JustFoodERP

JustFoodERP

ERP software for food processors and distributors

4.5/5 (10 avaliações)
Jagadesh K.
Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
Porte da empresa: 501-1.000 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Easy to use and has accurate information about the inventory

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 14/01/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

A good ERP to use in a food manufacturing facility
JustFood runs on the Microsoft Cloud platform and provides the accessibility, scalability and reliability that you expect from your management software. Whether employees are in the front office, on the shop floor or on the road, they are able to access and interact with the data that drives your business. Running JustFood in the cloud provides lower costs of management, faster adoption of new capabilities and allows you to focus on building your business, not on managing your technology.

Vantagens

Accurate information about inventory
Easy to use.
Information about income and supply
The software's food safety functionality includes complete lot traceability and quality audits. It also offers real-time inventory management as well as shipping and logistics management
JustFood runs on the Microsoft Cloud platform and provides the accessibility, scalability and reliability that you expect from your management software. Whether employees are in the front office, on the shop floor or on the road, they are able to access and interact with the data that drives your business. Running JustFood in the cloud provides lower costs of management, faster adoption of new capabilities and allows you to focus on building your business, not on managing your technology.

Desvantagens

Minor complications in usage.
Minimal information about the inventory used.
Some of the features of JustFoodERP include batch processing and shop floor controls, as well as a planning engine that's integrated directly with a demand forecasting system. The software's food safety functionality includes complete lot traceability and quality audits. It also offers real-time inventory management as well as shipping and logistics management

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Brad G.
Setor: Bens de consumo
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Amazing NAV Partner!!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 20/09/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

JustFoodERP have been nothing but a fantastic partner to work with. They started out on the right foot by flying in to show us a demo and how we would connect to NAV using Mac's and we haven't looked back.

Vantagens

Perfect for small to mid size companies. Ease of use. Fantastic support. Friendly employees. Plus they throw the best yearly customer appreciation parties I have ever been to!

Desvantagens

Some bugs linger for longer than you would expect and come back once you think you have them fixed.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do IndustryBuilt

Brad,

Thanks for the review! We couldn't be happier to hear that JustFoodERP is meeting all of Commercial Creamery's software needs. See you at the next customer event!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Eric B.
Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Easy to use and intuitive navigation

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 31/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Overall, it's a great product and we are still discovering all the possibilities in this ERP.

Vantagens

Fully integrated with Microsoft Office, Odata Connection. Tracability, fixed assed module. We are now able to analyze our production cost. We can also planned our production with Scheduler and The Plant application is really easy to use for the people on the shop Floor.

Desvantagens

QA module not so easy to use.

Floor works well for the warehouse employee but some screen doesn't fit very well with the mobile and we need to resize the screen

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Chris P.
Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Just Foods is an "A" for Food and Beverage

Usado Outro durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 12/12/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

As Dynamics is upgraded over the next few years I expect to see many new features and resources made available to the food industry through this software.

Vantagens

The software is very robust being based on the Microsoft platform. Offering a great operations intensive software that can improve any production facilities processes and data acquisition. Will work with even the stringent of audits like BRC. Fully capable quality platform integrated with audit checks that extend over even to the warehouse. A robust system that can enhance any PM program as well. MPS and MRP running side by side is a plus with forecasting capabilities.

Desvantagens

As with any ERP system reporting is always the con. As Just Foods progresses setups like Analytics will be filling in this gap and essentially in the years to come make this into a PRO by having something to work with within the software.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Rodney S.
Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Excellent customer support

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 12/12/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

The system is easy to use and provides a ton of value to our company

Vantagens

Support issues are immediately recognized. They are resolved in a timely manner. The communication is excellent if something has to be escalated

Desvantagens

Unfortunately problems sometimes requires a developer to get involved, which sometimes come at a cost.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Jeanette H.
Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Just Foods ERP Reveiw

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 19/09/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I thought that the training I received from Just foods was horrible. Everything that the person was talking about was very technical instead of regular people terms. The person showed stuff that we never intended to use. The wording in the program is not food oriented but manufacture oriented. The reporting system is awful as well. I find the program very difficult to understand. The program does not calculate the orders up so that we know how much of each item we need to make for all of our stores.

Vantagens

you can track the lot numbers.

Desvantagens

Reporting, lacking the ease of use, wording

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do IndustryBuilt

Hi Jeanette. Thanks for taking the time to review our software. At JustFoodERP, we strive to make it easy for our customers and your input, along with the feedback from all of our customers, is vitally important to us.

We¿re continuously working to ensure that our training and implementation processes are inclusive of all users of our software, not just those with a more technical background. We sincerely apologize that you found the training too technical and will definitely take that into consideration for future projects.

We¿d be happy to offer you some additional, one-to-one training on any of the features you¿re having difficulty with, including reporting, inventory visibility and forecasting. Please email us directly at [email protected] to get something scheduled.

Thanks again Jeanette.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 2.0/10

Jeff C.
Setor: Bens de consumo
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Excellent ERP Software for the Food industry!

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 19/09/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

JustFoodERP has been very customizable and easy to work with. So far, it has met and exceeded our expectations. Once everything is set up, the software behaves consistently without issues.

Vantagens

Easy navigation and excellent search functionality.

Desvantagens

Lack of documentation. The built-in help is pretty much useless.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do IndustryBuilt

Hi Jeff,

Thanks for the review. We're happy to hear that JustFoodERP is meeting Athens Foods' needs!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

A must have for all large food services

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 05/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Excellent tools that allows bakeries and food service industries to keep track of the inventory, reporting and much more.

Desvantagens

The price is a little steep but if your business is going to the next level or at the next level, you will need to make the investment.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Γιώργος Κ.
Setor: Restaurantes
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários

Apenas classificações

Avaliado em 04/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp
Siddesh R.
Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
Porte da empresa: 51-200 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Required for Food industry

Usado Mensal durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 20/06/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

This is one of the long time wait for the food industry to track their stock, expiry dates, location, FIFO methods and soon. Now here it is.

Desvantagens

Even though it provides all the necessary results the price is expensive for small business owners to buy for.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10