Smartsheet

4,5 (3 246)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Uma plataforma de execução de tarefas online para organizações de todos os tamanhos.

Classificação geral

4,5 /5
(3 246)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,4/5
Recursos
4,3/5
Praticidade
4,3/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,3/5

92%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

3246 avaliações

Rafaela
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Software muito útil para formulários internos

Avaliado em 11/11/2022

Vantagens

O Smartsheet é muito intuitivo já que seus campos são bem completos e atendem as necessidades tanto dos usuários quanto dos criadores. Isso é muito útil para a utilização de formulários para preenchimento tanto do público interno quanto externo.

Desvantagens

O que menos gosto é o layout das planilhas. As letras em geral ficam pequenas para se adequar ao zoom da tela e ao aumentar a fonte, aparece menos conteúdo.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Boa ferramenta para acompanhamento de projetos

Avaliado em 12/12/2022

Vantagens

Utilizo a versão voltada a times de marketing, facilita bastante a visibilidade de todos os projetos em andamento. É bem simples de usar e integra com outras ferramentas.

Desvantagens

Não oferece uma versão trial, e também não possui um timesheet.

Jozeni
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Praticidade

Avaliado em 17/04/2024

excepcional, super recomendo, muito prático.

excepcional, super recomendo, muito prático.

Vantagens

praticidade, transparência, workflow de aprovação, formulários com dash

Desvantagens

Não ter versão e treinamentos gratuitos em português

Lucas
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

App muito bom e acessivel

Avaliado em 04/01/2024

No geral é ótimo, versão gratuita já dá uma base boa, mas por ser um valor acessível a versão paga...

No geral é ótimo, versão gratuita já dá uma base boa, mas por ser um valor acessível a versão paga é melhor.

Vantagens

Acessibilidade, um app muito bom e ao alcance de qualquer um que queira ter uma ferramenta prática de agendamento.

Desvantagens

App muito bom, mas pelo porte dele deixa a desejar no suporte ao cliente

Silvia
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Diariamente durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Smartsheet

Avaliado em 08/05/2024

Uma ferramenta de trabalho que nos ajuda a gerenciar melhor documentos, projetos e planilhas, assim...

Uma ferramenta de trabalho que nos ajuda a gerenciar melhor documentos, projetos e planilhas, assim como todo o trabalho .

Vantagens

facilitou muito o meu trabalho em planilhas, economizando tempo principalmente em cálculos.

Desvantagens

ainda não tive nenhuma experiência ruim com o Smartsheet .

Mariana
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Sensacional gestão de projetos

Avaliado em 08/01/2023

Vantagens

Facilita rotina te dandk norte da prioridades

Desvantagens

Não é tão intuitivo, entao precisa ir pesquisando para conseguir usar

Iran Marcos
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Capital de risco e capital privado
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Avaliação do programa Smartsheet

Avaliado em 20/10/2023

O Smartsheet realmente melhora o gerenciamento de projetos e tarefas

O Smartsheet realmente melhora o gerenciamento de projetos e tarefas

Vantagens

Fiquei muito satisfeito com a facilidade de uso e a interface intuitiva do Smartsheet. Achei simples navegar entre as diferentes funções e personalizar minhas planilhas de acordo com minhas necessidades. Também me impressionou a capacidade de colaborar com a equipe em tempo real e receber notificações de atualizações.

Desvantagens

Não há nada de contras para descrever sobre o smartsheet.

Kamilla
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Avaliação de desempenho

Avaliado em 15/05/2023

Auxiliou em encontrar soluções para vários problemas de execução de projetos na minha empresa

Auxiliou em encontrar soluções para vários problemas de execução de projetos na minha empresa

Vantagens

A forma exemplar que ele auxilia na execução de projetos, auxilia na resolução na execução de projetos na minha empresa

Desvantagens

Não tenho comentário negativo sobre o produto

Solange
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Avaliação do aplicativo

Avaliado em 05/06/2023

Resolvi problema de agenda dos projetos de marketing,me organizou bastante

Resolvi problema de agenda dos projetos de marketing,me organizou bastante

Vantagens

Fácil de usar, impacto excelente na hora de gerenciamento dos projetos em andamento

Desvantagens

Até o momento não tenho nada a reclamar , aplicativo excelente dentro do que preciso

Filipe
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Automotivo
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Plataforma razoável de gestão de projetos

Avaliado em 17/03/2023

Vantagens

Tem uma interface intuitiva sendo facil de usar e navegar, oferece uma ótima personalização dos painéis e relatórios.

Desvantagens

O preço é caro relativamente a outros concorrentes.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Contabilidade
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Avaliação do Software

Avaliado em 26/09/2022

Vantagens

Estou em fase de iniciação mas está me atendendo.

Desvantagens

Por enquanto está me atendendo. Estou em fase de iniciação.

Megan
Megan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Critical in daily management

Avaliado em 09/07/2021

I absolutely love the software and the company. The system meets our needs and is flexible when we...

I absolutely love the software and the company. The system meets our needs and is flexible when we need to make adjustments. While the cost is fairly high to start up, annually it is worth the cost, as it streamlines our processes and allows us to be more efficient.

Vantagens

This is the tool we use every day, every hour, to track all of our enrollments and clients. Our team monitors enrollments and other CRM tools don't give us the flexibility to track multiple events and data points. It's Excel but on steroids with multiple functions and features. We're using it more and more every day for reporting up to our management team on progress for our client events.

Desvantagens

I'm not so good at the formulaic side of things and making sheets talk to each other, or building a dashboard, is not an intuitive process. There are not step by step instructions or visuals which is something I need personally. It's a lot of trial and error in getting things set up. When I first started, it was very expensive to work with someone who helped build the infrastructure base and looking back there are many things I'd have done differently if I'd understood it a little better. A lot of the consultation time was wasted in trying to get the person to understand what we were trying to achieve.

Grace
Grace
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Smartsheet is a fantastic resource for teamwork

Avaliado em 21/08/2023

Using Smartsheet, our team is able to centralize our paperwork, more accurately claim and monitor...

Using Smartsheet, our team is able to centralize our paperwork, more accurately claim and monitor our work, improve our ability to interact with one another, and gain deeper insight into any lingering tasks.

Vantagens

The best part about using Smartsheets is that you can keep all of your information in one place, including notes, files, and contacts. The system is intuitive because it is laid out similarly to common spreadsheets but with additional features.

Desvantagens

It's not simple to put in place. Only one person, in close collaboration with a SmartSheet expert, is responsible for initial setup and ongoing maintenance. It wouldn't be as useful to us without the assistance of a SmartSheet wizard available only to our internal staff.

Surace
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Brilliant Tool for Project Portfolio Management

Avaliado em 22/04/2024

Task and project management.

Team communication.

Task and project management.

Team communication.

Vantagens

Ever since I started using Smartsheet, it has never been hectic to manage tasks and projects.

Desvantagens

Smartsheet is the most iconic tool that barely has any drawback.

Steven
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

Average user using time and expense tracking

Avaliado em 04/04/2024

Vantagens

Seems to have a lot of functionality. Ability to track a team's time is useful.

Desvantagens

Some things are not as easy to use as I would like.
Also, I have accidentally committed forms unintentionally.

Tichaona Redemptor
Tichaona Redemptor
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Another task management tool to try out.

Avaliado em 12/02/2024

Very exciting and very educational. i would recommend it to my fellow it friends.

Very exciting and very educational. i would recommend it to my fellow it friends.

Vantagens

You can share your tasks with your team members and stakeholders, and communicate with them using comments and attachments. You can create custom reports and dashboards to monitor your tasks and metrics in real time.

Desvantagens

No Time Tracking or Resource Management: Smartsheet does not have built-in features for time tracking or resource management, which are important for managing project costs and availability. Users need to use add-ons or integrations for these functions.

Alternativas consideradas

Trello, Float, Wrike e Asana

Razões para escolher o Smartsheet

TO check out, more software's that is in the category of task management.

Software anterior

Trello, Float, Wrike e Asana

Razões para mudar para o Smartsheet

It has a reasonable budget plan for any average user.
Bonnie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Exceptional Project Management Platform.

Avaliado em 06/05/2024

I like how it's simple now to view work status with Smartsheet.

I like how it's simple now to view work status with Smartsheet.

Vantagens

It is simple to plan and manage daily tasks and projects with Smartsheet smartly.It is simple to organize projects and workflows efficiently with Smartsheet.Smartsheet enhance seamless team collaboration.

Desvantagens

Smartsheet makes project management process to be easier thus no downside to highlight.

Alex
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Smartsheet in Construction Project Management

Avaliado em 01/05/2024

Vantagens

It has been effective and straightforward to plan, manage and track projects with Smartsheet.

Desvantagens

Managing programs in my industry has never been hectic ever since I started using Smartsheet.

Victor
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Petróleo e energia
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Iconic & Tremendous Tool for PM & TM

Avaliado em 19/04/2024

Vantagens

Smartsheet has enabled me to automate over 90% of task and project management procedures.

Desvantagens

Ever since I joined my current organization as an Intern, Smartsheet has never failed me.

Emily
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Helpful tool

Avaliado em 21/05/2024

Vantagens

Project tracking with completion. Communication through email when tasks are updated. Ease of assigning tasks to others to complete. Being able to share information in the form of attaching documents to each line item is helpful.

Desvantagens

Without a user license you miss a lot of key features. A bit difficult to learn formulas (like Excel but harder).

Alyssa
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de eventos
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Mensal durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 5.0 /10

It's alright for my user role

Avaliado em 06/05/2024

I don't use Smartsheet very often - it's mostly a way for our client to communicate different...

I don't use Smartsheet very often - it's mostly a way for our client to communicate different details of a project with us as an agency to assist them in building out sites, etc.

Vantagens

It's a good place to organize and share workflow. It's a good way to have a shared area to conveniently update info in real time without needing to send emails every time.

Desvantagens

On my end it's not a super necessary tool, but our client uses it as a way to organize their workflow.

Rick
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Excellent alternative to traditional spreadsheets and project management tools and processes

Avaliado em 08/10/2019

We use it for all project implementations to manage collaboration with our clients - project plans,...

We use it for all project implementations to manage collaboration with our clients - project plans, decision logs, issue logs, contact lists, action item lists, document sharing, etc. We also use it internally for similar activities. I even use it on my team for very efficient weekly status reporting. We even link it to JIRA for automatically syncing sheets and reports to that system for managing product releases and product support. We love it!!!

Vantagens

Very easy to learn and get users onboard quickly. Works much like Excel yet with much more document sharing functionality and the notifications service is most beneficial to us. Very cost efficient in that our clients don't need to purchase a license so we use this to collaborate with them for our project work.

Desvantagens

Very little not to like. Advanced functionality we need to not alwasys there, however, Smartsheet comes out with new features a few times a year and they always very helpful. Biggest complaint is that we have not yet figured out how to provide users edit access to a group and yet limit certain sheets within that group to viewer only. Would also like to see more options for backups and restores.

Sara
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Seguros
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Love the versatility

Avaliado em 05/12/2019

I love the webinars on new services and the ability to become certified to use this tool- its such...

I love the webinars on new services and the ability to become certified to use this tool- its such a time saver and I love that if I think of something I need to do on my commute home- I can just pull it up on my phone. Overall I would recommend it to my text company too- I would rather use Smart sheet as a project management tool than any tool designed for math brains that isn't as freestyle.

Vantagens

I love this software. I love the pick up and go aspect where I can access it on all my devices. I love the automatic saves- because I am terrible at remembering to save, and I love the ability to attach files and tag people for projects. I used the software at my previous company for creative project management and now I'm using it like agile for product development builds. Its great for tracking and overall roadmapping. I wouldn't use anything else when I can do everything I want right here!

Desvantagens

All the issues I've had have been solved in new releases but it would be wonderful if I could build graphic pages in the software- I'm hoping that comes soon. Like a mobile photoshop or powerpoint or image tool.

Alternativas consideradas

Agile CRM

Razões para mudar para o Smartsheet

The ability to be a wiki spreadsheet overall won our vote. Its for people who use both left and right brain.
Kristie
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 5 001 - 10 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Efficiency, Simplicity and Life-Changing!

Avaliado em 14/07/2020

I am a devoted Excel fan, and the first time I used Smartsheet, I hated. I thought it was a dumb...

I am a devoted Excel fan, and the first time I used Smartsheet, I hated. I thought it was a dumb version of Excel. But gradually others in the organization did more and more with it and I continued to have issues with Shared Workbooks in Excel, I finally decided to give it another shot, and this time I would really look at it. I then realized it had the power of Excel and SharePoint and Nintex Forms, all in one program that was way easier to use than most of the others. I went from hating Smartsheet as my PMO was dragging it into my department, to owning 117 sheets, countless automations and data mesh configurations and data uploader configurations in less than a year. I completely rely on Smartsheet to get my daily work done now and I have lost 2 FTE without feeling any real pressure to replace them. Smartsheet has helped my team that much. I have become a complete Smartsheet nerd.

Vantagens

My favorite thing about this software is the simplicity of creating a very complex set of sheets, automation and forms. I work as a business person within the IT department and it is a tough limbo to exist in. You aren't really IT's customer, but you are not as skilled as an IT professional. I am often left to my own devices and de-prioritized so they can concentrate on our true customers. Smartsheet provided me a system that I did not need my IT department help. I was able to create a set of products (on a very base level, my own small Enterprise Resource Program) entirely alone that has improved my efficiency, quality of work and accuracy! I needed nothing more than my own skills and occasionally Smartsheet's Solution Center.

Desvantagens

I am unfond of a few of the tiny limitations. I wish that reports weren't limited to 500 rows per page, and if that limit must exist, I wish there was a function to skip to a specific page. I reference a report that has 400+ lines of data multiple times throughout the day and it's mildly annoying to have to skip through 9 pages on the report to get to what I'm looking for.

I have also had very lukewarm success with Data Uploader. It does not work as expected about 50% of the time. I would honestly give up on it entirely if it wasn't SO useful the other 50% of the time. I waste a lot of time saving and resaving documents and deleting and recreating configurations just to get data to upload.

Cory
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Smartsheet is preferred from multiple fast-moving projects

Avaliado em 28/07/2020

Satisfied. I manage >25 projects that vary in size and detail. I would not rely on any other...

Satisfied. I manage >25 projects that vary in size and detail. I would not rely on any other project management program that I have used in the past.

Vantagens

Easy to get in, set up, and maintain small-medium size projects. Quick to learn, easy to use.

Desvantagens

I would like more intelligence around the columns: 1) more specific formatting choices, like setting the duration to hours, separating effort and duration; 2) Predecessor columns that intelligently follow the task, not only the row number.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Project e Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razões para escolher o Smartsheet

Salesforce functionality relies on two (negative) criteria: 1) you track everything related to the project within Salesforce; 2) to track everything, you have to purchase access to modules that would otherwise be unnecessary.

Software anterior

Salesforce Platform

Razões para mudar para o Smartsheet

The ROI was greater with Smartsheet.