Avaliações do Sana Commerce

Sana Commerce

Fully Integrated E-Commerce for Microsoft Dynamics and SAP

4.5/5 (10 avaliações)
Brianne H.
Traduzir com Google

Tire Country E-Order

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 02/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Very good. The software is updated with browser releases, it's very user friendly, there are no bugs or glitches that we've experienced that we used to have frequently with our old platform. There is always someone responding to questions and the development of customizations or enhancements are timely and concisely and explained well from a development and implementation stand point.

Even our in house IT department, with the various vendors and providers they interact with, have been very impressed with the response, delivery and service provided by Sana.

Vantagens

Easy admin panel to update and make changes
Ease of integration to DAX
Ease of customizations

Desvantagens

I still don't feel like I've fully optimized the design ability and there are some constraints to the white space that is available out of the box.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Albert S.
Traduzir com Google

Perfect solution for us

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 03/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Fast and smooth implementation of the webshop. Performance of the webshop very good and fast. With their new platform SaaS they offer the possibility to put add-ons in your shop. A next step to a even better webshop. Also good to mention that it was a real pleasure to work with the guys that did the implementation. And a good supportdesk with good responcetime.

Vantagens

His integration in our ERP Navision. So nu useless datatransfer between databases. Also easy to influence the bahaviour of the website from within Navision.

Desvantagens

Only one small problem: their websites has no possability to scamble mail addresses. So there is no protection against spam mail.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Joey G.
Traduzir com Google

Great Software, at a price!

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 07/06/2017
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

The higher functions of the software really help you manage your business in the longterm. Projection software will help you gear up for your busy season, and lean back during slow times. Realtime inventory updates keeps you ahead of the game if a bunch of orders for a product come in at once.

There is alot to be had here, but remember that you will spend a pretty penny if your business is large enough for it.

Vantagens

Fully functional e-merchant software, total package, managing inventory, back orders, POS and solid projection features

Desvantagens

Pricey. There is alot of other software out there for much less money,
However, the lower tier price options are very affordable, once you get past a certain threshold, prepare to pay for it.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

7.0/10
Cees S.
Traduzir com Google

SANA Customer Experience

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 06/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We do not have to build our webshop and has a standard connection to our back-office system it is easy to use and a out of the box solution.

Vantagens

Software is easily to install and to configure.

Desvantagens

Functionality is a bit limited, and development is not easy because you have to work with several party's.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

good plaform

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 02/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

good company this enthausastic employees.

Vantagens

the platform is easy in use. Support and project management are good in helping developing custum made tools

Desvantagens

the software is ridgid, there as and user it is "hard" to change design or wire frames

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Jose manuel B.
Traduzir com Google

Sweet integration with Dynamics NAV

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 14/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Deep training
Easy to implement on customers

Vantagens

Complete training suite for partners
Very intuitive help
Out of the box design and functionality that match with the features requested by most customers

Desvantagens

Dependant on Web Services
Slow (IIS)
No customizations can be made on Sana (just NAV or other ERP)

Resposta do Sana Commerce

Dear Jose,

Thank you very much for this positive review and your involvement in the project. Dextra has proven itself as a solid partner and we are very happy with the collaboration.

Best regards,

Maarten

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Henk V.
Traduzir com Google

Sana Commerce software review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 20/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Very good B2B webshop with good customer support from Sana. Almost every B2B order is done via Sana.

Vantagens

Very well integrated with ERP backend. Very stable and has almost every feature you may need as company.

Desvantagens

Althoug it has a customizable layout, it should be more flexible in changing the layout.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Francis C.
Traduzir com Google

Domus Lighting and Sana Commerce

Avaliado em 03/06/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We now have a single source of truth for our products and our product attributes that we have never had before and we are leveraging our investment in our ERP system.

As a B2B company, our customers love it. They can see their own real-time individual pricing and availability online and place orders directly through to our ERP system. This eliminates time and effort on our end and empowers customers to make their own decisions and find information easily and quickly.

Customising certain things are a little hard if you want your website pixel perfect to your design. However, keeping the design locked and structured also helps as it enforces consistency across the site which is important. This is not necessarily a bad thing.

Some customers have decided not to use the system because they only want to use their own ERP system within their business which I can understand. However, having a login to our system available to them if and when they want it future proofs Domus Lighting for when B2B ecommerce becomes more mainstream.

Overall, our experience has been very positive with Sana Commerce. It was easy to implement, and now provides seamless integration with our ERP system with a beautiful responsive design which we have never had before.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Marco S.
Traduzir com Google

Sana

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 03/08/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We now do a have a webshop implemented in a very short amount of time. The webshop works and we don't need a whole Team in Austria to keep it alive. It just works and we can focus on development and new things.

Vantagens

Standard integration Dynamics AX and Perfion. Fits in our IT Strategy. Very professional people on the Sana team. Fast implementation, no surprises.

Desvantagens

You need customizations for (from our point of view) small changes that need a lot of overhead (project, calculation, etc.).

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

10.0/10
Carl V.
Traduzir com Google

Very easy to use and completely integrated with Microsoft Dynamics NAV

Avaliado em 16/03/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Very easy to use and completely integrated with Microsoft Dynamics NAV

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente