Avaliações do ManageEngine Endpoint Central

ManageEngine Endpoint Central

Software de gerenciamento de desktop, dispositivo móvel e patch

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(777)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,5/5
Recursos
4,5/5
Praticidade
4,4/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,4/5

95%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

777 avaliações

DANILO
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Excelente solução

Avaliado em 13/12/2023

Utilizo as soluções da Zoho desde 2017 e conheci a pouco tempo a solução Maneged Engine. Estou...

Utilizo as soluções da Zoho desde 2017 e conheci a pouco tempo a solução Maneged Engine. Estou gostando

Vantagens

Vários recursos em uma unica plataforma, facilitando a gestão de equipes e clientes

Desvantagens

Alguns recursos ainda precisam ser analisados e estudados mas por enquanto não consigo pontar negativamente.

Alternativas consideradas

Atera

Razões para mudar para o ManageEngine Endpoint Central

Facilidade na gestão de usuários e clientes
Andrey
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Relações governamentais
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A melhor ferramenta de gestão

Avaliado em 04/03/2021

Vantagens

As automações que a ferramenta oferece, facilitam muito o trabalho.
Várias ferramentas que economizam tempo e maximizam a produção.

Desvantagens

A quantidade de atualizações é um pouco excessiva e não permitiram que utilizasse a licença atual para migrar para o ambiente Cloud da ManageEngine.

Sandro Roberto
Sandro Roberto
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Organização cívica e social
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Gerenciamento remoto eficaz e confiável é a marca do Manage Engine Desktop Central

Avaliado em 22/03/2021

Vantagens

Facilidade de conexão com o PC ou o dispositivo móvel remotamente. Fácil acesso à maquina do usuário com toda segurança, como se estivesse lá fisicamente, intuitivo, prático, ágil e muito estável sem perder o trabalho que está sendo realizado. Fácil transferência de arquivos, possibilidades de várias configurações para facilitar o trabalho remoto

Desvantagens

No momento não há nada que eu não goste na utilização da ferramenta. Tem deixado o trabalho mais fácil

Henrique
Henrique
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Manutenção predial
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Teste de Viabilidade de uso

Avaliado em 18/08/2023

Muito positiva na utilização dos recursos.

Muito positiva na utilização dos recursos.

Vantagens

Gerenciamento dos Endpoints e Gestão de Patch muito importantes no dia a dia e fácil utilização da ferramenta.

Desvantagens

Custo elevado principalmente para inclussão de add-in

Saulo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Ótima ferramenta de gestão

Avaliado em 20/05/2022

Não tive tempo suficiente para aplicar 100% em nosso ambiente. O período de teste acabou.

Não tive tempo suficiente para aplicar 100% em nosso ambiente. O período de teste acabou.

Vantagens

A ferramenta atende exatamente as necessidades que precisamos para administrar e gerenciar nossos ativos.

Desvantagens

Até o momento não encontrei um ponto negativo.

Carlos
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Segurança de rede e informática
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Estou gostando

Avaliado em 29/06/2022

Vantagens

O poder de gerenciar todos meus dispositivos.

Desvantagens

As opções de licenciamento, as opções de on-premises poderia ter a opção de pagamento por mês.

Onur
Onur
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

It really makes our work easier.

Avaliado em 05/11/2023

We have been using Endpoint Central for 5 years. It made our daily routine operations easier. We...

We have been using Endpoint Central for 5 years. It made our daily routine operations easier. We will continue using it.

Vantagens

It has an Admin friendly interface and easily customable for us. Works so stable and fast.

Desvantagens

After upgrading software, client agent upgrade operation must be faster than current.

Dewain
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Fantastic, Inexpensive software that is great to use.

Avaliado em 06/12/2023

We have loved it from the start.
We purchased another desktop management software for a ridiculous...

We have loved it from the start.
We purchased another desktop management software for a ridiculous amount, it was so crappy that we also had to pay someone to be onsite for a week to install and configure it. and it turned out to be total garbage. we bought endpoint central for literally 1/20th of the price and was up and going in an hour.

Vantagens

They've done a fantastic job with the intuitiveness of the software. things are where you logically think they should be, and you can click on links to get information that you should. so much software out there is overpriced garbage.
We bought this at a fraction of other bloated garbage and were up and running in minutes.

Desvantagens

There's not much to dislike. the only issue i've ever had is an update broke a part of the software, but support was so good they sent me another update to fix it.

Alex
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Jogos e cassinos
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Really Good MDM for a fair price

Avaliado em 18/03/2024

Vantagens

The price is one of the strongest points to purchase Endpoint Central, other options are much expensive. Remote Control is essential, and deploying software should also be. It has a lot of options and things you can do with it, but wedon't use them all.

Desvantagens

When deploying software, or configurations, not always work... and sometimes it is a bit hard to find where the problem comes from... but everything is great.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Administração pública
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 3.0 /10

Not intuitive, Sometimes makes management easier

Avaliado em 07/02/2018

Easily remote into client computers. Inventory of software and hardware is super simple.

Easily remote into client computers. Inventory of software and hardware is super simple.

Vantagens

Cost, it is very inexpensive in this software category but you get what you paid for is true for DesktopCentral. Support is easy to get a hold of. Remoting into a clients PC to diagnose issues is dead simple.

Desvantagens

The lack of feature updates and the constant releasing of additional software which you need to pay for makes management of a large network difficult due to the intention software fragmentation of features. If they were to combine and add more value to the base product rather than looking to squeeze every penny out of each new feature, this product would be a great product. Many times when you are analyzing why a patch isn't being deployed, it is due to other reasons when contacting support and they rarely help with a solution to solve 150 computers refusing a patch. Usually the answer is to just disable DesktopCentral client to run Windows update traditionally due to the inconsistency of the ManageEngine client.

Resposta do ManageEngine

Hello,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

We're glad you like the multifariousness of Desktop Central - our inventory management and remote access capabilities.

We're sorry about the unpleasant experience. As for the patch management functionality and the product features, we've evolved to provide top-notch and hassle-free features. If you require further assistance with the product features, do write to us at [email protected].

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to write to us at [email protected].

Gene
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Endpoint Central Review

Avaliado em 04/01/2024

I have had a very positive experience with Manage Engine. I would recommend the cloud version to...

I have had a very positive experience with Manage Engine. I would recommend the cloud version to everyone.

Vantagens

Manage Engine as a whole is an awesome company, but Endpoint Central takes the cake. Patch management, IS deployment and asset tracking are a breeze in one central dashboard. It is easy to use and integrates well with other Manage Engine Products.

Desvantagens

Support can be a little slow at times, but what support isnt?

Alternativas consideradas

SolarWinds Service Desk e ServiceNow

Razões para mudar para o ManageEngine Endpoint Central

I chose ManageEngine because it offered the best collection of tools on one dashboard.
George
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Escritório de advocacia
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Endpoint Central for in house IT managment

Avaliado em 21/11/2023

It was a great experience. I love how they trust that their product and the support during the...

It was a great experience. I love how they trust that their product and the support during the trial edition will sell it. They also engage regularly to make sure you are happy and if you have any questions.

Vantagens

Easy of setup
30 Day Trial
Overall cost
All the features
Quick access to support

Desvantagens

Its hard to fully understand the differences between the editions

Alternativas consideradas

NinjaOne

Razões para escolher o ManageEngine Endpoint Central

Leaving MSP that used this product. I did not like Automate as a product so we did not consider standing up our own instance.

Razões para mudar para o ManageEngine Endpoint Central

Ease of use Cost Free trial Access to support during Trial Unrestricted Trial
MOHAMED SHIHAM
MOHAMED SHIHAM
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

best MDM and Desktop laptop monitoring tool

Avaliado em 12/05/2021

best MDM and patch management system can monitor the devices from one plat form

best MDM and patch management system can monitor the devices from one plat form

Vantagens

manage all desktop laptop from a single platform, user can enroll by themself from the portal

Desvantagens

it should synchronize data with Asset explorer , but that option is not available,
MDM is not supporting linux

Eduardo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Corporate selected - Very good local solution

Avaliado em 26/01/2024

The platform was mandated by our corporate office, and it solves a very important patchment...

