Avaliações do EZRentOut

EZRentOut

4,6 (211)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Software de aluguel de equipamentos

Classificação geral

4,6 /5
(211)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,6/5
Recursos
4,5/5
Praticidade
4,5/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,7/5

94%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

211 avaliações

Sylvain
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Rádio e televisão
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

EZRentOut review

Avaliado em 08/05/2019

Vantagens

The mobile app with scanning features. Ease of use.

Desvantagens

Not much so far. Pretty solid software with great features.

Resposta do EZO

Hi Sylvain, thank you for taking out the time to review EZRentOut. We're glad that your are liking our product.
If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to our support team at [email protected].

Florence
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Construção
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

AmeriTex Rentals

Avaliado em 29/10/2019

So far so good, very convenient and user family.

So far so good, very convenient and user family.

Vantagens

I'm very happy about the customer service received from EZRentOut. Any time I face a challenge and can't figure something out support is only an email way and their response time is unbelievable.

Desvantagens

I love the fact that the software's customization features, however customizing it yourself is very tedious. Scrolling through all the settings to find the one your looking for can be a little bit of a pain. But EZRentOut is constantly upgrading and changing their software to meet consumer demands.

Alternativas consideradas

Booqable e QuickBooks Online

Razões para mudar para o EZRentOut

Pricing and format style seemed superior compared to the others.

Resposta do EZO

Hello Florence,

We are delighted to hear about your positive experience in using EZRentOut and how you found it easy to use and convenient. We appreciate your valuable feedback, and we are pleased our customer support department was able to address your queries timely. If you still face any other concerns in the future, feel free to email us at [email protected], and we would love to rectify them.

Gianna Maria
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 2.0 /10

A little to expansive for our needs

Avaliado em 14/01/2021

There are too many steps needed to get to one simple goal. In my opinion this system needs to be...

There are too many steps needed to get to one simple goal. In my opinion this system needs to be majorly simplified. It’s very hard to pinpoint one thing or another without actually be in front of my computer and completing a transaction, but every time that I have completed an invoice it’s been difficult because the software is too scattered. I’ve been in retail for 15 years and EZRentout is the least desirable system I’ve worked with.

Vantagens

It integrates with excel spreadsheets, but there are too many options. I wish it was a little more streamlined.

Desvantagens

There are too many steps needed to get to one simple goal. In my opinion this system needs to be majorly simplified. It’s very hard to pinpoint one thing or another without actually be in front of my computer and completing a transaction, but everyone that I have completed has been difficult because the software is too scattered.

Resposta do EZO

Hi Gianna, We apologize that you had to face so much inconvenience with our product. Do let us know how we can improve your experience with us. If you require another round of onboarding sessions then do let us know and someone will definitely reach out to you. We are always open to feedback from our valuable clients on how to improve our products and simplify your workflows through EZRentOut. Please feel free to send in your feedback at [email protected]. We look forward to hearing back from you

Rick
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Suprimentos e equipamentos para empresas
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

EZRentOut Review

Avaliado em 04/08/2022

Very good experience!

Very good experience!

Vantagens

The ability to be able to customize any report or form. Support is great!

Desvantagens

That you are not able to search orders through the PO Numbers.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Easily Track your rental inventory

Avaliado em 15/11/2018

We now have a dashboard that shows our available rental inventory that our sales force can see and...

We now have a dashboard that shows our available rental inventory that our sales force can see and utilize across the board.

Vantagens

I like that I can track costs, locations, and revenue of all our rental fleet. The interface is easy.

Desvantagens

Adding and editing orders, pricing and customer information could be a little easier. We operate on a 2 day rental program and we are closed on weekends. EZ rent has a hard time charging correctly when we don't charge for Sundays.

Resposta do EZO

Hi, thank you for taking out the time to review EZRentOut. We're delighted to know that our product is making it easy for you to track your rental inventory.

I have forwarded your feedback regarding our order management module to the product team and they will be looking into it. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to our support team at [email protected].

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Great inventory software

Avaliado em 20/12/2018

Overall, this a great program to work with! Once all the inventory is in, it's quite easy and fun...

Overall, this a great program to work with! Once all the inventory is in, it's quite easy and fun to work with!!

Vantagens

Practical, easy to use for mostly all features. Prints layouts are really beautiful and nicely done!

