Smartsheet

Uma plataforma de execução de tarefas online para organizações de todos os tamanhos.

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(3 159)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,3/5
Recursos
4,3/5
Praticidade
4,3/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,3/5

92%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

3159 avaliações

Rafaela
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Software muito útil para formulários internos

Avaliado em 11/11/2022

Vantagens

O Smartsheet é muito intuitivo já que seus campos são bem completos e atendem as necessidades tanto dos usuários quanto dos criadores. Isso é muito útil para a utilização de formulários para preenchimento tanto do público interno quanto externo.

Desvantagens

O que menos gosto é o layout das planilhas. As letras em geral ficam pequenas para se adequar ao zoom da tela e ao aumentar a fonte, aparece menos conteúdo.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Boa ferramenta para acompanhamento de projetos

Avaliado em 12/12/2022

Vantagens

Utilizo a versão voltada a times de marketing, facilita bastante a visibilidade de todos os projetos em andamento. É bem simples de usar e integra com outras ferramentas.

Desvantagens

Não oferece uma versão trial, e também não possui um timesheet.

Lucas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

App muito bom e acessivel

Avaliado em 04/01/2024

No geral é ótimo, versão gratuita já dá uma base boa, mas por ser um valor acessível a versão paga...

No geral é ótimo, versão gratuita já dá uma base boa, mas por ser um valor acessível a versão paga é melhor.

Vantagens

Acessibilidade, um app muito bom e ao alcance de qualquer um que queira ter uma ferramenta prática de agendamento.

Desvantagens

App muito bom, mas pelo porte dele deixa a desejar no suporte ao cliente

Mariana
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Sensacional gestão de projetos

Avaliado em 08/01/2023

Vantagens

Facilita rotina te dandk norte da prioridades

Desvantagens

Não é tão intuitivo, entao precisa ir pesquisando para conseguir usar

Iran Marcos
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Capital de risco e capital privado
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Avaliação do programa Smartsheet

Avaliado em 20/10/2023

O Smartsheet realmente melhora o gerenciamento de projetos e tarefas

O Smartsheet realmente melhora o gerenciamento de projetos e tarefas

Vantagens

Fiquei muito satisfeito com a facilidade de uso e a interface intuitiva do Smartsheet. Achei simples navegar entre as diferentes funções e personalizar minhas planilhas de acordo com minhas necessidades. Também me impressionou a capacidade de colaborar com a equipe em tempo real e receber notificações de atualizações.

Desvantagens

Não há nada de contras para descrever sobre o smartsheet.

Kamilla
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Avaliação de desempenho

Avaliado em 15/05/2023

Auxiliou em encontrar soluções para vários problemas de execução de projetos na minha empresa

Auxiliou em encontrar soluções para vários problemas de execução de projetos na minha empresa

Vantagens

A forma exemplar que ele auxilia na execução de projetos, auxilia na resolução na execução de projetos na minha empresa

Desvantagens

Não tenho comentário negativo sobre o produto

Solange
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Avaliação do aplicativo

Avaliado em 05/06/2023

Resolvi problema de agenda dos projetos de marketing,me organizou bastante

Resolvi problema de agenda dos projetos de marketing,me organizou bastante

Vantagens

Fácil de usar, impacto excelente na hora de gerenciamento dos projetos em andamento

Desvantagens

Até o momento não tenho nada a reclamar , aplicativo excelente dentro do que preciso

Filipe
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Plataforma razoável de gestão de projetos

Avaliado em 17/03/2023

Vantagens

Tem uma interface intuitiva sendo facil de usar e navegar, oferece uma ótima personalização dos painéis e relatórios.

Desvantagens

O preço é caro relativamente a outros concorrentes.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Avaliação do Software

Avaliado em 26/09/2022

Vantagens

Estou em fase de iniciação mas está me atendendo.

Desvantagens

Por enquanto está me atendendo. Estou em fase de iniciação.

Becky
Becky
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hospitais e Saúde
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Facilitates the communication of the strategic planning team

Avaliado em 06/02/2023

Smartsheet's visual appeal makes it an excellent tool for monitoring the status of several projects...

Smartsheet's visual appeal makes it an excellent tool for monitoring the status of several projects and tasks at once, streamlining the management of complicated workflows and allowing for the coordination of multiple current activities. The collaborative and organizational power of Smartsheet is unmatched.

Vantagens

Distributed teams can benefit greatly from using Smartsheet to keep track of their projects and activities. One of its many benefits is that it can be used by groups of any size to keep track of who is accountable for what, when it's due, and what its current state is.

Desvantagens

By integrating with Float or some other resource management platform, an automation system for assigning roles to individuals and visibility across teams of the available resources in real-time could be created, both of which would be extremely useful when attempting to strategically plan the timelines for individual projects.

Devendra Kumar
Devendra Kumar
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

"Smartsheet: A Smarter Way to Manage Your Projects"

Avaliado em 16/01/2023

My overall experience with Smartsheet has been great. It has allowed us to streamline our project...

My overall experience with Smartsheet has been great. It has allowed us to streamline our project management process, enabling us to better track progress, assign tasks, and manage resources. We have realized several benefits from using Smartsheet, including improved communication, better visibility into project progress and status, and improved collaboration between team members. Additionally, Smartsheet has allowed us to automate some of our project management tasks, saving us time and effort. All in all, Smartsheet has been a great tool that has helped us improve the way we manage our projects.

Vantagens

I like Smartsheet for its ability to streamline and manage projects. The product is easy to use and has a lot of features that make it impactful. I particularly like the powerful automation and collaboration features that enable me to easily manage, assign, and track tasks. The project timelines are also great, as they help me to visualize progress and ensure deadlines are met. Integration with existing business processes was also easy, and I was able to set up and get started quickly. Overall I'm very pleased with Smartsheet and would highly recommend it.

Desvantagens

One con of Smartsheet is that it can be difficult to use for complex projects or tasks, as the user interface is not as intuitive as other project management tools. Additionally, its integration with other tools and systems can be difficult and time-consuming. Some features could be improved, such as customizing views and adding more automation.

Yasmine
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artes e artesanato
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

The functionality of smartsheet

Avaliado em 02/01/2024

Vantagens

It is helped me so much with my studies and academic projects

Desvantagens

I did not face any problem with smartsheet

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft PowerPoint
Kristi
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 3.0 /10

There are better options

Avaliado em 05/02/2024

Vantagens

It wasn’t horrible, but it feels very— dos? Not sure how else to explain it, but it isn’t pretty, it doesn’t have a nice u/x. Since using it, I’ve used Monday which I think does similar things, it just looks a whole lot nicer.

Desvantagens

No frills, nothing you could present or share in a client facing way.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Works great for me and my team

Avaliado em 20/11/2023

Vantagens

It feels like a user-friendly, robust and easily customizable version of Excel. (Or at least that's how my team tends to use it.) I especially love the ability to set reminders and notifications AND to attach documents and proofs directly in SmartSheet. It has solved many project management issues on my team.

Desvantagens

There's a few simple features that don't exist that would make my sheets much more user friendly, but nothing that has caused big issues.

Mia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Aparelhos médicos
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Goods in!

Avaliado em 12/02/2024

I use this daily, its so important so I can see when goods are arriving. Its easy to use, and the...

I use this daily, its so important so I can see when goods are arriving. Its easy to use, and the formatting makes everything easy to read.

Vantagens

I love how I can see bookings in real time- and cancellations.

Desvantagens

The software can lag a little, especially when there is a lot of info on the screen

miguel
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

an option

Avaliado em 27/01/2024

Vantagens

it is easy to use, and to setup, for several features

Desvantagens

there are another options cheaper, but it depends what you need

Jianming
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Smartsheet review

Avaliado em 05/01/2024

Positive! Simple to use software with not a big learning curve.

Positive! Simple to use software with not a big learning curve.

Vantagens

It's very easy to use. I get invoice requests from collaborating team members and it's a simple approval/rejection tool for processing these invoices. Hard to really mess up.

Desvantagens

I'm not sure if it is a Smartsheet function or my Email intake system, but the way the notifications are sent, it's all in a single email rather than separate emails. When approving invoices, it's hard to keep track of which item has been completed if all the notices are in one email.

Glenn
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Smartsheet for Scheduling and Sharing

Avaliado em 25/01/2024

Vantagens

Ease of use and ability to import Excel into sheets. Sharing with the project team is very convenient.

Desvantagens

Some of the functionality I'm used to using in Excel is not available in Smartsheet.

Osahon
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão da educação
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Smart as it should be

Avaliado em 15/02/2024

Vantagens

Smartsheet incorporates project management tools and techniques in its reporting system. It is also very easy to understand the report

Desvantagens

The software user may need some training.

Rick
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent alternative to traditional spreadsheets and project management tools and processes

Avaliado em 08/10/2019

We use it for all project implementations to manage collaboration with our clients - project plans,...

We use it for all project implementations to manage collaboration with our clients - project plans, decision logs, issue logs, contact lists, action item lists, document sharing, etc. We also use it internally for similar activities. I even use it on my team for very efficient weekly status reporting. We even link it to JIRA for automatically syncing sheets and reports to that system for managing product releases and product support. We love it!!!

Vantagens

Very easy to learn and get users onboard quickly. Works much like Excel yet with much more document sharing functionality and the notifications service is most beneficial to us. Very cost efficient in that our clients don't need to purchase a license so we use this to collaborate with them for our project work.

Desvantagens

Very little not to like. Advanced functionality we need to not alwasys there, however, Smartsheet comes out with new features a few times a year and they always very helpful. Biggest complaint is that we have not yet figured out how to provide users edit access to a group and yet limit certain sheets within that group to viewer only. Would also like to see more options for backups and restores.

Sara
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Love the versatility

Avaliado em 05/12/2019

I love the webinars on new services and the ability to become certified to use this tool- its such...

I love the webinars on new services and the ability to become certified to use this tool- its such a time saver and I love that if I think of something I need to do on my commute home- I can just pull it up on my phone. Overall I would recommend it to my text company too- I would rather use Smart sheet as a project management tool than any tool designed for math brains that isn't as freestyle.

Vantagens

I love this software. I love the pick up and go aspect where I can access it on all my devices. I love the automatic saves- because I am terrible at remembering to save, and I love the ability to attach files and tag people for projects. I used the software at my previous company for creative project management and now I'm using it like agile for product development builds. Its great for tracking and overall roadmapping. I wouldn't use anything else when I can do everything I want right here!

Desvantagens

All the issues I've had have been solved in new releases but it would be wonderful if I could build graphic pages in the software- I'm hoping that comes soon. Like a mobile photoshop or powerpoint or image tool.

Alternativas consideradas

Agile CRM

Razões para mudar para o Smartsheet

The ability to be a wiki spreadsheet overall won our vote. Its for people who use both left and right brain.
Kristie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Efficiency, Simplicity and Life-Changing!

Avaliado em 14/07/2020

I am a devoted Excel fan, and the first time I used Smartsheet, I hated. I thought it was a dumb...

I am a devoted Excel fan, and the first time I used Smartsheet, I hated. I thought it was a dumb version of Excel. But gradually others in the organization did more and more with it and I continued to have issues with Shared Workbooks in Excel, I finally decided to give it another shot, and this time I would really look at it. I then realized it had the power of Excel and SharePoint and Nintex Forms, all in one program that was way easier to use than most of the others. I went from hating Smartsheet as my PMO was dragging it into my department, to owning 117 sheets, countless automations and data mesh configurations and data uploader configurations in less than a year. I completely rely on Smartsheet to get my daily work done now and I have lost 2 FTE without feeling any real pressure to replace them. Smartsheet has helped my team that much. I have become a complete Smartsheet nerd.

Vantagens

My favorite thing about this software is the simplicity of creating a very complex set of sheets, automation and forms. I work as a business person within the IT department and it is a tough limbo to exist in. You aren't really IT's customer, but you are not as skilled as an IT professional. I am often left to my own devices and de-prioritized so they can concentrate on our true customers. Smartsheet provided me a system that I did not need my IT department help. I was able to create a set of products (on a very base level, my own small Enterprise Resource Program) entirely alone that has improved my efficiency, quality of work and accuracy! I needed nothing more than my own skills and occasionally Smartsheet's Solution Center.

Desvantagens

I am unfond of a few of the tiny limitations. I wish that reports weren't limited to 500 rows per page, and if that limit must exist, I wish there was a function to skip to a specific page. I reference a report that has 400+ lines of data multiple times throughout the day and it's mildly annoying to have to skip through 9 pages on the report to get to what I'm looking for.

I have also had very lukewarm success with Data Uploader. It does not work as expected about 50% of the time. I would honestly give up on it entirely if it wasn't SO useful the other 50% of the time. I waste a lot of time saving and resaving documents and deleting and recreating configurations just to get data to upload.

Cory
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Smartsheet is preferred from multiple fast-moving projects

Avaliado em 28/07/2020

Satisfied. I manage >25 projects that vary in size and detail. I would not rely on any other...

Satisfied. I manage >25 projects that vary in size and detail. I would not rely on any other project management program that I have used in the past.

Vantagens

Easy to get in, set up, and maintain small-medium size projects. Quick to learn, easy to use.

Desvantagens

I would like more intelligence around the columns: 1) more specific formatting choices, like setting the duration to hours, separating effort and duration; 2) Predecessor columns that intelligently follow the task, not only the row number.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Project e Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para escolher o Smartsheet

Salesforce functionality relies on two (negative) criteria: 1) you track everything related to the project within Salesforce; 2) to track everything, you have to purchase access to modules that would otherwise be unnecessary.

Software anterior

Salesforce Platform

Razões para mudar para o Smartsheet

The ROI was greater with Smartsheet.
Andy
Andy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Telecomunicações
  • Porte da empresa: 10 000+ funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A must-have tool for project management!

Avaliado em 02/08/2022

By being able to check the progress of tasks in detail (confirmation of delays), it was possible to...

By being able to check the progress of tasks in detail (confirmation of delays), it was possible to allocate human resources optimally. In a project with a fixed release schedule, it is necessary to move forward efficiently, so I am very grateful to be able to understand this. A convenient editing function that allows multiple people to edit at the same time online and a free sharing setup with no limit to the number of people. A Gantt chart can be created intuitively.

Vantagens

It is mainly used for the management of projects that occur frequently in the company. The main tasks of each project and the secondary tasks linked to them can be managed in detail and in a visual and easy-to-understand way, which is useful to understand the progress and bottlenecks of the project. It is nice to see alerts for overdue tasks.Additionally, a lot of templates are available that can be used for any project, which is very helpful.

Desvantagens

The templates are perfect, but there were many times when I hesitated because I often wondered which template to use in the first place. I thought it would be nice to have a feature that would recommend this template for such a project.

Gulshan
Gulshan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

A Complete Package for all your Project Management needs

Avaliado em 01/04/2023

Effective workflow management and project handling is a big plus and since we switched to this tool...

Effective workflow management and project handling is a big plus and since we switched to this tool I have saved hundred of hours due to its ease to use and automations. I would highly recommend this to handle your projects and work flow.

Vantagens

The overall user experience is very simple yet covers all the project management aspects along with adaptive to fit the very specific requirements of different tasks and teams. Highly customizable and powerful tool to improve efficiency and simplifies the project work flow. Workflow Automation is time saving which is the most required in my daily work routine allows me to focus more on other things and I can rely on the tool.

Desvantagens

I would not list any cons. Its just there are still some features which needs to be improved more to make it a complete package such as text formatting and the real time update feature can also be improved/tweaked to make sure the other users/team gets up to date information. There were some projects where sheets size limits was an issue but that could be managed

Alternativas consideradas

Trello e ClickUp

Razões para mudar para o Smartsheet

Better features and reliable with good customer support.