166 avaliações
Classificação geral
4,6
/
5
Relação qualidade/preço
4,6
Recursos
4,3
Praticidade
4,5
Suporte ao cliente
4,9
96% dos usuários recomendam este app
166 avaliações
Mark S.
Setor: Construção
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Statii Review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 12/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We are introducing Statii into the business in stages and are approximately 75% of the way through the process with most departments now accessing the system. The Statii experience to date is very positive and the software has already enabled us to clear away many of the paper and spreadsheet systems that ran throughout our business, so that we are now all working from one platform.

Vantagens

The Statii software is generally easy to use with help readily available. Statii links together all the departments in the business and the Statii team are very open to the needs of our business for the ongoing development of the program. Once fully implemented we will begin to gain insights into our business that were never possible with our old systems.

Desvantagens

The scheduling side of the software isn't quite there yet, but I understand that the Statii Team are working on an update to improve this.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Statii

Thanks for the update Mark. Took us a while to get to 75%, hopefully the last part for full implementation will be in sight.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Daniel G.
Setor: Construção
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

better pricings and quicker quotes

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 10/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Very good. From start to present we have been tutored how to use, populate and work statii by Mark from statii.

If ever we have needed to adjust something or have muddle something up they have been quick to help and show us resolve any issue we might have had.

This software has made our company more profitable, more efficient, easier to run and organise, we can track and understand what our operative are doing, our accounts has had a custom file made by statii to work with sage. Every step of the way has been a fantastic experience.

This product is very good.

Vantagens

For us it is the fact that we don't lose money on our work.
This software enables us the track how long a job has taken to the minute.
This means our estimators and look back over similar jobs info and use this gathered date to price work.
We can also see our profit margin and this allows us to have target percentages which is brilliant.

The time saving element allow us to price work super quick. If your statii has been populated and is up to date. Then this allowed you to quote good sizes jobs in 10 or 15 min instead of 2 or 3 hours.
One of our estimators last year between 10/7/19 to 10/7/20 quoted 493 jobs est value £5503373.66.
Statii removes the piles of paperwork and makes your work easier to manage.

We use Statii for our CE marking which is a massive head ache that became a lot easier.

Desvantagens

My only grumble is something email can get treated a spam and it can end up in there junk mail.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Statii

Thanks for the insight Dan, particularly in what the competition are doing pricewise!
The emails are set up to be sent through your client (Gmail) so them not landing is not a Statii issue.
Great to hear that you are getting real value from the system and it sounds like you're doing a lot of measuring.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Kert T.
Setor: Maquinário
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Powerful software with an Easy-to-User Interface

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 07/09/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

As a "cloud-based" MRP software, the application is very responsive. The screens are optimized to load quickly and you can have multiple tabs open at the same time to go from one module to another. The support from Statii has been outstanding. Very responsive and the trainers/support staff are very knowledgeable of the software and how to implement within our business

Vantagens

The user-interface is easy for my team to learn and to use. Within three-clicks you can access the information you are looking for or data to enter. The simple user-interface disguises the powerful and capable tool. The integration of customer management, quoting and proposals to the sales orders and work orders is seamless and has allowed to save significant time.

Desvantagens

We would like to have a better editor for the large free-form text fields. There is no options to format the text (underline, bold, font size and bullets).

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Merill R.
Setor: Construção
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

An easy to use, entry level MRP/ERP software

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 10/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We are starting to see a benefit with using Statii when processing the same items for customers as we are able to create them as inventory items which we can then adjust to suit their unique requirements.

Vantagens

Statii is a very simple laid out software, and easy to use. It's online based system allows for easy use in or out of office.

Desvantagens

It doesn't allow you to easily record downtime/non-profitable jobs ie. logistics, cleaning workshops, etc. I have been advised to create a works order for this and then the members of staff can clock on but not the best solution.
You can't record rejections and reasons why, and issue paperwork to use in reports.
Staff need to clock onto their breaks, as opposed to auto clock off/on based upon inputted working hours within the office.
When creating delivery notes, no information pulls through onto the delivery note so has to be copied and pasted to show what has been made (information from the specification)
There is no way to record health and safety issues (accident reports)

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Statii

Thanks for your useful insight into your Statii experience Merill.
We are currently working on a 'TOP SECRET' revamp of the system with lots of brand new features. One of the features includes a Non Productive button on the shop floor tablets.
The rejects is already a feature that we can show you if you wish to call our office at your convenience.
Every client has different needs on their documents if you need something pulling onto the delivery note from somewhere, let me know and we can look at customising the document for a small bespoke work charge.
Look forward to hearing back from you.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 5.0/10

Kevin S.
Setor: Mobiliário
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Statii so good I used it twice !!

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 13/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I personally recommend this system to any organisation that wants to get the job done. It competently controls all the needs of most small to medium size businesses and is very quick to implement and understand. Information that is linked from start to finish is invaluable and this system manages it very very well it aids my staff and I all day everyday in all our business functions.

Vantagens

It is designed to be logical and straight forward in comparison to other similar type systems. It is configurable enough to tailor it to your exact business needs but works effectively straight out the box. It copes well with everything from quote to invoice and its data capture feature is a real plus for real time analysis I have used many systems over the years and this one is by far the best its small enough to not be a drain on resources when implementing but big enough to handle anything that you can throw at it a real little powerhouse of a system so much so I implemented it when I worked at one organisation and I bought it again when I set up on my own.

Desvantagens

Some of the standard documents are a bit too standard but for a nominal cost the guys will configure you a bespoke document to your exact needs not really a Con just an observation.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Statii

Pleasure to work twice with you Kevin and good to hear it's working well in your business.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Mark K.
Setor: Fabricação elétrica/eletrônica
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

ERP that has been worth the wait..

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 31/03/2020
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

The biggest thing for me is the time that Statii now saves us, which means we can give enough time to focus on real issues that will allow us to grow our business to a level we have aspired towards for far too long, but literally never had the time.
The work is still there don't get me wrong, but staff now know what needs to be done where as before it was do this, do that which is all very draining for everyone. We work better as a team which is the key to any successful business, and people are now more engaged and commercially more astute thanks to Statii and some internal process changes. Having Statii means also I can see from any PC whats going on in the business, at anytime, again something not possible before.

Vantagens

Once I had seen the software in action with a demo from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], I knew we had found the right system after searching for app 3yrs. The ease of finding information is so quick and saves so much time compared to our previous excel ssytem which was outdated, slow and so counter prodcutive to the aim of driving the business forward. The Inventory is the heartbeat for our business as everything we produce begins here. The products are so easy to build and you can cover all costs that are sometimes overlooked, but these costs build up over time and can greatly reduce the bottom line, but not anymore. Once products are created, quoting then is very slick and saves so much time compared to excel sheets. As orders are won, the conversion to a Works Order is a click away, and stock, labour and dates can easily be managed by Statii. At anytime, I can see what stage every Sales Order is, so forecasting the invoicing can now be done far more accurately. and with a better degree of confidence. There is now more visibility than ever before and staff can see this but I believe they would have it no other way now. Compared to previous system, Statii has been a big win for all of us here.

Desvantagens

If I could improve one thing it would be the traceability of when soemthing has been edited, changed. We need to allow most staff the admin password (office staff) to do their different jobs as it would not be practical only having 1 person responsible, but I feel the system is a little open here. If we had someway of recording the last edit say on a product for instance, we could then go to that person. Having a handful of people with admin rights means we do not know when things are added wrongly or edited. This is not just about products, its generally in every module where traceability could be improved. Anyone with Admin rights can go into Settings and edit anything. There is a lot of trust placed on staff here.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Statii

Thank you Mark for your detailed insight into our product, the team at Kemps Architectural Lighting have been a pleasure to deal with.
I will take your comments about further traceability to the development team. I know we have looked at this before but it isnt that simple to solve. If you think about it logically the amount of data we would need to store would be significantly increased for example if someone changes a single character on a part description, does it need to record this.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Glen B.
Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Statii Review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 13/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I spent quite a long time looking for a simple to use package to help with the production control side of my business and found Statii via an internet search. I contacted Statii who talked me through what I needed and let me have a free trial. I could tell straight away that it was the perfect product for us. We wanted something very straight forward with all the aspects we needed and the back up support has been fantastic. The ability to log hours taken on jobs via tablets on the shop floor has allowed us to see which jobs are being quoted correctly and which jobs have been misquoted. Overall very impressed with it!

Vantagens

I really like the simple design and the fact that everything is clear and well laid out. It is great for seeing a job through from quotation through to invoicing. I like the fact that any files relating to a job from an initial email enquiry, drawings, material quotes, through to all material purchasing and certification can be saved to each job and easily retrieved at a later date. Quoting is much quicker due to the fact that all previous quotes for items we regularly make are accessible and can be brought straight in to the quoting template which saves hours for us. Statii also integrates with our Sage accounts package which also save time.

Desvantagens

There isn't anything I don't like about it!

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Statii

Really pleased its making a positive contribution to your business Glen. Thanks for the feedback.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Chri F.
Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Now in the 3rd year of using Statii

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 10/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Our systems were paper based before implementing Statii so the amount of paperwork has greatly reduced. Being able to tie jobs, materials and timesheets together in one system allows for quick data retrieval and report generation on all aspects of the business within seconds
Once the sales info has been entered all of the job paperwork is produced automatically so typing errors and miscalculations have been virtually eliminated
Cannot recommend this software enough. Everything runs smoothly and if any issues ever arise the team are on hand to help immediately

Vantagens

Generating notes and invoices now takes seconds instead of typing longhand
Keeping track of WIP and invoicing is very easy
Purchasing and goods inwards now instantly trackable
Having a full database of jobs to call back on speeds up pricing and production

Desvantagens

Changing items on the system once they have been processed is quite long winded

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Statii

Chris we are always trying to improve our system so any more detail on how we could make changing items would be greatly appreciated. Thanks for the taking the time to offer this feedback.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Terry P.
Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

production planning using statii

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 23/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Statii software has made the biggest improvement in helping CPL to work more efficiently.
We have an continuous improvement culture here at CPL and without doubt, Statii software has made the biggest impact of all our improvements we have made here at CPL.

Vantagens

Very easy to use software with minimal training required.
All documentation to complete customer requirements, are easily generated through Statii. Full traceability of all paperwork , drawings etc are stored in one place which is perfect for our BSI 9001:2015 accreditation.

Desvantagens

when calling in an inventory item to generate a new customer order, you cannot filter out the items you require. The buttons are there but they do not work. You have to go through the whole inventory list to find what you require. When the inventory list is displayed, the box is to small and you cannot change the size of it.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Statii

Good to hear Statii has made the biggest impact to your business.
As you type the Inventory part name or number the selection choice will narrow.
cant replicate the problem with the box size, so feel free to call our office to show us where we should be able to offer a solution.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Timothy G.
Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Production Control with a click

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 09/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Work scheduling has become increasingly straightforward and there is always someone available to help at the end of the phone if there is something we don’t understand.

Vantagens

I particularly like the adaptable nature of Statii, it wouldn’t matter what type of business you’re in, Statii fits. The software is continuously upgraded and refined in response to customers feedback.

Desvantagens

My company would benefit from a linked full accounts system, but there are no plans for this unfortunately.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Statii

Tim, thank you for your insight. Most new clients have a mis-conception about running a seperate accounts package but after seeing how easy the export/import is it generally isn't an issue. We have no plans to incorporate a full accounts system into our product, mainly as there are too many good ones out there already.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Dean B.
Setor: Defesa e aeroespacial
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

cost vs limitations

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 10/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

7 out of 10 Statii is I nice system that is slowly evolving in to a good system
but there needs to be more care taken with random updates that leaves customers baffled.

Vantagens

simple to set up and manage cheep to rum and maintain
good support

Desvantagens

not easy to correct errors or anomalies, lacks some basic features.
training videos are updated but then there's no access to earlier videos.
no ability to switch features on or off like data stamp.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Statii

Dean, we agree we could be better at communicating to clients regarding changes and absolutley plan to improve this later this year with an inbuilt messaging system into the dashboard.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Niall M.
Setor: Construção
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Metalworks Fabricator Using Statii

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 09/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The guys are great, I have to say. Accessibility and response times to queries are top class. Whatever training and consultancy you might need is included in your monthly subscription. They are reluctant to charge money for customisation if a work-around using the standard system is achievable. The Covid lockdown period could not have been better timed for us because it gave us a great opportunity to put in the initial donkey-work of populating the system with basic contact and inventory data. Under normal circumstances it would have been a major struggle to achieve this in tandem with a standard workload. We inevitably made mistakes which took time to unravel and reverse. For these reasons, I think it could be a better initial experience if there was at least an additional option to pay for a project manager to hold the hands of new customers for the initial couple of weeks and for Statii to offer a slightly more proactive paid data cleaning service so new users didn't have to spend such a catastrophic amount of time uploading customer, supplier and inventory information individually at the beginning.

Vantagens

It is designed with bespoke manufacturing in mind, and the complexities and traceability requirements that are associated with that, so fundamentally it is fit for purpose. I like that it is sold on a cloud-based, software-as-a-service basis because it allows you to trial the system with minimal financial exposure or risk, and roll it out to additional users without massive up front costs. The system is user friendly, has comprehensive functionality and most mistakes can be quite easily rectified. Costings are updated live and visible to all users. Shop Floor Data Capture is indispensable in this regard. I very much like the Profit per Hour reporting on the Sales Order screen; it will be interesting to run a report on that at the end of the year to see what activities we're wasting our time and money on. The Statii guys are constantly updating the system so it's only going to get better. Important to note, your data is stored in the cloud but it is possible to back up locally also so you can be confident about the security of your information. The magnifying glass feature which lets you jump quickly to a key piece of information is great because it helps you avoid going back to menu screens every time you want to navigate.

Desvantagens

Moving from Enquiry to Sales Order to Works Order to Delivery Docket to Invoicing can be a little clunky; the benefit of the quick access hot keys on the Sales Order screen isn't fully executed. For example, if you are working on a sales order and either need to jump back to the corresponding enquiry or forward to the corresponding works order, you're presented with an Enquiry or Works Order dashboard with only one item on it to choose. Why not just jump straight to the actual Enquiry or Works Order instead of creating an unnecessary step. Also, I believe the Sales Order should be the master document because it is the most informative screen. Sometimes, you have to convert an Enquiry to a Sales Order without complete information such as external costs, inventory items etc. In order to change Costing info on the Sales Order, you need to jump back to the Enquiry screen and do it from there but in practice you would only want to do that if you're going to re-issue the quote. Also if you print or send the sales order acknowledgement or pro-forma invoice from the Sales Order screen, any further edits to costing information you might input on the Enquiry screen are automatically updated to the Sales Order, but not to the works order, which means you have to input the changes twice. If the Sales Order screen was the "Boss", was completely editable at all stages and updated Enquiry and Works Order information automatically, the system would be much more user friendly.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Statii

WOW Niall, that is comprehensive feedback, thank you for taking the time out to do this.
We take on board all the points you raise. One of your ideas about linking back direct into one doc from another would work ok where there is only a single document for example one Purchase Order associated with a job.
We will explore pulling changes into the Works Order from the enquiry, we purposely don't do it this way at the moment.
I doubt we can feed back into the quote from the Sales or Works orders as we would lose the ability to record estimated times and cost.
Again thanks for taking the time to do this and no doubt we can discuss these things when we next speak.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Tony S.
Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Customer support

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 05/07/2018
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We can't compare as we didn't previously have any MRP software.

Vantagens

The software first of all is very pleasing to the eye, quite colourful and easy to read. The main menu gives lots of information about the state of your business without the need to troll through several menus to get an overview of your current position. The ease of getting to the information you require is great using drop down menus selecting a path to the relevant documents. The customer support and response to any issues are quickly dealt with and any bespoke items you wish to implement are discussed over the phone then taken on board with an answer followed up shortly afterwards as to whether its feasible. Statii recently helped us to implement an export CSV function that cut down our programming time of our laser cutting machine by over 50%, this was a remarkable gain for us and the cost involved in doing it was very reasonable and proportionate for what we have achieved.

Desvantagens

The inability to batch print works orders, we sometimes have 25+ works orders to select and print individually, its a minor problem but would be beneficial during busy times. Large purchase orders sometimes slow down the software and possibly cause a crash.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Statii

Thanks for the feedback Tony. You can group WO's, so pull 5 job cards onto a single one but I think you are talking about something different.
We will take your comments on board regarding batch printing of Works Orders and get back to you.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Scott C.
Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Statii Review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 10/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Overall we are happy and believe that in time as Statii develops we will use the software for management across the business. (Currently we only use alternatives progs for Leads, Invoicing(Sage) and Project management)

Vantagens

Easy to use, customer friendly interface
customer service always go the extra mile to help out / give advice
able to customise reports etc

Desvantagens

- Having to create separate delivery notes for one customer when the jobs span over multiple sales orders. Sometimes we make a delivery and have 10 notes to sign!

- Have to pay extra for separate currencies.

- Shopfloor management software isnt 100% there yet, isn't visual enough for us to convert from Microsoft project. Currently input via the task sheet and manage the production in gant chart view.

- Would be nice to have a separate section for "leads" where you can add contacts, raise enquires and leave notes. When the lead places a physical P.O this can then be converted into a customer. Currently store all out leads on excel as we don't want to fill out customer list we nonspending leads.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Statii

Scott appreciate your feedback. The delivery note issue has been mentioned before but we feel this is better than having a delivery note with dozens of items listed on a delivery note not relevant to a particular job.
We would be interested to hear how we could improve the Scheduling.
On the leads subject you can set up a 'Prospect' and quote for them, if this turns into a job then it converts the prospect into an 'Open' customer. You can filter in or out all your prospects on the customer screen.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 6.0/10

David P.
Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

HT Products - Technical Sales

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 27/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Statii has helped us to make significant progress on the administrative side of our production process.
We have tried to implement MRP on several occasions over the years with different systems and each time we have felt the limitations and lengthy implementation required for each system made the transition impractical due to the significant downtime required.
With Statii we have been able to gradually build on the system and features and we are now at a point where we have a significant and useful database of inventory items, products and costings which cover most of our activities saving us a lot of time and allowing us to quote more quickly and keep high quality records of every order.

Vantagens

The flexibility in the costing system and the chance to have a simple electronic filing system for the materials and quotes we put together for a wide range of manufacturing projects and orders.
It has unified our process and we are currently working towards ISO accreditation - statii is a central part of our quality management system and will allow us to demonstrate our compliance very successfully.

Desvantagens

sometimes the interface can be a little awkward when entering text e.g. copy/pasting from different sources
an option to copy an inventory batch parent (with costing and attachments) into a new inventory family & parent would be a benefit.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Statii

Thanks for the comprehensive feedback David. On the subject of copying a Batch parent, as you know the whole subject of batch control is complex. We would welcome your ideas on how we could improve this feature.
Good that Statii is succeeding where other MRP's have failed.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Simon P.
Setor: Automotivo
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Statii review

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 27/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Our initial problem was inventory and stock control, however, Statii has now also enabled not only to solve that issue, but has also enabled us to now include customers and work schedules into the equation - we have been able to put aside a number of separate Microsoft Office record keeping systems we ran and replace them with the single Statii system.

Vantagens

Flexibility - the team at Statii have been able to adapt many aspects of the software so that it is more suited to our business. They are very willing to listen to issues and create bespoke solutions.
Updates & Improvements - new features and improvements to the overall software are regularly updated and are introduced as part of the ongoing monthly charge.
Value for Money - for the level of bespoke service we receive and the full capability of the software, we consider the overall Statii package to be excellent value for money.

Desvantagens

Graphics - currently graphics are not available for assisting in presenting information. It's not vital for us at present, but would be a useful addition.
Speed - perhaps it is an issue with our internet connection, but the system is very often slightly slower to respond and process information that we'd ideally like.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Statii

Simon, Thank you for the feedback. It's been a while now and the customisation is certainly some of the trickier things we have tackled.
Great to hear all the hard work your end as well as ours is now starting to pay off.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Liz F.
Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Statii Review April 2017

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 24/04/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We moved to Statii just 5 months ago from a bespoke system we had had for over 20 years which we had outgrown. We found the system gave us as much and more than we were used to with regards to functionality and reporting. The easy of trace-ability from enquiry through to invoice is just a few clicks rather than routing through files.
We have encountered a few issues though, which maybe can be changed on a review of the system? They are:
1- the purchase order for material to be on the job card
2 - the customers purchase order to be on the job card
3- the ability to change a price after an item has had a delivery note raised and that price come through to the invoice correctly.
After reading other peoples comments, I concur with the following finding from another user;
I have found in everyday use, that since the last up-date features in estimating are now locked once converted,, this in our experience is causing an issue, for instance as all information is pulling from estimate, for job travlers ect. any changes to a part number can now not be entered in a converted estimate... so for instance a repeat job will now not be able to be used unless a new part is created, making repeat work (if a change has been made) difficult.

As we are fairly new to the system, we are still finding our feet and haven't used the reporting side of it very much as yet.

All in all though, the system is good and easy to use for any sub-contract machine shop who needs to streamline their operations, and I would whole heartedly recommend it.

The chaps at Statii are really good with customer service and nothing is too much trouble. I really like the ongoing updates too which are included in the monthly rental of the system.

The only issue we have found - as a negative - is that if your internet is down or slow, then so it Statii .

Vantagens

cloud based, easy to use

Desvantagens

none really as it is constantly being updated.
the only couple of things are (for us at least); customer purchase order number on the job card and our raw material purchase order number on the job card.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Statii

Thank you very much for the review Liz. One of us will call you to go through the items you list as we think quite a few of the points can be addressed through training.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Michelle S.
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Amazing tech support

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 15/09/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Personally I struggle with systems in general, but knowing that there was always a friendly helpful ( usually one of the Mark's in my experience ) on the other end of the phone to talk me through, or even better Team viewer me through my minor troubles

Vantagens

It's easy to use and gives a great overview of what's going on. Its easy to look up information as customers telephone in and their job is easily traced. Click a button you can see who has worked on or working on any particular project. So if accountability and traceability are important this system is great.

Desvantagens

It requires all employee's on board, if not it gets messy and you end up chasing them so more work for office staff if they don't comply :-(. works very well if your company makes standard items, we're a Fabrication company if the workers go off piste and use material that was different to that which is specified you are at their mercy if they tell you or not, this however not a software issue , just an annoyance.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Statii

Michelle, thanks for your comments. As you will know this isn't a problem exclusive to your company regarding getting employees on-board, if we could solve that we'd be on a beach in the Caribbean. We have made the way the shop floor enter data to be as simple as possible, but if you have any ideas to help with this they would be welcome.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Phil T.
Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Statii

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 04/03/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

As previously mentioned we are a small business that has previously done little in the way of analyzing efficiency, whether jobs are profitable and kept track of new enquiries. Statii helps with all this and more and is becoming valuable tool fully integrated into our business

Vantagens

Statii has been designed by guys that get small manufacturing businesses, particularly like ours. Around 20 employees where everyone does a bit of everything and historically very little information is captured about jobs. Statii makes the whole process of quoting, ordering, delivering, invoicing and analyzing simple and for a very reasonable price. We havent delved to deep into the advanced features that Statii offers but the thing we have found most useful is the ease with which you can see what jobs need doing that day/week and whats late. we do very small production runs and therefore have a very high number of jobs passing through the factory at anyone time so there is a lot to keep track of and statii copes with this with ease

Desvantagens

It can be a little buggy, but it is continually being developed and the customer support is outstanding with any issues that have arisen being dealt with very quickly

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Statii

Many thanks for the feedback Phil. Any bugs you find please report at the time so we can find out the cause and get them resolved.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Adrian W.
Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Statii feedback

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 13/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The overall experience of statii is that it is very good at giving you live information on production going through and can alert you to potential problems on cost etc.

Vantagens

This software is very user friendly and you can literally be an expert on it in a couple of hours as the drop-down box features make it so simple to use
I use this system every working day and it has saved me a massive amount of time on production control.
As it was explained at the beginning the longest part is inputting all client information etc. but once it is on your system quotes are so quickly produced and the quotation form it generates is very professional.

Desvantagens

The hardest part of this system for us was getting our shop floor to cooperate as with human nature some people do not like change, but this isn`t a con against the system.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Statii

Thanks for the review Adrian, if we could solve the issue of getting the shopfloor to log onto jobs we would probably be sipping cocktails in the Caribbean and not working in software. ;-)
That said we have made this process as simple as possible and would welcome any ideas on improving this.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Jennifer C.
Setor: Mobiliário
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great product for manufacturing companies of any size

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 16/02/2019
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We are still at a fairly early stage with Statii and are still developing it across all areas of our manufacturing but the support from the team is outstanding and they always have time to go over things with me, even if they have covered it before and I'm checking I'm doing it right!

Vantagens

Easy to set up and personalise. Can implement system easily in stages, such as inventory management and raising purchase orders with suppliers. Workshop staff can use electronic clocking via use of tablets and mobile phones which is great for staff out in the field.

Desvantagens

I would greater flexibility in the reports, particularly around personnel clocking. An adhoc report generator would assist me greatly so that I can pull monthly reports across all works orders and all personnel clocking activity. There is no export function within the works orders that would give me this information easily and the personnel reports do not list activities to allow me to see the level of detail I require. If there was an adhoc report generator that allowed me to set up my own reports from all data fields in the system then it would be perfect.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Statii

Thanks to The Meeting Pod for their continued support and feedback.
We would be interested to hear more about the report from personnel to understand what it is you need and if we can do anything for you on this subject. As you know there are 1000's of reports you can create, maybe this one you are seeking needs addressing.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Anthony J.
Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Statii

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 13/07/2020
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Using Statii has given us the ability to keep customers updated on delivery of their orders more accurately. Aslo, Our capacity planning has improved using Statii

Vantagens

Scheduling facility is 2nd to none. I have used lots of MRP software packages in the past and by far the scheduling module on Statii is the best i have used.

Desvantagens

A facility to be able to shield orders that have no material availability from the system until the material is available would be a great advantage. Also, if the system could be qty driven, as well as time driven, on each operation, I believe this would be advantageous.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Statii

Thanks for your help in moving forward our scheduling module Tony. This subject by its very nature is putting some serious calculation demands on the system. But then any 'live' scheduling system is doing hundreds of calculations every second which is why a lot or MRP providers give a simple drag and drop coloured chart that serves little purpose in the real world.
Maybe leave the Works Order as created until all materials are recieved to 'shield' the order?
Let us know more about Qty driven and we will explore it.
Appreciate your feedback.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Tadhg H.
Setor: Engenharia mecânica ou industrial
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

First 4 months using Statii

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 27/03/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The first 4 months using statii has gone very well indeed. Our Company MAAS Ltd based in Cork southern Ireland (Precision Engineering mixing Batch production with Jobbing) had been using another system previous to this but we found that it was not able to deliver cleanly and easily the reports and data we required to analyse the business
Statii has changed all that dramatically and now we can look at Jobs on a real time basis and if they are running over budget we can get on it right away.
We can analyse production cost versus quotes which was one of the main reasons for switching. We can monitor Staff more easily using the shop floor devices we Know who's doing what at any particular time. We can see the availability of Equipment at any time using the schedule component of statii and for me the main quotation man, these facilities are invaluable.
We have transitioned very cleanly to Statii and I must admit the customer service is top class
and they have been more than willing at all times to tweak and nudge the package to suit us.
The shop floor devices we used were mid priced Tablets on a wifi system and we have these at fixed locations on the factory floor. The staff use these to Clock in and out each day and to log on to the various jobs. Works very well.
Job set up and preparation is fast and efficient and purchasing materials is a doddle but
best of all is the inventory management system built in to statii. We Know exactly what we have in stock for inventory and non inventory items to monthly stock to consumables.
I would rate this Package the most suitable package I could find for the business we're in
and i sampled 3 others in the same category.

Over all i'd have to say a very worth while exercise.

Vantagens

The Quotation section because that's where I spend most of my day.

Desvantagens

Having to load up the Data initially.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Statii

Thank you Tadhg for taking the time out to give us a review. Much appreciated.
Really pleased that Statii is working well for you and hope it is now proving of great value for your business.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Preston F.
Setor: Indústria farmacêutica
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Great job shop software

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 11/04/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

We chose Statii because it had the essential features we needed without the complexity of features that were not important to us. It has given us feedback on our quoting accuracy which has informed the person quoting about what true time requirements are. Our internal shop procedures have also been improved.

Vantagens

It has the most important features for a job shop. Also when we have encountered problems, Statii has either explained the work around or changed the software quickly.
The shop floor data collection is very effective.

Desvantagens

A small irritant, when you want to reuse a part while costing, the field is so small you cannot find the correct part if many start with a similar name. The field length for the display should be the same as the field for the part description.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Statii

Thanks for the glowing review Preston.
I will contact you under separate cover to discuss your comment about the field size but this may be solved by dragging the column width.
Great to hear that Statii has had a direct impact on improving your internal shop procedures.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

John C.
Setor: Bens de consumo
Porte da empresa: 11-50 funcionários
Traduzido para o Português
Traduzido para o Português

Benefits of Statii

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 15/09/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

As an engineering project management tool it fulfils our expectations from costing to end of project analysis.

Vantagens

Profitability of projects are constantly updated during the manufacturing process, material ordering is controlled, manufacturing labour costs are updated on a day to day basis.

Desvantagens

Inability to interface the system with our company accounting package.

Traduzido para o Português

Resposta do Statii

John, as you know we take customer feedback very seriously and have had an API for accounts integration on the agenda for a long time. The issue we have is the 100's of different accounts products and versions out there.
What may be useful is to provide us with a csv* template on how Sage wants the information laying out for importing and we can set you up a bespoke template to allow you to import 'blocks' of Sales and purchase invoices. This is something we have been working on for clients using Xero.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10