Countr

Countr

Turn Android or iOS tablets into a point of sale (POS)

3/5 (5 avaliações)
Erik V.
Setor: Varejistas
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Works good, although the app is a bit heavy on the CPU power and connection.

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 02/06/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Syncing of showroom sales with webshop sales.

Vantagens

It is easy to use when you have a small shop or showroom with incidental sales. Nice graphic interface. Easy to use for everyone without long explanations.

Desvantagens

Suggestions on making the app even better:
Works slow, even after upgrading to a new iPad. It's heavy on CPU use and internet connection (so it seems).
Unable to scan SKU or own article codes, difficult with products without EAN.
No connection with normal Payment terminals (Verifone through CCV or Rabobank SmartPIN for example)
The app looks great, which would even be better on a large screen, no option to use it on a PC though.
Transactions don't sync when items are out of stock in our webshop, which means a lot of searching where exactly the sync went wrong. Forced order syncing should be an option to enable/disable.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 7.0/10

Patrick A.
Setor: Restaurantes
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

From day one, Countr has integrated seamlessly to our business operation.

Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
Avaliado em 07/06/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Helps my business run smoothly and keep our costs on track

Vantagens

Ease of use, new staff learn to operate the software very quickly. Simple to program new items and change costs on the fly. It does exactly what it's supposed to do, it's responsive and fast. It also looks good and customers often comment.

Desvantagens

When it refuses on rare occasions to properly function. It's usually easy to get it back online but sometimes when it wont print or freezes up it can be frustrating. Generally though, we rarely have issues.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 10.0/10

Tony A.
Traduzir com Google

Works like it should. Well designed.

Avaliado em 09/06/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

General design is good and is a joy to use.
Offline modus, which is important for us because we sell a lot in different events.
Test modus. That way we can test the software and also teach new users without risk for production data.
Text is big enough for easy reading.
Supports iZettle card payments.

Desvantagens

Emailed reports are Excel files. They should be pdf's and look just like the printed report. We sell a lot in places where we don't have a printer. So we email the daily report to us every day and print it when in the office again. You could have an 'Export' function to send Excel files. This is how it is in iZettle and it works perfectly. We cannot switch to Countr if it means more work for our bookkeeping.
Doesn't support Star SM-L200 mobile printer for printing receipts.
Categories are shown on one row. There is space for two rows (on your website these is a photo where they are on two rows) so that user can see 10 categories instead of only 5.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Marian S.
Setor: Bens de consumo
Porte da empresa: 2-10 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

At the momentit is ok but we have a lot of problems afew tikje ago every day

Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
Avaliado em 02/06/2017
Fonte da avaliação: Capterra

Vantagens

It works to gether with our webshop so our stock is actuel when the system works good. When the system did'nt working (it happend a lot of times) then we have a big problem.

Desvantagens

The problems, so many problems. We where sick about iT, really. We hope the problems are insolied now for a long period.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 1.0/10

Avaliador Verificado
Setor: Restaurantes
Porte da empresa: 13-50 funcionários
Traduzir com Google

Terrible implementation, workablility and support

Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
Avaliado em 29/10/2018
Fonte da avaliação: GetApp

Vantagens

- Cost (if the system would work that is, because now the system itself and it's support team just irritates our staff).

Desvantagens

- System doesn't work for weeks now and we are doing orders by hand since the implementation. Leaving our staff and guests really unsatisfied.
- Support is terrible, basically they really leave it up to use to fix their own problems. No to little support in the weekends.
- The problems we are facing: Tables just disappear, tickets come out completly wrong, system sends out tickets to the wrong printers all the time etc.

Detalhamento da qualificação

Relação qualidade/preço
Praticidade
Suporte ao cliente

Probabilidade de recomendação: 0.0/10