Desvantagens

We cannot take out inventory as easy as we can can add some. It's impossible to do a quote for separate days in the same time period. Sometimes, the inventory available bugs and even though I have plenty in stock, it won't allow my order.

Juan
Juan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: Profissional autônomo
  • Usado Semanal durante Avaliação gratuita
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

The wonderful app that makes me feel like the CEO of the rental world

Avaliado em 24/07/2023

The platform is so complete and easy to use that I feel like the ultimate CEO of rental. I can...

The platform is so complete and easy to use that I feel like the ultimate CEO of rental. I can track all my equipment, schedule reservations, and manage my inventory with just a few clicks. It's like having my own army of virtual assistants working tirelessly for me.

Vantagens

It is absolutely wonderful to have the feeling of being the supreme CEO of the rental world with just a few clicks. I love how this cloud-based all-in-one software takes care of tracking every piece of my rental equipment. It's like having my own army of virtual assistants working for me!

Desvantagens

Although the integration with other platforms is fantastic, sometimes I feel like my relationship with them becomes too close. It's like they're conspiring against me to make me fall so in love with this platform that I can't live without it. But hey what can you do, I guess that's a small price to pay for being a teacher for hire.

David
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de eventos
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Very thorough software

Avaliado em 10/04/2019

Vantagens

There are A TON of settings that allow you to customize the software to exactly what you want.

Desvantagens

Sometimes there are too many settings/options and they're not really organized the best. If I know a setting needs to be changed, I have to sort through all of them.

Resposta do EZO

Hi David, thank you for submitting a review on EZRentOut. The team here at EZRentOut is thrilled to hear such good feedback.

If you have trouble navigating our system, or in finding what you need you can schedule a demo with our product specialist. They will walk you through the customization options available in our system.
If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to our support team at [email protected].

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 1 001 - 5 000 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Proficient and Scalable

Avaliado em 24/01/2019

Our primary goal for using EZRentOut was to reduce our inventory reporting in order to rent out...

Our primary goal for using EZRentOut was to reduce our inventory reporting in order to rent out more inventory with less confusion. EZRentOut was instrumental in delivering a system that allowed us to do this.

Vantagens

I really like the versatility of the software which can handle many different types of orders. EXRentOut's software can handle pretty much whatever we throw at it. Additionally, when we do run into an exception their support team is quick to assist.

Desvantagens

Not much to say for things I like least. I will mention that some of the order templates are hard to edit at first but once you have done it a few times, you get the hang of it.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Bens de consumo
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Review

Avaliado em 20/12/2018

Vantagens

The software is easy to use - customer service is always very timely in their response if I happen to have any questions or concerns regarding the software.

Desvantagens

No complaints that haven't been addressed and taken care of by customer service

Alexandre
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

A software that makes my days easier

Avaliado em 09/03/2021

I came in a company that was struggling with inventory. We rent items and sold others. Thankfully...

I came in a company that was struggling with inventory. We rent items and sold others. Thankfully EZ rent out makes the rented items easy to trace, find or locate. Of course you need to implement a work flow at your work place to make sure your team is using it correctly, but as a product EZ Rent Out feels like a great tool to me.

Vantagens

I only had a short training of the software when I was hired but it was enough as I find it easy to use. It makes my daily tasks easier and I no longer have to wonder where my items are as every is traced. I find it rather user friendly.

Desvantagens

I know some of my team mates tend to make mistakes because when they process an order, once the draft is created they think it is complete. Maybe something more "in your face" that lets you know you are still in the draft would be good. Other than that I can't think of anything else

Resposta do EZO

Hi Alexandre, We are glad that EZRentOut has been a positive addition to our business. The order state is always visible right under the order number. We appreciate your feedback on making the order states more visible, if you have any recommendations on how this can be done than do let us know at [email protected]. We look forward to hearing more from you. We hope to serve you even better in the future.

Alex
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de Facilities
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

EZ Rent Out Software Review

Avaliado em 15/11/2018

We use the software to help keep our rental ramps out on rent. It also helps us keep track of how...

We use the software to help keep our rental ramps out on rent. It also helps us keep track of how many months each ramp has been on rent so when we go to sell a used ramp we can depreciate the value correctly just by using the software.

Vantagens

How it keeps my rental ramps organized so I know when a customer is due for another invoice.

Desvantagens

I haven't dove in enough to utilize all of of it's features. I don't think there is anything I dislike about the software, just that I haven't fully used all of its services.

