FoodZaps

FoodZaps

Mobile ordering & POS system for Android

4.5/5 (19 avaliações)
Michael S.
Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Not so supportive support

Usado Outro durante Mais de dois anos
Avaliado em 16/06/2019
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Fair, only because this recent poor customer service. I'm sure things will get straightened out, but I should have been able to use my plan for the last 12 days.

Vantagens

Ease of changing menu, multiple stations set-up on one account, easily used with router and no internet connection.

Desvantagens

I am a seasonal user of Foodzaps, for only 1 week every year. I've made mistakes with ordering in the past and customer support has always been helpful. I purchased my plan on June 3, 2019, which they say is active in their responsorial message after I subscribed, but all my tablets and their website say that my plan has expired. Because of this, I can't make any adjustments to my plan. I sent a message to customer support on June 7, 2019 and they promised response in 24 hours. By June 10, 2019 I had heard nothing from them, so sent another message in response to their original response, which said I would hear from them in 24 hours. On June 15, 2019, they have my money & I have no plan function & still no contact from them about my issues.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 2.0/10

Angeline Q.
Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

All is good

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 10/01/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Personally thinks that pictures are not necessary, other than that it's a very helpful application to use for most food and beverage outlets.

Vantagens

mobility

Desvantagens

a must to choose a picture for the item before it can be saved is annoying

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 8.0/10

Carlos L.
Setor: Alimentação e bebidas
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Good quality software

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 04/02/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I really have a good experience using this software and take my business to another level of technology world.

Vantagens

Good look and feel, quick access

Desvantagens

Few functions by web

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 9.0/10

Ericson C.
Traduzir com Google

This POS is easy to use and the daily summary is very useful.

Avaliado em 25/02/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The user interface is is easy to use. Updating the menu is also easy. We are yet to use the Inventory function but we'll get there. The daily reports are useful but we had wanted in format that is readily exportable to excel. As it stands you have to go to the website to access the exportable reports and these have to be be edited for it to become useful in posting to accounting format.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do FoodZaps Technology

Hi, thank you for your feedback and review. We're glad you find the app easy to use.

Thank you once again.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Eva M.
Traduzir com Google

Easy, simple, cheap

Avaliado em 15/02/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The app is simple and easy to use. But you need to get to know where some functions are hidden. For example: If you want to edit your order you need to push long on the quantity of the item and then you can change the quantity. There are some things that can be smarter but overall it's a good app to use and it's not expensive so the things that good be better are not that important.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do FoodZaps Technology

Thank you for your feedback, we will strive to make the features more intuitive.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Alex L.
Traduzir com Google

Very intuitive, easy to use and great customer service behind it!

Avaliado em 16/02/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Most, if not all of our staff learnt FoodZaps on their own because it is so intuitive - literally everyone knows how to use it after a few tries.
The steps involved to key-in orders are simple - this is a big plus to our seamless operations especially during peak hours.
Chelsea was a great help when we decided to make some adjustments to our backend portals - two-thumbs up for her dedication in helping us.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do FoodZaps Technology

Hi Alex, thank you for your review! :)

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Francis C.
Traduzir com Google

Best tablet based POS and Inventory System

Avaliado em 07/03/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Intuitive and very easy to use. All our dining staff was able to learn using it only after a few days. Cost efficient and a lot of very useful features. Data analysis such as "Top Items" and "Menu Analysis" are very useful and insightful. Highly recommended for food stalls/ restaurants of different sizes.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do FoodZaps Technology

Thank you for your review, glad you find FoodZaps easy to use.

Look forward to your continuous support.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

António R.
Traduzir com Google

Very good work like a simple calculator.

Avaliado em 16/02/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Very fast solution, easy to configure, easy to work and connecte withe everything. I like the software but how can i sale in Portugal? We have the certificate of the taxes govern.
I gon wate for the feed back from you "Foodzaps"

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do FoodZaps Technology

Thank you for your review. Are you looking at a reseller program? Drop us an email at [email protected] and we'll move forward from there. Thank you.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Ming Z.
Traduzir com Google

We using foodzaps to run a cafe like 3 months, is good.

Avaliado em 30/03/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Some time there are some problems when we using the discount which we set up, and is fine after reboot. If you guys can work on more plan would be better, because the current price is bit higher than market price I think.

Thanks

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do FoodZaps Technology

Thank you for your feedback. Regarding the discount issue, please write in to [email protected] and we will get it fixed.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

D W.
Traduzir com Google

Covers all the essentials for my bistro and the demo worked fine. The accessed template was easy to

Avaliado em 15/02/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

The accessed template was easy to change and gave me all the fine details I needed to convert over to my menu items. Did not have any thing to complain about the FoodZaps app worked very well.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do FoodZaps Technology

Thank you for your review! Will be great if you could indicate your restaurant name if you don't mind.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Jaime S.
Traduzir com Google

Best Restaurant Software

Avaliado em 16/02/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Excellent Aplicación. Easy to use and very complete I love the function of text ordering. Great job.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do FoodZaps Technology

Thank you for your review! Glad to know you liked the text ordering function.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Minh D.
Traduzir com Google

Good customer service

Avaliado em 24/03/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I can say this is a well tool. But about the prices, it's quite high.maybe you should adjust the prices base on each country. That'd be great!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Bassey I.
Traduzir com Google

Simple and on point

Avaliado em 15/02/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

It could be slow when you have a rush, but I think it's a great software.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do FoodZaps Technology

Thank you for your review :)

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Angeline Q.
Traduzir com Google

Not exactly efficient

Avaliado em 15/02/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

extra steps needed to key in additional info.
report does not show total number of pax count
report does not show pending sales and closed sales
connection of device is laggy at times
system does not allow exemption of tax charges for regular items

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do FoodZaps Technology

Hi Angeline, thank you for the feedback. We will strive to improve on the issues that you mentioned. Our tech support will be engaging you to assist with your feedback.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Carlos L.
Traduzir com Google

Good experience

Avaliado em 02/03/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

I have almost 6 months using the app and this is a very good tool for restaurants administration.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Kevin M.
Traduzir com Google

good

Avaliado em 17/02/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

excellent, very easy to use and cheap

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do FoodZaps Technology

Thank you for your review, glad you liked our service.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Yolanda S.
Traduzir com Google

Love it

Avaliado em 15/02/2016
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Good deal, I enjoy the way its easy to operate.

Traduzir com Google

Resposta do FoodZaps Technology

Glad you liked it. Thank you for your review!

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Nicolas T.
Setor: Restaurantes
Traduzir com Google

Easy to set-up, simple to use

Avaliado em 13/04/2016
Fonte da avaliação: SoftwareAdvice

Vantagens

I like that it is a software, so I can use my own devices. No hidden costs and the service is good.

Desvantagens

For the moment, it has been a good surprise in every way.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Γιώργος Κ.
Setor: Restaurantes
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários

Apenas classificações

Avaliado em 04/01/2019
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp