Bob

4,6 (146)
Escreva uma avaliação!
Uma plataforma de RH para empresas atuais

Classificação geral

4,6 /5
(146)
Relação qualidade/preço
4,5/5
Recursos
4,4/5
Praticidade
4,5/5
Suporte ao cliente
4,6/5

95%
dos usuários recomendam este app
Classificar por

146 avaliações

Sebastian
Sebastian
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Entretenimento
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A great up and coming app

Avaliado em 05/05/2022

Vantagens

LOVE! It is a main staple on most tools to be integrated with, slack is easy but also other payroll, engagement and HR/Tech tools integrate seamlessly.

Love the UX, simple, colourful and engaging.

Customer service is great too! Keep doing what you're doing, bob :)

Desvantagens

The pricing model for new features could be a bit more adaptable. We wanted to add timesheets just to a set number of employees but they wanted to charge us for the whole company!

Alternativas consideradas

BambooHR

Razões para mudar para o Bob

Price and product offering!
Leeav
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

HiBob Review

Avaliado em 16/03/2023

I love this software and would recommend it to all companies looking to get a HRIS system in place.

I love this software and would recommend it to all companies looking to get a HRIS system in place.

Vantagens

I love the UX and especially the customer support team, both in Israel and in NY.

Desvantagens

Sometimes features aren't available for different employees and it takes time to talk to the HR manager to allow some permissions.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Bob for Web Developers

Avaliado em 23/11/2023

Vantagens

You can easily access all employee database and quickly. The software doesn't lag. The time and attendance tracking is always accurate and it also provides a report of all the gathered data.

Desvantagens

It's not available for all languages, so the selection is limited, as well as offline functionalities, which are also limited. If you are not used to HR platforms, some of its tools can be confusing to use at first.

Przemysław
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Best HR tool

Avaliado em 28/03/2024

Vantagens

Nice design, ease of use, different features like onboarding, tasks, benefits, goals management.

Desvantagens

It crashed a few times during last year, price is high.

Ashley
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Fantastic, Flexible Option

Avaliado em 27/07/2023

Vantagens

Unlike other HRIS companies I've worked with in the past, the Bob platform is incredibly flexible. I'm able to set up customized onboarding flows, employee fields, and reports for every instance. Surprises come up in HR a lot and HiBob can go with the flow.

Desvantagens

My least favorite feature is no good screen to view all holidays across the company for employees.

Alternativas consideradas

BambooHR

Razões para mudar para o Bob

Bob had more flexibility and more integrations with our other systems.
Jenny
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Importação e exportação
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

User friendly and current

Avaliado em 12/06/2023

Really positive, would recommend as it's very engaging in design, but also useful in terms of a HR...

Really positive, would recommend as it's very engaging in design, but also useful in terms of a HR portal.

Vantagens

I really like the social media style communication on the profile page, this has brought our teams together so well across all locations.

Desvantagens

Some of the dashboards could be adapted to show more of a breakdown. For example time off by reason, not just by month.

Alternativas consideradas

Sage HR

Razões para mudar para o Bob

More modern than Sage which fits our people better.
Natassa
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Biotecnologia
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Bob review

Avaliado em 30/05/2023

Great HRIS system! Strongly recommend. Easier to use and add more value than the previous one....

Great HRIS system! Strongly recommend. Easier to use and add more value than the previous one. Excellent customer care.

Vantagens

Easy to use for both admins and users, modern design, data management

Desvantagens

I'd like to be able to upload many photos in the documents section

Neha
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Bob has made our lives so easy

Avaliado em 07/07/2023

Bob has brought on so many efficiencies. Right from demo to implementation and now support, it has...

Bob has brought on so many efficiencies. Right from demo to implementation and now support, it has been smooth. There are some delays on certain tickets due to mutiple reasons.

Vantagens

Flexibility, customisable, intuitive, user-friendly, real-time people changes, reporting etc. The list is long

Desvantagens

Integration with Netsuiote Infinite Cloud and conducting salary review via Bob using Package was hard

Ryan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 7.0 /10

Bob is a great HR platform for the average staff member at a business. Could not be easier!

Avaliado em 27/06/2018

Streamlining the HR process for staff at a business saves time and money. Centralizing these...

Streamlining the HR process for staff at a business saves time and money. Centralizing these functions in a stable platform like Bob will allow you to focus more on your staff and business relationships, provide benefits to staff, and manage your company time off. This is a great product for a small business looking to manage their human resources in a simple and cost efficient way.

Vantagens

HR platforms are typically robust and house many different features for managing your employment and benefits at a company. Bob is the perfect match between a platform that has a high level of functionality - but remains easy to use.

For HR Staff using the system to manage a business; it contains stable features to manage time off, holidays, employee on-boarding, document provision, and company benefits. For the average staff member at a business, it is simple to use and has an intuitive interface. Taking time off is easy!

Bob is a new platform that is growing quickly. Although it may be simpler than some other HR platforms as a result, it's ability to easily solve a large amount of HR tasks in one platform is well worth the investment.

Desvantagens

Being a new piece of software, some of the complexity found in managing company benefits, for instance, is limited in features at this time. This is only the result of having launched in the past couple of years; but the success so far is allowing them to continue development for improving the product.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Semanal durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 6.0 /10

Complete but overwhelming HHRR software

Avaliado em 05/05/2023

Overall the platform is vey complete. However, it can become a little bit overwhelming due to the...

Overall the platform is vey complete. However, it can become a little bit overwhelming due to the amount of functionalities and cluttering. I miss some help elements in the platform (tooltips, explanatory text) to guide me a little bit.

Vantagens

The notification settings. The panel to control them is very complete and flexible.

Desvantagens

"My time off" divided in two sections, "Balance" and "Requests". I'd rather have everything in one place.Having access to pages I won't use (I'm not sure if they can be removed or disabled for specific employees).The arrows to expand the main body to make it fill the whole screen is silly."I personally don't like the "social media" part of the platform. I have the feeling that the platform is trying to be so complete that sometimes it loses focus of its purpose.

Kate
Classificação geral
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente

Easy to use. Comprehensive. Great support. Feedback is acted on. Know you are valued as a...

Avaliado em 10/05/2018

Vantagens

Being able to feedback and see your feedback quickly acted on influencing the growth of the product. You feel valued and part of the journey. I am a 1 person HR/office team helping out a small finance team for a company of 50 and this software has saved me hours of time and stress. I am not even using it to its full potential yet due to finite time. It has also helped give power to employees where as an example they can see their annual leave so I don't have to keep spreadsheets and constantly update individuals. It is just their. Managers can see their teams, Org charts are great. adding photos so people can see who's who in a growing team and that is just the very tip of the iceberg that is bob. Fantastic.

Desvantagens

The performance review section. I know when bob developed it they developed a product I was super excited about and holding out for. They, as any business would do, sought feedback and ended up releasing a much lighter touch performance review section based on the feedback. As a result I am going to use another platform which is more suited to my companies needs. However I am sure it will be a very suitable process for many companies, as their own research shows.

Ghayathri
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Pesquisa
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Hibob for a high-growth startup

Avaliado em 30/03/2023

Vantagens

The UI is amazing. People find the application to be really easy to use and interactive. The documents, surveys and performance features are mind blowing

Desvantagens

The onboarding task lists cannot be grouped into folders. Same with performance reviews questionnaires. Can have more and better integration with slack.

Alternativas consideradas

Rippling e BambooHR
Carol
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Jogos e cassinos
  • Porte da empresa: 501 - 1 000 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Fantastic, Easily Customisable HR System

Avaliado em 20/04/2023

LOVE Bob! I've worked with several HRIS and it is honestly the easiest to use, the support team are...

LOVE Bob! I've worked with several HRIS and it is honestly the easiest to use, the support team are lovely and overall it is a great user experience.

Vantagens

Access to real time data. System is easy to customise, you don't need a dev team to make changes you need and changes can be done in real time. Ease of use both for the HR team and employees. Its easy to navigate and use.

Desvantagens

I think more work can be done on the performance management piece i.e.: including weightings on key indicators, instead of on the whole goal.

Shannon
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Saúde, bem-estar e condicionamento físico
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

An Introduction to bob

Avaliado em 06/07/2023

Amazing!!

Amazing!!

Vantagens

Bob has revolutionised our HR department. it is nice and easy to use which allows employees to take charge of their own people management and annual leave.

Desvantagens

Needs private feedback outside of the PDR process

Alternativas consideradas

BambooHR

Razões para escolher o Bob

Moorepay was not functional at all

Razões para mudar para o Bob

A lot more intuitive
Leah
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Gestão de organizações sem fins lucrativos
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 8.0 /10

Bob has helped improve our organization's culture!

Avaliado em 20/04/2023

It is great for team members to have access to the org chart, their goals and reviews right at...

It is great for team members to have access to the org chart, their goals and reviews right at their finger tips.

Vantagens

Using Bob for onboarding, goal setting, and performance management have streamlined a lot of our bulky processes. We look forward to moving forward using more of the product soon.

Desvantagens

I wish the integration of HR data would be a little easier or that we could have help now that we are ready to start that part even though we have been using Bob for other things for a while.

MEHROSE
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Bob the best for professional Employement

Avaliado em 14/04/2021

The team that is behind bob is beyond the next level their feedbacks are life savior sometimes.

The team that is behind bob is beyond the next level their feedbacks are life savior sometimes.

Vantagens

Bob makes me help to solve queries in seconds and the responding team is amazing they have solutions for almost everything that the HR department can do and solve for you.

Desvantagens

Bob is expensive at some level because companies cannot use it to the fullest and the packages from bob may affect their budget.

Roy
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Software
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Simple, light, Great!

Avaliado em 02/12/2023

Overall experience is very good, much better than all previous solutions. Especially since it...

Overall experience is very good, much better than all previous solutions. Especially since it combines everything into one place which is neat and easy to use.

Vantagens

Simple and easy to use system that centralizes everything for employees and managers.
I find myself open it many times.
I also used the API which was well documented and easy to use and created simple automations to pull out some information.

Desvantagens

Some of the screens are a bit overloaded and “old fashioned”.
E.g the employee information.
It could use a better UX and a fresh look.

Charlotte
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Publicidade e marketing
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Easy to use, good looking and fits with our agency vibe.

Avaliado em 13/07/2017

Vantagens

I like how easy BOB is to use, how easy it is to contact someone at BOB if I have any troubles with the system. The look and feel works so well for our type of work place and BOB have helped us roll out the platform so effortlessly. I'm always finding out new things on BOB and I find the weekly emails from the BOB team explaining whenever something has been added helps us to discover more.

Desvantagens

As a new piece of software there are some things that haven't yet been built. Although saying this the BOB team are always on hand if we want anything specifically added to fit our companies needs. We had slight trouble in the beginning with the calendar view and it not working in the way we have previously been used too. We spoke with the BOB software developers and they were able to help us fix this by creating a brand new calendar view which fitted with our needs.

Avaliador Verificado
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Varejistas
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 9.0 /10

Powerful tool with many possibilities

Avaliado em 20/04/2023

Vantagens

There is so much to explore with Bob and the capacity for data is endless. It makes HR more fun with a social media-like feel to it, which helps build a virtual community between employees.

Desvantagens

Because there is so much capacity, sometimes it can be difficult to navigate and understand the process behind specific tools. There are still some features that I doubt I have understood, but as time goes I explore and learn more and the potential keeps growing.

Vincenzo
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Rede de computadores
  • Porte da empresa: 51 - 200 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best in class HR/People Software!

Avaliado em 16/01/2024

Vantagens

All-in-one People Management platform. A one stop shop for the people team to manage everything HR

Desvantagens

Sometimes a few features are a bit hard to use or understand, and not immediately intuitive - but not a major concern

Gemma
Gemma
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços financeiros
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 6 a 12 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

bob is a really intuitive system to use and customer support is always fantastic

Avaliado em 11/05/2018

Vantagens

The aesthetic is fun and non-corporate. Users are encouraged to share their 'superpowers' which helps people to connect with others who have similar interests. The system is really easy to navigate and there are some useful integrations. The support team are always fast to respond to my questions and to tell me about new features, or what they are developing in the near future. You can enable/disable features to customise what you want to achieve with the system and what your current people priorities are.

Desvantagens

There are some small additional features I'd like such as e-signatures, which I believe is coming soon. The support team are really responsive to feedback about features that would be useful.

Kristiyan
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Jogos e cassinos
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de dois anos
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

HI BOB review

Avaliado em 18/07/2023

Vantagens

Very easy to operate and check the stats for every person in the company.

Desvantagens

About hi BOB i have no complains it works perfectly fine.

Manu
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Mineração e metais
  • Porte da empresa: 11 - 50 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Relação qualidade/preço
  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Best Value of MOney and easiest App

Avaliado em 19/06/2023

Very happy with the app as it have assisted us in getting streamlined with employee experience

Very happy with the app as it have assisted us in getting streamlined with employee experience

Vantagens

Simple App with high value to end user. The ability to customise tasks, flow, etc. is great.

Desvantagens

Can be better integrated to some of the widely used ERP like Pronto

Tilly
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Serviços e tecnologia da informação
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante Mais de um ano
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

Good Integrations

Avaliado em 07/03/2024

Vantagens

Love the fact that you can integrate many different platforms with Bob. Such as Zinc and Greenhouse and really easy to work your way around the system.

Desvantagens

I cant think of any at this moment. Love everything it does.

bek
Classificação geral
  • Setor: Medicina alternativa
  • Porte da empresa: 201 - 500 funcionários
  • Usado Diariamente durante 1 a 5 meses
  • Fonte da avaliação

Classificação geral

  • Praticidade
  • Suporte ao cliente
  • Probabilidade de recomendação 10.0 /10

A powerful HR solution.

Avaliado em 23/04/2023

Overall, HiBob has been a game-changer for our HR management, enhancing people experience and...

Overall, HiBob has been a game-changer for our HR management, enhancing people experience and streamlining HR processes. I highly recommend HiBob to fellow HR professionals looking to elevate their HR operations and create an exceptional employee experience.

Vantagens

With its user-centric design, HiBob has simplified our HR tasks and reduced administrative burden. Their exceptional customer support has provided us with a smooth experience.

Desvantagens

The only missing feature is the ability to temporarily re-assign scheduled tasks in task lists should the assignee be on leave. For example if our IT systems admin is on leave for 2 weeks and we want their tasks (and any upcoming tasks for that time period) to automatically be assigned to someone else.