Resposta do EZO

Hi Alex, we appreciate you taking out the time to review EZRentOut. We're really glad to hear that our system is making it easy for you to rent out your ramps and manage your customers more efficiently.

If you are in need of any further assistance or have suggestions for us, please feel free to reach out to our support team at [email protected]

Bill
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Design
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Almost set up and are happy

Avaliado em 26/04/2023

I am happy. They have done a great job answering our questions as we have issues setting up.

I am happy. They have done a great job answering our questions as we have issues setting up.

Vantagens

It allows us to track our inventory and give us low qty notification

Desvantagens

It takes a bit of time to migrate to the system

James
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Suprimentos e equipamentos para empresas
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Rental Software Review

Avaliado em 02/12/2020

Overall excellent software makes the job and the company easier to operate.

Overall excellent software makes the job and the company easier to operate.

Vantagens

Its easy to use and to set up, and any issues are taken care of in a timely manner.

Desvantagens

It seems that some things updates are rushed and not fully tested which leads to many calls or emails to tech support.

Resposta do EZO

Hi James, Thank you for your honest feedback. We are improving EZRentOut daily so that it can better serve our users. We are a growing company and improving the quality of our work is our primary goal. I ensure you that the quality of our fixes will improve in the coming year and the number of issues that you will potentially face will be reduced to a minimum.

Vito
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Good Software

Avaliado em 13/07/2022

Vantagens

This software is easy to use, and has features which are very useful. Daily use of this system is very functional. Customer support has always been very helpful.

Desvantagens

The help screens and are robust, but some of the instructions refer to verbiage which has changed, so finding exactly what you need is sometimes trick. Customer support is very helpful, however their response time via email varies from a few hour to 24hrs.

Resposta do EZO

Hi Vito. Thank you for your kind words. We have taken note of your suggestions and would try to incorporate them into the helpdesk so that it becomes easier for clients to navigate through the software. Thank you for your feedback.

James
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Produção audivisual
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Finally, something simple

Avaliado em 17/01/2019

This is the fourth inventory system we have tried. It's the only one that had the features we were...

This is the fourth inventory system we have tried. It's the only one that had the features we were looking for and was simple enough to train everyone on in just a couple days. An inventory system is only as good as the data that goes into it, so a system that makes it simple for anyone to add and adjust items is wrth its weight.

Vantagens

1. Web based, can access from anywhere, scan from anywhere.
2. Lots of options and layers to package kits together, good for a company like ours where we have gear in cases and need to track the case AND what's in it.
3. The cost, it's a really good value for the features you get.

Desvantagens

I would like to be able to load more than 100 items per page.

Ben
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de eventos
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Lots of features

Avaliado em 21/01/2020

Vantagens

What attracted us to this software was the ability to minimize the admin hours for our rentals. With the equipment scheduling, we know exactly what we have available at any given date.

Desvantagens

The web interface is a bit clunky. There is a LOT of customizing to get set up. We're working though it, but the learning curve is more than we were hoping for.

Alternativas consideradas

Flex e Rentman

Resposta do EZO

Hi Ben,

Thank you for taking out time to write us a review.

We're delighted to hear that we could minimize the admin hours for your rentals and were able to assist you with the best of our abilities.

If you encounter any concerns in the future, feel free to drop us a message at [email protected] and we would love to assist you.

Martha
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Artigos esportivos
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Easy solution with a variety of standard and well as customizable options

Avaliado em 28/12/2017

This software has allowed me to move from spreadsheets and calendars to one tool capturing...

This software has allowed me to move from spreadsheets and calendars to one tool capturing available inventory for booking as well as scheduling pickup and deliveries. Excellent tool.

Vantagens

Intuitive stand-up process able to be managed by any staff member regardless of technical ability level. The software allows the user to capture inventory including depreciation, schedule maintenance, book rentals, and reserve items. An added bonus, it allows me to combine rental items and saleable assets on one transaction.

Desvantagens

Inability to adjust orders after selecting rent out. To change an item after selecting rent out you have to void the transaction and start over. Wish there was a way to substitute items on the fly.

Resposta do EZO

Hi Martha, thank you for taking the time to review EZRentOut. I have forwarded your feedback regarding order adjustment to the product team and they are looking into it. Thanks!

Sebastian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Hotelaria
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Golf Cart Rentals with EZ Rent

Avaliado em 24/03/2021

Really enjoy EZRentOut, easy to use, user friendly, payment is easy to process

Really enjoy EZRentOut, easy to use, user friendly, payment is easy to process

Vantagens

Charging, entering guest information, pricing

Desvantagens

Asset organization & returns organization

Resposta do EZO

Hi Sebastian, Thank you for such a positive feedback. We prioritize in making your workflows more efficient so that you can focus on growing your business. We hope to bring more improvements to our system so if you have any feedback then feel free to reach out at [email protected].

Serge
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Online Rental Platform

Avaliado em 14/11/2020

We set-up EZRentOut for our customer that is renting equipment.

We set-up EZRentOut for our customer that is renting equipment.

Vantagens

Free trial, easy setup, very responsive customer service

Desvantagens

The platform is performing well. I did not have any issue with their platform so far.

Resposta do EZO

Hi Serge, we want to ensure that our clients get the best value for their money, that's why EZRentOut can be setup very easily very quickly. Almost everything can be imported through excel files so you can start maximizing the utility of EZRentOut as soon as possible. We welcome the feedback from our users so that we can focus on making the right improvements and add the right features.

Paul
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços de Facilities
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Review

Avaliado em 10/03/2019

Replacing a client server system with a cloud based system. EZR has been an effective solution

Replacing a client server system with a cloud based system. EZR has been an effective solution

Vantagens

Handles about 85% of what we were looking for in a new system

Desvantagens

Still a few work arounds. A few more fields specific to our business that tie order processing to the customer will help

Resposta do EZO

Hi Paul, thank you for taking out the time and reviewing EZRentOut. We're glad that our cloud software is helping you to keep everything organized.

I have forwarded your feedback to the product team and they will be looking into it.
If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to our support team at [email protected].

Adam
Classificação geral
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Best option I could find

Avaliado em 08/08/2014

We used to work with different custom made solutions. And they became really stagnant and old...

We used to work with different custom made solutions. And they became really stagnant and old school. I was desperately waiting for a new option and EZRentOut seem to have most of what we needed. The good thing is that new features are added regularly to it.

We work with Quickbooks and this product has a plug in for that. So that was one major plus for us. The other one was the unification of managing our equipment, clients and orders. As a media production house, we treat our equipment really carefully because loosing a small piece or getting a light buzzed costs us money, clients and reputation. EZRentOut has this ability to track every item individually. Previously, I'd have a stock of 10 cameras without any individual distinction but now I can tell exactly which camera is where and in what condition. This was the second major plus for us. The mobile app came out today and it's really neat and fast. (I would not have written this 'happy' review if they kept lingering the mobile app). I also liked their feature of packaging stuff in bundles. It's a real booster.

Rental pricing rules and custom entries on orders (special discounts/adjustments etc) are also important to us as I'm sure that they will be for every other rental business. But EZRentOut does not have that (as yet?). Last time I heard from their support representative, they were working on these features. Not sure when will they come out and how would they look.

Javius
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Materiais de construção
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Great Program

Avaliado em 09/02/2022

Vantagens

Very easy to manage and rent out equipment to our customers. The process is very simple with a simple few clicks to rent out, charge a payment, or return a rental

Desvantagens

integration with our system took a little work but nothing too serious

Resposta do EZO

Hi Javius. We're happy to know that you're able to manage your rental business with so much ease using EZRentOut. Positive feedback like this is what keeps us going. Thank you for the kind words, and we look forward to having a long term relationship with your business.

Sade
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 2 - 10 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Helpful Software

Avaliado em 08/06/2021

I was happy

I was happy

Vantagens

I liked the fact that I was able to track all the orders at any given time.

Desvantagens

If you had a order that's duration was for 12 month's it would not automatically pull the order monthly. you would have to make it occurring.

Resposta do EZO

Hi Sade, Thank you for an honest review. We appreciate your kind words for EZRentOut. We acknowledge that the system can be improved and have take into consideration your recommendations. Hoping to serve you better in the future.

Danielle
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Filmes e vídeos
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

User Friendly and Fantastic!

Avaliado em 13/12/2018

Having used EZRentOut almost every day for 2 years now I can say that the experience is amazing. I...

Having used EZRentOut almost every day for 2 years now I can say that the experience is amazing. I can work faster and more efficiently with everything I do.

Vantagens

EzRentOut provides a very easy way for our company to keep track of equipment.

Desvantagens

Pulling reports can sometimes get confusing.