USA States supporting in geo region;
- only 256 symbols for string value in model is too small, I have really large field;
- I did not understand how to build many-to-many links between models or dimensions in one model;
- how to add dimension with few value for one model ID or put measure as distinct value;
- it would be great if table in story has expand and collapse function,

Resposta do SAP Traduzido para o Português

Hi Iryna,

Thanks for your feedback! We appreciate the time you took to share your thoughts with us, it helps us to keep working hard for our customers.

Regarding some of your questions:

- To create hierarchies or links between dimensions in one model, please watch this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6tgTJB3kOGw&index=113&list=PLs5htBIwERYWSixKSqQHzndop33aBCz1U

Creating hierarchies will help to expand or collapse the information on the tables in your story.

- Regarding dimensions, you can create a public dimension that later on you can use with another model.

Thanks!
SAP Analytics Cloud

Courtney D.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Escritório executivo
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Review of SAP

Avaliado em 08/08/2019

We are able to mass communicate our sales to our entire team, which can then be trickled down to our partners.

Vantagens

I like the ease of pulling the data and be able to display it.

Desvantagens

At times, it is slow to load and update. Many times we have to restart all together.

Michael D.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Materiais de construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

the software has been a great add to our company

Avaliado em 27/06/2017

Vantagens

it allows us to seamlessly communicate all aspects of our financials to every department. makes our P.O. process flawless.

Desvantagens

the updates don't always work well and we have to call and have problems fixed as an update rolls out.

Damiano M.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Consultoria de gestão
  • Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

I used SAP Analytics Cloud to create some commerciale and financial reports.

Avaliado em 18/09/2017

Easy of use; analytics insight; beautiful interface.

Vantagens

The tool has great features like the planning menu and the easy of use interface. It's a complete tool for Business Intelligence and analytics, with beautiful views and charts.

Desvantagens

SAP Analytics Cloud doesn't have some features that other BI tool have, for instance direct connectors with cloud data sources as Google Analytics, Facebook, etc.
The latency is also a problem for final users.

Resposta do SAP Traduzido para o Português

Hi Damiano,

We¿re glad you¿re enjoying the product. Data connection is integral to data analysis so our team is always trying to find ways to make a new connection seamless. Stay tuned for new connectors in the coming releases!

SAP Analytics Cloud

Kayla lyne C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

SAP Analytics cloud: Real time analytics.

Avaliado em 02/11/2018

Vantagens

Excellent cloud analytics with live connections gives instant data fetch. User Interface is very easy to use and very easy to create financial statements.

Desvantagens

Expensive software. And setting up for first use is difficult. I would suggest that they should have a better tutorials for beginners.

Wing G.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Manutenção predial
  • Porte da empresa: 5.001-10.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Sap fi setup and use

Avaliado em 06/10/2016

Must understand your business to properly configure your system properly. Once properly configured, there are many built in reporting functions.

Vantagens

Customizable

Desvantagens

Cost is expensive to maintain.

Kevin C.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

All of your data, all in one place

Avaliado em 26/03/2018

Vantagens

What an amazing tool for anyone running SAP and integrations. I am able to pull my CRM Data and my SAP data cleanly together and report on it with amazing precision. The graphs look fantastic as well! Loads of functions and different ways to show and slice your data.

Desvantagens

It is a bit much to setup when dealing with integration points, but show me an Analytics tool that doesn't. Stellar for the price as well.

Betty L.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

I evaluated this software asked by a client

Avaliado em 19/04/2018

Vantagens

Well, it certainly has many features. I like that it can grow with a company, and allow companies to add extra features as needed

Desvantagens

I found it not very intuitive and hard to learn its quirky ways. It was difficult to use in my opinion and expensive

Philipp G.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Políticas públicas
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Good experience; help greatling in managing budgets

Avaliado em 18/05/2017

Vantagens

The emcompassed functionality and possibility to adapt. Apart from financial we widely use it as a controlling tool.

Desvantagens

The user interface is not very attractive and doesn't make one "want" to work with it. Controlling is organised verticaly - it would help if mixed projects could be implemented (cost across, vertically and horizontaly)

Brian W.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Recursos Humanos
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Amazing capabilities once you know how to use

Avaliado em 06/10/2020

Overall a good experience. Just a bit of a learning curve just like most SAP tools.

Vantagens

This has better features and functionalities than the other analytics software i've seen. Very flexible.

Desvantagens

It takes awhile to understand it's full functionality. Would be nice to have better in app training experience.

Javid Q.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Química
  • Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

SAP Financial is superb product with easy to navigate the FI

Avaliado em 16/06/2017

Reporting made easy

Vantagens

SAP Financial is vast product with e numerous data handling capacity and parallel processing of complex reports involving structures org level and units clearly articulated.
Best use comes for Oil and Gas and retails for theirs ageing reports weekly or monthly.
Works with SAP Lumira/Tableua HANA. Good for medium to large org.

Desvantagens

Not much, good if you're already using SAP HANA. Most of the report migration takes some development to integrate with SAP.

Venugopala moorthy K.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 4.0 /10

Working on Analytics Cloud is very slow. Poor Performance. Loading 7k rows took multiple...

Avaliado em 17/09/2017

Analytics is one where this would be useful. The Dashboards and story line building would help in making an informed decision

Vantagens

Drag and Drop feature, All Inbuilt Algorithms, ease of using ESRI and hence the geo co-ordinates, Ease of Building a Story or a Data model

Desvantagens

Poor Performance. Loading 7k rows took multiple attempts. Also when a filter is used on this 7k records, the time for update the Dashboard is not that impressive

Resposta do SAP Traduzido para o Português

Hi VenuGopala,

We¿re glad you¿re enjoying the product. We¿ll definitely look into this a little further. If you could please email us at [email protected], we¿d be happy to look at this issue with you.

Thanks,
SAP Analytics Cloud

Edward S.
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Atacadistas
  • Porte da empresa: 10.000+ funcionários
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Powerful, interactive, user friendly.

Avaliado em 15/09/2017

Vantagens

For me, it has to be the graphical aspect. The ability to upload a file with 1000's of values and then piece by piece build a story to bring the data to life. The geo location functionality is also excellent and the tool is definitely user friendly - the hints that pop up are very useful.

Desvantagens

Using the software on the free trial I've not noticed anything that I dislike. Maybe the geo location by region could be extended to other regions outside of the USA... I understand you can use coordinates for this but it would be good to have the same option for Europe.

Resposta do SAP Traduzido para o Português

Hi Edward,

We¿re glad you¿re enjoying Analytics Cloud! We¿ve shared your feedback with our team to see how we can continue to improve our geo features and we¿re excited to know what you think of the coming updates in geo!

Thanks,
SAP Analytics Cloud

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Always better on the cloud

Avaliado em 09/05/2018

Analyze data, reveal trends, gather insights, use across platforms through the cloud.

Vantagens

Good company and a safe bet for large corporations. Having data on the cloud makes it easy to access through other devices such as tablets in client meetings.

Desvantagens

Steep learning curve for people new to these kinds of platforms. If you get the hang of it, it is a great way to see trends and analyze data sets through a cloud platform.