The platform was mandated by our corporate office, and it solves a very important patchment deployment task.

Vantagens

Cloud Based
Replaces WSUS
Updates BIOS
GPO Deployment

Desvantagens

The configuration process is complex but straightforward

Grant
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Cheap, Easy, and Incredibly Powerful Tool

Avaliado em 26/03/2024

Overall it has been pleasantly good. There are some things that they could improve on, but you can...

Overall it has been pleasantly good. There are some things that they could improve on, but you can say that about anyone. In my opinion, Endpoint Central gives you the most for your dollar.

Vantagens

The main pro is the cost point. You're able to implement a lot of features and control a lot of things for very cheap. If you're a small company and trying to achieve compliancy with NIST 800-171 or anything else, I think this tool is a really amazing starting point.

Desvantagens

In terms of the actual product, there isn't many cons. The biggest con is that interacting with people from support or ManageEngine can be a little weird. Just the other day someone from support called my cell phone for a meeting. I didn't mind it too much, but my phone was at 2%.

David
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Logística e cadeia de fornecimento
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

ManageEngine Endpoint Central Review

Avaliado em 14/03/2024

Vantagens

Streamlined deployment to quickly get out the tools I need to function in my role and robust enough in scalability to manage future needs.

Desvantagens

A little bit more unification in UI. I do notice things in multiple places and sometimes only editable in a specific window.

Eugene
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Absolutely the must in any Environment (and a great pricing as well)

Avaliado em 03/06/2021

I've been using DesktopCentral since version 9 and I can see how this product evolves into a great,...

I've been using DesktopCentral since version 9 and I can see how this product evolves into a great, a "must have" tool for any organization.
There is quite a competition exists, especially with Microsoft Intune (even though Intune does not provide all the functionality that DesktopCentral has) - it's free for E5 customers.

We rely on DesktopCentral in our day to day work and it's our primary tool for endpoint + server management. Absolutely helpful tool.
I must also mention Support - to have support options via chat - is a great idea, always available and always helpful.

Vantagens

All-in-One tool, Inventory, Security, Encryption, Patch management, MDM, Modern Management, Remote Access, Software Deployment - it's a "swiss knife" for any IT department.
What makes Desktop Central great is that you have everything to manage your servers, endpoints, in all aspects of it just from a single tool. No need for a multi-server deployment, very easy to deploy and manage.
It just works! Logically, easy and very user/admin friendly

Desvantagens

Sometimes it takes a while to get a new functionality implemented or some existing functionality to be improved.
MacOS support sometimes takes a while to "catch up" with new OS releases (even though Apple does provide access to "betas" to pretty much anybody).
It would be great to have an edition were all the modules and addons (including Security one) would be already included (we would definitely go for it).
Virtualization Modules, VDI management would be a great addition as well

Eric
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Endpoint Central - All the Options

Avaliado em 08/08/2023

We've used this for years and it seems to get better and better every update. We've looked at...

We've used this for years and it seems to get better and better every update. We've looked at other products every year or so but they tend to lack some functions.

Vantagens

EC has patch management, Nessus integration with threats, OS deployment and remote control. The remote control works well for our helpdesk as well as the OS deployment from images. These are used daily.

Desvantagens

I'd like the ability to change some default options so I don't have to change them every time (remote control). I'd like more insight into failed patches without log diving.

Alternativas consideradas

NinjaOne

Razões para escolher o ManageEngine Endpoint Central

We wanted an all in one, easy to use software.

Razões para mudar para o ManageEngine Endpoint Central

A few more options were in EC that we wanted. OS deploy, firmware deploy.
Michael
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Engenharia civil
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Excellent Management Product for On-Premise Businesses

Avaliado em 02/12/2022

Our estate is easier to maintain thanks to a professional product from a professional business.

Our estate is easier to maintain thanks to a professional product from a professional business.

Vantagens

The products' comparatively simple implementation. The simplicity of completing what you want to do after they are installed. The support teams' professional assistance is genuinely outstanding if something breaks.

Desvantagens

Although this is now the industry norm due to all the threats and exploits that are widely used, the product must be updated frequently. While backing up the data is a difficult process in general, especially when databases are involved, I just wish the update process were a little simpler.

Nathan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

We would be lost without Manage Engine Endpoint Central

Avaliado em 11/11/2022

Manage Engine Desktop Central has become a critical system within our IT department. We use it for...

Manage Engine Desktop Central has become a critical system within our IT department. We use it for remote support, asset management, software deployment, rolling out fixes and most importantly patch management, The system is brilliant in allowing powerful administration via the Manage Engine Endpoint Central agent. We would genuinely be lost without it. We are currently looking to expand our use of the system by delving into the OS deployment feature which will further expand our love for this solution.

Vantagens

Remote support capabilities are amazing, we can remote control with privilege escalation by the click of a button or use system tools to quietly support and implement fixes. Remote command prompt, registry, file manager and more allow us to make changes in silence.Software deployment is great and allows us to send out new installations or upgrades to our entire estate via the Manage Engine agent. Patch management is fantastic, we are often fully patched within a week of patch Tuesday do to the power of this tool. The patch management dashboard is very clear and allows you to see problem endpoints instantly. Pushing patches is almost always a breeze and managing users rebooting their machines is made possible. The automatic deployment, patch testing and auto approval features are very useful in speeding up the entire process of receiving patches, testing and applying across the estate. The integration with Service Desk Plus is great. Across the two platforms we can view asset and user details with no interruption.

Desvantagens

There is no real relationship with Manage Engine outside of renewals, they don't seem to assign a customer success or account manager as a single point of contact. It would be good to have a relationship with somebody at Manage Engine who can highlight new features to us or tell us what we may not be utilizing. On the rare occasion we have to contact support, it can be quite tricky to get the required level of support quickly. We do get to a solution eventually but sometimes it can be a slightly slow process. Manage Engine sometimes upgrade features or make changes to functionality without prior warning causing some elements to fail or change.

Julius
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Emprego e contratação
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Endpoint Central is an Affordable, Feature Rich & Top Tier Endpoint Management/Remote...

Avaliado em 26/11/2023

Vantagens

Endpoint Central comes to the table with an incredible amount of features that are well suited for all organizations of virtually any size. From inventorying installed software, system hardware, software metering to deploying scripts and applications - you name it and it can do it. We use this to manage about 9k endpoints and it has more than earned its keep multiple times in the past year. Their Customer Service is incredible: Every time I reach out, someone responds quickly, they understand the request and I am able to get an answer quickly, every time. From a cost perspective the pricing is very reasonable considering how much value we're able to extract from the product.

Desvantagens

While ManageEngine Endpoint Central scores well in many areas, there are a few areas of opportunities that would help to satisfy some things that are particularly important for our organization. Firstly, I'd like to see some integration with Azure Active Directory (Azure AD or AAD), specifically the ability to create user and device groups based on existing AAD groups. The remote control feature includes the ability to copy files to/from the machine - which is a key feature in a remote world - however it's only accessible when you are remotely controlling a machine. Having a separate file transfer feature that does not require remote control would be incredible. Lastly, there is a remote Command prompt/PowerShell prompt option that is frankly invaluable. It works without issue meaning we can do what we need to do, but there are some odd visual artifacts that appear every so often that, although don't affect functionality, they are distracting.

Anurag
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Jogos de computador
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Works perfectly for me to manage and monitor several devices

Avaliado em 24/08/2020

Being a Game Developer and Digital Media Producer, I always need a solution to perfectly control...

Being a Game Developer and Digital Media Producer, I always need a solution to perfectly control and manage all of my desktop and mobile devices and Desktop Central is what I really found as an intuitive and innovative solution to do it. I can easily operate my devices, monitor their usage, install system updates, manage installation of softwares, share files within the systems etc very easily from a single device just because of Desktop Central which is far better when compared to its competitors. Desktop Central allows me to run its application even on my 32-bit system. It also has a mobile application which works smoothly.

Vantagens

There are several things I loved about Desktop Central like the ability to automate the patching of OS, automatic scanning and installation of latest service packs for OS, imaging of OS to protect my devices from security vulnerabilities. It also allows me to install and uninstall necessary softwares remotely with many of its useful features and built-in templates. A few more useful features are also there including Power management to switch the devices On or Off remotely and to get reports of device's Up-time( to know from how many hours they are turned On). One of the best things about Desktop Central is that they provide me the ability to control all of my devices even from my Mobile Phone, there mobile application is well optimized and works perfectly fine. I can also set my computers and other devices to be used by specific Users and for specific roles by granting them limited access to the device's features and functions. My workflow increases when I can easily transfer files, shoot and record photos and videos from all of my devices using a Single device because of Remote sharing feature of Desktop Central. They provide a One month free trial with all of their features, so that one can easily understand and get used to with their application.

Desvantagens

The only thing I would like to say to Manageengine is that they should fix the pricing for Desktop Central, a small organization or a small firm can't easily afford this much expensive solution for them. Though, I think Desktop Central already offers to get a price Quote to their customers according to their need.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Desk Central

Avaliado em 24/07/2020

It's almost all positive. It allows me to stay of top of all software patching, both Windows and...

It's almost all positive. It allows me to stay of top of all software patching, both Windows and 3rd-party. That's the single largest benefit. But in addition it allows quickly implement group policy-like configurations, effectively block thumb drives, reboot all machines on a set schedule, view a complete inventory of all hardware and software, search for specific software that's installed, implement quick changes to all machines when needed, like registry ones, and many others.

Vantagens

This product was easy for me to implement several years ago. Whenever I have problems, it's very easy to contact their support team and when i do they are very responsive. If a feature isn't there that I'd like to have, they also make a serious effort to see it implemented in the future. For what it does, it's very cost-effective and an extremely beneficial tool to have at my disposal as the lead tech in our organization. If it wasn't available I feel it would be extremely difficult to replace with anything product anywhere near its price range, and I'd likely lose features as well.

Desvantagens

No product is perfect, and there's a few features I'd like to have added, but at least they make an honest effort to hear my concerns whenever i have them. I really can't think of much of anything else that I'd criticize them for, and I'm very happy with it.

Anuj
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

ManageEngine Endpoint Central

Avaliado em 18/09/2023

my experience with "Endpoint Central" was exceptionally positive. It not only simplified the...

my experience with "Endpoint Central" was exceptionally positive. It not only simplified the management and security of our endpoints but also gave us the confidence that our organization was well-protected against cyber threats. Its user-friendly design, flexibility, and strong customer support made it a valuable asset in our IT infrastructure. I would highly recommend Endpoint Central to any organization looking to enhance their endpoint management and security capabilities.

Vantagens

The security features of Endpoint Central were equally impressive. It offered advanced threat detection and response capabilities, helping us proactively identify and mitigate potential security risks. The real-time alerts and reports were instrumental in staying ahead of emerging threats, ensuring our data remained protected.

Desvantagens

This is a very complete, versatile and flexible tool. there is nothing I dislike about it.

Pascal
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Esportes
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

RBFA

Avaliado em 04/02/2021

The best tool so far in my career, modular, great support.

The best tool so far in my career, modular, great support.

Vantagens

Ease of use. Super OS and patch deployment, the overviews and the reports. Quick help on each page. Deploy of software. Mobile device management.

Desvantagens

The error messaging, most of the times to general. Quick help not always sufficient. The help websites, not clear enough to find your way.