7 avaliações
MYT SaaS

MYT SaaS

Cloud based solution to create, manage and market tours

4,3 /5 (7 avaliações)
Classificação geral
4,3
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,2
Recursos
3,5
Praticidade
4,1
Suporte ao cliente
4,4
100% dos usuários recomendam este app
7 avaliações
Jose A.
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Good solution for what i was needing

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 06/04/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Now it is easier to build my itineraries, make a quotations and our reservations.
Also i can manage all my accounting.

Vantagens

faster and easier than another software

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Johanna O.
Setor: Ócio, viagens e turismo
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

overall good product - in some part there is too much steps to get what we want - but beside that ie

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 28/08/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

the biggest + on this software is that everything i need for group trip is in one place - something that i didnt have before

Vantagens

the easiest and friendly features - the customer support is really good and available for you - the accounting part is actually easy

Desvantagens

The schedule building - and the additional of the supplier - yes each part is easy but is has a lot of steps and click to actually doing every task

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Ronnie L.
Setor: Transporte rodoviário e ferroviário
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Satisfactory, but there is a room for improvement in software flexibility

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 09/04/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Version changes are often made and this makes it difficult for daily work.
The support services are good, there are basic things missing such as the link between invoice and receipt.

Vantagens

the option of remot working

Desvantagens

There are changes while the trip is going on, the software can not adjust itself once the vouchers are issued

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Lior S.
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Friendly to use after you know all the features.

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 12/09/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

Once you learn how to use the different features, work becomes easier and faster. Processing new customers and trips, is much better. In the accounting we have a better image of our payments and balance.

Desvantagens

Some features are not relevant for our office and causes time. Some issues are not solved yet (i.e. flights..)

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Lauren N.
Setor: Ócio, viagens e turismo
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

good the proper monitoring and rapidity

Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 30/08/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

rapidity
less error

Vantagens

I think that the software is very simple and intuitive. My life changes thanks this software :) Research very fast.

Desvantagens

We can see all the products of the competitors... and we can't extract our quote
There are tabs what we don't use

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Shay P.
Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português

Shorashim Experience

Usado Outro durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 31/08/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The main aspect that the system helps with is the contact with the supplier that isnt through different tons of mails.
Also the ability for everybody to be up to date with the current status with the tags and the different statuses bars

Vantagens

The framework was very conveniant, I could easily navigate through different windows and get things done.

Desvantagens

There wasn't any coherence between the itinerary changes to the Reservations page

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Benjamin R.
Traduzido para o Português

Tour guide

Avaliado em 31/05/2015
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Really easy to use. Powerfull tool

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente