Stampli

Automação de contas a pagar

Classificação geral

4,8 /5
(111)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,6/5
Recursos
4,6/5
Praticidade
4,7/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,6/5

98%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

111 avaliações

Maryam
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A smart solution for efficiently processing invoices, and transparently tracking approvals

Avaliado em 26/04/2023

Thanks to Stampli, we have been able to process invoices efficiently while significantly reducing...

Thanks to Stampli, we have been able to process invoices efficiently while significantly reducing the need for manual data entry. The tracking of approvals has become more transparent, and we have access to reports that enable us to clarify all account details with a high degree of accuracy.

Vantagens

Stampli makes it incredibly easy to reconcile and closely monitor all invoices in real-time while also ensuring timely approvals. The approval process is not only efficient but also highly accurate, with the added benefit of a feedback section that enhances accountability. With Stampli, it's possible to extract invoice data and match it with relevant purchase orders and receipts seamlessly. Thanks to the complete digitization of invoices and the elimination of paper copies, we've been able to eradicate manual data entry altogether. The central dashboard is yet another powerful feature that enables us to manage and track invoices with ease, providing instant visibility into the status of account.

Desvantagens

There is little to dislike about Stampli, particularly due to its robust AI capabilities that enable efficient reduction of scanning time and ensure accurate matching of purchase orders with incoming invoices.

Moses
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

User AP Invoice Approver/Accountant's Experience

Avaliado em 04/12/2023

I was skeptical at first but after using the product I do see its great value. I enjoy looking up...

I was skeptical at first but after using the product I do see its great value. I enjoy looking up expense queries using its powerful tools.

Vantagens

No paper invoices, seamless approval process & all invoices saved on the cloud. Smart & intuitive AI/OCR imaging of invoices with excellent GL coding options with stellar job cost reporting functions across multiple/all vendors. Very powerful tool

Desvantagens

Its an extra overhead cost but after having used the product I do see its value.

Kelsi
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Veterinária
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Stampli COULD be great

Avaliado em 14/03/2022

So the software works really well, but it could use some improvements. Approval chain and review of...

So the software works really well, but it could use some improvements. Approval chain and review of invoices and being able to send back to coder is not intuitive and causes a lot of manual work. There is also ZERO reporting. All of our reporting has to be done manually. We've asked Stampli to help us but they've been unwilling to help.

Vantagens

Simple to use and implement. We were able to provide the teams with Excel spreadsheets of how we wanted the back end of the system to be set up and they were able to accommodate. The sync with Intacct is also awesome. It's automatic or we can push when needed

Desvantagens

Reporting. There is none. When asking for custom reporting from the Stampli staff, we've been given the runaround for over a year.

Freddie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Stampli Review

Avaliado em 04/12/2023

My overall experience with Stampli is that its amazing and so user friendly.

My overall experience with Stampli is that its amazing and so user friendly.

Vantagens

Stampfli is very user friendly. I've been using for 5+ years and it's one of the easiest software programs to use and understand.

Desvantagens

I have no complaint about Stampli. Zero complaints.

Caleb
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Job

Avaliado em 27/11/2023

Vantagens

the simplicity of the application is probably the best. very easy to use.

Desvantagens

I like everything about this app the only thing that may make it better is faster processing time

Tracy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imóveis comerciais
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great customer service and extremely user friendly software!

Avaliado em 31/10/2023

My experience with Stampli has been excellent! They have provided answers to any questions that I...

My experience with Stampli has been excellent! They have provided answers to any questions that I have had and always give me solutions for any issues very quickly. They have superb customer service and the software is extremely user friendly!

Vantagens

It is extremely user friendly and the customer support is fantastic.

Desvantagens

I can't see what checks are going to be printed on a given day.

DVJ
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Easy Peasy

Avaliado em 06/12/2023

Vantagens

The ability to see the invoices needing to be approved. I love that Stampli sends email notification.

Desvantagens

I can't say that I don't like anything about Stampli.

Laura
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Stampli Great at Accounts Payable

Avaliado em 30/11/2023

Vantagens

Integration with Netsuite
Audit trail
Flexibility of approval process

Desvantagens

Credit cards function is difficult to manage

Carter
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Imóveis comerciais
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great Service!

Avaliado em 13/12/2023

Vantagens

I love the ease of use, and the user interface is very sleek.

Desvantagens

I don't love the workflow to reject invoices/request changes, but otherwise I like it.

Manoj
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Good Tool For Processing Bills

Avaliado em 27/11/2023

Very Good as of now. Ease of use and its very simple to use. Multi currency option is good.

Very Good as of now. Ease of use and its very simple to use. Multi currency option is good.

Vantagens

Easy to process bills in Stampli as it has good customization and easily we can edit the invoice.

Desvantagens

Payment option is not there. Still need improvement in customization. Exchange rate needs to be deployed in Stampli.

Carrie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

It improves firms' financial management.

Avaliado em 05/01/2023

Stampli has improved our invoice processing skills and efficiency because all activities are done...

Stampli has improved our invoice processing skills and efficiency because all activities are done on one platform and are easy to follow, saving us time and effort.

Vantagens

Emailing and recording invoices with Stampli is wonderful. This lets us approve bills, get approvals, and add them to the records without waiting for the physical copy, which can take days or weeks. I appreciate how Stampli's superior automation has streamlined and streamlined fully automated AP processing. I enjoy Stampli's search and filter capabilities, which allow us to search numerous databases and retrieve the invoices we need, and the convenience of editing fields and exporting and importing reports.

Desvantagens

Since utilizing Stampli, I've had no technical issues because the tools are straightforward to use and the support crew is responsive.

Kaleigh
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

User Review

Avaliado em 08/12/2023

Vantagens

I like the ease of approving invoices. Its very clear and concise. The ability to pass the invoices along that dont belong to you is a great feature, along with the ability to free text comments about the invoices you approve.

Desvantagens

Not being able to view older invoices past 1 year. This may just be from my AP dept archiving invoices out of the system, but I use the search function to view older invoices frequently for data.

mike
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

mikes review

Avaliado em 06/12/2023

very smooth easy to use and just a fantastic tool in general

very smooth easy to use and just a fantastic tool in general

Vantagens

how easy it is to search for a specific invoice with having minimal details for the invoice

Desvantagens

sometimes gets slow approving invoices

Avinash Kaur
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Clínica de saúde mental
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

It is a great experience with Stampli, in our day to day activities of accounting.

Avaliado em 11/08/2023

It is a great experience with Stampli, in our day to day activities of accounting.

It is a great experience with Stampli, in our day to day activities of accounting.

Vantagens

It is with a simple interface and is very easy to understand and use. Especially in AP.

Desvantagens

I did not find any point at least yet. But, as I am writing this review I must say Stampli staff make more possible ways to satisfy their end customers.

Pinder
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Making approving invoices a breeze

Avaliado em 29/11/2023

Vantagens

The best part about Stampli for me is the Ease of Use of the tool. Approving invoices for AP is a breeze, with all the relevant options clearly highlighted and impossible to miss such as when needing to add additional approvers, or asking a question regarding an approval. It also has a super easy to configure integration with our SSO provider which makes signing in seamless.

Desvantagens

As of now, I have not come across any limitations for Stampli

Kevin
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Project Manager Using Stampli

Avaliado em 05/12/2023

Vantagens

It is easy for me to approve any invoices

Desvantagens

No cons for what I use the software for.

kenneth
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great easy access to invoices and what comes thru our facilitys

Avaliado em 01/12/2023

its quick easy and fun to breeze thru finding old and new invoices

its quick easy and fun to breeze thru finding old and new invoices

Vantagens

its quick and easy to operate, Easy to see whats been shipped and easy to see different accounts info

Desvantagens

not much i dont like never have any issues or difficulty

John
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Invoice Approvals

Avaliado em 28/11/2023

Vantagens

Very user friendly easy to approve and search for invoices

Desvantagens

Don't have any issues with Stampli. My main use is to approve invoices for payment

Karli
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Stampli Review

Avaliado em 29/11/2023

Vantagens

I like the convenience and user friendly functions.

Desvantagens

No cons at the moment. I currently like everything about Stampli

autumn
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

the best

Avaliado em 01/12/2023

Vantagens

I think stampli is such so simple and easy to use.

Desvantagens

I do not have any issues with using stampli

Akila
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Suprimentos e equipamentos para empresas
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Bill paying made easy

Avaliado em 06/12/2023

I really enjoy using this account it's less stress also the bills are up to date. It makes things...

I really enjoy using this account it's less stress also the bills are up to date. It makes things so much easy to keep track of

Vantagens

Keeping the statements on the computer makes let papers to file

Desvantagens

I can't think of anything that I don't like about the account

JOSEPH
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Tabaco
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great Platform, Easy to Use

Avaliado em 30/11/2023

Vantagens

Easy to use, and quick turnaround of approvals. There is minimal training required for employee since the platform is so straight forward.

Desvantagens

Hardly Stampli's issue but compliance for employees to actually go in and approve is still an issue. Requires employees to open emails and go into stampli to approve. In most cases still requires chasing some people down.

Allison
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de investimentos
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Wonderful experience

Avaliado em 06/09/2023

Stampli has thought of everything I may want and it's part of the platform.

Stampli has thought of everything I may want and it's part of the platform.

Vantagens

Stampli has saved me many hours of work which allows me to do higher level projects. Love how easy it is to email invoices to our account for processing.

Desvantagens

Handling credit memos, but even here, it's not much of problem.

Kazi
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easy To Use With Nice Interface

Avaliado em 03/02/2017

It is a great software and have been using for 6 months. I sort out all my accountability problems....

It is a great software and have been using for 6 months. I sort out all my accountability problems. One of the most useful feature of this software is it's cloud based features and use to use interface.

Vantagens

Easy To Use Interface and compatibility.

Desvantagens

Takes time for set up.

Adam
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Petróleo e energia
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Review and Approval Process works great

Avaliado em 30/11/2023

Vantagens

I like how easy it is to review invoices, everything is within a click away - very quick and easy.

Desvantagens

I haven't found anything that I don't like yet.