Avaliações do Teamwork Retail

Teamwork Retail

Web based POS solution for the retail industry

3.4/5 (6 avaliações)
Jonelene V.
Traduzir com Google

Ease to use

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 07/05/2018
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Teamwork retail is a good POS application where it is cloud base and you can access by your phone.

Desvantagens

need more functionality in the sense of layout of dash board. Need more better e-mail notifications.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Avaliador Verificado
Traduzir com Google

Lots of possibilities, but they are hard to execute

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 27/11/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Pricing is very approachable. Software offers a lot, which I feel is at the expense of doing any one thing well.

Desvantagens

Very behind with common features. Implementation of features is very slow and drawn out, which would be fine if things worked well once implemented, but that is often not the case.
Support is slow to respond.
Representatives from Teamwork will often ask you to repeat something that was just documented and explained that same week (they don't seem to communicate internally very well).

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

2.0/10
Hillel R.
Traduzir com Google

good for certain industries

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 11/11/2016
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

I like the ease of use that is allowing me to set everything up and follow up with my projects while at the same time letting me notice what I really need in a software

Vantagens

Tags, start dates

Desvantagens

to little sorting options. bad email notifications layout, not enough permission options need more options for types of tasks to create

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

3.0/10
Pesach T.
Traduzir com Google

Great for our Project Management

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 08/11/2016
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

We heavily depend on software to manage tasks and track time. Teamwork has so far been a great all-around tool to help keep track of projects and divvy up tasks on our team. We had previously been using Basecamp which we found to be hard to use and limited functionality. Migrating to TW has greatly increased our productivity and easily track time.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

9.0/10
Jerry B.
Traduzir com Google

School Store

Avaliado em 23/12/2014
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

Reliable, cost effective, easy to use and it tracks sales well.

Desvantagens

Upgrades are sometimes a little difficult to implement and restore to original configuration.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

8.0/10
Andy Z.
Traduzir com Google

teamwork retail review

Avaliado em 23/12/2014
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

It is an effective tool to show how to work collectively.

Desvantagens

It could have better applications for smaller groups that I often have application for.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação

5.0/10