76 avaliações

ManageEngine Desktop Central

Software de gerenciamento de desktop, dispositivo móvel e patch

4,3 /5 (76 avaliações) Escreva uma avaliação!
Classificação geral
4,3
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,3
Recursos
4,3
Praticidade
4,2
Suporte ao cliente
3,9
87% dos usuários recomendam este app
76 avaliações
Aaron W.
Setor: Editoras
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

So many useful features that you don't get with a normal Windows Domain controller

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 13/04/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We use Desktop Central as it offers so many extra features, as I mentioned in my first paragraph. These features are really useful and save so much time.

Vantagens

There are so many useful features in Desktop Central. My favourite features are:
- Being able to remotely wake up and shut down computers
- Inventory history showing hardware changes
- Reports of which user logged onto which computers, which really helps find who works at which desk

Desvantagens

The updating routine for getting the latest version of Desktop Central is very tedious, requiring a backup, shut down, downloading a file, and then manually running a patch installer. I would like to see an automatic updater, but perhaps it is for those who are very strict about software installations.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do ManageEngine

Hello Aaron,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

We're glad you like the multifariousness of Desktop Central. We hope our product has aced in helping you with endpoint management and security.

Thank you for letting us know your pain point in upgrading Desktop Central. Your feedback will be passed on to the development team. If you require further assistance with the product, do write to us at [email protected]

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to write to us at [email protected]

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Dale S.
Setor: Armazéns
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

MEDC is an important tool for us.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 23/09/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Patching is a breeze. RDP has saved me a lot of headaches since I don't always remember the FQDN of every machine in the building. Helps let me know if systems are down. Overall its a tool I cant live without at this point.

Vantagens

Inventory features. Makes it really easy to see what PC's are running and who is using them. Login history, Windows patching, software inventories, warranty information (except for HP) and a great built in RDP feature. This software makes life a LOT easier. Its pricing is pretty competitive for everything it offers. We have stuck with it for almost 3 years and don't plan to switch away unless there is a drastic change in its price or functionality. So far I would give it a solid 9.5/10.

Desvantagens

When you hit your license limit, if you don't realize it, and you do another installation, removing the license from an unused computer doesn't activate the one you were initially trying to activate. Often requiring you to jump through a little bit of hoops to get it going. Always make sure you have a free license prior to the install. The only other thing I would truly consider a con is some of the features are more buried then they should be, and its not always immediately obvious where your going to find what you are looking for. Once you have used it for a while, you get used to it though and its a non-issue.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do ManageEngine

Hello Dale,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

We're delighted that you like the multifariousness of Desktop Central and the fact that it has been making your job seamless for the past three years. We hope our product has aced in helping you with endpoint security and management.

We are working towards creating better visibility in terms of the user interface. If you require further assistance with the product UI, do write to us at [email protected]

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to write to us at [email protected]

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Rajneesh B.
Setor: Software
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Heterogeneous End-point Management from a Unified Console

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 25/06/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Easy to use UI, Online help and chat support, Great community support. Overall, quick to learn and easy Setup.

Vantagens

More control, Power to you, whilst deploying SW Deployment, OS Patching and even MDM, all can be achieved from a single console. Not to mention, OS Deployment & Imaging are offered free for all Workstation & Servers. Gartner listed, Awesome support very Proactive indeed.

Desvantagens

None at all. Out-of-box product features have nothing to complaint about. We love everything that DesktopCentral UEM has to offer.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Serviços financeiros
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Tries to do too many things

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 07/12/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

This product advertises a lot of features and functionalities that try to make the solution a one-stop shop for IT departments. Unfortunately none of the features work well or work at all. When compared with other patching solutions, software deployment solutions and help desk toolsets, it falls flat on its face and does not meet the demands of an enterprise sized organization. Support staff is foreign based and can be very difficult working against the language barriers or trying to explain the problem even though they appear to be trying to help.

Vantagens

Useful dashboard for inventory of hardware and software.

Desvantagens

Patching is extremely complicated compared to competitors.
Agents deployed to endpoints consume large amount of CPU and RAM.
Customer support is a small team with most tickets taking 3 days minimum. Every case starts with uploading logs.
Product patches are being released constantly to fix the large number of bugs in software.
Bandwidth management for remote offices does not function well and will easily consume an entire circuit. If this happens it is difficult to stop the traffic until the action has completed. Small mistakes can have big consequences when configuring deployments.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do ManageEngine

Hello,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

We're glad you like our intuitive dashboard for hardware and software inventory.

We're sorry about your unpleasant experience with the product. Our patching today has transcended and become a lot more seamless with the introduction of automated patch deployment tasks, wherein every stage of the patch cycle is automated. We've grown as a team, and currently we have quite a lot of support technicians who can resolve your issues in a jiffy. Our product upgrades are no longer about issue fixes, rather we're releasing top-notch features - requested by our customers, and the ones that meet market standards.

If you require further assistance with the product features, do write to us at [email protected]

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to write to us at [email protected]

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 0.0/10

Kapil U.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

A unified endpoint management solution for omnichannel users for managing various s/w implementation

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 08/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The ease of software deployment has been a cake walk. It has reduced the time efficiency by leaps and bounds. The performance of the software is a huge plus point

Vantagens

Ease of deploying the software to multiple devices with in minutes have saved cost, time and manpower for the organization

Desvantagens

Customizing the dashboard and reports control could have been more user friendly.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do ManageEngine

Hello Kapil,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

We're glad that you like the multifariousness of Desktop Central. We hope our product has helped you with securing and managing your endpoints.

We're happy to know that software deployment has been a walk in the park for your organization by using our product. We hope you've tried other features as well. If you require further assistance with the product features, do write to us at [email protected]

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to write to us at [email protected]

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Seguros
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Desktop Central: Tech Perspective

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 28/10/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall it is a good product and accomplishes our purposes.

Vantagens

This software is really good shut the price and features it comes with. Replaces a lot of tools we have had to mismatch and put together all in one.

Desvantagens

The user interface and language of the site is somewhat confusing and not intuitive. They have a log guides that help. Just not as intuitive as I had hoped.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do ManageEngine

Hello,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

We're glad you like the multifariousness of Desktop Central and it's unified approach. We hope our product has helped you with securing and managing all your endpoints, thereby replacing multiple tools that you've had to use in the past.

If you require further assistance with the user interface, do write to us at [email protected]

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to write to us at [email protected]

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Girish B.
Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Best In the business-Desktop Management

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 11/02/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Helped to be compliant at audit level & maintain the inventory details.

Vantagens

Ability to patch all the applications used over the organizations, Software Deployment with Self Service Portal for users,Security Policies & USB Management for security purpose & Most liked feature is Inventory module.

Desvantagens

The Agent communication period of 90 Minutes.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Faizhal K.
Setor: E-Learning
Porte da empresa: 1.001-5.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Senior system administrator

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 24/02/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Beneficial

Vantagens

Easy to use and have control over my end user system now

Desvantagens

Need to include more features to control

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Akinlotan S.
Setor: Construção
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Dynamics

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 23/05/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

ManageEngine Desktop Central comes in a handy when there is an expansion in my organization especially in terms of geo location. It helps us to be able to have a central control on all our device and to secure license for our keys software.

Vantagens

This software helps my organization to have remote access to our devices that are not in our HQ environs. It also helps to have a control on our basics software, thereby helping us to have a reasonable cost control in securing some of our utilities software.

Desvantagens

Using USB and some other peripheral devices are somehow ambiguous.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Mukesh mohan C.
Setor: Serviços financeiros
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Exceptional

Usado Mensal durante Avaliação gratuita
Avaliado em 05/02/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Was very good hope u keep the same next year

Vantagens

Conference in the beginning should be for full day day so we can hear and get knowledge from more organization

Desvantagens

More conference time and track1,2,3,4 should have been kept on day 2 ,too much on day1

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Escritório de advocacia
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Comprehensive Desktop Management Solution

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 17/09/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

ManageEngine Desktop Central has helped us improve our overall technical and operational support to staff and further, helped consolidate software and resources.

Vantagens

ManageEngine Desktop Central is a robust set of tools that allow s you to deploy, automate, and support your end user's device with a simple to manage interface. Before using ManageEngine my team used a wide variety of tools and a lot of 'hands-on' involvement to maintain our diverse set of end-user equipment, but, with Desktop Central we are able to deploy images, software, manage patches, set security policies, and provide remote support all from one central location.

Desvantagens

The setup can be a little overwhelming at first due to all of the configuration and features. While the support team was good and very friendly, it would be better if there is more standardized KBs and how-to videos to help support some of the advanced functions.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do ManageEngine

Hello,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

We're glad that you like the multifariousness of Desktop Central. We hope our product has aced in helping you with endpoint security and management, thereby replacing the multiple tools that you've had to use in the past.

We are working on standardizing the knowledge base articles and how-to videos. If you require further assistance, do write to us at [email protected]

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to write to us at [email protected]

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Philipp M.
Setor: Engenharia civil
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Excellent product! Compared to other ME products also very few bugs. Support should be improved.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 07/12/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Huge time savings in supporting our end users!

Vantagens

- stable
- ease of use
- value for Money is excellent!!!
- covers (almost) all our endpoint management Needs
- steady improvement in functionality

Desvantagens

Technical Support should be improved! The technicians seem very knowledgeable! Anyhow, I miss the personal contact to the Support engineers. I don't like how, in a Support session, the technician connects to my PC and starts clicking around and Chat through Notepad. Any other vendor's Support technician would give me a call and stay on the phone while Troubleshooting Problems. It's a great way to learn about the product for me, and for the technician it may also be usefull as I may help the technician by providing Details more easely. I think that it would improve the Support process drastically. I really dislike the way Support works at the Moment!

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do ManageEngine

Hello Philipp,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

We're glad you like the multifariousness of Desktop Central. We hope our product has aced in helping you with endpoint management and security.

Thank you for your feedback on our support, and we're happy to keep you informed that our support team today is not what it used to be three years back. We've worked on inflating every intricate detail with our customer service. If you require further assistance with the product, do write to us at [email protected]

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to write to us at [email protected]

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Excellent Product

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 20/09/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We're extremely happy with it. I'd not only buy it again but would recommend it to others and have done so.

Vantagens

We needed a product to apply patches to both Microsoft & 3rd Part products. Others we looked at were more expensive and not as feature rich. Desktop Central is excellent at what it does and the support team, normally accessed through chat, has been very good. It even has many features we've not taken advantage of yet but likely will in the future. However, we certainly have done more than just simple patching. We've used to to simplify group policy-like changes, restart all of our desktops on a schedule, apply started task changes, and so forth. We've been very happy with it. And it's very reasonanably priced in the marketplace.

Desvantagens

Sometimes it's a bit difficult to navigate through all of the different options, but even when that's true the chat support is very good at assistance.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do ManageEngine

Hello,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

We're glad you like the multifariousness of Desktop Central and its top-notch patching capabilities. We hope our product has aced in helping you with endpoint management and security.

We are working towards creating better visibility in terms of product interface for the end users. If you require further assistance with the product, do write to us at [email protected]

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to write to us at [email protected]

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Wilson C.
Setor: Hotelaria
Traduzido para o Português

Very important and useful automation tool for IT.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 06/12/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It automates a lot of things that takes time to manually do it. In simple words, it saved enormous time, energy, money and definitely increase productivity.

Vantagens

Ease of use, available feature to monitor status of specific computer desktop, server and laptop. As part of my job, to ensure 100% software patches are applied and monitored this application is very important to me or must have.

Desvantagens

Poor support, raised a simple recurring issue (which suddenly occured) but no sulotion even remotely checked and provided the logs but still no clear guidance on how to correct. We have software patches for some reason cannot be distributed to computer desktops. We can manully download from the server and iinstall manually with no issue.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do ManageEngine

Hello Wilson,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

We're glad you like the multifariousness of Desktop Central. We hope our product has aced in helping you with endpoint management and security.

Thank you for your feedback on our support and we're happy to inform you that our support has scaled up to deliver top-notch customer service. If you require further assistance with the product, do write to us at [email protected]

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to write to us at [email protected]

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Barry C.
Traduzido para o Português

Great overall product, has completely changed how we deploy and manage our software.

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 11/01/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The biggest benefit for us was the software deployment piece, ve were previously deploying through GPO

Vantagens

Software deployment is great and Simple to use, the software portal has really decreased the amount of IT tickets we receive in relation to software requests. The tools are also very useful, we have setup reboot polices to force updates to install and set up remote control so we don't need to run around the building. We found the patch management module easy and quicker to use than WSUS and the reports are also more specific.

Desvantagens

No software portal for mac. License management is tricky to use as it is based on the product and version, some software has multiple versions depending on install date so can be hard to track.
Would like to see better reporting in regards to USB device management particularly for drives

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do ManageEngine

Hello Barry,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

We're glad you like the multifariousness of Desktop Central and its software deployment capabilities, in particular. We hope our product has aced in helping you with endpoint management and security.

We're happy to let you know that self-service portal is now available for macOS users as well. Also, software licenses for different versions can be managed. And, we've enhanced our reporting with respect to USB devices. If you require further assistance with the product features, do write to us at [email protected]

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to write to us at [email protected]

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Michael A.
Setor: Editoras
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Free to use for up to 25 computers - A really good time saving tool

Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 13/04/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We have been using ManageEngine Desktop Central for a few years, and are still on the free tier that allows up to 25 computers to be managed. The primary purpose we had for installing it was to make sure all our computers have the latest Windows Updates installed. This is important to keep all our computers secure. It has been working well and I would recommend anyone with an office to use this software.

Vantagens

What I like most about ManageEngine Desktop Central is that it scans all our Windows computers on our network, and checks and reports on which computers require Windows Updates.

Desvantagens

Sometimes the Windows Server component of ManageEngine Desktop Central does not start up on boot, and has to be started manually. It means after a reboot of the server, sometimes we do not notice the ManageEngine Desktop Central server hasn't started up and we do not receive reports for a few days.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do ManageEngine

Hello Michael,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

We're glad you like the multifariousness of Desktop Central. We hope our product has aced in helping you with endpoint management and security.

To ensure that the Desktop Central server is up and running after every system boot/reboot, you'll have to enable an option under the 'Product server settings' to 'Start Desktop Central automatically on machine bootup'. If you require further assistance with the server and client startup, do write to us at [email protected]

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to write to us at [email protected]

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Timothy G.
Traduzido para o Português

Positive overall

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 06/12/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Better control of our desktop/endpoint environment for support, patches, and configuration pushes... all at a fair price.

Vantagens

Clean interface. Easy to find most information. Some nice tools included, would like to see more tools like remote registry viewer.

Desvantagens

Help file is a bit limited. Online KBs and forums are average to OK. Support for non-critical items is responsive enough. Worried that "live" support for emergency items (i.e. DC is not starting, database problem, problem during upgrade, etc.) is not easily available via phone (I have not had to contact support about a critical issue to date).

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do ManageEngine

Hello Timothy,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

We're glad you like the multifariousness of Desktop Central. We hope our product has aced in helping you with endpoint management and security.

We've relentlessly worked on extensive help documents and knowledge base articles that might help you. If you require further assistance with the product, do write to us at [email protected]

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to write to us at [email protected]

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Philippe M.
Setor: Serviços financeiros
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Good alternative to SCCM with complete features

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 27/04/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

All in one management system. Easy to setup and interesting cost

Vantagens

Easy installation on premiss , a little less on Azure. Templates are available if needed. Many option ad cool feature from distribution of software to remote control. Managine MDM , server and workstation is very easy once setup.

Desvantagens

No integration with Azure Active directory, still base on Active directory setup for the workstation? Management little tricky with on a cloud based domain. Groupe poicies and update management not easy to remove.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do ManageEngine

Hello Philippe,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

We're glad you like the multifariousness of Desktop Central. We hope our product has aced in helping you with endpoint management and security.

We are working on the integration with Azure Active Directory and please be informed that Desktop Central instance is available on Azure marketplace. If you require further assistance with the product features, do write to us at [email protected]

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to write to us at [email protected]

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Aviação e aeroespacial
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

The right tool for the job

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 18/12/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

You really only are as good as the tools you have available. This is one of the best tools to manage hardware, software, and end users as well as troubleshooting systems. It makes my job much easier than other tools I have used in the past!

Vantagens

- Ease of use
- Remote support capabilities
- Asset management functionality
- Integration with Service Desk Plus
- Overall information available
- Automated patch deployment and management

Desvantagens

A lot to take in at first. It's very feature rich which can be somewhat intimidating at first. It almost seems like some of the functionality could be simplified somewhat.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do ManageEngine

Hello,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

We're glad you like the multifariousness of Desktop Central. We hope our product has aced in helping you automate endpoint management and security, thereby replacing the multiple tools you've had to use in the past.

If you require further assistance with the product, do write to us at [email protected]

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to write to us at [email protected]

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Brian M.
Traduzido para o Português

ManageEngine DC is an easy to use patch management and computer administration suite.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 12/12/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

ManageEngine was easy to install and update. It's easy to use, feature rich and has a good support as well as an online community and knowledge base. Patching info is current and addresses specific exploits and patches. Program contains tutorial links for training of specific features from within application as well as links to request support, chat with a rep and feature requests.

Desvantagens

Support staff is polite and knowledgeable but can be a little slow to respond during ongoing correspondences

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do ManageEngine

Hello Brian,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

We're glad you like the multifariousness of Desktop Central and our patch management capabilities, in particular. We hope our product has aced in helping you with endpoint management and security.

If you require further assistance with the product features, do write to us at [email protected]

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to write to us at [email protected]

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Julian H.
Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

I like it

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 06/12/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Update and Secure PC, and make my life easier troubleshooting the computers

Vantagens

Control of overall environment, from patch management to deploy OS, this is a good service I can see all the computer on my network and security them installing the patches and also see what user name is using the pc

Desvantagens

not much friendly to use, I can see many options around if you find a better way to make this friendly and easy to use this product is going to be the best

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do ManageEngine

Hello Julian,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

We're glad you like the multifariousness of Desktop Central. We hope our product has aced in helping you with endpoint management and security.

We've worked on our product's user interface to create better visibility and aid in seamless navigation. If you require further assistance with the product, do write to us at [email protected]

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to write to us at [email protected]

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Hakan A.
Setor: Seguros
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Practical solution for windows updates and software deploy

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 21/01/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

ready-made templates provide convenience
easy to understand interface
software installations are pretty fast
ready reports handy
remote restart or remote connection features are fine

Desvantagens

dashboard cannot be changed
screen transitions are slow
filters are not useful

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do ManageEngine

Hello Hakan,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

We're glad that you like the multifariousness of Desktop Central. We hope our product has helped you with securing and managing your endpoints.

We're sorry about the unpleasant experience you've had with our dashboard, and filters. Will get this feedback shared across. In the meanwhile, kindly elaborate on the issues that you've been facing with our filters, and your expectations out of an intuitive dashboard.

If you require further assistance with the product features, do write to us at [email protected]

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to write to us at [email protected]

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Raheel I.
Setor: Rede de computadores
Porte da empresa: 201-500 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

ManageEngine desktop central

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 25/02/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We are managing more then 400 desktop with desktop central. Its vere easy to manage and do any deployment by desktop central.

Vantagens

Best endpoint management solution
Patch management, software deployment, It asset management,desktop configuration are easy to use and fulfill customer requirement.

Desvantagens

Software deployment and patch management are core part of this product

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Wayne S.
Traduzido para o Português

The products provide a lot of value to organizations, and easily compete with the top vendors.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 06/12/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

There are lots of solutions/modules available to help manage IT from an enterprise perspective. Could value on the small amount of resources needed to operate the solution.

Desvantagens

We encounter ongoing challenges when trying to work with the Sales part of this company. It is very frustrating to deal with sales when trying to buy more than one module. Every module seems to have its own sales team that do not talk to the other sales teams. Worst part of the product.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do ManageEngine

Hello Wayne,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

We're glad you like the multifariousness of Desktop Central. We hope our product has aced in helping you with endpoint management and security.

Thank you for your feedback on our sales team, and we're happy to inform you that our sales team has scaled up to provide top-notch service. If you require further assistance with the product, do write to us at [email protected]

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to write to us at [email protected]

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Aviação e aeroespacial
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Great Options But a Little Pricey

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 23/05/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

ManageEngine Desktop Central has helped with automating patches. We also use it to install a base load of software for new computer installations that is automated as well and this save time during new computer setups.

Vantagens

We like the automation of ManageEngine Desktop Central. The basic inventory of hardware installed on the systems makes it easy to gather information to make decisions on upgrades refreshes without having to sit at the machine. Desktop Central also reports warranty information on systems which is helpful for budgeting purposes. The built in alerts aid in completing our daily checklists as they alert to vulnerable systems that need to be patched.

Desvantagens

The software does come with a great deal of options and functionality but for a small startup, it is somewhat pricey. We have found other solutions that have similar functionality that also incorporate anti-virus and malware protection that are less expensive.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do ManageEngine

Hello,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

We're glad you like the multifariousness of Desktop Central. We hope our product has aced in helping you automate endpoint management and security.

We'd be happy to know more about the other solutions that you're currently using to see if our product has scope for additional functionalities. If you require further assistance with the product or the pricing, do write to us at [email protected]

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to write to us at [email protected]

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10